donald-trumpDuring the Nixon administration John Dean walked into the Oval Office and told the president of a cancer on his presidency. The long-laboured elevation of the madman, Donald Trump, puts us in a far worse position. For it comes at a time when all the indicators, in all environments, suggest a nearing collapse of human civilization. The Executive Order is the main instrument of this madman, would-be-dictator.

We have here a man who has hardly been able to hire the thousands of political appointees needed to run government. In additional, thousands of civil servants have opted not to work under him or have retired early. What is clear is that Trump never had a plan if he won, gave no consideration to what winning was to mean. As a result the greatest country in the world, so-called, is currently being run like a one-door shop while the Doomsday Clock advances to two and a half minutes to midnight.

Trump talks about a โ€˜wallโ€™. Building a wall on the Mexican border and having the Mexicans pay for it. Not the Canadian border. Not to keep out illegal Europeans, but Mexicans. Only a racist madman could process the thought of building a defensive wall, 2000 miles long, in 2017. Up to 1200 miles of which would have to be in the middle of the Rio Grande.

The Rio Grande, a river shared by both countries. Normal thinking would suggest that such a border can never be so protected and not since the Great Wall of China, constructed over many years and in parts, has such a feat been attempted. Moreover, environmental conditions may soon be driving Americans to Mexico and beyond, in their droves. If Trump were not insane he could be best advised to leave the โ€˜back doorโ€™ opened for this exit strategy.

He characterizes himself as a builder. He is not. He is better described as a developer. A developer who has no engineering skills. What he does, is to employ others (project managers, engineers, RE agents, general contractors, architects, etc) with a range of skills and he provides the funding to achieve project objectives. Most structural engineers agree that such a wall could be possible but give no guarantees that it would be fit for Trumpโ€™s purposes โ€“ effectively keeping out Mexicans and others coming from South America.

Trump has threatened executive action to hinder transfers from the federal government to major โ€˜sanctuary citiesโ€™. Cities which have clearly indicated they non-cooperation with his โ€˜undocumented residentโ€™ policy. The truth is that major cities benefit greatly from the cheap labour of the undocumented. Even Germany tried this recently viz-a-viz Syrian ‘refugees’. Capitalism must have a pool of slave or cheap labour.

His policies will disrupt too many families containing both documented and undocumented members. Whatโ€™s more, sanctuary cities transfer up to 20% more to the federal government than the feds return to them. They carry (financially) the mainly Republican, largely White, southern, central, mid-western states. Only a madman, power drunken as he clearly is, would challenge from such a position of relative weakness. Trump can only hurt his master race.

As the Economistโ€™s Democracy Index downgrades the USAโ€™s rating, Trump feels able to contend that 4 to 5 million people voted illegally for his opponent. Trumpโ€™s madness will not allow him to accept that most Americans did not vote for him, even in his electoral college victory. How could it not be possible for a man who could rise to the highest office in the land not know that 2 million people die between election cycles? What kind of narcissism would preclude Trump from empathizing with a human circumstance where deceased persons are not effectively removed from votersโ€™ lists?

Trumpโ€™s executive orders seek to effectuate a promise to create a Muslim ban or registry. Even Madeline Albright, a woman who thought the illegal killing of 500K Iraqi children was โ€˜worth itโ€™, has offered to be listed as a Muslim on this Schindlerโ€™s List. Trumpโ€™s order will selectively list the same Islamic majority countries disliked by Obama and Bush regimes.

The executive order does not list Saudi Arabia, the singular country from whence the Wahhabi/Takfiri/terrorist ideology flows. Instead we have countries like Syria, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen serving as stand-ins for the real enemy of us all. The madman, Trump, also leaves off countries like Afghanistan and Pakistan. Could this be the capriciousness of a lone madman or is the system itself insane? How can a country deliver this man to the highest office if that country is not as he is?

