Barbadians have a strong interest in what unravels in the United States. We may debate why this is the case- an abundance of US news feeds streaming into our homes via FLOW, DIGICEL and Internet devices 24b hours a day, family members living in the USA, we travel there to further our studies and on recreation the list is long.

The BU household also has a keen interest in the outcome of the midterms later tonight, it will be a referendum on Trump’s tenure for sure.

US 1US2

Source: Two Charts Show Trump’s Job Gains Are Just A Continuation From Obama’s Presidency

649 responses to “2018 US Midterm Elections”

1. RE I think those like gear box,ding ding,beanzie,ta-la-la-la,cedilla,lilliputian,isthmus,sharkie,easy boy and a host of ordinary Bajans are far better off that those unfortunate Americans.

ALL DE PEOPLE YOU NAME DEAD RIGHT?
    THATS EXACTLY WHAT SOLOMON SAID ABOUT BEING DEAD VS LIVING IN VANITY OR
    MEANINGLESS-NESS

2. Over the next two years, Pelosi and her radical allies’ blind hatred for THE POTUS and anyone who supports him is only going to intensify.

That means:
    Increased obstruction and partisanship in Congress
    An onslaught of fake news
    Character assassination against conservative
    Continued Deep State sabotage
    More violence protests

WE WILL BE READING THE HATE ON BU TOO AS FOLK “JOIN IN THE “DISCUSSION”,

ITS TRUE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE……JUST LIKE HOW WE ON BU GOT MIA THE BITTER OF VULVAE ON THE RUN. LOL
    WE CONTROLLING SHE HERE ON BU
    MURDAH

3. Over the next two years, Pelosi and her radical allies’ blind hatred for THE POTUS and anyone who supports him is only going to intensify.

And we also have Auntie Maxine and Pocahantas to add to the farce.

Wonder if these three could be described as brawling women?

If so, either a lot of the Democrat men or Republican men … or both .. will be found living on the roof of the house.

The house might even shut down!!

4. Georgie Porgie

Good: and that is the American character active involvement to effectuate change through pathway of civil protest… unlike Barbadians who sit around and wait for change to occur …

Is Trump good for America?

A man who has little or no respect for women… a man who has openly denigrated the entire Mexico population for the illegal acts of a few bad apples … a man who has unjustly insulted African nations calling them shite hold countries … a man who has spoke highly of Denmark and Norway the two European nations with the highest concentration of white supremacist … a man who show little or no humanity for immigrant children and their parents… a man who as we speak is deporting people who may have entered the country illegally decades ago, but who have since become productive citizens.. a man who insulted the world community while he embraced the President of Russia Putin our biggest enemy… a man by his racist tone has brought the white supremacist, skinheads nationalist out of their bunkers… a man who refuses to make public his federal taxes… A man who really is fit for office by the share lack of intellectual resources…

5. Maybe the Democrat’s will figure out it makes more sense to cooperate with the Republicans and be part of Trump’s ongoing successes instead of arriving at 2020 with a bunch of fed up voters and no policies to present to the people of the US!!

Somehow by 2019 they need to have a Presidential candidate.

Right now CNN’s short list has Joe Biden at the top with Pocahantas second.

Looks like Avenatti got dumped!!

6. YOU DONE ALREADY
    PLEASE CONTINUE NUH
    POPULAR ON BU IS ………….A MAN WHO GRABS POKERTS

7. JOHN

I FOUND THIS ONE TO BE FUNNY AND INTERESTING

And now Demon-possessed women will rage in Congress. Nancy Pelosi, Maxine Waters, Diane Feinstein. All paid well to be represent all the above.

This is Progressive? Gerrymandering, electioneering, lying, stealing, hijacking. Black box voting is progressive?

There’s no doubt this leftist madness was coordinated for months. Articulately coordinated. The crafty vicious Left were smirking, “Let Trump speak all he wants! He has his efforts. We have ours!”

But listen. One would think that since 1776 We The People would know how to handle this. Here’s what Vigileaks proposes on an emergency status:

Take the Top One Dozen most-suspect Congressional “wins” and immediately investigate with the force of a sudden whirlwind! Call them the Dirty Dozen. Call them lots of other things.

And if a Presidential Executive Order is needed to counter this National Emergency, let it begin! A National election has been literally STOLEN from We The People! The President’s Executive Order must begin NOW!

