392 responses to “The Windrush Generation, NOT Welcome in England”

1. I was certainly a British Commonwealth subject when I was born in Barbados before 1966. I never relinquished that status. The Barbados government did not consult me before proceeding to independence, and in any event I could not have consented since at the time of Barbados’ independence I was a minor. I’ve spent only 42 days of my life in the U.K, and I have no wish to move there permanently, in fact may never visit there again, but I was born a British Commonwealth subject, and I’ve never relinquished that status.

2. @ Enuff
    “The Daily Mail even got a BLACK journalist (Hal Austin) to call, in banner headlines across the front page, “Keep this man out of Britain”.
    But Al Sharpton got in….”
    Typical RH black judas.
    …and not even a successful one.
    What a lackie.

BTW
    Did Bushie not prescribe this character to be such ‘from school days’…

You too bad though Enuff…!!!

3. That headline was tied to the Stephen Lawrence murder. It appears Hal interviewed the family after this story, which gave the investigation some much needed legs. Yuh gotta read some more before calling him a Judas. #befair

4. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

I am so angry I could spit…but as I said, under the UN 30 Articles of Universal and International Law designed in 1948 to prevent exactly what the filthy white beasts in the UK are still determinedly hellbent on doing….keeping black slavery alive and Caribbean blacks and their offsprings stateless; as late as 1979 the UK still had their slave ships like Empire Windrush beelining from Caribbean to UK with unaware Caribbean born black people of british citizenship on board….there should be a class action law suit in the future against the UK for these crimes.

They not only put invisible slave labels on these gullible people, they tracked their every movement throughout their lives and labeled their UK born children the same…..stateless slaves.

If there was ever a reason for Caribbean governments to stand up to the UK to protect that Windrush generation and every generation of Caribbean people and their offsprings going forward and dismantle every freaking vestige of racism in Barbados and the Caribbean, even if they have to deport every stinking british or other white who are there to keep the practice alive.

This should never happened to begin with, buckingham palace and UK should never have been allowed to strip Caribbean people of british citizenship, these british atrocities against Caribbean people should never be removed from the public eye ever again..

There is no reason for Caribbean governments to still pretend ignorance about these british crimes against their people dont act, they already have in motion a lawsuit for slavery reparations, there is an even bigger lawsuit to file for these victims of the UK who are very much alive many of them, particularly for their offspring who are born UK citizens, are maliciously labeled stateless by the Home Office and should not be prevented from suing UK for violating their basic human rights to be citizens, no one should be rendered stateless, it is a crime against humanity, they are being held prisoners by the UK government in the country where they were born.

The island’s people eyes should be open enough to understand that they have to keep the whites out of their parliament, whether they are born in Barbados or not keep them out, or regret it.

5. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

There is no being fair to Ha, Ha, he is a born traitor, he will always be a traitor, no matter whatever else he mouthed in the article, it was all about making himself famous and taking the spotlight off Sharpton as another black man, instead of collaborating with him to bring about the changes necessary to stop white racism in UK…or he would never had made the statement his headline to begin with, inside his head is an ugly place.

#I would never give that fraud my back.

6. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Now we know why that vicious criminal David Cameron wanted to build a prison in Jamaica…to house these people as well, who commited no crimes, but were to be penalized, demonized, deported and criminalized just for existing.

7. Congrats High Commissioner Hewitt and company.

Guy Hewitt is with Premier Mark Brantley.
    This morning the St Kitts and Nevis High Commissioner, HE Dr Kevin Isaac, and I, some of the primary advocates for the Caribbean on the Windrush Generation issue, met with the Home Secretary Amber Rudd and are elated that this matter seems is well on the road to resolution. The near resolution speaks to the collaborative spirit of the Commonwealth family of nations and the value of diplomacy. It is important to highlight the Home Secretary’s sense of partnership at the meeting and her acute awareness of the need for urgency.
    God bless the Commonwealth

8. As long as that resolution does not include hidden agendas of more british atrocities against Windrush generation and their british born offsprings, or modern day Caribbean people by UK governments and their agents going into the future, if there was ever a time that it is clear that the UK governments could never be trusted not to revert to enslavement of Caribbean people it’s NOW.

The backlash and outrage from every quarter and from all people, many thousands of them whites who had no clue that various british governments ran a campaign of terror against the Caribbean Windrush generation and their british born offsprings..is massive.

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Enuff, good clean up post @3:57 following your 7:45PM frag grenade of the day before.

