Submitted by PUDRYR

@ Exclaimer

And you said, and I quote.

If a businessman in the UK were to make such a statement he would have been held to ridicule. Here is a businessman who has outgrown this government. With each protestation from the William’s clan becoming more shrilled we have to ask ourselves who is in charge of Barbados…

I started to respond to that and then I said that my response would take too long for a post and I said that i would truncate it here and see if I could submit a blog for consideration titled How Bajans can do A “Peaceful” Revolution.

Many people here seem to think that my Stoopid Cartoon Posters are contra the DLP and that they are the extent, depth, breath and height of what this ole man wants to be a part of. And what is that?

Those black, white, nigger hunkie, buckra johnies, sambos, chinks, spics sand niggers who want real and equitable change for Barbados, our region and (unrealistically) the world. This scratching our our collective pooch and us congratulating ourselves in this BU Rumshop IS ALL WELL AND GOOD for us on a daily basis, but as Dr. GP points out to us so mannnnnnny times, the very incestuous interbreeding that we condemn our leaders for we practice here under the cover of this BUshel!!

I am going to provide a quotation from a document that, should you seek it out on the internet (and it is rather difficult to secure) you must be aware that it is rigged to follow every person in the world who download it. Part of it states and I paste it here.

“…The study of coup d’etats has been a mainstay of mainstream political science since the early 1960s. The numerous coups in Latin America, Africa, South East Asia and parts of Europe provided several case studies for scholars eager to understand the phenomenon.

“However, the bulk of the literature is concerned with an analysis of the macro-level socio-economic conditions that make coups feasible.”

“While this is useful, it exposes a huge gap in the literature because almost no attention has been paid to the intricacies involved in the actual planning and execution of a coup.”

Now every man jack, both DLP readers and BLP readers will rush to this article because “it look like de madman is advocating treason and sedition”. But they would be surprised to know that this, while it is “the discipline of choice, aforetimes” has taken a different route which I would ask you to waltz with me a few moments as I try to be wunna collective Huckleberry.

We ALL OF US, excluding the diaspora dwellers, face a common enemy of a government of inaction, a legacy of successive governments of graft and corruption, an army of occupation, and a group pf mercenaries like Bizzy Willliams and David Staples, who in the absence of direction ARE EFFECTING A DE FACTO COUP!!

Without bullets, and one which scum like Verla Depeiza and WeeffingJonesing, David Durant, Richard Sealy, Adriel Brafwit, Pornville and Stinkliar and Fumbles, NONE OF THEM EFFERS will come out and say that this is treason and sedition!!

But, like Mugabe, dem will say dat anyone who disrespects de institutions of law have to get locked up by Dale Marshall so wunna dun know where all we asses going.

But the ole man puts this to you that, as Well Well and Consequences is stating, as Bush Tea and The Sage and Pachamama and many others, of late RECOANTHONY and Mr. Kammie Holder, repeat every effing day, if we do not effect this “Revolution” we will be subjected to this Coup even without knowing it has happened.

Let me revert to the classifications of a coup for your edification AND MY OWN.

“….military intervention in politics [can be classified) into four levels.

“The first – influence – is the case where the military merely presses the civilian government to implement policies which the military deems appropriate.”

“The second – pressures or blackmail – is the case where the military seeks to convince civilian powers to do its bidding by threat of some sanction.”

“The third level – displacement – is the case where the military replaces one cabinet or set of civilian politicians with another more compliant set through the use of violence or threat of violence.”

“The last level – supplantment – completely sweeps away the civilian regimes and establishes a military one in its place.”

Now can de ole man speak at the macro level of what our Revolution should be??

“the first INFLUENCE – where we press the collective to adopt healthy people-centric practices which we deem appropriate (Dem Stoopid posters got a dimension dat de ole man frighten uh de shyt##e!!)

“the second PRESSURE or BLACKMAIL – a continuation of the first where “whistleblowing” becomes the exposure of corruption (currently the norm of our society) but one where Bajans interested in the betterment of the whole, expose these scum, as opposed to the Bizzy’s et al. being emboldened to make these claims to the crown jewels.

“The third level is DISPLACEMENT – displace their economic matrices, humble their asses by use of mechanisms and programs and AN ETHOC that they can never usurp.

“The fourth is SUPPLANTMENT –  the eroding and complete replacement of their socio, political and economic dependencies while we establish the BajansWantPositiveChange “regime” in its place

This is not rocket science.

It works for coups, in times aforetimes, it is working for Putin in Russia today in the Ukraine and for the other fellow in Syria and for Erdogan in Turkey and Duterte in the Phillipines.

I am speaking of a different type of “Revolution” that does not involve AK 47s nor SU 34’s but is of a much more “deadly ” nature to all these enemies of peace and prosperity and which enthusiastically? hope to provide an “Effing Piece of the Rock for every one of our Scvunts.”

