Mia Mottley, Leader of the Opposition Barbados Labour Party

The following is the Barbados Labour Party’s draft Integrity Commission Bill. We invite you, the members of the public, to comment on this Bill as we intend – after taking into account your suggestions – to have this enacted  as a priority if we are granted the privilege of being elected in the forthcoming general elections. Please note that all  comments and queries will be held in the strictest confidence. If you need clarification of any point, please leave an email and we will get back to you.

Thank you.

Read full draft of the document uploaded to BU database – HERE.

219 responses to “Barbados Labour Party PROMISES to ENACT Integrity Legislation from DAY 1 If Elected”

1. @ the Mock Doc
    I take it that you understand that most sexually transmitted diseases are spread through semen.
    …and Bushie takes it that you understand that most babies come that way too…
    What has that to do with a bunch of nasty men in prison?

2. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

The Thiefer of the House Michael Carrington..

“House Speaker in new legal dispute with client
    Added by Emmanuel Joseph on November 20, 2017.
    Saved under Local News, Politics
    For the second time in three years, Queen’s Counsel Michael Carrington, who is also Speaker of the House of Assembly, has found himself before the law courts over a money dispute with one of his clients.

In the latest legal standoff, Ajax Construction Inc has
    filed a lawsuit in the Supreme Court, challenging the level of fees charged by Carrington for legal work done with respect to the purchase and resale of a portion of land at Warrens,
    St Michael.

Ajax Construction is also claiming that Carrington wrongfully withheld some $45,000 from the company, and has asked the court to reward it certain sums of money, costs and other relief.

However, Carrington has filed his defence and counterclaim, arguing that he was entitled to all the monies, including his legal fees and costs for representing the company in the purchase of the parcel of land from the National Housing Corporation and negotiating the sale of the same property to the City of Bridgetown Cooperative Credit Union.

According to court documents, Carrington has submitted that if the claimant had a dispute about his fees, it should properly check with the Registrar of the Supreme Court.”

3. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

The joker is talking to his “white mouth yardfowls”…lol

“Rate this!
    Pm stuart takes on international agencies

Added by George Alleyne on November 20, 2017.
    Saved under Local News, Politics
    1Save
    Prime Minister Freundel Stuart has again stood defiant in the wake of a series of downgrades, telling party supporters Barbados could not be downgraded by any rating agency.

“No rating agency in the world can downgrade Barbados. Rating agencies can downgrade your credit rating, your ability to borrow money, but they cannot downgrade you as a people,” Stuart said at a meeting last night of the ruling Democratic Labour Party (DLP) at The Alexandra School in St Peter.

It was a repeat of the position he adopted in March of this year at the DLP’s mid-year conference, one day after international rating agency Standard and Poor’s (S&P) had downgraded the island from ‘B- to ‘CCC+’ – the island’s 18th under his administration at the time – and a week before Moody’s downgraded Government bond and issuer ratings to Caa3, placing Barbados on the same level as Greece, the Ukraine and Venezuela.

“Rating agencies can only downgrade Barbados’ credit worthiness, its ability to borrow. They cannot downgrade Barbados itself,” he said then.

Stuart was even more dismissive last night of the international rating agencies, as well as economists and political opponents who see the downgrades as evidence that his administration’s economic policies were not working.

“What they will say and what they have been saying is that rating agencies downgraded Barbados 18 or 19 or 20 times, whatever it is . . . what credit rating?

“You can’t talk about the country’s credit rating without at the same time trying to link that to the credit rating of the average man and woman in the communities of Barbados.”

4. Angela Cox/Skeete, I do not have any problem with making “reference to past AG reports of past govt financial budgets and the inclination to forego or pursue financial waste attributed to these sectors.”

But the electorate PUNISHED the BLP for the “atrocities” they committed while in office, by voting for the DLP in 2008 to win the elections by an overwhelming majority.

