Submitted by PUDRYR

@ Exclaimer

And you said, and I quote.

If a businessman in the UK were to make such a statement he would have been held to ridicule. Here is a businessman who has outgrown this government. With each protestation from the William’s clan becoming more shrilled we have to ask ourselves who is in charge of Barbados…

I started to respond to that and then I said that my response would take too long for a post and I said that i would truncate it here and see if I could submit a blog for consideration titled How Bajans can do A “Peaceful” Revolution.

Many people here seem to think that my Stoopid Cartoon Posters are contra the DLP and that they are the extent, depth, breath and height of what this ole man wants to be a part of. And what is that?

Those black, white, nigger hunkie, buckra johnies, sambos, chinks, spics sand niggers who want real and equitable change for Barbados, our region and (unrealistically) the world. This scratching our our collective pooch and us congratulating ourselves in this BU Rumshop IS ALL WELL AND GOOD for us on a daily basis, but as Dr. GP points out to us so mannnnnnny times, the very incestuous interbreeding that we condemn our leaders for we practice here under the cover of this BUshel!!

I am going to provide a quotation from a document that, should you seek it out on the internet (and it is rather difficult to secure) you must be aware that it is rigged to follow every person in the world who download it. Part of it states and I paste it here.

“…The study of coup d’etats has been a mainstay of mainstream political science since the early 1960s. The numerous coups in Latin America, Africa, South East Asia and parts of Europe provided several case studies for scholars eager to understand the phenomenon.

“However, the bulk of the literature is concerned with an analysis of the macro-level socio-economic conditions that make coups feasible.”

“While this is useful, it exposes a huge gap in the literature because almost no attention has been paid to the intricacies involved in the actual planning and execution of a coup.”

Now every man jack, both DLP readers and BLP readers will rush to this article because “it look like de madman is advocating treason and sedition”. But they would be surprised to know that this, while it is “the discipline of choice, aforetimes” has taken a different route which I would ask you to waltz with me a few moments as I try to be wunna collective Huckleberry.

We ALL OF US, excluding the diaspora dwellers, face a common enemy of a government of inaction, a legacy of successive governments of graft and corruption, an army of occupation, and a group pf mercenaries like Bizzy Willliams and David Staples, who in the absence of direction ARE EFFECTING A DE FACTO COUP!!

Without bullets, and one which scum like Verla Depeiza and WeeffingJonesing, David Durant, Richard Sealy, Adriel Brafwit, Pornville and Stinkliar and Fumbles, NONE OF THEM EFFERS will come out and say that this is treason and sedition!!

But, like Mugabe, dem will say dat anyone who disrespects de institutions of law have to get locked up by Dale Marshall so wunna dun know where all we asses going.

But the ole man puts this to you that, as Well Well and Consequences is stating, as Bush Tea and The Sage and Pachamama and many others, of late RECOANTHONY and Mr. Kammie Holder, repeat every effing day, if we do not effect this “Revolution” we will be subjected to this Coup even without knowing it has happened.

Let me revert to the classifications of a coup for your edification AND MY OWN.

“….military intervention in politics [can be classified) into four levels.

“The first – influence – is the case where the military merely presses the civilian government to implement policies which the military deems appropriate.”

“The second – pressures or blackmail – is the case where the military seeks to convince civilian powers to do its bidding by threat of some sanction.”

“The third level – displacement – is the case where the military replaces one cabinet or set of civilian politicians with another more compliant set through the use of violence or threat of violence.”

“The last level – supplantment – completely sweeps away the civilian regimes and establishes a military one in its place.”

Now can de ole man speak at the macro level of what our Revolution should be??

“the first INFLUENCE – where we press the collective to adopt healthy people-centric practices which we deem appropriate (Dem Stoopid posters got a dimension dat de ole man frighten uh de shyt##e!!)

“the second PRESSURE or BLACKMAIL – a continuation of the first where “whistleblowing” becomes the exposure of corruption (currently the norm of our society) but one where Bajans interested in the betterment of the whole, expose these scum, as opposed to the Bizzy’s et al. being emboldened to make these claims to the crown jewels.

“The third level is DISPLACEMENT – displace their economic matrices, humble their asses by use of mechanisms and programs and AN ETHOC that they can never usurp.