@ Hants and GP
Periodically, Hants you highlight actions of others who “do things in and around Barbados” that are meaningful. Here is what de ole man would ask the two of you Rumshop clients if wunna would be disposed to “putting your money where your mouth is” No insult intended just a statement. The task is to buy a cheap phone with a SIM Card and a monthly plan for “Unlimited Text only” Their sims will only be used in disseminating the Bajans want Change Message. I our behinds are serious about this let us progress this matter with a fervour, the hour is near and “what thou doest do quickly”

160 responses to “Bajans Can do a "Peaceful" Revolution”

1. @ TheGazer

“…living within your means and saving a little of your paycheck and that will get us to the promise land…”

That is going to be one of the most serious issues of this New Revolution to address.

The experience of us blacks on both those fronts and our indoctrination by parents and family is so poor and that as you know is why we find ourselves where we are as a nation.

20 words that you shared there TheGazer and upon those words lies the plight of us black people cause our collective consciousness does know what living within our means entails and, that last part, well that is “A Bridge Too Far”

But I have learnt over the years that it is not part of our indoctrination and when we acquire that wisdom it is from the school of hard knocks which is way to late.

And if we do learn it WE DO NOT PASS IT ON TO OUR CHILDREN NOT BECAUSE WE MANY NOT WANT TO BUT BECAUSE WE SIMPLY DO NOT KNOW HOW!!

2. @ Piece
    Sorry to tell you this Boss, you mean well… but Bajans CANNOT do any damn revolution – peaceful or otherwise.
    Jamaicans – YES!
    Haitians – YES!
    Grenadians -YES!
    but…
    Bajans – NOPE!!! ….not the black ones.
    There is no such thing as a ‘revolutionary brass bowl’. A brass bowl is a brass bowl – period!

Any ‘revolution’ bout here will see the Indian, Chinese or some other minority group take over…

You play that you ain’t know…

3. Glad to know Barbadians don’t have the Right Stuff for Revolution.
    Those who do, like the Grenadians, Jamaicans etc are sinister, violent troublesome people who burn down property and kill each other at the earliest opportunity.
    Trust me, you don’t want to live on an island where fire engine sirens scream constantly through the night.

4. Bush Tea

Barbados is sliding towards a Venezuela like condition. At least Venezuela has resources and with a change in management can possibly recover. Barbados is destroying the environmental conditions necessary for life on this island, namely clean water, air and land (soil) for food production.

What exacerbates the increasingly dire situation is the seemingly unstoppable promotion of the dull and not-so-bright persons into positions of authority in all institutions and sectors of this island.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Chad…but you live in a large country with those exact same exact conditions and you are not leaving. There must be something about the violence and all day all night gunshots and sirens you like.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Well Well & Consequences October 7, 2016 at 5:03 AM #
    http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/07/mottley-too-few-people-get-government-contracts/

So when did Mia realize this….that taxpayer’s contracts are never divvied up among black people in Barbados…but only given by both governments for decades to minority welfare rats for the last 30 years to enrich themselves only. …..

……did it take BU expounding on it repeatedly for years for Mia to see, did she not see this, when as deputy prime minister her government took up the Transport Board contract and gave it to a thief and cinman like Peter Harris if CGI Insurance over 15 years ago and since then all he has done with the help of former cj David Simmons and the nuisance lawyer Leslie Haynes is destroy all equity in the Transport Board with liabilities…….that he uses to enrich himself as well as Simmons and Haynes and all the other co-conspirators in and outside the supreme court.

Is it only now she is realizing that both governments have to get rid of the minority welfare rats out of the businesses of black majority bajans.

Does Mia realize that both governments have their dirty hands in destroying the island and people…and both have the responsibility and opportunity to fix it….before it gets worse.

Piece…ah wonder WHO or WHAT is causing ya girlfriend Mia to see the light after 30 years…lol

……. she could not see anything before…she was part and parcel of the 2 political classes of asses in parliament selling and giving away their own people and all their posessions to minority welfare rats…are we seeing a change of heart from ya girlfriend due to years of exposure by BU.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…what did yall do with the ACs…the yardfowls are strangely quiet on this blog, they only gave a hakfhearted attempt at being stupid yesterday. I thought they would be at full throttle defending poisln water, no water.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Focus on squeezing both governments into getting rid of the 5% parasites out of the people’s treasury…..educate the majority blacks to stop spending their money with the 5% greedy parasites……spend their money in the black communities…….and most of the problems will be over…squeeze them hard….when the slaves in parliament no longer see the 5% smiling their fake smiles up in their faces, when the 5% can no longer call the slaves in parliament and order them around and demand what they want in money and contracts as Maloney, Cow, Bizzy, Bjerkham etc do….then true ministers will present themselves to do their jobs for all the people..

At this time all ya have sitting in parliament are slaves and errand boys and girls for the welfare seeking Bizzys and the other 5% parasites.

When in Barbados. …I go out of my way to spend my money in the black communities. …it is not hard to do….stop the practice of spending your money with those who do not like you and look down on you although THEY not you are the MINORITIES.