Against the background of the DLP promising “good governance” and the other related promises as outlined on pages 46 to 48 of their 2008 manifesto, after 9 years in office:

There has NOT been any enactment of integrity or freedom of information legislation;

No government minister has DECLARED their ASSETS or SIGNED the code of good conduct;

The Auditor General CONTINUES to REPORT SEVERAL INSTANCES of financial infelicities and inefficiencies, thereby indicating the “financial waste attributed to these sectors” is applicable to BOTH the BLP & DLP;

This inept DLP administration CONTINUES to IGNORE the Auditor General’s reports;

This inept DLP administration can be SIMILARLY ACCUSED of LACKING TRANSPARENCY and ACCOUNTABILITY and with CORRUPT PRACTICES in public office.

In other words, Ms. Cox/Skeete…………. under BLP or DLP administrations, the STATUS QUO REMAINS THE SAME.

However, as I previously mentioned, the electorate punished the BLP in 2008…………… a similar fate awaits the DLP in 2018.

5. The blp yardfowls should be counting their lucky stars instead of pushing hard against a backdrop for Integrity legislation which if had been vigilantly pursued and enacted would have found Mia in more than the cross hairs of doubt and suspicion about her professional certification to be a lawyer but forcibly having her to produced such certification legally boosted on ethics and accountabilty

6. Are you sure you don’t mean that “Crocked Michael” should be counting his lucky stars that John Griffiths and Ajax Construction did not file CRIMINAL SUITS against him?

How could Angela Cox/Skeete mention “ethics and accountability” and at the same time, SUPPORT dishonest Michael Carrington?

The DLP is just as much to blame as Mottley with this LEC shiite………… and the more the DLP and its yard-fowls raise the issue, the more they find themselves in “the cross hairs of doubt and suspicion.”

On June 18, 2015, Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite promised to investigate if Mottley did not have required certificate to practise law in Barbados under the Legal Professions Act.

As at November 21, 2017 (2 years and 5 months after) AG Brathwaite is yet to reveal the results of that investigation.

Also, on October 20, 2017, General Secretary of the DLP, George Pilgrim, announced that, following the decision taken by the DLP General Council after its annual conference, formal correspondence has been written to the Attorney General, Adriel Brathwaite requesting that he “clear the air” on the need for a legal education certificate as a condition to practise law in Barbados.

Pilgrim gave Brathwaite until November 15, 2017 to present the results of his investigation, which was to be discussed, because the DLP General Council was supposed to meet on that day.

Today is November 21, 2017…….. 6 days after the deadline, and Barbadians have not heard anything further on the matter, from Adriel Brathwiate, George Pilgrim or the DLP’s General Council.

7. Bushie

Chuckle…..you are one true true homophobic,chauvanistic,misogynistic jack ass……

Anal Sex More Popular Than Possibly Expected Among Heterosexual Couples: Center for Disease Control and Prevention Report

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjP97qBhdDXAhXIKiYKHUGqAawQFggzMAI&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.huffingtonpost.com%2F2012%2F01%2F06%2Fanal-sex-heterosexual-couples-report_n_1190440.html&usg=AOvVaw0Wu2QXGMwNBVgR1ah89x5y

8. On the Carrington/ Griifith issue their are two principles which cannot be disputed. 1. That Carrington satisfied the court Judgement rendered
    2.That Carrington is not in contention as a viable or formable candidate for the PM of barbados
    One would therefore belive that the blp operatives who constanly harped about integrity and use Carrington as a poster child and a battering ram to weight in on such principles would in likewise manner use the same approach to appeal to Mia lack of principle and integrity as she rubbish and snubs her nose at anyone who questions her credibility on matters pertaining to her legal certification

9. @ Vincent
    Bushie…you are one true true homophobic,chauvanistic,misogynistic jack ass……
    Perhaps…
    But not nasty.

Also, we on BU are not interested in any statistical analysis of your sexual preferences…
    Not right now…

10. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Lol…. hahaha….Bushman….now we know what the real problem is….knew there was one or 2..but our fellow commenters are slick and manage to hide certain things…until they can’t….

11. Bushie

Hahaha……well do tell us yours….. Presumably missionary with BBE in attendance…..the mind boggles…..how interesting…….lol…..to each their own.

