The following links were sent to share with the Barbados Underground family. In this forum like others there is a healthy interest in the spectacle unfolding in the USA with the Robert Mueller led special investigation of alleged Russian meddling in the last US presidential elections. Where will it lead nobody knows.

Link #1

Click to read the The Moscow Project Account

Link #2

Click image to read Medium’s Trump, Putin and the mob story

230 responses to “Investigation into Russian Meddling in US Election”

1. How long has Mueller been searching?

Don’t you think that by now, if there was something to find he would have found?

He is protecting Clinton ….. and dare I say it …. Obama who actually did collude with the Russians!!

2. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Same way you dont understand laws governing CONTROL of the islands beaches, same way you dont understand that an investigation of that magnitude of crookery and treachery is at least a 2 year long process, once a special investigator is appointed, so resorting to lying will not make it go any faster and there has been just last week, the first conviction of the Dutch man who worked for Skadden, Arps, with many more to come.

There will be an impeachment Liesalot…you can bet your lack of knowledge of the law on that.

3. Well said John. The true criminals are, as ever, the Democrats and their gangmasters the Constitution trashing Obama, and the vile Clintons. The crooks (nearly all black) that they have employed in their depredations, like Holder, Lynch, Comey, Abedin et al ad nauseam should all be in jail. If in doubt, the fact that Well Well Wot a Racist Moron I Is genuflects at the feet of these crooks is confirmation enough.

,https://theblacksphere.net/2017/12/list-obama-administration-crooks-jailed-2018/

4. The Clintons and their charitable foundation exposed in Clinton Cash documentary:

Clinton Cash: The Untold Story of How and Why Foreign Governments and Businesses Helped Make Bill and Hillary Rich

This is the film adaption of the 2015 New York Times bestselling book by Peter Schweizer, in which he investigates donations made to the Clinton Foundation by foreign entities, paid speeches made by Bill and Hillary Clinton, and the state of the Clintons’ finances since leaving the White House in 2001. It was published by Broadside Books, a division of HarperCollins.
    SNIP

Clinton Cash investigates how Bill and Hillary Clinton went from being “dead broke” after leaving the White House to amassing a net worth of over $150 million, with over $2 billion in donations to their foundation. This wealth was accumulated during Mrs. Clinton’s tenure as US Secretary of State through lucrative speaking fees and contracts paid for by foreign companies and Clinton Foundation donors.

https://youtu.be/9-12FpNxJzo

Also watch the documentary “The Clinton Chronicles” for the hidden background to the Clintons’ rise to positions of inluence and power from their early days in the Arkansas governor’s mansion. Replace “DOT” with a “.” in this URL:

youtuDOTbe/JEhzdZvQ1WM

5. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

IQ45gov…never liked Clinton or any other politician, never will, it is well known, your low IQ keeps showing, they are all criminals, now you have the biggest criminal organization in the WH that will go down in history with massive prison sentences, one is already looking at over 100 years in prison, Manafort, maybe you can be a good boy and help him serve that sentence.

6. Ted kennedy is what politicians are all about

7. Based on US Cable Trump is being prepped for interviews with Mueller.

8. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David Mr Blogmaster, you ready to get wash in all sort of lashes for introducing this US drama (world, really) at this height of our silly season…brave fellow you are!🤣😁

Incidentally, in your wise counsel can you help the blog to understand what impact atall do the crimes of a former president and his wife a defeated presidential candidate have to do with serious matters related to a sitting US President?

Or put another crass way, WTBadword does MAM infelicities with non action on the PAC or her possible legal entanglements with the old Paradise property or any other freaking controversial matter got the badword to do with the abject possible criminality or corruption of the sitting PM Stuart.?

When partisans use that line of reasoning it is CLEAR that problems abound for the pissy politician.

But to your links tho…the Pres can’t surely not sit for a Mueller deposition (SCOTUS long ago ruled on that) so he better prep properly.

