Submitted by Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

Jong.png

Barbados/Bajans are at war, as we were 75 years ago when, on 11 Sept 1942, Canadian Steamer Cornwallis was torpedoed in Carlisle Bay by the German U-Boat 514. 

But at 2018, some are saying that the “torpedo” that has been launched at us comes ironically from a  Hitlerian source in a form fashioned for the times, a precision torpedoing manifest in Charles Jong, emirate of Mia Mottley

The message that is being touted by the duo of Snuff of Lorenzo is that JONG is a Communications Consultant who has been hired to “integrate and unify the ICT backbone of government”

But “Integration & Unification” of IT systems IS NOT KEYLOGGING SOFTWARE or so coding the cascading style sheets and “like buttons” on websites  wunna machines visit that each click exposes your “referer url” (where you come from shopping on Victoria Secrets or BBBWsex.com.( I met up dat last site  but wunna could check if it exists)

De Ole man ask you smart Bajans if such an agent is and enemy to the government of Barbados and its people? and does his insertion at the level of our GIS department (with the accord of the Minister Lucille Moe) constitute VIRTUAL TREASON? Is this not an act of “…betrayal of allegiance toward one’s own country, especially by committing hostile acts against it? …”.

I wants wunna to test what de ole man is telling wanna for wanna selves 

Go to http://whoer.net/extended.

IP.png

There you will see a screen like that above that details part of the information being captured about your machines at “friendly sites”

But Imagine if wunna on a “non friendly” site? with a fellow versed in using streaming and flash leaks to subvert your machine? So what if, INSTEAD OF STREAMING WUNNA GOVERNMENT BROADCASTS from government GIS servers,  DEM DOING SO FROM THE Barbados Labour Party Website?

De ole man will try real hard not to  make this submission and article on “The ineffectual nature of the Leader of the Opposition and his Senators but wanna get where de ole man coming from?

This is why IF WUNNA GOING TO THESE SITES users should protect themselves by using (i) Virtual box or VMWARE (ii) add a TOR browser and (iii) pay for a VPN

But, only recently, our Luminary Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch posted and article titled “The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – Enhancing the Freedom of Democratic Expression II” in which he made reference to the Charter of Fundamental Rights of Jamaica which in part stated  “Parliament shall pass no law and no organ of the State shall take any action which abrogates, abridges or infringes those rights…”

De ole man posits that the engagement of Charles Jong by the Government of Barbados, presents a situation rather THREAT to the sovereignty of Barbados and the Rights of citizens, a situation which is unchallenged by the puppeteer Opposition of Bishop Reverend Father Atherley.

De ole man believes that the complete remit of JONG has PURPOSELY not been provided and that given his true MANDATE, such constitutes a National Security concern which assuredly our Attorney General Dale Marshall and Minister of Home Affairs Edmund Hinkson should be examining for and on behalf of the people of Barbados.

Indeed the country is now, and continues to be, under serious threat since our “PARLIAMENT, while not passing any laws, is using the organs of the State to “abrogate, abridge and infringe on the very rights…” of Bajans 

We can be assured that David Comissiong WILL NOT SURFACE to come to the aid of Barbadians FOR THIS ONE

But who gives a flying shyte anyways??

113 responses to “Charles Jong – The Big Brother Who is Spying on Bajans?”

1. “Emirate of Mia Mottley”?? Give us a break, if you are going to promote a conspiracy theory, try to do it in English, or even your favoured Bajan dialect. An emirate is the state or jurisdiction of an emir. Perhaps you meant emissary – whatever, I couldn’t be bothered to trawl through the rest.

Drivel.

2. Is Mr Jong a citizen of Barbados? Is he bringing specialist talents that are not available locally? Is he a security risk?

3. I would suggest that no one visit the URL SITE identified in the article as it contains MALWARE.

4. Jong was born in St Kitts.

From what I have learnt his grand parents migrated to St Kitts years ago from China. On the medical degree of his brother the grandfather practiced medicine. It seemed that he had some type of medical background because they say he did a fine job and is well respected. They say he had a big house in Bird Rock but later moved to Mattley Heights.

They had 2 sons Francisco, a businessman and an aviation mechanic, and Joe the father of Charlie and a daughter. Jong’s father married into a well-connected black family. Today the family owns an upscale restaurant in Basseterre.

