statement-highlight
Highlighted from Nazim’s Police Statement
Many locals have been quick to share their views on the several tragic events that occurred in the USA recently where Black men were shot like dogs by White policemen.  Not so fast! Is the below for real? Happening in Bimshire?Barbados Underground

statement-nazim
Extracted from Nazim’s Police Statement

Hundreds Forcible Disappear in Middle East.nazzi is me famuly. peeps got to know tht police in only killing you in amrica it hapning hay in barbados. De pulice killing yuh bout hay pecilly wen you por. and den dem cuva up an say tht Nazzi is wo hurt heself. ef one uh dem din call we Nazzi get kill in day at statun hill. pun a night dem got unmark cars drving tru hay J2917 n xa2735, dah 1 hurdle is a crmnl wid a badge. god done lik ugly tanks fo publesh man.

Anonymous

460 responses to “The Brutality of the Royal Barbados Police Force, with video”

1. Correction… “I have already shared with you that I seek not for fame or for the approval of antagonist; therefore I am free and not ENCUMBERED!

2. BU will say this very carefully. When ordinary people perceive that JUSTICE is difficult to access some dysfunction may result. We say this as we monitor what is playing out in the USA this morning.

3. Difficult or impossible to access? Hopelessness is the worse disease and many worldwide are feeling hopeless. In the absence of justice those with little or nothing to lose eventually take the law into their own hands. One cannot continue to treat a man like an animal and expect him to behave like a civilized person.

4. @ David

I agree with you David regarding “what they PRECEIVE as Injustice”. It therefore fall on you as the Blog Master when you have the facts to correct the Perception and not Pupate the the Miss-Perception. If not you want to remain part of the Miss-Perception and not the part of the Solution!

SOURCE: THE CRIME STATISTICS BUREO- SAN FRANCISCO !!!!

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13716179_1042753265760277_4096434358577772787_n.jpg?oh=c2c16897c47bb9540c7a1010a0126b4d&oe=582C33D1

5. @freedom crire
    Do what I do.
    Google your shit for you are full of it.
    http://www.factcheck.org/2015/11/trump-retweets-bogus-crime-graphic/

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Citizen advocacy is the very last “bullet” in the hands of the common man and woman in a society.

When you start to see that option of last resort disappearing THEN & ONLY THEN, all of us will know for sure that our donkeys are grass!!

And this is what is happening here slowly but surely.

Heather Cole posted an article here about Prime Minister “Excuse me while I light my Spliff”

And I have decided NOT TO POST THERE

Why?

You would well ask but, and here is the irony of this, AC has pointed out something and I am noticing that AC is right on this, she HEATHER COLE IS PLAYING THE BU AUDIENCE.

ACTUALLY I take that back, I AM GOING TO POST THERE ONCE!

I will post these few paragraphs.

This is the Emotive Elements that are being USED TO “PLAY” the BU audience

1.PRIME MINISTER – the heading draws upper and middle class people
    2.SPLIFF – the “lower” class man
    3.TEIFED ARTICLES – Attorney General material from recent posts, Police Brutality, Prime Minister and Chief Justice materials

Why would she be using this parasitical practice?

THREE REASONS

1.SHE and the BLP ARE HARVESTING THE EMOTIVE MATERIALS FOR THE ELECTION

2.SHE in particular and they in general, HAVE NOT ORIGINAL IDEAS so BU becomes their field of operations to reconnaitre

3.COLLECTION of OUR EMAIL ADDRESSES THAT THE BLP GOVERNMENT HAS NEVER BEEN ABLE TO GET

AND MY PERSONAL FAVOURITE

“We may distinguish six kinds of terrain, to wit: ,,,,” Tsun Tsu

When the Troika comes every person who has, in their personal capacity, or in their NOM DE PLUME, IS GOING TO BE KNOWN TO THE TROIKA!

WUNNA SIGN EITHER OF THOSE TWO PETITIONS AT WUNNA PERIL.

