392 responses to “The Windrush Generation, NOT Welcome in England”

1. Some years ago I found out about genetic memory and it’s effects generationally, I even shared that info on BU, am sure most did not even pay attention, neither can they remember, but it is a generational system of what beat up ourselves about without knowing the cause.

We can debate all day and go around in circles all day, but unless we face reality and understand how to dismantle the root cause, we will get nowhere.

2. Lifting nonsense from newspaper reports can be misleading. Journalism has no truth mechanisms.
    Only last night I saw a BBCTV programme on the murder of Stephen Lawrence in which a very minor part played by myself was mis-represented. I am not complaining; I was asked for an interview and declined(Quote)

The point I was making was that mistakes/misquotes have a habit of going down in history as truth.

3. “journalism has no truth mechanism’

and we are supposed to believe you why?

4. This woman Well Well cut and paste has become a distraction and a liabity to BU. and a one person version of annoyance.

5. @DAVID – “Harry Belafonte: Until White People ‘Change Their Course of Conduct’ the ‘Only Thing Left for Black People to Do Is Burn It Down’ https://buff.ly/2quctPRhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=350&v=Bu4BxRUnqao

6. Ah see ah got an unwanted fan club…none of whom adds value to any BU discussion, you are never going to get me to say what you want to hear, I dont do mentally enslaved.

I prefer have a fan club of those who actually have something intelligent to share by the way, so go stalk someone else.

7. I am yet to hear other commenters with vast knowledge…like Miller comment though.

8. @David – Is the inherent worth of a human being based on genealogy, geography or rather on human gravitas?

This has always been the immoral panopticon of pseudo-Elitist Caucasian folks!!!

Pathetically, “THE BLOODY CRIMES OF BRITAIN”, exacerbated & compounded by decades of Galtonian ideological praxis is now being unmasked & laid bare before the world!!!

If anyone doubts the patent ineptitude of mankind & his infantile efforts to live in peace & harmony with his fellow man – no wonder all the efforts at rapprochement end in abysmal failure, abject moral poverty & a dystopian future world that cannot be described in broken words or agonizing sounds!!!

The great “LEVELLER” will be WORLD WAR 3 (that “PROPHESIED GIGANTIC” war) that will peel away all the HYPOCRISY – as mankind sees the results of their CORRUPTION, GREED, AVARICE, SELFISHNESS, RACISM & INHUMANITY to each other!!!

For the “ETERNALLY BUOYANT OPTIMISTS” amongst us – sadly, your cup is almost empty!!!

9. @ Well Well
    Fuh real. Take a break. 51 out of 110 comments!!
    Are you really that bored?

10. Notwithstanding the action of the British Gov’t both Charles Skeete and Hal A have made references to people not regulating their status when they had the opportunity to do so and this point has been overlooked or discounted in most of the dialogue on these pages. Others are now learning that as immigrants one should never assume that one accrues the rights and obligations of native born citizens unless one takes specific actions to do this. In my personal life I made the decision to become a citizen as soon as the mandatory waiting period was reached. I have read of Caribbean born immigrants who bring their minor children lawfully to metropolitan countries but neglect to take steps to ensure these children become full citizens. Fast forward 20 years later and the now adult “children”, nurtured and schooled in their new country find themselves on the other side of the law and as non- citizens are unceremoniously dumped back into their birth country with little or no resources and become social and criminal liabilities in that country.

We can blame the State for its actions but some of us need to look into the mirror.

11. Fantastic video…. Dreamstar

12. Why do people see evidence before them and still ignore it to create their own version of events contrary to the facts.

we spent the whole day on this subject yesterday, yet today there are those who still feel it necessary to twist the truth.

Not to mention those waiting patiently in the background to plagiarize what I posted because they have not one scintilla of original thought of their own, or they will use their wasted time to post on the subject on not on me.

