Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDRO  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVID  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGION  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. Bushie, make no mistake, I was concerned about the evil actions since childhood when I saw how some Whites treated Afro Bajans. I cringed while watching Roots and the inhumanity and in recent times Django, 12 Years, Roots 2 —I take no pleasure from any of that history—I was brought up before, during and after schooldays with a very high % of Afro Bajans and not one could possibly say I mistreated them based on Race or anything else.

My attempt here has been just more realistic to try and get through to 555 that he is training himself and others in pure HATE. My belief is to research thoroughly, understand the context of those days and then use it as FUEL to progress. Very few people have succeeded in various areas of life by just Hating, it can destroy U. It can preoccupy your attention away from Focusing on progress and Development.

My current wealth is built on my hard / clever work and the basis of my education at HC and very importantly watching Bajans villagers / my father’s business as I grew. I am not a pure academic type as indeed in my business area the Economist and such are very often, really wrong! My father left Cawmere at 13 and my mother was orphaned at 8 (7 siblings) so they had to work hard to get ahead. My family contributed much to Govt Revenue directly and through the jobs created indirectly.

2. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Sigh….COMPREHENSION…..understanding…….bwoi yuh real hard ears doh….ah gine try one more time(dah waz a song)

Ah gine call yuh by yuh fuss names….de sem one ah did call yuh wen ah leh go de slap longside yuh head at Cawmere dah scramble yuh brains.

Idiot…..no one is denying the atrocities of the european tribes to the captive tribes from africa that it acquired during the trans-atlantic slave trade.

The point that I make is that we are one race of humans of which many tribes exist with the same genetic construct for gratuitous violence and proceeded to show with others the age and extent of how it was committed around the world by different tribes.

Bro-idiot…..the question is what do you intend to do about it after 180 years after you have lost your legitimacy to claims of being an injured party?

Beg the same architects of your ancestors laments for pittances of their table and for them to laugh at you and offer you scraps like the mangy dog you would be?

Foolbert…..what is the sense of whingeing and whining about the injustices to your g/g/g/grandparents?

We live in our own unique part of the world with many natural endowments provided by Mother Earth,providing we do not sell ourselves out again,which was the original start point,less you forget..
    Why do we not look to capitalise on these gifts and make ourselves a much needed resource for the future development of mankind.
    By being that resource we can dictate our standing in the world.

When will we understand that we are not holocaust survivors,we did not go and steal anybodies land,make nuclear weapons or amass so much wealth that no one dear touch us.

We have to independently chart our own course and build our canoe to get there akin to how Singapore pulled themselves from a colonial backwoods to one who is a world force to be reckoned with.

Bushie…….I fully appreciate that this thinking is above your rank and with that in mind I wrote it in order for others who maybe in doubt as to my thinking to understand it.

Bushie…..go and enjoy the fork at the Garrison.

3. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Who will say sorry??????

‘500 people killed’ in DR Congo’s Kasai in five months | DR Congo …
    http://www.aljazeera.com/…/people-killed-dr-congo-kasai-months-170516053130364.html
    May 15, 2017 – More than 500 people have been killed in the Democratic Republic of Congo’s (DRC) central Kasai province in the past five months, according …

4. @Vincent

Do you read the links that you post? When you clicked on this link what happened?

5. Vincent Haynes Avatar

This post has some contributors that my Granny would have referred to as….”sweet skin buckies”……quick to pick up dead men shoes and other peoples fire rages but check the palms of their hands not a single callous.

That unfortunately is story of Bim which is why Bussa had to be created and the 1937 situation embellished on…….Bimmers needed to think that they came from a line of hardseeds.

As opposed to the London Bournes of Bim who understood how to play the system and win.

The whingers and whiners will do nothing about todays slave trade in libya or Saudi,nor the killings in Chigao or the D R Congo,far easier to target low hanging fruit.

6. Is this the link you meant to post?

http://www.aljazeera.com/news/2017/05/people-killed-dr-congo-kasai-months-170516053130364.html

Is this example of violence as a result of political strife or are you suggesting it should be equated with the wrongs perpetrated on Blacks by the KKK.