Every now and again I see strange things here on BU and I say “Look how trouble doan set up like rain, look how these people doing the same thing in reverse, putting a ball of jobby between a Zephrin burger roll and calling it a Bim Burger”

And we eating it

7. Made the mistake of reading Freedom Crier this morning.
    The first seem real and then I went to the second…
    pure pungent poo (PPP)

8. Whoops! Worst disease.

9. Gazer my best to you who declared himself to be UN-informed on the things which I share.

Issues are a Smoke Screen. The real Intent of issues in these times in which we live, is to Detract from what is really going on. Issues change from moment to moment and is meant to confuse people. It is a False Flag!

If we talk about Principles we can use issues to make a point. Principles are of a higher order than issues. That is why you would see as in Barbados the two political parties having similar philosophies and all they talk about are issues, while it is really the Philosophy that is the problem.

I would admonish you to move pass the Issues and see what the Underlying Causes are, and where all the real Dis-unity comes from. It is from the lack of Moral Underpinnings that comes from rejecting God and His Gospel!

10. Please Note that Only the Image with Quote by Gandhi applies not the Text that accompanies it!

11. @ Piece, I will not be offended if you choose to post under my articles. For the last time my focus is for social justice and equality in Barbados and that includes correcting the wrongs; whatever they may be. Maybe you should stop reading what I write because based on your statement you do not understand.

12. Big US Taskforce to come to the conclusion that, “People are more likely to obey the law when they believe that those who are enforcing it have the right – the legitimate authority- to tell them what to.”

Now I am no member of any task force but I know that I as a child I was more likely to do what my mother and father said when I saw them doing it. The “do as I say and not what I do” thing held no water for me.

That is why I say that the bad boys problem is escalated and not diffused by police brutality. And that is why until a few big boy criminals are brought to justice in this country we are spinning top in mud trying to rein in the block boys. We ALL must be subject to the law or nothing will change.

13. @Donna

Brilliant lat comment!

14. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

You are fighting with some brass knuckles on, WITH SPIKES!!

Lovely.

Let me see what i wanted to say now, getting older now and forgetful, writing down things and then forgetting where i put the paper that I wrote down the things on.

ohhhhhhh yessssss I remember!!

Nazim Blackett I’ll be your Huckleberry!!

I was trying to decipher the eubonics at July 14, 2016 at 9:59 PM #

It said “Cnt gi name gt me n trubl”

It had de ole man going for a while cause wunna dun know dat de ole man does get side track by tings like dat “anomalies”

I was, like i said, looking to see the angles of this article

Who behind it?

Why now?

Who going benefit?

All them sorts of things.

I was trying to see if it was a concoction A donald trump sort of lie, a Hilary Clinton Claim that she was under fire in Bosnia, that sort of thing.

I said to myself “myself, is this published by another police, grudgeful or committed? or de family or say dem smart lawyer heheheheheheh

“myself, why now? The Police probe is over. so why now? It is not like the Acting Commissioner Tyronne will retract the probe!

and then I asked myself who is going to benefit?

Not the Police, no sir not them fellah in “black and red and khaki?

The family, possibly, they are being watched and the young man is still alive, but would they craft this Master Plot, worthy of a Hollywood movie a la Serpico Style (thanks DPD)

An then like i said I looked at the name.

“Cnt gi name gt me n trubl” and their message and I knew fear, serious fear.

When we post here, as literate people, we understand what, name address, telephone number and sex means.

You have all heard the joke about people who put 3 times a week under sex. I am sure you did not hear that joke where the respondent to a survey at UWI when asked “how regular they have sex/” and the respondent in a classroom puts down “once a year”?

With the smiley emoticon!!

The professor could not believe it and asked whoever it was to text him why they were smiling and he received the response “tonight is the night!!”

The people who posted this item came here to BU, and with some difficulty, posted this article, IN FEAR, and when asked their name, which you and I do not see, because our respective computers “remember us” he, and I am going to assume that it is a male, said “Cant give my name because it will get me in trouble”

DO WE UNDERSTAND THIS???