From all reports Jong is an expert in the computer communications field and worked for Denzil Douglas. In the last election he ran an Internet communication campaign against Team Unity the present govt of Dr Timothy Harris. From there he has advised many other administrations across the Caribbean for huge fees.

5. James Greene

Interesting info but we need to know from Mia – what are the terms of this man employment.

Why was he chosen above other barbadians here or abroad.

The media is to be condemned for not doing investigations on this man from his past affiliations and press Mia on why the taxpayers should be paying for her former campaign adviser for social media – who incidentally right now is still working for Dominica while also an employee of the Bdos govt.

Who is his allegiance to Bdos or Mottley.

What about this phishing for private citizens info which could be used against them.

6. Why should Jong have any allegiance to the island because of a job, he is a contract worker whose contract ends when he is fired or when Mia is removed from office.., people work for countries in various positions all the time, they do their jobs, get a pay check…yall like too much yardfowl and blind loyalty shit, too used to being slaves to politicians and ministers, it’s ugly, demeaning and degrading…not everyone is prideful of being two legged human drones without independent thought.

Programmers work for various governments worldwide, that is the new area of expertise and covers a wide field and many clients…he does not need to be a prisoner of one government, country or employer, no one does.

With that said, everyone impacted should know given their ugly experiences with both political parties over the last 52 years that they must.. at all times be vigilant.

What has Ha, Ha, brought to Barbados since his 40 year sojourn in UK…nothing but talk.

7. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

And a top of the day to all of ye here.

De ole man apologises for the malapropism ? and yes it is emissary dear 45Govt.

De ole man apologises for not having Jong’s family tree (and DNA readout?) James Greene and am grateful for these details that were previously a secret? to enquiring minds (read malicious bajans) who, AFTER THE RECENT REGIME OF THE DLP, are effing entitled to know who dem engaging.

De ole man apologises for not providing another site Wily Coyote which and i quote you ” no one visit the URL SITE identified in the article as it contains MALWARE.”

But here is the thing that all three of you have indirectly given support to albeit grudgingly

JONG is specifically engaged by Mottley as her IT run to person who, PRIOR TO the note here provided, WAS NOT KNOWN TO OUR CLIME.

The simple fact is that, as would be expected in a case where, as recent as last week, wunna sheeple being sent to the BLP’s website for government business.

NOT ONE OF YOU MENTIONED THAT DETAIL, because not one of you gives a badword about it do you? Is that because wunna sucking at the nipple of the Mia Cares regime?

But I digress in this article that is written for the benefit of BAJANS, in general, and not wunna suckers at the nipple.

It boggles the mind that not one of the three of you who (i) spotted the misused noun, and (ii) provided the profile as to JONG’s nationality or (iii) correctly provided a malware indication which de ole man would not “see” of be exposed to, (cause I dont use your systems) HAVE COMMENTED ON THE SUBSTANTIVE MATTERS

I understand that 45Govt ent gots a clue bout much of the tech stuff so the statement “…The main and the most powerful side of our service is the interactive checking by Java, Flash and WebRTC, allowing to detect the actual system settings and its weaknesses, which can be used by third-party resources to find out the information about your computer…” is lost on yourself

but ammmm Wily you have no excuse, you got resources that were located in the same building that *** worked in and a simple call to that agency would confirm this sllegation wouldnt it?

And James Greene you CANNOT BE EXCUSED cause ***

Stop for a while an look past the Psyc Ops which is not for you guys anyways, it is for they who are looking.

Look at the factual matrix

1.Consultant hired by Prime Minister for specific purpose. That is allowed and is reasonable
    2.ToRs of Consultant are unknown and unknowable (cause even James Greene CANNOT GET THOSE DETAILS
    3.Government of Barbados has defaulted on all sovereign debts to external and some local debtors
    4.Yet money is found for a series of consultants, ministers, senators get imported, constitution get changed, laws get passed to lock up anyone on the whim and fancy of a 1933 Hitlerian Law.
    5.Business of Government being done on the website of a political party.

Yes Sireee this is DRIVEL alright so when all of wunna getting screwed down deah in Bulbados de ole man going continue to comment heah pun BU and offer to send you all VASELINE for wunna pooches can like i said earlier who gives a flying badword.