12. “On the Carrington/Griffiths issue, there are FIVE principles that cannot be disputed:”

Michael Carrington, who is Speaker of the House of Assembly and is entitled to be addressed as “His Honour,” committed a DISHONOURABLE ACT, by with-holding the funds from his clients.
    Dishonest Michael Carrington repeatedly ignored requests from John Griffiths to pay the funds that were due to him.
    Because Carrington ignored those request, John Griffiths had to seek recourse by filing a civil suit against the dishonest lawyer.
    If “crooked Michael” did not illegally with-held Griffiths’ funds, he would have been faced with a civil suit and forced by the Court to pay.
    It is blatant hypocrisy for any reasonable human being to mention the words “principle,” “integrity” and “credibility,” while mentioning dishonest Mike at the same time.

Rather than ADMIT Carrington is a DISHONEST LEC lawyer who STOLE his former client’s funds, the resident DLP yard-fowl prefers to mention Mottley………. especially under circumstances where the DLP PROMISED to investigate and its General Council gave the AG an ultimatum………………to date, the DEMS have been UNABLE to PROVE Mottley is INELIGIBLE to practice law.

13. Bushie

I have always said that those who protest too much are generally in the closet and if you are one or not is of no matter to me.

See these Americans living in glass houses pelting rocks…..

A Brief History Of Antigay Politicians Caught Doing Very Gay Things In Public Restrooms

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.queerty.com%2Fbrief-history-antigay-politicians-caught-gay-things-public-restrooms-20161009&h=ATOhyvakxwFVkiyYN7IhcMiB6JjAzJbh3PEvUbeHQirXCAw9W1lmrEmDrrfGjrLraP4tuvtd3mmfCHAWd5xg9ROERPxzrGdSieD_LMLl15hDaUZCQqhBoUBLWu1Wegs5nLNhREXfkSKxSS4fAW4nkxDIlTukuJ95vcYBBAFVpHZnD-35O9TLxBvJwHaEv8VY8Tsl3CG0lAJv4-rc2Maz9AJV4xGGN1rpgFo9ZtlrSyZRizGPlUTF3eOZpM_BkiMoKlNdyw380HBKj9q-bzt2Vew3NnoREo18Qw

14. Just like Mia you Artax rather close eyes to the subject matter which is rooted in integrity and corruption while moving the goal post which you belive would be out of reach
    Let me reiterate once again.Cartington satisfied both client and court
    Unfortunately it is sad that even after doing as was told by the justice system.Carrington it seems must satisfy the blp operatives and their bowl of idle gossip and political innuendo
    In a democracy when the wheels of justice has turned and the court is satisfied that all matters has been completed that is all that counts as fair and just and not what a bunch of disgruntled yardfowls wants to impose as a law on citizens
    Now move forward a bit please. Here right in the blp backyard right in full view is a leader who wants to enact integrity legislation however a real and meaningful question must and should be asked .
    How does Mia proceed on grounds of ethics and moral when clearly over the years there is sufficient reason to belive she has broken the rules.

15. Chuckle…….MAM has satisfied the court and her client…..those that object need to go to court.

16. I am CHALLENGING you to PRESENT the EVIDENCE to SUBSTANTIATE “clearly over the years there is sufficient reason to believe (Mottley) has broken the rules”…………………..

………………WHEN TO THIS DAY, you and the DLP have been UNABLE to PROVE whether or not she is qualified to practice law in Barbados.

But you come to this forum with your “bowl of idle gossip and political innuendo,” each time you accuse Mottley of being immoral and unethical.

Additionally, since VERE BRATHWAITE (a former DLP candidate) said she also qualified to practice law under the same circumstances as Mottley, you MUST also CONCLUDE Ms. Brathwaite’s qualification process “is rooted in integrity and corruption” as well.

Unless of course you want to CONDEMN Mottley, while CHANGING the RULES to VINDICATE Brathwaite.

However, despite your “political innuendo,” we have to assume Mottley is a qualified attorney, UNTIL SUCH TIME you and the DLP proves she has been illegally practicing law in Barbados.

