“Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God”Matthew 5:9 New International Version (NIV)

It is amazing the more educated we have become the more the beatitudes that should inform Christian behaviour and values are seemingly forgotten. For the evangelicals and the Conservatives Donald Trump is right because he conforms with the pro-life view and has aligned the SCOTUS to achieve this end, he ‘supports’ the Jews reflected in his decision to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Other examples abound.

Does it matter that President Trump is a card carrying adulterer?

That his imperfections have been recorded for world citizens to hear AND see?

His blatant disrespect for women?

His mocking of the differently able and on it goes. Clearly he is a man and therefore not perfect. What is missing from these so called Christians that support Trump is the unwillingness to hold him accountable for his behaviour that contradicts Christian teachings.

Given the influence Trump has as  president of the USA domestically and geopolitically,  the blogmaster as a world citizen worries how it will all translate in time to come. The latest news about the unexploded bombs addressed to prominent actors who are critics of Trump AND the shooting of Jews worshipping in a Pittsburg synagogue support a reasonable conclusion that words uttered by Trump matter.

Monitoring the two stories in the US media over the last couple of days it seems political commentators are reluctant to blame Trump as the person who must bear some blame for Cesar Altier Sayoc and the other nut job for feelign emboldened to terrorize the US space.The blogmaster is not so inhibited. He has been an immature, incompetent and bombastic political leader who has done nothing to improving the lot of mankind given the influence of the USA on world affairs.

Trump should watch the following interview with Rabbi Jeffrey Myers and by guided.

523 responses to “TRUMP the PEACEMAKER, NOT!”

1. WINNING! PRESIDENT TRUMP BRINGS BACK JOBS OBAMA SAID WERE LOST FOREVER
    Steven Ahle
    NOVEMBER 2, 2018
    When he was president, Barack Obama oversaw a terrible economy. Actually, he was the cause of the terrible economy, with his job killing programs, especially manufacturing jobs, that he said were gone and never coming back.

During the campaign, Trump said he could and would bring those jobs back. In the 22 months he has been president, he has managed to create an average of nearly 1,000 manufacturing jobs every day. 434,000 jobs in manufacturing to be exact. Obama mocked Trump during the campaign, saying:

“When somebody says like the person you just mentioned who I’m not going to advertise for, that he’s going to bring all these jobs back. Well, how exactly are you going to do that? What are you going to do? There’s uh-uh no answer to it. He just says. “I’m going to negotiate a better deal. Well, how? How exactly are you going to negotiate that? What magic wand do you have? And usually, the answer is, he doesn’t have an answer.”

CNS News reported:

Manufacturing jobs in the United States increased by 32,000 in October and have now increased by 434,000 during the presidency of Donald Trump, according to data released today by the Bureau of Labor Statistics.

In December 2016, the month before Trump was inaugurated, there were 12,351,000 manufacturing jobs in the United States. In October 2018, there were 12,785,000—amounting to a gain of 434,000 over the past 22 months.

In the month of October the experts predicted that 190,000 new jobs would be created. The economy actually grew by 250,000 jobs of which 32,000 were in manufacturing. Maybe what Obama meant was that he couldn’t create new manufacturing jobs, but that’s understandable since he spent so much time entertaining Beyonce and Jay Z and interviewing members of the Muslim Brotherhood to work in the White House.

WATCH THE VIDEO WITH SHITBAMA THE MORON TALKING
    https://steadfastandloyal.com/news-for-you/winning-president-trump-brings-back-jobs-obama-said-were-lost-forever/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:1072512&utm_campaign=President%20Trump%20Releases%20Powerful%20Campaign%20Ad%20Against%20Open-Border%20Democrats%20%5BVIDEO%5D

2. Their must be laws and so when a person is running for his life we are not to show compassion? I never said they should be ALL let in. I said you must not demonize people who are simply seeking asylum. That is a Christian principle. You are being very selective in your Bible verses. And as far as I know the land does not morally belong to the white people who stole it from the Native Americans. Therefore they should not demonize those who are coming not to steal but to work and contribute. Follow the process. Let the deserving ones in and deport the others. Do not lump them all together and demonize them for doing what you would probably do if you found yourself in the same situation. Obama deported more than George Bush, but there was an absence of the hatred and malice and demonization that dehumanizes.