Not one of you knows NOR DOES ANY OF YOUR LOCAL AGENCIES HAVE THE CAPACITY TO MONITOR your telephones for tapping INDEPENDENTLY OF THE TELEPHONE COMPANY

Certainly if a complaint was laid at the RBPF none of them would be able to determine if a HAUWEI device is using trapdoor technology to spy on your hard drives at home

Yet here you are reducing to drivel the overt actions of Electronic Spying by the newly appointed Prime Minister.

Sit and watch as it develops and envelops you.

I shall watch FROM A DISTANCE

heheheheheheh

8. “……..people work for countries in various positions all the time, they do their jobs, get a pay check…yall like too much yardfowl and blind loyalty shit, too used to being slaves to politicians and ministers, it’s ugly, demeaning and degrading…not everyone is prideful of being two legged human drones without independent thought.”

Wow!!!!

I am forced to agree……..especially with re: “yall like too much yardfowl and blind loyalty shit.”

Are there any laws preventing local, regional or international consultants from working for several clients or that forces them to work for “one client at a time?”

Are some suggesting that, as a consultant, because Jong is providing consultancy services to Dominica he cannot simultaneously provide similar services to Barbados, while being loyal to both clients?

As it relates to re: “What about this phishing for private citizens info which could be used against them.”……..

………..where is the evidence to substantiate this accusation?

What we should be more concerned with what are Jong’s fees, terms and conditions of his consultancy……and if, under the circumstances, the services he is providing are necessary or could have been undertaken by a public sector employee, for example, working in the Data Processing Department.

As I have been mentioning……. and PUDRYR in more forceful terms…… yardfowls need to think about issues thoroughly, reasonably and rationally, before rushing to criticize.

9. “Announcing Worrell’s appointment on Monday, Premier and Finance Minister David Burt said:

“Bermuda is fortunate for the expertise brought to the council by Dr Worrell.

His insight will add to the significant knowledge base already present among the distinguished members.”

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I am going to bring another perspective to the table so that people understand what I am saying about JONG

Please do not pigeonhole JONG”s consultancy services to the narrow broadband ( I like that one “narrow broadband”) of foreigner working in Barbados for I too have been “a stranger in a strange land” .

When an emergency arises and people are lost there is a feature on the newer smart phones that permits a person to make and emergency call and their GPS can be activated for a location fix.

Now, in the context of “Big Brother is Watching You” cell fixes on your smartphone can be used by criminals to locate you and rob your home/you etc.

Certainly jealous husbands/spouses and stalkers inserting themselves into your lives shows the negative side of this coin.

As bajans who were told of the previous situations where orders were issued to to tap the phones of the then Prime Minister and the Leader of the Opposition and Tom Dick and Harry, it seems only to be a reasonable request to ask for the ToRs of anyone who is hired using the (non existent) $$ of our Treasury.

The facts are clear pointers to there being a conspiracy to secure computer user information when your GIS cannot stream a Government Press Conference but the Barbados Labour Party can.

There is a highly qualified gentleman who was attached to the Office of the Ministry of Home Affairs who has the qualifications to do all this stuff.

I will not call their name since one can be assured that he will be victimized or otherwise singled out for some type of administrative action.

Jong’s remit IS NOT FOR THE STANDARD SERVICES to facilitate an Integrated Government Machinery.

This is for harvesting citizen information and allegiances and such action is in conflict with the rights of bajans.

and Artaxerxes “..the evidence to substantiate this accusation” lies in the fact that, IN ADDITION TO all of the secrecy associated with Jong’s engagement, there should NEVER HAVE BEEN AN OCCASION WHERE a government broadcast should have been hosted by the BLP server.

That is a question that a real journalist should be asking the Prime Minister the why this was permitted to happen.

Then, when new servers that are being ordered and configured and then installed at the GIS department to perform the same functions but the Government of Barbados ICT staff DO NOT HAVE ANY INVOLVEMENT in their purchase, nor configuration, nor ongoing administration well the “factual matrix” (Mia’s words) add up dont they?

Furthermore, and here is the kicker Artaxerxes, which local IT specialist has the competency to effect the critical WIRESHARK type skills to monitor these anomalies like the PRC and Cuba do?