13. Sargeant April 18, 2018 8:41 AM

In this febrile political climate, one of the first casualties is truth. Since the 1962 Commonwealth Immigration Act, the issue of race relations and immigration have always been at the forefront of political debate in the UK.
    In 1971, when the Immigration Act was passed, there was a climate so intense there were casual fights on the streets. That was the year when Ugandan Asians, expelled by Idi Amin, arrived in the UK. When Thatcher came to power in 1979, again race and immigration were at the centre of the political debate. In 1975, Callaghan refused to come to the steps of Ten Downing Street (the security was not as it is now) to say he was prime minister of all Britain, a statement of fact, after a Asian man was murdered in Southall. That year, and the following, we had riots at the Notting Hill carnival. Remember Thatcher’s ‘flooded’ comments during a TV interview and her subsequent election victory in 1979; we again had riots in 1980 and 81.
    I have said all that to remind people that race and immigration was always part of the political debate. Enoch Powell made his speech in 1968.
    I have said in this blog that the Referendum was not about EU membership, nor even about white Eastern Europeans, but really about non-white residents, the majority of whom are UK born.
    Forget the intervention of Caribbean politicians and diplomats, the real question is why over the last 47 years did these people not regularise their status? Because the British state is hostile does not mean they must be blamed for everything. The other issue is that we must name and shame the Labour MP who did not support the early day motion. That is important since most black people vote Labour.
    It is interesting to note in today Prime Minister’s Questions Jeremy Corbyn did not back Diane Abbott and call for the resignation of the Home Secretary. Was that an oversight, or deliberate.
    As the prime minister pointed out, the landing cards were burned under the Labour government, in 2009, not under her in 2010.
    But if we are looking for a cause this appears to be a good one to hang on to – ignore the fundamental truth. Remember the average age of the Windrush generation..

14. “This woman Well Well cut and paste has become a distraction and a liabity to BU. and a one person version of annoyance.

@ Well Well
    Fuh real. Take a break. 51 out of 110 comments!!
    Are you really that bored?”

Seconded – this ignoramus is flooding the threads with her vitriol, racism and rank stupidity, Sitting in social accomodation like a parasitic cockroach at the taxpayers’ expense without a life.

15. The facts are that the Windrush generation were told they need not worry about being in UK, anything other than that is the UKs fault as they are now taking responsibility for…as they damn well should.

16. OFF TOPIC, BUT SCARY. I HOPE THIS ISN’T TRUE, BUT AFTER THE OBAMINATION, NOTHING WOULD SURPRISE ME.​

Don’t ever say you weren’t warned- ‘He IS on his way’

He IS being groomed at this very minute’

https://ionemichiganchronicle.files.wordpress.com/2017/04/abdul-el-sayed.jpg?quality=100&strip=all&w=683&strip=all

PRESIDENT ABDUL EL-SAYED?

Etch this man’s name in your mind.

His name is Abdul El-Sayed.

After years of being groomed by George Soros.

He has been hand-picked by the Left to be their next “champion” of Hope and Change.

He is 32 years old, born in the USA,

and an extremely well educated Muslim Doctor in Detroit Michigan.

(education funded by Soros)

He is handsome, articulate, charismatic and smart.

He is sympathetic of the Muslim Brotherhood,

and is running for Governor of Michigan,

Which is Step 1 in his preparation to run for President of the United States

He has the potential to be Obama #2, but far more openly Muslim.

Abdulrahman Mohamed El-Sayed is an American physician,

epidemiologist, public health advocate, and politician.

He has announced his candidacy for Governor of Michigan,

running as a Democrat.

Wikipedia:

Born: October 31, 1984 (age32), Michigan

Awards: Rhodes Scholarship; Paul and Daisy Soros; Fellowships for New; Americans

Education: University of Michigan, Ann; Arbor (BA); Oriel College, Oxford (MA, PhD); Columbia University (MD)

Political party: Democratic Party.

17. @TB

Thanks, what is your position regarding the fact that thousands from Windrush generation did not rush to regularize status. Was it a financial decision, laziness, indifference? That said it does not explain the decision by the Rh Home Office.