Otherwise, Congress is an open-air asylum for the next two years! Pelosi, Waters, Feinstein, all shills, all crooks, all the three dark Soros stooges!

No WONDER the November 6th election days is held so close to Halloween! Corpses! Dead Ones! Zombies! And traditionally Republican families who know their deceased loved ones were used as voting Democrats, should have the right to sue on many counts!

It is to the HONEST We The People of America that our Beloved President Trump is responsible for an honest national election! This makes Watergate look like child’s play!

IT SHOULD BE FUN TO SEE THIS PLAY OUT WHILE I WATCH CRICKET ON TV PREPARE FOR THE RAPTURE AND SING ALL DAY AND ALL NIGHT WHAT THE WORLD NEEDS NOW IS REAL SECULAR LOVE LOL LOL

KING SOLOMON KNEW A LOT ABOUT THAT
    BUT HE FOUND THAT WHAT THE WORLD NEEDED WAS GOD.
    HE SAID TO REMEMBER THE CREATOR WAS THE WHOLE DUTY OF MAN

8. JOHN
    THAT LIST YOU PUT UP THERE REMINDS ME OF THE CURRENT ZIMBABWE AND WEST INDIES CRICKET TEAMS!

WE ALL KNOW WHERE THESE STAND

9. Planned Parenthood has always been a supporter of the Democratic Party. By the way 79% of their abortion clinics target African Americans

10. @Sargeant

It is interesting observe how the arms of the US system of government has been working or not in recent years. Didn’t the framers of the Constitution design it so that the President, Congress and Senate are forced to work together in the interest of the citizenry? What we have today is a farce.

11. People On Twitter Are Melting Down Over Ted Cruz Beating Beto O’Rourke In The Texas Senate Race
    THIS IS REAL FUNNY!
    https://www.buzzfeednews.com/article/stephaniemcneal/beto-fans-melt-down-over-loss

12. Battleground-state Dems who opposed Kavanaugh all defeated
    By Maxim Lott

Incumbent Senate Democrats in battleground states who opposed the Brett Kavanaugh Supreme Court nomination appeared to have paid a price on Election Day, with senators Heidi Heitkamp of North Dakota, Indiana’s Joe Donnelly, Claire McCaskill of Missouri and Florida’s Bill Nelson all suffering defeat.

In fact, every Democrat incumbent who opposed Kavanaugh in states rated “toss up” by Fox News lost their race. In contrast, the lone Democrat who voted for Kavanaugh, Sen. Joe Manchin of West Virginia, won his race.

“Every Dem Senator in a competitive race who voted against Kavanaugh lost,” tweeted Tom Bevan, Co-founder of RealClearPolitics. Fox News polling offered evidence the Kavanaugh issue was a major problem for those battleground incumbent Democrats.

A Fox News poll from early October, just before the Kavanaugh confirmation vote, found 34 percent of North Dakotans said they would be less likely to vote for Heitkamp if she voted against Kavanaugh, with just 17 percent saying it would make them more likely to vote for her.

In Missouri, among the 28 percent of voters who said they could still switch candidates, almost twice as many said they’d be less likely to support McCaskill if she opposed Kavanaugh.

Kavanaugh accuser recants assault storyVideo
    In Indiana, a Fox News poll found 32 percent said they would be less likely to vote for Braun if he voted against Kavanaugh, compared to 30 percent who would be more likely.

Sen. Manchin got grief for his vote for Kavanaugh, and was shouted at by protestors with chants of “shame!” One reporter asked him: “Do you think there’s still a place for you in the Democratic Party after this?”

Manchin replied by saying, “I’m just a West Virginian.”

Manchin also came under fire from his Republican opponent for waiting to announce his vote until after the Republicans had already secured enough votes. Many speculated that had been the deciding vote, he would have gone against Kavanaugh.

But he survived that charge.

The other incumbents Democrats took a different tack. Heitcamp told CNN she had been ready to support Kavanaugh until she heard his testimony. “I saw somebody who was very angry, who was very nervous,” she said.

Donnelly came out with a more full-throated statement. “As I have made clear before, sexual assault has no place in our society,” he said. “When it does occur, we should listen to the survivors and work to ensure it never happens again.”

Lindsey Graham, who was outspoken in condemning what he saw as unfair treatment of Kavanaugh during the hearings — he told Senate Democrats “God you all want power. I hope you never get it — chimed in on the subject Tuesday night.