17. You challenging me. Well i be dam. Why dont you use said efforts to impose on the leader of the blp to present in parliament as she had promised on the floor her full certification that awarded her to be an accredited member of the bar
    Also for what it is worth a promised which she has not full filled and one which has to do with integrity morals and accountabilty and an unfilled promise which can be deemed as a ” lie”

18. @ David, Equal opportunity for all the new parties. lol

Tried to find their ” New Economy Manifesto. ” but failed.

https://uppbarbados.org/our-team

19. @Artax
    Let the innuenders deny that Bdos 2day paid a fairly tidy sum for that Mottley fiasco peddled by the likes of 2 time loser Pilgrim and virus carrier lowedown.$100,000 was not a bad pay day for the rugged group.

20. @Hants

Some of te 3rd parties prefer to keep their distance from BU. We will work with those who see value in testing the BU opinion.

21. You are the ones accusing Mottley of wrong doing, therefore, the onus is on you to present the evidence.

However, your Attorney General promised to investigate the matter since June 2015 and he was given further instructions by George Pilgrim and was given a November 15, 2017 deadline to present the findings to the DLP’s General Council.

Brathwaite has failed to achieve these objectives.

However, what is more important?

……… you continuing, (WITHOUT ANY PROOF and based on purely on your speculation), to accuse Mottley of not being a legitimate lawyer, simply because she has not presented her qualifications in parliament, just to appease an exhausted shiite argument?

……….. or this inept DLP administration RENEGING on its ELECTION PROMISES:

(1) to “clean up politics in Barbados” by embracing “good governance,” which “assures that corruption is minimized, the views of the people are taken into account and that the voices of the most vulnerable members of society are heard in decision-making.” [page 46, DLP’s 2008 manifesto]

(2) to implement integrity legislation, immediately upon being elected in January 2008, requiring a declaration of assets by public officials, Code of Conduct for Ministers and a new Freedom of Information law. [page 48, DLP’s 2008 manifesto]

(3) “The DLP administration’s ATTITUDE to ACCOUNTABILITY will be based on the understanding that as servants and representatives of the people there can be NO SECRETS or MATTERS to be HIDDEN from the population.” [page 47, DLP’s 2008 manifesto]

………….. or Stuart RENEGING on his PROMISES that tertiary level education would REMAIN free and there would NOT be any RETRENCHMENT of civil servants?

“Also for what it is worth, promises which the (DLP) has not full filled and one which has to do with INTEGRITY MORALS and ACCOUNTABILITY and UNFILLED PROMISES which can be DEEMED as “LIES.”

Barbadians are fully aware this inept DLP administration LIED to Barbadians, because they are nearing the end of their second term in office and has NOT FULFILLED any of its PROMISES.

22. @Artax

You are of the view that a yardfowl will understand your repeated rebuttals? A one line suffice-, anybody who has a problem with Mia’s qualification must challenge it in Court.

23. @ David

Point taken…………. but I’m just have some fun highlighting the ignorance of that RH yard-fowl.

24. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Artax November 20, 2017 at 10:31 AM “People depending on sickness, maternity and invalidity benefits from the NIS have to wait as long as 4 months before receiving a cheque.”

CORRECTION: Have to wait as long as SIX [6] months.

25. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

When Lowe is kicked out of parliament next year, no longer has the cover of parliamentary privilege and no reason to continue this issue because he can be sued, despite his..”I will continue to the grave” rant….Mia should really sue the fool…lol..

He acts like he has no work to do and the dumber than Lowe yardfowls act the same.

“Don’t expect Minister of the Environment and Drainage, Dr Denis Lowe, to stop asking for Opposition Leader Mia Mottley to produce her Legal Education Certificate in the House of Assembly as an official document.

The MP for Christ Church East made it clear yesterday that he would keep making the call until Mottley made her certificate a document of the House.

Lowe, who said he has been reliably informed his request had good legal standing, also launched a broadside at the Barbados Bar Association, warning it not to become a political organisation.
    “She (Mottley) still hasn’t brought that document here,” he told fellow MPs while debating the second reading of the Road Traffic Amendment Bill (2017).

“I will check with the clerk of Parliament regarding how many documents the Opposition Leader has made documents of this House. I will call for that document to be produced until go to my grave,” he declared. “I am not a legal luminary, but I have been told by legal luminaries I am standing on good grounds.”