And another BTW….the wise Trump finds in useful to lambaste Obama re Syria and that red line terrible remark…do you think his advisers will remind him who actually is president NOW and WHEN the latest gassing attack is alleged to have taken place?

… we are in for a really bumpy ride upcoming…looks like you are being extremely prescient to drop this one here now…😂…good stuff. I gone.

9. With a forthcoming general election, on of the most important in our modern history, what is the nonsense gong on in the US got to do with us, apart from triggering a nuclear war?

10. 45 Gov’t aka Chad 9’s
    Well said John. The true criminals are, as ever, the Democrats and their gangmasters the Constitution trashing Obama, and the vile Clintons
    ++++++++++++++++
    Obama: Eight years in the White House and never had to hire personal lawyer to protect him from any investigation. BTW how many law firms have turned down the current occupant of the WH who despite his wealth has been known not to pay his bills (even to his lawyers).

@Green Monkey
    Interesting that you referenced “Clinton Cash”, perhaps you should do more digging, the book was sponsored by a group formed by Steve Bannon which channeled funds provided by a hedge fund controlled by Robert Mercer (one of the people behind Cambridge Analytica) to the author to produce the book.

11. Indictments, arrests, military courts and justice… Deep State and Antarctica, 3k emails, U1, data mining and more… April showers, standby.
    WWG1WGA

12. Sargeant – the Obamination never had to hire a lawyer? He surrounded himself with crooked ones, and the RACE CARD was held firmly out as a shield…AS USUAL WITH THESE SCUMBAGS..

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Incidentally, Mr Blogmaster as I reread my earlier post I hope its clear that my request to you about what Clinton has to do with Trump was an appeal to your wise counsel to help us cut through the chaff of some of your bloggers’ incongruous remarks.

I also see that Comey’s book drops next week so you have laid the groundwork to catch chatter from that…good stuff!😁

I think that Gov Worrall could have sold around 50,000 plus copies (a major block buster in local parlance).with his memoirs of possibly ‘Printing with Dem’… why cant our top officials release books too!

@Hal, what a lark. Surely you jest.

14. de pedantic Dribbler April 9, 2018 10:24 AM

I think that Gov Worrall could have sold around 50,000 plus copies (a major block buster in local parlance).with his memoirs of possibly ‘Printing with Dem’… why cant our top officials release books too!(Quote)

Interesting observation. I have said here and elsewhere that one great contribution Owen Arthur could make to Barbadian history is to sit down and write his memoires.
    Ours is not a literary culture and it shows. We prefer talking, the oral tradition. But Owen explaining his involvement with Caricom, the sale of the BNB, the internal battles in the BLP, etc, would educate Barbadians across the generations. So too DeLisle Worrell.
    I have always thought that our writers (journalists, sociologists, historians) have had a rare chance to write a book on the early years of Rihanna, but they have given way to a number of UK and US writers.
    Ironically, the person who I believe would have been much keener on leaving a historical record was Thompson. Not even ur media leave a proper ‘first draft’ of history.
    Approaching the 50th anniversary of our independence, I approached a well-known, and highly intelligent Barbadian and suggested that we got ten people from a wide range of experiences, to write ten 10000 word essays on what Barbadian independence meant to them. He did not reply.
    An event like that occurring in Europe or North America the market would have been flooded with books or varying quality. It is a gap we must fill soon.
    In fact, many Barbadians have an aversion to people having opposing views to theirs. They see them as enemies, yard fowls, RHs, and worse. It is a cultural thing, one of aggression and even potential violence..
    As to obsessing ourselves with the US when Barbados needs closer attention. The above provides the answer. The US and Europe are not in need of our analyses – unless they start a world war..

15. @Hal A
    Ours is not a literary culture and it shows. We prefer talking, the oral tradition.
    Why don’t you put pedal to the metal and do something about it? You certainly do not lack a voice on the events and politicians in Barbados both pre and post-Independence and as a journalist you should salivate at the opportunity to be first to chronicle the (non) achievements of the politicians who brought order/ disorder or economic success or ruin to the country.