Thou shalt not covet, indeed! You could say that with a straight face? Tell that to Columbus and Co.

Also, Christians as you know are supposed to set the example that would encourage others to follow. That is how conversion takes place. You are responsible if your behaviour causes someone else of lesser faith and understanding to turn away. Go ahead! Quote me chapter and verse. You know them better than I do. I am only interested in the gist of things.

One would think that Christians would understand considering that Jesus fled from Herod into Egypt. And now your going to say that that was not illegal. And I’m going to say that neither is asylum seeking according to the USA’s own laws.

3. It is better to dwell in a corner of the housetop, than with a brawling woman in a wide house. PROVERBS 21:9

It is better to dwell in the corner of the housetop, than with a brawling woman and in a wide house.
    PROVERBS 25: 24

4. A brawling woman? That’s rich. Does the Bible say anything about a brawling man? No? That’s because MEN WROTE IT!

Good thing some of us women don’t give a damn what men say!

5. Girl, the doc first gives you the bible then a prescription. Ask Waru

6. @ Donna,

My suggestion for book title. ” The man of BU. or ” The Brawling Men “

7. A world without human labour

8. YUCK! Democrat Women Get Naked to Protest GOP With ‘Grab Them by the Ballot’ Campaign

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2018/11/yuck-democrat-women-get-naked-to-protest-gop-with-a-grab-them-by-the-ballot-campaign/

9. Donna
    November 3, 2018 6:11 PM

A brawling woman? That’s rich. Does the Bible say anything about a brawling man? No? That’s because MEN WROTE IT!
    Good thing some of us women don’t give a damn what men say!

Are you a brawling woman?

This link may help!!

http://mindypeltier.com/brawling-women/

10. Pr. 19:13, “And the contentions of a wife are a continual dripping.”

Pr. 27:15, “A continual dripping on a very rainy day
    And a contentious woman are alike.”

Pr. 21:19, “Better to dwell in the wilderness,
    than with a contentious and angry woman.”

WIFE /WOMAN SAME WORD IN THE HEBREW

11. GAY CONSERVATIVE HECKLES OBAMA, GETS BEATEN UP BY “TOLERANT” LIBERALS
    Steven Ahle NOVEMBER 3, 2018

Barack Obama was campaigning in Florida for Bill Nelson and socialist Andrew Gillum. That’s a good thing for Rick Scott and Ron DeSantis. Obama’s record on supporting candidates and them losing is the stuff legends are made of. Do you remember in 2009 when there were four pivotal races?

Obama campaigned for three of the four Democratic candidates, all of whom lost. The one candidate he didn’t campaign for , won. Or when he went to bring the Olympics to the United States? Or when he went to Great Britain in an effort to kill Brexit? Or when he campaigned for Hillary? A loser campaigning for losers. Brilliant!

CFP Founder Jacob Engels called out former President Barack Obama… moments after an Afro-Cuban man exposed how Obama abandoned the BLACK-LATINO community at Obama’s rally in Tampa, Florida on Friday.

The first anti-Obama protester started screaming at Obama for failing the black and Latino communities in America!

When that died down Jacob Engels started screaming at Obama, “You belong in jail! You belong in jail!”

THE VIOLENT MOB ATTACKED HIM WHILE HE WAS BEING ESCORTED FROM THE ARENA — SOMETHING THAT MAKE HEADLINES ON CNN AND THE NEW YORK TIMES IF IT WOULD EVER HAPPEN AT A TRUMP RALLY.

Jacob told The Gateway Pundit, “Obama illegally surveilled a Republican candidate for President that was facing his ally and lackey Hillary Clinton. He should be investigated and jailed for doing so. We should not see that in America… We can leave that type of highly politicized action from the intelligence community to dictators and despots of the third world.”

Well, at least we are almost guaranteed victories by Scott and DeSantis.

MURDAH

12. GP what the hell, not before I have had a couple of coffees. Did you see the pelt on the first one she would have been better off holding a copy of the NY times than that voter card and even that may be a stretch to cover it. Any Arab would be proud to have a back so…lush.

13. Does the Bible say anything about a brawling man?

I think that verse tells a man simply to avoid a brawling woman …. don’t be provoked …. and a woman to ease up on her brawling.