These impulsive, unpredictable madmen/women, and we must include his closest advisers and enablers who seem to believe that they can play with fire without consequences. We are especially thinking about Jared Kushner, the Zionist Jew, who has placed in the mind of the principle madman the idea that East Jerusalem could be formally annexed without consequences. They must know that even a madman with his finger on the nuclear codes could be made to see sense. That action may be seen as minor and as a favour for Jared Kushnerโ€™s Zionist friends in the Likud but will instead lead to the final battle of Armageddon, we guarantee you. And Pax-Judaica will not emerge as the world power you seek. Instead the work of Adolf may be properly completed.

We also must take umbrage at some people for whom weโ€™ve had a modicum of respect. People who, with generally just cause, have been supportive of Trump. People like Paul Craig Roberts (PCR), Charles Ortel (CO) and others who seek to maintain a narrative that Trump is somehow the innocent one here.

We are to believe that Trump is the one who comes to give us freedom from an over-bearing government. Yet, especially White men like PCR and CO (both Republicans) would seek to have Black people exchange a history of the deprivations of White supremacy to blindly buy into some newfangled narrative having a madman at its centre. We say to PCR, CO and their White friends, F**k-off!

Today Dr. Guy McPherson masterfully condensed all the climate changes that have been occurring, largely unnoticed, and has concluded that we may have less than 10 years left. Most times, we are too focused on singular climate events but McPherson has estimated what these changes, together, mean for life on planet earth.

He postulates that climate changes will severely impede our ability to grow grains, enough to feed ourselves. Grains have been central in the development of mankind. And instead of facing up to this terrible possibility, we are to deal with a madman who is more confident in his own ability to complete the task of the annihilation of humans sooner than the induced consequences of climate change.

682 responses to “Mr. President, There is a Certifiable Madman In The Presidency”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Ivanka and Mr Kushner, both practising Jews, are in the awkward position of existing in a community which for the most part rejects the Trump presidency.

Just 24 per cent of Jews voted for Mr Trump and many leading Jews and Jewish organisations have voiced their concerns about Mr Trumpโ€™s policies and the issue of anti-Semitism among some of his supporters.”

Which likely translates to the longer this facade and travesty continues, the more likely, as the Koch brothers said, the real wealthy people who control the US and it’s wealth, will have to apply the requisite pressures…..to have trump removed from the white house, this cannot continue indefinitely while he has his empty headed ugly yardfowl Conway acting as though the presidency is a cult.

ACs….that’s the same useless yardfowl you plagarized “alternative facts” from, not knowing the meaning of the words, while ya on here hypocritically condemning trump, ya shameless skunks…lol

2. So WW&C while you are ranting can you find some time to show proof that Bloomberg forecast the melt down of the global economy in 2008

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs…are you dumb or just stupid, why do I need to go looking for proof of bloomberg forecasting a 2008 meltdown, you are the only one accusing him of such….why dont you present proof, ya cant present proof of me or anyone else accusing him of that forecast, if ya could, I would.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs….yal are daily living proof that the education system in Barbados is crap in its present form, it’s producing idiots for leaders and bigger idiots for yardfowls….a lost cause, failed experiment fir the people, a successful experiment for those who created it, now causing the island to sink rapidly.

5. So now you talking like donald Trump nuf nuff lies.
    You said Bloomberg and other economist was on media 24/7 forecasting the 2008 global but yet you cant name one. Yuh ole fraud

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And ya still have not reposted the comment where I said bloomberg was on 24/7 forecasting any type of meltdown, because ya cant…but I can repost my comments ACs

Well Well & Consequences February 1, 2017 at 8:29 PM #
    ACsโ€ฆyou liars, it was known there would be a financial meltdown in the US as far back as 2003โ€ฆI will not do your homework for you, ya skunkโ€ฆ..why do you think they run their analysis 24/7.

All countries with intelligent leaders know when their economy will implode, they may try to hide it from the public, but it cannot be hidden from analysts. ..I would not expect you yardfowls to have that level of awarenessโ€ฆ.so you are excused, now go fly away..