“The fourth is SUPPLANTMENT –  the eroding and complete replacement of their socio, political and economic dependencies while we establish the BajansWantPositiveChange “regime” in its place

This is not rocket science.

It works for coups, in times aforetimes, it is working for Putin in Russia today in the Ukraine and for the other fellow in Syria and for Erdogan in Turkey and Duterte in the Phillipines.

I am speaking of a different type of “Revolution” that does not involve AK 47s nor SU 34’s but is of a much more “deadly ” nature to all these enemies of peace and prosperity and which enthusiastically? hope to provide an “Effing Piece of the Rock for every one of our Scvunts.”

@ Hants and GP
Periodically, Hants you highlight actions of others who “do things in and around Barbados” that are meaningful. Here is what de ole man would ask the two of you Rumshop clients if wunna would be disposed to “putting your money where your mouth is” No insult intended just a statement. The task is to buy a cheap phone with a SIM Card and a monthly plan for “Unlimited Text only” Their sims will only be used in disseminating the Bajans want Change Message. I our behinds are serious about this let us progress this matter with a fervour, the hour is near and “what thou doest do quickly”

160 responses to “Bajans Can do a "Peaceful" Revolution”

1. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Prof Pieces, a powerful analysis of a social phenomenon which is now fully aflame before our eyes, yet we do not see. You do awaken our lazy sensibilities with your ‘seditious’ (smile) prose.

Bdos has never had a meaningful and lasting coup d’etat by force of arms (with all respect to Bussa) so maybe the concept is not in the DNA of the masses. And to the point of your sterling analysis there has been clearly a revolution by the elites that has also diminished our spirit effectively.

On the other hand we would be wary to use the words revolution or coup d’etat in the same breath of the word United States because of their turbulent and violent history, but your analysis also shows that there is a Trump coup d’etat in that land. He evokes all your “classifications of a coup”.

So yes sir, agreed. We need to reclaim our spirit and stage a peaceful ‘coup’ of that sort. Not a damn thing illegally seditious ’bout that.

Again. great essay. And certainly it shows quite clearly that when serious talk meets the road of action towards change …BOOM..Revolution explodes.

” I’ve said over and over again that we have witnessed what I like to call a nonviolent revolution in America during the last 50 years, a revolution of values, a revolution of ideas. I think the Trump campaign is trying to take us back to another place, another time, and we’ve come so far, made so much progress, I don’t think we can afford to go back. ” — Civil Right icon and Congressman, John Lewis.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/06/stalled-3/
    The poster who put a comment on here that Canada had written a letter to Barbados about the water issues and they been igniring them

Some other posters were ready to attack that commenter, sometimes it’s good to listen.

The whole Williams clan of welfare rats want locking up, I understand Cow’s retarded son who runs the hardware store tells his black employees…,”my father treated yall good compared to me, I am not my father.”

Get rid of the stinking Cow & Bizzy Williams family out of the majority black bajan’s business before some innocent bajan is imprisoned for one of those welfare scum treating them like slaves…, the politicians are bribetaking and greedy and dont like to listen.

3. you are considered dangerous radical by agents only when cussing whites

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

my father treated yall good compared to me, I am not my father.”…and we all know the former lice ridden, former shack dweller Cow.., believes himself to be a massa.

The poster who put a comment on here that Canada had written a letter to Barbados Barbados about the water issues and they been ignoring them..had been telling the truth.

5. WW&C – The cat is out of the bag, the GOB can’t hide anymore.
    The Government of Canada, in forcefully diplomatic speak, told the GOB and people of Barbados that Barbados’ major ground water source (BELLE) is contaminated and poisonous. The Government of Canada is reported to have advised the PM that the quality of the water coming out of the Belle wells would NOT be permitted to pumped to be consumed as potable water in Canada.
    But wat is more important to the GOB is the building a new resort at Sam Lord’s Castle. Talk about a pack of idiots.

6. The Canadian has not said anything that we have not already concluded on BU a long time now. Now that a reputable foreigner has stated it perhaps minister Estwick and government will address it.

