Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea October 13, 2016 at 7:09 AM #

Wuhloss, Bushie! Is that how you are treating your protégé? The youngster is only following in your footsteps. Don’t you know that Chad, the rechristened 6 for a Nine, sees you as his idol and himself as a perfect pupil for indoctrination into your BBE philosophy of life?

Even your Clico untouchable leper analogy is so pertinent only the blinded hypocrisy of the Bajan chattering classes would fail to appreciate the gravamen of the biblical injunction about ‘those without sin, cast the first stone’.

But all jokes aside. This is one time I must spring to the defence of my fascist friend Chad the grandson of Generalissimo Franco and the politically incorrect equivalent of Zoe the religious bigot.

And I would repeat his irrefutable position:
    “If Trump had put his hands up the skirt of a total stranger, without permission, on a commercial flight, the woman would probably have screamed in anger and called a flight attendant to report the assault
    These claims are opportunistic BS from greedy, attention-seeking female predators looking for a big payday.”

You think Trump- the ‘show-me-your-crumpet fella’- could get away with that if the woman was a real woman like your sweetheart Island gal or Simple Simon the ‘easily–laid’ siren?

Thirty years of silence and carrying these scars of sexual molestation, not as a child but as a grown woman, hmmm!

Next, these kinds of gold-diggers would be accusing Jack the Ripper of raping them in their previous lives and insisting Trump is the seventh incarnation of the serial killer Henry V111.

2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7AsXqaFaxQ

Video Sicko Willie catches the Lolita Express with Epstein to Pedophillia Isle?

13 yr old girl victims?

3. Trump is no saint to be sure but the Clintons are very DEMented!

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs…ya can call me whatever makes you feel good…but you cannot call me….. not knowing what I am speaking about…….ya can only call yaselves that…lol

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/2ihW3059bCL

Let’s see if this has the same effect.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/q85P3059cPJ

The actual video.

7. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTWOu_UX7R0

NSA sent to Wikileaks NOT Russia.

Not that it matters WHO but WHAT is the TRUTH in the info!!

They HATE Christians

8. a world full of dilemmas trump likes to grope a little bush and a big bush wants to grope a little WW

9. l@awson October 13, 2016 at 6:21 AM “You havent seen one person come out and admit to touching or phucking hillary what does that tell you…ugly to the bone”

Maybe Hillary like your mother, like your wife, and like your daughters is a decent woman who only has sex with her husband.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….good one Simple…if only that was true

11. Level of Outrage Over Donald Trump Tape Is Linked to Another Issue: Race

As the backlash increases over a recording of Donald J. Trump speaking of women in vulgar sexual terms, some have said the fury may be particularly intense because Mr. Trump, who has previously offended a number of minorities, is now being perceived as demeaning a target historically more valued in American society: WHITE women…Mr. Trump says he can have access to any woman’s body because of his fame and moments later is shown arm in arm with a white actress, Arianne Zucker. That seemed to resonate powerfully with Republican leaders, who perhaps could imagine Ms. Zucker as one of their own family members:MORE
    http://www.nytimes.com/2016/10/10/us/politics/voters-reaction-diversity-trump.html

12. SS decent woman LOL ” media dragging that hag over the finish line” they should be ashamed in their part in this. Giving trump free air time to crush the rest of his field then stop reporting and hiding stories so clinton wins. Black people in barbados are used to being behind the curve and being manipulated by the press and politicians most not even knowing its happening thats what makes David keeping both of them them honest a must.

13. It is so difficult to watch a big hard backed man get tripped up by his tiny little doggie.

Lol!!!

14. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@SS
    Your contributions to this topic are unequaled.
    Your concern for Merkel, QE2, and Mays (don’t even care if i got the names incorrect), followed by your suggestion of BU related p*** for Trump to grab are without doubt the leading comments.
    Keep up the good work.
    That ends my contribution to this topic

15. Rassmussen says Trump is ahead of Clinton by 2 points, nationally. Reuters/Ipsos says Clinton is ahead by 7 points. The LA Times says they are tied.
    GO TRUMP!

16. ss

Maybe Hillary like your mother, like your wife, and like your daughters is a decent woman who only has sex with her husband.

SS can you say BRAMBLES she like dat.

17. SS
    Tell Mia to check it out! lol

18. SS

U back a woman who knows the nasty tings Sicko Willie been down in and bringing home for God knows what for U?????????? Why U tink Bushie and Baffy dont get none them is be up BUSH Hill regular.

19. Mousey

Where is your contribution??????

Dont flatter yourself so!

20. Bill Clinton famously told Gennifer Flowers, “Hillary has eaten more p—- than I have”. That’s saying a lot.
    The Clintons have an “open” marriage.