18. 45govt April 18, 2018 9:21 AM

It is how they groom nations. They will do all the rights things: kiss babies, help old ladies to cross the streets. But, behind it all, is an historic project.
    I have said before in this blog, and say again: traditional back and white Barbadians must work together for the sake of the nation. The real threat is not the boys on the block, or capitalism, but the so-called New Barbadians who see us as softies. If they can do it in the US., just imagine what they could do in little Barbados.

19. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Blogmaster…I want this to be on the platform, but I can find no where for it.

This is the priorities of vulture countries like UK, the Windrush saga for which they are now FORCED to take responsiblity is an annoyance which will definitely not go away….but their true focus lie in remaining parasites on the earth…as the RT is now exposing.

That is why the Windrush generation scandal that UK created in 1948 must be kept at the forefront in british parliament, as MPs are determined to make happen.

CUK PM’s husband’s Capital Group is largest shareholder in BAE, shares soar since Syrian airstrikes
    Published time: 17 Apr, 2018 14:30
    Edited time: 18 Apr, 2018 09:00
    UK PM’s husband’s Capital Group is largest shareholder in BAE, shares soar since Syrian airstrikes

© Phil Noble / Reuters
    Philip May, husband of the UK prime minister, works for a company that is the largest shareholder in arms manufacturer, BAE Systems, whose share price has soared since the recent airstrikes in Syria.

The company, Capital Group, is also the second-largest shareholder in Lockheed Martin – a US military arms firm that supplies weapons systems, aircraft and logistical support. Its shares have also rocketed since the missile strikes last week.

The fact has not gone unnoticed by some on Twitter, who agree that BAE Systems has done very well out of the UK-US-France allied airstrikes on Syria, which were sanctioned by Theresa May. It has been reported that the UK’s contribution to military strikes was to fire eight ‘Storm-Shadow’ missiles at an alleged chemical weapons facility, each of which cost £790,000 ($1.13 million) – totaling £6.32 million ($9 million). The missiles were manufactured by BAE Systems.”

20. Have you paid your rent, or is it housing benefit?

21. Unfortunately for them, there are some of us who have nothing to distract us from understanding their divisive, criminal actions and making sure the world knows about them and we are totally equipped with the genetic memory, time and money to back it up.

22. Why is the Supreme Court of Barbados not a topic of extreme concern?

Why waste time on the UK, thousands of miles away?

Leave the UK and its peoples to solve the problems.

We got bigger ones that affect the whole population here!!!!

Is CLICO the reason for the apparent silence?

CLICO still owns the building I am told!!

… or was it Violet Beckles?

The House of the Philistines is collapsing!!!

Who is the Sampson pulling it down?

23. Is there a Sampson?

I sure hope so!!

24. Why does everyone want to change the topic?

25. The blame game has started, but since they are ALL liars, only the dumbest people would believe them, it was a concerted and shared effort by them all to commit these crimes against the windward generation.

“Theresa May has claimed the decision to destroy the landing cards of Windrush-generation was taken by a Labour government.

Responding to Jeremy Corbyn during a heated Prime Minister’s Questions exchange, the Prime Minister made her remarks amid mounting pressure on the government over its treatment of those who immigrated to Britain from the Caribbean in the mid-twentieth century.

Speaking in the Commons, Mr Corbyn said: “Yesterday we learned in 2010 the Home Office destroyed the landing cards for a generation of Commonwealth citizens, so have told people ‘we can’t find you in our system’.

“Did the Prime Minister, the then-Home Secretary, sign off that decision?”

But Ms May replied: “No, the decision to destroy the landing cards was taken in 2009 under a Labour government.”

Ms May and Amber Rudd, the home secretary, have already apologised for the scandal, but Diane Abbott, Labour’s shadow home secretary, this morning called for Ms Rudd to resign.”