9. @ Ping Pong
    Skippa, you do BU and Barbados a disservice with the scarcity of your inputs….honest!
    There is no greater curse possible, than to be condemned to be led by a pack of jackasses.

Chad99999 continues to reinforce the inexperience and naivety of his youth. If he thinks that a pack of submissive sheep trumps an aggressive pride of lions, then there is not much we can do for him….

The WHOLE point of being a human being is to stand on some kinda principle – and to focus on leaving the world a better place than you found it.
    Even Jesus – the Prince of Peace – made it clear that he did not come on Earth to bring peace -but a sword. Righteousness is NOT achieved by kowtowing to all kinds of shiite – but by STANDING ON PRINCIPLE…..even if it cannot be done peacefully.
    This is what Piece is calling for, but with Bajans, it is like squeezing blood from big rocks…

10. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well and Consequences

Remember the “Do Not Engage” instructions?

I shall explain.

The Stoopid Campaign recently went into a two tier posting strategy as an “double down” strategy.

By double down what that means is that previously most of the Stoopid cartoons would be posted on Bajans Want Change and it would end there.

It was really an act of deference to the tacit BU rule or rather engagement protocol of “viewer fatigue”

The audience on BU is very discerning.

While I might be viewed selectively in the Bajans want change corner at the discretion of readers indiscriminate posting of the posters all over the place, sine nexus so to speak, becomes a potential issue.

De ole man can become a de facto sand nigger blogger.

So I keep my place cross deah in the outhouse lololol out of everyone’s way.

Of recent times multiple bloggers have been posting some heavy badword badword and I, being moved by those words have sought to append an image that de ole man feels does justice to that blogger.

Some readers see the “lumen of association ” and the contiguity of agitation and the deepening of the tenet.

This is what double down is.

It is a concise fanning of the embers WW&C and they, the DLP can see it specifically (or is that pacifically if I use Chris Stinkliar’s pronounciation) and because the Stoopid Cartoons are now all over the Internet IN GROUPS THAT THEY ARE IN, THEY HAVE BEEN TOLD “DO NOT ENGAGE THAT RADIOACTIVE MATERIAL ”

This is now finally dawning on them that the death knoll that the ole man postulates of 30 to effing zero is very real and for this theirs is now the strategy to disengage and hope that the tiger whose tail they twisted will slink away to sleep but not to dream.

Yesterday’s 12 hours marathon was twofold – to let their scvunts understand what relentless is but to see and gauge the real measure of the readers here, a mini test to confirm or deny what Bush Tea said last night at 11.48 p.m.

Both objectives were achieved and I do have my answer as to the measure and depth and breadth of compatriots here and whether any attempt to seek equity in the current 95-5% imbalance is a struggle which Bajans are ready to pursue.

I got my answer

11. Evolution already took place.

90 % of all Audi, BMW and Mercedes are owned by black aristocrats in Bim.

90 % of all local villas are owned by black aristocrats in Bim.

90 % of all top jobs in Bim are owned by black aristocrats in Bim. Simply look at FCIB. White guy from Canada as supervisor, 99 % of management black.

Wake up and face reality!

12. @ Bushie

What you are really saying is that lions are being led by donkeys.

The problem then is, why are the lions so afraid of giving blood for dignity?

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And you should Piece…you should.

14. @ Tron

I am unsure if your are being serious or being facetious

I will err on the side that you are being “facetious” to spur on our discussion cause if you are serious then our as*es are ruly grass(es)

You used the word owned about three times in your post but I believe that you jest.

You confuse driven by with the word owned in two of your examples

And in the third example of hierarchical occupancy you confuse representation on the “board” of life or for that matter on the island of Barbados as ownership in the decision making process which resides in another clime and with another race

You seem to be repeating the same colossal mistake that Edward John Smith made and paid for with his life on the 15 of April 1912 when he rammed his vessel into that Iceberg using the same logic that you now propose to us namely “making an erroneous decision on the window dressing of what you see.

Needless to say history has proven that there are no rewards for such crass stupidity unless like you, you seem to consider the acting role of Leonardo di Caprio to be indicative of “a real real award”

White people got wunna donkeys bewitched for truth though

But now that i am thinking about this I am starting to “see” which of you posters are white people or negrocats a la Carson C Cadogan sellout gene

15. Keep this specific “revolution” in front of you when we go to vote on Election Day

http://i.imgur.com/swgJlTU.png

16. So back to the plot….

When we observe the state of Activism in the United States and the “Black Lives Matter”campaign one notes, as with all things that have their genesis of being among Black People, there must always be “the Presence of the Whip”

Whether it is the whip of open “Oppression”, Water Canons, K9 dogs, Lynchings by the Klu Klux Klan or whatever, our black asses agitate for 9 days and then we calm down as if there is an opiate that has been developed to lull us to sleep, a few rungs below the EBOLA and HIV/AIDS epidemics that have been created to ensure that we will sleep permanently.

“…the success of (a) coup rests on the subversion and neutralization of armed resistance to the coup and the coercion of the political forces into passivity…”

I am viewing this “coup” from two points on the timeline.

