Centuries of wars, waged at home and abroad, against the peoples of the world by the American government is coming home to roost. It is not that full-scaled series of wars have been any less imposed internally as they have been externally. The internal wars, not unlike the castrations, lynchings under the Jim Crow of earlier decades are concentrated in the ghettos and everywhere Black people live in the United States.

African-Americans must now ‘demand’ from Hillary Clinton – no justice, no vote! As an immediate response. Since, against our advice they are likely to vote for her in their ninety percentile. Separately, and as a longer term, systematic, systemic, structural, response we must immediately fund our own liberation and involve Mr. Alton Maddox as the Peoples’ Attorney General that he has been. Maddox is the solitary person with the requisite skills and more importantly the indispensable courage to help us organize ourselves to end this state of affairs at its roots, permanently. Coterminously, African-Americans must make a firm demand for self-government, a separated republic of our own.

In Minnesota, Mr. Philando Castle, a man said to have a gentle spirit was mercilessly shot 6 times by a brutal, racist police force in circumstances where White people are unlikely to be so murdered. In Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Mr. Alton Sterling, a street salesman, after being pinned to the ground by the police was shot 5 times. Both men were visibly non-violent toward the police in both these interaction, as available evidence seem to show.

The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.

We say justifications because ‘justice’ itself is so racist that it is generally understood that Black people possess no rights which White people or racist police forces must respect. And that is still the law of the land today. It is a law few want to admit to but in practice all actors know that regardless of the circumstances under which African-Americans or other people of colour are murdered in the streets of the United States, the unjustifiable has been justified, will be justified.

We even have numerous cases of slaves and others, during chattel slavery, being brought up on charges for killing chattel (African slaves) more regularly than modern day policemen, the inheritors of the slave traditions, are today. What a contradiction! So ‘property’ has less protection today than yesteryear.
When we superimpose the rise of a fascistic Donald Trump and all that that portends, Black people could face an even greater existential threat. Not that the lady hawk, lifelong criminal, Hillary, is unlikely to find another route to deliver us at the same doomsday scenarios.

Thus far, 146 African-Americans have been killed in these circumstances by police, this year alone. And there is seemingly little anybody can do to prevent a government of self-proclaimed democracy and human rights advocates to prevent their own militarized police forces from killing Black people on a daily basis.

This wicked system has been so compromised that the said Civil Rights architecture which African-Americans fought and died for can be more easily deployed in the service of the Gay Rights Agenda than for the said people for whom it was supposedly constructed. Black were given an MLK public holiday but are politically powerless. We do not make up a constituency that those we elect must answer to, deliver on our demands. Even people like Rangel and Obama make a good living pimping off us. They don’t even want to represent us. What they really want is to package us and sell us to the Clintons or other and collect their money that way, while have no responsibility to deliver on our demands.

At the same time, it seems that one African-American has sought to respond in kind. That supposed gunmen is said to have shot 12 Dallas policemen, killing 5. We can expect the counter revolutionary forces to see the blood of these, mainly White policemen, as sacred, providing these events were not staged. It is too early to make a clear determination. But a comparison of the presidential responses seemed tilted in favour of his policemen. Do these ignorant people not know that some of the same African-Americans whom they train to kill people of colour all over the world will, at some point, start to use those same skills against them, at home, in defense of their children, sisters, brothers, mothers and fathers? And we know the White supremacists already use the military to get training for their coming race war. Should the American empire not expect a mobilization of forces against it, internationally? And are they thinking that they are capable of withstanding such a mobilization of forces? Or is total world destruction a brink from which they are unlikely to walk away?

This uptick in violence at home comes as Obama, possibly the greatest criminal of our times, with a smile on his face, is in Poland at a NATO conference seeking to make more war. Obama is there basically seeking to continue his growing overt aggressions against Russia. To use NATO as empire’s external police force to demand a total capitulation or render death to the Russian peoples as constant threat.

And the Russian have said, you were against us during the Cold War. They understand that. But now we are as capitalist as you are; our landscapes are similar to yours, only larger; we have all the trappings of capitalism, shopping mall, etc; our foreign policy is much closer to yours. And yet you continue to surround us with your armies, right up to our borders. Continue to develop nuclear weapons each 17000 times more deadly that those used on Japan when it was us suggesting that nuclear armament should be all made illegal, destroyed. They are starting to see the American demon as wanting exclusive devotion, as if God. For the Americans, there can be no Russian interest worthy of respect. No areas of live which avoid total American domination.

Is there ever going to be a point at which this demon is going to give up these levels of evil? What gives them the right to be able to sleep comfortably in their beds while they have their global police forces making preparations, on Russia’s border, to threaten/kill innocence? And what are the parallels to what’s happening on the home front?

Any person of colour in the USA must avoid all interactions with all law enforcement. This is a very difficult thing to do. Because even if you were to call 911 by accident, as has happened in NYC, they are likely to bust down your door and kill you in your bed. Even if you are a former marine.

