The French ‘Terrorist’ Attacks – The Coming September/October Surprise/s in the USA

A man sits with a victim on the seafront

We vow never to be constrained by narratives which suggest that the official version alone is to be truth. Similarly, we have never been particularly interested in the past or even the present beyond the extent to which they are helpful in sharpening our vision of the future. It is foreseeing events which should occupy our minds, and acting to influence what we see coming. We care not, particularly, in being right at any time. For us, the imagining or re-imagining are most important.

In this article we are going to posit that actors within the United States intelligence community have plotted global terror attacks as a means of driving Donald Trump into the presidency. This seems the most likely path to victory for him. And we have seen a stream of ‘terrorist attacks’ in the USA and Europe – in France especially. We are seeking to put meaning to what appears, on the surface, as random acts of violence. Seemingly, lacking structure, enduring purpose, a return address.

Given that the military-intelligence-industrial-complex has never been monolithic and that fissures are always likely to emerge, like the Smedley Butler incident of the 1940’s. However, three recent events suggest terrorist plots by supporters of Trump. Firstly, when we read the madness of a military strategy of a would-be vice presidential candidate, Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn, we were amazed at its emptiness, its lack of ‘genius’. Secondly, we consider that knowing he is likely to lose, will not be running a conventional campaign, is not spending money on ads and so on. Thirdly, Trump seem more responsive to terrorists acts elsewhere and is prepared to jettison important events to benefit from his law and order stanza, like the announcement of a VP. In these circumstances, something as surprising as a ‘terrorist attack’ on the ‘home front’ beyond the caliber of recent, minor incidents might serve to scare a gullible public into believing that the Stormtroopers or the brown shirts of Trump should be in the streets.

Reports suggest that up to 84 people could have been killed in the most recent of these events on Bastille Day in the port/resort Mediterranean city of Nice. And the American government has a rich history of conducting terrorist attacks in Europe under Operation Gladio, for example. Under that war of terror, the CIA carried out many bombings in European cities to achieve several objectives. These included the demonization of communists and other left leaning political parties and social movements; the prevention of leftist European governments from joining the Communist Bloc. So by attributing those actions to their political enemies, acted to confuse the populations and destroyed the electoral chances of parties which questioned capitalism. Of course, there were other elements, as well. Those were to include certain separatist movements like the Red Brigades and so on. All this information was verified under a series of FOIA filings from government archives.

The modern lexicon of modern election rigging in almost completely American. American presidential candidates are well known to be prepared to go to any all extremes to make sure that they will cease power by fair or foul means. And we have countless examples of this and their consequences.

Richard Nixon went to his death believing that the father of JFK and his friends in the Mafia rigged the 1960 presidential election which delivered a narrow 500,000 vote margin of victory to his son, John Kennedy. And based on the recent work of William Pepper it was the same organized criminal institution, the Mafia, allied with a cabal of government forces; the FBI director, former CIA – the Dulles brothers; top business and military interests and Bay of Pigs terrorists that would come together to assassinate JFK. And more importantly, be able to conduct an official cover up.

In 1979 the Islamic Republic of Iran remove the United States imposed Shah. The Shah was himself installed by the Americans and the British by their successful plot in removing a duly elected Mohammad Mossadeq, an Iranian nationalist who seemed to believe that his country’s oil did not belong to British Protroleum as the oil company claimed.

As a consequence of that revolution the US embassy was ceased by students and a number of Americans were held hostage for nearly a year. The Carter administration had hope the release of the hostages would have help his re-election over his opponent, Ronald Reagan. But the Reagan campaign when to work to deny this foreign policy victory to Carter. For Carter, this was his best chance of defeating Reagan.

They sent George Bush senior, a man who we now know had played a leading role in the assassination of JFK, to the Iranians and he made a secret deal that if the release of the hostages were to be delayed until after the November 1979 election, and that Raegan won, that the new administration will supply the Iranians with armaments to fight the war with the Iraqis. And America went on to supply arms to both sides in what turned out to be a bloody 7-year conflict. That intervention also gave us the Iran-Contra scandal which rocked the Raegan administration and caused a televised apology from Raegan. In the Iran-Contra drugs were brought into the USA by the CIA and sold within African-American communities. The proceeds from which were used to buy arms to supply to the Iranians as US law/sanctions made a direct transaction illegal.

We are fairly confident that in all presidential elections these kinds of shenanigans take place. In the case of the 2000 election it took the interference of the supreme court to deliver the election to Bush, the younger, and we will all remember the electoral tricks in Florida and elsewhere.

For the 2012 election there was some indications that actors working on behalf of the Romney camp might have made at least two illegal efforts to influence the results. Firstly, there is some evidence that the Benghazi attack of the US embassy could have been the handiwork of pro-Romney elements in the intelligence agencies seeking to create a surprise that would influence outcomes. Secondly, Anonymous, the hacking group, had indicated at the time that Carl Rove and his ‘technicians’ had made repeated efforts to electronically flip the results in Romney’s favour ala George Bush in Florida. They suggested that they, Anonymous, had electronically prevented multiple attempts to alter the result. So Carl Rove was left preventing the networks from calling the race for Obama. They finally made that call much later than usual and Romney leaving his concession speech until his technicians finally gave up.

Of course, Daesh or ISIS or myriad of outfits currently operating in Syria, Iraq or Libya could be given attribution any attack, anywhere. This is a particularly difficult time for these partners of the West. The Americans seem to be conceding to the Syria-Iran-Russia-China coalition which has escalated the destruction of then of thousands of western-supported terrorists. Those forces have regained larger and larger soothes of Syrian territory from the terrorists. Their main supply routes through Turkey are being cut off, both by the Turkish government, they once primary backers, and the Syrian led forces on the other side. These emerging political equations could see the complete slaughter of all remaining ‘terrorist’ in the near future.

These conditions, on the ground, also provide ample opportunities for the kinds of bombings, in the USA, that we saw in Turkey recently. As if to send a message to their sponsors that support can never cease. We’ve seen these same western-supported terrorists bombing the centre for global terror, Saudi Arabia itself, as well. Also in the past few weeks. This same mindset has been prepared, over decades, to be directed in ways which could interfere with the process of electioneering in the USA. And that incident/s may very well come in the envelope known in American politics as the period to best serve Trump’s interests, as probable underdog. Not allowing his opponent enough time to respond, while blaming the Obama administration and Clinton, herself, for being weak on defense. For allowing the ‘terrorists’ to attacks Americans at home.

152 comments

• Violet C Beckles

The French ‘Terrorist’ @@@

The French did worst , ask Haiti ask African ,

• *Walter
    Wsas not a poke, just wanting him to spend his capital wisely.

• Walter Blackman

TheGazer July 16, 2016 at 1:40 PM #
    “@Walther.
    I am looking forward to seeing some solid contributions from you. I want to see you engaged, but in matters that are of direct relevance to Barbados. These side skirmishes give, me insight into the Walter (the man), but I want to see more of Walter (the politician).”

TheGazer,
    First things first. May I politely ask why you are calling me Walther? Someone told you that I was born in Germany? I can see Pieceuhdecockyeahright grinning from ear to ear in the background.

Please go back and read some of the comments that were made here on BU about “Sleepy” Smith immediately after his death. You will note that the personality of the man triumphed over the personality of the politician in almost everyone’s mind.

The information gleaned from my past and future articles will give you an insight into Walter (the politician). Barbados faces unprecedented problems which had their genesis at least 35 years ago, and we must now seek to survive in a world that has recently gone through rapid change. Whereas the world has changed, we have practically remained stagnant. All things considered, the status quo is not our friend. New ideas and initiatives must be put on the front-burner of national discourse, if we are to successfully grasp new opportunities. I intend to play my part, and I encourage you to do the same.

Most of my comments will tend to portray Walter (the man). Both avenues are equally important.
    I deliberately try to inject humour in some of my comments because, as a people, we have always enjoyed poking fun at each other. We love fun and we love life. We also need to understand that there are times when we need not take ourselves too seriously.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

Of one thing I can be sure Walter, when you fail in your bid for ST. Michael East and you see that Pigrim and Legion DO NOT WANT YOU BECAUSE THEY FEAR YOU (won’t recal that incident that you spoke of) I KNOW THAT YOU WILL LEAVE THEM and come front and centre.

Obama the president had had to do and did an excellent job of being a President for all Americans.

That is a hard task to be Black and to see what “America does to its own non whites, furthermore the whites of the world.

BTW you like the poster dat I lef fuh you?

De Granson doing one dat gine bring down de house, jes stay tuned.

He say dat even you gine like dis one

It gine be in Separation of Powers, hold tight my man, hold tight

@ The Gazer.

The only way that this could pan out to the benefit of the Donald is if, by some twerk of fate?, documents tying this rigged action, were found to originate in Washington DC.

Complicity in some serius act against a sovereign nation or the Hand of the Harbinger on Hilary will be the only thing to pause her ascendency to the White House, such is the ole man’s inclinations.

If of course dem was to ask for de grandson to help dem, he, and SSS, and Colonel Buggy, dat team would turn de tide for Hilary in 3 months.

But den it would mean that de ole man would get trace back to tings and Whulax

• @Walter
    My apologies for the Walther things. That was a genuine mistake. I did attempt to correct it afterwards.

Your reference to piece made me chuckle.

• I see that you made a typo. On my keyboard, the c and the r are far apart.. I read rock at first,,,

• Well Well & Consequences

Lol…dude was an A1as*hole, his neighbours, his ex wife and everyone said the same thing about him….just a wannabe.

Even the weapons in the refrigerated truck except for one, was as fake as he was.

The world is now a very dangerous place, filled with fake people.

http://ow.ly/2dF5302jxkL

The racists in the republican convention are being watched carefully.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ TheGazer

hahahahahahaahhahaah

The *** would have had dug me for that one!!

Simple KIM task and I missed it!!

Whuloss, I do not read my name at all, whuloss, niceeeee one Walter.

@ Walter

But you see how this one goes, don’t you?

De ole man cant be drawn out pun dem tings dem is infra dig.

That is not thine bane’s “achilles heel” it is ***, and that is the irony of this all, that ** is mine kryptonite

As long as my name ent get mix up wid WeJonesing we is all cool.

Look, I hear all your goobledy gook about you was in your armchair theatre and all of that but we done know that you was deah licking de wounds and planning and reading up the Psychology books on “How to Deflate your (Politician) Opponents”

Frank Luntz, a Republican pollster stated that “electioneering ads have become notably meaner. He Opinions that “the goal has become to destroy your opponent,” he says, “not just defeat them.”

My personal favourite is “metre”, beat sycophancy.

Let me explain to you Walter PPK.

The process of destroying the Democratic Labour Party is a year long campaign.

It is slow and insidious but it seeks to put you and your demons front and centre in every mouth a year before you sound the bell so that by the time you are ready, you are DONE.

This comes from a different discipline from that of pollsters, and there, it is deadly, literally, you have no holes to run to. Like a whore going to a priest in his church on Sunday and saying “Last night you were superb”

This issue is how can the priest explain that?

I dun tell you that you are not the target, just like these 84 victims on the Rue des Anglaises? are not the target here, it is State of Emergency and no elections get held during a state of emergency right? while my boys consolidate power.

Grandson calling.

GOT TO GO

• Even the missteps appear to be calculated. Horrible statements/actions are made and then retracted. Message already delivered and read, Let’s clean the board and put up a new message.

• The above was in reference to WW&C post about Repugnants

• de pedantic Dribbler

@Gazer, you said above “Conspiracies do exists; however, her method of connecting the dots always leaves me somewhat skeptical”.

But isn’t that the entire purpose and life of conspiracy: connecting the dots to suit a desired narrative.

And also to @Pieces, surprises come all the time in politics.

One must be troubled that neither candidate can put the other way despite humongous garbage fouling up their campaigns. That can be read any way as desired by pundits but for all practical purposes it must auger worst for Clinton as she is the “establishment” figure with really solid ‘bona fides’.

But unfortunately she is a very poor liar.

I would offer that a major terror event benefits Trump as folks may simply see it as the final indicator that drastically different methodologies must be implemented. There need be no conspiracy of where the plot originated.

Clinton would be dead if Kasich was the GOP nominee… Trump v Sanders is not as easy to call.

The surprise that I await is an Assange dump. Evidence of server hacking could really be a nail in her coffin…despite the fact that most reasonable persons already accept that likely she was hacked. Of course more clarity on her egregious lies wouldn’t help either.

What reasonable people cannot understand is why did she operate that way…it makes absolutely no sense. Thus she is lying through her teeth about what really took place…there is a viable and purposefully conspiracy waiting to be unleashed. Smile!!

• Walter Blackman

TheGazer July 16, 2016 at 4:27 PM #
    “I see that you made a typo. On my keyboard, the c and the r are far apart.. I read rock at first,,”

TheGazer,
    I did not make a typo. You were sleeping in the religious knowledge class. You remember how Saul had his name changed to Paul on the Damascus Road? Just one letter replacing another?
    Well the BBE, through Bush Tea’s inspirational vision of seeing cocks threading each other, protected and transformed pieceuhderockyeahright into “pieceuhdecockyeahright”. Just one letter replacing another. Here was a cock with a difference. I witnessed and recorded the whole thing.

Haven’t you noticed how nicer and gentler “Piece” has become since his transformation?
    In very much the same way that Paul eventually protected the Christians who he was originally persecuting, I expect to see pieceuhdecockyeahright persecuting the Bees one day, coming soon. The Lord can do great things.

• Walter Blackman

de pedantic Dribbler July 16, 2016 at 5:26 PM #
    “The surprise that I await is an Assange dump. Evidence of server hacking could really be a nail in her coffin…despite the fact that most reasonable persons already accept that likely she was hacked.”

de pedantic Dribbler,
    Knowing how the Republicans operate, Hillary ought to have been a lot more circumspect once she decided to serve as Secretary of State. She also ought to have known that she would be the leading contender for the Democratic nomination in 2016. Benghazi did not harm her, but Democrats are still a little nervous about how she handled her server and e-mails. You are clearly stating that you view her to be still “at risk”. Fair enough.

• @ Piece

This Walther, will be the first Blackman of the DLP Legions, send to join AC in the fowls yard, just before the voters push the rest of the demonic minds, farther enter the cesspool of the DLP feebleminded, who eat the demonic fatted calf

• Walter Blackman

pieceuhderockyeahright July 16, 2016 at 4:02 PM #
    “BTW you like the poster dat I lef fuh you?

De Granson doing one dat gine bring down de house, jes stay tuned.

He say dat even you gine like dis one”

pieceuhderockyeahright,
    Yes, I received the poster gift. Thanks.

It seems that you have painted me as an arch-villain in the eyes of your grandson. Did you discuss, with him, my idea of helping you to make more money by not giving the Bees a free pass?
    What did he say?

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Walter

You do not know me Walter.

I am not “nicer or gentler”, at any time, I am in a constant state of moho, solid, liquid, gaseous.

It is a profile that is often chosen to *** because it is relentless.

We are breaking an unspoken rule here on BU which is to observe the substantive topic ergo my endorsement of Pachamama’s earlier comment which you were not able to pick up one since you were bent on “getting back at Pachamama”

That is what tempers my disposition and what you misconstrue and “nicer and gentler”

Walter, we men are such simple things whom our GOD, and others’ gods must smile at our little infantile games.

What if the ole man said that he would read you “chapter and verse” your intended stratagem? Sorry I am breaking the rule here

Let us go back to the “Walter Blackman is Back” article with its 506 comments and I will chat with you there.

• “Seems President Erdogan, who’s been grabbing power while steering Turkey towards Islamic fundamentalism, has survived an attempted coup. That sound you hear is O popping open a bottle of bubbly.

No surprise, he always sides with Muslim hardliners: O ignored the desperate pleas for support from the Iranian freedom-loving “greens” and his nuke deal gave away the store to the “Death to America” mullahs.

In Egypt he backed the Morsi-led Muslim Brotherhood and we’ve seen what his “leading from behind” has done to Iraq, Syria, Libya, etc.

Here’s President Delusion yesterday after the attack in Nice: “In contrast to these terrorists, we will win this fight by building — never giving up on diplomacy.”

Right, before O’s “diplomacy” there was no ISIS and no flood of refugees migrating into Europe.

So we end with this pop quiz: Can you name the Middle Eastern countries that are now more stable after 4 years of Clinton, 3½ years of Kerry and 7½ years of Obama?

Trick question … THERE ARE NONE”.

Hardly likely…Poconos is all the way in the back of Pennsylvania in the Pike County area…the only thing ya have out there for company is deer…then again with the information age.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Pachamama

one notes that our boy Donald was able to spin this attack in Baton Rouge in the United States as a “Lack of Leadership” issue.

3 cops in a 30 man confrontation, if the initial reports are right, ammm ain’t gonna work out too well for the cops.

Once again, if they do not “engage” across the great divide they are going to have alot more of these incidents for their runup to November.

This has to be done quickly or it going end real bad.

BTW you must take a look at how really bright the french police are.

Check out the trajectories of the bullets in the truck cabin and see if left side bullets could not had killed right side cops, steupsee.

Given the bullet grouping rather lack thereof, it would not surprise me to learn that some of the pedestrians were either injured or killed by friendly fire.

I am waiting to hear what the surviving cops say happened.

Depending on their story that will bring some other dynamics to play in police responses to firearm incidents and their whole arrest protocols going forward for whereas it used to be 2 cops in a squad car when “shots fired” is broadcast to a proximate call, it is going to be the whole precinct in “Full Metal Jacket” or Kevlar suits

More money to the armaments sector.

Piece…they got armor piercing bullets too, the gun manufacturers think of everything, create the bullet proof vests for police, but make sure the criminals dont feel left out so create armor piercing bullets for those vests…think they easy.

I was watching the video and noticed how closely grouped the bullets were on the truck’s windshied, I too wondered about the richochet and how many people git hit in friendly fire. Even if the fool driver of the truck did not have one real gun, they would have had to lend him one to get their stories straight…lol

Liked by 1 person

• hahahaha wait I could care less, these people had South Africa under apartheid for how long again?!

No one is shedding tears fir the French that’s for sure..and when the Dutch gets theirs, no one will cry eitger, except for the Dutch, thry are the ones stole South Africa and keot it ubder a brutal and evil apartheid system for decades.

The French brutalized Africa, many countries in Africa…for hundreds of years and destroyed the Haitian people out of spite and hatred, made Haiti pay France for over 100 years for freeing themselves from slavery….a very brutal, nasty and racist people are the french.
    No one in their right mind would cry for France.

Tunisia is another African country France invaded and brutalized….France created their own monsters centuries ago.

personne ne devrait pleurer pour la France , quand vous semez la wind..vous récolte la tempête . ….

No one is shedding tears for the French that’s for sure..and when the Dutch gets theirs, no one will cry either, except for the Dutch, they are the ones stole South Africa and kept it under a brutal and evil apartheid system for decades….murdering blacks at will and stealing everthing….karma is a bitch.

• http://en.alalam.ir/news/1840220

Is this what you saw as people involvement to reverse the attempted coup in Turkey?

We tried to inform about the complexities but people uninformed about the region, the country, believed that their Bajan thinking could be imposed thereon.

Currently, it still remains unclear as to which of the half dozens narratives was causative.

• @Pacha

Obviously there is a disaffected group in Turkey, it is why we had the attempted coup in the first place. Obviously in the aftermath it will be a messy business. And going forward they will always govern with the tension of having experienced 4 military coups (attempted included).