I really tired Artaxerxes cause as a people we are hellbent to help people destroy us and diminsh our so called freedoms

11. Piece,

Do you also cover your head in aluminium to prevent MAM to read your mind?

12. Please ask JONG to update this website. Who is the new Consul general ?

https://www.barbadosintoronto.com/the-barbados-consulate.html

13. Mr. Piece what you have expressed in the comments section should have been included in the Body of your Article that is my Critique… Unless it was it your intent to Strategize otherwise?

You are a Smart man and Certainly one that is not wearing a Tin Foil Hat!

Keep up your investigative Journalism…

The Battle is not for the Faint of Heart!!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/9d/16/e9/9d16e9024ea0761ebcaa2cdccc1df8ab.jpg

14. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Tron

Yes I do and while I am wrapping the Aluminum I also intone this mandala IN LATIN

“…Arthur told the DAILY NATION that despite denying his involvement in illegal wiretapping in the lead story in yesterday’s SUNDAY SUN, Dottin still suggested receiving authorisation to do so from himself and other Prime Ministers.

The now Independent Member of Parliament said that under Barbados’ laws, no Prime Minister had any jurisdiction over the actions of a Commissioner of Police and it was the Governor General to whom a commissioner answered…”

So ammmm do you need some aluminum I does use Reynolds Extra Duty Wide Wrap after putting on a ziplock bag heheheheheheh

The end result can be seen below

https://i.imgur.com/XQet77H.png

George Santayana’s has a famous aphorism for fools like you.

“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it”

Those words are inscribed on a plaque at the Auschwitz concentration camp (thar goes that hitlerian reference again heheheheheheh)

I tire of you fools

15. Bishop Joseph Artherley just asked some pointed questions Of Mia .

He asked her to be transparent on Charlie Jong and his selection and the terms of his contract.On a caution from the Deputy speaker Glyne Clarke for him not to call names in the House – interestingly Artherley referred to Jong as the man of Asian descent – WHO IS USUALLY BEHIND THE CAMERA IN THE HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY.

WELL LOOKA DIS FUH MUH DOH.

Same thing that happened in Dominica that caused the opposition leader to ask the dominica speaker of the house -“who is that stranger of chineese descent operating cameras in the house?”

Bishop Artherley also stated that this position of Director of Communication is an S6 on the Salary Scale but said that he has been informed that Jong is being paid higher on the scale.

This is why he reiterated that he has been hearing concerns on the ground about Jongs employment and the lack of transparency.

Well done Bishop Artherley.I will see how long Mia the one who as Opposition Leader was always running to the Nation and VOB about the last administration not being transparent – and the said Mia who used to pelt questions at the Speaker Carrington and then walk out – how long will it take her to shome some respect to the citizens and answer these questions.

As soon as David/BU put up that Jong article from Piece – we have this interesting development.

We have to remain vigilant.

16. @ 1:10 p.m. Artax’s comment

Yardfowls need to think about issues thoroughly,reasonably and rationally before rushing to crticise….

All I would say is cuhdear – don’t be so hard on yuhself nuh lollllll

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Freedom Crier

In a word Yes.

The first pass brings out the neophytes and sycophants in their usual droves

But you would have noted that the particular party has not come here because they have been issued DO NOT ENGAGE instructions.

Now here is a thing for you to watch.

This blog is a Mariposa and T. Inniss Blog but they too run on the rationale that “we cannot be seen to support the Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right blog” so even though it is in their interest to do so, they will stand away.

Now you will ask de ole man why would they do that?

and I will tell you that it is their level of “Polemicist Maturity” – how aged combatants respond in a fray and how foot soldier mentalities FLAIL & WITHER.

Look at John the Quaker, or Dr. GP, or for that matter Jack Boreman (scourge of BU heheheheheh) and there you will see psyc ops combatants who understand triggers and verbal goading and causing people, who are normally subdued, to engage or get argumentative.

It is “knowing which buttons need to be pushed.”

Looka de ole man, by dint of occupational hazard, get fed on a diet of insults and put downs and demeaning words and punitive actions.

I is de veritable pavlovs dog. So dere is nothing that can be tossed here that can hurt de ole man.

Yet, I have indirectly shared with you what my weakness is in that passage above. heheheheh.