I remember the explosive nature of that tragic incident but moreso the push back to Rev Sharpton’s input. That wise gentleman has been at the forefront of civil rights issue for eons now and has essentially established himself as the most vocal such presence in the US …surpassing bold face names like Jesse Jackson or even stalwarts like congressman Lewis .

But like all aspects of life his style does not play well with all people.

I would remind all that back at that time of Mr Lawrence’s untimely death that Rev Sharpton was still embroiled in the end game acrimonious debate of one of the most perplexing/distasteful/dissembling/unjust (to this day they all apply) racially motivated cases in US: the Tawana Brawley affair. ‘Nuff said.

There is ALWAYS room to get behind the headljne.

I hold no brief up or down for the man Austin but to excoriate him as a Judas on one news story taken out of context is beyond ridiculous….

10. Ha, Ha, is a judas, he displays those attributes as often as he can on BU all the time..and I still have emails to prove it..

The Brawley affair was one episode with still many unanswered questions, from living in the US you would know to take even “fake stories” of that day and period of US history with a bucket of salt and would know there was some element of white criminality involved, even if it was not what they were accused of, but ya have to have lived in US to know this.

11. Good comment Dee Word.

It is easy to miss an opportunity to learn from commenters if we do so with minds made up. And it goes both ways.

12. “The Caribbean people who moved to the United Kingdom in the 1950’s to the 1980’s were not Caribbean citizens, since none of the Caribbean countries were independent and so could not offer citizenship nor passports to the people born in the Caribbean.”

Simple Simon

I agree with your above comment……but the sentence “……..none of the Caribbean countries were independent and so could not offer citizenship (or) passports to the people born in the Caribbean,” aroused my curiosity.

The following excerpt was taken from the Barbados Constitution:

CHAPTER II CITIZENSHIP:

(2). Persons who become citizens on 30th November 1966

(1)Every person who, having been born in Barbados, is on 29th November 1966 a citizen of the United Kingdom and Colonies shall become a citizen of Barbados on 30th November 1966.

(2)Every person who, having been born outside Barbados, is on 29th November 1966 a citizen of the United Kingdom and Colonies shall, if his father becomes or would but for his death have become a citizen of Barbados in accordance with the provisions of subsection (1), become a citizen of Barbados on 30th November 1966.

(3)Any person who on 29th November 1966 is a citizen of the United Kingdom and Colonies –

(a)having become such a citizen under the British Nationality Act 1948[1] by virtue of his having been naturalised in Barbados as a British subject before that Act came into force; or

(b)having become such a citizen by virtue of his having been naturalised or registered in Barbados under that Act,

shall become a citizen of Barbados on 30th November 1966.

If my interpretation of the above information is correct (and I am writing subject to correction), although those Barbadians “who moved to the United Kingdom in the 1950’s were not Caribbean citizens,” according to the Constitution, they became Barbadians on November 30, 1966.

How does this development affect your argument………and under these circumstances do those individuals have an “inherent right” to British citizenship………..especially if they did not apply for that status?

13. How many Barbadians have been documented as being affected by the Windrush affair?

14. What is really angering most, they cannot believe there are white people in UK governments, in position of power, still in existence that could be even more racist, evil, hate filled and destructive than those in existence in the US…who are very capable of planning their evil for the long term, long cons and plots designed to destroy the Black race especially and the lives of Caribbean people in particular for decades, it is truly mind boggling.

I don’t want to be overly harsh on black Caribbean governments before these revelations…because I know they are as equally brainwashed and unaware as the populations they oversee and most of this they would have been unaware of from 1948, but given these current exposures of successive UK governments hatred of and crimes against black people of Caribbean descent …they now have no excuse in that regard anymore and going forward should be held ACCOUNTABLE for keeping WHITE racism against successive majority Black generations alive on the islands, keeping discrimination practiced by minority whites and other sagainst majority blacks alive on the islands and keeping the economical disenfranchisement of the majority black populations by majority whites and others alive on the island(s)….

They have no more excuses, short of whites carrying them out and lynching them in this day and age, what more proof do these black leaders need to keep minority whites and others in their place, set stringent borders for them and keep them out of the people’s parliament…PERMANENTLY.

15. @ Enuff
    Bushie’s label predates that story by decades.

BTW
    Judas was not really a bad fella yuh know – just another misguided brass bowl.
    He did not betray Jesus for the couple dollars, but because (like most of wunna) he was thinking that the original bushman would overturn the albino-centric Roman rule of the time, and bring justice and peace to the downtrodden.
    Judas probably expected Jesus to pull another miracle, ‘win the government’, and implement ISO 0001
    – where everyone would live happily afterwards. (somewhat like David (BU) hopes to do via BU, and Grenville with SB)

Unfortunately, Bushmen do not come to bring peace, …but a sword (and more recently a whacker).