The destructive rule of White people for more than 500 years is leading us all to the abyss. That the sacred bodies of the first people on earth, the Mother of us all, are to be publicly crucified as a means of maintaining the dominance of police statism, at home, but those same people are to continue to make up increasing numbers of those in the military, speaks to the confusion that even the wickedness of White people still can’t fully comprehend. The war over there, is the war over here. We dream that the peoples of the world could somehow re-imagine new ways to avoid these escalating nightmarish scenarios. Sat Nam!

519 responses to “Civil War at Home!”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Well Well & Consequences July 12, 2016 at 5:21 AM #
    MoneyB. .the US will find it’s solutions, why dont you find solutions in Barbados, majority black country with less than 8 thousand minorities like yaself believing themselves superior, blighting the country with corruption, gun running, drug running, money laundering and bribing politicians. Find solutions for that.

2. WW
    Good try to switch the subject by you!

Define the US inter racial / Policing Problems—-I wont suffer the consequences, you and yours might.

Develop Solutions.

If no one takes me seriously then that PROVES that they dont want SOLUTIONS! (to the correct Problems)

Civil Unrest/ War will have little effect on my family in the US, they dont live in the big Cities and in their somewhat rural setting are armed to the teeth and regularly go hunting various game, so are capable of hitting their target.

People who live in Bim need solutions there, not I. If real shyte breaks out there, my home in TO is large 4000 sq ft without the high and dry basement. Could sleep 30+ if need be. Anyway I thought you would advocate that Whiteys should shut up and stay out of Black Bajans business?

3. WW, trust you have protection plan?????

Here is the Solution???

Cops in Washington, D.C. were attacked by an SUV full of people, who fired bullets at a police cruiser Tuesday morning — just days after the senseless slaughter of police officers in Dallas, Texas.

Authorities say five people were arrested following a brief standoff after they opened fire on police.

No injuries were reported.

The latest incident follows a number of attacks against police in the past week.

“Officers in marked police cruisers were responding to reports of gunshots just after midnight in southeast Washington, D.C., near Martin Luther King Elementary School, when the cops were shot at by people inside an SUV,” police spokesman Dustin Sternbeck said. Sternbeck says police returned fire at the suspects, who barricaded themselves in the vehicle.

WW, these Bloody Fools can shoot straight and some here calling for Civil War???

Does this make the POPO less trigger happy??? Weird ass logic!! The leadership could not teach these Jokers to shoot, no wonder they could not Solve the problems!!!

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/6jj9302aZt3

MoneyB. ..what you are saying is discriminatory against Mexicans, they in no way affect you or your family’s living standards, you live in Canada.

Justin just took a few hundred syrians refugees in Canada, why did you not publicly protest that, you know you would have been arrested, yet you come here in Trump style railing against Mexicans who have done nothing to you…of course you feel all “superior” to Mexicans am sure.

No MoneyB. ..I want the pretentious and criminal minded local bajan whites and other minorities to stop their money laundering, bribing politicians, drug dealing and gun running that’s causing the current problems in the island, ya born in Barbados, never lived in the US but more concerned about solving the problems in US than in Barbados were you were born….why, what are your motives.

Bear in mind I am well aware that the black governments prey on their own people to protect the minority criminals and business crooks in the minority population…do you want to see the island reach such a violent stage that the samee minority crooks now funding these crimes, your people, have to run and live in your basement in Canada…is that your motive.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. .ya know many of the police cant shoot straight either and often shoot and kill each other…lol

One day you will get the point that it’s the proliferation of guns in the US causing the problem, I am fine and often packing myself….you should worry about when you visit US…lol

6. Well, Well, Behold the Elitist in her full Glory…. A peacock en got nuttin pun she. The better than thou who take great pride in discriminating against Barbadians? The way up they’re in N.Y.

I taught she was bout from hea doe? She like she fergt she roots or wha?

Well Well & Consequences July 12, 2016 at 11:44 AM # @ Money brain

@ Money Brain, “MoneyB from Barbados, siunding all condescending with his small island shit.

“The high schools that impress me are Stuyvesant High…Hunter, Bronx Science, Brooklyn Tech and a few others, those high schools are for the exceptionally gifted high school student who can create….MIT candidates, not for regurgitation specialists.

I only know of one bajan who made it to MIT and still teaches there, ya have to be exceptional.

Money Brain July 12, 2016 at 12:58 PM #

@ WW
    U only know of 1 Bajan at MIT.

But I know of plenty Bajans Prof of Medicine and other top subjects at the very best Unis like Oxford/ Cambridge/ Uof T, UBC and many more—including more than U at MIT. Told yah already that one of the 3Houses Roaches worked with Von Braun at NASA!