26. Abacus Abbott is a racist moron who couldn’t find her enormous arse with both hands. It turns out that it is HER despicable Party who ordered the Windrush records destroyed…as has her credibility has long been.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/2018/04/18/windrush-scandal-diane-abbott-says-amber-rudd-should-consider/

27. @David

You asked me: “What is your position regarding the fact that thousands of Windrush generation did not rush to regularize status. Was it a financial decision, laziness, indifference? That said it does not explain the decision by the Rh Home Office…”

My friend & fellow Blogmaster, if I invited you to come & stay in my home & to be part of the socioeconomic fabric of my family unit without constraints or restraints – would not the milk of human kindness, generosity & appreciation behove me to remove every socio-domestic barrier that would create encumbrance between us given the covenant agreement of coexistence?

The question begs itself!!!

50,000 Caribbean BRITS (who were already British Colonists – whatever that means) & some like my Dad & Mum who came to Britain with the ‘ole “Dark Blue British Passport” as a result of my late uncle Dr Alfred W Blackett who was already at Oxford University doing his PhD in Greek & Latin Classics filed for my Dad to enter Britain!!!

Many of the 50K who are now in “NO-MAN’S LAND” due to the #Jezebel TEREEEEZA MAY’s social cleansing immigration policy, brought the “CREAM” of British society to the top of what can only be described as a “MOUNT STINKAROO” situation…

Many of our aunts & uncles who came & went to work rebuilding postwar Britain, took it for granted that their status was settled – many of them working within the NHS, bus companies, factories & self-employed shopkeepers!

Interestingly, none of their children born in Britain has been lumbered with this issue as it only applies to the #Windrush generation who due to a possible lack of awareness, cerebral distanciation or whatever adjectives you want to hurl at the situation have now found themselves outcast & objects of derision in a country where most came to as little children!!!

What no one is talking about David is the stinking odour of socio-ethnic Darwinism & the corollary of White privilege losing its homogeneity as the parsimonious assumption holds that diversity (based on the melting pot of BLACK immigrants will continue “DARKENING” the landscape) relegating CAUCASOIDS to a minority group in their own land!!!

We have research that shows (if the planet survives – which I doubt) that by 2040 Europe (most notably England) will resemble the inner boroughs of London (Hackney, Lewisham etc)… https://www.citylab.com/design/2016/05/london-immigrant-neighborhoods-communities/483974/

This caused in part to an ageing populace & the lack of births & ethnic regeneration by Caucasian people! To stem this erosion, most white BRITS would have to start having at least 3 children per household over the next 20 years to guarantee their ethnic autonomy based on white privilege!!!

So the horse has bolted from the stables & its impossible to catch it! So what we have is a desperate attempt at clawing back some form of authority by way of the implementation of NASTY RIGHT-WING IMMIGRATION POLICIES that only create a climate of social tension that will result in London & other cities going up in smoke!!!

Final thought, one of my solicitor friends & a fellow church member, whose daughter works in the Home Office agrees that the institution is not “FIT 4 PURPOSE” and many in Britain today is slowly coming to the same conclusion! The place is a concentration camp of ineptitude, broken moral values & a cesspit for every unclean & hateful bird!!!

As a British citizen hatched on these shores, with 2 other residencies, I am not only “ASHAMED” but appalled that 400+ years after the stigma of “CHATTEL SLAVERY & LABOR” was removed from the necks of Black folks – in 2018, we are still witnessing the vagaries of “WHITE SUPREMACY” because just as the SCRIBES & PHARISEES opined vociferously in the days of YESHUA aka (JESUS): “WE WILL NOT HAVE THIS MAN TO RULE OVER US…” the greatest FEAR the White man has is to see BLACK FOLKS & people of color in the driver’s seat of ascendency and they would rather fight #WW3 if necessary to ethnically cleanse every last vestige of usurpation by any Black man or woman who would rule ultimately over them!!!

I have lived long enough to learn that the 1st shall be the last & the last, FIRST!!!

Poetic justice & KARMA (though not Hindu) is a son of B**CH!!!