It speaks to both.

However, the Bible also tells both man and a woman what a proper relationship should be.

The Bible speaks to all ages and genders.

“Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the Lord thy God giveth thee”. Exodus 20:12 King James Version (KJV)

That appears to put the whole responsibility on the child … but …. here is a verse that is often quoted side by side and apparently puts the responsibility back on the father.

One verse is from the old Testament the other from the New Testament … never noticed that till now.

“And, ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath: but bring them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord.” Ephesians 6:4 King James Version (KJV)

You could say that this last verse is dedicated only to men but again, in a proper family relationship the mother has sway over the father and can use this wisdom to solve problems that might arise between father and child … just as problems arise between man and wife.

There is a certain wisdom and balance to the Bible which tells you it was not written by mere mortals alone.

14. I’m going to jump
    I can’t tek no mo
    GP, John, and Lawson one after the other.
    I must be having a nightmare
    I’m outta this one

15. They been savages from DAY I.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=548014632330195&set=pcb.548014732330185&type=3&tn=HH-R&eid=ARAvDMZhCAYXfMQ-rW9dIPTZI6Otq3eNmt3EpMp8TMyRzy92DlW05kQhgL4h_4XREDVy1kaTwcJLze6U

16. Don’t try to change the subject! The subject was the dehumanization of the asylum seekers by people who are supposed to be BIG CHRISTIANS.

Come on! Quote me chapter and verse on THAT! What does the BIBLE say about that?

17. re Don’t try to change the subject! The subject was the dehumanization of the asylum seekers by people who are supposed to be BIG CHRISTIANS.

I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS CONTENTIOUS BRAWLING WOMEN

re Quote me chapter and verse on THAT! What does the BIBLE say about that?

Why not look it up in a STRONG’S CONCORDANCE?

18. Young Black Model FIRED for Conservative Views, Attending Black Leadership Conference
    They called her a RACIST!
    https://flagandcross.com/young-black-model-fired-for-conservative-views-attending-black-leadership-conference/

19. VICTORY! Migrant caravan leaders admit defeat
    NOVEMBER 1, 2018

President Donald Trump’s promise to defend the United States border from outside invaders seems to be paying off.

The migrant caravan of thousands of would-be illegal immigrants — some of whom have criminal backgrounds — lost a lot of momentum over the last week after Trump ordered the U.S. military to protect our nation’s southern border.

Sponsored: This German “War Prize” Is Shocking American Seniors

Now the caravan leaders are admitting defeat, and the group may be splintering into fragments.

Caravan organizers had demanded Mexico provide buses to ferry the remaining would-be illegals to the American border.

Under pressure from the Trump administration, Mexico refused. Instead, it offered thousands of migrants asylum in their country.

Approximately half the caravan migrants accepted the offer to stay in Mexico. Those that remain seem unsure where to go next.

Without bus transportation, they face thousands of miles between their current position and the U.S. Waiting for them there are thousands of U.S. soldiers under order to defend the nation’s border.

Sponsored: Worse than North Korea…?

The leaders of the caravan seem unsure of what to do next.

According to Fox News, the caravan started moving again Thursday morning towards Santa Maria Jalapa del Marque, but suddenly turned and started heading towards the coast and the city of Veracruz.

“The switch suggests that once the caravan gets to Veracruz, it may split in half, with some of the caravan probably heading to a border crossing about 600 miles away in McAllen, Texas. The other half may travel more than double that length to Tijuana, just across the border from San Diego,” Fox News reported.

Every day, more and more of the would-be illegal migrants are giving up and going back home.

“Of the friends that I have been with, all want to go back,” Hasiel Isamar Hernandez told The Associated Press earlier this week.

Sponsored: Man Who Predicted 2008 Meltdown Surprises With New Prediction

Without help from Mexico — and with Trump promising there’s no hope to force their way through America’s border — it’s expected most will simply go back home.

For Trump and his supporters, that’s a major win.

20. GP,
    After I viewed those DemonicRAT females I voted for Republicans!!! Sinema in Arz looks good but her “brain” RH addled! That blonde bitch is demented!