7. “My attempt here has been just more realistic to try and get through to 555 that he is training himself and others in pure HATE.”

Shut with with your insincerity hypocrisy and bullying

Black Browns Yellows Reds don’t Hate like Whites Hate
    You just assume other people Hate like Whites Hate

Only hate you get back is the hate that hate made

Racist Trump trash are full of shit,

Racist KKK won USA

8. Vincent Haynes Avatar

‘500 people killed’ in DR Congo’s Kasai in five months

Police spokesman says about 390 rebels and more than 120 security forces killed in fighting in central Kasai province.
    http://aljazeera.com/mritems/imagecache/mbdresplarge/mritems/Images/2017/5/16/d42409940b2c489096652278bd2e1149_18.jpg

9. Next the White (((cunt))) will be saying

blacks browns yellow and reds hate each other

to divide and rule and fool

and when he went to school he mixed with blacks who were cool bull

10. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Killing is killing.

Are you suggesting that 500 odd of you being sawn in half by machine gun fire or left to bleed to death by a hand grenade severing your limbs over a 2 month period is more acceptable because it was done during a state of war by individuals looking like you as opposed to KKKers torturing a dozen or so of you slowly to death over years.

That is an interesting point …..when I come back I will share some inner city stats with you.

All of this is mans inhumanity to his fellow man plain and simple and all must be found guilty of of it or none at all.

11. Vincent Money and John.. talk about other things.. instead of talking about White Slavery and Reparations.

Deflection by demented brains.

Excuses like: 2 wrongs make a right.

White Whitewashed Bollocks foolishness.

Vince deduces from white facts that Euro Anglo Christian KKK Slavery Colonialism is cool inhumanity to man

but Ni99er crimes are out of line

When White mans inhumanity to colour man is so big the crimes are ignored

Some scum are just not worth talking to

12. 555 wrote,
    Next the White (((cunt))) will be saying

blacks browns yellow and reds hate each other

to divide and rule and fool

and when he went to school he mixed with blacks who were cool bull

555 U dont know me so you are totally unqualified to comment but have made a JA of yourself used vile language for what?

Humans of all Races fight bitterly amongst themselves far less against others –ABSOLUTELY UNDENIABLE FACT. Rwanda 800,000 DEAD! Mao killed 70mn Chinese, Stalin killed 40 mn Russians, Hitler —–

I dont need to divide and rule. However there are those AfroAms saying lets get together with the Hispanics in the US, open the borders etc BUT those on the streets of Compton KNOW that the Hispancis come there and next thing AfroAms cant walk down there at all, cant get a job as the Hispanics will take less pay etc etc. Seen AfrAms protesting against Congresswoman Watters because of this. She needs to retire as she real stupid! Pelositoo so dont tell me that is racist as Pelosi is a big dummy!

US immigration–let everybody in is stupidity as the US is still down 8mn jobs! Obviously they MUST bring in migrants that can contribute Day 1. So many ie 51% are on Govt pay of some sort and plenty Retiring so who gin bring in the Revenue??????

US already near collapse!

13. Yes killing is killing to state the obvious. The discussing here is rooted in a historical context as it relates to exacting reparations from the ‘Mother Country’ that created an establishment which has seen the descendants of slavery playing catch up not so? We can agree or disagree to the call for reparations but to line it up with the example you have posted is a nonsense.

14. 555, no self respecting human wants to interact with U! But I feel sorry for U deciding to lead such a HATEFUL existence—it will change NOTHING!

