It is not an original line but sirFuzzy reminded the blogmaster in a recent communication that if we fail to prepare; prepare to fail. We must in this context evaluate Barbados’ precipitous fall from the halcyon days of being regarded the jewel in the crown to a nation that has failed to effectively plan and manage our affairs. It is often said we suffer from an inability to execute.

During the debate of the 2019 Financial Statement and Budgetary Proposals, Prime Minister Mia Mottley shared an exchange which occurred last week while touring Bridgetown with Prince Charles and tour guide Maurice Greenidge. Greenidge theorised based on recorded events Barbados is due a major hurricane every 67 years. Whether we subscribe to his theory or not, we should agree that despite our strategic geographical location on the archipelago, it makes sense to be prepared for what mother nature tosses up unexpectedly. Contrary to the widely held view – God is NOT a Bajan!

Although Barbados escaped relatively unscathed last year, the videos and pictures circulated that captured the devastation in Dominica and several of the neighbouring islands in 2017 should serve as an incentive to execute the Scouts motto – BE PREPARED!

Inquiring minds therefore must ask the 64K question.

Do Bajans take hurricane preparedness seriously?

“June too soon, July standby, August you must, September remember, October all over”

The official start of the hurricane season is less than three months off. The blogmaster is challenged to be optimistic about what will occur when a major weather system impacts Barbados. A heavy downpour which is not unexpected weather in the tropics always create flooding on the island. Sometimes of a life threatening nature. Our roads are in a poor state. We routinely engage in illegal dumping in our gullies and ‘irreverently’ and illegally construct in water courses. It is not unusual for a national shutdown call to be challenged by maverick players who see themselves slaves to the almighty dollar.

Many Barbadians appreciate the lack of financial resources will negatively affect national planning to prepare for the hurricane season, BUT, the blogmaster is also aware many Barbadians have become complacent because we have a generation who has not had to experience nature’s wrath.

A word to the wise AND as well as the indolent should be sufficient.

133 responses to “Are Bajans Ready IF June Comes Too Soon?”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE
    HER grandmother’s father was a cooper/carpenter wid 18 children
    HE WAS AN ALL ROUND WOODMAN THEN ! AND HE TRANSMITTED HIS WOOD GENES TO HIS DESCENDANTS SO THAT THE FEMALES ARE ALWAYS SEEKING ——————–RIGHT? AH LIE? WELL SHE DID CONFESS. AND I BELIEVE HER CONFESSION.

IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD ILLUSTRATE BY A PUNETT SQUARE

2. Old Man

Old Man you is a real Johnnie though …when SSS refers to HE in the statement … she is referring to her grandfather … her Mother’s father and got the cojones to talk about the lack of comprehension…

3. SirFuzzy (Former Sheep) Avatar
    SirFuzzy (Former Sheep)

@ Lexicon March 26, 2019 5:06 PM

I befriended a pretty chick from St. John who told me that her grandmother told her mother never to let none of her grandchildren work in the fields again(quote)

i could understand her grand mother saying such. depending on her grand mothers age; the grand mother may have been in her 30s when she was working in the fields etc. that could be 60 70 years ago? maybe 1940s (war time-ww2) or 1950s, my grandmother was born just before WW1. She also told us of her mother my Great grand mother advising her about field work.

everyting has a context; maybe the young lady grand mother got the shitty end of the stick when employed as a field worker.
    so advising not to be a field worker is understandable; but that said everything is and should be taken within its context.

4. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

You see what I telling wunna?

De ole man truncate de excerpt strategically and represent simple Simon ‘s fake news and presented her own abdication of the reflexive in a less than favourable light.

That nuance is lost on the Donkey and he rushes in to Bray…

See why you does have to curse???

But back to the substantive.

The point my Dearest SSS was making (and Donkey Sir simple Simon is not SSS but SSSPFL but that nuance is lost on you why? Because you are a donkey)

The point that she is making and which is lost pun many of wunna is dat de average bajan who should have emergency food in their house CANNOT EVEN AFFORD TO BUY SUPPLIES and the very fact dat dem ent got house insurance is proof of dat.

I ent need no Sagicor report to prove dat

All my ole ass gots to do is look at de RH lines outside Popular and other supermarkets EVERY FLOOD OR HURRICANE WARNING and I see that the number one precaution of adequate food supplies IS A RH challenge fuh poor ass bajans.