AND yours ACs….so take avery long hard look at the fraud..lol

“c February 1, 2017 at 8:20 PM #
    Well Well & Co
    ACsโ€ฆthey did forecast the financial meltdownโ€ฆ.where were you, it ran 24/7 on all networks.,
    โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ..
    Back up that comment with fact .
    ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    i take it to believe you were responding to my comment in reference to Bloomberg

some how i believe you are spouting alternative facts to advance your position . Any how i am willing to give you a chance to undo the damage done to your fragile character , i am highly aware that much of the comments you post are never fact check and most tend to believe them”

ac February 1, 2017 at 9:03 PM #
    WW& C
    so you are going to stick to your alternative fact that Bloomberg forecast the 2008 melt down”

You plagarizing little pimps ACs….now why would I waste any of my precious time educating yardfowls like you…just give me one good reason.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yall ACs are so dumb, just suit being yardfowls…you mentioned “alternative facts” not once but twice, who is even that stupid….yall should try getting a job washing the ugly woman Conway’s underwear….that’s all she would think yall are good for anyway.

http://ow.ly/Tirc308DcXM

Can someone say white house power struggle…get ya popcorn ready.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Even so, this may prove to have been the most heartening week since his election. Because the world has woken up to what Trump is about. The petition to stop him coming to Britain attracted over a million signatures, declaring his visit would be โ€œan embarrassment to the Queenโ€.

This may be true, although itโ€™s also possible the Queen thinks โ€œHim and Philip should get on like a house on fire, and leave me in peace to watch Cash in the Attic.โ€

As funny as this may seem, it’s more than likely very true…lol

http://ow.ly/DKQ5308DeZY

I have been saying this for the past 2 days, those 2 innocent Americans and others trump ordered killed, will return to haunt him, he was trying to oneup Obama and got a bunch of innocent people killed…a real loser….being followed by other losers.

http://ow.ly/EupI308DfcC

If this is not nipped in the bud….goodbye America.

9. @John February 2, 2017 at 4:04 PM # “S In the post truth era…”

There is no such thing as “the post truth era”.

The truth is eternal, unassailable, absolute

10. @millertheanunnaki February 2, 2017 at 5:33 PM “Since you were โ€˜fatheredโ€™ at the grand old age of 45 you John can nominate yourself to save the species from total extinction.”

John did not say he was fathered at 45. he said that his father married his mother when he (the father) was 45. I expect that John was conceived 25 years into that marriage, when his father was not 45, but rather 70.

11. @Well Well & Consequences February 2, 2017 at 6:36 PM “How do you control a mentally deranged meglomanic who takes medication to grow his hair if all things”

Donald Trump’s long time physician [since 1980] has said that the donald takes finasteride a medicine used for prostate cancer [and hair growth] to grow the donald’s lovely orange locks. finasteride may cause decreased sexual desire and?or decreased sexual ability, decreased sex drive, problems with ejaculation, and problems with achieving or maintaining an erection as well as decreased fertility and the risk that boy children conceived while their father’s are taking this medicine may be born with deformed genitalia.

But it gives you some lovely orange locks even at 70.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/LKBY308Dk5w

I am also left speechless by this one.

John is stuck in a time warp, doing penance.

13. Having routed the feminist brigades on the election battlefields in November, The Donald is now being mocked by the vindictive losers with predictable jokes about his potency.

Seems his physician foolishly revealed Trump takes a drug to stimulate hair growth (Propecia) that also causes impotence in some men. Now the feminists are insinuating he can’t get it up.

When they’re not accusing you of sexual assault, they’re accusing you of poor performance or poor equipment. Nasty.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“and the risk that boy children conceived while their fatherโ€™s are taking this medicine may be born with deformed genitalia.”

And am sure among other negative side effects, potent drugs have side effects ranging in nimbers from 50 to 80, they never list all on their little leaflets, ya have to get the full list from FDAs website, the kid Baron did not stand a chance.

Taking medication to grow orange hair…lol, how shallow and vain and trump…lol

15. @chad99999 February 2, 2017 at 10:34 PM “Having routed the feminist brigades on the election battlefields in November, The Donald is now being mocked by the vindictive losers with predictable jokes about his potency.”