21. Ah……the old boys’ club play book. When a woman has the absolute gall to stand up to men and speak forcefully on what she believes she is a brawling and contentious woman. What else should I expect from men of your age? At least you haven’t called me a wutless or a phucking kunt like the “civilized” white men of BU. (Not that I give a flying hoot, of course) and neither have you tried to beat me into submission to the massa with a QC light sabre like the black overseer of BU. You have only tried to beat me over the head with the Bible.

Now, since I am a “Bible illiterate” and too ignorant to use a concordance I will depend on you to quote me chapter and verse in answer to my foolish question –

How does the Bible say we should treat refugees and other unfortunate “foreigners” in our midst?

I am relying on you to disabuse me of my misconceptions, you being so masculine and wise and Bible literate and all.

22. RE since I am a “Bible illiterate” and too ignorant to use a concordance

WELL ITS TIME YOU LEARN………..TAKE YOUR PICK I THINK THESE 3 MAIN ONES ARE ALL ON LINE THESE DAYS

YOUNG’S FOR THE YOUNG
    CRUDEN’S FOR THE CRUDE…..and
    STRONG’S FOR THE STRONG

RE I am relying on you to disabuse me of my misconceptions, you being so masculine and wise and Bible literate and all.

SOMETIMES ITS BEST FOR ONE TO RESEARCH AND FIND THINGS FOR ONE’S SELF

23. http://trumptrainnews.com/articles/trump-issues-his-best-warning-yet

It has been reported that President Trump is planning to issue sanctions on Iran. But the best part about the new sanctions is the way that President Trump announced them on Twitter.

According to The Daily Caller:
    President Donald Trump warned the Islamic Republic of Iran of impending sanctions set to take place on Monday with a meme on his Twitter account Friday afternoon.

Trump’s tweet comes as his administration announced the complete reimposition of all sanctions placed on the regime since the 2015 Iranian nuclear agreement was signed by the Obama administration.

Trump pulled the U.S. out of the nuclear agreement in May saying it was ineffective at stopping Iran from obtaining a nuclear weapon in the long term and failed to address its pervasive terrorist support throughout the Middle East.

“On November 5th, the United States will reimpose sanctions that were lifted as part of the nuclear deal on Iran’s energy, shipbuilding, shipping, and banking sectors,” Secretary of State Mike Pompeo told reporters Friday. “These new sanctions will accelerate the highly successful effects of our sanctions that have already occurred. The maximum pressure we imposed has caused the rial to drop dramatically, Rouhani’s cabinet is in disarray, and the Iranian people are raising their voices even louder against a corrupt and hypocritical regime.”

President Trump uses Twitter in some creative ways. By issuing this warning President Trump may have done his most creative Tweet yet.

24. When a woman has the absolute gall to stand up to men and speak forcefully on what she believes she is a brawling and contentious woman. What else should I expect from men of your age?

You really can’t differentiate between a brawling woman and a woman?

… and you went to QC?

Here is a poem written by Rudyard Kipling about women …. he was …. well … a man!!

A lioness does not waste time brawling, she goes for the kill.

… and her objectives are the protection of her offspring …. and her mate.

25. PORTLAND SHERIFF RELEASES “UNDOCUMENTED IMMIGRANT” WHO THEN MURDERED HIS WIFE
    Steven Ahle NOVEMBER 3, 2018

Multnomah County “sheriff” Mike Reese is now taking heat for failing to notify I.C.E. before he released an illegal alien after he assaulted his wife. Martin Gallo-Gallardo then murdered his wife. ICE is complaining because they put a detainer on him but Reese decided he wanted to know what it would be like to have blood on his hands.

Now, he knows. But any party that doesn’t blink at killing innocent babies, have no moral compass anyway.

KOIN 6 reports:

A man accused of murdering his wife and leaving her body in a ditch is at the center of a firestorm between ICE and the Multnomah County Sheriff’s Office.

Federal officers said they placed an immigration hold on Martin Gallo-Gallardo when he was arrested in a domestic violence case in March, months before Coral Rodriguez-Lorenzo was killed.

Officials with the Multnomah County Sheriff’s Office said they didn’t get the request. But even if they had, officials said they wouldn’t have honored it because of a 2014 federal court ruling.

In a Friday afternoon press conference, Multnomah County Sheriff Mike Reese said ICE was “being disingenuous” about their claim they sent the detainer request.