Imagine your legacy to future Cave Hill historians “History of Barbados 1945-1960 Volume 1; Volume 11 1961-1966 etc. (H A Austin).

16. April 9, 2018 12:31 PM

No thank you. But I will buy any such book.

17. @Hal

You disappoint me, I was looking forward to a companion piece to “A History of Barbados” (Hilary McD Beckles).

BTW I have it on good authority that Owen was all set to write his memoirs but circumstances intervened, could be Thompson’s death which made him try to grab at the brass ring once again. Now that his retirement is official he may pursue it once again.

18. April 9, 2018 12:52 PM

I offer my words of wisdom to readers of BU. It is also my understanding that Arthur has an office at UWI. I think he should hire a ghost writer, if he does not have the time. His is the most interesting of all our post-independence prime ministers.

19. @Dee Word

You give way too much credit to the blogmaster. Could it be just the politics read republican rhetoric versus democrat floating on a bed of capitalism with all the warts? It exist everywhere doesn’t it?

20. you dont understand that an investigation of that magnitude of crookery and treachery is at least a 2 year long

How long did it take to get Nixon after Watergate, or Clinton after his escapades with Monica Lewisky in the Oral Office became known?

Americans have been there done that before …. justice was swift.

They supposedly had Trump with the Access Hollywood tape … he brushed it off … using … Slick Willy … Clinton and the women with whom he interfered..

They had also with the taxes ….. his explanation, I was too smart to pay taxes!!

This before he even got to the White House.

A Special Prosecutor and a barrage of lawyers and almost 10 million USD and they still can’t get anything to stick.

Stormy Daniels now …. his supporters admire his choice … at least the men … if he did do the deed and in any case, Slick Willy and the wife have made it alright for a married man to cavort with women.

It is no longer a big deal.

Trump seems to attract women way “classier” than anything Slick Willy ever did …. and whereas Slick Willy is accused of rape, no such accusations about Trump.

Stormy and he, if they did do anything, did it as consenting adults.

Looks like Trump is proof to anything that has been thrown at him so far.

Time these clowns just gave it up, stopped wasting time and the country’s money and work with him to MAGA!!

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Yes Mr Blogmaster it does exist everywhere: as long as you are liked and do the bidding of your peeps, your moral failings are dismissed as manageable.

And to our erstwhile scholar, be careful what you wish for… the Mueller investigation has thus followed not dissimilar paths to Nixon and Clinton issues..

All of them had tangential but important indictments/convictions within the first year of the formal start to the official investigation/appointment of the special counsel…be careful!

Clinton was impeached a long five years after Starr came onboard…be careful, … in his case and too Tricky Dick’s the evidence of malfeasance was plain to see but getting the inviolable evidence took careful work…this is still only months into the investigation …are you worried about something🤔

22. @45Govt 3.04am Apr 09
    Your referenced article by blacksphere also had several comments following which rubbished the article and its author and which is clearly fake news.As pointed out all those ‘scandals
    ‘and not one Obamian doing time.Go bag your head with your Fake/Fox/National Enquirer News.Your appeal can only be to the rednecks of the Wild West.You won’t find any on BU.

23. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

Gabriel re. your 4:13 post above.

You said “Your appeal can only be to the rednecks of the Wild West.You won’t find any on BU.”

Have you ever overheard likely members of Bushtea’s albino group conversing on matters related to racism overseas? They are, almost to a man, supporters of racist motifs. If you check the BU internet postings of such posters as John, Moneybrain, Chad nine 5’s, etc., they almost invariably quote and champion the Fake news standard purveyors that you list above. By their works you might know them.

24. Awty
    That was a tongue-in-cheek remark.Thier days are numbered anyway.Bloody fools display their complete ignorance in broad daylight in the YOOL 2018.