Nobody is mocking the Commander in Chief’s potency. We don’t know whether he is potent or not, and to tell the truth we do not care.

We are simply noting the well understood side effects of finasteride.

And we are wondering why would anybody put their sexual pleasure, and that of their spouse at risk in order to have a full head of hair in old age.

We note as well that the Commander in Chief’s physician Harold N. Bornstein is a man.

In addition we note that the article was written by a man, Lawrence K. Altman.

We truly don’t understand why you see vindictive feminists here.

16. DDT also affects human health in many ways.

Here are some.

Human Health Harms

The science on DDT’s human health impacts has continued to mount over the years, with recent studies showing harm at very low levels of exposure. Studies show a range of human health effects linked to DDT and its breakdown product, DDE:

breast & other cancers

male infertility

miscarriages & low birth weight

developmental delay

nervous system & liver damage

DDT was used in Barbados as it was used all over the world.

The Report on the Water Quality in the Graeme Hall Nature Reserve from 2010 shows residual levels of DDT present in the water.

Is the falling birth rate in Barbados perhaps due to infertile Bajan males who have some sort of developmental delay?

Could be!!

http://www.panna.org/resources/ddt-story

17. Simple Simon

Perhaps you watch CNN. You may have heard of Jeanne Moos. She is definitely a woman and a feminist, and she is all over TV mocking The Donald for using Propecia.

Ditto the feminists on MSNBC.

18. Ronald Sanders is usually an excellent pundit, but his column this week is full of alarmist poppycock.

Trump may deport some hardened criminals to Jamaica, Trinidad and Guyana, but I doubt he will be deporting many law-abiding Barbadians or St. Lucians.

As for all the calamities that are supposed to happen because of global warming, don’t hold your breath.But if they do occur, they were probably unavoidable anyway.

Nobody knows how long the warming trend will continue, or whether it is caused by industrial emissions (there are other persuasive explanations for the temperature increases that have been observed), but it is almost impossible for North America to achieve significant reductions in the use of fossil fuels without sending most of its people to the poor house.

Consider the disastrous experience Ontario has had with its costly green energy projects. They haven’t reduced concentrations of atmospheric carbon dioxide in any significant way. Solar and wind energy is so unreliable that the province has had to ramp up its use of natural gas, and gas pollution has completely offset the benefits from abandoning coal plants. All that money down the drain.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What Sanders is yet to realize is that no amount of engaging will deter trump from his destructive plans, particularly those for the Caribbean. The trade surplus the US now enjoys from exporting their garbage to Caribbean, trump will attempt to triple or quadruple, there will be no middle ground with that idiot, he cannot be reined in, he has to be removed.

The only Caribbean immigrants will not suffer mass deportations is if they are citizens or work in a trump hotel, greencards are easily revoked and visas are a joke.

This is an MIT scientist Chadster, I know you aint one..lol

http://ow.ly/SRdo308DNnz

Jeanne Moos has always been a wonderful satirist in NYC and will roast trump, his mental illness and his incompetence alive…lol

Chadsterthetrumppimp….yardfowls are so pathetic.

http://ow.ly/HzQn308DNIN

ACs the pathetic yardfowls, yall can try plagarizing this one fron the trump pimp and use it on me, let me embarrass yall again.

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

This is a remark made by John on Feb 1st”

“…I also got the impression the raid was planned from before Trump took over…”

I know that we have the Trunk lovers amongst us who think that he is the best thing since sliced bread but her is not a fridge I.e. he can’t keep his mouth shut and is harming the National Security matrices by disclosing what his daily briefs are providing.

John you are right about that raid.

It is based on intelligence gathering and it leverages one thing and one thing only which those who have eyes to see will see while others will not.

On January 15th 2016 something happened and it was missed by the world at large but a few people saw it, fewer commented about it and, since we went past the average attention span of 9 days, it was forgotten.