15. Money

You cannot cry about hate and start preaching love, to dodge reparatory justice and full culpability of crimes of slavery

my definition of hate includes following examples

slavery
    Buying humans for trinkets guns tobacco alcohol under threat and force
    shipping 15,000,000 Africans to Americas
    Selling human as slaves for $1,000
    Colonialism
    Racism
    White supremacy justification
    Perverted christainity justification
    Brutality to others
    whippings
    lynching
    anal rape
    Forcing men women and children to work as beasts of burden
    No pay for people who built the country
    Using slave women to breed up to 15 children from age of 13
    for 20 generations forcing the children into slavery like farm animals

I could go on and on the full has never been told

LOVE’S GONNA GET’CHA (MATERIAL LOVE)

[Verse 1, KRS-One]
    Im in junior high with a b plus grade
    At the end of the day I don’t hit the arcade
    I walk from school to my moms apartment
    I got to tell the suckas everyday “don’t start it”
    Cause where I’m at if you’re soft you’re lost
    To say on course means to roll with force
    A boy named Rob is chillin in a Benz
    In front of my building with the rest of his friends
    I give him a pound, oh I mean I shake his hand
    He’s the neighborhood drug dealer, my man
    I go upstair and hug my mother
    Kiss my sister, and punch my brother
    I sit down on my bed to watch some tv
    (machine gun fire) do my ears decieve me
    Nope, thats the fourth time this week
    Another fast brother shot dead in the street
    The very next day while im off to class
    My moms goes to work cold busting her ass
    My sisters cute but she got no gear
    I got three pairs of pants and with my brother I share
    See there in school see I’m made a fool
    With one and a half pair of pant you ain’t cool
    But there’s no dollars for nothing else
    I got beans, rice, and bread on my shelf
    Every day I see my mother struggling
    Now its time i’ve got to do
    Something
    I look for work I get dissed like a jerk
    I do odd jobs and come
    Home like a slob
    So here comes Rob his gold and chivalry
    He gives me two hundred for a quick delivery
    I do it once, I do it twice
    Now theres steak with the beans and rice
    My mother’s nervous but she knows the deal
    My sister’s gear now has sex appeal
    My brothers my partner and we’re getting paper
    Three months later we run our own caper
    My family’s happy everything is new
    Now tell me what the fuck am I supposed to do

[Hook]
    Thats why, (loves gonna get you)
    (loves gonna get you)(loves gonna get you)(loves gonna get you)
    You fall in love with your chain
    You fall in love with your car
    Loves gonna sneak right up and snuff you from behind
    So I want you to check the story out as we go down the line
    (loves gonna get you)(loves gonna get you)(loves gonna get you)

[Verse 2, KRS-One]
    Money’s flowing, everything is fine
    Got myself an uzi and my brother a nine
    Business is boomin’ everything is cool
    I pull about a g a week fuck school
    A year goes by and I begin to grow
    Not in height but juice and cash flow
    I pick up my feet and begin to watch tv
    Cause now I got other people working for me
    I got a 55 inch television you know
    And every once in awhile I hear just say no
    Or the other commercial I love
    Is when they say, this is your brain on drugs
    I pick up my remote control and just turn
    Cause with that bullshit im not concerned
    See me and my brother jump in the BM
    Driving around our territory again
    I stop at the light like a superstar
    And automatic weapons cold sprayed my car
    I hit the accelerater scared as
    Shit
    And drove one block to find my brother was hit
    He wasn’t dead but the blood was pouring
    And all I could think about was war and
    Later I found that it was Rob and his crew

[Hook]

[Verse 3, KRS-One]
    My brothers out of it, but I’m still in it
    On top of that im in it to win it
    I can’t believe that Rob would diss me
    That faggot, that punk, he’s soft a sissy
    I’m driving around now with three of my guys
    The war is on and I’m on the rise
    We rolled right up to his favorite hang out
    Said hello and then the bullets rang out
    Some fired back so we took cover
    And all I could think about was my brother
    Rob jumped up and began to run
    Busting shots hoping to hit someone
    So I just stopped, and let off three shots
    Two hit him and one hit a cop
    I threw the gun down and began to shout
    Come on I got him it’s time to break out
    But as we ran there were the boys in blue
    Pointing their guns at my four man crew
    They shot down one, they shot down
    Two

16. 555 wrote
    You cannot cry about hate and start preaching love, to dodge reparatory justice and full culpability of crimes of slavery.