While briefly moving away from the substantive bill, Lowe also expressed his disappointment with the Bar, saying he had written that entity for clarification on the issue months ago.

“If you wait for a response from the Bar Association, these amendments would never go into place. I wrote the Bar Association almost four months ago asking them to investigate a charge that was made in this honourable House, and to date, they have not even responded. Not even the courtesy of acknowledging receiving the correspondence. The charge is that there is a person practising law without an LEC, a matter that was reintroduced in this debate,” Lowe noted.
    He also had some advice for the body.

“The Bar Association in Barbados has to be very careful it is not weaponised to become a political organisation rather than giving audience to Barbadians who have legitimate concerns,” Lowe said.
    When contacted yesterday, Bar president Liesel Weekes said she was not aware of any correspondence from Lowe.

“The Bar has always stood ready to assist when assistance is sought in so far as we can. I am quite willing to respond to the honourable member if he would be willing to resend his original correspondence or a follow-up thereto,” she told the MIDWEEK NATION.

“I personally do not recall having sight of any correspondence from the honourable minister. If he did remit correspondence to the Bar Association and didn’t receive a response, it may be for no other reason than myself or the secretary did not have sight of it.”

Weekes also made it clear the association has no plans of being political. “The Bar Association is no way, nor has it at any time, been politically weaponised. Any statement which the Bar makes on any issue which affects the public is completely apolitical,” she added.” (BA)

26. @ Artax
    Point taken… but I’m just have some fun highlighting the ignorance of that RH yard-fowl.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    This is called throwing water into the sea.

27. Not at all accusing Mia . Mia has stood in Parliament and stated she would present documentation in regards to the LEC issue.
    Therefore i rightfully take away from her not being to present proof a character flaw which goes to misconduct of character while deceiving the citizens of barbados
    Therefore my assesment where i states that there is evidence which borders on moral misconduct against the blp leader is not hersay but those which she has demonstrated on the floor of parliament

28. But you do a frequent character assassination against Herbert, and still NO LETTER?
    Remember, he is chairman of a company, GEL, which has had two well known female DLP politicians on its Board in recent years, McLean and Brathwaite. And no B’s.

29. “The charge is that there is a person practising law without an LEC, a matter that was reintroduced in this debate,” Lowe noted.”

You do not need a LEC to practice as a lawyer in Barbados.

30. Ongoing investigation of the sewer network in the Hastings and Worthing, Christ Church area by the Wastewater Division (WWD) of the Barbados Water Authority (BWA) discovered a breach in the network system along the Hastings and Worthing, Christ Church area

31. Everyone KNOWS Mottley and a few other lawyers, INCLUDING Vere Brathwaite, do not have a LEC, but they still qualify to practice law in Barbados. You’re the only idiot that REFUSES to accept this fact.

But mainly for REASONS of POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY, you CONTINUE to SEPARATE Mottley FROM the OTHER LAWYERS that qualifed to practice law under SIMILAR CIRCUMSTANCES, while stating she has deceived the citizens of Barbados and engaged in “moral misconduct.”

It is rather ironic that AFTER 9 years the DLP CANNOT get its MINISTERS to fulfill a promise of SIGNING a “code of good conduct” and DECLARING THEIR ASSETS…………..

………………or implement Integrity Legislation and a new Freedom of Information Act

……………..but the hypocritical DLP yard-fowls are insisting Mottley should present her qualifications to parliament.

Therefore, you should SIMILARLY CONDEMN the DLP for likewise “deceiving the citizens of Barbados.”

If you, Denis Lowe, George Pilgrim, Stuart, Hal Gollop, Adriel Brathwaite and the DLP are NOT SATISFIED with Mottley’s response…………..then take the matter to Court.

32. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

I dont know which part of …….take the matter to court or have Adriel Nitwit hand his evidence over to the DPP for criminal prosecution of Mia…. that Fruendel, his ministers and yardgowls dont understand….