“Check the readability of pages 1 and 3,” Reese said. He noted ICE faxed the document and it states pages 1 and 3 have readability issues — meaning Multnomah County officials never got it.

“It’s 2018,” Reese said. “Let’s start using good technology.”

Gallo-Gallardo, 45, is accused of stabbing his wife multiple times after a weekend party, then dumping her body in a near near a summer camp near Sandy.

When he was arrested in March on assault charges against her, a grand jury decided not to move forward with the case after she was unwilling to cooperate. At that time, Gallo-Gallardo bailed out of jail.

According to federal authorities, he is a Mexican citizen who entered the US without documentation. ICE said if Multnomah County had held him as requested, he likely would have been in federal custody instead of returning home to his wife.

ICE responded to the crime:

“ICE maintains that cooperation by local law enforcement is an indispensable component of promoting public safety. Gallo-Gallardo is a citizen of Mexico who has been previously apprehended by the Border Patrol multiple times unlawfully entering the United States. U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) placed an immigration detainer on Gallo-Gallardo on March 6, following his arrest for Felony Assault 4th degree. The Multnomah County Jail did not honor that detainer and Gallo-Gallardo was released on bond on March 8.

The fact is, ICE placed an immigration detainer on Gallo-Gallardo on March 6, following his arrest for Felony Assault 4th degree. The detainer specifically requested notification of Gallo-Gallardo’s release. Under current Oregon law, Multnomah County does not honor detainers in any way. The jail did not contact ICE to provide advance notification of Gallo-Gallardo’s release, which is something routinely done by other counties. Because the detainer request was ignored, Gallo-Gallardo was released on bond on March 8.

In addition to false claims that ICE never filed a detainer, the county’s statement on this matter ignores the fact that there is no mechanism for a judge to issue a criminal warrant for an administrative immigration arrest. Oregon’s sanctuary policies fail to recognize federally established processes for the enforcement of immigration law, and they do so at the expense of the safety of their citizens.”

CAPTURED ILLEGAL ALIENS IN USA SHOULD BE DEPORTED TO BARBADOS

WUH WUNNA TINK

26. @ Donna (who is being misled via…)
    WELL ITS TIME YOU LEARN………..TAKE YOUR PICK I THINK THESE 3 MAIN ONES ARE ALL ON LINE THESE DAYS
    YOUNG’S FOR THE YOUNG
    CRUDEN’S FOR THE CRUDE…..and
    STRONG’S FOR THE STRONG
    So WAIT !!!
    …if Stinkliar offered you some reference materials on ‘How to invest NIS funds…” what would be your response?

Not …
    “How come those did NOT help YOU Boss…?”
    Bushie Lie?

So when a man who CANNOT tell us what happened to the Trinity when Jesus was DEAD
    …. or WHY that SAME Jesus spoke in Parables IN ORDER TO ENSURE THAT LISTENERS DID NOT GET HIS MESSAGE…. …..or why that SAME Jesus Created the Devil … Yes- Satan….
    can now refer YOU to his research books, where HE himself cannot find answers…
    what EXACTLY is he telling you?

Steupsss
    Why not just ask Bushie …and get a reply in SIMPLE English
    …. perhaps wid a likkle Bajan choice words interjected for emphasis…??!!
    LOL …and tell GP to haul his Brass Bowl….
    Murdah!!

27. RE Why not just ask Bushie …and get a reply in SIMPLE English …. perhaps wid a likkle Bajan choice words interjected for emphasis…??!! LOL …and tell GP to haul his Brass Bowl….

THATS A VERY GOOD IDEA DONNA EXCEPT THE DEVIL BUSH SHIT DOES NOT KNOW THAT YOUNG’S, CRUDEN’S .and STRONG’S ARE NOT RESEARCH BOOKS BUT SIMPLY CONCORDENCES!

DONNA ASKED How does the Bible say we should treat refugees and other unfortunate “foreigners” in our midst?

GP SUGGESTED TO LOOK UP A CONCORDANCE TO FIND VERSES WHERE HER ANSWER MIGHT BE FOUND , AS ANY SERIOUS BIBLE STUDENT WOULD DO

BUSH SHIT THE JACKASS AND SON OF THE DEVIL COMES AND SPINS HIS USUAL YARN AND THEN GIVES YOU BETTER ADVICE

I SUGGEST THAT YOU FOLLOW HIS ADVICE…………….Why not just ask Bushie …and get a reply in SIMPLE English ….