I got to admit though.

De Honourable Blogmaster is really a man with a superhuman amount of patience fuh dese people

STEUPSEEE

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE

did you have an old great grand mother and great grand father too?
    any one else here to regale us with boring stories about the wood working abilities of their old great grand mother and great grand father ?

WELL MY GREAT FATHER WAS CALLED THOMP HE BRED SEVERAL WOMEN IN THE ISLAND FROM ST LUCY TO ST PHILIP BUT HE ONLY PRODUCED SONS…..SO THEY CALLED THEM THOMPSONS THE GIRLS ALL CAME OUT BLACK SO HE CALLED THEM BLACKMAN, AND THOSE THAT HE BRED IN GREENS HE CALLED GREENIDGE

HOW I SOUND PIECE?
    WUNNAH BORED YET? OR SHOULD I CONTINUE TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT MY GRAND MOTHER AND FATHER AND HOW THEY BRED AND BRED? AND HOW SINCE HE WAS A cooper/carpenter wid 18 children AND AN ALL ROUND WOODMAN HE TRANSMITTED HIS WOOD GENES TO HIS DESCENDANTS SO THAT THE FEMALES ARE ALWAYS SEEKING WOOD.

PIECE YOU TINK I WOULD MEK IT AS AN AUTHOR? OR SHOULD I SEEK TO STUDYING GENETICS AND DOING RESEARCH ON WOOD GENES?

6. Insurance is not only profit driven ,whether P& C ,Life or Health if you are a true insurance professional. True insurance professionals offer advice to create wealth as well as asset preservation. Trust me I have been doing this most of my life. There are varied product offerings that affords you the opportunity to fiance recovery from any loss to avoid financial likewise emotional fear or worry.

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE

SHOULD I TELL YOU A STORY ABOUT FREEZING THE BRAINS IN UK BAJANS THAT LEADS TO DYSPLASIA AND APLASIA OFTHE NERVE CELLS CAUSING THEM TO BECOME MUSCLE FIBRES

8. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 26, 2019 3:24 PM “Precisely, she has no understanding about anything on the blog.”

If I used to make my blogs about you. If I was a “pooch licker” [your term not mine], if i addressed you as “my sweet piece” all would be well with you.

But I am not a pooch licker. I am not a suck-up. I have NEVER been, nor will I ever be a “pooch licker” nor a suck-up. I don’t grovel. Never have. Never will.

You are not my sweet piece.

I am not looking for a man.

I am not looking for a woman either.

I don’t need you nor GP to manage my personal, social, financial or sexual life. I’ve competently managed my own life for more than fifty years.

I am healthy and happy. I’ve managed my life without the two ‘o wunna, and I WILL do it without two ‘o wunna for the next many decades.

Goodbye silly men.

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I don’t need you nor GP to manage my personal, social, financial or sexual life
    NEITHER OF US HAS OFFERED SO TO DO.

COULD YOU GIVE US ANOTHER LONG STORY FROM YOUR ARCHIVES ABOUT WOODMEN AND WOOD GENES. LOL
    COULD YOU DO THAT FOR A “SECOND”

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

It looks like old GP and old Piece vex because my great grandfather was a far better woodsman than they are.

Tell them there is no point being jealous of a woodsman who has been dead, dead, dead for more than 100 years.

Lolll!!!

11. YOU MEAN THAT HE WAS A SPREADER OF HIS SEED
    ANYONE COULD DO THAT

JUST GIVE US ANOTHER STORY FROM YOUR ARCHIVES OF WOODSMEN AND WOOD GENES. AND LETS DRAW UP A PUNETT SQUARE

YA GOT TO TELL US WHO WAS FIRST AND WHO WERE SECOND

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

One strong, healthy, loving wife.

No wufless people in this family.

13. We discuss these issues so dispassionately but in the event of a hurricane even if your home is insured it will still take time to process any claim for damages and then one will have to get in line for the services of capable workmen to repair the home since the demand will be great, look for price gouging as is the norm after any disaster. We may see the rise a la Janet of “Storm Carpenters” but Bajans are too sophisticated (we hope) to allow any and everyone to fix their homes.