25. Gabriel, go preen your wings – you are not of this world, just another apologist for racist crooks.

26. We see those seeking war have raise the issue of chemical weapons use in Syria by the Syrian Arab Army in Guota, Eastern Damascus, again. Falsely

For weeks, Russia, as interlocketor, has been warning the world that the West has been assembling the elements for a chemical use of weapons by its terrorist elements in Eastern Damascus. A false flag attack.

Syria and its allies have taken over more than 90% of eastern Damascus. There is no requirement for this even if the Syrians wanted to. Further, the OPCW has long removed all component of chemical weapons from Syria.

To add kinder to fire, their Zionist state has aggressively bombed Syria again today

They are seeking a pretext for an attack on Syria.

Russian has previously stated that should such an attack occur it will retaliate on the sources of such an attack. Meaning the US ships, submarines. aircraft, bases from whence such an attacks comes. These are essentially nuclear weapons cites.

There is no doubt to us that the West is seeking war.

Maybe its about time that they should be made to put or shut up. Maybe these people must be brought to a Christian understanding with weapons going off in their city centers.

27. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

FBI seizes papers from Michael Cohen, Trump’s long time attorney, office.

dpD, the situation might not be as clearcut as you have posited. Perhaps massive detererrence of anyone in the future seeking to use Trump’s playbook might be in play here as a major objective.

28. Oh Karma, Karma, Karma.

29. Fools do not need rain to grow..lol

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man ent no psychic nor palmist although while growing up “palmist” had a different interpretation heheheheh.

But d ole man does read these tings or these proxy threats from Russia to be saying as follows

“Syria has been one of the few countries that, during the economic starvation adninistered by wunna western allied after I annexed Crimea, has continued to support our economy by buying weapons and selling us fuel”

“Unlike the rhetoric that wunna US led “axis of good” like to espouse, moreson now that wunna is led by a compromised golden showers leader, i Putin have real time proxies to strike out at wunna long range airports with drones aircraft carriers and even Israel WHEN I CHOOSE”

And this is what I WILL BE DOING WITH WUNNA MOUF GIANTS so put up or shut up.

Either there is a rapid and serious attempt to de escalate this rapidly escalating war primed arena or we going have more that 18 rocket being fired.

And ironically, the pea brained orange orangutan that Hillary unwitting planted in the Republican camp, with all his pee pee golden shower deviancies, and ensuingly now compromised the sovereignty of the Oval Office, being embroiled in pre impeachment proceedings WILL USE THIS LIMITED SCOPE WAR SITUATION to detract Mueller and party from impeaching his donkey AS WELL THEY SHOULD ANYONE WHO HAS PUT THE USofA and the rest of the world at risk with the coming limited war

31. @ pieceuhderockyeahright,

The “most amazing ever” Idiot in chief will likely order the ” greatest most powerful ” air strikes on Syria to distract from the ” Russia investigation “.

32. More fake news (not)

Wag the dog in effect

“John” will chime in when he gets word from Rush

33. Earlier today de pedantic Dribbler wrote @ David: Incidentally, in your wise counsel can you help the blog to understand what impact atall do the crimes of a former president and his wife a defeated presidential candidate have to do with serious matters related to a sitting US President?

I would say the answer to that is to ensure that no one is deluded into a simplistic mode of thinking that by getting rid of a corrupt Trump they will have effective taken care of the corruption that permeates the two party US political system.

It’s like I see an aquaintance with what looks like a horrific skin cancer lesion on the end of his nose, so I tell him you better get medical attention for that lesion on the end of your nose, if it is cancer it will likely kill you. So he goes to the doc and gets it removed, and everyone congratulates him that he has taken care of the problem in a timely fashion before he could become just another cancer fatality. However, what we don’t know is that underneath his shirt there were 5 or 6 cancer lesions on his back just like the one on his nose, but since those cancers are covered up in public, and he can’t easily see his own back, no one notices them, and my deluded aquaintance proceeds to enjoy life on the assumption that his skin cancer problem has now been taken care of after getting the most obvious (but not the only) skin cancer removed.