16. …and destroy the practice of keeping the economical disenfranchisement of the majority black populations by MINORITY whites and others alive on the island(s)….

IF the black governments and politicians dont learn now and understand the current long term plots and plans currently in place to take over Barbados’ parliament for starters, they never will…many millions of dollars have exchanged hands…in the last 2 years.

17. The real question is and more importantly …after indepence1966…….were those in Barbados and other Caribbean islands who got independence much later…ENTITLED TO DUAL BRITISH CITIZENSHIP…under the ancestry laws because of their enslaved ancestors…under british law.

Again…quite understandable that Barrow and other Caribbean leaders did not have the level of reasoning and analytical skills to demand those rights.

18. As I said, I have relatives who have white grandparent(s) or at least one parent born in UK and under ancestry laws, they are entitled to work visas and/or UK status.

19. Paradise incorporated ! Bajans are happy to serve the rich and famous to receive the “crumbs” off their tables. Betrayed by their own upper/political class. Shameful and disgraceful fact !

Jamaicans on the other hand are being destroyed by the drug/gun lords and so is Triniland with their black gold rush. Now Guyana 🇬🇾 to follow Triniland destructions!

As a Guyanese living outside Guyana in the diaspora am saddened to witness this destruction by the corrupt political/upper classes.

My hope is now despair for the poorer classes of WI and Guyana 🇬🇾.. Refugees are flowing in a Tsumani from its neighbouring border countries with the “black gold” rush !

That’s life !

Kamtan 🇬🇧

On Fri, 20 Apr 2018 at 13:55, Barbados Underground wrote:

> Well, Well commented: “…and destroy the practice of keeping the > economical disenfranchisement of the majority black populations by MINORITY > whites and others alive on the island(s)…. IF the black governments and > politicians dont learn now and understand the current long te” >

20. @de pedantic Dribbler April 20, 2018 6:19 AM “I remember the explosive nature of that tragic incident…Mr Lawrence’s untimely death”

Dear PD: why don’t you call Stephen Lawrence’s murder exactly what it was? It was not a “tragic incident” like a traffic accident, it was not an untimely death like a death from asthma. It was MURDER. Call it murder. And it took the British government 19 years to convict the murderers. Stop being so mealy mouthed, do.

Wikipedia: Stephen Lawrence (13 September 1974 – 22 April 1993) was a Black British teenager from Plumstead, south east London, who was murdered in a racially motivated attack while waiting for a bus in Well Hall, Eltham on the evening of 22 April 1993.The case became a cause célèbre and one of the highest profile racial killings in UK history; its fallout included profound cultural changes to attitudes on racism and the police, and to the law and police practice, and the partial revocation of double jeopardy laws, before two of the perpetrators were convicted in 2012.

21. Why ya think it took 19 years to bring the white criminals to justice in the Lawrence murder, Ha, Ha the black judas jumped to the front to investigate and report on the case, so nothing could happen, he did not want Al Sharpton around to give it more exposure and the black UK community more leverage, that is why he tried to get the government to block Sharpton’s entry into UK…….steupps

you cannot trust human garbage.

22. @David
    How many Barbadians have been documented as being affected by the Windrush affair?
    Do the numbers make a difference? However, the issue could probably cast light on the reason why a few never returned to Barbados after they left. One often heard stories about someone who journeyed to England and never made a return journey even for important family events e.g. weddings/funerals, perhaps they couldn’t obtain valid travel documents. In my family a close relative went to England in 1961 and on return in 1972 was travelling on a British passport, in effect they became a British citizen very quickly.

BTW you can’t renew your British Passport through the local High Commission in Barbados, you have do it online and forward the supporting docs by mail to Britain. I had to complete the process for a family member who received the new one approx. 3 months later.

23. @Artax April 20, 2018 7:29 AM “If my interpretation of the above information is correct (and I am writing subject to correction), although those Barbadians “who moved to the United Kingdom in the 1950’s were not Caribbean citizens,” according to the Constitution, they became Barbadians on November 30, 1966.

Many people born in Barbados and who migrated to the U.K. including my own brother, reject that constitutional argument. How could the Barbados government of 1966 without consultation with people living 4,000 miles away make decisions for them? He and I am sure many other reject the notion that the Barbados government had any legal or moral authority to make decisions for him.