The words “storm surge” are usually associated with coastal regions in the US but a direct hit from a hurricane will generate huge storm surges (many years ago I saw sand in the road indicative of the sea advancing to the area directly in front of the plaza where Massey is located in Welches and old timers have told me of the sea encroaching on areas along Bay Street). A surge travelling up the careenage meeting an overflowing canal formed from the Constitution River would devastate the Bus Stand and surrounding areas. The West Coast and many other coastal communities would also sustain heavy losses and damage to Hotels and other beach front properties would be in the millions.

With hurricanes we can expect deaths and serious injury but these can be reduced if people use appropriate shelters.

14. @Sargeant

Thanks for staying focussed on a very important topic.

15. Old Man

I do agree that David has an uncommon amount of patience to entertain the likes of GP and yourself … Wunnah does mek aa mess of dis blog day in and day out with wunnah haft baked jokes…

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

What is, in keeping with being on task, and mindful of the so called Tsunami Early Warning app that the GoB has issued for its innocuous data mining tool, what if de ole man were to ask your highly literate self the following 3 questions.

Q1. in the event of a tsunami WHAT WILL BE THE ESCAPE ROUTE FOR ALL PEOPLE IN BARBADOS LIVING ON THE COAST FROM ORANGE HILL TO BATTS ROCK? mindful of the fact that there are no other roads out of that kill zone

Q2. What is going to be the national escape policy with regard to right of way and street light management for people fleeing in cars on Maxwell Main road coming up from the Vista/Rendevous

Q3. How long will such an Emergency take?

Q4. Why have they never staged a dry run?

Q5. Why, instead of the spy app, have they not employed the same national emergency SMS that these United states has that breaks into television and radio and phone networks?

Do you see why one cannot ask the real questions that need to be asked of a dufus like you?

Because none of the Disaster Emergency People who are supposed to be here on BU are responding to these questions seriously.

They are taking Sargeants questions like an effing joke so why cant we?

Q6. What was the number assigned to Sargeant ‘s serious question?

Q7. How many other submissions before his asked serious questions or were emotively constructed?

Q8. How many of BU’s audience is true think tank material?

When you respond Leximoron to my questions then and only then can you even become qualified to regard on us myopes wondering why the badword you and the other illiterate Simple Simon can only talk about yourselves, your St Leonard’s beatings, your bullings by District A, your grandfather and grandmother who was a man too, your profession as a whore.

You feeling me?

Steupsee

at any moment, in any subject, dis myope can up de volume to discuss any concept, but when you among jackasses like you, why should I? when a chvunt like you going be lost in the discussion?

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

By the way you will notice 9 questions that were presented not 3, on the effing fly, for your illiterate chvunt.

Dr GP, is 10 times more adept at that than I and is therefore 10 times more tested by these engagements with dufus like you and Simple

If the Honourable Blogmaster is not going tell the two of you, I will.

Up your effing game and seek to comprehend a topic before you open your effing mouth and expose yourself as the level of dufus that you are?

Your fellow bloggers ARE NOT INTERESTED in your vlogging

You do understand that what you and Simple do is called vlogging dont you?

Find a next site to do that on.

Dis about discussing ideas to improve our lives, temporal and spiritual discourses, life skills, political issues, community, social responsibilities, youth issues, crime and crime deterrence, giving hope, drawing lines in the sand of life and saying to dictators, THUS FAR AND NO EFFING FURTHER!!

and if the Honourable New Blogmaster is not going tell you dat, rather, IF YOUR NINE BANNINGS HAS NOT TAUGHT YOU THAT, well, whenever I get tired of your illiterate non compos mentis self, I gine tell you how I feel

Get dat in your hard skull and atrophied brain muscle (by the way the brain is not a muscle)

18. Having allowed so many hotels and west coast multi-million dollar houses to be built right on the waters edge, can you imagine the immense damage and accompanying insurance claims as a result of storm surge, and the impact this will have on premiums going forward?

In other words, the average Barbadian will be called upon to pay enormous insurance premiums because some wealthy jackass were allowed to ignore Mather nature and build their mansions upon the sand at the waters edge.

19. “Jackasses”, Mother”.?

20. Old Man

You got a dirty mout …I wonder what else?

21. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I bet that they ent like the level of discourse that the discussion get ramped up to now do they Fearplay?