Of course I can and do since these crimes took place more than 120 yrs before my birth!
    Hence any major payout to those alive today would be extending a benefit to those who did not suffer from Slavery.

Should you be in prison for the crimes of your great, great grandfather?????

I keep having to point out that most the White people on Earth had nothing to do with the African Slave Trade or slavery in the Western World. Even in the USA only about 10% of Whites owned slaves. White people like those in places like New Orleans were purposely set up against Black people by those in the elite group. Very complex interactions and control by others.

17. If Bushie and Kiki say that the Atlantic Slave Trade was characterised by barbaric, satanic and deprived behaviours on the part of those who (vi et armis) made the law and decided what happened …or did not happen… back then….
    It is NOT a defence to say that other people also had /have /want/ own/ unfair/ or use slaves.

The simpler point to grasp is that the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade is an offshoot of the Trans Saharan Slave Trade.

Slave Trade is Slave Trade.

Those who made the law and decided what happened back then were of course, Africans and their islamic potentates.

Absolutely no slave trade across the Atlantic would have been possible without the infrastructure set up in the 7 centuries (1 century = 100 years) before the advent of the Europeans.

Those who made the law and decided what happened did so in those 700 years before Europeans got to Africa.

Europe was in the Middle/Dark Ages.

This period is often referred to as the golden age of islam!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_Golden_Age

That’s when the infrastructure of the Slave Trade was built.

That the Slave Trade was characterized by depraved (not deprived) behavior is evident by the genetic warfare practiced by Africans against Africans.

Mass castration and genital mutilation …. doesn’t get more depraved than that.

Looks like it still goes on.

18. Money

USA’s whole history was built on slavery genocide racism brutality.

UK’s history built it’s wealth invading 200 countries colonialism and slavery.

Caribbean countries were slave plantation colonies where every black person is a slave descendent. Although these countries are independent now they were left as secluded islands which only produce one item for the manufacturing chain (run by colonialists)

Slave owners got reparations, slaves got none, which reinforces racist mentality that slaves were O.P.P other peoples property.

USA UK Denying Reparations is like denying crimes and condoning crimes of slavery racism and brutality.

or inotherwords..

Arguing against Reparations
    is like arguing for Trump
    and arguing against Black Lives Matter
    and regurgitating mindless alt-right white trash nonsense on BU

BU is like Negro World News reaching the mass of negroes
    check your nonsense backward shit at the door
    or stick to alt-right sites instead

https://youtu.be/wMyelYzYQQw

19. John
    “If Bushie and Kiki say…”

=

Take my name out of your mouth cunt

Try talking your muslim hate in Court in Reparations Case and see how far your ass backwards logic would get you

If your excuse of white slavery being OK is
    muslim slavery happened before it
    then only a hypocrite can complain about Isis and Boko Haram
    it is exactly same as USA UK Europe did

20. The Revolutionaries ‎– Don’t Underestimate The Force. The Force Is Within You

Tracklist
    A1 Genesis 1:11
    A2 John 2:7
    A3 Romans 8:4
    A4 Malachi 1:11
    A5 Ezekiel 29:13
    A6 James 1:19
    B1 Exodus 1:9
    B2 Song Of Solomon 5:11
    B3 Proverbs 22:17
    B4 Peter 1:24
    B5 Psalm 23:2
    B6 Revelation 8:11

21. Re: Reggae Album tracklist (see post above)

Crossing the t’s
    Dotting the i’s
    Like GP and Zoe used to do

(can’t remember what the big word what they called their palaver was)

A1 Genesis 1:11
    11 And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.

A2 John 2:7
    7 Jesus said to the servants, “Fill the jars with water”; so they filled them to the brim.

A3 Romans 8:4
    4 That the righteousness of the law might be fulfilled in us, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

A4 Malachi 1:11
    11 My name will be great among the nations, from where the sun rises to where it sets. In every place incense and pure offerings will be brought to me, because my name will be great among the nations,” says the Lord Almighty.