Now the average person when they get told “you is a liar, or you is a idjit, or you mad and need aluminum pun you head” will get annoyed and kick up.

And then they show their true natures to the BU Rumshop, crafted AS WE ALL ARE, IN SIN.

18. Do we really know if Jong is self employed or an employee?

What do we know? – Nothing because that information is top secret.

19. Piece

Pray tell me how has T.Inniss been running away from this blog- when I have been the 5th post this morning on this blog and have posted 4 posts so far.

You really need to stop falling for the trick set up by the Blpites linking me with Mariposa and the DLP.

20. Now I dun know you see dem posts already but yuh up to some ole trick I believe with that comment.

However for me this is serious business and I not playing.

21. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Again I wish to tell you that ONCE YOU ACCEPT THAT WE ARE BOTH BAJANS and do what you are doing for Barbados, we (you, Mariposa, and me) are all countrymen

We will all be engaged on the same front. and I will fight with that single objective.

If the Bishop is the same disposition, de ole man will work with all Bajan Centric souls to do what is right in the sight of My God.

What one is seeking to do, CANNOT FAIL if it is orchestrated in keeping with the Directives of Our GOD and the Bishop, IF he is listening to the Almighty GOD will be convicted to speak to Mottley or anyone as she and they need to be spoken to.

As an aside let me share a poem that i came across recently by one Tim Vallie

“I am the shadow that lurks in the night
    I am the darkness that brings terror, fright
    I am the demon that comes in your dreams
    I am the horror that thrives from your screams
    I am the monster that lurks in your mind
    Inside of your mirror I’m not hard to find
    I am the nightmare inside of your soul
    I am the anger raging out of control
    I am your demon, your mirror, your shade
    You cannot control me, my presence shan’t fade
    I am you nightmare, your shadow, your dream
    I am your voice, your vision, your scream
    I am the madness inside of your head
    I shall stay here inside you until you are dead …”

This, AS DARK AS IT MAY SEEM TO MOST, must be how all evil doers in Barbados must see the Voices of the Few who stand at the gate denying them entrance.

Do not fool yourself one iota to believe that the Power that IS OUR GOD, is a likkle Lamb to be slaughtered by these principalities and powers

Remember that it could not have been a meek man to do as is said in Luke “…45 And he went into the temple, and began to cast out them that sold therein, and them that bought; 46 Saying unto them, It is written, My house is the house of prayer: but ye have made it a den of thieves…”

But i dun with the Lesson again

22. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Remember that the ole man has already commended your efforts here on BU?

Remember that the ole man is already on record to say that your content, ALTHOUGH NOT FULLY DEVELOPED, is indicative of a good start?

Remember that the ole man has already gone on record to indicate that IF YOU HAD HAD THE NECESSARY SUPPORT FROM COMPETENT LITERATES, that your efforts would be formidable?

Having said this and as you review my OTHER COPIOUS DRIVEL do you have to wonder what is being orchestrated?

Looka….

23. Piece Uh De Rock yeah Right Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock yeah Right

hahahahahahaha

Your assistance please with an item to T. Inniss

You dun know why I laughing

24. Piece

You notice the blog man David/BU does not have any contribution to make on this blog.

This is so unlike him – since he tries to post at least one post on almost all new blogs.

25. “Remember that the ole man has already gone on record to indicate that IF YOU HAD HAD THE NECESSARY SUPPORT FROM COMPETENT LITERATES, that your efforts would be formidable?”

PUDRYR

I agree with your assessment of T. Inniss.

26. Ha ha ha wuhloss.Murdah ! lolll

27. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

Angles!

What does that mean?

Is de ole man going give you a DRIVEL lesson in Pythagorus’ Theorem?

no…but what i will tell you to give additional consideration to is the fact that IN THE MIDDLE OF AUSTERITY MEASURES and BARBADOS BEGGING THE IMF FOR MONEY, the new BLP administration is hiring people like mad.

Left right and centre

What does this present to you T. Inniss?

This is an opportunity for you to suggest to your new leader Verla Depeizza or whomever will have the ear of the IMF that when the imminent job cuts are being effected that opposed to it being First In First Out that it should be the Last In Many Salary crews of the Minister and the S6 employees that are being pai from two sources that should not be hired using their money.