THe first point is from that “continuum of points” which we have and continue to be “neutralized” in our socio economic resistance and have been lulled into the passivity that is known as “the black bajan”.

A constancy of application of the codification of the Nigger under our indigenous manifestation of the Code Noire Barbadiense.

“Luttwak contends that so long as the execution of the coup is rapid and cloaked in anonymity, political forces will be denied both the motive and opportunity to oppose the coup”

So we can, if one were to adopt this Luttwak posit, accept that we Niggers have been subjected to a “coup” of such socio political and economic proportions and with such rapidity that whereas he speaks of a denial of motive to resist, OUR BLACK ASSES did not even know that there was a coup!!

WE SLEEP!!!

Now a little physics for those thusly inclined.

“An object at rest stays at rest, and an object in motion, stays in motion, with the same speed, and in the same direction, unless acted upon by an unbalanced force…”

So our asses have be “couped” (dat is de ole man molifluxed word and verb to speak to the state of us have undergone a coup) AND we remain poleaxed by this INERTIA, happy effers in the perpetual “Come Leh We Wuk Up and Have A Good TIme”

So for there to me a change in that state what has to be done CANNOT BE QUIET but it has to be loud so that they who have couped us become aware that we are aware AND what we do thereafter breed the absolute opposite to passivity.

De ole man contends dat all these pockets of anarchy and killings and street drivebys are in fact a subconscious response against the coup where the non main stream youth and dispossessed NOT BEING PART OF THE LULLING, though not aware of what happened, feel the effing pull and like anything in nature ARE PULLING ALBEIT NOT WITH ANY PURPOSED DIRECTION NOR STRATEGY!!

Dese is called Rebels WITHOUT A CAUSE, and are as natural as the rain falling to the earth at 9.82 metres per second squared.

But we the Passive Niggers now rebel against the rebellers, wunna watching dis shy##te.

We asses sleeping but they felt the tremors and move in somnambulistic response to they know not what, while we, the negrocrats, remain sleeping but though some automatic response reach out and grab their hands with “eyes wide asleep”

We are truly effed

17. @ Piece,

Sorry not to respond earlier.

I’m currently on the island suffering from near heat exhaustion. Tuesday and Wednesday were punishing.

For those of you who are living abroad I can confirm to you that Barbados is on the verge of a nervous breakdown. Today’s Nation paints a sorry picture of a country in terminal decline. It is rare for our media to accurately portray the state of the nation.

Some of you may have attended yesterday’s lecture at the UWI: “These fields and hills beyond recall”: Barbados & Environmental Sustainability. I was told by a relative that the speaker, Professor Robin Mahon, painted a harrowing picture of a country that has chosen to defy the laws of the natural environment.

As each day passes it has become clear that this government is no longer capable of governing this country. It has failed on so many counts. Now it has proven itself incapable of providing water to the masses.

Decisions have to be made and implemented quickly. I am currently listening to an incoherent minister (Estwick) who is attempting to explain in a press conference the genesis of the water crisis. His diction and his accent are unbecoming of a government minister.

The time has arrived for our Prime Minister to consider his role as Prime Minister. He should look at suspending parliament for the good of our nation and admit that our political infrastructure that we have inherited has failed. I propose that we look to an alternative institute to govern this country.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exclaimer. ..you see for yourself what most of us been saying on here for a few years now, the government is clueless….ran the country into the ground and if something is not done very soon, people will die because of the ignorance and incompetence of thr black slaves in parliament. …

……..you can now appreciate the term I use describing the ministers and many of those calling themselves professionals with their uppity asses as the…educated illiterates.

You can now see the thievery involved in disenfranchising 260,000 black people by a minority of slimy bitches aided by greedy black government ministers.

You can now see the neglect of the country by greedy, bribetaking corrupt government ministers exposed by Canada…..ministers neglecting the serious water problems on the island because there are no bribes in it for them….it’s only to save their people’s lives.

19. @ Exclaimer

You made the statement that this government “is no longer capable of running this country”

Methinks that in your comment you propose that they were once capable.

But I think not and furthermore I think that, like a car that was on a journey up the hill, the otoliths in our ears detected that we were in motion but I fear that this was the motion of a car running backwards down that hill.

We are silent passengers that hope that they dont run us off the precipices that we saw while we were ascending

The problem that we are facing is Barbados during this prolonged session with the inept Democratic Labour Party is that, no matter how good we think our system has been to bring us to a point, continued “growth” will always be limited to the inheritors.

That translates into the mental capacity, rather the lack thereof, of (DLP) ministers and those in leadership positions, below them, who have mismanaged their respective mandates.

THese doufuses were and are incapable of seeing the requirements of managing the whole economy and ensuingly? DO NOT HAVE the competencies to manage their respective components.

Any, and every minister, be they DLP or BLP, needs to be able to hit the ground “running”

So when we sees a Humphries, inheritor at the HoA door, waiting for public office, your senses are assailed with “wait, this is where we have come from, and this is what we are experiencing with these effers AND THIS IS WHERE WE ARE GOING???”