They are taking it everywhere else….ND, BU, the newspapers…lawsuit and intent still up in the air….everywhere except to the courts or DPP for prosecution. People do get tired of the crap.

“discovered a breach in the network system along the Hastings and Worthing, Christ Church area.”

Werent they …BWA….blaming the residents for clogged grease traps and every other lie they can come up with…

33. Well well

Tek it easy !

General elections are not next month

The LEC matter ain’t going to the DPP yet . So doan sweat 💦.

MAM will very soon have to address this issue . That is all the Dems waiting on !

The same Barbados Today article she complained about and took to ” court ” is still on BT website .

BT has not removed it .

What does that tell you ??

Barbadians will soon see that this LEC is really about the ………Lawless Elliott Child (LEC)

a.k.a MAM

34. MAM at the time she returned to Barbados with a ” Law Degree ” needed to go on to do her LEC.

There were no exemptions at the time!

So why was she allowed to disregard the law ?

The truth will be out shortly….!!!!

35. YOU DO NOT NEED a LEC to practice as a lawyer in Barbados.

Barbados does need to fix the sewerage problem so that my CANADIAN FRIENDS

do not have to drive through shite and smell it on the way to Oistins.

Stop pucking around with peoples health and clean up de nasty stinkin place.

……sorry sorry I just writin shite cause it cold as shite an I ent got enough money to visit my

favourite home and native land even eff I would have to drive through shite.

36. You do not smell a LEC. You do not get sick from a LEC. You do not fix potholes with a LEC.

Note that the Ministers and Magufees don’t smell shite or feel pot holes cause they drive or

are driven in AIR CONDITIONED luxury cars with awesome suspensions and VSA.

37. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Lol….last time I will say this for the Fractured and Dumb yardfowls….even the info they posted to ND said it, if she entered Temple Inn or one such Law degree mill prior to the cut off date, as a Caribbean person…..she was exempted…until yall can prove otherwise…it is not an issue.

Clean up the shit on the south coast before there is a cholera outbreak, that is the issue…..and bring out the handcuffs for Mia….no one is interested in yall garbage…

Oh yeah…and stop patchworking the roads in certain areas with pebbles, marl and barber green, it is making them much worse…..

….The roads need resurfacing with concrete by people who actually know how the hell to do it and have the equipment at their disposal…Arawak offered, but Lashley want bribes abd kickbacks..

38. @ Hants

The DLP yard-fowls are conveniently and purposely ignoring the fact that Vere Brathwaite, who also does not have a LEC……….. said she qualified to practise law in Barbados, under the SAME circumstances as Mia Mottley.

So, how come Mottley is dishonest…………….. but they are not similar accusation to Brathwaite?

It goes to show that this LEC issue is purely for political aggrandizement.

39. Fractured BLP November 22, 2017 at 2:56 PM #

“MAM at the time she returned to Barbados with a “Law Degree” needed to go on to do her LEC. There were no exemptions at the time! So why was she allowed to disregard the law? The truth will be out shortly….!!!!”

@ Fcuktured BLP

Why are you refusing to mention Vere Brathwaite and the other lawyers that qualified to practice law in Barbados, under similar circumstances as Mottley?

40. @ Artax
    So who the hell is Vere Brathwaite?
    Wuh Dr. Simple Simon aint got no LEC either .. and nobody cares..
    At least NOT stinking Bushie…:

Mia wants to become dictator-in-chief boss….
    Frig the LEC … Bushie just want to see the Law Degree… and the Bushman done wid dat!!!

41. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Fractured…what was this about in the supreme court yesterday.

4 CV0271/2009 Mia Amor Mottley v. National Cultural Foundation

42. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

“The same Barbados Today article she complained about and took to ” court ” is still on BT website .

BT has not removed it .

What does that tell you ??”

It tells me Mia did not ask the court to order barbadostoday to remove the alleged defamatory article…or it would have been removed, Bushman and I have questioned that “lawsuit” from day 1.