7. David
    Will they address it? I doubt it. The reason being that with these Canadian structured, funded and performed contracts/projects there is no room for bribes and other nasty practices for which Barbados is famous.

8. @ Exclaimer

OK, but you seem to forget some other parts of government, in its entirety.

The BLP, not only Bizzy but the whole corporate elite. And then you have other elites which are just like government – the lawyers and allied forces, senior civil servants, and others

Then there are institutions to be targeted and won over – the police, the military, the parliament.

A certain mindset is to be rooted out. Will a guillotine be essential?

Lastly, there has to be a popular, participatory government where the people always retain power. Power to hire and fire at short or little notice. Where the office of the PM has no power, he/she serves for 30 days then another cabinet member takes over. Where 5000 signatures can immediately force the removal of any public official. Where all large projects which cannot be done by central government must be organized cooperatively. And so on

Pachamama is putting on marching boots. Left! right! left! right!……………………………

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

SubT…I totally believed you and the poster, the 2 Barbados governments have track records of not listening to anyone….except the crooks who bribe them.

I have said on here on more than one occasion that the water in Barbados should be boiled before drinking.

10. I am easily distracted and since the link to the issue of water quality was posted could someone please explain to me if part of the problem of pollution in the Belle is the presence of squatters that the “man of the people” Trevor Prescod rushed to defend when the Gov’t indicated that it would remove them from the area?
    Just asking

BTW I see Hal Austin made a comment to the effect that the Canadians should butt out of Barbados’ internal affairs, Hal has never attended a country festival where square dancing is part of the festivities otherwise he would be familiar with the idiom “He who pays the piper calls the tune”

11. Humans are subject to nitrate toxicity, with infants being especially vulnerable to methemoglobinemia due to nitrate metabolizing triglycerides present at higher concentrations than at other stages of development. Methemoglobinemia in infants is known as blue baby syndrome. Although nitrates in drinking water were once thought to be a contributing factor, there are now significant scientific doubts as to whether there is a causal link.[18][19] Blue baby syndrome is now thought to be the product of a number of factors, which can include any factor that causes gastric upset, such as diarrhoeal infection, protein intolerance, heavy metal toxicity etc., with nitrates playing a minor role. Nitrates, if a factor in a specific case, would most often be ingested by infants in high nitrate drinking water. However, nitrate exposure may also occur if eating, for instance, vegetables containing high levels of nitrate. Lettuce may contain elevated nitrate under growth conditions such as reduced sunlight, undersupply of the essential micronutrients molybdenum (Mo) and iron (Fe), or high concentrations of nitrate due to reduced assimilation of nitrate in the plant. High levels of nitrate fertilization also contribute to elevated levels of nitrate in the harvested plant.[20]

Some adults can be more susceptible to the effects of nitrates than others. The methemoglobin reductase enzyme may be under-produced or absent in certain people that have an inherited mutation.[21] Such individuals cannot break down methemoglobin as rapidly as those that do have the enzyme, leading to increased circulating levels of methemoglobin (the implication being that their blood is not as oxygen-rich). Those with insufficient stomach acid[21] (including some vegetarians and vegans) may also be at risk. It is the increased consumption of green, leafy vegetables that typically accompany these types of diets may lead to increased nitrate intake. A wide variety of medical conditions, including food allergies, asthma,[22] hepatitis, and gallstones may be linked with low stomach acid; these individuals may also be highly sensitive to the effects of nitrate.

12. Sargeant

Hal Austin is not clever enough to realise that part of what the Government of Canada is saying, diplomatically, is that they will eventually issue a public health warning to Canadian visitors to not drink the local water due its contamination.

13. This is likely to come in the form of travel advisory to Canadian visitors.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/10/06/not-bizzy/

I completely agree with this dude…..

……..if the slaves in parliament do not want a massive backlash, they better divvy up the SSA contracts between a few black waste haulers stop taking Bizzy’s bribes and get him gone from thinking he can control the police and make decisions on locking up black people in Barbados, he only does that because he has no respect for the slaves in parliament or the black majority population…or he would not be so arrogant with his low intellect.

15. Tron
    I am inclined to agree with you that Hal Austin is not aware of the larger implications, the current Travel Advisory from the Gov’t of Canada advises visitors to Barbados to “exercise normal security precautions” and pregnant women or those thinking of becoming pregnant avoid travel to Barbados because of the Zika virus.