I am afraid that these are not even “fatted calves” but the veritable south bound ends of the north bound calves.

And nasty, unwiped ends at that.

20. @ Well Well,

With respect, I believe that our problems are worse then what you alluded to. I was walking through parts of Bridgetown yesterday. The place appears to be unravelling at the seams at a more rapid rate then I can ever recall. The stench of stale urine, the pungent smell of effluence, the numerous vagrants lining or should I say liming the streets, the litter, the crumbling roads and pavements, the decomposing built-environment, the poverty etched on the faces of the far to numerous street vendors, et al.

It is unbelievable that Barbados is considered to be one of the most prosperous countries in the Caribbean! I could not count the numbers of dilapidated buildings and the numerous metal sheet houses and fences that I stumbled across.

I shed a tear for my Negro brothers and sisters as I traipsed the streets and boarded the buses. Too many of them looked broken, resigned and powerless to alter their destiny. What a pitiful sight. The same could not be said of the shopping mall located adjacent to Warrens which contained Cost-U-Less, where I encountered a more diverse crowd of people.

Do we as a nation genuinely have a reason to celebrate our fiftieth anniversary?

P.S. Man killed near Jackson around about 16.00.

21. @ Piece
    These doufuses were and are incapable of seeing the requirements of managing the whole economy and ensuingly? DO NOT HAVE the competencies to manage their respective components.
    Any, and every minister, be they DLP or BLP, needs to be able to hit the ground “running”
    So when we sees a Humphries, inheritor at the HoA door, waiting for public office, your senses are assailed with “wait, this is where we have come from, and this is what we are experiencing with these effers AND THIS IS WHERE WE ARE GOING???”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Boss … take care you don’t let the brass bowl douses give you a heart attack hear!!??
    Why are you getting all worked up? It is OBVIOUS where we are going – with the kind of thinking that pervades our whole society. …. it is to HELL in a handbasket.

You obviously do not follow Bushie’s analysis… so here it is – straight from Zoe and GP’s book of truths… First thing in Psalms…

Blessed is the man
    who walks not in the counsel of the wicked,
    nor stands in the way of sinners,
    nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    but his delight is in the law of the Lord, (righteousness)
    and on his law he meditates day and night.
    He is like a tree
    planted by streams of water
    that yields its fruit in its season,
    and its leaf does not wither.
    In all that he does, he prospers
    IN ALL THAT HE DOES, HE PROSPERS,

…so no surprise then, that Bushie is rich as shiite…. 🙂
    BUT….

The wicked are not so,
    but are like chaff that the wind drives away. (like shit caught up in a fan..)
    Therefore the wicked will not stand in the judgment, (CANNOT face scrutiny…)
    nor sinners in the congregation of the righteous; (or feel comfortable around bushie)
    for the Lord knows the way of the righteous,
    but the way of the wicked will perish.
    BUT EVERY SHIITE THEY TOUCH SHALL TURN TO JOBBY…

So Piece, if you REALLY want a turn-around in our fortunes, than you need a REVOLUTION of righteousness. ….of people who delight in doing RIGHT…
    ..people who meditate day and night on the cause of justice and truth…

Can you do that…?
    …cause as you have deduced, otherwise six is half dozen….

22. Isn’t it mildly interesting, funny maybe, that board member of the Caribbean policy development agency has to act as the CEO because four or five applications were received to fill the vacancy? This is the job position minister Chris Sinckler held before transitioning into the ministry of finance.

Oh shirrrrrrrt!

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“I shed a tear for my Negro brothers and sisters as I traipsed the streets and boarded the buses. Too many of them looked broken, resigned and powerless to alter their destiny. What a pitiful sight. ”

These are the same people like the yardfowls ACs….who love to believe every lie that comes out of the scum ministers and politicians’ mouths….

….. these are the same people who should be protesting the loudest about being sold out to the 5% minorities by the monkeys in parliament, seeing as they make up the majority population on the island. ….but will they.

24. @Piece

Jest? Rhetoric, rum and fun!

If the politicians would drink a gallon of rum after every downgrade (to put on one’s beer goggles), they would need a liver for transplant every year – given the amount of downgrades.

25. Exclaimer October 7, 2016 at 7:15 PM
    Bridgetown has become such a depressing place that where possible I do not venture into the city. I have captured a lot of the rot of Bridgetown on camera,but in recent times with the burgeoning rot and decay so common place and all around you, its not much of a challenge taking photos of the fall of a once beautiful city.

26. A peaceful revolution ? Bernadette Devlin, the young Catholic lass started one in Northern Ireland in 1969. And as they say the rest is history, 38 long years of it.

27. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy October 7, 2016 at 11:23 PM #
    “Bridgetown has become such a depressing place that where possible I do not venture into the city. I have captured a lot of the rot of Bridgetown on camera,but in recent times with the burgeoning rot and decay so common place and all around you, its not much of a challenge taking photos of the fall of a once beautiful city.”