• ”There is no doubt that we are witnessing the consolidation of a new form of authoritarian regime with a populist streak. I cannot help but remember a quote by Barrington Moore (Social Origins of Dictatorship and Democracy, Beacon Press, Boston, 1966 [1993], p.447): “…fascism is inconceivable without democracy or what is sometimes more turgidly called the entrance of the masses onto the historical stage. Fascism was an attempt to make reaction and conservatism popular and plebeian, through which conservatism, of course, lost the substantial connection it did have with freedom…”.

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article45124.htm

No, you’re still missing the mark.

We though this piece above was poignant for you within the context of a still unclear situation.

However, the actions of Ergodan after this supposed coup attempt are worrisome. And that your so-called democracy lovers in the streets to support the government may have been merely AKP yardfowls and terrorist thugs.

Those actions will point us in the direction of asking, cui bono!

• @Pacha

We shall see. Let us agree that it is a very complex situation fueled by a long history.

• @ David
    Bushie’s instinct is that Erdogan arranged this whole shiite in order to consolidate his position as dictator-in-chief. Only a bunch of stupid jackasses would otherwise start a ‘coup’ with such inept plans…. Few people are THAT stupid outside of Barbados.

The WHOLE thing smells…. and Erdogan is CLEARLY a demon of historic sliminess.
    Bushie fully expects that Turkey will be at the epicentre of the coming global configuration.

Talking about outward features reflecting inward character though….
    The Turks are a unique people, and Erdogan is a giant among them.

• @Bush Tea

That may well be the case. It is a messy business however you view it.

• @ Bushie

We are glad you are making this statement. It is the only narrative which makes sense.

We resisted saying it so plainly because complete JAs, like Walter Blackman, would presume to know better.

Thanks!

• If Walter is going to make fun of all the people in Barbados who can’t spell he will find himself short on votes

• Well Well,

This is the first time I am venturing here because I saw that Bushie had commented and I was curious. They pay little attention to the messes they have created worldwide and so I pay little attention to the mess that returns to their door.

• @ Donna

Should we really expect that higher standard of people merely blogging?

We see all kinds of shortened forms we have to decipher

Are there not more substantial issues to be confronted?

Those attempts are merely political, to avoid any central issues.

To insert a classism which separates people

For a would-be politician it tells he’s a mere bits and pieces man.

We would prefer our politicians to engage grander issues.

• Pacha,

As Walter reveals himself I am becoming more and more disappointed. Such pettiness does not speak well of his ability to focus on the bigger picture.

Liked by 1 person

• Maybe he will come now and tell me about the full stop I forgot at the end of my previous post.

• @ Donna

Walter Blackman has been a puffed-up JA all his life.

These are the kinds of people who believe that we are to be led by ‘dem’.

We’ll prefer a citizen who is reluctant, who has to recruited, by us.

No a DLP apologist.

http://ow.ly/5N9V302lHvL

The monsters in the Frican countries, Tunisia and Algiers that France created centuries ago.

Donna…France has to live if it’s own creations…most of whom are monsters.

http://ow.ly/eoJT302lNf8

A fall out from Brexit.

• There is a message from Walter comments pertaining to error. The messsge is being sent to those who are ever.so often critical of other people/s errors .now that there own crticisms are beign toss in their direction these agitators are made as sh..it as the bible say by their fruits (response)you should know who they are

• @ AC

Why don’t you try giving your complete devotion to the Lord.

Directing it towards the DLP will reward you with an eternal yard fowl hell

• Walter Blackman

Pachamama July 18, 2016 at 9:13 AM #
    “We’ll prefer a citizen who is reluctant, who has to (be) recruited, by us.”

Pachamamum,
    All of us can see that Barbados is at the crossroads. For the betterment of our country, any individual who believes that he/she can make a contribution (however small) that will put our beloved island on a trajectory of progress should be encouraged to do so.