But that ties into the Peshawar incident and this one so blatantly yet even though thousand of newspapers broadcasted it and the US broadcasted it, we are ignorant of the matter.

De ole man will give wunna a hint, revert to the two pictures that are circulating on the Yemen raid, that of the Seal Team member and of the little girl.

Again remember Peshawar and what caused it, oh sorry wunna doan know dat either.

But I want wunna to read Donald s inane comments and you will all see why, unlike John and the Chadster, de ole man considers Trump to be one of the greatest security risks to the intelligence gathering efforts of the USA.

I dread what he is going to do when, not if, when …..

Dat man is disclosing all their “tactical strategies ” and that my be because his impotent? self needs to made himself look and feel good according to the pundits here since, and de ole man only is repeating their rationale, “talking out secrets to compensate for his purported shortcomings”

He seems bent on trying to be on the front page of every newspaper every day during his presidency

At any rate the year is yet young and given that his mout ent got no lock on it the last time we checked, we can expect some more nuggets of ef ups bigly

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

John is an idiot, Obama’s team told him there was not sufficient intelligence to justify the raid in Yemen yet……and he listened……the trump idiot refuses to hear any daily briefings from the intelligence agencies which are essential to make informed presidential decisions, so he is clueless as to what is going on on the ground any any country…

…..he still has not replaced the hundreds of ambassadors worldwide, so the US is flying blind. What little intelligence trump does listen to, he uses it to flap his mouth all over the place and play bully.

I know what the minority John is hoping and praying for but it will not happen again in this lifetime nor the next, he wont get to see it, nor will his children or grandchildren, they are all minorities on that rock and with strong, intelligent leadership, the tables can so easily turn.

Has anyone noticed the US Embassy has not refuted what the Barbados muslims said about having their visas revoked or applications denied.

22. Chad that is jeanne moose. That mutt shouldnt be mocking anybody

23. pieceuhderockyeahright February 3, 2017 at 7:06 AM #

โ€œBut I want wunna to read Donald s inane comments and you will all see why, unlike John and the Chadster, de ole man considers Trump to be one of the greatest security risks to the intelligence gathering efforts of the USA.โ€

@ PUDRYR

Wuh foolishness you wrote?

I read Trumpโ€™s โ€œinane commentsโ€ and concluded you actually meant to โ€œsayโ€ you โ€œconsider Trump to be one of the greatest risks to intelligenceโ€ itself.

Iโ€™m amazed that so called โ€œintelligentโ€ people seem to be actually worshiping him and believing his rhetoric as though itโ€™s โ€œthe gospel according to Trump.โ€

But, Piece, you know what really โ€œharrows me with fear and wonder?โ€ The fact that, while the ACs (who are also risks to intelligence) hypocritically criticize chad9999 and John for their unswerving support of Trump, they are similarly supportive of the DLP and its members.

For example, Chad9999 and John defend the shiite that comes out of Trumpโ€™s mouth, while the ACs not only defend, but they try to justify the shiite that comes out of Denis Kellmanโ€™s mouth.

Lawson….ya refused to answer me about my boyfriend Justin….what are you hiding.

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Chadster, John, ACs…3 peas, one pod, the disgusting, repulsive yardfowls ACs are hypocritically criticizing trump, but trying to adopt the nastiness he used in practicing for their upcoming election, but I will make it my personal business to expose it when I see the skunks employing the method.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/3pAL308E3hU

For those who dont fully understand the 60 year old Johnson amendment to the constitution separating church and state and why it is necessary that it stays in place.

27. So in a democracy one has a right to choose. Needless to say that ac challenges with the Trump is his maniacal stomping of the Constitution.
    A far difference from what any party in barbados has ever done to my knoweldge

28. Oh WW&C keeping sweating ac. which is your right but what is not your right is to state an untruth and present it as fact
    The fact being that there were only six economist who had forecast the 2008 global meltdown none of which was Bloomberg
    Now you can bob and weave all you want but such actions does not remove the stench of one projecting themselves as an authority on ever subject.
    Which you are not

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Harry is the only one in buckingham palace with half a brain, pity he has to live in that pit of vipers.