US comedian Jimmy Dore, a Democratic Party supporter until the Clinton campaign conspired with the DNC to un-democraticaly shaft Bernie Sanders (his own favoured candidate) from getting the Democratic Party nomination in order to ensure the nomination process would be a shoe-in for Hillary explains: “If You Think Voting Democrat Is Good, You’re Wildly Misinformed.”

https://youtu.be/XJCxkdBvnRM

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David Mr Blogmaster, bro u have some great sources…a raid on Cohen, den…I knew there had to be some prescient motive behind your dropping this article here today…way to go!

But my man keep your head low…this is some serious weed here…in fact moreso serious heroine because too much of that narcotic will be freaking deadly!😁

@Are-We, fah sure nothing seems clear cut.

What is so scary however is that the freaking PRESIDENT of the USA is using his extremely loud megaphone on his bully pulpit to tell millions of supporters that he is being victimized by the lawful actions by the very same Dep AG he appointed. As you know, this raid was by the NY US Attorney’s Office under the direction of the Dep AG (based on info received from Mueller).

… how can the Commander in Chief of a country tell citizens that a properly constituted legal action is an ” attack on the country”. In the US…in 2018…That is absolutely scary.

… how can he in the same breath say that he is still upset that the AG Sessions recused himself from the Mueller probe…CLEARLY INSINUATING that were he still there that he (the president) would have expected him to prevent these LAWFUL actions!

When Pres Obama said that a police officer was an idiot for arresting a well dressed Black academic — in a sleeply well to do university town, mind you– outside the man’s own house over an unfortunate misunderstanding, Obama was vilified as pulling down the law officers! Yet this president can say some of the MOST egregious, provocative, irresponsible nonsense about law and order and it’s OK.

This is the same man who is now trying to circumscribe the illegal action of Assad in Syria and is himself spewing such atrocious, strong man dictatorial threats…He is clearly setting up his country for civil strife when the hammer comes down on his nefarious actions!

Dear Lord we are in an effing pickle right now.

Incidentally @Hants, Trump can do any and all manner of military action re Syria or whatever but with Comey starting his ‘drip drip of inside Washington chatter’ next week and now this Cohen stuff any such military action will NOT detract completely (if at all) from ‘The Art of High Crimes’& Trump”!

35. DpD
    I am putting on the table that this Syria caper Trump is trying to bring on is more to do with the defence of Israel continued occupation of the Golan Heights, now threatened by a serious combination of Iran,Russia and Turkey combining to secure Assad and at the same time place Netanyahu and the Israeli hawks in their cross hairs until further notice.The next move would be the West Bank.

36. Former British Ambassador to Uzbekistan, Craig Murray, says he is not at all buying the latest “Assad gassed his own people once again, so we have to start bombing” BS emanating out of Washington.

The Rush to War

I have never ruled out the possibility that Russia is responsible for the attack in Salisbury, amongst other possibilities. But I do rule out the possibility that Assad is dropping chemical weapons in Ghouta. In this extraordinary war, where Saudi-funded jihadist head choppers have Israeli air support and US and UK military “advisers”, every time the Syrian army is about to take complete control of a major jihadist enclave, at the last moment when victory is in their grasp, the Syrian Army allegedly attacks children with chemical weapons, for no military reason at all. We have been fed this narrative again and again and again.

We then face a propaganda onslaught from neo-con politicians, think tanks and “charities” urging a great rain of Western bombs and missiles, and are accused of callousness towards suffering children if we demur. This despite the certain knowledge that Western military interventions in Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya have had consequences which remain to this day utterly disastrous.

https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2018/04/the-rush-to-war/

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Senor Pieces, I am intrigued by your assertion of “..the world at risk with the coming limited war”….. Intrigued because I can’t wrap my head around those here and other places who talk of leaders wanting a real, full scale war. So I wonder how you see your limited war actually playing out.