28. FOR THOSE WHO LIKE BULL SHIT THEDEVIL’S SON, DO NOT KNOW….A CONCORDANCE IS A BOOK THAT LISTS WORDS USED IN THE BIBLE IN ONE COLUMN AND WHERE THE WORD CAN BE FOUND IN THE BIBLE IN THE NEXT COLUMN

STRONG’S EXHAUSTIVE CONCORDANCE NOT ONLY LISTS THE WORDS BUT GIVES A STRONG NUMBER INDICATING THE DIFFERENT WORDS IN THE ORIGINAL HEBREW OR GREEK FROM WHICH THE WORD WAS TRANSLATED INTO ENGLISH

SOME OF YOU MIGHT HAVE A BIBLE WITH A SHORT CONCORDANCE AT THE BACK

29. FOR EXAMPLE STRONGS MIGHT INDICATE THAT THERE ARE THREE WORDS TRANSLATED WINE IN THE NT
    GLUKOS for unfermented non alcoholic wine , ie grape juice. this is the word from which we get the english word glucose
    ONIOS is fermented wine
    tes apelou translated fruit of the vine

30. Most Learned Bible Scholar,

The exercise was not for me. The exercise was for YOU to remind yourself of what you know about how THE GOOD BOOK says we should treat HUMAN BEINGS.

John,

When you come at me in such a lame manner I really don’t know how to answer you. Try to up your game if you wish to engage.

Bushie,

Just toying with the Christians! I already know the answer. And I didn’t need to use my concordance. But just for fun I will ask you “Devil” (lol) since I know you can quote scripture too.

Could YOU tell me how the Bible instructs us to treat the refugee, or the unfortunate “foreigner” in our midst?

31. Could YOU tell me how the Bible instructs us to treat the refugee, or the unfortunate “foreigner” in our midst?

+++++++++++++++++++

If you are speaking of the caravan, perhaps you did not notice but Mexico offered amnesty …. some graciously accepted …. and …. some did not … and … in so doing chose to break the laws of a sovereign country.

Those in breach of the law are …. besides refugees and foreigners …. law breakers.

What do you think the Bible says about people who purposely break the law of the land?

32. re Could YOU tell me how the Bible instructs us to treat the refugee, or the unfortunate “foreigner” in our midst?

ARE THE “unfortunate “foreignerS” AND “refugeeS” in our midst IN aMERICA?

aND EXACTLY WHO ARE ADDRESSED IN THE SCRIPTURES WITH THIS INSTRUCTION ? aMERICANS?
    WHAT DOES THE TEXT SAY
    TO WHOM IS THE TEXT ADDRESSED
    WHERE DOES IT SAY THAT THIS INJUNCTION IS TO BE APPLIED BY CHRISTIANS

33. So, when the caravan arrives at the US Border, even if it does, there will be no refuges or foreigners, just people fleeing the law in Mexico!!

34. Here’s How Voters Are Viewing the Caravan
    Voters are reacting strongly to the news that a caravan of illegal immigrants is coming to America. The Daily Caller reports:

Republicans believe their opposition to the migrant caravan filled with thousands of illegal immigrants who are approaching the U.S. border will help energize their base before the Nov. 6 midterm elections, while many Democrats have continued to remain silent on the issue.

The caravan, which was roughly 2,000 miles from the U.S.-Mexico border near Tijuana and about 800 miles from the southern tip of Texas as of Thursday, has been a key issue for Republicans less than one week out from the midterm elections, as GOP candidates have been hammering their Democratic opponents for not mentioning the potential threat to the U.S.

The Republican National Committee (RNC) and Republican strategists have all echoed similar messages, saying the migrant caravan would indeed help the GOP before the midterm elections — many saying it reminds voters that Democrats are putting U.S. citizens in danger. They also mentioned how the silence from Democrats on the issue will end up helping Republicans, who have so vocally denounced the caravan entering the country.