Looka how every man Jack of dem gone running when we start talking bout de kill zones that their ignorant Tow and Cuntry Planning has created and the impending consequences for bajan premiums

And of course not a feller ent answer me questions yet

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Why you dont answer de effing questions Lexicunt instead of dribbling around the court?

Or is it because you are a botsie?

I mean, after all, you constantly telling us how you used to work at Wilbert Chicken place

Was it there dem put you in a naked fowl position and tek you botsie?

Dat clean enough for you?

Leave out the attempts to be sarcastic because you cannot compete wid me ole mouf, and focus on the questions.

Oh dear, you can’t answer them can you?

Steupsee send me your picture and let me put you up for the 4th Waste Foop Award this month, you and Simple Simon win this one hands down!!!

23. Old Man

I have a lot more experience than you when it comes to the weather, because I have been through: tornadoes, hurricanes, wind storms, snow storms, ice-storms, blizzard, heal etc …so I do not have to speak from an idealistic viewpoint … because I was actively deployed by the governor at the state level; and by the president at the Federal level to assisted in some of these disasters… so therefore, I know what mobilization for these kind of disterasters really mean …

24. Old Man

I am putting it pun yah …but everytime I hit yah with yah come back David removes it…you can’t handle old man as you know this ..

25. @Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right ” THE ESCAPE ROUTE FOR ALL PEOPLE IN BARBADOS LIVING ON THE COAST FROM ORANGE HILL TO BATTS ROCK? ”

Drive east on Carlton road to Ronald Mapp highway.

Drive east on the road we call Trents (next to Maple cricket ground ) and don’t stop till you reach Hillaby.

Or drive east on Seaview road and don’t stop till you reach Rockhall.

Or Molyneux road east to Bennets. Or University road to Warrens.

Doan ask how come I know dese “escape routes ” so good. lol

26. Old Man

It was at District A barrack where your teenage daughter was taking dicky classes when thought she was in school…

27. What are the government’s plans for those living in the Scotland district? With the smallest rainfall, the land slips and goes into the sea. At spring tide, the sea comes into the road at Bathsheba.
    With the sea water in the streets and the land sliding down the hills, where will the people go?

28. Right under the mud …

29. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Brother Hants

Is there official egress for vehicular traffic(fast enough to beat a retreat from a tsunami) to the east of the coast road from the last turn going up University hill till you reach the fish market at Orange Hill?

I put it to you there is none .

All de Bajans deah is dead in the event of a tsunami of say 30 feet

And you like you used to have girlfriends up that side too heheheheh

30. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right,

You are right. The destruction from a Tsunami would be catastrophic.

Yes I did have girl ( friends with benefits ) up that side and beyond. lol lol

31. piece
    I think you mean University hill to Payne”s Bay when you come down Holder”s Hill
    yes there is no way to get from the coast up to Highway 2A in this section of Highway 1

32. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Yes Holders Hill, I forgot what it was called Dr GP.

33. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 27, 2019 11:58 AM “Is there official egress for vehicular traffic(fast enough to beat a retreat from a tsunami) to the east of the coast road from the last turn going up University hill till you reach the fish market at Orange Hill.”

Are you a Russian/American troll, like Tron?

There is no fish market in Orange Hill.

There are two villages called Orange Hill in Barbados, one in S. James and one in St.Peter. Both villages are at least 4 miles from the sea.

34. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

You can’t outdrive a tsunami if it occurs when you are 20 meters from the sea, and you are in traffic as is often the case.

So if a large asteroid hits a lake near to where you live or work are you going to outdrive that tsunami too?

Stupssseee!!!

35. If I lived in a coastal area in Barbados and there was a hurricane on the horizon, I would seek shelter on higher ground which isn’t too difficult in Barbados; the island consists of a series of terraces that rise gently from the sea and stretch inland.

36. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

If you have time, take the footpath to the left of Jordan’s Supermarket.

37. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right March 27, 2019 7:29 AM “Q4. Why have they never staged a dry run?”

Schools near the coast routinely stage tsunami drills? How do I know? Unlike you I don’t live thousands of miles away. Unlike you I have had children and grandchildren in these schools from 1987 to the present, so “yes” I do know.

38. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece “chvunt.”