Dere is more drivel for yah heheheheheheh

https://i.imgur.com/9sP6i1y.png

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

… And @Pieces when you assert “Again I wish to tell you that ONCE YOU ACCEPT THAT WE ARE BOTH BAJANS and do what you are doing for Barbados, we (you, Mariposa, and me) are all countrymen. We will all be engaged on the same front. and I will fight with that single objective” therein lies the major problem.

Just four months ago @Inniss nor his/her confederates would engage with you to fight for Bajan justice. They ridiculed and demonized you and all like you who simply demanded more transparency and better governance from the govt actors.,,at no stage was there an appreciation that those actors were badly out of step and an attempt to address the concerns legitimately…just excuse after excuse after excuse.

Now they embrace your every note although you still simply demand more transparency and better governance from the govt actors….so what has changed? Have they gotten common sense and reason in these ensuing months after riding the citizens so wantonly!

To paraphrase your remark, “IF they HAD HAD THE NECESSARY SUPPORT FROM COMPETENT LITERATES, 10 months our more ago then their current your efforts would truly be formidable?

I find their apparent quite knowledgeable sounding posts of what is supposedly good communication, the right steps for economic enfranchisement, what’s best for the sewerage problems and all the other pretty posts extremely disconcerting and maddeningly vexatious.

That’s like the FBI folks saying AFTER 9-11 ‘well I didn’t realize that non-nationals desiring to train how to fly jets but NOT interested in landing the jets was a warning. OK thanks for sharing…now get your pension and get the badword out of here…we NEED people who THINK and PUSH HARD BEFORE the FACT and not offer pretty analysis after the bomb explodes!

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“10 months or more ago then their current efforts would truly be formidable?

30. if Jong is not a bajan what legal authority gives MAM the right to hire Jong? does he need immigration permission to work in Bim? If so was his job advertised so that bajans could apply? or is he exempt under CSME?

31. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ T. Inniss

THere is only one “the OLD DAVID OF BU”

There are three persons that make up the BU BORG

The OLD DAVID OF BU is a man of principle and even with his political leanings he is a man who will move to a position of reason and compromise.

He also loves this country T. Inniss. Dearly, on that single point de ole man does not quibble cause you ent know what he has to do to maintain BU technologically nor legally.

Running a blog like this ent no mock sport IT IS A FULL TIME JOB.

@ the Honourable Blogmaster.

I am mindful of the current direction of the BLP Administration led by Madamoiselle Prime Minister Mottley, Teets Marshal, Edmund Hinkson and 3 others in the team to close down this blog and other social spaces.

Might I suggest this as a way to preempt them.

1.The process if successful will be accompanied by a notification so you will know in advance

2.You can AFTER CLEANSING AND PURGING THE DATA SELL THE BRAND in its clean format to whomsoever will. You dun know that de Nation Advocate and Dem other people Barbados Today would pay you a fair penny for it

3.Let them pay for the shell and as you had promised let us know.

4.But here is the thing. Copyright the Procedure.

heheheheheheheh

Copyright the entire process while you safeguard certain of the key elements from prying eyes

You can speak generically to specific processess BUT NOT TO ITS SPECIFICS and set up an e-commerce storefront and sell that document.

That way if BU falls it would not fall in its entirety and with new technologies, it can be tailored to be reborn again.

You dun know how sedulously (i get that word from The Luminary and I killing it every chance i get, as well as factual matrix and Drivel, and prolix) but you dun know how sedulously they are pursuing closing down all these sites

32. Like I said TInniss et al have not one RH to talk about. Jong burnt out, they went to Ross dah bun out, now them back to Jong.

Piece I here watching parliament on the parliament youtube website.

33. Looks like PUDRYR “got his groove back”. Interesting to see his grasp of technology, but I suspect contributions like this one will go above the head of many.

It is also interesting to see new alliances being formed and old alliances being broken,

Great job PUDRYR

34. De pendantic Dribble

Point me to anywhere on this site where T.Inniss “ridiculed,demonised -you (meaning Piece) or any like you who demanded more transparency and better governance from the gov’t actors” .

Show me where this ridicule or demonizing by T. Inniss took place.Now you see why I ignore the shite the majority of wunnah write?