Therefore, I sincerely (LOL) applaud you for taking on the responsibility of recruiting reluctant candidates to give this country the forward push that it desperately needs. You already have a good start. Bush Tea has provided you with an excellent leader in Caswell. Donna does not want to be a candidate, but I am sure that she is now willing and eager to transfer all of the help which she promised me, over to you. Pieceuhderockyeahright is very excited. So much so, that he has sneaked to me a couple of posters which he has already designed for your Jenkins Labour Party (JLP). Brilliant posters.

You know everything. You can do everything. BU and Barbados expect you to deliver on this one. Don’t let us down.

PS: Did I say anything to deserve the curse words you are going to shower me with?

• de pedantic Dribbler

Six and half-dozen…the same broken eggs!

This below is just a cut and paste. I do not understand its significance. I am not ofay with geopolitical machinations. And I am yet to fully grasp the concept of political hypocrisy where showmanship trumps all else.

So with all that said here is the quote:

“The Trump campaign worked behind the scenes last week to make sure the new Republican platform won’t call for giving weapons to Ukraine to fight Russian and rebel forces, contradicting the view of almost all Republican foreign policy leaders in Washington.

Throughout the campaign, Trump has been dismissive of calls for supporting the Ukraine government as it fights an ongoing Russian-led intervention. Trump’s campaign chairman, Paul Manafort, worked as a lobbyist for the Russian-backed former Ukrainian president Viktor Yanukovych for more than a decade.

Still, Republican delegates at last week’s national security committee platform meeting in Cleveland were surprised when the Trump campaign orchestrated a set of events to make sure that the GOP would not pledge to give Ukraine the weapons it has been asking for from the United States.”

Of course the campaign may be perfectly right.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

Whuloss what a body got to do bout here NOT to get dem name call when other people in a commess?

@ PPK

whuloss de Jenkings Labour Party!!

De JLP?? so you decided to follow de ole man advice after all and left de DLP

But I sorry ammmmm…. we din send you de right posters PPK

I was glad for your for job, and the news that you were leaving the DLP mek me happy and I start the job right away.

I give it to a Junior Staff member here and a Nitwit (he name A. Brathwaite or sumting) he din mek the JLP signs that you had ordered, he made JCLP signs.

“Johnny Come Lately Party” I sorry

A nex ting dat i sorry bout is that you know how you say to put “21 years, 21 years I was out to sea and now I back to BIM and you”

Dat ingrunt man, it thing Adriel Nitwit is he fadder dat man mek up 5,000 banners. I tell he 500 and de invoice had 500 but he say a next feller Stinkliar Junior tell he dat a zeo ent nuffin

Anyways, de next mistake that dem made was with your slogan

It says “21 years, 21 years I was a “c” and now back to blind all uh you”

You see why Nitwit and Stinkliar gots to go? It in the genes PPK, it in the genes.

Ammmmmmm, i still want to know if i can deliver your posters to you as is.

Whu after all, whu is tings like dat between friends Walther!!

• is this the same Walter who would submit articles on bu that the blp yardfowls readily signed and endorse
    is this trhe same Walter ?, well if so wonders never cease cause it seems as if the same blp yardfowls cannot stick enough forks in his backside to see if Walter is well done .

• @ac
    Is this the same Walter that was hitting the balls for six. I remeber that you were in the stand watching the batting. A little pace and mow you are crying…

This seem to be the one of the six acs (that I like).

Liked by 1 person

• For a number of days now it has become clear that the coup attempt in Turkey was sponsored by the USA and NATO.

It only appeared to look fake because Erdogan was informed by Putin in advance and he was able to infiltrate the plot.

There will be hell to pay.

The purges represent the cleaning out of American spies.

Expect a massive re-alignment as the only land bridge between Asia and ‘Europe” sides with Russia.

This represents a seismic shift in global affairs.

• So the so-called attack in Paris was merely a head fake

So while we had our eyes on the suffering people of France the real action was to be in Turkey.

Same old colonial game using ‘terrorism’ as an instrument for power.

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s