“One of the reasons we are winning big in the Senate tonight is because of the way Democrats treated Brett Kavanaugh,” he tweeted.

13. Sessions has resigned at POTUS’ request Thank God.

14. Was he pushed or did he jump? despite Trump’s his protestations to the contrary he wants an Atty Gen who will halt the Mueller Investigation, next step the new Atty Gen. will attempt to take over from Rosenstein.

15. Georgie Porgie

What happended Governor’s ran in the States of Connecticut? lol The Democrats put a whipping on the Republicans in the state of Connecticut. Nancy Pelosi, said she will be going hard after Trump’s tax returns even if you have to subpoena his son-in-law…

16. Bill Nelson’s seat from Florida has not yet been called.

17. Georgie Porgie

You mean Lindsey Graham the man who was a vocal critic of Trump and the Trump administration … it is funny how Graham is signing a different tune since his good friend and number one critic of Trump Senator McCain died.

18. Georgie Porgie

Lindsey Graham old Words about Trump came back to bite him in the butt … as he endeavoured to defend Trump on CNN a few day ago.

19. Georgie Porgie
    November 7, 2018 3:48 PM

Sessions has resigned at POTUS’ request Thank God.

Been on the cards for a while.

It has the drive by media and Chuck Shumer running round in circles trying to figure out why.

All they can see is Mueller in trouble!!

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Sessions …gone den… watch for fireworks . Problem is that spoilt (arrogant) children should not play with explosives…they often carelessly badly injure themselves. Wha loss!

There we all were looking sideways at this Dem wave washing POTUS with subpoena after subpoena …

Republicans licking their political chops expecting them to badly overeach and fudge up bigly…

And bruggadung, the maguffy start his own wave of overreach that will catspraddle any democrats attempts to cripple themselves …he gine fudge up himself FIRST…🤣

This fool cant seriously attempt to curb this Mueller investigation …by instructing this new AG to mess around with the Special Counseller office.. he CANNOT be so stupid…that’s just insane political suicide.

@David Mr Blogmaster that would take ‘farcial’ to the milky-way stratosphere !

21. John

Nancy Pelosi, said that she is determining to get the bottom of Trump income taxes … even if she has to subpoena those closest to him.

Now here is a man who continues to use the powers vested in his office to undermine the only job guaranteed by the US Constitution … the Press…

22. LOW ENERGY OBAMA Stumps in Very Small Room – More Media Shows Up Than Supporters (VIDEO)
    https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/11/low-energy-obama-stumps-in-very-small-room-more-media-shows-up-than-supporters-video/

Low energy Obama campaigned with Democrats Jennifer Wexton and Tim Kaine in Northern Virginia at the Fairfax campaign office Monday with a very hoarse voice.
    Obama and Kaine brought donuts for campaign staffers and told them since they’ve been moving a lot, they’re allowed to have a little treat.

Tim Kaine’s Comms Director, Ian Sams panned around to show the crowd of people at the Fairfax campaign office and it looks like more media showed up than supporters.

Meanwhile, President Trump is drawing massive crowds–people for as far as the eye can see are lining up to see Trump.

Trump supporters in Missouri are waiting outside in the rain to see the President along with special guests Sean Hannity and Rush Limbaugh.

Obama’s glory days are over…

LETS FLUSH SHITBAMA THE FAILURE DOWN THE DRAIN

HE DID HIS JOB——-AS THE FORERUNNER FOR TRUMP WHO WILL MAGA UNTIL HIS TIME IS UP IN DIRECT PROPORTION TO THE EXTENT THAT SHITBAMA SHITTED UP EVERY THING UP !

23. House Minority Speaker Nancy Pelosi’s job is in serious jeopardy — and it could cause her to beg President Donald Trump for help.

For two years, Pelosi and Democratic leadership have promised their party a “blue wave” in 2018.

Sponsored: Is there a “Second Bible”? (shocking)

After Tuesday’s midterm failed to lives up to Democratic expectations, Pelosi’s role as speaker is in serious doubt… unless Trump intervenes on her behalf.

Gains for the Democratic Party in Tuesday’s “must win” election were well-below historic averages for a minority political party. While Pelosi has made it clear that she has no intention of stepping aside as House Speaker, the reality is she may have no choice.

Pelosi barely won her reelection to the speaker position in 2016. Since then, her popularity has only declined.