“Prince Harry is not a fan of President Donald Trump, a new report claims.

Sources close to the British royal told Us Weekly that Prince Harry, who is fifth in line for the throne, has been vocal about his opinions of Trump.

A second insider added that the 32-year-old is worried Trump “is a serious threat to human rights.”

According to the outlet, Prince Harry’s brother, Prince William, also has a few concerns about the U.S. President.

POOL PHOTO
    Prince Harry is reportedly not a fan of Donald Trump. (ALASTAIR GRANT/AP)
    Trump, and his wife Melania Trump, are slated to visit Queen Elizabeth II this summer. The trip doesn’t have a specific date yet, but more than a million Britons signed a petition trying to prevent Trump from meeting with the royal family because of his travel ban.

Petitioner Graham Guest wrote that Trump’s trip would “cause embarrassment” to the Queen. Guest also told the Independent that Trump shouldn’t be allowed in Queen Elizabeth’s presence because of his “well documented misogyny and vulgarity.”

Trump has come under fire several times in the past for comments he’s made about the royal family.
    ROLYN KASTER/AP)
    In 2012, after photographs surfaced of Kate Middleton sunbathing topless in the backyard of a private home, Trump tweeted that it was Middleton’s fault.

George Takei: Terrorist Trump must resign now
    “Kate Middleton is great – but she shouldn’t be sunbathing in the nude – only herself to blame,” he wrote. “Who wouldn’t take Kate’s picture and make lots of money if she does the nude sunbathing thing. Come on Kate!”

Trump also made comments about the late Princess Diana, claiming in a 1997 radio interview with Howard Stern that he could have slept with her.

“Why do people think it’s egotistical of you to say you could’ve gotten with Lady Di?” Stern asked. “You could’ve gotten her, right? You could’ve nailed her.”

According to the Daily Beast, Trump responded: “I think I could have.”

@ACstherepulsiveyardfowls…..do you know what networks are, do you know what analysts, financial analysts are….why do you make it so easy for me to torture and expose you….it’s boring.

Show me where I ever said that bloomberg predicted anything, again, all the posts are still there, so you canpost it. and bloomberg runs in every bank, every financial powerhouse, so that top management and employees can check their stock portfolios….you are boring me..

You are a useless yardfowl who should be put up for sale in the Congo.

30. A far difference from what any party in barbados has ever done to my knoweldge

Remember Erroll Barrow and the Public Order Act ……?

Seem to have a vague recollection he did something or the other with the constitution!!

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I repeat…….

@ACstherepulsiveyardfowlsโ€ฆ..do you know what networks are, do you know what analysts, financial analysts areโ€ฆ.why do you make it so easy for me to torture and expose youโ€ฆ.itโ€™s boring.

Show me where I ever said that bloomberg predicted anything, again, all the posts are still there, so you canpost it. and bloomberg runs in every bank, every financial powerhouse, so that top management and employees can check their stock portfoliosโ€ฆ.you are boring me..

You are a useless yardfowl who should be put up for sale in the Congo.

32. W W the british monarchy treated your and my ancestors like shit and you care what harry thinks that is the problem with bajans they are easily fooled. Trump scottish ..pence irish… give yourself a shake The queen will meet trump because they desprately need the US
    this is similar to anderson cooper, family had slaves openly gay, and people think he wouldnt stick it to the black man if he could in general (not don lemon specific )believing everything he throws out.
    Your boyfriend is as sleazy as the rest trying to make sure liberals never out of power provinces may have to go it alone. He gives money away like a drunken sailor to look good on the backs of the people suffering at home

33. https://www.jstor.org/stable/1966024?seq=1#page_scan_tab_contents

Looks like the birth rate in Barbados is one third of what it was in the 1950’s.