Well Well & Consequences July 11, 2016 at 2:28 PM #

@ Reality Check, I see some nutter calling themselves reality check addressing me repeatedly, trying to get a comment, I have not read the nonsense the posted yet cause I am on a blog in NY with persons more intelligent than this Reality Check,..

Reality Check: this “WC”, could not climb higher up the tree if she tried… her taillight is completely exposed…

Somebody Bring a Straight Jacket Please!!

Diagnose “Lack of Brain Cells Due To A Malignant Form Of Supremacy!!

Good Read !

History Of The Democrats And The KKK…..(Why ……
    http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/2309727/posts
    History Of The Democrats And The KKK…..(Why the Democrats started the…
    freerepublic.com

7. WW
    Obviously proliferation of Guns is PART of the problem. Other critical points are:

1 CrazyAsses willing to use the Guns—humans are screwed up! Guns dont jump up and act alone.

2 Since most of the Guns in the Afro Am ghetto are illegal how would it solve the very high murder rate of Afro Ams??? Canada has stringent Gun laws and the criminals here have Guns, same in most countries including Bim. Govt needs to really penalise illicit Gun Useage especially in Crimes. Serious penalties for Guns like 5 yrs PLUS the penalty for the crime itself OR a serious course of lashes from the Tamarind/ Birch Rod or if needed bring back the Cat. Certainly the Death Penalty for murdering where the evidence is overwhelming.

3 Govt should send in the Army to heavy Crime areas to retrieve Guns that are illegal. Major Projects may require 1000 officers at 4.30 AM to secure the area and search for Guns. Surely there are typical hiding places which should be easily found.

4 US needs to reform Society—must be more Disciplined, properly focused on improving one’s self.

5 much more

This applies to Bim, Europe and everywhere that has Gang probs. Gang Dominance must be defeated.

The only way to have a fantastic Omellette is to CRACK Eggs first.

8. IN 1865 A DEMOCRAT KILLED ABRAHAM LINCOLN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.
    IN 1881 A DEMOCRAT KILLED JAMES GARFIELD, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.
    IN 1963 A SOCIALIST KILLED JOHN F KENNEDY, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.
    IN 1975 A DEMOCRAT SHOT AT GERALD FORD, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.
    IN 1983 A DEMOCRAT SHOT RONALD REAGAN, PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.
    IN 1984 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 25 PEOPLE IN MC DONALD’S RESTAURANT.
    IN 1986 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 15 PEOPLE IN AN OKLAHOMA POST OFFICE.
    IN 1990 A DEMOCRAT KILLED AT A GMAC OFFICE.
    IN 1991 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 23 PEOPLE IN A LUBY’S CAFETERIA IN TEXAS.
    IN 1995 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 5 COWORKERS IN A TEXAS LABORATORY.
    IN 1999 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 8 PEOPLE AT A CHURCH SERVICE.
    IN 2001 A DEMOCRAT SHOT AT THE WHITE HOUSE, AIMING FOR GEORGE BUSH.
    1N 2003 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 7 PEOPLE AT LOCKHEED MARTIN PLANT.
    IN 2007 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 32 PEOPLE IN VIRGINA TECH.
    IN 2010 A DEMOCRAT SHOT REP. GABRIELLE GIFFORD AND KILLED SIX OTHERS.
    IN 2011 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 12 PEOPLE IN A MOVIE THEATER.
    IN 2012 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 7 PEOPLE IN MINNEAPOLIS.
    IN 2013 A DEMOCRAT KILLED 7 PEOPLE 26 PEOPLE IN A SCHOOL IN NEWTON, CT.
    IN 2013 A DEMOCRAT SHOT 12 PEOPLE AT A NAVY SHIP YARD.

AND THE LIST IS NEVER ENDING……………………………..

NOT ONE NRA, OR TEA PARTY MEMBER, REPUBLICAN OR CONSERVATIVE IS ASSOCIATED WITH ANY OF THESE CRIMES.

Not Buying Obama’s BS – Black Leaders Praise NRA, Support Constitution, Denounce WH Racism

http://universalfreepress.com/not-buying-obamas-bs-black-l…/
    Not Buying Obama’s BS – Black Leaders Praise NRA, Support Constitution,……See More
    Not Buying Obama’s BS – Black Leaders Praise NRA, Support Constitution,…
    universalfreepress.com|By Rick Wells

9. Here’s a video showing Hillary Clinton heaping praise upon former Ku Klux Klan leader … Byrd by saying, “Today our country has lost a true American original, my friend and mentor Robert C. Byrd.” … You can’t control how others feel but Hillary is calling Byrd a friend and says she admires him.

http://www.anonews.co/hillary-clinton-kkk/

Now, a video has appeared on YouTube of Hillary Clinton speaking highly of a … KKK Grand Dragon Just Endorsed Hillary Clinton, Says She Has “Hidden …

Will Quigg, a prominent leader in the Ku Klux Klan, said the group has officially endorsed Hillary Clinton for president and has donated $20,000 …

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..you do know that it’s your minority people in Barbados sell most of the illegal guns and the indian population sell the balance, that gets into the hands of young men, right…I can call names if ya like, some are deceased.

And you do know that blacks in the US make up a mere 13% of a population of over 300, 000,000 ( (million) people right, so it’s not the blacks that have the most illegal gins, it’s the whites…there are 112 guns to every 100 people, you always come with some flawed bullshit logic….forgetting the population size and that it’s a white majority country.

The innercities are deliberately flooded with illegal guns but it does not mean blacks have the most illegal guns.

11. Colonel Buggy Avatar

A family of 14, victims of a house fire, are now homeless and being frigged around from pillar to post. They have just been ejected from Mrs Ram’s Casa Grande,under the directions of the Nation Assistance Board after they refused to move into some half rotten homes . Is this the same government which has big stakes in the many houses now completed and lying idle.
    Is this the same government which pulled out all stops to provide the convicted Cuban drug importer with a commendable home at the Garrison, which has been unoccupied since his return to Cuba.
    Does these people only matter around election time when politicians are able to juck a couple of dollars in their hands.
    Fifty years of Independence.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Colonel…they will turn them around and leave them homeless until it’s elections, then pretend they are saving them with a big photo op, call in yhe newspapers by forcing them to vote this party to be reelected, ya dealing with common class, no class politicians.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/ELKN302bqVC

This is the problem in the US re the lack of gun control.

http://ow.ly/h9yz302br36

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/bundy-brothers-reunited-behind-bars-article-1.2708843

Lol…here are 2 of the right to bear arms freaks who occupied the lands in Oregon, until they got hungry and realized they could not eat the guns, nor stand the stench of their own poop.

15. @MoneyBrain 2:47
    Once again I have to lament the fact that I have no legal training. But your post (#3) seem to require suspending the constitution and imposing martial law and a denial of civil rights of a segment of the population.

It cannot pass even a smell test.

Dude, when I am telling you law, you know you are dead wrong.

16. @MB
    I know the defence. I say potato, you say ‘heavy crime area’

17. WW wrote
    MoneyB. ..you do know that it’s your minority people in Barbados sell most of the illegal guns and the indian population sell the balance, that gets into the hands of young men, right…I can call names if ya like, some are deceased.

And you do know that blacks in the US make up a mere 13% of a population of over 300, 000,000 ( (million) people right, so it’s not the blacks that have the most illegal gins, it’s the whites…there are 112 guns to every 100 people, you always come with some flawed bullshit logic….forgetting the population size and that it’s a white majority country.

WW who says the Bim minorities sell Guns–prove dat! U sure U are not Ms WW Gobells? U know Hitler’s Min of Propaganda?

With 4X more population than Afros in the US, obviously the absolute number of illegal guns could be in Whiteys hands BUT they dont use them to kill Afros, no need,the truth is that Afros have the Monopoly on that activity! FACT!

WW, U are breaking Donna’s Law, no Stats! Especially percentages! She will kick your ass girl!

Nothing will change in Chicago as there is heavy usage of illegal Guns in the AfroAm community, they too love to kill each other there in Barrack’s backyard. In his own backyard NOTHING ACCOMPLISHED! Mussseee Bajan Whites selling those Guns too nuh????

NO FLAW in my argument but in your comprehension!

18. Gazer @6.32pm
    Keep the Guns in the Chicago Ghetto, please tell who uses guns to kill their own there—I dont go to the South Side of Chicago! 61 on Memorial Day w/e alone—–Dont Solve it!!

What would U do to significantly reduce the murders in Chicago?????????

19. WW
    When the Glocks first arrived in Bim the first 2 Police to shoot—-shot themselves!!! lol

20. Smarter guys than I am did not have a solution. And they wrestled with this problem for years, so we will not solve it in a few minutes.

On second thoughts, your #3 seem like the perfect solution… and whilst we are at it (suspending constitution, martial law, denial of civil rights), why don’t we help them a little more, by arresting those with illegal guns, getting them off the street by giving them free room and board at a prison; chain gangs to clean up the streets ….

I know it was never your intention to go as far as I did, but my point is that once we start down that slippery slope, who know where it will end.

Reductio ad absurdum.

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..ya rememer Gunner.., Atkinson, he is deceased, but if ya wanted a gun, ya could go to him, he was just one of many minority local whites selling guns.. I hope if ya ask for more names, the next ones I call are not your family members.

Don’t call my bluff MoneyB. ..I will shock you.

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

How you know when the Glocks arrived in Bim….MoneyB, lol

23. WW wrote,
    Donna…whites have been perpetrating their fraudulent existence on the earth for 1200 years, it’s a facade built on lies deceit, racism, stealing, enslavement, raping…etc, it was meant for their own survival, but apparently they do not know when to stop and black governments continue to help them perpetrate that fraudulent existence….black governments are nuisances.

WW all this nonsense—the Arab Muslims enslaved Africans MUCH longer than Whites–study it! Who stopped them in Zanmzibar in like 1873——the British shelled their Palace!
    1873: Treaty between Britain and Zanzibar and Madagascar to suppress slave trade.[54]
    1877: Slavery had been abolished in Egypt in August 1877.
    1879: After spending 5 centuries as an Ottoman province the newly restored principality of Bulgaria abolished slavery with its new constitution declaring that any slave arriving on its territory is freed at once. White slaves!
    1882: Ottoman firman abolishes all forms of slavery, white or black.[81]
    1884: France abolished slavery in its then Protectorate of Cambodia. (Creamies not blacks)

UK abolished the Trade in 1807 and Emancipation Aug 1st 1834.

Humans practiced Slavery for a very long time! Over 1MN Europeans were taken by the Berbers or Barbary Pirates of Nth Africa! But that was ok as the Africans were winning?????

Humans are guilty of what U state not Whiteys alone. Whoever behaves badly is WRONG!

OR are U suggesting that Whiteys are just better at it???? Now that would be very Racist of U!

MoneyB.knows well enough the local bajan whites and Trini whites living in Barbados flooded the place with drugs and guns in the 70s and 80s, right up to present , don’t pretend with me MoneyB.

The used to brubg their boats right up to the beach and boast the cops could do them nothing,..at one time the US had to go down for that Syrian dude, I think he owned the Man Shop, or Bionic shop or something, dont come on here pretending when the island is 2×4 and they need the black community for distribution and to be the ones arrested…there are now new players, second generation to the old gun and drug dealers, their children and grandchildren…along with the new faces the last 10 or so years.

Ya want to talk still.

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I thought you wanted to talk about who floods Barbados with guns and drugs…MoneyB.

26. WW tell me more Atkinson????? Who else nuh, I have mammoth curiosity.

When the POPO received the Glocks it was reported when they shot themselves.No pun intended.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The dude’s name was Naime, I dont think he can travel because of that slick move he pulled on the FBI out at the Hilton Hotel…and don’t talk about the Jumans. I could spend the whole night here calling names because they like to boast and pretend they superior so much..,.they remind me of you MoneyB.

I still want to know how you know when the Glocks got into Barbados. ..ya aint no cop, ya been in Canada forever. ….Piece should ask you about what happened to the 10 Remingtons that disappeared, you might know.

28. ww wrote

MoneyB.knows well enough the local bajan whites and Trini whites living in Barbados flooded the place with drugs and guns in the 70s and 80s, right up to present , don’t pretend with me MoneyB.

The used to brubg their boats right up to the beach and boast the cops could do them nothing,..at one time the US had to go down for that Syrian dude, I think he owned the Man Shop, or Bionic shop or something, dont come on here pretending when the island is 2×4 and they need the black community for distribution and to be the ones arrested…there are now new players, second generation to the old gun and drug dealers, their children and grandchildren…along with the new faces the last 10 or so years.

Ya want to talk still.

WW tell me all the details because I dont know this info, I calling your bluff!!!

—was too busy growing my Wealth, family etc My kids were very active in Sports had to go to the USA alot back then 1990s.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..Gunner Atkinson died when I was in Canada, I want to talk about the current lot of bajan whites and indians runnung drugs and guns into Barbados….I am sure you rub shoulders with them.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What 90s what, I was not in Barbados in the 90s…I was in NY, those other episides of gun and drug running were in the 70s and 80s, I was not there for much of the 70s and 80s…and now you want to pretend ya dumb…..it will all come out in the wash.

I bet you someone will get pissed off one day and put the names on ND.

31. WW
    Rub shoulders???????? U fuggeting my friends were mostly Black. Told U before I used to be the only Whitey when the BRC or Troubadors playing at The Marine.

U think I am so stupid as to move with Syrians and then what happens when they arrive with a package to take back to Canada???????????

Bajan Bro at TO airport years ago wanted me to take his horse saddle on my weight as I was travelling light BUT the Airline had to put it on my Ticket Number—-U think I stupid?????

Tell me the details WW!

32. WW wrote
    What 90s what, I was not in Barbados in the 90s…I was in NY, those other episides of gun and drug running were in the 70s and 80s, I was not there for much of the 70s and 80s…and now you want to pretend ya dumb…..it will all come out in the wash.

You like U getting tired or what? 1990s was when I used to go from Canada to US with my kids for Sports!

Left Bim in 1974 for UK to study! Migrated 1980 to Canada.
    Keep your promise you had all the names–come on tell me nuh!

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..you know more than me…ya even know about the minority whites and Indians Canada drug running connections for years. I never mentioned that, so you tell me.

34. WW it is logical that people involved in drugs are likely to ask one to take a package Nth, that is why I would not be friendly with those named! Had one I barely met ask me to call him to let him know when I was travelling back, I never called. Didnt born under a coconut tree!

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…ok MoneyB. ..the point being made is you are well aware that it’s the minority whites and indians with their million dollar drug and gun running industry doing the damage to Barbados…or you would have taken the package up to Toronto…the times you were asked.

36. WW dont place words in my mouth I dont know that minorities dominate the drug or guns trade in Bim. But I do know that Blacks and Pols are heavily involved for certain.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..of course you know it’s blacks distributing and getting arrested, of course you will know the politicians are involved, but you will pretend you don’t know its the less than 8 thousand local whites, syrians, and indians are the ones funding the drug trade and gun running.

So tell me, who was it wanted you to take packages to Toronto…and dont tell me it was blacks cause we all know you would be lying……ya crefiblity done shot to tell, because we know you will try to implicate everyone, indians and syrians included, everyone except minority whites who have been upfront, they like to run in front of everything and play boss, for decades…and if the police hierarchy was not corrupt and if the DPP was not corrupt and if the politicians and government ministers were not corrupt….those minority gun dealing, drug dealing, money laundering, human trafficking local whites would have been in prison decades ago.

But it’s not too late…they have more to lose than ever now.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Money Brain July 12, 2016 at 9:02 PM #
    “WW dont place words in my mouth I dont know that minorities dominate the drug or guns trade in Bim. But I do know that Blacks and Pols are heavily involved for certain.”

Come on Mr. MB, you mean blacks are heavily involved in the retailing and consuming links of those channels of trade.
    How many blacks can have access to the required foreign currency to pay the overseas suppliers? How many blacks have upscale corporate contacts and “legitimate” business enterprises acting as façades through which money can be channeled and laundered to settle overseas payments?

Do you really feel black men selling fruits or weed on the streets have the skills-set or business acumen to arrange the funding and importation of kilos of coke or other more upscale and highly profitable mind altering substances?

Blacks are primarily involved in the low-end little value added marijuana trade which the law enforcement people can easily detect and track down the players involved in this fast becoming ‘legalized’ business and which would soon lose its attractiveness to profiteers.

You are ascribing too much intellectual grit and commercial savvy to blacks which goes contrary to your deeply held views about their genetically flawed abilities to conduct ‘real’ business.

I know you will agree with the notion that blacks ought to know their place in the world of business and stick to the selling of insurance to their own kind to ensure a place in heaven where they are guaranteed to be kitchen staff and waiters serving milk and honey to white angels and demons among whom we might just find a business tycoon called Moneybrain

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…Miller, I can’t for the life of me understand why MoneyB would think I am capable of putting words in his mouth….him, who is superior.

Dont mind MoneyB ya hear, I am sure even DEA can name all the minority whites etc involved in gun running and drug dealing while MoneyB is on here pretending and trying to fool us that minority whites to his knowledge are law abiding drug dealers and gun runners and money launderers….and…

But….MoneyB knows that black politicians and the black people on the island are the drug dealers…Ah want to know how he knows the politicians are the dealers and he lives all the way in Canada…eh!!

Dont mind MoneyB ya hear…I am sure he and white Trini Polo, remember him MoneyB, the local white family he married into have a business on River Road, as well as white Trini Decle, remember him, of Nelsons Arms…are the best of friends…lol

40. Miller wrote,
    You are ascribing too much intellectual grit and commercial savvy to blacks which goes contrary to your deeply held views about their genetically flawed abilities to conduct ‘real’ business.

Miller you are attempting to use too much Anunnaki by placing words in my mouth. I have consistently written here that I know that there are plenty clever Black Bajans because I went to school at HC with them and still am in contact with my brothers. YOU et al on this blog want to believe all types of stereotypical lack of thinking regarding MB. You do this to reinforce excuses which are not necessarily correct. Who killed Pele in the 1970s?????????? Why??
    The fact is that there are Bajans that are NOT White involved at the highest levels of the illegal drug trade. This includes those that are very well connected in the Political arena. Anunnaki man you know that so please cut the BS! Write that to ac et al.

Miller , my Dad encouraged and gave credit to NE Wilson, the Millers and other eventually successful Black Bajans. He had the brains to realise that in order to out maneuver his competition he had to appeal to the emerging Black businessmen.

You have read too much Gobells—-cast dispersions on someone frequently so that fools believe it is some law of life. The biggest lies are believed by this method.

Mammoth FAIL Anunnaki it is time to return to your realm.

41. WW
    I called your bluff asked for details and you gave pablum. Drink a coffee, build up some energy and expose the minority criminals nuh.

42. I can’t see why Money Brain is superior in any way shape or form could the Brain stick up his linkedin profile to check him credential

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/donald-trump-immigration-plan-hurt-n-y-economy-article-1.2709042

MoneyB. ..why are you in such a hurry, did I saw I was going to call all the names last night…I called 3 that you are pretending you dont know….when those names are finally called, I want it to be a long list. Take time Barney, what’s your hurry, just hope none of your family members are involved.

On another note, when you and Trump get your wall, I hope you can help NY with some billions…cause Trump is always in bankruptcy. ..lol

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

BTW….MoneyB, I know you know Atkinson, never mind he was at Lodge High school, you are the same age group and would know each other….you asking me for info you already know…playing slick.

MoneyB’s superiority is all in his own mind..lol now everyone is putting words in his superior mouth…lol

MoneyB. ..you do know that all the high schools are now predominantly black in Barbados, so you are getting majority clever black people, but with a minority of whites still jumping in front to claim they own everything, including the drug and gun trafficking, they love to jump in front to claim everything that is money making….so what makes more money than guns and drugs…and who have the businesses with the capabilites to launder so many hundreds of millions if dollars.

45. WW wrote
    Lol…Miller, I can’t for the life of me understand why MoneyB would think I am capable of putting words in his mouth….him, who is superior.

TRUE but U would still try doh!

46. KIKI wrote
    can’t see why Money Brain is superior in any way shape or form could the Brain stick up his linkedin profile to check him credential.

Sure and why not ask for my Net Worth Statement because theory and Education is useless if one does not produce success. While I am at it expose my portfolio and decision making process. Then why not publish my Bank Acct numbers so that the Nigerian 419 crooks can have full access or the Yardies who call me from JA with their SCAMS!

If you had the Brains then U would have read what I said about the importance of wanting to have the objective of Superiority versus the average person by hard work.

People who do not want to be Superior usually reach their objective!

I never said to feel Superior, U have to PROVE it! HOW? Must be multifaceted—not just money, family life success ie your kids must also succeed, must have conducted and do good works (like trying to improve some clowns pun here) and much more.

Do U measure up????

47. WW wrote
    On another note, when you and Trump get your wall, I hope you can help NY with some billions…cause Trump is always in bankruptcy. ..lol

Trump will not be able to Bankrupt the USA because the USA is Bankrupt already! lol

When the retail mug of coffee costing $1.50 now is $12 soon I trust U will have defended yourself. The crooked Ass Pols have already SOLDOUT ask Hilary!

48. WW
    I am never in a hurry when satisfying a lady! lol

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…MoneyB. .ya old fraud, educate thyself.

AMY GOODMAN: Joining us now is historian Gerald Horne who’s looked at the history of the Second Amendment, from the founding of the Ku Klux Klan to the Black Panthers. He’s author of two new books, The Counter-Revolution of 1776: Slave Resistance and the Origins of the United States of America, as well as the book Race to Revolution: The U.S. and Cuba during Slavery and Jim Crow. He’s Professor of History and African American Studies at the University of Houston. We welcome you to Democracy Now!, Gerald. Can you start off by talking about this past week, from the killings of black men to the killings of the police officers in Dallas?

GERALD HORNE: Well, we should not seen these events as terribly surprising. First of all, you have a society that, as President Obama noted, is awash in weapons. Second of all, we have unresolved issues of racism and inadequate discussion about the legacy of slavery and Jim Crow that helps to contribute to a situation where black people are perceived as criminals by the police authorities, which inevitably leads to their slaughter, as you saw in Louisiana and in Minnesota most recently.

AMY GOODMAN: I wanted to ask you about that scene of the protesters in Dallas where you had some 20 of them carrying, oh, military rifles like AR-15’s. Yes — you know, in the anti-police brutality rally. Now, this is legal in Texas. During the Dallas attack, police circulated a photo on Twitter identifying an African-American protester carrying a weapon as a shooting suspect. The man, named Mark Hughes, turned himself into police and was released after being detained and questioned for hours. His lawyer has said he’s since received hundreds of death threats. He said later, “I can’t believe it. The crazy thing about is, with hindsight, I could easily have been shot,” he said.

After the Dallas attack, the Dallas Mayor, Mike Rawlings, said he supported increase gun control, saying, “there should be some way to say I shouldn’t be bringing my shotgun to a Mavericks game or to a protest because something crazy should happen. I want to come back to common sense,” the mayor said. Now, Ohio also has open carry laws. The RNC is set to begin in Cleveland next week. Talk about the history of gun control, from the Ku Klux Klan to the Black Panthers and when it was really put into effect.

GERALD HORNE: Well, first of all, you need to understand that the Second Amendment to the Constitution, which is the calling card for the gun lobby and Washington, D.C., has everything to do with slavery. When the Second Amendment speaks of militias and speaks also of guns, they’re expressing a fear of slave revolts. The Second Amendment did not apply to enslaved Africans. The Second Amendment did not apply to the indigenous population. In fact, it could be considered a capital offense to sell weapons to the Native American population since the European settlers were seeking to take their land.

Likewise, with regard to the Reconstruction era, post 1865, one of the single reasons that the Ku Klux Klan was organized was precisely to disarm newly freed enslaved Africans. That is to say that the Second Amendment did not necessarily apply to black people in the post-Civil War era. And in fact, their Second Amendment rights were basically eliminated. Similarly, if you fast-forward to the 1960’s, even the NRA and the gun lobby sought to push for gun reform after the specter of the Black Panther Party marching to the California legislature with arms in hand helped to outrage and inflame political sentiment, including the political sentiment of then Governor Ronald Wilson Reagan of the state of California. So, you cannot disconnect the history of the Second Amendment from the history of racism and white supremacy.

AMY GOODMAN: Explain that scene in Sacramento. Explain exactly what went down when you have the Republican governor at the time, Ronald Reagan, taking on, really, gun control. His reaction to Black Panthers being legally allowed to have guns and they marched on the Capitol in Sacramento of California.

GERALD HORNE: Well, as you know, the Black Panther Party, which, in Oakland, California, at least, was organized in 1966, had, as part of its mantra, as part of its principle to confront the authorities around the question of police brutality and police misconduct and police terrorism. As a result, they marched on Sacramento, California in that regard. And of course, it caused inflamed sentiments to ensue.

AMY GOODMAN: I wanted to ask you about Philando Castile and the calls for the NRA to speak out in his case. He said — his girlfriend said he had a license to carry. He told the officer that. What about this?

GERALD HORNE: Well, apparently, it has caused internal disruption within the National Rifle Association that the NRA has been relatively mute about the fact that Mr. Castile apparently had a permit to carry a weapon and yet he was shot by an officer of the state. One can easily imagine that if Philando Castile had not been black, if he had been white, for example, there would have been outrage expressed by the NRA. This helps to solidify the point that I’ve been making, which is that you cannot disconnect the history of the Second Amendment and lobbying for it from the history of white supremacy.

AMY GOODMAN: Talk more about the Ku Klux Klan, historian Gerald Horne.

GERALD HORNE: Well, the Ku Klux Klan, not only was a terrorist organization that was formed after the U.S. Civil War to deprive, in the first place, black people of the right to vote, but keep in mind, that it had a second iteration in the post World War I era about 100 years ago, and, in fact, controlled may statehouses, and, in fact, marched in the tens of thousands on Washington, D.C. It was a popular mass-based organization and I daresay that the sentiment that the Ku Klux Klan expressed about a century ago has yet to be extirpated from this society.

AMY GOODMAN: As you look at what’s happening today, President Obama in Dallas. You teach at the University of Houston, then apparently gonna be holding a summit that’s going to — that supposedly, not clear who exactly will be included in that summit, but dealing with all of the issues here — the killing of the police and also issues of police brutality. What do you think needs to happen?

GERALD HORNE: Well, first of all, we need to support Black Lives Matter, which is under assault right now. As you probably know, there is a petition on the White House website that’s garnered tens of thousands of signatures that calls for United State to determine that BLM is a terrorist organization. I’m sure you’re familiar with the defamatory remarks made by former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani against BLM. I think that, not only does this organization needs support domestically, but it needs support internationally, because, if you look at the history of radical reform with regard to what is antiseptically referred to as race relations, oftentimes, it’s needed an external shock from the international community in order for that reform to go forward.

AMY GOODMAN: The Supreme Court Justice, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, said in The Times on Monday, The New York Times, that Heller, the 2008 decision establishing an individual’s right to own guns was a very bad decision. What do you think is the best approach to gun control?

GERALD HORNE: Well, I think that all of us would be well advised to look at the legislation that Governor Jerry Brown of California signed a few days ago, which, among other things, calls for background checks with regard to obtaining ammunition. The Second Amendment does not speak to the question of ammunition, and I think that’s a loophole that we should try to drive a truck through. We should also look in the background checks, generally. And in fact, on the California ballot in November as of now, there will be Proposition 63, sponsored by Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom, that attempts to go beyond the legislation that Jerry Brown authored. I think that activists in locales across the nation need to push this kind of statewide reform with regard to gun-control because, seemingly, the Republican Right-wing and Washington, D.C., will be blocking gun control in the federal and national level.

AMY GOODMAN: Finally, those who criticize President Obama saying his refusal to criticize the Black Lives Matter movement led to the killing of the cops. Your response?

GERALD HORNE: That’s obviously poppycock. I mean, President Obama is under a lot of criticism and a lot of pressure from the Right-wing that’s distance themself from Black Lives Matter. That would be like distancing himself from his own children. I think that he should be pressured instead to give support to Black Lives Matter because they are the hope for the future.

AMY GOODMAN: Historian Gerald Horne, I want to thank you for being with us. Among the books, The Counter-Revolution of 1776: Slave Resistance and the Origins of the United States of America.

Filed under: Race in America, Gun Control