Keep calling people chvunts and see how you will get them to vote for your turd (thanks Mariposa) party. See how you will get them to give you money.

idiot.

It doan work so.

Lolll!!!

39. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hants March 27, 2019 10:11 AM

Thanks.

Also drive east up Gibbes Road until you come to southern end Bakers woods, drive north to Black Bess then uphill to Rock Hall.

Further north, drive east just before Mullins beach Club, up hill to the northern edge of Bakers Woods.

Further north still, drive east up Church Street in Speightstown, past the old Hayman’s Factory, exit just west of Bakers quarry, continue uphill to Rock Hall.

But in a tsunami time is of the essence, and the best strategy from the west coast may be to flee east by foot. There are myriad footpaths, but Piece who does not know his Orange Hill from his Holder’s Hill can’t be expected to know about these.

40. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Instead of asking lay people, Piece can ask his questions directly. That is if he truly wants answers, and is not just being a nuisance.

Ms. Kerry Hinds
    Director Ag.
    Email: kerry.hinds@barbados.gov.bb

#30 Warrens Industrial Park
    Warrens
    St. Michael
    Barbados, W.I.

Phone: 1 (246) 438-7575
    Fax: 1 (246) 421-8612
    Email: deminfo@barbados.gov.bb

41. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

GOVERNMENT OF BARBADOS. Department of Emergency Management
    http://dem.gov.bb/

The department is also looking for volunteers. Perhaps Piece can do something useful and volunteer. Better than writing sh!te on the blog all day.

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I see that our resident ho ho has returned from wukking up

A TSUNAMI Warning from Beqia? with Kickem Jenny will arrive here when?

If people are in cars at Batts Rock chvunt it is likely that they will get out de fvcking car and walk to Jordan’s supermarket and take day RH past to higher ground?

I am done talking to you, you are a serious RH idiot, I would not foop you with David BU doggie and Dr GPs botsie cause your sort of stupidity would kill a RH man.

People like you are real rass badword retarded.

You cant hold a thought in your head that is more than 5 words as is evidenced by your replies.

You (gry to) Read, try to assimilate , then provide a poor answer, hit submit, then read again and do de same shit again.

Watch muh nuh as I turn off.

43. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE
    FORGIVE THE IDIOT
    HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A JILL WALKER PRINT?
    WHAT IS THE COMMON CHARACTERSISTIC?
    THE LIKKLE NIPPING BARKING DOG
    THAT IS DIS IDIOT YOU DEALING WITH.
    SHE NEVER HAS ANYTHING OF SUBSTANCE TO OFFER EXCEPT TO NIP NIP NIP AND PICK NITS

AND I AM SPEAKING AS A SECOND

44. My God! It is here too! When is this vendetta going to end???

When Simple Simon admitted to whoring she was being sarcastic. I know that. When she tells her stories scroll past if you don’t wish to hear. I tell stories too. Remember that women think and communicate different to men. She is simply providing context out of her experience. I don’t find her stories boring.

And by the way, I could put together a bio of all you men as well. You have revealed quite enough for me to do so. I know who is married. I know who has children. I know who went to school where. I know how old you are. I know what professions you work at. I know whether you grew up poor or privileged. I know where you live or where in Barbados you lived. I know most of that for many of you. And for some I know even more. I like knowing who I’m speaking to even if I don’t know your real names. It helps me to know where you are coming from and to assign credibility to your account. It helps to know your perspective.

Now could we please forget that SS believes GP is a liar and GP believes that SS is a whore? SS could you please lay off GP with respect to the polyclinics, scholarships and exhibitions????? Nobody cares. And Piece could you remember that you catch more flies with honey? You cannot beat sense into anybody’s head but you can sure knock them senseless!

Nobody wants to come here EVERY DAY for this!

45. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DONNA

I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAVE SAID. AND I HAVE NO APOLOGIES TO MAKE THEREFOR
    RE When Simple Simon admitted to whoring she was being sarcastic I know that.
    HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?

I BELIEVE THAT SHE SAID WHAT SHE SAID BECAUSE IT IS TRUE, BECAUSE WHEN I SAY THINGS HERE I SPEAK THE TRUTH
    WHEN YOU SAID THAT YOU FAKE ORGASMS, I BELIEVED YOU ALSO.