In the meantime….who removed barbadostoday’s website. ..someone said it crashed…lol

43. Bushie. Mek up yuh mind wuh yuh want to see – LEC or Law Degree. When you get admit to de bar you must present yuh qualification. You tink the British would allow such things to slip pass them without due diligence. Bushie you like yuh tryin to entice Angela ”LOL and real hungry”

44. @Bush tea

You need to make up your mind and distill the issue with clarity. Mia does NOT have a LEC, she however has a law degree. She was admitted to practice in Barbados by Sir Denys Williams, the transaction was witnessed by Maurice King. To revoke her access to the practice at the local Bar all challengers must apply to the court, fullstop!

#denisloweisajackass

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Fractured BLP November 22, 2017 at 2:56 PM #
    “MAM at the time she returned to Barbados with a ” Law Degree ” needed to go on to do her LEC.
    There were no exemptions at the time!
    So why was she allowed to disregard the law ?
    The truth will be out shortly….!!!!”

What truth is that?
    The one you told about Owen Arthur appearing at the Deceitful Lying Party Sunday orgy of propaganda at the Alexandra school to ‘out’ MAM?

What happened that he didn’t turn up? Out of fear of the ghostly appearance of that cheque for $75,000.00 (or is it $750,000.00 using the Stinkliar’s arithmetic) to bring back hallucinatory harrowing memories of his Haggat Hall exposé?

Or was it the hardwood housing up his old backside that kept him away from viewing the Pegasus Hotel tapes?

What you are doing in carrying on with this LEC Johnny klat talk is besmirching the august name and legacy of no other than your dear dead leader the Emperor EWB by asserting he was complicit in a serious act of fraud.

Now STFU and direct your energy to overflowing broken sewage system on the South Coast where you are most at home. You sewer rat, you!

46. Yuh know Election on de horizon when letters like LEC and RH can stir up so much anger and cussing among the combatants on BU.

47. @ Bushie

More often than not, I AGREE with your comments 100%. However, I believe you are misinterpreting my difference of opinion on this issue………… which should not be viewed as me supporting Mia Mottley or the BLP.

My point is…………… if, for example, ten people qualified to undertake a specific discipline, it is not fair for you to separate and condemn ONE person, mainly because they do not embrace your particular political agenda, while giving the other 9 a free pass.

In other words, since Vere Brathwaite qualified to practice law under the “same circumstances” as Mia Mottley…….. any criticism of Mottley’s process should also be EQUALLY APPLICABLE to Brathwaite.

And Bushie, this is just the opinion of a man dat en went school as long and often as wunnuh bright boys.

48. Artax

You fishing 🎣 in dry pond with MAM as your bait !

But you keep fishing 🎣……you will soon catch your big toe on this one !

The bell 🔔 ain’t ring yet !

49. MAM promising to implement INTEGRITY legislation for the country …….but within the confines of her own BLP ………Integrity don’t mean a DAMN !!!!

To prove the point , her usual arch criminals often appear close by in the persons of :

• Peter Wick – ham
    • Adele Branford
    • Georgina Brathwaite

Their VICTIMS in these instances:

• Dr. Maria Agard
    • David Gill
    • Rawle Eastmond
    • Lynette Eastmond

Read the stories in the link below and NOTICE that MAM ain’t give a damn about INTEGRITY !!!

Not one …….DAMN !!!

So who think she ……..FOOLING ???

http://www.nationnews.com/print_article/nationnews/news/42371/inniss-warns-low-blp-politics?print=true

https://barbadosfreepress.wordpress.com/2012/02/05/rawle-eastmond-mia-mottley-hanging-together-hand-in-hand-peter-wickham-helping-with-the-execution/

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/87657/newcomer-caddle-beats-gill-blp-nod

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/74794/press-statement-dr-maria-agard-expulsion

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/76746/albert-brandford-deselecting-lynette-eastmond

If a DESPOT like Mia Aman MOTTLEY cannot find favor with her own party members because of her proclivity for VOTER – PADDING ….. a.k.a FRAUD ???

Who in Barbados in their right mind will take her seriously 😒…….???

Oops 🙊……I forgot that Artax , Lorenzo & Well well are still her $hite …….Carriers !!!

With David of BU their ….,,,PAY MASTER !!!!

Big JA s

Leave a Reply to William SkinnerCancel reply