“At least 12 of the new House Democrats have made statements critical of Pelosi on the campaign trail, ranging from a general call for new leadership to a firm refusal to support her election as speaker,” The Washington Post reported Wednesday. “Seven more Democratic candidates in that category are running in races yet to be called.”

Sponsored: Most “Controversial” Millionaire Exposes the Lies Poisoning Mainstream America

Not all is lost, however. There may still be hope for Pelosi… but it’s from the most unlikely of sources.

Republican congressmen, led by Trump, could follow the advice of the infamous French ruler Napoleon Bonaparte: “Never interrupt your enemy when he’s making a mistake.”

In fact, Trump himself quipped that his fellow Republicans may help get Pelosi back into the speaker position —

The Democrats will hold an internal party vote on Nov. 28 to decide who they nominate as speaker.

A final House vote is held Jan. 3 — but includes all members of the House, including Republicans.

Sponsored: [Alert] Deadly Poison Found in Popular Cracker Brand?

If the GOP put their support behind Pelosi, with just a few Democrats’ votes they could get her back in charge of the Democratic Party.

Then, conservatives would need to simply stand back and let Pelosi do what she does best — ruin any hopes liberals have of winning the 2020 election.

24. Lexicon
    November 7, 2018 4:30 PM

John
    Nancy Pelosi, said that she is determining to get the bottom of Trump income taxes … even if she has to subpoena those closest to him.

Think about it for a minute and you will realise what a clown she is.

The IRS has investigated Trump for decades!!!

Like Mueller, although over a far longer period, they have found zip.

Is Pelosi saying the IRS is incompetent and she Pelosi will get to the bottom of their incompetence?

Incidentally, her lot under Obama set the same IRS on conservatives and anyone who opposed them, probably why they audited Trump for decades.

25. @Dee Word

With a Democrat controlled House to mess with Mueller opens up a tin of worms. Good show for network TV. Trump made a name for himself in show business after all, don’t blame him if he wants to have the record for the longest running show on earth!

26. Here is the targeting by the IRS — Lois Lerner

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IRS_targeting_controversy

27. If I were a Republican Congressman I would support any motion to elect Nancy Pelosi as Speaker!!!!

…. and laugh!!

28. In fact, I might even propose Aunti Maxine or Pocohantas as her assistants!!

I see every candidate Obama campaigned for lost!!

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, good jive at 4:47… with all respect to Meghan Trainor:

Because you know I’m all about [the ratings],
    ‘Bout [dem ratings], no treble
    I’m all ’bout that [rating], ’bout that [rating], no treble *
    *I’m all ’bout that [rating], ’bout that [rating], no treble

🙂

@John. SMH do YOU even believe some of the complete bunkum you post here…obviously mekking sport re that tax IRS matter, cause no sensible person who understands anything about politics could really offer that other than for laffs!

30. For those gloating over the Senate ‘win’ for the GOP,it is the combination of gerrymandering the polling districts and the 200 year old constitution that allowed 50% of urban America to send 20% of Senators to D.C. while the other 50% in rural(read ignorant redneck plaid shirt wearing white American)send 80% of the Senate to D.C..Think of that stupiditity.The GOP changed the rules to benefit from a onesided contest.One half of the city and urban heavily populated American dwellers have 20 Senators to represent them while the remaining 80% in rural and sparsely populated America get to send 80 senators to represent their interests.This state of affairs will end after the 2020 presidential elections so do not expect change until 2022.

31. John

Don’t you think that the American people have a right to know whether or not their president is a crook?

Plus it is common practice for those seeking the office of the presidency to declare their taxes … what makes Trump think that he is above this common practice? He obviously has something to hide… because the Times reported that Trump has been involved in scams in the past …yes I know it is all Fake News…

32. John

Obama campaigned for Ned Lamont in Connecticut and he won the governorship yesterday…so you are dime short of the truth on this one John…

33. WE GOT A SET OF HYPOCRITICAL PEOPLE ON BU AND AT BU THAT TALKING A LOAD OF SHIT ABOUT HOW THE WORLD NEEDS LOVE………YET ALL THEY HAVE BEEN DOING HERE
    SINCE 2015 IS SPEW THEIR HATE FOR TRUMP, ANYTHING HE SAYS OR DOES OR ANYONE THAT SUPPORTS HIM IN ANYWAY. ah lie

BOY I LOVE TO MOCK THESE MORONS IN DE RUM SHOP.
    ALL OF DEM HAVE LOST THE HIPPOS FROM THEIR CAMPUS!