What would happen if they add “Don’t drink the water”?

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“…….if part of the problem of pollution in the Belle is the presence of squatters that the……..”

The problem is both governments refuse to do anything about the squatter problem in the Belle and both governments use the squatter situation every five years as a political football. …to extort votes from the squatters and once elected ignore the problem for another 5 years….until they need votes again.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sub-T…..Hal cannot see the impending domino effect…neither does he live in Barbados.

18. Does it matter whatTrevor Prescod says? What does matter is the law and TPD enforcing said laws without favour.

19. MIA SAY

“DECLARE A NATIONAL water emergency!”

dah is peaceful.

20. @David

Don’t be naïve you know that politics is part of the equation, some politicians like to portray people as downtrodden members of society who are being disadvantaged when they break the law or when issues are not resolved in their favour (the poor black man syndrome). No one has the guts to make a decision and see that it is carried out because votes are at stake and their first duty is to be reelected

The economy of the country could be further imperiled because of some squatters, woe Barbados

BTW what a wonderful concept, every public agency in Barbados carrying out its responsibilities

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Not Bizzy!

In any event, he added, Williams already owns enough here.

However, Williams, who has been at odds with Cherry over SBRC for sometime now, this afternoon offered him an olive branch.

Expanding on the SSA takeover proposal he made to Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler during yesterday’s Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry business luncheon at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre, the executive chairman of Williams Industries said if he were successful in getting to run the state-owned garbage collection agency, he would give Cherry and other waste haulers a “piece of the pie”.

“I would get all the haulers involved in it . . . even Cherry, although he bad talks me all the time. I would be happy to involve Cherry in it too. Cherry thinks that I am just in here to rape people. I don’t want to rape people, but Cherry is breaking the law. I cannot support breaking the law,” he told Barbados TODAY, adding that he wanted control of SSA to cut the taxpayer’s bill from $70 million per year to about $40 or $50 million.”

Do you believe the gall of this welfare rat BIZZY…..all the crap he is spouting can be done by black waste haulers…they do not need him, most of them have been in the waste hauling business 25 years before Bizzy, he is a carpetbagger to waste hauling.

Bizzy “give me” Williams says…..

“Give me SSA”

“Give me 60 million dollars to manage SSA”

“Give me control over the police, we will lock up some people”

Does that make sense to the slaves in parliament, I would hope not. …why is Bizzy not saying as a private investor he will purchase SSA for 160 million dollars from government to put money in the treasury, instead of taking 60 million dollars out of the treasury with his greedy welfare seeking self.

When the IMF and others call for privatization of state assets. ..they mean sell the entities, in whole or in part, so the treasury can become liquid……they did not mean to give private business parasites or people 60 million, then give them the entity without payment, then give them control of the police. ..who idiot does that….

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Bizzy is a fraud.

23. Like Donald Trump Mia speaks with profound ignorancei

24. What Mia should be doing is sponsoring a water drive campagain for the people of St. Joseph but as usual Mia has hoisted her political flag of opportunism with a disgusting purpose of making herself the centre of attention

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs….why dont the minister responsible for water pothound Estwick dont do his job instead…and avoid all of that, then he can take all the credit into the upcoming election….as it stands with the lack of water situation…..Estwick will not be reelected.

Which makes Mia…the least of you and the government’s growing problems.

Focus on solving the problems of your own creation and stop trying to distract with petty yardfowl crap.

26. Three things in human life are important. The first is to be kind. The second is to be kind. And the third is to be kind. ~Henry James

THANKS NORMAN DATT

27. Re #thechinesearecoming makes me think of a businessman with a lovely wife and beautiful daughter who owns a business that is not doing too well. Along come a wealthy benefactor (drug dealer) who offers to loan the once successful businessman a sum of money to tide him over until business improves. No stings attached except that the businessman must replace 60% of his staff with staff of the benefactor’s choosing. No biggie. A little later, the benefactor offers to pay the daughters university fees untill business improves without strings. Oh yes, she must go to a college of the benefactor’s choice and get the books from a bookstore of his choice. Later, the wife needs a medical procedure….you get the drift, right?
    At this point the once successful businessman is in debt deeper than he has ever been and with no way of repaying his debt. What does he do when the benefactor asks him to deliver a package to a co-benefactor in a foreign country? Refuse? And what choice does the once successful businessman have when his newly acquired benefactor friend suggest that the wife and daughter “spend some quality time” with him?
    Sam Lords Castle, Hospital…what else? Who will help us, The People’s Republic of Red Barbados!