21. Chad

DEM also got AIDS or something killing both ah DEM!

Muff munching de wrong ting.

22. Did Hillary’s emails reveal the location of Ambassador Stevens in Benghazi?

Was he the first to DIE because she used an UNSECURE system???

Certainly he is not the only one to DIE!

How can ShilLIARy be promoted to Pres????????

23. I am a white female. A victim of sexual abuse. A Republican. A Christian.

And I am voting for Donald Trump. And I want to tell you why.

First, I want to address the video that was released. What he said years ago was terrible. A man should never feel like he has the power to manipulate or take advantage of a woman against her will. Men should not view women as inferior or as objects. The rape culture in our country is not ok. What he said was NOT OK. There is NO way to justify it. Does he continue to treat women this way? I hope not, but it’s definitely possible. Do I want someone like that as my President? I mean, not really. But if we are talking about rape culture – Hillary Clinton has done MUCH more to contribute to that than Donald Trump. As an attorney, she has reduced the jail time of rapists. She has helped cover up the abuses done by her husband while he was President. Actions like this have MUCH more of a ripple affect than the derogatory comments and actions of Donald Trump. And it’s sad that we even have to compare the two – because NEITHER is acceptable. But we as Americans have allowed our country to get to this point, and it’s because we stopped paying attention. And we have allowed ourselves to become a product of our media and others in power. Again, not excusing what he did/said AT ALL.

We are WAY beyond voting for a President based on their character. None of the candidates have shining character – especially not Trump & especially not Hillary. But when November 8 gets here – one of them is going to be elected President. If you stay home and don’t vote – one of them will be elected President. If you vote for one of the other candidates – Trump or Hillary will still be elected President. If you write in your own nominee – Trump or Hillary will still be elected President. You can talk about how much you hate it all you want, but this is REALITY.

Another reality that I want to address is the fact that the media has done a great job of distracting us from the real issues when it comes to the election. Are racism and sexism HUGE issues in our country? YES. But how are those things resolved? Movements of people coming together. Different races and religions taking time to understand each other. Men learning how to stand up for their sisters and daughters and wives. And guess what? No matter WHO is in office, we can start doing that NOW. The government is not the answer to these issues. These have been issues in our country since day 1, and the MEDIA is much more responsible than the government.

That being said, these are what I believe are the real issues (in terms of the ELECTION).

National Security – Hillary wants open borders. Are you kidding me? In our lifetime, we have been attacked by terrorists FROM OTHER COUNTRIES. Multiple times. Do I think building a wall on the Mexico border is a little dramatic? Yes. Do I want all the Mexicans out of our country? NO. America is a great place. I understand that tons of people want to live here, and I hope that we can continue to provide that opportunity for people legally. My heart breaks for the refugee crisis in Syria. It truly does. But I don’t think it’s unfair to screen who we allow into our country. Especially when they are coming from a part of the world that is home to radical terrorist groups. Ones that openly hate our country. I am not voting for the President of Mexico or the President of Syria or the President of a non-profit organization – I am voting for the President of AMERICA. Donald Trump wants to protect AMERICANS – no matter what race you are. No matter what gender. On the other hand, Hillary, wants to allow anyone and everyone into our country, regardless of the danger she could be putting her own people in. It is not that I don’t want to help people. If you know me, you know my heart breaks for people around the world who live in far worse situations that I will ever have to face. I have been to these places. I have seen it with my own eyes. BUT if we compromise who we are as a nation, and continue to weaken our borders, we will not be able to help anymore. We will not have a safe place to welcome refugees. We will not have opportunities for better lives for immigrants. By protecting AMERICA – we are actually moving more quickly in a direction to keep the world a safer place too. This also includes gun laws. I do think that the screening process should be more intense when you go to buy a gun. But taking guns out of the hands of Americans leaves us completely helpless. People who use guns for the wrong reasons are CRIMINALS. They do not care about laws. They only thing that will change if you take away our guns is that criminals will continue to buy them illegally and more of us will probably die, because we won’t be able to defend ourselves.
    Economic Stability – Donald Trump is a businessman, not a politician. He did not pay taxes under legal provisions. He did not pay people who did not do good work. If he becomes President, America will be his business. He will conduct trades and make deals that benefit US. As he should. Because when you are the President – AMERICA is your job. Not the rest of the world. Hillary has made lots of promises that sound great, but they all require MORE TAXES. And yes, a lot of them are on the wealthy, which sounds fair…but guess what? MOST of those wealthy people have gotten to where they are because they worked hard and used smart business practices. And also, those wealthy people are usually successful business people who EMPLOY other people. So by penalizing them, you are not helping anyone. You are taking more money out of the hands of American people and putting more money in the hands of the government.
    SUPREME COURT – this is probably the biggest reason I am voting for Donald Trump. Whoever the next President is will likely nominate FIVE Supreme Court judges. FIVE. Even if you hate Donald Trump & everything about him – if you generally identify with conservative policies, then this is CRUCIAL. Whoever is put in those positions will affect the future of our country even more than whoever serves the next four years as President. It’s possible that America would NEVER recover from a 7-2 Democratic majority. We NEED to keep Republicans in the Supreme Court who will uphold the Constitution.
    Pro-Life – this is plain and simple. The amount of abortions in our country is horrifying. Hillary believes that even minutes before delivery, a baby does not have constitutional rights. That is absolutely absurd. Babies are born as early as 22 weeks and survive. If you are passionate about any other social issue in America, this should be important to you. Hillary can talk about other social issues all she wants, but her views on abortion show how little she values human life. Period.
    There are obviously more issues than these 4. But these are the 4 issues that, in my opinion, will most drastically affect the future of our country. We HAVE to step back and look at the bigger picture. I refuse to be distracted by the social issues that the media continues to put in the forefront of the coverage of this election.