We have a group of citizens in Barbados who may be Whatsapp experts, with a degree in EUBONICS, products of our vaunted education system, walking around barbados afraid from the same people that we are paying to protect us.

here we are living in a country where like that writer, you and I, the nom de plumers, giving pretty names of Greek and Norse heroes, and the po black, and i going assumen that he black too, cant give their name because it can get them in trouble, set up as a fall guy for some crime they never committed OR KILLED IN A CELL AT STATION A

And people like Heather Cole walking bout preying pun articles like this for emotive blogs for Barbados Lobby and Petitions.

People dying and getting beat up and lock up for things that they did not do and this is what she is doing.

Scum of the Earth

15. @ Piece, how can you hide behind a name that you created for the Internet and call me the scum of the earth. You know nothing about me. If you have a problem with the article that is fine but to personally attack a woman that you have never met or will ever meet is uncalled for. I am not afraid of you or anyone on BU so do not expect me to be bullied into silence.
    If you do not have a problem posting quaint posters calling for change but yet have a problem with what I write that is on you. From what I can see this clearly references ther term having eye sight but lacking vision.

16. Barbados Jobby Petitions, yuh say? Like de tekking a six fuh a nine. Let us be clear! We don’t like the DLP and we don’t like the BLP. Put it together – WE DON”T LIKE THE DBLP! Neither of you can be sure of winning the next election because we may chose the Devil we know for fear of the Bezebel we do not know. If you want my vote you cannot reach me by e-mail. Come to my door so I can show you the same respect you show me!

17. @ Donna,
    Barbados Jobby Petitions?
    I hope that joke will not be on you. It is people like you and Piece that will only make me push harder.

18. @old Baje, I am awaiting a response from Transparency International.

19. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Ahhhhhhhhh

See where we are?

Donna you see where we are?

hahahahahahahaahahaahaha

This is why i have said Barbados Underground that it should canvass for TI status!!

Petitions bring Credibility!!

hahahahahahahaa.

well Well Well.

Look at where we have come to.

From Nazzi and ““Cnt gi name gt me n trubl” to the fox? and Troika campaigning to become the oversight mechanism?

Is that what the “Baje, I am still waiting to hear from Transparency International” comment means

Oh dear me.

Truly a Hollywood movie.

This is really sad is it not “we going cut off the Cartrights at the pass, and we going kilt (not kill, to show the extent of killing) we going kilt, Lorne Green Pa, Pernell Roberts Adam, Michael Landon, Lil Jo and Dan Blocker Hoss”

Heather Cole

In the 70 comments here on Nazzim Blackett, count for me one, just one of your comments which speaks to Nazzim’s matter, just one

Just one Heather.

How old is Nazzim? Where does he live? does he have brothers? sisters? cousins?

How do we make this one count Heather? How do we make this one, theon, that does not pass through the cracks Heather?

Let us use this specific example of Police Brutality to see who is for real and who is playing popularity games Ms. Cole.

I can set up a site and bring you votes like peas Heather, likes can be bought and manufactured just like IPs can be masked.

Let me see what you are made of Ms. Cole.

Let me see if you are prepared to fight for Nazzim like you seem to want to fight to secure the Transparency International stamp of approval.

Let me see how far you will go under YOUR REAL NAME, to defend the defenceless Ms. Cole

20. Jul. 17, 2016 2:45pm Jason Howerton

The video included in this story contains strong language.

Hours after at least three police officers were killed in Baton Rouge, a man posted an uncensored rant on Facebook Live condemning the recent spike in attacks on cops.

The man, who is black and goes by Terrence Williams on Facebook, described in vivid detail a world where police don’t exist.

“I’m watching the news and I’m seeing it’s more dead cops,” Williams said. “So I’m pissed off. I’m sick of this ghetto s**t. What the hell we gonna do without the police?”

He continued: “Who the hell we gonna call on? The damn Ghostbusters?

You can’t call on me! What we gonna do without the damn police if y’all gonna try to kill all the damn cops in America!

Who you gonna call at 3 in the morning when your husband wakes up and decides to bust your damn throat? Who you gonna call? Your momma? Me? Your brother?

You ain’t gonna be able to call me, I can guarantee you that, because I ain’t waking up to that s**t!”