28. @Sargeant

Just checking to make sure.

#notopartisanpolitics

29. Every four years barbadians have peaceful demonstration by way of ballot and the pen with a bold marking of an X
    The noise makers and malcontents have for the last seven years proposing all kinds of coups yours is now a latest of sweet verbage secretly wrapped in sepentine syrup to corece

30. And to add all the MPs were given laptops by the benefactor with all that is possible

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

A UKIP Independence member and candidate was knocked out, possible by another politician in the british parliament at a meeting…..this morning…he is now conscious and his hospital….lol..savages.

Just got the video, ah guess ya can see it live.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/ukip-steven-woolfe-attack-collapse-leadership-favourite-eu-parliament-nigel-farage-live-updates-a7348026.html

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Correction….. knockout happened in the European Parliament.

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“I would get all the haulers involved in it . . . even Cherry, although he bad talks me all the time. I would be happy to involve Cherry in it too. Cherry thinks that I am just in here to rape people. I don’t want to rape people, but Cherry is breaking the law. I cannot support breaking the law,” he told Barbados TODAY, adding that he wanted control of SSA to cut the taxpayer’s bill from $70 million per year to about $40 or $50 million.”

This is the best lie coming from Bizzy…Cherry the black man is breaking the law…Bizzy does not break the law when he bribes politicians, openly bribes the police, Mark Maloney is not a law breaker when he refuses to acknowledge the laws of Barbados…

…..why are any of these 2 beasts Bizzy and Maloney getting taxpayer’s money and contracts from government ministers.

34. You want a peaceful revolution? Just dont vote , if you must, vote alternative or independent, if not inclined to vote, spoil it, if your conscience forbids, Vote B or D but turn your back and do not entertain any politician in your personal space of two feet and desist from attending any political meeting prior to elections.

35. Given the current state of Barbados B or D (twiddle D and twiddle B) are interwoven in the psyche of the majority of Bajans.

36. Well, if we are unwilling though capable of attacking the problem at source then we might as well not bother.As for me, I could care less of either but people will continue to “skin teet” with the oppressor and expect to be treated better.Folly of the highest.

37. The article upon which de ole man relies in no small part (short of plagiarism) is called “On the Theory and Practice of Organizing and Staging a Coup D’ Etat: A Critical Examination of Three Seminal Works” by William Akoto Department of Political Science, University of South Carolina, Columbia, USA

I again caution ALL readers that downloading this pdf document WILL PUT YOU IMMEDIATELY ON A USA/CANADA and UK watch list so you read it at your own peril.

But I continue.

Many of you post here and speak of the Collective Collaboration, most notably my virtual comrade in arms Bush Tea who so promotes through cooperatives, Pachamama who so espouses through devolution of power to the masses and Mr. Kammie Holder through his softer rallying call for a few good men to stand.

““the first INFLUENCE – where we press the collective to adopt healthy people-centric practices which we deem appropriate”

De ole man does experience situations daily where people are into WIIIFM (what is in it for me)

So I will not spend too much time on this belated topic of changing how we bajans think at the primordial level, I dun jaded and tainted with that.

However what I do know is how people react to things like “is it good value for money” and more importantly “can my donkey buy it?”

Bertram Hall and Popular.

When ShopSmart first opened you and I could not get our electrical products cheaper anywhere in barbados. I will not comment on @ today.

Suffice it to say Bertram Hall HAS NOT DEVIATED FROM THAT POLICY & PRACTICE.

So my black donkey says to myself

“myself, if Bertram has (a) been able to give us value for money and (b) created an environment where everyone in Barbados can buy it, especially in these hare times (c) even wid the teifing black scvunts dat we Bajns does be when we wukking fuh a black man especially how can we leverage dat Bertram Hall Model under “the Revolution?”