First of all, will this war be a ‘skirmish’ like that in Crimea? How much of a conventional war will it be? If this protracted civil war in Syria has brought out chemical bombs do we believe that any regional war (Syria/Iran v Israel as noted by @Gabriel) or DPRK v S Korea/US will not quickly devolve to nuclear devastation?

Factoids according to the experts, which I believe we all know but worth repeating:

The leaders have nuclear-proof bunkers or planes to outlast the initial devastation but yet life becomes untenable for impossible for millions of people otherwise.

If DPRK launches a nuclear missile…. Within 2 mins the reality of that threat is validated and the US high command determines what to do. Regardless, within 5 mins the Pres is whisked to “the doomsday plane, a militarized Boeing 747 possessing all the launch codes and the communications gear needed …”

Of course, the rich have their bunkers or rockets to outer space…so off they go too somewhere supposedly safe.

Conventional War: ‘… [a DPRK type strike] would kill [over]100,000 people in Seoul in the first few days alone…. over half-a-million shells would rain on that country in under an hour.’ The 25.6 million in that country would be decimated.

Then starts the millons of refugees to China from DPRK as the South retaliates and of course also starts an entire world-wide conniption.

NUCLEAR War:

*Lets predume it’s the amazingly named method described as ‘LIMITED’ nuclear warfare… that would be perhaps just “100 Hiroshima-size bombs — less than 0.5% of the world’s [current] nuclear arsenal”. However, immediately on detonation billion of lives and the world well-being would be at risk.

*More than 20 million people would be dead in a week from the explosions, firestorms and immediate radiation effects. But the global consequences would be far worse.

*… 5 million tons of soot high [would rise] into the atmosphere, blocking out sunlight and dropping temperatures across the planet. This climate disruption would cause a sharp, worldwide decline in food production. There would be … declines in [food] production … lasting for a full decade.

*The resulting global famine would put at risk 870 million people in the developing world who are already malnourished today, and 300 million people living in countries dependent on food imports.

*For EMPHASIS: … each U.S. Trident submarine commonly carries 96 warheads, each of which is 10 to 30 times more powerful than the weapons used in [Hiroshima]. That means a single submarine can cause the devastation of a nuclear famine many times over.

*The US has 14 of these submarines, plus land-based missiles and a fleet of strategic bombers. The Russian arsenal has the same incredible overkill capacity.

SO DOES IT MAKE ANY SENSE TO PROPOGATE CHAT THAT THE US IS LESS POWERFUL MILITARILY THAN RUSSIA, when just ONE submarine commander and his first officer can be ordered to freaking destroy the world as we know it!

I take solace that Trump is a real estate man…he needs viable air and water to support the people whom he wants to rent his properties so I anticipate that he is not so abjectly foolish to poison those resources by making the world a vast wasteland.

One can only hope!

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

BTW @Pieces, I know you are not the originator of the term ‘limited’ nuclear war. It is used by experts but it’s one of the most ridiculous description I have ever heard.

A limited conventional war makes sense but there really in no practical sense of modern limited nuclear deployment in war between nations….

39. US likely to launch strike because with Russia controlling Douma it risks losing control of the narrative

If the chemical attack on Douma really is fictitious – as the Russians insist it is – then for the first time their control of the crime scene puts the Russians in a strong position to prove it.

The point was made forcefully by Russia’s UN ambassador Vassily Nebenzia at the UN Security Council session today, and it also received indirect backing from the UN Secretariat, who admitted that they could not confirm that a chemical weapons attack had happened, and who called upon all sides to show restraint until a proper investigation of the incident had taken place.

Nebenzia followed this up by inviting OPCW inspectors to the scene as early as tomorrow Tuesday.
    By now it should surprise no-one that the fact that the Russians are in control of the crime scene and may on this occasion be able to prove conclusively that no chemical weapons attack happened in Douma, instead of deterring a US attack, is actually making it more likely.