Williams also directly asked members of the Black Lives Matter movement how killing police officers over the actions of an “individual officer” makes anything better.

“Let me know, Black Lives Matter,” he said. “I’m highly confused.”

Watch the video below (Warning: Strong language):

Three cops were killed and three were wounded after multiple suspects opened fire on the responding officers in Baton Rouge on Sunday. One suspect was killed and police were searching for remaining suspects.

In Milwaukee, another police officer was shot on Sunday in what officials described as a “vicious” attack as he sat inside his patrol car.

On July 7, five officers were killed in Dallas by Micah Johnson in a targeted attack on police.

https://www.facebook.com/terrencemontana.williams/videos/10205565174203603/

21. @Freedom Crier

Do you even read and understand what others are saying? Of course we want an orderly society. Of course we want citizens to be law abiding citizens. Do you even understand real life does not follow the script you have authored? There is chaos and dysfunction in the real world because human beings – fallible by design – is charged to manage the space we exist. To assign labels to a complex issue is simple.

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

People actually still read freedom crier…lol

Heather…let’s hope you engage with Transparency International and it leads to you or whoever is capable being a representative to expose the corruption engaged in and practiced by the politicians of both political parties, government ministers and the minority business people on the island…which is only succeeeding in keeping the people backward and rolling back any progress achieved over the last 5 decades….

The world needs to know that ya have politicians who are “educated” illiterate, unable to function beyond the next bribe.,…ministers who are unable to think independently. …and crooked business people who claim to be successful involved in criminal activities and misusing the DPP’s office and the supreme court…police brutality of which Barbsdos has been warned about repeatedly by international agencies over the decades about police practices against citizens….which both governments continue to ignore and use for their own benefits.

All the secrets , deception and lies have to be brought into the open for international scrutiny.

23. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Freedom Crier July 17, 2016 at 3:29 PM
    Perhaps the Catholics of Northern Ireland could could share a few lessons with you and this Terrance Williams.

24. @Freedom Crier
    I stopped watching when I saw that black fool took a bite out of a piece of fried chicken. That is a stereotype he is playing to. What next, he will be eating taking a bit out of a piece of a water melon.
    Whites will like him and his message and the stereotype he projects, but blacks will see a man playing the part of a fool.

Leh me ‘edumacate’ yah …Google blacks, chicken and water melon.

25. *taking a bite

26. years ago in Jamaica some of my friends wanted to buy marijuana so we took our Vespa’s up into the hills but as we neared the hut where the deal was to happen the Lebanese guy with us stops me and said lets wait a minute I said why …in my country we either come early or late never at the appointed time if we hear screaming were getting out of here. That is going to happen with the police ..they are going to be no rush in getting there to help the good people unless the good people are supporting them. Learn from the states quit shitting on your cops most are good guys

27. @lawson

what happens when the few bad apples are allowed to spoil others?

28. @Freedom Crier
    “He who knows not and knows not he knows not: he is a fool – shun him.
    He who knows not and knows he knows not: he is simple – teach him.
    He who knows and knows not he knows: he is asleep – wake him.
    He who knows and knows he knows: he is wise – follow him.”

I put you in the ‘know not’ category… Just trying to determine if you are asleep or awake.

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

AC

Doing this two entry submission today because there is a faction that is too afraind to come here and post but doing the dog elsewhere

@ AC

Have you ever lived in Murica?

Do you know what poverty is? Have you ever been hungry? so hungry dat your guts are in a convex state cause you ent got a ting in you belly? You and your fatted crwd crew would know about convex, big guts.

The problems in the united states are complex but they begin with a system that takes advantage of the poor and the minorities and through a systematic disaccommodation in access? to and deployment of real education, not the GED badword, access to jobs, which pay equally, equal housing, equal opportunities, not tokenism, institutionalized racism, an iniquitous justice system which is designed to lock up black people, I have just named a few of the factors against the socially and economically disadvantaged but you put this and the rest together and you have a psyche which sees itself as slaves, in invisible shackles.