“From their open border policies to their calls to abolish ICE, the caravan is yet another reminder to voters that Democrats have put the sovereignty of our country in jeopardy with their extreme immigration views. Meanwhile, Republicans are protecting America by working to legally control our borders and keep dangerous criminals from entering our country,” RNC spokesman Steve Guest told The Daily Caller News Foundation in a statement.

Will Democrats finally talk about what they would do about the caravan, or do they understand that their radical open-borders agenda will lead them to defeat?

35. “White Supremacy is a cancer.

Politicians, the media and white America as a whole, all made the conscious decision to disregard the symptoms until they were impossible to ignore. Either white supremacy didn’t exist before last Monday or white people considered it a benign lump in their otherwise healthy society. As it spread, they were willing to pretend their country wasn’t suffering from an illness even though they saw black America coughing up blood.”

Well lookee here, “white” America is only this week waking up to say what I have been saying for years, that is what happens when ya own crazies start killing you too…ya suddenly get acute vision.

36. If you have a criminal record as these members of the Caravan undoubtedly will, how do you expect to ever enter America legally?

Do you think their faces have not been scanned and documented?

Many no doubt have been physically documented by Mexico.

The data will be shared.

Their very acts have probably irreparably damaged their chances of ever getting to America.

Whoever organized the caravans has no consideration for the people and are just using them.

Trump and his trade treaty with Mexico (and Canada) has effectively built a wall.

How effective it will be remains to be seen.

So who would benefit by trying to undermine that treaty?

Which nation stands to lose most by having a strong trading block comprised of Mexico, the US and Canada in existence?

Mexico seems to be holding fast.

Trump has made it clear that he will stop or cut aid.

What lunatic third world leader would call Trump’s bluff?

So who lunatic would organize this caravan?

37. So, WARU, how do you feel about “Brawling Women”?

Do you see some of them might be White Supremacists, disguised as women?

38. http://www.msn.com/en-xl/asia/asia-top-stories/husband-of-freed-pakistani-christian-woman-appeals-to-trump-for-refuge/ar-BBPjC3K?li=BBKxOeO&ocid=spartandhp

Should this Christian woman on death row in Pakistan for 8 years on the charge of blasphemy be admitted to the US as a refuge now that she has been acquitted?

Looks like the judges who decided on acquittal may be under threat of murder.

39. What brawling women are you speaking about John??

40. @ Donna
    Could YOU tell me how the Bible instructs us to treat the refugee, or the unfortunate “foreigner” in our midst?
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Sis, the good book tells us that we should even love those that HATE us ..and PRAY for those who insult and persecute us…
    But Jesus is the fella who said that … and as YOU know… he spoke in parables so that only HIS SERVANTS could understand what he meant….

This of course means that those who are NOT his real followers cannot grasp this teaching…. so they can be expected to rant and rave , …and cuss and fume…- even against refugees and ‘foreigners’…who have NO HATE for them and in fact just wants to be just like them.

BTW…
    Imagine a big ‘scholar’ trying to understand the bible by looking up whether GLUCOS means wine or grape juice…
    Murdah…

41. WARU
    November 4, 2018 6:24 PM

What brawling women are you speaking about John??

Would you live with one in a “wide house”?

42. THIS VIDEO SHOWS THE BEHAVIOR OF THE SAINTLY refugees and ‘foreigners’…who have NO HATE

https://blackeyepolitics.com/these-three-words-were-the-last-thing-the-migrant-caravan-wanted-to-hear/

43. RE
    Imagine a big ‘scholar’ trying to understand the bible by looking up whether GLUCOS means wine or grape juice…
    Murdah…

ALL THE BIG BIBLE SCHOLARS I KNOW ARE GREEK AND OR HEBREW SCHOLARS
    IF NOT THEY READ VINCENT, WUEST, ZODIATES WORD STUDIES OR BARCLAY

ON THE OTHER HAND STUPID BIBLE ILLITERATES ON BU WRITE THE SHITE ABOVE AND GO LOL
    Murdah…
    ha ha ha IN THEIR ABYSMAL STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE

MYRIAD SERIOUS BIBLE SCHOLARS GO TO THE ORIGINAL TEXT FOR A BETTER UNDERTANDING OF THE TRANSLATED TEXTS

STUPID BIBLE ILLITERATES ON BU WRITE SHITE IN THEIR ABYSMAL STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE

THEY THUS PROFESS THEMSELVES TO BE WISE AND THUS SHOW THEMSELVES TO BE FOOLS AS TAUGHT IN I CORINTHIANS

I HAVE NOT MET SUCH FOLLY ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE LAST 50 YEARS

44. I am not a bible thumper. I am no longer a christian, nor do I belong to any religion but maybe some of you people above could have answered Donna. Maybe she was looking for this from you christian and bible enthusiasts who divide the word:

Exodus 22:21: “Do not mistreat an alien, or oppress him…….”.