RE When she tells her stories scroll past if you don’t wish to hear.
    WHEN I SAY THAT SHE IS LIKE A NIT PICKING HEEL NIPPING JILL WALER TYPE DOG I MEAN IT. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, YOU CAN SCROOL PASS TOO

WHEN I SPOKE ABOUT MY INVOLVEMENT WITH THE BLP ADMIN AND THE POLYCLINICS I TOLD THE TRUTH, NO HEEL NIPPING STINKING OLD FARE PICKER HAS A RIGHT TO DOUBT WHAT I SAID, OR ATTACK MY SCHOLARSHIP
    I DONT HAVE ANYTHING I DIDNT EARN
    AND I DID NOT GET MUCH THAT I WORKED FOR BUT I SOLDIER ON RUNNING THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME.

RE I like knowing who I’m speaking to even if I don’t know your real names. It helps me to know where you are coming from and to assign credibility to your account. It helps to know your perspective.
    THEN YOU CONTRADICT YOURSELF
    Now could we please forget that SS believes GP is a liar and GP believes that SS is a whore? SS could you please lay off GP with respect to the polyclinics, scholarships and exhibitions????? Nobody cares.

46. No, GP. I do not contradict myself. She is nit picking about something she believes to be true. Nobody cares what she believes to be true. We have read her account. We have read your account. We have made up our minds. We no longer care what she thinks on that topic. Neither do we care if you think she is a whore.

PS. I know she was being sarcastic because I have read her other stories and I remember them. What she was trying to say is that whether or not she is a fare picker is irrelevant. That is her way and that is her style.

By the way, could you enlighten this Bible illiterate as to the profession of a woman known as Rahab? She is known by many Bible illiterates as a prostitute. Correct me if I am wrong.

47. @ Donna who wrote “I could put together a bio of all you men as well.”

Start with me Donna. I waiting. lol

48. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

DONNA

I HAVE SAID WHAT I HAVE TO SAY AND I DO NOT CARE WHAT YOU THINK

I AM MARRIED TO THE NICEST WOMAN I HAVE EVER MET APART FROM MY MOTHER
    I CARE WHAT SHE THINKS

By the way, could you enlighten this Bible illiterate as to the profession of a woman known as Rahab? She is known by many Bible illiterates as a prostitute. Correct me if I am wrong.

RAHAB THOUGH A PROSTITUTE HEARD OF GOD AND SHE BELIEVED IN HIM BY FAITH
    SO SHE HID THE SPIES AND GOD BLESSED HER
    AND SHE BECAME THE MOTHER OF BOAZ AND THUS ENTERED THE GENEALOGY OFTHE LORD JESUS CHRIST AS NOTED IN MATHEW CHAPTER ONE

THIS IS IN A NUTSHELL WHAT WE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT RAHAB
    THE LESSON TO LEARN ABOUT RAHAB IS THAT GOD SAVES FOLK WHO COME TO HIM BY FAITH, NOT THAT SHE WAS A PROSTITUTE

RAHAB IS NAMED IN THE HALL OF THE HEROES OF FAITH IN HEBREWS CHAPTER 11

49. If I have to scroll pat FC’s Kool Aid ads, Mariposa’s cockadoodles, Simple Simon’s nitpicking, Hal’s xenophobic tells, Piece’s excessive vulgarities and your haughtiness, I’m done. It is too much.

Don’t be an elephant! Forget it, nuh!

50. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE If I have to scroll pat FC’s Kool Aid ads, Mariposa’s cockadoodles, Simple Simon’s nitpicking, Hal’s xenophobic tells, Piece’s excessive vulgarities and your haughtiness, I’m done. It is too much.

WELL DONE NUH
    BU WAS HERE BEFORE YOU CAME AND IT WILL BE HERE AFTER YOU GO, SO BYE

I WILL CONTINUE TO BE ME, AND SO WILL AC

FC WILL CONTINUE TO BRING INTERESTING MATERIAL TO THE BLOG

HAL ASSTIN WILL DEMONSTRATE THAT THE BRAIN CAN UNDERGO DYSPLASTIC CHANGE TO MUSCLE FIBRES

WE WILL ENJOY PIECES “STOOPID” CARTOONS

AND CONTINUE TO JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, CAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE