A man sits with a victim on the seafront

We vow never to be constrained by narratives which suggest that the official version alone is to be truth. Similarly, we have never been particularly interested in the past or even the present beyond the extent to which they are helpful in sharpening our vision of the future. It is foreseeing events which should occupy our minds, and acting to influence what we see coming. We care not, particularly, in being right at any time. For us, the imagining or re-imagining are most important.

In this article we are going to posit that actors within the United States intelligence community have plotted global terror attacks as a means of driving Donald Trump into the presidency. This seems the most likely path to victory for him. And we have seen a stream of โ€˜terrorist attacksโ€™ in the USA and Europe โ€“ in France especially. We are seeking to put meaning to what appears, on the surface, as random acts of violence. Seemingly, lacking structure, enduring purpose, a return address.

Given that the military-intelligence-industrial-complex has never been monolithic and that fissures are always likely to emerge, like the Smedley Butler incident of the 1940โ€™s. However, three recent events suggest terrorist plots by supporters of Trump. Firstly, when we read the madness of a military strategy of a would-be vice presidential candidate, Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn, we were amazed at its emptiness, its lack of โ€˜geniusโ€™. Secondly, we consider that knowing he is likely to lose, will not be running a conventional campaign, is not spending money on ads and so on. Thirdly, Trump seem more responsive to terrorists acts elsewhere and is prepared to jettison important events to benefit from his law and order stanza, like the announcement of a VP. In these circumstances, something as surprising as a โ€˜terrorist attackโ€™ on the โ€˜home frontโ€™ beyond the caliber of recent, minor incidents might serve to scare a gullible public into believing that the Stormtroopers or the brown shirts of Trump should be in the streets.

Reports suggest that up to 84 people could have been killed in the most recent of these events on Bastille Day in the port/resort Mediterranean city of Nice. And the American government has a rich history of conducting terrorist attacks in Europe under Operation Gladio, for example. Under that war of terror, the CIA carried out many bombings in European cities to achieve several objectives. These included the demonization of communists and other left leaning political parties and social movements; the prevention of leftist European governments from joining the Communist Bloc. So by attributing those actions to their political enemies, acted to confuse the populations and destroyed the electoral chances of parties which questioned capitalism. Of course, there were other elements, as well. Those were to include certain separatist movements like the Red Brigades and so on. All this information was verified under a series of FOIA filings from government archives.

The modern lexicon of modern election rigging in almost completely American. American presidential candidates are well known to be prepared to go to any all extremes to make sure that they will cease power by fair or foul means. And we have countless examples of this and their consequences.

Richard Nixon went to his death believing that the father of JFK and his friends in the Mafia rigged the 1960 presidential election which delivered a narrow 500,000 vote margin of victory to his son, John Kennedy. And based on the recent work of William Pepper it was the same organized criminal institution, the Mafia, allied with a cabal of government forces; the FBI director, former CIA โ€“ the Dulles brothers; top business and military interests and Bay of Pigs terrorists that would come together to assassinate JFK. And more importantly, be able to conduct an official cover up.

In 1979 the Islamic Republic of Iran remove the United States imposed Shah. The Shah was himself installed by the Americans and the British by their successful plot in removing a duly elected Mohammad Mossadeq, an Iranian nationalist who seemed to believe that his countryโ€™s oil did not belong to British Protroleum as the oil company claimed.

As a consequence of that revolution the US embassy was ceased by students and a number of Americans were held hostage for nearly a year. The Carter administration had hope the release of the hostages would have help his re-election over his opponent, Ronald Reagan. But the Reagan campaign when to work to deny this foreign policy victory to Carter. For Carter, this was his best chance of defeating Reagan.

They sent George Bush senior, a man who we now know had played a leading role in the assassination of JFK, to the Iranians and he made a secret deal that if the release of the hostages were to be delayed until after the November 1979 election, and that Raegan won, that the new administration will supply the Iranians with armaments to fight the war with the Iraqis. And America went on to supply arms to both sides in what turned out to be a bloody 7-year conflict. That intervention also gave us the Iran-Contra scandal which rocked the Raegan administration and caused a televised apology from Raegan. In the Iran-Contra drugs were brought into the USA by the CIA and sold within African-American communities. The proceeds from which were used to buy arms to supply to the Iranians as US law/sanctions made a direct transaction illegal.

We are fairly confident that in all presidential elections these kinds of shenanigans take place. In the case of the 2000 election it took the interference of the supreme court to deliver the election to Bush, the younger, and we will all remember the electoral tricks in Florida and elsewhere.

For the 2012 election there was some indications that actors working on behalf of the Romney camp might have made at least two illegal efforts to influence the results. Firstly, there is some evidence that the Benghazi attack of the US embassy could have been the handiwork of pro-Romney elements in the intelligence agencies seeking to create a surprise that would influence outcomes. Secondly, Anonymous, the hacking group, had indicated at the time that Carl Rove and his โ€˜techniciansโ€™ had made repeated efforts to electronically flip the results in Romneyโ€™s favour ala George Bush in Florida. They suggested that they, Anonymous, had electronically prevented multiple attempts to alter the result. So Carl Rove was left preventing the networks from calling the race for Obama. They finally made that call much later than usual and Romney leaving his concession speech until his technicians finally gave up.

Of course, Daesh or ISIS or myriad of outfits currently operating in Syria, Iraq or Libya could be given attribution any attack, anywhere. This is a particularly difficult time for these partners of the West. The Americans seem to be conceding to the Syria-Iran-Russia-China coalition which has escalated the destruction of then of thousands of western-supported terrorists. Those forces have regained larger and larger soothes of Syrian territory from the terrorists. Their main supply routes through Turkey are being cut off, both by the Turkish government, they once primary backers, and the Syrian led forces on the other side. These emerging political equations could see the complete slaughter of all remaining โ€˜terroristโ€™ in the near future.

These conditions, on the ground, also provide ample opportunities for the kinds of bombings, in the USA, that we saw in Turkey recently. As if to send a message to their sponsors that support can never cease. Weโ€™ve seen these same western-supported terrorists bombing the centre for global terror, Saudi Arabia itself, as well. Also in the past few weeks. This same mindset has been prepared, over decades, to be directed in ways which could interfere with the process of electioneering in the USA. And that incident/s may very well come in the envelope known in American politics as the period to best serve Trumpโ€™s interests, as probable underdog. Not allowing his opponent enough time to respond, while blaming the Obama administration and Clinton, herself, for being weak on defense. For allowing the โ€˜terroristsโ€™ to attacks Americans at home.

152 responses to “The French ‘Terrorist’ Attacks – The Coming September/October Surprise/s in the USA”

1. how are you sneaking this junk out by the warders at black rock

2. @LAWSON

Maybe we are the wardens, ourselves.

Lawson, your simple-mindedness was developed to accept only what is presented to you by official media.

To respond with emotion instead of clarity.

Like the warden we are of that place in Black Rock, we can depend on you as a useful idiot.

Even the place in Black Rock should not now be in existence. Are you not ashamed that such a place exist today?

In any event, we would always prefer to claim madness when people like Lawson believe or assume, that they are ‘sane’.

3. These are the many fall outs attributed to the bush foreign policies directed and dictated by escalation of war on foreign soil if Saddam was alive he might be saying i told u so. There is nothing that Trump can do except to further excaberate and increase further tension at home and abroad .The horse has bolted out of the stable. Trump hardline policies would do nothing of accomplishment except to aid and abait the military industrial complex with guaranteed profit margin while blood
    and mayhem of USA soldiers return in body bags and militant ISIS fighters stand in line ready and able to become suicide bombers in every nook and cranny across the world.

4. What wrong wid Green Gates…ah mean yah cud paint it pink too and mek it softer and ting but de mind dem ah de peoples still gine be screaming blue murdah… Dey tell me dat mentally challenged peoples does be seeing in multicolour …hehehe.

But dis really ent nah joke we psychiatric institution may not be fancy and maybe a lotta peoples dem cud be managed lots better with more meds and less prisoner status but dat is a problem for relatives and lack of money. De Green Gates ting is a down and dirty solution. Not de best but necessary in one form or udder.

Now Pachameister if you gine kick de mentalists dem to de curb yah gotta come wid your bestest alternative, bro.

I like yah chances wid this October surprise shittee. Every efffing election time some punditmeister does do he crystal ball ting and bring froth dese predictions. Super odds for success too.

One question for yah bro. Yah say that the Trumpster ain’t spending nah money in ads and ting and dats a clear sign dat he easing forward to victory because he Ze Black Dawn men gine spring de October surprises of terror.

But didn’t de bro win the primary session wid dis same strategy. My mentalists at green gates tell me dat de same strategy can work even better now cause whatever Trumpster says de media dem will definitely cover.

And he does say lots of pure jobby and get he face all across the front pages. He does call it de ‘Hair Today, Hair Tomorrow Reality Show Advertising Specials’. Dat was a session at Trump University. hehehehe.

Right now he got all he pretty family, including his nineteenth wife all pon de convention platform. So advertising enough there for the election, for skin care products, wigs, nail police and TShirts all from Bangladesh too.

Trumpster is a master and of course he will win. One-smart cud never spade or is that trump at two smart baccarat table.

Oh fiddlesticks now I as confused as when I first started reading.

Oh dat nineteenth wife ting is called a Trumpism. Mek stupiddy, green gates caliber comments and get people all excited to call you a pieca idut…$$billions in free name recognition and advertising.

Soon from now we gotta be careful cause all pundits may be accused of talking bare fecundity Trumpism… hehehehe.

5. @ I Brath

You really think we will go off the cliff, and elect Trump, absent surprises!

We think we can agree that this man has no real interest in making things better for the people or the presidency, itself. What is going to happen after Trump wins?

We have only respect for other people with mental illnesses, like ourselves, LOL. However, to have an institution, as it has been, in the conditions it has to operate under in 2016 maybe a metric of underdevelopment.

6. The success of whites in the last 5 centuries has never been based on ‘facts’, Law, or fairness, .. but on their uncanny ability to operate in packs, where overwhelmingly large numbers of them have been willing to blindly follow the official line.
    Led by albino-centric monsters in the period where strength lay in numbers, this, in itself, guaranteed ‘success’.

Whole civilisations of whites have been able to support transatlantic slavery -FOR FOUR CENTURIES; to support apartheid…even as we speak…and even in the USA…
    …To support the extermination of native American Indians; to plunder Africa; to use the UN, IMF, and World Bank to dispossess 90% of the world’s population….