It is like the Pokemon game those invisible prizes that pop up on your phone alone when you get to the pokeyshops are the equivalent of the shackles on the wrists of the constantly trodden and the forever hopeless.

Couple that with the glamour of TV and the national enquirer, NO GOD, and “the right to bear arms”, a drug epidemic where “young men dream dreams, and old men see visions” and you have Armagedon minus the A Bomb.

You alright to stand hey and talk foolishness bout “cross reference the video about police brutality”. Any sensible person seeing the video, which I will admit that you are not, would ask this question.

Does Jesus Christ work at the Royal Barbados Police Force?

Since he does not, it is at leas t reasonable to understand that a video of this type can logically present a situation where according to you, “the police were wrong” and that no man in police custody “deserves to be mistreated” as the video suggests quite emotively that they have.

It is true that this is not video of the purported mistreatment but we in Barbados have a problem and from what my sargeant friend was saying at dominoes last night, the video is true and the officers that are involved make him and others within the force sick.

Here you are as I hinted at in an earlier submission, on another blog, begging that the video be taken down, not the blog, but the video because such an action will “secure the integrity of Bu” the very entity that you accuse daily of being run by a speckled fowl.

And not only is the integrity of the lie mongering Barbados Underground going to be “secured” by this attempt to hide what, by your intervention shows it to be true but then you use your idiotic reasoning skills to say that such will augur to “the safety and protection of the RBPF”

Based on your involvement in this pigrim, and the gentility associated with this uncustomary appeal to BU to take down this video, I would hazard a guess that this video is causing your superiors some serious problems, probably it seriously conflicts with the Results of the Probe of the Commissioner of Police?.

It is my prayer that the parties have videos of that young man in that cell.

You are part of that Scum that I spoke of earlier, like dogshyte on your shoe that even when you scrape it off in the grass your shoe still smells.

And now scum # 2 you come here and say that people wherever they are “had a viable option to turn it over to the DPP for proper review in a timely fashion”

You cant be serious???

We have a situation where our DPP is seemingly not the most ammmmmm … person and all over this blog there are comments in this regard, you see that the person who submitted the article speaks about “police surveillance and gives vehicle numbers”

You are true a cretin though.

You think that they have any confidence in this system? of your so called proper review? in a timely fashion?

Steupseee

Anyone anywhere who is reading this PLEASE, if you have more video, or material, send it here to BU so that AC, and now this piece uh someting Lawson, can be made to eat their shoes

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…ya cannot support brutality of citizens…citizens pay police their salaries, if you pay them and consent in them brutalizing you, they will never stop and things will only get worse as you now see in the states.

I have seen first hand how too many of the cops in the US operate, they provoke a confrontation so they have an excuse to shoot in too many cases, I do not wany anyone like that protecting me nor my family.

You can take your chances if you want.

It is the job of the state and police high command to weed out dirty, brutal cops, they know they exist,

31. David the few bad apples don’t spoil the rest, but the difficulties in getting rid of them are extreme. The collective agreements and due process protect all even the bad . Barbados should know that better than most look if they try to get rid of anyone in any line of work there. The media at times whip people on the edge into a frenzy then pretend this had nothing to do with them ….listen to the rhetoric of don lemmon and van jones after the to police killings earlier this month rather painting all cops the same, keeping there heads down this week. I have known many cops in our city from the chief to the multi racial guys on the line and I can honestly say I have never believed or seen anyone to be racist or failed to help a citizen because of race. I hear a lot about it as a justification for being arrested its better than saying yeah I am guilty. Back your police work in the system to get rid of the bad apples trust me good cops don’t want them there either, it makes there jobs harder because it brings everything into question

32. @lawson

What happens when the few bad apples erodes public confidence in the police force?

See why it is so important to eradicate the few?

33. My dear Freedom Crier
    Perhaps you and MB have your hearts in the right place. However, I must urge you to critically examine what you are posting. Just cutting and pasting or sharing without fully understanding the information you are disseminating will often put your actions and your words in conflict. Anyone can generate numbers, put them on a website, call them statistics and have others share them with the world.