That’s why I say to people like Piece and Skinner etc – don’t fall into the trap the Blpites are setting.Where once you bring an alternative view which does not serve the interest of Mia and this current BLP (because she ain’t care bout the Owen blp and those accolytes) – then the operatives rush and put a label on you – so that whatever you say from henceforth is not read,analysed and distilled – but WILL ALWAYS BE SEEN THROUGH THE PRISM THEY WANT YOU TO SEE THE CONTRIBUTION AND NOT TAKEN ON ITS MERIT.

I have agreed with Miller in the past and I have agreed with Mariposa;
    I have agreed with Northern Observer and I have agreed with Piece
    I have agreed with William Skinner and I have agreed with James Greene
    I have agreed with David/BU and I have agreed with G.P.
    And I can go on and on.
    However asking me to agree with Lorenzo,enuff or Artax is taking a joke too far lol.

35. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ De Igrunt Word aka De Pedantic Dribbler

Just a simple word can change an entire sentence.

My “you” though capitalized was the second person singular and spoke only to the content and style of T.Inniss

My “we” the first person plural while inclusive of the less ammmmm literate party (whose identity will remain secret for the purpose of this explanation) spoke to a specific context of partnering with any countryman, be they B or D whose objective was to enhance barbados.

In times afore times, you dun know that, be it the Legion of AC and her other two colleagues, or whomever, given that their agenda was against Barbados, de ole man and me grandson would not have wavered from prosecuting the objective of removing the DLP.

Even if T. Inniss was on board then, by these and other legal tools (and we still remember the fact that one particular person called this campaign seditious speech but I ent calling no names)

You (the singular you) may have noted that Mariposa has sort of improved her ammmm submissions and styling (even she is using psyc wars heheheheheh doah she got de book upside down whuloss hold muh

But in a seriousness the fact is that over the effluxion of time, with diligent application, one is able to see a modicum of movement in the compass of might vessels given the persistent of an eddy on the hull.

I know where my ship’s destination is DIW and if they wish to be on that same ship so be it, if not, that is good by me too, but as for me, and my household, I will serve the Lord.

36. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance with and item here for DpD aka De Ingrunt Word. thank you

37. What enuff didn’t even notice in his haste to say something to show that he wukking fuh he food – he missed my post which stated that I have no problem with Mia bringing Ross to bdos because everyone will benefit.What I want to know is what concessions or guarantees if any have been given and whether these discussions started even while she was the Opposition leader only.

This was early up in the blog and I have not commented really since on that issue.

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Enuff of Lorenzo Duo

I was wondering what had become of you heheheheheheeh

“I move that the bill now pass….me thinks the ayes have it?” heheheheheh

Whu everything cud get pass in there and not a feller ent know.

Please tell that fellow that sphere is pronounced sphere and not square heheheheheeh

39. @T.Inniss

The blogmaster has been at this for a little while, all the little tricks are known. The blogmaster will comment as he sees fit.

Here is what is known, the BLP has taken to using technology as a differentiating strategy which is relevant in a digital age, a win win. It may explain why Jong’s skills were sought after given his resume. Unfortunately there are downside risks to any activity including serving the Internet and posting comments. Educate your self, let Google (duckduckgo.com) be your friend.

Do you understand?

40. Dedicated to Enuff

41. @ David and Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

As a Canadian citizen blogging from Canada………I ent worried bout MA JONG…….yet.

42. Thanks David/BU for your response.Noted

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Order # 13 that gives the Minister in the Office of the Ministry of Finance 5 new? staff members?

Whuloss, de granson going have a field day pun dese appointments

@ T. Inniss

Here is a thing to be noted thought.

Earlier this morning you indicated that when Bishop Atherley was speaking he mentioned the name of Charles Jong and was cautioned by the Speaker that he could not use the name of the party but Ronald St C Toppin at 19:23 in said waste foop deliberations see https://youtu.be/mouUX2Y5dlE?t=1163 was able to call the name of our most recent jailbird, Pornville while appending “Mr Speaker sir, with your permission” and he was given a pass card.

But den just after Toppin spoke dere rose up a woman who prefaced her comments with ridding Barbados of Robbers.

Wunna badword badwords thing that the Almighty is asleep?

you really ent want a feller to expose your own brand of robbery doah?