I URGE you to please look at the bigger picture. And above all else to vote. DO NOT STAY HOME. Face the reality of the 2 futures in front of us. Because honestly, voting for someone besides Trump or Hillary is as good as not voting at all. Not to mention, that if someone was spending millions to dig up dirt on them, I’m sure they would have skeletons in their closets too.

P.S. Another reason I am voting for Trump is because of who is running with. Mike Pence is a man of character, faith and integrity. And if this is the first person Trump has “hired,” I have a lot of hope for who else might surround him as he serves his term in the White House.

24. @ MB

David will soon cut this thread.

Your candidate, we can’t say your man, is loosing badly

Not only the presidency but the House and Senate as well.

We have predicted a landslide

We still ‘hope’ that something will happen to upset the Clinton boat, but Adolf is not cooperating at all. LOL:

Anyhow there is a silver lining. Trump will not accept defeat questioning the winner’s right to rule.

25. Pach

I understand that the Wright brothers have voted several times in Ohio, Al Capone in Chicago and even William Penn. The CASKET vote is all DEMs.

Brexit outcome was certain too, remember that?

No one wants to admit to voting Trump but they will,— only because ShilLIARy has conclusively proven she is not promotable! Prisonable yes!

26. Pach the corrupt “non journalists’ in the Media must be rewarded for BIASED coverage.

27. Trump is a master of self sabotage and the DEMonics are brilliant at OBFUSCATION!

DEMs win= America Loses.

28. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@MB
    Una;le to contribute.
    I only come here when SS post.
    I like to see the ‘old lady’ cut through the BS and lay it out simple.

29. Trump questioning anyones integrity is like the devil being the judge of righteousness
    When the election is over like Bill Clinton his character would be forever tarnish but unlike bill Clinton his redeeming value would not worth a dam thing .The one Ace that Clinton has that he can be boadtful is his goverance as President were years of hope and promise and he delivered
    Meanwhile DT has to deal with a legacy of hosing the taxpayers for one billion dollars and a declaration of being SMART

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Not only the presidency but the House and Senate as well.”

That is what the Repugnants are running around trying to save…Trump is losing them the house and senate…how nice…lol

MoneyB. ..Pence is also a piece of crap and because of those three Pervert Trump, Pervert Killary and Pence the lowlife…dont know much about Kaine…the US is staring at karma.

31. Kaine is a weaselly lil devil look alike—manipulative mofo!! I seh so!

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/jzKf3059R8O

A rare voice of intelligence.

http://ow.ly/vNWm3059RDH

Billy the pimp started being a lowlife and bully since 12th grade, and never stopped, as told by females who went to grade school with him….and thise were the most elitist schools in tge US,

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …I dont know if you have articles to back up that comment but I have not seen where the media has started in on Kaine yet.

34. Freedom

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/kOZG3059TG1

MoneyB……. .Kaine seems to be a little more human with a lot more experience in interpersonal relationship skills and a whole lot more intelligence than the other 3 wild animals.

36. I dont trust him, Kaine, at all!

He has been sniffing around in roles with the DNC for ages.

37. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTWOu_UX7R0

ffwd to 1 min 50 seconds and the Judge tells why the NSA hacked and not the Russians

38. In today’s JAMAICA OBSERVER, a report that speaks to the evils of Feminism:

ALTHOUGH a number of Jamaican men still smirk at the idea of a woman raping a man, the increasing number of calls to the Marge Roper Counselling Service and the National Family Planning Board hotline are showing that more and more males are reporting rape and are pointing towards older women as the perpetrators.