A5 Ezekiel 29:13
    “‘Yet this is what the Sovereign LORD says: At the end of forty years I will gather the Egyptians from the nations where they were scattered.

A6 James 1:19
    Listening and Doing
    19 My dear brothers and sisters, take note of this: Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry,

B1 Exodus 1:9
    9 “Look,” he said to his people, “the Israelites have become far too numerous for us. 10 Come, we must deal shrewdly with them or they will become even more numerous and, if war breaks out, will join our enemies, fight against us and leave the country.”

B2 Song Of Solomon 5:11
    רֹאשֹׁ֖ו כֶּ֣תֶם פָּ֑ז קְוּצֹּותָיו֙ תַּלְתַּלִּ֔ים שְׁחֹרֹ֖ות כָּעֹורֵֽב׃
    His head is purest gold; his hair is wavy and black as a raven.

B3 Proverbs 22:17
    Words of the Wise – Incline your ear, and hear the words of the wise, and apply your heart to my knowledge,

B4 Peter 1:24
    24 For,

“All people are like grass,
    and all their glory is like the flowers of the field;
    the grass withers and the flowers fall,

B5 Psalm 23:2
    He makes me to lie down in green pastures;
    He leads me beside the still waters.

B6 Revelation 8:11
    11 the name of the star is Wormwood.[a] A third of the waters turned bitter, and many people died from the waters that had become bitter.

22. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David August 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM #

Sorry it can never be a nonsense,as John correctly stated the trans-atlantic slave trade was but a follow on of the trans-sahara one.

This refusal to accept mans inhumanity to his fellow man irregardless of melanin content seems to be the the difficulty that some of you are stuck with.

I posit again that the need to adopt a victim mentality overides all considerations.

Thankfully the majority of Bimmers have no use for that rubbish.

23. BU is a great place.

John has been able, in his own retarded way, to get Kiki to display his passion and knowledge on this subject as no one else has done to Bushie’s recollection. Sir Cave, back in his halcyon days, having probably come closest in the bushman’s humble estimation.

…of course John also manages to demonstrate that white men can be real brass bowl idiots too .. and like doltish children. Hopefully Vincent will find another idol to worship…It is not difficult to now grasp the kind of thinking that his forefathers would have employed back on the plantations…

Not since school debates have Bushie been confronted with this level of childish bullshit as seems to emanate from John on this subject.

Even Bushie’s infant grandson laughed in derision at the shiite argument that ‘the Atlantic Slave Trade was an offshoot of theTrans Saharan Slave Trade.” …. and slave trade is slave trade….
    Wunna ever heard such shiite ……since Carl Moore left the site?
    What has that to do with the BARBARIC characteristics of his grandparents? ..or with his contemporary racist opinions?

Skippa… we are all ‘offshoots of Adam’ too …. but Bushie is NOT a Johnny….and you are no bushman.

It is actually becoming embarrassing to be responding to your trite… However, by persisting with your racist rants about some (admittedly wicked) black slave owners, you have managed to elicit TONS of information on the topic – mostly needed to correct your racist rants.
    Even Vincent, your house-boy, must now be better informed….

Steupssss…
    Check again and see if Bushie did not mean ‘deprived’….

24. Check again and see if Bushie did not mean ‘deprived’….

Doesn’t matter what the commenter meant …. what matters is what John meant … depraved!!

Deprived is what African males felt after the depraved acts were performed on them by other Africans and Arabs.

25. John hasn’t got it his head around the fact that Africans were Muslims and the Afroasiatic world was in Unity before the white pirates and christian hypocrites came with divide and rule.

When illegal warmongers spread propaganda about illegal wars with muslims, ignorant racists like John and Money B carry on hating blacks and asians same way under a new guise.

normal people don’t hate muslims like the racist white haters do.

White Governments are scared of black unity and monitor negro activity
    Check cointelpro, fbi investigating garvey, panthers, mlk, and groups that endorse negro avancement.