You may proclaim your fairness and lack of bigotry to the world, but posting biased and racist material is an indication that your moral gauges need aligning and of a serious deficiency in your knowledge of the things you speak about. Here I am looking at you sounding, looking and walking like a skunk and at the same time proclaiming that you are a harmless groundhog.

I urge you to up your game. You have tarnished your good name and can no longer ask us to trust you. Stop trying to educate us; educate yourself instead.
    Kr,
    TheGazer

34. @lawson
    Do you know anyone who has been stopped by the police 52 times?
    Do you think that such a frequent encounter could have ended any differently?
    Do you think that those who are stopped and frisked boast of mixing with the “chief to the multi racial guys”?

Someone said the slogan should be – Black lives matter, too. But lawson I want to tell you

Black mothers experience pain and I would bet my life that the pain they experience whne a son dies is as great or greater than yours. And this pain is felt by mothers no matter where they are …….. Barbados or the US,

35. Shooting cops has the total opposite effect, if black people have to have the talk with there male children, they better have it again because any sensible cop will be taking extra precautions. This thin blue line is what keeps all out anarchy in check. You either believe in a system or you don’t if a cop has done wrong you have to believe he will get his due justice and if you know of a crime you have to report as criminals should get theirs as well silence in either entity by anyone of wrong doing should be made to pay a price.

36. Gazer it struck me as unusual …even if he was driving in reverse , I have been stopped 3 times in one day in different cars but I tend to roll through stop signs. How do you think the end game will be I have my thoughts and it revolves around the areas that can afford good protection will get it and the trouble spots will have to fend for themselves.. Do you think the mothers pain is different if it is a cop that does the killing or one of their neighbours eg chicago

37. But so many are not getting theirs… It amazes me how many choose to live in the ideal world an not in the real world. Extra precautions? They have been executing unarmed men…

38. LOL
    Lawson is either REAL naive …or seriously in need of help….
    Then again this is not a problem for him – except that the police may now change their approach of treating him with a measure of respect because of his lack of melanin …. as they retreat behind armour.
    The white establishment -and police high command in particular, have been completely asinine to think that they could continue for EVER …just killing unarmed blacks as if it was a national pastime…. and with an insulting lack of consequences.

Only a juvenile jackass – whose job calls for him, 24/7, to respond to all kinds of emergency situations IN PUBLIC – creates for themselves an image of a bully.
    That is a role for the ARMY….who can hide away in their barracks when their victims get pissed off…

The old English Bobby was the ROLE MODEL of the policemen…. UNARMED, witty, PROFESSIONAL and respectful…and friendly …even while pointing out your predicament.

Uncle Sam has to be sick in the mind,
    …to continue to think that they can get their way ‘viet armis’.
    IT DOES NOT WORK,; HAS NEVER WORKED LONG TERM; and only stores up karma for your ass…
    …as in…. whosoever diggeth a well…shall fall in it.
    Live by the sword…die by the sword
    kill with guns..die by guns
    kill and main with drones …. 911’s will result
    Use drones to kill by remote control…

39. BT is a drone not a robot we are there. You are right I am naïve because the cops here go after criminals apparently they only go after good people there. What a quandary you have going there, your administration is black …your cops are black…and your criminals are usually black…. that’s like getting free burnt delivered pizza ..who you going to blame

40. ?????

41. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Ok Lawson,

Let us talk a while.

How would you suggest that this situation be handled?

Let us leave Murica for a little bit with its Rooks Gambit that is working,

You well ask what is the “rooks Gambit”? all it is is a move that strains already pressured Black White relationships and sets the country back? rather sets the country squarely where it has been for 400 years, back in Jim Crow times where Whites can kill at a whim, with impunity, and it can be blamed on Black leadership and if the Blackman cant solve it what can you say about the White Woman that the Black man endorses?”

That is going to come to a head soon in an amazing way

But let us move to the Rock, our rock in the Caribbean Sea.

Allegation – boy is picked up, fully clothed? and carried to Police station.

Allegation – parents hear of it, by strange? means, and go to police station, for their son

Allegation – police say boy is not there

Allegation – parent/family member? shouts for son/family and son responds

Query – If such is true then what do you suggest is next line of action?