45. So can the ‘BIG SCHOLAR’ answer Donna’s basic question now? …using the Greek AND OR HEBREW …
    ….Even if we concede that Bushie’s questions cannot be answered by ‘scholars’ using these SCHOLARLY approaches?
    …since you have NO clue and seem afraid to venture a response….

After all, if one of the ‘Trinity’ was ACTUALLY DEAD for three whole days …then you and your whole congregation of jokers will have to completely re-invent the BASIC concept of who God is…..

And if Jesus CREATED the Devil, then it confuses all your tenants of salvation …and of the battle between Good and Evil….

Skippa…
    Bushie GOTTA laugh at your pathetic responses….
    Shiite!!!

46. bajans
    November 4, 2018 9:42 PM

I am not a bible thumper. I am no longer a christian, nor do I belong to any religion but maybe some of you people above could have answered Donna. Maybe she was looking for this from you christian and bible enthusiasts who divide the word:

Mexico has granted asylum to those who would take it.

They have an amnesty from breaching its immigration laws.

Still, some refused the amnesty and instead of returning to their countries persist in deliberately flouting Mexico’s laws.

“Render unto Caesar …..”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Render_unto_Caesar

America has clearly said it will enforce its laws, DO NOT COME!!

“Render unto Caesar …”

What should happen I believe is that Mexico should halt the caravan and return those members who have refused the amnesty offered them to their own countries.

I am sure if it asked the US for help it would get it.

Two countries working to enforce each others laws and solve a humanitarian problem should see a solution.

… especially when they have a treaty (or treaties)!!

That’s what I think is the object of the caravan’s organisers …. to test the strength of Mexico/US relations and if possible, undermine them.

There are two Caesar’s in this, Mexico and the US.

Both are being defied.

What do you think will happen?

47. … and both Caesars have an agreement!!

48. bajans November 4, 2018 9:42 PM

TO WHOM WAS THIS INJUNCTION GIVEN? WHY?
    WAS IT GIVEN TO AMERICANS? OR EVEN CHRISTIANS?
    WHAT IS THE CONTEXT?

DO YOU THINK THAT EVERY PROMISE IN THE BOOK IS MINE
    EVERY CHAPTER EVERY VERSE EVERY LINE?

I ANSWERED DONNA’S QUESTION EXACTLY HOW I WANTED TO
    AND I HAVE NO APOLOGY TO MAKE TO ANY BIBLE ILLITERATES FOR MY ANSWER

RE ….Even if we concede that Bushie’s questions cannot be answered by ‘scholars’ using these SCHOLARLY approaches? …since you have NO clue and seem afraid to venture a response….

After all, if one of the ‘Trinity’ was ACTUALLY DEAD for three whole days …then you and your whole congregation of jokers will have to completely re-invent the BASIC concept of who God is…..
    And if Jesus CREATED the Devil, then it confuses all your tenants of salvation …and of the battle between Good and Evil….

I WILL NOT ANSWER YOUR QUESTION EVER SATAN’S SON NEVER
    I WILL NOT EVEN TRY

FIND ANOTHER SOURCE TO ANSWER YOUR STUPID QUESTIONS
    LET YOUR DADDY THE DEVIL ANSWER THE QUESTIONS HE HAS PUT IN YOUR HEART

the BASIC concept of who God is…..IS NOT DETERMINED BY THE DEVIL OR HIS SON

the BASIC concept of who God is… HAS BEEN DETERMINED AND REVEALED IN GOD’S WORD LONG AGO AND IS WELL UNDERSTOOD AND TAUGHT BY SERIOUS BIBLE SCHOLARS

I DONT COME ON BU TO BE TAUGHT BIBLE OR ANSWER THE QUESTIONS OF DEVILS