“A number of men are now reporting rape,” National Family Planning Board Chair Dr Sandra Knight said. “Men who are in the 16 to 20 age groups are reporting rape, men in the 30 to 35 age group are reporting now that older women are raping them.

Older women have always been having sex with our boys. But I think now, with the sensitisation that is out there, boys are now realising that if I did not consent to it, it is rape,” she said.

GO TRUMP!

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

First they gotta stop Trump from raping women and whomever else…then half they job is done, then they gotta stop Trump from stealing money from everyone including the taxpayers….good luck with that one.

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

MB and Chad I am on your bandwagon now, Go Trump.

The Russians have now advised that if Clinton wins that they will be a war so I see little upside now in a Clinton Presidency so Go Trump…ideally data re collusion with a hostile foreign power will be revealed maybe around Feb 20 2017, a month after his inauguration and he will be impeached by June 20 or thereabouts.

He’ll have had enough time to do his Bill-Monica impersonation and can leave the WH satisfied.
    Is that reasonable! LOLL.

Btw, MB, that is a very plausible theory from the Judge. I am not sure however WHY the intelligence agent would come out at this time and admit something like that when the entire action to pass the data to the Russians would have been to shift blame completely. The theory loses traction there.

I would add also that if she were truly responsible for the death of agents due to careless handling of data (why would she as Sec of State have code names of secret agents anyhow) I would suggest that her treatment would have been death.

With her supposedly ‘sickly nature’ it would have been rather innocuous to poison her backside and no one none the wiser. And if push had come to shove a scope and cross-hairs would have worked well too.

All good LeCarre material though…particularly this Russian angle!

41. MB

That is bare Alt-right, racist BS.

In 12 years there were only 30 attempts to vote fraudulently in all the elections in the USA.

The real fraud happens when the votes are already counted and are being sent to the central counting stations. That is when the election fraud happens.

Then, it’s a technological battle. Obama only got a second term because of the hacker group called Anonymous. Ask Carl Rove of Florida 2000 fame.

You Brassbowl racists will catch at any straw to extend your genetic inferiority.

At the end of the day, the wall, and all these other arguments is about a fear of the 90% people of colour on Pachamama’s, mother earth.

We as your parent will soon give you as good whipping, as father correction.

42. Then again it is your racist friends who gerrymander to steal the votes of peoples of colour by constantly coming up with obstructions for Black people to vote.

43. @Money Brain October 13, 2016 at 2:08 PM “U back a woman who knows the nasty tings Sicko Willie been down in and bringing home for God knows what for U”

I am not American. I have no vote so I am not backing anybody.

Have you ever heard about abstinence? You would be surprised at the number of respectable married women whose bad behaved husbands don’t get none.

And they don’t divorce their husbands either…better to wait for the dirty dogs to die and then enjoy the widow’s pension.

You think women foolish???

Lolllll!!!!!!!!!!!

44. Simpy

I hear yuh, but the really clever ones take the $$$$$$ asap. I know one woman that had 3 marriages where she took $$$$$$$$$$ and she is far from good looking too.

Shill is codependent psychologically.

45. If the American people are so foolish as to elect Trump, the State Department folks will have to buy a leash, a muzzle and a pair of handcuffs for President Trump. And keep a platoon of Marines at the other end of the leash.

The man can’t control himself, can’t keep his damn mouth shut, can’t keep his hands to himself.

If this man is elected the State Department will have its work cut out for it during his foreign visits.

If he tink he is a real real man tell him to try pulling his feel-up stunts on Peng Liyuan.

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“And they don’t divorce their husbands either…better to wait for the dirty dogs to die and then enjoy the widow’s pension.”

lol….with a Justin Trudeau look alike….lol

47. There may me a message somewhere in this post that may be beneficial to the Republicans heheheheheh

The item was made for an american audience and therefore did not have the key ending.

I would be grateful if Money Brain and Dr GP assist in broadcasting the item.

I mean after all if they play up the pussycat interpretation and play down the pu**y side people will jes say meowwwww

Care was taken to make sure that the pussycat was white so as to be politically correct in racist america

http://imgur.com/a/c7qrm

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/NYg8305apFi

Liar, liar.

49. Simple Simon October 13, 2016 at 12:28 PM #
    Did you hear the one about the fellow who a Genie gave three wishes to?
    His first was to be a Billionaire.
    His second was to get any girl he wish.
    By this time the Genie was getting pissed off with him,and asked what was his third and final wish.
    ” A doggie”,he said, ” that when I walk along it drags on the ground.”
    The Genie took a sharp collins and cut off both of his feet,well above the knees.