When “Ole Bridgetown” (should we say, diplomatically) is delisted as a ‘World Heritage Site’ it will be left to wonder whom or what Bajans will be blaming for the irrecoverable ‘downgrade’ as a visitor destination/attraction of choice?

You guys have been warned of the highly probable ‘delisting’. Take heed or suffer the consequences of the thousands of tonnes of garbage and filth with its urine-spiced and shitty-perfumed odour that make Bridgetown a real vile Cité de jour et de nuit.

But what can one expect when a former palace is now managed by a gang of low-class philistine goons dressed up as monkeys in three-piece suits other than a pigsty for incompetent jackasses?

28. @ Bush Tea

Thank you for those words

“Blessed is the man
    who walks not in the counsel of the wicked,
    nor stands in the way of sinners,
    nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    but his delight is in the law of the Lord, (righteousness)
    and on his law he meditates day and night.
    He is like a tree
    planted by streams of water
    that yields its fruit in its season,
    and its leaf does not wither.
    In all that he does, he prospers
    IN ALL THAT HE DOES, HE PROSPERS…”

Of late Bush Tea I am becoming more and more disconnected with these “manifestations” of what IS REALLY the nature of man.

The manifestation of greed, graft, lies, ineptness disguised and good governance, it is a awakening where one starts to realise that either we either have to leave it and let it do what it is going to do because trying to adjust it and all these other quixotic things seems doomed to fail.

It is said, Bush Tea, that when these planets and globes move through space they make a sound, and like strings on a guitar fret board, their unison plays a tune that GOD engineered from the creation!!

Let me pause a while, not to support of disclaim the validity or non-existence of that claim but to deal with another aspect altogether.

Which, while it is so obvious, TO SOME OF US, is lost on the 99 percentile.

Few people can even conceptualize that thought, far less dialogue it and even if those two begin points were possible, “see” it.

I was reading the Website at Cambridge University for a specific reason see http://www.cam.ac.uk/research/discussion/opinion-the-man-who-taught-infinity-how-gh-hardy-tamed-srinivasa-ramanujans-genius

My reason was Srinivasa Ramanujan.

Is it that I am trying to understand the phenomena of tormented genius BushTea?

Could there be some congruence between my own begin point with your quote from Psalms and what seems to be an examination of what contemporary denizens have had to do to “reconcile” with the paucity of “co-existing” among blah blah blah?

But as usual I digress.

If you or I picked up the phone now and called a few friends and said “I got 2 girls here that are some players and they are on the island for 3 days and want to hang with some guys” I can guarantee you that 40 of our “friends”, and people who are not your friends, going come to hang.

Same thing for me calling and saying “I got a sure thing deal my man, you know that i call the lotto tickets and that I know the numbers before they are called, so all you have to do for me is give me half and I going give you the numbers” (note that i did not say Allison nuffin)

We can be assured that the prospects of delving in graft and crookery, like our current Democratic labour Party is wallowing in it and its predecessor wallowed in it ant these Covenant of Hope Troika will make sure to wallow in it, we can be sure that the nature of man will attract these collaborations easier that de ole man saying “let us reason together and make a change in this dog shy##te”

@ Colonel Buggy

And Colonel yes it is true that Bernadette Devlin whose involvement in the Bogside disorder is well detailed but tell me if what you and I do here with these Stoopid Cartoons or the dissection of and reformation and eclectic assimilation of aspects of “coup” and “revolution” is any different to “Black Lives Matter” or the Million Man March by Farrakhan or the MLK March on Washington or the Montgomery Dissent?

But of course Colonel, in your voice I am hearing the echolalia of the status quo vis a vis “whu dem stoopid posters doing?”, and “whu dem messages of niggers read 95% of the bajans, taking control of our economic wellbeing through a different “coup” that will take power from the establishment”

But then again, you and I have worshipped that “establishment” these 50 years of our independence and beyond, so we good wid it AND, given whu Bizzy and Cow and Baloney Saying and we the successive governments of Barbados parroting, IT IS WELL THAT IT CONTINUES FOR ANOTHER 50 more.

Will you be attending the 50th Anniversary Celebrations at the Garrison??/

29. Piece

Effen yuh wants duh atenshun of yuh fellow Bimmers,yuh bess guh cross ah de Trumppy wid pxxxy blog.

30. @ Vincent Haynes

I am not “seeking attention” of Bajans.

Never was and never will.

If you go back to my recent blogs about Trump I am on record saying that “Trump’s Mouth is going to be his undoing”

Any man who can say on national TV that “he would eff his daughter if she was not his daughter” WILL NOT BE THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES!!

WHAT IS SO HARD TO UNDERSTAND ABOUT THAT?

31. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI October 8, 2016 at 12:26 PM #

Poster campaign cannot work if they are not seen…..what so hard to understand bout dat.

32. Nooooooo Vincent nooooooooo

The Poster Campaign does not work like that.

A.Pertinence.