26. John hasn’t got it his head around the fact that Africans were Muslims and the Afroasiatic world was in Unity before the white pirates and christian hypocrites came with divide and rule

So you are saying the Arabs were Africans.

Ok, Arabs in North Africa are African.

But Islam begun in Saudi Arabia.

… and it post dates Christianity by over 600 years.

During this time Christianity spread to Africa, not by the sword and not by Europeans.

There was no Islam.

That’s how the Ethiopian Orthodox Church was formed.

Christianity was in Africa 6 centuries at least before the advent of Islam, from the time of the Apostles.

Islam began the conquest of North Africa in the 7th century.

It spread along the North African coast and then invaded the Iberian peninsula!!

Here is a blow by blow invasion of Africa.

Islam spread through the Trans Sahara Trade to West Africa.

Your theory is simply not supported by historical facts.

You are way way out and don’t even seem to know it!!

Your problem is that you are letting your lack of knowledge twist up your mind.

No amount of chanting lies will make them true!!

27. West Africans taken by the false christians as slaves were muslims

That was another reason that the whites treated them with brutality.

Racist scum like you John hates blacks and browns and muslims.

28. You have a problem with your facts!!

Get them straight and you will realise your error

29. When people conquer people and lands they force their religion onto them.
    Muslims conquered North and West Africa and Africans became muslims.
    Christians did the same. Several slaves (±20-30%) taken to Americas were muslims.
    Africans had their own spirituality/religion before Islam and Christianity were forced onto them.

30. When people conquer people and lands they force their religion onto them

Several slaves (±20-30%) taken to Americas were muslims.

Conversion to Christianity is by choice … it can’t be forced.

It just doesn’t work that way.

The spread of the early Christian Church into Africa and the adoption of Christianity long before the advent of Islam was entirely by choice … no force.

Early Christians were persecuted and routinely killed.

No amount of force (vi et armis) could have forced someone to convert to Christianity and face death as a result.

It had and has to be by choice.

Christianity did not become the religion of the Roman Empire by conquest.

Many Christians were fed to the lions and yet, Christianity still triumphed … no force involved.

https://www.thoughtco.com/early-christianity-in-north-africa-part-1-44461

“Christianity Reaches North Africa
    After the crucifixion, the disciples spread out across the known world to take the word of God and the story of Jesus to the people. Mark arrived in Egypt around 42 C.E., Philip traveled all the way to Carthage before heading east into Asia Minor, Matthew visited Ethiopia (by way of Persia), as did Bartholomew.”

Christianity was not forced on slaves in the Americas …. if you look at the baptismal registers in the Anglican Church in Barbados you will see very few baptisms in the early generations of slaves.

It is only in the late 1700’s and early 1800’s that you see an explosion of slave baptisms.

I think it was because after that many generations slaves became more accepting of Christianity and made the choice to become Christian.

Perhaps freedom was dangled like a carrot but I grew up around old time black Bajans and I saw first hand the deep faith they had in God.

Some I knew well could quote the Bible and apply it to every day life in ways I can only marvel at today.

It is interesting you can quote a statistic on the number of Muslim slaves taken to the Americas because from the little I read of the Koran I don’t think Africans, who you claim were all Muslims, could sell other Muslims into slavery.

From where did you get this statistic?

31. “Conversion to Christianity is by choice … it can’t be forced”.
    ++

Colonialists came and forced their religion all over the world
    You may think Colonialists were saints
    they were shock troops whose hypocritical zealotry blinded them

Colonialists understanding of Christianity was used to justify rape, murder, theft,
    their understanding of Christianity is completely wrong

32. Bushie

Boy……chickens came home to roost…..last night should bring into the full glare of the headlights the folly of wasting time discussing a history that none of us on here are responsible for or can change.

Think what would have been the result if this same time was used to educate our Pelaus from young,as to who and what we are and how we were going to lead this world forward.

Ignorance knows no bounds…..carry on smartly with your stupid wacker,fork,BBs and BBE.