THEY CAN NOT ACCEPT THAT “THE LORD GIVETH…..AND THE LORD TAKETH AWAY!”

THE LORD PUT UP SHITBAMA AS SHOWN IN DANIEL 2, AND HE TEK HE DOWN. HE TEX WAY HIS TRANSIENT GLORY. HE DEMONSTRATED THAT HIS BULLSHIT ABOUT HOPE AND CHANGE WAS ONLY A MIRAGE OF DESPAIR AND NO LASTING CHANGE.ah lie

WUNNAH HATE TRUMP CAUSE HE PROMISED TO, AND HE REVERSED ALL THE SHIT SHITBAMA DID AND REDUCED IT TO COMPOST!

THEY CAN NOT ACCEPT THAT MEN ARE DIFFERENT AND WORK DIFFERENTLY

THEY BELIEVE THAT IF IT IS NOT DONE OR SAID THEIR WAY THAT ITS ALL WRONG………..AS IF WHAT THEY THINK REALLY MATTERS ANYWHERE, ANYHOW ANYTIME.

THE SAME FOLK THAT HATE TRUMP EMBRACE AND DEFEND THE BITER OF FEMALE PUDENDA.

HILARIOUS!

NONE OF WUNNA HAVE SOLVED OR CAN SOLVE A PROBLEM IN BARBADOS
    ALL WUNNAH CAN DO IS HATE TRUMP AND HOPE THAT HE ERRS, AND PREDICT THAT HE WILL ERR IN THOUGHT, WORD AND DEED.

HILARIOUS!

34. John

What is about Trump that you like or supports?

1) He wants to empower law enforcement who has a documented history of killing innocent minorities

2) He want bring back the Old Order

3) Making America great again does not involve blacks and Hispanics or other minorities…look at his cabinet

4) He has a problem with professional athletes exercising their right to social protest for the injustices in the American society

5) He has already showed his dislike for Africans and Hispanics immigrants, and his admiration for European immigrants

6) He has given voice to the fact that he wants to revisit 14th Amendment

How is he better for America and its under-class?

35. John

Trump, is nothing more than an isolationist … a separatist … a nationaist … and his worldview is not conducive to the values and ideals upon which America was built..

36. When ebola riiden people were on the way to US it didnt take obama long to shut the doors pretty racist

37. Lexicon
    November 7, 2018 6:05 PM

John
    What is about Trump that you like or supports?

Anyone who drives you bananas and causes you to froth at the mouth ….. I support!!

38. Lexicon
    November 7, 2018 6:13 PM

John
    Trump, is nothing more than an isolationist … a separatist … a nationaist … and his worldview is not conducive to the values and ideals upon which America was built..

He drives you bananas!!!

Works for me!!

39. @David
    Good show for network TV.
    I don’t know what you saw but I saw an aggrieved man who believes the Press is against him. A man who boasts about his success in getting people over the line and criticizes those who lost because they refused his help, a man who takes credit for the success of his Senate candidates but blames others for the House losses. A man who kept telling April Ryan (black) to sit down and when Ms. Alcindor (black) of PBS attempted to ask him about his use of the term “Nationalist” branded it a racist question when he was the one who introduced the term into the discussion. A man who says that the WH won’t cooperate with Congress if it investigates him and then proclaims that he will say its Congress’s fault if there is deadlock.

Recently Colin Powell in an interview said it used to be “We the people” now it is “Me the President”.

40. re Anyone who drives you bananas and causes you to froth at the mouth ….. I support!!
    I AGREE WID YOU JOHN

A SOURCE OF GREAT ENTERTAINMENT
    HE JUST RUN DEM ALL RAGGED…….ESPECIALLY THE DUMMY HATERS ON BU

41. RE Sargeant November 7, 2018 6:29 PM

Good show for network TV.
    I don’t know what you saw but I saw an aggrieved man who believes the Press is against him. A man who boasts about his success in getting people over the line and criticizes those who lost because they refused his help, a man who takes credit for the success of his Senate candidates but blames others for the House losses. A man who kept telling April Ryan (black) to sit down and when Ms. Alcindor (black) of PBS attempted to ask him about his use of the term “Nationalist” branded it a racist question when he was the one who introduced the term into the discussion. A man who says that the WH won’t cooperate with Congress if it investigates him and then proclaims that he will say its Congress’s fault if there is deadlock.