To destroy Iraq, Syria, Libya, Venezuela…even now currently destroying Brazil ..and targeting other perceived opponents in the BRICS group….

BUT THE DAYS WHERE STRENGTH RESIDED IN NUMBERS ARE NOW GONE….

A few ‘terrorists’ can now bring an entire country -fully armed – to its knees. An obscure man in a cave in Afghanistan was able to terrorise the mighty USA for YEARS…

What the hell else can any THINKING person conclude /predict …but as Pacha has done?
    Umm is only OBVIOUS….

If it was not so devastating and ominous, it would be funny – that retribution and karma DOES indeed work…..

As Bushie advised our albino-land-based BU family …. reserve a ticket home wunna hear?
    Despite the lotta brass bowls….we still got breadfruit…..

7. Here is some “light” summer reading for Lawson, LOL:

In the video below James Corbett of The Corbett Report reviews the novel “The Lone Gladio” by former FBI translator (and now whistleblower) Sibel Edmonds – web site BoilingFrogsPostDOTcom). It’s classified as fiction but is strongly influenced by the author’s insights into the machinations, cover ups, and false flag operations of the “deep state” gained while working as an official translator for the FBI in the immediate aftermath of 9/11 and her subsequent research after leaving the FBI as a whistleblower.

About the author:
    Sibel Edmonds is editor of Boiling Frogs Post, founder-director of the National Security Whistleblowers Coalition, and author of the acclaimed book Classified Woman: The Sibel Edmonds Story. She is the recipient of the 2006 PEN/Newmanโ€™s Own First Amendment Award. Ms. Edmonds has been subjected to several government-asserted State Secrets Privilege orders, and the U.S. Congress has been indefinitely gagged and prevented from taking up her case through unprecedented retroactive classification orders issued by the Department of Justice. She is nationally recognized as the most classified woman in the United States. She has an MA in public policy from George Mason University and a BA in criminal justice and psychology from George Washington University.

TheLoneGladio(DOT)com

8. @Pacha………….The official version alone? The official version has never been true. I’m no water-bearer for Donald Trump but to posit that these attacks will benefit him is beyond the pale. Just as France was about to lift the state of emergency…boom, more ‘terrorism.’

What’s being played out before our eyes in nothing other than the Hegelian Dialectic.

Assuming that this act was carried out by a so-called Muslim terrorist, what makes him any different from Bush I & II, Obama, Hollande, Blair, Cameron and Hitler’s daughter who have devastated the lives and homelands of Muslims on the behalf of their masters the zionist bankers?

All the world is a stage and the Merchants of Venice are writing and directing the scripts. They are exacting their pound of flesh. We are being played by the Bankers. These are no random acts of violence, these are all planned attacks by the ruling class against WE THE PEOPLE WHO who participate in their matrix.

The politicians are LIARS and the Media are LIARS. Examine who owns the traditional western media houses and realise that we’re all being fed the same narrative thru every channel. Bullshit Lies!

The driver of the truck was killed immediately. No one left to tell the tale. Why are these patsies always killed? Cui bono?

The EU is in shits.

The Arab migration is a scam to allow Israel to expand into the entire region ( and Israel is still bombing Gaza but you don’t see that on FOX, CNN et al).

Russia and China have given the controllers the middle finger and now they are chomping at the bit.

Will there be an election in the US come November?

Look at the deception of Bernie Sanders….All along he appeared to be staunchly opposed to Hilary, now he has done an about face and endorsed her. Doesn’t that wreak of deceit, treachery and betrayal to those who supported him? Its all a bloody game designed for total control.

While Trump is no angel,you’ve gotta believe that the Blacks who are supporting Hilary, are brain dead. BLM is nothing but controlled opposition.

When you study history, one is compelled to conclude that this planet has been quarantined for the last 1000 years by evil forces and today we are reaching a climax.

There’s literally a fight going on this planet for the Souls of Good Men and Women.

9. Thereโ€™s literally a fight going on this planet for the Souls of Good Men and Women.
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    That is the most correct single sentence that has EVER been written ANYWHERE, by ANYONE

10. BU a place where Conspiracy theories gain new traction

Talk about โ€œSeptember Surpriseโ€ who remembers the one started by Lehman Bros which caused McCain to announce:

“I cannot carry on a campaign as though this dangerous situation had not occurred, or as though a solution were at hand, which it clearly is not,” he says. “As of this morning I suspended my political campaign. With so much on the line, for America and the world, the debate that matters most right now is taking place in the United States Capitol.”

Which just happened to be one of the most bone headed decisions ever made by a US Presidential candidate, I almost forgot he foisted โ€œSarah โ€˜lipstick on a pigโ€™ Palin on the American people

11. We wish people could come to know what has to go into the planning of such military, terrorist operations. Then they would know that all these individuals who are put forward as lone bombers could not make sense.

Maybe it would be better for the uninitiated to consider their own living. How much effort has to be made to plan for a holiday, to exist without money, to get a passport, to do repairs on one’s house without money, to pay bills, to traverse international borders, to deal with foreign languages, to evade the emerging police statism; and we could go on and on.

Now put yourself in the place of the would be terrorist, just for one moment, as any good detective must. And think about how you maybe able to even consider such a thing without major support from networks. You will find this almost impossible. But this is precisely the functions of those behind these attacks, as so-called.

We have European and American governments using Middle Eastern countries to wage terrorist wars all over the world. And we know all this but most can be persuaded that their hands are clean even when they themselves make public admissions these are soon forgotten. When documented evidence illuminates, no pun intended, history, present events.

Our first inclination is to blame the masters of terrorism themselves. The people benefiting therefrom. We must always ask the questions cui bono, cui prodest?

And Hopi is right. We have hard evidence the global economic and other elites have been involved in such acts previously. They themselves have made admissions, so why would we not locate responsibility with them now instead of falling for a tired emotional BS story they continue to give us.

We are willing to bet that when these same forces complete the preparations for Russia to be the new boogieman ‘terrorism’ will come to an end again. When we prove right it still would make no difference to people like a lawless Lawson.

We hope you have the time to at least skim the below.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha…none of it was pretty.

http://ow.ly/MyyQ302hxPU

The photos from last night were somrthing to see.

http://ow.ly/eGa3302hy2t

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/A0aq302hniI

His shooting was a live event.

14. @Bush Tea

There is the downside to multiculturalism AND Globalization. Brexit is a another symptom to help connect the dots.

15. This Article is so True of Leftism … They are famous for rewriting History, they continue to turn Truth upside-down every time with every curve ball played. 95 % of what is written here is meant to mislead, twist and distort. The unfortunate part is that Lies told often enough to people not grounded and informed is accepted as Fact!

Ask yourself the following, Who said…

โ€œThey Bring a Knifeโ€ฆWe Bring a Gunโ€
    Who said
    โ€œGet in Their Faces!โ€
    Who said
    โ€œI donโ€™t want to quell anger. I think people are right to be angry! Iโ€™m angry!โ€
    Who said
    โ€œHit Back Twice As Hardโ€
    Who said
    โ€œWe talk to these folksโ€ฆ so I know whose ass to kick.โ€œ
    Who said
    โ€œItโ€™s time to Fight for it.โ€
    Who said
    โ€œPunish your enemiesโ€

Who said a Republican victory would mean โ€œhand to hand combatโ€

Who called Republicans โ€œhostage takersโ€? Here’s a hint….his wife for once in her life was finally proud of her country”!

The Real Question is Who is the Author of Confusion and False Acquisitions? What voices are we listening too? Socialist put the Poor against the Rich, (as in envy) Rich against Poor (as in Crony Capitalism), Women against Men, (as in Feminist movement) Black against White, (as in Stoking Racism) and White against Black (as in KKK) that was Created by Democrats. Portraying Reason against Faith, (as in Secularism), like the move towards removing the Governess of God from His Creation. Continuing on, Death against Life (as in Abortion versus no Criminal Executions for committing for murder with intent). Error against Truth, (as in Blatant lying (saying โ€œif you have insurance, you can keep it, if you have a doctor you can keep your doctorโ€ฆโ€) Class Against Class, Party Against Party, Country against Countryโ€ฆ

We have to recognize the Culprit and Rise above the Tide including those who uphold his ideology of Divisiveness! …The Adversary was a liar from the Beginning of time, and this is Evils Game, Always was and Still Is. You are far too valuable to fall pray to its Snares…

As correctly said by Hopi “Thereโ€™s literally a fight going on this planet for the Souls of Good Men and Women”.

“Least we forget, while Aided and Abetted by this man”โ€ฆ

Organizations Funded Directly by George Soros and his Open Society … But the Soros influence isn’t the only reason Obama is saying nothing about the … hinges on our ability to fundamentally change our current political system – including

earstohear.net/soros.html

16. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Pachamama

Much of what you say here is true with regard to the proactive staging of “terrorist acts” and their intended impact on policy and, more importantly the true objective of these scams, in the case of America, the prize of the American Presidency, as was and is the matter with France.

It is the ole man’s expectation that a similar fate awaits us her in Barbados leading up to our own General elections

There are two salient factors for consideration

The first is that Americans, in the face of violence, either at home or abroad, always go with the tried and tested and Hilary Clinton is the tried and tested.

The second is based on a stupid comment the Trump said

Ooops that is repetition isn’t it stupid and comment.

Trump said that Pence was not his “final, final choice as Vice President ”

Trump is a really stupid man.

Why would he say something like that in public?

That is a Walther PPK statement, it will be enough T for the democrats to tear him up

17. As John Milton reflected: โ€œBut all was false and hollow, though his tongue dropt manna, and could make the worse appear the better reason, to perplex and dash maturest counsels: for his thoughts were lowโ€”to vice industrious; but to nobler deeds, timorous and slothful. Yet he pleased the ear, and with persuasive accent thus beganโ€.

Barak Obama is not like other presidents, nor is he simply more to the Left than previous presidents. He is an ideologue through and through, and his ideology is rooted in Marxism and certain forms of Islamism. We need to see in Obamaโ€™ actions not the political maneuverings we suspect in others, but direct, unalloyed, reflections of his dogmas and goals.

Try to keep this in mind,

Donald Trump did not steal your money.

Donald Trump did not raise your taxes.

Donald Trump did not quadruple the price of food.

Trump is not stirring a race war.

Trump did not leave any US soldiers in Benghazi to be slaughtered and desecrated by Muslims.

Trump did not send the US Navy to fight for Syrian Al-Qaeda.

Trump did not arm ISIS and systematically exterminate Christians throughout the Middle East.

Trump did not betray Israel.

Trump did not provide financing and technology to Iran’s nuclear weapons program.

Trump did not give our military secrets to China.

Trump did not remove our nuclear missile shield in Poland at the behest of Russia.

Trump did not shrivel our military, and betray our veterans.

Trump did not cripple our economy.

Trump did not increase the US debt to 20 trillion dollars.

Trump did not ruin our credit, twice.

Trump did not double African American unemployment.

Trump did not increase welfare to a record level for eight years.

Trump did not sign a law making it legal to execute, and imprison Americans.

Trump did not set free all of terrorists in Guantanamo bay.

Trump did not steal your rights, violate US Constitutional law, or commit treason, hundreds of times.

Yet Trump is being ripped apart in the news, non stop.

Barrack Hussein Obama, Hillary Clinton and the criminals occupying our government, are not.

The media is the Democratic Party.

Save our culture. Stop listening to them.

18. But Piece

They are also betting on the other side as well, Clinton.

But Trump will better deliver for them, we think, as Clinton will only make a marginal advance in their agenda, while Trump would represent a quantum leap, we think!

19. @Sargeant

Who would have thunk a few decades ago that a government, namely the USA, would have dumped Orange Gas on who again?

20. Melania Trump

I have witnessed on several occasions how the Left portrays Malina Trump and it is everything but Desirable, even the description in the introduction by the insinuating derogatory remarks that are a Far Cry from the whole Picture. That seems acceptable if one believes in free speech and I certainty do but we always have to discern between truth and error and we can only do this by knowing the Facts otherwise we are left up to accepting the Fallacies of others. What you may not know about the Potential first lady…

Melania Trump Is Highly Educated: When she was just 18, Melania made her way to the University of Ljubljana in Slovenia, where she studied both design and architecture.

She speaks five languages: Slovenian, English, French, Serbian and German, if you want to know. That linguistic prowess could come in handy at White House functions, but it has been suggested her thick accent is the reason she makes few public appearances alongside her immigrant-bashing husband.

Sheโ€™s Been On All the Major Covers: Many know that Melania used to model, but may not be aware of just how successful she had been. In fact, she has appeared on the covers of Vogue, GQ, Elle, Vanity Fair, New York Magazine, Glamour, Allure and, iconically, the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue.

She is Charitable: Melania is more than a pretty face. Actually, sheโ€™s passionate about several causes. She is active with the Police Athletic League, which honored her with Woman of the Year in 2006, she is an honorary chairwoman for the Boys Club of New York and has been for five years, and the American Red Cross has awarded her the title of Goodwill Ambassador.

Sheโ€™s a Woman of Many Talents: Not only is Melania a hugely successful entrepreneurโ€“ sheโ€™s launched a jewelry collection, Melania Timepieces & Jewelry in 2013, and a skincare line, Melania caviar Complexeโ€“ she is also comfortable in front of the camera, having guest hosted The View and appeared on Celebrity Apprentice.

21. @ David
    There is the downside to multiculturalism AND Globalization. Brexit is a another symptom to help connect the dots.
    Can you name an UPSIDE?
    …except of course that it panders to the greed of the excessively albino-centric of this world.

22. Interesting Observation…

The Mask Comes Off: Putrefaction Most Foul | Fred On …
    http://fredoneverything.org/the-mask-comes-off-putrefaction-most-foul/

23. This is NOT about whether Trump of Clinton will be less bad

At the end of the day it will make no measureable difference.

Look at how all these people invest.

24. We are so distracted by the Smoke and Mirror Tactics of the left that we fail to see what is right before our eyes… “The Goal of Socialism is Communism”. Vladimir Lenin.

“Hopi” the Ideology of Socialism in all its Shades and Hues is a Godless Conspiracy. It is the Counterfeit of the teachings of God on every level. It is Atheism Masquerading as Political Philosophy. Its Aim is to enslave mankind where only Elitist will Rule and Govern over others, by taking away their Freedom to Choose that was their Heavenly Gift or Sovereignty endowed them by their Creator!

We need to understand their ploy is to get Gain. This has always been the same going all the way back to Cain who murdered his brother for the same reason. Cain entered into a Secret pack with Lucifer and became Master Maham, the keeper of secrets. That is what Secret Society’s do, they protect and cover for each other. That is why Hillery is a Threat to this Administration and could blow the whistle, but would not, so they exonerated her of All charges.

The Battle over our Agency was fought in heaven and Lucifer was cast out with a third of the host of heaven. It is still being waged today and will be until the end of days. We need to learn and understand as much as we can and above all to put on the Armor of God that we may be able to withstand the wiles of the days in which we live that are perilous times.

The Disguises of the Adversary are being unveiled before our eyes, those with eyes to see will see and those with ears to hear will know and understand. Things are going ahead at a prolific rate because the enemy knows his time is short and his aim is and always was, the Damnation of Souls to Frustrate Gods Plan of Happiness, “The Salvation of Souls”.

I’ve News for him… The Victory is Already Won! Choose to Stand on the Lords side, you have already done so in heaven before being born here on earth… Recognise those who choose to be on the LEFT hand and be not deceived!

25. As already pointed out from this perspective, Obamaโ€™s policies only then began to make dark sense to some of us. True to the directions of Marx et al, including the socialistic writings of University of Chicago graduate (in archaeology,) Saul Alinsky (โ€œRules for Radicalsโ€: 1971; within which Alinsky dedicates his work to Lucifer) and Columbia Universityโ€™s Sociologists Richard Cloward & Frances Piven (“The Weight of the Poor: A Strategy to End Poverty” 1966), Obama has faithfully executed the composite design of the modern Progressive Left with everything he has engaged.

Barack Obamaโ€™sโ€จRules for Revolutionโ€จThe Alinsky Model

โ€œWe are five days away from fundamentally
    Transforming the United States of America.โ€
    Barack Obama, election eve, 2008

Steps To Socialism

โ€œHow to Create a Communist State by Saul Alinsky โ€ฆ

Saul Alinsky โ€ฆ There are 8 levels of control that must be obtained before you are able to create a communist state.

Does Any of this sound Familiar as to what we are presently Witnessing in The United States under this present Administration?

The first is the most important.

1) Healthcare – Control healthcare and you control the people

2) Poverty – Increase the Poverty level as high as possible, poor people are easier to control and will not fight back if you are providing everything for them to live.

3) Debt – Increase the debt to an unsustainable level. That way you are able to increase taxes, and this will produce more poverty.

4) Gun Control – Remove the ability to defend themselves from the Government. That way you are able to create a police state.

5) Welfare – Take control of every aspect of their lives (Food, Housing, and Income)

6) Education – Take control of what people read and listen to – takecontrol of what children learn in school.

7) Religion – Remove the belief in the God from the Government and schools

8) Class Warfare – Divide the people into the wealthy and the poor. This will cause more discontent and it will be easier to take (Tax) the wealthy with the support of the poor.

It is no accident that Hillary Clinton chose to write about Saul Alinsky for her senior thesis at Wellesley College.

http://t.co/C27tRf9bhx

Hillary Clinton’s 1969 Thesis on Saul Alinsky … Arts degree under the Special Honors Program, Wellesley College, Wellesley, … Hillary D. Rodhamโ€ฆ

tinyurl.com/k9o48gn

26. Nice โ€“ 14th July Massacre โ€“ Another False Flag in France?

By Peter Koenig

July 15, 2016 “Information Clearing House” – Another terror event in France. On Bastille Day; 14th of July, the day commemorating the French Revolution of 1789, the most important French National Holiday. This time in Nice, killing at least 84 people, many children โ€“ and leaving scores injured.

President Hollande will eventually achieve his objective – being the first country in Europe with permanent Martial Law. He has already declared to extend the current State of Emergency for another three months, when it expires on 26 July. Such a temporary extension is in his power. He will have plenty of time to force it through Parliament โ€“ thereby prompting other EU countries to do likewise.

Why France? – Naturally, Hollande follows Washingtonโ€™s orders. He is the most spineless puppet in Europe, making France the foremost EU vassal of America. And that in a post-Brexit ambiance, where according to several polls 70% – 80% of the French people are anti-EU and would vote for a Frexit, if they were given the chance to vote. This is a considerable increase since the Brexit referendum.

Washington needs a militarized Europe to be controlled by force, to impose its neo-fascist corporate and finance rules, to push the TTIP down the throat of the Europeans, to make Europe the new and effective low-cost high-tech colony of the empire โ€“ and an unfailing buffer zone to Russia; Cold War all over again. This time not so cold any more. WWIII is an imminent possibility, thanks to the EU vassals in Brussels giving NATO free reign to advance ruthlessly towards Moscow.

What happened? โ€“ During last nightโ€™s celebration of the French National Holiday, around 11 PM, a speeding truck plowed into a crowd of thousands who were watching the fireworks along the Mediterranean Boulevard Anglais. The driver of the truck, was simultaneously and indiscriminately shooting into the crowd. He was able to run for 2 kilometers before being stopped by police, which instantly shot and killed him.

All indications signal the Big Script of yet another false flag; yet again in France; a horrendous terror attack, killing hordes of people, spreading pain, misery, fear and outrage in France, Europe โ€“ the world over.

The young truck-driver was identified as a 31-year-old Frenchman, resident of Nizza, with Tunisian origins. As in previous cases, โ€˜coincidenceโ€™ has it that his identity papers were found in the truck.

The young man is instantly killed by the police. Dead people cannot talk. A pattern well known by now.

The manโ€™s Tunisian roots may soon pin him to a terrorist Jihad group โ€“ if not de jure, then de facto, as the propaganda machine will spread the news and instill yet more Muslim hatred among the western population.

It is not clear how the truck was able to breach the barriers to the promenade closed for pedestrians and spectators during the 14th July celebration.

According to eye-witnesses, it took the police and firemen about half an hour to get to the scene.

How is it possible that such a crowd is not โ€˜protectedโ€™ by patrolling police and military? And that in a country under effective Martial Law?

President (sic) Hollande spoke to the nation in an emotionless tone, reading what he was to say. None of his words sounded heartfelt. He spoke as if the terror event came as no news to him. His speech was concentrating on declaring an three-month extension of the โ€˜State of Emergencyโ€™ โ€“ effectively Martial Law โ€“ which was in place since the last November Bataclan Paris attacks and was to expire on 26 July 2016.

Despite this Martial Law, a celebration of this magnitude, unique each year for France โ€“ where millions of people are in the streets and celebrating, strangely no police or military protection was present.

Hollande spoke of a terrorist event. His Minister of the Interior, Bernard Cazeneuve, called the truck driver a โ€˜terroristโ€™.

Surely, before long some Islamic โ€˜terror groupโ€™ will claim credit for the horror event. The usual. Let there be no doubt, as to who are the enemies of humanity โ€“ of โ€˜Western Humanityโ€™ โ€“ the superior people, that is.

Update: TeleSUR just reported that the Islamic State (created by the United States of America and its Middle Eastern allies โ€“ authorโ€™s note) claimed responsibility for the terror attack.

In the coming weeks it will be a piece of cake to slide this โ€˜lawโ€™ through the French Parliament as a permanent fixture in the French Constitution. Thatโ€™s what Washington wants. Thatโ€™s what Washington will get, thereby not only inciting but forcing other European nations to do likewise, putting their citizenry under military power.

How long will it take until We, the People, wake up and see the light?

Peter Koenig is an economist and geopolitical analyst. He is also a former World Bank staff and worked extensively around the world in the fields of environment and water resources. He is the author of Implosion โ€“ An Economic Thriller about War, Environmental Destruction and Corporate Greed โ€“ fiction based on facts and on 30 years of World Bank experience around the globe. He is also a co-author of The World Order and Revolution! โ€“ Essays from the Resistance.

27. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Pachamama

For this to play out IN THE WAY THAT THEY WISH, RATHER NEED, there must be a series of similar Dallas and 14th of July incidents between now and November.

What is important is that the potentials for the US Presidency must be seen to be “decisive and/or capable of incisive responses.”

Hilary is “in the mechanism” that can be both “decisive and incisive” THEREFORE her suggestions, if they are enacted, and are broadcast to be enacted, will cause the flow of public sentiment in her favour

Trump, because he is an outsider, WILL NOT HAVE SUCH MECHANISMS AVAILABLE TO HIM to even appear to be decisive so even if he were a man capable of being incisive, which we both know him not to be, this is going to be a Hilary moment.

This Dallas/14th July incident, and the others, will “weaken” him, for inasmuch as he is speaking the speak of the common man, and is gaining votes, IF YOUR ARE INCAPABLE OF PROTECTING “AMERICAN LIVES MATTER”, particularly white people’s lives, then you are, to all intents and purposes, IMPOTENT.

And “Make America Great Again” Americans do not like “impotent presidents”.

What is anticipated therefore is (i) a much more serious slew of activities which will be escalated by their FOX and CNN equivalents to CBC Reporting Lies.

A coup de grace will be the discovery of a cell that is in imminent preparation of an action whose proportions will be documented and such documentation will be recovered

Steupseeee

These idiots could have emasculated Trump a long time ago.

Bernie was never the challenge, it was Trump.

Pachamama i too see the sameness of the two candidates, Hilary and Donald, but like we are in BIM sandwiched between Fumbles and Mia Mottley, they too have such a choice of six t half dozen.

the choice of “The Predictable Mayhem and Economic Subjugation of the World?” or that of the “Motor Mouth Red Cap Wearing Nutcase”.

I choose Hilary

28. @ Piece

There is a growing public sentiment for an OUTSIDER as opposed to the Bonnie & Clyde criminal duo.

But Trump is as big a criminal as well, he is a fascist.

Neither can be the answer, even if we have a lesser of two evils situation

The country is in a deep crisis which will only deepen regardless of who goes to the White House in 2017.

Bernie could still be a challenge if he joins the Green Party, but right now he chooses to be a sell-out.

Most presidents, especially in recent times, have been impotent, place-holders. Like BHO

29. This present Administration headed by their commander and chief together with his Cronies, โ€œSocialist / Communistโ€, are hastening the time to usher in the New World Order. This ploy is yet another example of the Globalist intent with the President of America set to take the stage as the head of the UN when he leaves office.

The UN is all about Deception. These so-called UN peacekeepers whenever deployed somewhere, do not accomplish anything but allow chaos to continue.

The Reality is, that by allowing an un-elected Military Force by way of the UNโ€ฆ. Obama and his Administration will now organize the Armed Forces of the US under the banner of the United Nations to Kill American citizens.

Consider if we believe the Elections are Rigged as they were in 2012… there will be a Revolution if Teflon Hillery Wins.

What will be the outcome you think???

That is why they are doing their best to confiscate the peoples guns and have already prepared the Internment Camps…

U.S. Approves United Nationโ€™s Use of Military Force on American Soil

http://americanintelligencereport.com/u-s-approves-united-nations-use-of-military-force-on-american-soil

30. Barack Obama is privately lobbying international figures to take over as U.N. Secretary General when he leaves the presidency.

โ€œFew have determined what Obama is all about, and why his policies (both domestic and foreign) have been so executed. If we connect the dots correctly, the answer becomes obvious. Obamaโ€™s audacity has always been on a trajectory that surpasses the position of the Presidency of the United States. It appears that this position has simply been a stepping-stone for him.

Obama Secretly Lobbying To Be President Of The WORLD
    http://www.thefederalistpapers.org/…/obama-secretly-lobbying-to-be-president...

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Let me “come home” for a few seconds.

In Barbados we have the DLP the worst government that Barbados has had for 50 years.

We both know that.

In the offing we have Mia Amor Mottley’s BLP which I fondly refer to our Troika in Waiting.

People say “give Mia a chance” but many have rightfully observed that she was part of a government administration for 14 years and what did she give us?