Enough said, beloved!

28. Just saw a video with Guy Hewitt speaking to BBC…this is so much deeper than even what we have been posting about, it is not as shallow and simple as some are making it out to be, but it should be a lesson for the modern day Caribbean, to get rid of the pretensive monarchy and all the fraud it brings out of their lives, it has always been designed to bring misery and trauma to people of African/Caribbean descent.

29. @ Well well, I do recall the time you posted on genetic memory, unfortunately my research didn’t turn up much on the subject. However, my interest was generated as a result of the many experiences I had with my fellow Barbadians, especially the women. Given their present existence, that’s, being so far removed from the physical plantation life; why they were constantly treating whites and other yellow skin people better/different than their own? While the average Bajan male is only observing the woman’s ass and hips, I for one when I’m out and about can’t help but notice how these people are so kind, gentle and sweet to others but their fellow black cousins. I’ve in recent times taken my white Canadian neighbor out with me deliberately to prove my point, unfortunately he got wind that he was my guinea pig. If you think all this is in my head, ask my white girl friend, she sees and knows this shit. So, I could only conclude the reason why a 20+ bajan individual, college educated acting like their grand mothers…got to be genetic memory somewhere in there.

30. Thanks TB, it is enlightening to read the comments from individuals like yourself in the thick of it.

31. “There is now a worrying question being whispered in the corridors of power of left-leaning politics. People of note are whispering, are the eugenicists back?”

I want to argue that it never left!!!

https://www.phillipdavidjones.com/single-post/2018/01/11/Conservative-Eugenicists

32. Myrus Ticbajan-Garden Avatar
    Myrus Ticbajan-Garden

This is just phuqn embarassing, “Dave” an’ all de Daves. What welly, bushie, what? Your emblamatic champion is this ludicrous shite, this fool?

33. Whitehall…it’s not in your head it is the truth and reality in the raw, you don’t get much information on the subject of genetic memory, but you can guarantee that whites would have known about it for the last 375 years given all the time they had to study Black people, as property, hence the Slave Codes were created.

But as they say, the hardest thing is to know, unfortunately, the education system in Barbados and the Caribbean know nothing about this, because if they did, they would have found an efficient way to dismantle the mental enslavement of their own people within the last 50-60 years….so of course you will find parliamentarians and professionals with many degrees still displaying the genetic memory of the mentally enslaved, they dont know that they dont know…..and are not aware that they can overcome that challenge and learn to use their genetic instincts to maximum effect and to their own advantage….to bring themselves and their people out of the deliberately created self destruction set in motion centuries ago to maliciously traumatize them indefinitely.

it is for that reason you do not get a lot of information about genetic memory, it will not serve the purpose that the enslavers intended of the dumbing down of the former genetic makeup of the intelligent self sufficient African descendant with royalty and genius attributes…… should the information and knowledge become common.

Sorry ya white friend caught on to your experiment…lol….at least you understand that they have a higher level of understanding of why things are the way they are in the black communities.

34. If Tereeeza “JEZEBEL” May argues that it was a Labour GOV that asked for the “LANDING CARDS” to be destroyed in 2009 – why in 2010 & onward (as Home Secretary) she did not reverse that supposed decision?

Here’s The Guardian’s position:

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2018/apr/17/home-office-destroyed-windrush-landing-cards-says-ex-staffer?CMP=share_btn_tw

35. Dreamstar…am sure you have figured out by now that eugenics/ethnic cleansing is practiced in a cyclical fashion, 2 generations ago, there were massive deportations etc…the generation born 2 generations ago are now being tormented and traumatized, there is a pattern.

The demons in home office believe they are fooling everyone, to them, something they have done for centuries and are quite practiced and skilled at this, it helps in identifying the weakest minds to manipulate.

36. Mr
    Administrator. I beesech your indulgence to protect and preserve the quality of BU. Others of like mind who have viewed or entertain the thought of using this website for commentary has been persuaded not to do so because of one individual who belives it is there God given right to “hog” the spotlight on every given issue.