AND HE IS DAMN RIGHT!
    THIS IS THE WAY TO DEAL WITH LOW LIFE SCUM!
    THESE IDIOTS MUST BE TAUGHT TO KNOW THEIR PLACES.
    SOME OF THESE TWITS ARE JUST HOSTILE AND STUPID.

42. @John November 6, 2018 11:59 PM “Whoever dealt with Family Planning was also key. That wasn’t a topic that was discussed around me when I was a boy so I only got to hear of Sir Clyde later on.”

In the 1960’s the Barbados Family Planning Association had a long running family planning campaign, their motto was ‘make a plan, a family plan, before you make a baby”

Their campaign materials were everywhere, newspapers, radio, posters etc.

I don’t know how you could have missed it as a teen. I didn’t, and I am only a couple of years older than you are.

43. 40 or 45 Republicans, eg Paul Ryan, resigned their seats in the house.

Normally, 98% of incumbents will win a reelection.

Had they stayed, the house would be Republican.

I am not sure if the Democrats won their 20 odd majority or if the Republicans gave it away!!!

Why would they give it away?

44. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

“Trump’s a stupid man’s idea of a smart person, a poor man’s idea of a rich person & a weak man’s idea of a strong man.”
    -Fran Lebowitz

45. @John November 7, 201812:16 AM “Female slaves went to Arab lands”

female slaves didn’t “went to Arab lands”

You make it seem like a trip to Disney World. They did not go they were TAKEN to those places.

46. @Sargeant

The office is wearing him down add a Democrat controlled House!

Let us see how the Mueller matter develops.

47. Simple Simon
    November 7, 2018 6:55 PM

@John November 7, 201812:16 AM “Female slaves went to Arab lands”
    female slaves didn’t “went to Arab lands”
    You make it seem like a trip to Disney World. They did not go they were TAKEN to those places.

Slaves to the New World were taken west in ships.

Slaves going East walked!!

That’s why the mortality rates were so different …. almost 10:1!!

If you happened to be in the consignment that went east you were 10 times more likely to perish than if you boarded a ship and were taken west.

…. and if you happened to be male, the mortality rate soared.

48. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Its absolutely AMAZING actually freaking amazing that the acolytes of POTUS come to these blogs and spread the most distressing BS of misinformation, reheated and previously debunked nonsense and yet call others here as fake news proponents. SMH.

I have long realized its just ‘mekking sport’ on their part … BUT as they often cite their intellectual prowess and offer other quite valid non-political data its very necessary to mek sport at their mekking sport…just for the record.. 🙂 !

Soooo, @Blogger Mek Sport JohnnyMaBoy…it is YOUR fiction and twisted fake news at 6:44.

1.Retirements are a standard feature every new congress…in this case surely many repubs resigned because a) they feared just this defeat and did not want to be in the minority again, b) the rotation system of seniority would have seen some losing status even in victory and c) for change of scene, seeking new challenges, to make more money or whatever. POINT is …its NORMAL.

Back n Obama’s blood bath of 2010 the Repubs gained over 60 House seats in that midterm election. There were 37 RETIREMENTS…20 of whom were Repubs….in 2012 some 41 retired.

So NO…they could not just ‘stay this year’ because you wanted them too…and absolutely no guarantee that would have made a jot of difference…didn’t you read about the congressman Brat who took out the other big wig leader Cantor in 2010 and who got badly DEFEATED himself yesterday despite the major backing from his boy POTUS!

Apparently not all who were supported by POTUS won…another of your awesome fiction writing!

Bro get your head wrapped around the FACTS…mek sport at the bar singing Karaoke fah real….or are you badly out of tune at that too… 🙂

49. Serve the azz lickin’ boah re guard sessions right to get his butt kicked off by a queens thug who also happens to be the grandson of a brothelier and which brothelier was refused entry into his native Germany.The southern black hating mealy mouth lizard skin dawg Sessions can now limp back south to continue to harass black Americans including the stupid bajan educated oversized clown that can hardly walk who is always on pun dis blog writing bovine excrement.Like the brothelier he can’t get back to his native land either and it’s not his fault.Nature has thrown him some goadies that limit his movements.