33. Now this another option from the empty rethoric of the operatives,who lack both brain and brawn.

Malema’s solution……vi et armis….lets see your killing machine then.

https://www.facebook.com/AJWitness/videos/10158545778355557/

34. 555,
    How come Zuma cant make a happy , successful place out of the Richest country in Africa?

Must be Whitey’s fault!

35. Vince and Money
    Comedy Double Act

Regress about Slavery Reparatory Justices
    and talk about black people progress instead

haven’t figured that whites watch blacks activities
    and hinder black peoples progress

black peoples progress
    black peoples unity
    is whites worse nightmare

36. Somebody told me what is wrong with my race

Somebody told me they only bring disgrace

It’s time they know that

Black people theory

is buried dead

37. Colonialists came and forced their religion all over the world
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Let’s take Mali as the example.

Colonialists came to Mali in the 15th century and would have found a predominantly Islamic society.

So, if your theory is correct then Mali should now be predominantly Christian.

Except that it is not!!

98% Muslim!!!

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2013/may/03/mali-war-religious-faultlines

Try some of the other countries on the north west coast of Africa

https://www.google.com/search?q=islam+in+africa+map&hl=en&site=webhp&tbm=isch&imgil=SxAGA65pbPGOiM%253A%253BtGIUhcJCQEIj5M%253Bhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fbrilliantmaps.com%25252Fsimple-africa-relgions%25252F&source=iu&pf=m&fir=SxAGA65pbPGOiM%253A%252CtGIUhcJCQEIj5M%252C_&usg=__1YjwiuGjkQo2qSDOf5OJLCDJxws%3D&biw=1366&bih=652&ved=0ahUKEwjb8qfzscjVAhUSzmMKHVzeDdoQyjcIMg&ei=ZBOKWduwJZKcjwPcvLfQDQ#imgrc=nUhfBH5EF8OqyM:

You are basing all your hatred on a lie!!

The North of Africa remains majority Muslim as it was before the advent of the Europeans.

The South however, where it Islamic influence did not reach is predominantly Christian.

There is a region of religious conflict separating the north and south.

38. John you are arguing up your own ass anally

Colonialism took over kingdoms, made people pay taxes and installed Christianity all over the world.

Spanish, Portuguese, British etc.

Local leaders were killed, forced into submission, or fought the colonialists or run away.

They could not kill indigenous religion off completely, but they built churches and implemented their own networks of power for business and government.
    Villages and regions were forced into Christianity and people given Christian names.

Trade routes also brought people and religion, hence Islam spread across Asia and Africa peacefully.

Colonialists destroyed and stole ancient artefacts from early civilisations.

39. It seems the brainwashed prejudiced biased cannot analyse facts with wisdom and knowledge to conceive the correct interpretation. They do not have the master key.

When colonialists came to countries they would find several kingdoms and played the divide and rule game to set one group off against another.

the brainwashed banging on about mans inhumanity should acknowledge that mans inhumanity is never random, it is deliberate, its is funded and it is designed to take over by hook and crook. Like Gangsters.

Shortchanging and Exploitation.
    Greediest people. Never sharing.

Tell The People The Truth

https://youtu.be/NiIhmNG0nPU

A lying lip is an abomination unto the Lord
    So say the prophet
    Tell the people the truth
    Don’t dodge round no corner
    ‘Cause if you draw bad card
    You know you’re a goner
    Tell the people the truth
    Don’t lurch round no corner
    ‘Cause the people need to know
    Just where the garden grow
    Tired of getting a six for nine
    Want you to come straight this time
    Remember the earth is you and it’s mine
    Just cut the cake in two and everything will be fine

40. Colonialists destroyed and stole ancient artefacts from early civilisations.

You are dreaming

Remember your slip up with Timbuktu?

You swore blind it was the European colonialists then … I called.

You then discovered you could not back your claim.

In fact you discovered it was the Islamic radicals who were destroying the ancient relics at Timbuktu!!

41. Colonialists destroyed and stole ancient artefacts from early civilisations.
    You are dreaming

Remember your slip up with Timbuktu?