The Barbados government of 1966 did not have the moral authority to make decisions with a people whom they did not consult and who had moved away from Barbados many years prior, never to return, and who in fact have never returned, and who have no interest in ever returning.

I have no interest in debating how many angels can dance on the head of a pin.

I am interested in is it fair? Is it just. Is is right? Is it moral?

I am not Freundel whose principal interest seems to be “is is legal”

And in case you have forgotten. Slavery was legal.

But it was not fair, just, moral nor right.

24. Slavery was constitutional.

25. It seems to me that the U.K government wants to ethnically cleanse the U.K of the Windrush/Surrento generation and of their children or grandchildren.

People should not have to beg to be U.K subjects after 30, 40, 50, 60, 70 years of living, working and paying taxes in the United Kingdom.

Some people including some of my siblings left the United Kingdom years ago because of its poisonous racism [you expect to work me hard, pay me little, curse my blackness and expect me to remain to look after your sick?] but many people remained. Those people now that they are old and broken should not be forced out of the U.K. because the British government destroyed their landing records and because of some constitutional myth that they are citizens of another place. A place of which they were never citizens anyhow.

26. The Home Office is falling over their own asses pretending to create a”solution” which am sure is just as self serving to them and discriminatory to their Windrush victims..because they know that ALL their prior and current actions related to 1948 were not only illegal but damn well criminal.

In saying that, legal research also must be done to find out if the then UK government and the vile civil servants in buckingham palace screwed Caribbean people out of dual UK citizenship, by bamboozling the leaders of 1966…with pure undiluted bullshit..as is their norm…as I suspect and as those then leaders, were too dumb to know the difference.

If Hilary Beckles and his crowd of reparation seekers are seriously looking for ammunition to use and too open a bigger can of worms that I am sure is waiting to be uncovered…they better start that legal research and dont expect me to do it for them, I have done enough.

You are right Simple…..Barrow and his gang could not make any legal decision for Caribbean/Bajan people prior to 1966…to relinquish british dual citizenship…it is an individual right, just as the Windrush victims did not know and still don’t that they should not have been stripped of citizenship by UK under UN laws and made to pay for new citizenship all over again when they were fed the usual british line of bullshit.

27. it is an individual right, just as the Windrush victims did not know and still don’t that they should not have been stripped of citizenship by UK …due to the emergence of the 1948 Human Rights UN laws…. and then made to pay for new citizenship all over again when they were fed the usual british line of bullshit.

28. Simple Simon

Many of your arguments are based on emotion and not fact…….perhaps you need to “rethink” this strategy.

We need to analyse this “Windrush” situation rationally and explore all loop-holes before making any definitive statements as to who are right or wrong……….based mainly on emotion. Hence, your comment re not having an “interest in debating how many angels can dance on the head of a pin,” was unnecessary and irrelevant.

How did you arrive at the conclusion re “The Barbados government of 1966 DID NOT have the moral authority to make decisions with a people whom they did not consult and who had moved away from Barbados many years prior, never to return, and who in fact have never returned, and who have no interest in ever returning?”

I bet there were many Barbadians living in Barbados at that time or left Barbados prior to 1966……… that were also of the opinion re: “The Barbados government of 1966 did not have the moral authority to make decisions with a people whom they did not consult….”

……….because they were not prepared to “renege” their “British citizenship”……..and perhaps this may be one of the reasons why they left Barbados at that time………. and why those who had left these shores prior……. did not want to return.

However……can we juxtapose this “Windrush” affair with, for example, the situation where non-nationals Grenadian Shireene Anne Mathlin-Tulloch, Jamaican Michelle Melissa Russell, Montserratian Sharon Juliet Edgecombe-Miller and St Lucian Professor Eddy Ventose challenged Barbados’ EBC over its refusal to place them on the electoral list?

……….under circumstances where all Commonwealth citizens who have lived in Barbados for 3 or more years and are not disqualified under the Representation of the People Act……… are eligible vote in this country?

Are there any significant differences between the UK’s actions and that of EBC (and by extension government) when the EBC challenged an earlier ruling by Chief Justice Sir Marston Gibson which paved the way for Commonwealth citizens to vote here?

29. I see the british high commissioner running around to the local newspapers attempting with damage control to fool the weak-minded …too late the shit is already out there and not all of us are slaveminded or easily appeased, not this era, to make it worse it’s that racist Johnson setting up more british missions of fraud in the Caribbean and Africa..