I have to ensure that the topic being spoken about and the Poster are “synchronous” and timely i.e. too many posters are just as ineffective as too little posters

B.Viewer Fatigue

De ole man has 500 posters created to date and *** videos (heheheheheh) and *** gifs and *** animations.

If every time that I go onto a site I post a poster what happens is that de ole man becomes like how the Sand Nigger used to be pun BU and gets you, and all the intended audience vek like badword

C.What is really Supposed to happen & is Happening

Yoo and concerned citizens like you are supposed to copy the “posters/fliers” that you like and email them or whatsapp them to your friends and colleagues.

If you see one that you like, you are free to copy it and email it for as long as you like to as many people as you want, whenever you want.

Or do like the BLP doing, and the DLP learning to do, take a copy of the item, and incorporate it in their own Poster Campaign heheheheheheh

I give you the “Stoopid Cartoon” flier below to prove a point

Why would I post this in the Trump feeling up a Pokkert Blog?

Unless I am a Pokkert to right??

http://imgur.com/a/9mP3A

33. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI October 8, 2016 at 3:46 PM #

Fair enough……although David has graphically dealt with Bajan killing Black…..not buying.

34. @Vincent

Check the culture of recording an incident instead of trying to help. Bajans are rapidly losing their identity.

35. David October 8, 2016 at 4:17 PM #

Our Americanisation is almost complete…….displaying 2 or 3 pants tops is now a fashion statement by all genders.

36. @ The Honourable Blogmaster

I was noticing that – the use of the smart phone instead of helping

But the thing that is happening is that we are afraid to help since (a) we might try to help and hurt or kill the victim and it be said that we kill he and then the family sues us or (b) you are seen as a friend of the victim and then, when they return to finish him off, you get some lead put in you.

The violence that we are seeing as the ole man has been saying is what will attend our country in this economic vacuum of our one that is replete with that the lack of OPTIONS, viable alternatives to make a meaningful living.

These are the verifiable results of when a section of our society is socially disadvantaged another interlocking set is economically discommoded and all of us are certainly politically under “provisioned”

Here is what is happening with these killings

Murders particularly gun violence and its increase, is a phenomena that is first driven by

(a) enforcing territory – things hard, people ent got money, but drug dealers got product and drugs have to sell so fellers going into other drug dealers markets and that is a problem

(b) Ensuing from those geofencing murders comes retribution to show loyalty and allegiance to a respected bad boy

(c) and what is apolitical killing by guns. that addresses what in times aforetimes, used to be the only category of gun violence crimes of passion.

Now it is the “in ting” to off a man cause I ent going hang fuh you no more David

Things in Barbados are going to progress at an alarming rate.

As the country goes more and more into economic malaise, the murders are going to increase and spread into another area which is going to be “murder for sustenance” or just plain killings so that a group can rob you, silence you and get a dollar to live.

Then that is when it becomes a Gate of No Return cause it will be that murder has gain AND KEEPING YOUR ASS QUIET is just going to be the norm.

This is the legacy of the Democratic Labour Party

Anarchy. Murder, Social Unrest, Political and economic uncertainty

37. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right ,

This is all a continuation of the increase in drugs and guns from about 2000.

In more recent years the Drug Lords started creating and controlling “territory”.

This will continue because this kind of violence rarely affects the middle and upper class.

38. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

39. @ Miller . In reference to the delisting of our UNESCO Heritage , I noticed that the Hyatt hotel drew a lot of flax ,whereas the undisclosed monstrosity now going up at the Garrison, which amounts to desecration,has not even been given a single steupse.

40. David October 9, 2016 at 8:19 AM #

I wonder why no response from the Bynoes……..the closure of that scrap metal facility has hurt a number of people.

41. @Vincent

Bynoe was being squeezed by the system. Bear in mind if Cahill has materialised alongside SBRC B’s Recycling would have been irrelevant. The failure to implement gasification to the scale proposed by the Cahill proponents requires a different approach.

Perhaps Bynoe refused to play ball.

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gotta look for the sellout down the line.

43. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

One only has to look at the entities, marches and “battles” that are being orchestrated on a weekly basis across Barbados and it is becoming apparent that a limited scope revolution is being orchestrated against the inept government of the DLP.

That it is finite in its scope is apparent and that it is compartmentalized and that only the Core Grouping of the Troika is aware of it is evidenced in the few bajans who are cognisant of the move.

“A rapid coup has a fair chance of success due to its sheer shock value but the fact that the coup plotters are anonymous does not prevent the elite and other political leaders who want to maintain the status quo from using the media and other means at their disposal to turn public opinion against any potential sudden changes in government.”

We are in the rudimentary phases of this experiment to dislodge the DLP and leave them with no choice but to demit office or, and this is where de ole man expecting Fumbles and Stinkliar to go, to a State of Emergency and to suspend all the normal rights and privileges and any general election expectation.

IT IS BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBVIOUS WHAT IS BEING PUT IN MOTION.