You swore blind it was the European colonialists then … I called.

You then discovered you could not back your claim.

In fact you discovered it was the Islamic radicals who were destroying the ancient relics at Timbuktu!!

If I had to respond to every question white scum put to me
    I would be engaging with lying assholes wasting my time with dick heads
    like you and money wank (the lowest of the lowest in right wing trolls)

White scum think people have to answer them question like it was South Afrika

but days of white scum being big and broad are over

http://anonhq.com/european-colonial-masters-destroyed-africas-cities-monuments-part-one/

42. In fact you discovered it was the Islamic radicals who were destroying the ancient relics at Timbuktu!!

French and British destroyed Africa

and now Islamic Radicals are cleaning up for them

As USA was built by Network of Brits and Freemasons
    and Racist KKK

and Saudi are US proxies

Are the Islamic Radicals armed by Saudi who are armed by USA and UK

are the Islamic Radicals armed by USA and UK

Masks of Illuminati

43. The Slave Trade, Depopulation and Human Sacrifice in Benin History

http://www.persee.fr/doc/cea_0008-0055_1965_num_5_18_3035

You should read about this … I am not interested … just too horrible.

Besides, I might find my African ancestors engaged in these practices.

The attempt to negotiate a treaty ending this resulted in an expedition that was massacred.

The punitive expedition of Rawson followed.

44. Timbuktu

“National Geographic recently described Timbuktu as the Paris of the medieval world, on account of its intellectual culture. According to Professor Henry Louis Gates, 25,000 university students studied there. When these events were happening in Africa, Europe as a continent was plunged into the Dark Age. It was ravaged by plague and famine, its people killing one another for religious and ethnic reasons.
    When Europeans conquered the area, many things were taken away. Today, Timbuktu is 236 times smaller than London. It has nothing of a modern city. Its population is two times less than 5 centuries ago, impoverished with beggars and dirty street sellers. The town itself is incapable of conserving its past ruined monuments and archives.”

This is a quote from your source.

It still does not speak to what nation of Europe did the conquering!!!

It also doesn’t give a date.

You still have not got the slightest clue what you speak about because you are referring to imprecise unspecific sources!!

45. Timbuktu and Benin … do you have any other examples?

46. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right _ INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right _ INRI

@ The racist born again preacher (he know who he am)

Several nations have been enslaved over the years, we can and do accept that as the truth, BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT.

Several people, races, tribes have contributed to the enslavement of these peoples BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT.

Several people still engage in slavery around the world @ 2017 BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT.

I certainly do not expect one bajan “white” man or more than one of these persons to take responsibility for what his ancestors did 400 years ago.

But what will be reasonable, much like Jews enterred into prison camps, or Japanese comfort slaves or US citizens and descendants of Japanese during WWII, is for there to be an acknowledge by you descendants of what was done,

Certainly the article that Vincent referred to earlier in this blog sheds a compromise on this matter but what has to happen now is that we conjointly,, proactively seek to redress the wrongs that severely discommoded our race, solely based on the colour of our skin.

I do have some difficulty with the format of reparations that leading presenters promote since, in my humble opinion, $$ doled out to any people, because of this injustice, is not the way.

This is deeper that payments of cash to assuage your guilty? consciences but should speak to assiduously working on repairing the psyche of a people so totally enslaved that now in 2017 we still catching potta in wunna cleverly crafted economic structures

You may appreciate this

https://youtu.be/yZLRAaLiKEM

47. The point often overlooked whether by accident or deliberate is the fact those with economic heft read those in the establishment that benefited from slavery- in our case Black slavery- have a vested interest to work with the abused party to stabilize and nurture the societies in which we cohabitate. We expend too much time in vitriolic defensive palaver at the expense of what is sensible and pragmatic. There will never never be a perfect solution to a matter like this race reconciliation, if we jump from such a perspective perhaps there will never be the opportunity for consensus building if not the world will continue to produce the Donald Trumps, an embarrassment to humankind in an enlightened age.