…air could not pass between him and the equally vile Gove until they stabbed each other in the back during the brexit brouhaha…trying to wrestle for power, they both got their tails burned, but now they are back, kissed and made up …and all their evil plots and energies are once again directed at the Black race.

30. BTW..the same Boris Johnson in the british parliament interfering in the lives of Caribbean and African people….making the lives of Caribbean black people and their UK born children a living hell……was born in NYC and is a citizen of UK only because of grandparent ancestry…grandparents who were not born in UK either, at least one of them.

31. “@Enuff, good clean up post @3:57 following your 7:45PM frag grenade of the day before.”

I ain’t drop nuh grenade!! I was surprise to see Hal Austin all up in such a big story as a journalist. I said nothing about the man or the story.

32. Pure evil…there is no other description.

https://www.facebook.com/Channel4NewsDemocracy/videos/1633426913401912/?t=16

33. Well what do you know, May is promising compensation for UKs Windrush victims in an attempt to prevent all the other shit I know is hidden from coming out to put UK in a bigger hole with much more to pay out,…what a thing.

But now is the time to keep up that pressure and do research, legal research. UK cannot be allowed to get away with what they did…not this time, not in this era…they have gotten away with too much already and for centuries..

..while most people may not know, they know exactly how much deep shit they have landed in, this never happened to them before and they want no part of it, hope Caribbean ministers found some balls to show.

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/windrush-generation-scandal-compensation-theresa-may-affected-immigration-crackdown-a8314896.html

Members of the Windrush generation wrongly hit by the scandal of the immigration crackdown will receive “compensation”, Theresa May has announced.

The payments – which No 10 says will go further than the simple reimbursement of costs incurred – will “resolve the anxiety and problems” they have suffered, the prime minister said.

More than 280 people have so far contacted a Home Office helpline for members of the Windrush generation with concerns about their migration status, prompting speculation the bill could run to millions.

Problems experienced by Windrush ‘unforeseen consequence’
    Closing the Commonwealth summit, Ms May acknowledged the scandal that has overshadowed the event – caused by her own tough immigration rules, critics say.”

34. On the BBC World Service it was revealed that the debate went on to indicate Labour having the last word when it was revealed that it was in 2011 Teresa May herself as Home Secretary signed off on the destruction of the landing cards.

35. We know the old lying witch maliciously destroyed those landing cards to torment and deport Windrush Caribbean people and their british born children, there is much more they are hiding that is why they do not want this to go any further, they want it to go away very quickly….but they should have me to deal with, they would know what for..bitches.

“Referring to her meetings with fellow Commonwealth leaders, she said: “I gave an absolute commitment that the United Kingdom government would do whatever it takes – including, where appropriate, payment of compensation – to resolve the anxiety and problems which some of the Windrush generation have suffered.

“These people are British, they are part of us they helped to build Britain and we are all the stronger for their contributions.”

The row began when it emerged that some Windrush immigrants – who moved to the UK between 1940s to 1970s – had lost their jobs, been refused medical care or been threatened with deportation as they did not have the right documentation.

Downing Street said the payments would go beyond “reimbursement of any legal fees” run up in trying to prove a right to remain in the UK to recognise the pain inflicted by the debacle. Further details will be announced next week.”

36. UK taxpayers will also soon be picking up the tab for their illegal attack on Syria without UN Security Council approval.
    Illegal act in support of the dotard and macoroni !

How stupidly naieve
    All she had to do is say
    “Go Jesus go” give the other idiot a bloody nose !
    No need to bypass parliament
    and involve the British military.

Shameful disgraceful wicked witch.

37. Bushie Lowdownn Avatar
    Bushie Lowdownn

Well Well has already reminded us of his infantile opinions on May 24, 2013 at 8:57 In the morning.

Here we go:

“I will not shed a tear when Tel Aviv is finally flattened and wiped off the map, they have been the harbingers of war, death and destruction on this earth for over 60 years, enough is enough.”

You write it, you own it. For, well, evah!! Lol.

38. You must think I am one of the people who give a shit if evil people get bombed outta existence, ya would have to be mistaking me for someone else…the beauty about that one is the same country that stole the land to create the illegal state on that little pile of sand…. is the same country very likely to nuke it out of everyone’s way….life has some surprises that just keeps giving.

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THERE ARE SOME HERE WHO THINK THAT JUDAS WAS A GOOD MAN

JOHN 6:70-71 TELLS US WHAT JESUS OR GOD COME IN HUMAN FLESH THOUGHT OF JUDAS

Jesus answered them, Have not I chosen you twelve, and one of you is a devil?