This is why IF MIA is not careful she is going to be a one term government.

Let her continue to tinker with that Integrity Legislation while engineering a 1933 Enabling Act and watch and see how it comes back to bite her

44. @James Greene August 14, 2018 9:01 AM “…he has advised many other administrations across the Caribbean for huge fees.”

What if the huge fee is less than $7,000 BDS per month.

Although $7,000 BDS per month is not bad for a part time pick.

45. T. Inniss

It’s either ironic or coincidental that you suddenly developed a conscience after May 24 and decided to join this forum to be overly critical of a new administration that, at the time of your entrance, was only a few days old……

………while at the same time rying to justify the abysmal ten year tenure of the inept Freundel Stuart and his DLP administration.

In Bajan parlance a yardfowl is descriptive of an individual that undyingly and blindly supports the actions or policies of a political party……even in circumstances where the evidence proves that party made wrong decisions.

So far, Inniss, you have progressively displayed all the characteristics that are synonymous with being a yardfowl………and to be more precise…….a DLP yardfowl. The more you contribute, it becomes clearly evident that you’re a DLP yardfowl.

You have often accused me of being a BLP yardfowl…….and the basis of your characterisation is the fact that I’m critical of the DLP. This is clearly indicative of your INABILITY to UNDERSTAND what you read and think RATIONALLY.

I’ll give you an example. When PUDRYR is critical of Mia Mottley, you are “first out of the boxes” to praise him. However, when he is equally critical of Stuart or any member of the DLP……you immediately invoke “your right to remain silent” and hide in your shell until he writes about “Mugabe or Hitler” Mottley……..or when any other criticisms surface that fit into your narrow political agenda.

But……whereas I am critical of the DLP………you cannot indicate to me where, in any of my contributions, I am correspondingly supportive of the BLP. Additionally, you come out ” boxing wild” with criticisms that are not thoroughly, rationally or reasonably thought out……as was also indicated by PUDRYR.

Herein lies the difference between you and me.

You are a WEAK, lightweight, protagonist of the DLP………. and I have been SUCCESSFUL in HIGHLIGHTING the WEAKNESSES in your one sided contributions……a fact that ANNOYS you TREMENDOUSLY.

What I challenge you to do is to INDICATE to me where in ANY of my contributions that could be justifiably construed as being supportive of the BLP……. excluding the fact I’m critical of the DLP……. and praised any member of that party…….

………. SIMILARLY to how you often place your head far up in the butts of Stuart and his colleagues…….

………and present the facts to BU.

46. Piece are you sure that you are not picking on poor Charlie because he is foreign and asian lookimg?

Some people do that you know.

I myself have been targeted because some people just do not like fat, black, old, foreign, never married women.

Even though I didn’t do a thing wrong.

But some people see my fatness, my blackness, my agedness, my foreignness, and my unrepentant singleness as threats to their idea of the proper social order. If I was gay also image how much more threatening I might seem to be.

And yes they are people out there who are female, fat, black, old, foreign, never married and gay..

Please note that have NEVER threatened a single person in my whole life.

47. Remember also that the person recently arrested by the United States authorities was one of our honoured ones, one of our trusted ones, one of our beloved ones, a real-real SON of the soil.

Should we love and trust people because they look like us, speak like us, appear to be one of our own? What if they are not loving or trustworthy. Do we “not notice” that untrustworthiness, and when others notice do we advise them to “call a lawyer” or say “leave it to the law”

And should we hate and mistrust people because they do not look like us, do not speak like us, appear to be not one of our own?

Please advise.

48. “………we NEED people who THINK and PUSH HARD BEFORE the FACT and not offer pretty analysis after the bomb explodes!”

Well said dPd……..and therein lies what I have been trying to explain to T. Inniss……

……. hence my previous comment re: “Yardfowls need to THINK about issues THOROUGHLY, REASONABLY and RATIONALLY before RUSHING to crticise.”

Individuals such as him/her want to express their simple one sided, unsubstantiated views without being challenged to explain their position.

They come to this forum with a lot of superficial nonsense…… and when someone presents an alternative perspective or highlights the folly in their arguments……. they cry foul, while calling the challenger a yardfowl supporter of the BLP.