This is because the credibility of the various ‘witnesses’ to the Douma attack – who are of course the same witnesses who were previously ‘witnesses’ to the 2013 East Ghouta and the 2017 Khan Sheikhoun attacks – is now on the line, as is the credibility of those Western governments – first and foremost the US government – who believed or who pretended to believe them.

I would add that not only is the credibility of the US government and of other Western governments on the line. So is the credibility of Western journalists who also believed or pretended to believe the ‘witnesses’.

Read more at http://theduran.com/russia-controls-douma-guarantees-impartial-investigation-us-attack-more-likely/#c5tXlRsu5y7EhFZz.99

40. What is TRULY amazing is that wunna people really seem not to see the INEVITABLE….

This is all very much like Bobby Morris tonight speaking glibly about the ‘return’ of Lowdown Low….
    Or of the Pastor Durant fella guaranteeing David Thompson’s recovery…

If wunna REALLY think that this GLOBAL level of chaos is just a coincidence..and a passing trend… then Bushie is selling a Hastings property real cheap….

41. See how he twists and turns in parlous straits.
    Finger your neck, sweet, the urgent hangman(Mueller) waits

With thanks to Peter Cheyney

42. Pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar
    Pieceuhderockyeahright

@ De Ingrunt Word aka DpD

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De ole man said limited war WITHOUT APPENDING THE ADJECTIVES CONVENTIONAL OR NUCLEAR.

World War II was in a few arenas, fought with bullets, bombs and mustard gas much like it is being fought in Syria and will be fought in these agreed zones by these superpowers.

SO MY USE OF THE WORD WAR HAS RECENTLY PREC3DENCE

None of these madmen want to die so they wont press no NUCLEAR buttons cause dem WMDs are permanent and non biased, dem kills evey body.

44. Ex-Russian spy’s daughter released from British hospital

By Associated Press
    April 10, 2018 at 3:19 AM

LONDON — British media report that Yulia Skripal, one of two Russians poisoned by nerve agent, has been released from the hospital.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/europe/ex-russian-spys-daughter-released-from-british-hospital/2018/04/10/774b5df2-3c8f-11e8-955b-7d2e19b79966_story.html

45. None of these madmen want to die so they wont press no NUCLEAR buttons cause dem WMDs are permanent and non biased, dem kills evey body.

Problem is that the US military now claims that it has a new generation of nukes that do not produce as much radiation as traditional nukes and whose explosive output can be fine tuned to the extent that the damage done by these nukes can be limited to mutch smaller footprints than traditional nuclear weapons which produced one humongous, uncontrolled explosion. So the US is revising it’s nuclear weapons policy to permit the use of nukes in a wider variety of situations with the idea that one could “safely” use these smaller, more modern nukes without it meaning that nuclear winter and the end of the world will necessarily follow.

Below is a video in which the British scientist Chris Busby (PhD in physical chemistry) explains about these new nukes and how the politicians are being convinced by the generals that it would be quite permissible to let some nukes fly in a military engagement that would not be significant enough to warrant launching, for example, an inter continental nuclear missile, or sending a fleet of B52s to drop their hygdrogen bombs on Russian cities as in the Dr. Strangelove scenario.

in the first part of this 10 min video he examines the alleged nerve agent poisoning in Salisbury, but in the last couple of minutes he warns that the politicians are being deceived by the military and these new nukes cannot be deployed without causing significant radiation damage and putting the whole world in peril, regardlesss of what pro nuke propaganda Trump might be fed by the MIC. He presents two issues. 1) Radiation induced genetic damage is much more serious and long lasting than officially recognized, and 2) The likelyhood of any limited nuclear exchange staying limited is highly unlikely.

https://youtu.be/J4utEI2EU64

46. Trump will fire Mueller, soon.

47. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Firing Meuller ha…….that’s obstruction of justice all by itself without any other help, same thing happened to Nixon..lol, he will be impeached just for that and with midterm elections coming up in Nov, all the republirats will scurry into their holes, turn against him and try to save their own asses and seats,

Americans are very unforgiving.