He spake of Judas Iscariot the son of Simon: for he it was that should betray him, being one of the twelve.

JUDAS APPARENTLY THOUGHT THAT JUDAS WAS A DEVIL.

40. from windrush to bumrush

41. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

Sadly, this Windrush episode does not surprise me in the least. The Conservative party has a long history of discriminatory practices that have consistently profiled Caribbean people in order to do them harm. This episode should serve as a wake up call, particularly for those vulnerable Caribbean islands who appear to be ceding control of their islands to outsiders.

Our history should tell us that we cannot place our trust in other people. Certainly not our African ancestors who facilitated the slave trader, nor the Arab, neither the European, et al. Let’s focus on our little space in the Caribbean. We need to create a region that offers a high quality of life for her Afro citizens. A region where the young do not feel compelled to seek their economic salvation through emigration.

What a pity that we in Barbados lack quality journalists and that we do not have a high quality broadsheet such as the UK national treasure: The Guardian newspaper. For it is this newspaper that has brought this “Windrush” story to the public and it is the same newspaper that has highlighted that the British Authorities still have an agenda against her Afro-Caribbean citizens.

Hal, I despise saying this but perhaps the time has come for us to pack our bags. The UK will never be our home.

Well Well,

The article below makes for compelling stories.

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2018/apr/20/the-week-that-took-windrush-from-low-profile-investigation-to-national-scandal

42. Talking Loud…you are right on many fronts, ALL Black Caribbean people should have back their rightful british citizenships which gives them dual nationality and get all these half assed minority white thieves off the island as well… who leave majority white countries and carpetbag their way into Barbados and the Caribbean playing lord god and master thiefing everything in sight and committing numerous crimes….

If this whole Windrush scandal that has so frightened the British government….does not open the eyes of BLACK LEADERS in the Caribbean…nothing will.

43. GREAT BRITAIN!!!!!

“retirement-age citizens who have lived and paid taxes in the UK for decades have been detained, made homeless,

sacked or denied benefits and NHS treatment “

44. The Guardian and their world class journalists must be given full credit for doing a fantastic job with the Windrush scandal, it should bring down May’s government, the beast.

45. Talking Loud Saying Nothing April 20, 2018 4:15 PM

What a pity that we in Barbados lack quality journalists and that we do not have a high quality broadsheet such as the UK national treasure: The Guardian newspaper(Quote)

It takes a storm sometimes to shake people up. I have been saying here for over a year that the Referendum was about race, the other, and not the EU. That is the reality of social experience in the UK.
    As to packing our bags, you will have to assess if living in Britain with the humiliation of racism will be more tolerable than living in a country of birth or heritage with numerous frustrations – just look at the state of our democracy and public health.
    As to quality journalism, I have written about this before. The reality is that many local journalists do not understand the basics of the trade, nor do the readers care. Having said that, we have, and have had, people of the quality of Carlton Proute, Robert Best, Carl Moore, Gercine Carter, and many others.
    Packing your bags may not be the answer. Have you ever arrived in Barbados on a UK passport, which although it states the place of birth, the first questions is often: when are you leaving?

46. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

And you spend ya whole day reading what I post, ya even saved MY POST from 5 YEARS AGO, so there must be SOMETHING wrong WITH YOU and not me..

What happen…ya did not expect that outcome did ya….get used to it…ya will have more years of saving my posts.

47. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

I fully expect to have grown a larger unwanted fan base…given recent events and circumstances. .

What a beautiful week.

Lol

48. This morning they were talking about Enoch Powell ‘s River of Blood speech from 1968.
    The year 2010 may be when they hit on the bright idea of destroying document, but whilst Haha was focused on Keeping Al Sharpton out, the white guys were figuring out how to kick out Haha.

I am here wondering if his absence was because he was trying to get a British passport
    Wuhloss
    Murdah
    Ya killing muh

49. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Lol..before I retire from blogging, you will obviously be in a strait jacket with this fixation you got with me…saving my post for 5 years…who even does that and have had no one on one interaction with the commenter…ah wonder what a clinical psychologist will say about that, always seeking out my attention…., and ya sounding real shaky and frustrated now..It’s a good thing ya dont know how to find me,..or would have to introduce ya to my bestie.

Ya better get yaself a girlfriend..I am taken.

50. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“but whilst Haha was focused on Keeping Al Sharpton out, the white guys were figuring out how to kick out Haha.”

Lol, lol.hahaha. .murder…Bushman…