And my ingrunt self answered me and said.

“Piece of de Rock, why you so foolish doah?”

“You hast eyes but see not and ears but hear not, dat is very effing simple”

“Build an app for BERTRAM!!!” and ALL DE BERTRAMS & MEK DE SHYT##E and economic enclave!!!

And Myself say to de ole man

“but you going publish it heah but BU fuh de white peeple and de injuns and de rest uh dem Bizzy like peeples tuh see whu you strategy is?”

And de ole man answer and say “yes and here’s is why um can get publish like dis and dem scunt cannot do nuffin bout um”

” De Lodge!!! um is like de lodge PUDRYR, only insiders does know de rites”

““Worshipful Master, there is an alarm at the inner door of our Lodge…Attend to the alarm, Brother Junior, and ascertain the cause…Brothers Jones (not WeJonesing and Stuart are without, and wish admission… at which point the Master may say “Admit them.” (that is of course offing dem want Fumbles and WeJonesing within….

Again I continue to make this point, this is not rocket science.

For entry into this “club” and successive expansion of the “club” each Worshipful Master will accord that “referral” to the other “members” AND THEIR CONTINUED MEMBERSHIP SHALL BE BASED ON 3 EFFING REQUIREMENTS

1.Dem must be committed to the Cause (Qualitative prescribed – a somewhat difficult task)

2.Dem MUST NOT DEVIATE FROM THE QUANTITATIVELY DEFINED MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS – i.e. you is enrolled becausing you is a Bertram -like business operator AND

3.Dere is a membership fee which is paid for your membership to de club in de first place. If your ass efs up, you losses dat shy##te PLUSSING, de body dat refer your scvunt also is required to pay de same fees to the collective.

Membership has its requirements, and its privileges.

Whu de ole man stating heah IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE it is being done every day all ovah barbados and de region and de world by no less than drug-dealers and crooks and people who incredibly, is billionaires.

If teives and people dat we does put up we noses at and call de UNDESIRABLES, can enforce community rules, in wicked enterprises, every effing day, why can’t we make and effort to form a consortium of BBBB, Better Black? Businesses for Bajans that is eclectic of said mechanisms?

BUT WITH THE SINGLE CAVEAT – INFLUENCING WHERE WE the 95% ARE SPENDING OUR MONIES.

Viva el nuevo tipo de revolución!!!

And by the way THIS IS WHAT BLACKS IN AMERICA NEED

We need to touch them in their pockets

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/king-boycott-injustice-police-brutality-article-1.2812999

Piece…you know the Editor King in the US…is way ahead of that game, there is a day already earmarked fi5r that….over 80,000 strong…I signed a petition.

Check out the date of the article….I posted it here last week I think.

39. Who ever heard such cockery Declare a national water emergency. Another one of her tidbits like the imminent persons group she proposed that was eventually punished with laughter
    This is just another way of her greasing the political footbal to gain traction down field.
    As i said she needs to go into St. Joseph with truck load of water for the people which would go a long way that emiting poo poo political speak

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So here is what I suggest for Barbados…because the people are much weaker than Black Americans….and the island is tiny.

Either the government gets rid of Bizzy, his welfare seeking Williams clan and all the other welfare rats in the minority population who live off the backs of the majority blacks….or the government will not be reelected by the majority black population…..keep it simple.

When the flipside to DLP….the BLP are elected…if they do not keep the welfare rats Bizzy, the Williams clan and other minority welfare rats out of the people’s treasury and making plans to control the police force and lock up black people….BLP will only have a 5 year term and not be reelected by the majority blacks on the island,…keep it simple.

I do not care which political party uses that pearl to their advantage.

The island is small and NOT as complicated as the US.

41. The water problem is currently affecting St.Lucy, St.Joseph, St.John, St.Thomas and parts of St.Peter. We have Bajans who have not had running water for days, weeks and months. To trivialise and politicised the issue is regretable.

Forget Mia for a moment, what about the Canadian DIPLOMAT who has broached the subject?

42. David October 6, 2016 at 12:13 PM #

Chuckle…….he was totally out order for trying to save bajan lives in a public forum.