34. Historic legislation has been passed.
    Ireland is set to be the first nation to completely cut investment in fossil fuels
    Ireland’s Parliament has passed a bill that stops the country from investing in fossil fuels.
    weforum.org
    http://wef.ch/2k9irn5

35. John is an idiot, Obamaโ€™s team told him there was not sufficient intelligence to justify the raid in Yemen yetโ€ฆโ€ฆand he listenedโ€ฆโ€ฆthe trump idiot refuses to hear any daily briefings from the intelligence agencies which are essential to make informed presidential decisions, so he is clueless as to what is going on on the ground any any countryโ€ฆ

WC

Looks like your contribution belongs in the WC!!

Military action not only takes time to plan but also time to approve.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/video/spicer-walks-through-the-tick-tock-of-yemen-raid-planning/vi-AAmzxyM?ocid=spartandhp

The only reason it happened under Trump because the US waited for a moonless night!!

There is no big deal with plans formulated in one administration being executed in the next.

That’s how it is supposed to work.

If succeeding Barbados governments had taken the time to look at the plans regarding water in the 1978 water resources study and implemented them diligently we would not be in the mess we are in today!!

36. dont let the facts get in the way of a good story

37. John
    For pete’s sake,don’t let Trump befuddle your contributions on water now.Neither Spicer nor Conway are trustworthy,both are guilty of fudging the truth with alternative facts.
    Spicer told you of waiting for a moonless nite?Baloney!The US press is saying emphatically that Obama refused to sanction the raid.End of story.
    Conway is spewing her lies called alternative facts in saying that they banned muslims because Obama did the same thing after a non existent ‘bowling green massacre’ and that the press choose not to follow the story.The facts are that there was no such story to follow because there was no ‘massacre’.Its like Fox News stating emphatically that the Quebec terrorist last week was a Moroccan Muslim.Lies.PM Trudeau himself called on Fox to retract because the shooter was a white French Canadian.
    Your knowledge of Bdos water resources and topography is safer ground to dwell on.Leave Trump to his own devices,he probably won’t last to year end at the rate he is confusing the world.

38. Gabrial stop trudeau called it terrorism… the quebec police gave out the info …le presse printed it saying it was a moroccan…. fox picked it up because they trusted the police and quebec news.

39. Remember the cops arrested that guy and kept him overnight because he ran away when the cops came dont cherry pick

40. The US press is saying emphatically that Obama refused to sanction the raid.End of story.

Less than one third of Americans trust the press

I guess you must be part of that minority!!

41. Gabriel the gullible!!

42. Trump is once again ahead of the game when it comes to understanding Americans

All he has to do is to keep trumpeting “Fake News” because that is what the vast majority of Americans believe

43. The latest on the #DonaldTrump reality presidency http://bit.ly/2cQt21j
    Image may contain: 1 person, text

https://www.facebook.com/227213404014035/photos/a.227232724012103.54888.227213404014035/1278585545543477/?type=3

44. Do you realise that the birth rate in China is slightly higher than that of Barbados?

There may be more to the infertility of the Barbadian male after all.

In China the state controls the birth rate.

Indeed, many female children are killed and there are now more males than females there.

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/11/14/opinion/china-challenges-one-child-brooks/

I am wondering now if the Barbados Government has recognized that it is more likely for Barbadian women to conceive if more Chinese males come here!!

45. And here’s the alternative news…
    Kellyanne Conway ‘invents Bowling Green massacre’ to defend immigration ban
    Kellyanne Conway, pictured, tried to blame two Iraqi refugees for carrying out a massacre in Kentucky which never actually happened to defend Donald Trump’sโ€ฆ
    dailymail.co.uk
    http://dailym.ai/2l31bON

46. Events appear to have overtaken Theresa Mayโ€™s plan to act as a โ€œbridgeโ€ between Donald Trumpโ€™s controversial new administration and the rest of Europe.
    EU leaders not interested in Theresa May’s ‘bridge’ to Donald Trump
    Events appear to have overtaken Theresa May’s plan to act as a “bridge” between Donald Trump’s controversial new administration and the rest of Europe. The
    inews.co.uk
    https://inews.co.uk/?p=45199