37. These landing slips could have been sent to public archives, where they send EVERYTHING ELSE…this was a deliberate sabotage by May AND her predecessors, ya getting all types of stories, but they cannot escape that truth.

Now they are all tied up in lies.

38. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ Hal,

Can you remember the days when the British would openly call you a black bastard and would ask you to go back to where you came from? Who would have believed that those sentiments would still ring true.

No surprises here. It confirms our suspicion and mistrust of the British establishment during the torrid 1940’s -1980’s and beyond. The UK establishment have always had an agenda for their Afro Caribbean residents. The shredding of the landing documentation for this group of invited British subjects was a deliberate act of sabotage. The establishment was aware of the consequences that such an irreversible action would have had on the lives of those affected residents.

There was a period when Britain became Great Britain by acting ruthlessly; Royal Britannia ruled the oceans and almost half of the territory of the world. The legacy of this period remains ever present in the mindset of the British establishment. They have no intention of allowing this group of ex-slaves to rest peacefully in the “mother” country and will continue to harass and provoke them to such an extent that perhaps – one day – Afro Caribbeans may volunteer themselves for repatriation back to their island homes.

Having recently spent a long period in Barbados i can inform you that Barbados is ill-equipped to build a fortress for her majority population. Perversely, it appears intent to allow for the influx of a rampant and a cocky set of foreigners who have nothing but disdain for the local population. I observed first-hand how the Afro Bajan is being muscled out in Barbados.

We as a people need to rationalise and contextualize our position in this world. Without a strong base we will eventually lose the roof over our head. Stories such as this reminds us that Barbados needs to earnestly reassess which direction it wants to take. By opening up the country and by creating conditions that favours her non-black population, Barbados is in danger of disenfranchising her people and their rights to live in dignity within their own country.

https://www.aljazeera.com/programmes/insidestory/2018/04/uk-solve-windrush-controversy-180417171909158.html

39. @David – Here the link to the 1948 ‘Passenger Manifest’ of the Empire Windrush held by UK National Archives!!!

When doing your own research you will recognize that there’s a pattern of lies & intrigue by the UK GOV & the Home Office!!!

http://discovery.nationalarchives.gov.uk/details/r/C9152210

40. Talking Loud Saying Nothing April 18, 2018 1:32 PM

“The UK establishment have always had an agenda for their Afro Caribbean residents. The shredding of the landing documentation for this group of invited British subjects was a deliberate act of sabotage. The establishment was aware of the consequences that such an irreversible action would have had on the lives of those affected residents.”(Quote)

I agree with the first sentence and have said as much about the Referendum, the revival of Enoch Powell’s speech by the BBC, the campaign for the return of stop and search, etc. I do not agree with the rest of it. I say again, the outcome was not pre-planned, but an unintended consequence of the policy of digitalisation. The policy was based on the Tories fear of UKIP, which is why Theresa May wanted to be tough in 2010. But the two are a coincidence – the hostile policy and the burning of the documents.
    As to calling black people bastards, that still happens. Legislation removed it from the public place, but we all know it till goes on. When challenge, black people are called aggressive or having chips on their shoulders. In short, it has become a bit more sophisticated.

41. Is Guy Hewitt a prospective DLP candidate in the upcoming general elections?

Is this all about media coverage?

42. @ TLSN “Hal,

Can you remember the days when the British would openly call you a black bastard and would ask you to go back to where you came from? Who would have believed that those sentiments would still ring true.”

Well Well Wot An Iggorant Racist Bitch I Is is doing exactly the same on here day in, day out to whites including the Queen. What is the difference?.

43. Mariposa April 18, 2018 1:02 PM Well said.

44. The other thing about this Windrush issue is that it makes Caribbean high commissioners and politicians (in London for the Commonwealth conference) appear as if they have won some kind of victory.

Aspiring politicians need any kind of victory!!