But ladies and gentlemen please DO NOT WORRY, LEH WE JES WUK UP AND HAVE A GOOD TIME

44. I expect that my past and upcoming submissions will probably make me more unpopular here on Barbados Underground than AC, her colleagues Legion, Dr. GP and of late De Word aka de Pedantic Dribbler combined.

But that is par for the course and is expected, welcomed? and will be met face on.

To be an “economic revolutionary” means saying, writing and doing things which are going to attract the ire of many of the middle of the line verbal masturbators here and in the backdrop of comfortable Barbados

800? Trump/Clinton comments by roughly 100 BU “pull my chain with the BU topic of the day ” while the ole man hazards that 250,000 Bajans do not know that this column exists and for those that do, do not give one flying badword

Ever more of a self indictment as we come here every day and pull each others’ penises of intellectual stimulation (which makes us de facto virtual homosexuals) is the fact that while we pontificate on things American and speculate on who will win the pregnancy sorry presidency we, in little Barbados, pun dis site, (which someone told de ole man has been sold) cannot even do one task that show how serious a group we are!!

Name one single task that would disprove that statement gents and ladies?

I am not talking about hits and likes and re-tweets those are ole hat statistics that mean nothing.

Tell de ole man one single structure and mechanism or edifice that, post 9 years of the blog, is a physical tangible outcome of our feeble? vociferous repeated, wearisome? representations

We are still at that “begin point” and I put it to you gents that the BU Rumshop that Dr. GP chides daily is in fact a virtual mad house of superlative composition where all of its denizens are repeating the same useless repetitive things, over and over again, content as we are, with the same borish results.

Maybe this small innocuous detail supports that posit but haven’t you all not noticed?

There was a time before when people would sign their names to comments but, because of the visitor exhaustion read realization of the futility of it all, not even that happens anymore.

“Some are sick, and some are sad, and some have lost the love they had…”

45. Has it ever occurred to you bloggers…?? what would happen if Barbados Underground had been sold.

I mean that prospect of BU sale makes sense, does it not ???

Here we have BU, the single entity which commandeers a discerning readership (barring Dompey and wanna know who) and writers “whose daily discourses drive the regular media houses to up their game”, it makes sense that it should be courted by the status quo, and then bought!!

A few of you will well wonder why pieceuhderockyeahright, one of the sites most ardent supporters believes why this will (has) happen(ed) and I will tell you why (and when?).

I won’t spend too much time on the why since that would be saying the obvious but, suffice it to say, “throttling” public dissent that is rampant across Barbados Underground makes sense.

The strategy would be to allow people feel like if they (i) have a voice and (ii) an outlet to express their gripes, their hopes, their aspirations and their pain for “their teeming masses” and (iii) to have the articles blaze across the site for 9 days, OR FOR AS LONG AS NEW MANAGEMENT WANTS IT TO BLAZE, and then (iv) kill the thread.

And you may well wonder if it happens could any of you tell that it had happened?

Could any one of you discern if the “BU household” was not the same household?

Nonetheless this is a hypothetical for your active consideration fellow bloggers.

Wanna done know that the ole man, as a person who is among those who “prosecuted numerous matters here with great alacrity”, euphemism for bad talk nuff uh de nation’s enemies, and a few uh mine too heheheheheheh, am a man with a presumed assumption of the safety and confidentiality of the Management of the BU site.

De ole man numbereth first among those who “would wish to definitively know if Barbados Underground has been sold and, MORE IMPORTANTLY, IF de ole man IP, which is very important to all uh we, is at risk with de new management.

Anyways with that part of my submission aside let de ole man continue pun another thread for those of you who may give a damn.

I regularly mention that the existing BU login protocol protects bloggers from the imminent prosecution under the Troika.

When dem fellers get in, we would be, and are, more susceptible to IP tracking of bloggers and prosecution of the DISSENTERS.

Anyways, to all Bloggers, if you are serious about your safety, I, Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right, suggest that you do the following,

(1) get a paid VPN service. If you can afford one, pay for one.

THIS IS NOT PARANOIA- you need to safeguard your information when you browse. You ever wonder why when you look at Victoria Secrets at 5 a.m. when de madam sleeping and at 9 a.m., when you are on the BBC, or Facebook, how Victoria’s advertisements pop up? No it is not telepathy!!

That is tracking, and if you sell products and services online which you think you alone have, well, if you don’t want the Nation News, Barbados Today and Barbados Underground to see where you go to next to get your products, get a VPN.

(2) if you can’t afford a VPN, install TorBrowser and, when prompted for access to on any suspect website deny the requests either temporarily or permanent

(3) blogger security can be compromised by Java script, flash players and simple video clips which permit persistent access to your hard drive or what is called “E.T call home gateways”.

(4) chrome has some add-ons which are rather resilient as VPNs and blockers.

You may need to learn more about these things or just use one computer for blogging, or do like a friend of mine, don’t use computers at all

46. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@PUDRYR
    What about the cheaper options
    …deleting cookies, clearing history, going incognito

Going to paranoia city…. Any comments on those videos that seem to be doing everything except playing a video. I stopped clicking on some videos