Some purport that she gave us a School Meals Syrup Scandal, A New Prison B.O.L.T scandal an EDUTECH Scandal, a Wire Tapping in the Office of the FOrmer Commissioner of Police scandal and the list goes on and on.

People are saying it is time to give a woman a chance and all of that but I am, even though I am first among those with reason to be, I am not so moved by that chant Pachamama.

You know why?

If you had 14 years, you would have shone in 14 years and this half baked easoning that “gi she a chance” and “she need to be Prime Minister to shite sorry i meant shine, that does not hold water.

But I digress.

Here we are at 2016 faced with two evils, Fumble and Mottley and talk as we like about a new, third party thrust, for right now, Bernie is out of the picture, all the other hopefuls are gone, and they like us, have a Presidential Election in November (doan worry ours is soon afterwards)

You will know when because people going get paid all their income tax returns and all those sorts of things, VAT going drop a little and all the doggie pulling exercises will ensue just to get that vote.

We must be pragmatic, the enemy is at our gates.

32. The Enemy is Socialism…Both BlP & DLP roots are Grounded in Socialism… What is the Answer????

33. “[When] corruption.. has prevailed in those offices [of]… government and [has] so familiarized itself as that men otherwise honest could look on it without horror,… [then we must] be alive to the suppression of this odious practice and… bring to punishment and brand with eternal disgrace every man guilty of it, whatever be his station.” –Thomas Jefferson to W. C. C. Claiborne,

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13592414_1118975071493280_106585012380877207_n.jpg?oh=7986faaf5e42c0ae5aff3db9351979b0&oe=57F43C35

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/07/15/unfair-dismissal-3/

Piece…the ministers started already, their government pimp now sees the NCC workers laying off as unfair, it was not unfair before, the people have no jobs no money and the ministers and their pimp are ready to use that to get votes….vote them out.

35. Paca who’s gotta die for the BLP to get back in power

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ pACHA
    n this article we are going to posit that actors within the United States intelligence community have plotted global terror attacks as a means of driving Donald Trump into the presidency. This seems the most likely path to victory for him. And we have seen a stream of โ€˜terrorist attacksโ€™ in the USA and Europe โ€“ in France especially.

PACHA I UNDERSTAND TRUMP PAY THE LONE RANGER AND TONTO TO DO THIS
    SOON HE WILL HIRE GUNSMOKE AND MAVERICK
    HE MIGHT ALSO GET RED RIDING HOOD OR CINDERELLA OR MARY WITH HER LAMB AS DECOYS WHILE HE ATTACKS WID DE BIG BAD WOLF ah lie?

37. @ Lawson

Your petty political situation in Barbados does not enter those orders of magnitude.

38. What’s up!

An attempted coup in Turkey.

Well this is not unexpected.

Was the alleged killings in Nice connected????????????????

39. Pacha – boy – military coup in Turkey!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-36809083

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/mkX8302ipvO

It’s all coming apart at the seams.

41. No no no Well Well, not as yet!

The US is seeking to shed its friends who they have long used for terrorism

Expect the same in Saudi

But these are just the opening moves.

Keep your eyes on the ball!

42. The Obama phenomenon is a hoax carefully crafted by the captains of the New World Order. He is being pushed as savior in an attempt to con the American people into accepting global slavery.

We have reached a critical juncture in the New World Order’s plans. It’s not about Left or Right: it’s about One World Government. The international banks plan to loot the people of the United States and turn them into slaves on a Global Plantation.

Obama is continuing the process of transforming America into something that resembles Nazi Germany, with forced National Service, domestic civilian spies, warrantless wiretaps, the destruction of the Second Amendment, FEMA camps and Martial Law.

Obama’s handlers are openly announcing the creation of a new Bank of the World that will dominate every nation on earth through carbon taxes and military force.

International bankers purposefully engineered the worldwide financial meltdown to bankrupt the nations of the planet and bring in World Government.

Obama plans to loot the middle class, destroy pensions and federalize the states so that the population is completely dependent on the Central Government.

The Elite are using Obama to pacify the public so they can usher in the North American Union by stealth, launch a new Cold War and continue the occupation of Iraq and Afghanistan.

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13659131_1770610836492509_1261422015326416334_n.jpg?oh=ad44e3cced82d00f65b5815cd73109f1&oe=582A3F06

43. De wirl comin to de end. Start runnin to de east an yuh mite escape.

44. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PACHA
    TRUMP PAY FOR THAT COUP TOO

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/HKOw302iu9U

Pacha…this is a sure sign, congress never releases anything, but all of a sudden they are releasing information. ..without being asked.

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“The 28 pages were part of a 2002 joint congressional hearing into the Sept. 11 terrorist attacks.

But they were redacted from the official report and ordered classified by the Bush administration.

Lawmakers and 9/11 victims family members battled for 13 years to see them. Two years ago President Obama put them up for security review, clearing the way for Congress to publish the pages online Friday.”

Makes ya wonder why the information was classified and redacted, what they could not hide was the plane load of Saudis, the Bin Laden family, allowed to leave the US when the country was shut down to everyone else.

No one can explain that….Michael Moore refuses to let them forget it,

47. Yes Well Well

Something is up

And Obama wants to do it before he leaves

48. @ The Georgie that is Porgie

Please see a dynamic environment

Your simple minded suggestion, even in jest, is anathema to our thinking