Let us continue

Fact – QEH sends ambulance to Police Station and they retrieve son/relative

Fact – Son/relative seems only to have on pants, in video, no shoes, no shirt which would suggest that (a) boy was in this state of undress when arrested (b) clothing was removed because boy was possibly going to inflict bodily harm on self with shirt (hang self) or shoes (choke self or beat self to death with shoes) or (c) clothing was so blooded that it was removed since it was incriminating

Fact – Police Acting Commissioner commences investigation of purported Brutality

Fact – Report not released to public as yet

Allegation – Unmarked Police vehicles seen around home of the family of the victim or victim (not sure, insufficient data)

Fact – AC came to this blog and begged BU to take down video (ONLY?)

Allegation – Video is the concoction of the Barbados Labour Party/its agent(s)

Again the query from enquiring minds to you is

Question 1. from “What happens when the few bad apples erode public confidence in the police force?” from the Honourable Blogmaster

Your response which corresponds to that of Pigrim’s “crime and Violence” exhortation, is “Shooting cops has the total opposite effect…”

Question 2. What does a video which suggest malfeasance among a few police have to do with “shooting cops?”

Are you so locked in the zone of where you live that you come to BU and are having difficulty locking onto the Barbados coordinates of a Bajan black Boy being Beaten in a Video?

42. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Bush Tea July 17, 2016 at 8:32 PM #

That is a role for the ARMY….who can hide away in their barracks when their victims get pissed off….
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    The term is “keep a low profile”.

43. I went to a call once
    fact woman bleeding and bruised
    fact woman stuffed between bed and wall barely breathing
    fact ex husband lived in same building
    investigation
    fact woman had diabetic seizure… hallucinations ect
    wait till investigation comes out instead of making your own conclusions that may or may not be correct causing people to react to things that may have never happened…hands up don’t shoot

44. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Bush Tea July 17, 2016 at 8:32 PM #

The old English Bobby was the ROLE MODEL of the policemen…. UNARMED, witty, PROFESSIONAL and respectful…and friendly …even while pointing out your predicament.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    We had a couple of such policemen in our own Police Force, but it never caught on. One I recalled was PC Payne , a mountie , from St Philip, who would stop minor lawbreakers and give them a 30 minute lecture on Law and Order. A man to be avoided in future, by obeying the law, at least on his beat and stag. And the word was spread when he was around.

45. beautiful don lemmon just got slapped down by a policeman a real policeman that just happens to be black. That putz lemmon has been an advocate and whipping up discontent and as soon as he was confronted he says I am a journalist with no opinion. At least whites and blacks can agree on something …lemmon is a loser.

46. Police in Barbados is a pack on uneducated wicked bastards, go get a real career idiots

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…ya forgetting the local bajan white, indian and syrian criminals on the island who get a free pass for their criminal behaviors, never arrested for their cimes…..criminals are criminals regardless the crime or skin tone.

Lawson is not niave…he chooses to frget that a small minority of local whites, indians and syrians live on the island and many of them commit crimes that they rarely face consequences for….that is the only time minorities admit that Barbados is a majority black country and black nation, when they are quoting statstics about the criminals…somehow it’s always all the blacks committing crimes…that disparity has to change.

The US created their own problems….kill blacks discriminately….then arm the same blacks with unlicensed guns, so ya have 30 million blacks in a population of 1/4 billion people..at least 7 million of them are very angry and harassed by the police young men….there are 1.5 million cops in the US….do the math. At some time the young men would have done the math and come to a stark realization. If congress and federal and state agencies di nit stop the madness…the killing would have just begun….the US started their mess by indiscriminately killing others and stealing from the natives over 200 years ago and that is how it will end.

In Barbados you have cops selling drugs, raping young girl sand small children, committing various other crimes, brutalizing young men to get confessions….. and have been doing so for decades, it’s a small island with a small police force that should be cleaned up, there is no excuse.

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/4FQR302llAj

From the mouth of a soldier.

Soldiers seem to be better trained at handling tension filled situations than US cops.