43. De ole man has a special type of skills dat many of wunna dislikes intensely but…..

I will use two items that I have lifted from other posts to make this point.

The first is from the collective legion for whom I have taken liberty to collect her astoundingly bad English

“The noise makers and malcontents have, for the last seven years, [been] proposing all kinds of coups, yours is now [the] latest “sweet verbiage [taci]tly wrapped in se[r]pentine syrup to [coerce]”

I will take it that you did not mean the word “coerce” which means “persuade (an unwilling person) to do something by using force or threats.”

It is not applicable here doufus since there is no force or threat being applied, in fact I have steadily reinforced my statement THAT I AM NOT speaking of any armed insurrection asshole!!

Here is what I would wish to bring to the fore and let Bajans know.

Chris Sinkler and David Estwick do not drink water, tap water from the bajan tap supply!!

THey, among with others of the insiders DO NOT USE OUR POTABLE WATER but each mont have a supply of bottled water that has come from overseas, brought to replenish the supplies at their respective homes!!

THe scum who supply the water for them who are benefitting while bajans are dying from our contaminated water are heartless bastards but of one thing our collective asses can be sure WE ALL GOING DEAD C

THis is why that scummy cock cheese bastard STINKLIAR can say “Unfortunately, I am incapable of responding to that question in this forum. I actually think it is not the type of question you ought to have asked in this forum and therefore I am not going to [respond],” he said.

“I have a very perfect response to what you are saying but it is not for this occasion and therefore I am going to do, unlike our compatriots on the West Indies team, I am going to let that ball pass outside the off stump and go to the wicket keeper,” he stressed.

With all of his arrogance and his balls none of wunna fvuckers can talk back to the international agencies when they level these knowledgeable comments to your ass*es

WR FVUCKING CRIMINALS who, during this your tenure of 8 years have raped the people with your taxes, pillaged the treasury and now, not content to have done all that, are now killing the bajans with your contaminated water supply.

If wunna was to know how close to the effing truth STINKLIAR’s PRONOUNCEMENTS BOUT **** IS WUNNA WOULD TEK DE EFFING MONEY WUNNA GOT AND DEMIT OFFICE TOMORROW!!

One action is is going to topple this government WITHOUT ANY COUP, OR VIOLENCE, FROM
    A PLACE, THAT WHEN IT COMES wunna collective asses going realise that GOD IS NOT DEAD, WATCH & SEE!!

44. @ David who wrote, “The water problem is currently affecting St.Lucy, St.Joseph, St.John, St.Thomas and parts of St.Peter”

You don’t need a Canadian to tell Bajans that this is a major crisis.

The problem is that Barbados is dependent on Tourism and FDI and if the “Canadian Diplomat” recommends
    it Barbados could be on the list of countries Canadians should avoid or be warned to only drink bottled water.

The bigger problem is that Bajans living in those parishes are being exposed to disease and threats to their health.

45. CRISIS IN BARBADOS!!!!!

“We have Bajans who have not had running water for days, weeks and months”

Barbados is not in the Sahara desert.

The Government of Barbados is directly responsible for this problem in that water can be transported in tankers.

Bottle water can be transported in cars, vans and trucks.

FIX THE PUCKIN PROBLEM. TREAT IT AS A HEALTH RELATED CRISIS.

BEG THE CANADIANS FOR EMERGENCY HELP.

I REPEAT

The GOVERNMENT of Barbados is directly responsible for this problem in that water can be transported in tankers.

Bottle water can be transported in cars, vans and trucks.

46. @Hants

We have to be concerned as civic minded Barbadians a diplomat from a key global partner – a friend of Barbados for many years – would have broken protocol to address the matter in public. Also know that he would have done so after direction from his home office. Here is an opportunity for Maxine McClean to send a confidential note to her colleague in Finance.

47. @ Piece
    BAJANS CAN DO A “PEACEFUL” REVOLUTION…
    Which Bajans boss…?
    You ever heard of a ‘revolutionary’ brass bowl?

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“BEG THE CANADIANS FOR EMERGENCY HELP.”

The Canadian dude was giving the government an out…publicly…but the arrogant piece of shit Sincklar wants to show him he got a diplomatic passport too…these bitches need to be sent to the Hague.