Walter Blackman - Actuary and Social Commentator
Walter Blackman – Actuary and Social Commentator

Walter Blackman the doyen of talk radio of the 90s is back!

An actuary by training who honed his skills in the business environment of North America for the past 21 years has returned to Barbados to establish a business of his vocation. Of note to the BU family is that he has declared an interest in being a member of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) by throwing his hat in the ring to be considered as a candidate in the next general election.

Here is a comment posted to Barbados Underground by Walter Blackman on the 29 June 2016.

I have always put my actuarial profession ahead of politics.

In 1995, I left Barbados with the objective of acquiring 20 years of actuarial experience in the USA. I intended to use that experience to provide quality actuarial services on my return to Barbados, which turned out to be 2016. 21 years. The timing of my return was strictly professional.

I incorporated an actuarial consulting company in Barbados called Actreks Partners. I have now assumed the role of President & CEO and am in the process of building this company.

A lot of Barbadian business owners are moving towards retirement and are not setting aside enough funds to adequately provide for their retirement needs. I design pension plans for business owners and advise them how much money they can contribute to the pension fund yearly. The contributions they make to their pension plans enable them to minimize or eliminate the company’s corporation tax.

Besides designing pension plans, Actreks Partners will be providing a suite of services, including risk management and business consulting, to businesses and Government.

If my company is successful, I would be creating long-term, sustainable, white collar jobs for Barbadians. All I want you to do is wish me luck on that one, rather than talking about going back to “Murica”.

On the political front, you are hinting that I am committing political suicide by sticking with the DLP, whilst Are-we-there-yet, believes that, like clockwork, my mind is systematically ticking and carving out a path that leads to becoming prime minister. These considerations have not even entered my mind.

This is how I see it:
If the DLP wins, I have to work.
If the BLP wins, I have to work.

It has always been that way for me. I hope you understand why I am not interested in hopping on a bandwagon…

521 responses to “Walter Blackman is BACK!”

1. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama June 30, 2016 at 6:44 AM #
    “We are amazed as to how otherwise intelligent people could fall for this BS.

Walter Blackman must know that this ‘terrorist’ will fund any and all competing campaigns to keep him off the backs of the Bajan people – whatever it takes, and as if much would be needed.”

Pachamamum,
    Why don’t you, out of self-interest, use your funds to build a sanitarium?

By the way, can you name two persons who you have successfully kept “off the backs of the Bajan people”? Gearbox and Easy Boy?

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ Walter Blackman
    SO YOU ARE BACK! SO WHAT? YOU AINT JESUS
    HE IS THE ONLY SAVIOUR REDEEMER AND MESSIAH ah lie? lol

3. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama June 30, 2016 at 8:49 AM #
    “@David

Where were you when he determined that we were ‘terrorists’? ”

Pachamamum,
    I determined that you are a ‘wannabe terrorist’. You do know the difference between the two, don’t you?

4. @Pacha
    ‘Walter Blackman must know that this ‘terrorist’ will fund any and all competing campaigns to keep him off the backs of the Bajan people – whatever it takes, and as if much would be needed.”

I entering the race against Walter . I estimate it will take US S1M. I will take your check.

5. @ Walter Blackman

We met , you said you have to work if DLP or BLP is running the Government and your profession is ahead of politics, why join the DLP 18 months before election, before your Company is up and running, are you seeking much greater facilitations than the kind you received as a returning National, don’t be plain glass

6. We know the American financial markets, products, institutions, etc

We know that there are millions of people catching hell in the USA, ask Well Well. We also know that there are a lot of those persons with master’s degrees and PhDs doing menial jobs.

We know that there are many actuaries running around selling insurance policies because that salesmanship earns them more than the average actuary.

We are afraid that Walter Blackman sounds like the proverbial snake oil salesman.

Walter Blackman should say what the nature of that American actuarial working experience has been less we accuse him of inflation.

We see that Blackman has postulated that he has attained 20 years of actuarial experience. Yet the focus of this new company in Barbados is to sell retirement products/services.

We would venture, based on the construction of his biographical information, that he was no more than a salesman in the USA. And that this so-called actuarial experience was somewhat indirect, if al all.

Time will tell!

7. Walter action underscores the point the Barbados remains a two-party-state. Given the fecundity of the current ruling party in ‘manufacturing scams’, one has to wonder why he made this decision.

Some has promoted voting as selecting the lesser of two evils. Perhaps I missed it, but has Walter identified why he selected the ‘better of two goods’? Given his analytical mind it would be interesting to follow his process of selection/elimination?

8. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

I Brathwaite June 30, 2016 at 10:29 AM #
    ” I get so misty eyed dat I nearly offer my body and soul same time too. De bro got de charm and smarts. Dangerous combination.

Wha Loss. Electioneering and charisma in we scvnts.

Anyhow tho. As obvious as all dat was, why really got me excited as shittee is de pending guy fawkes eruptions. De bossman Walter’s words is pon record as de blogmeister say, so there should be some real fawkesian explosions if de Dee politiicans dem got any balls. I can’t wait to see de gyrations and lashes.”

I Brathwaite,
    You give me too much credit. LOL.

Actually, the Fawkesian explosion, which I tried my best to prevent, occurred in 1994 when PM Sandiford selfishly and unwisely threw his party into in an election that it was not prepared for, and could not win.
    Do you remember Barrow saying, around 1986-1987, that after him was Sandy, then Philip Greaves, and after that, any number could play?
    By 1994, with Sandiford being ejected from the post of PM via a no-confidence motion, and with Philip Greaves having no interest, the “any number can play” spotlight fell on Branford Taitt. However Branford Taitt and Cammie Tudor (the so-called Kingmaker) were sworn bitter enemies. The decision was made, therefore, to prevent Branford Taitt from becoming PM.

That narrow-minded decision set the party on the road to defeat in 1994, and to an almost complete electoral wipe out in 1999. Weren’t those enough gyrations and lashes to satisfy the blood sport cravings in you?

9. @news roundup
    Someone needs to put that two airport thing to bed.
    It was folly 40 years ago and ot is folly now.
    Who will be landing in St. Lucy and why?

10. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama June 30, 2016 at 12:30 PM #
    “We know the American financial markets, products, institutions, etc

We know that there are millions of people catching hell in the USA, ask Well Well. We also know that there are a lot of those persons with master’s degrees and PhDs doing menial jobs.

We know that there are many actuaries running around selling insurance policies because that salesmanship earns them more than the average actuary.”

Pachamamum,
    You and the voices in your head seem to know everything. Do you know why you are unable, despite repeated demands, to produce a single specimen of your academic writings to William Skinner?

11. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Gazer

“Fecundity” you dun know that the ole man like them sort uh words that I can incorporate inot my cuss word vocabulary and use pun big important people when I see them and dem got talk fuh me and I gots to cuss dem!

You cud see me now replacing my favourite word scvunts ( I did was had a guyanese dugula long time ago and she teach me that word)

You cud imagine dat I meet stinkliar at Eight Ball Restaurant in St Stephens Hill and he tell me some sorta scvunt

And I tell he, in de presence of the police man dat he got protecting he cause “De acting Commissioner of Police tell he dat two men were overheard plotting to kill he” I shout out at he loud my man whu sorta “fecundity you is?”

Gazer I dun plagairize dat word.

In fact Gazer leh de ole man show you whu is de power of de internet.

I going and create a poster and i gine distribute it to 10 young people and by September watch how peeple gind be using dat word in the sentence “whu sorta fecundity you is!!”

12. @Walter Blackman

Walter, are you forcing me to agreed with what Caswell say about you

13. Well you were not always known for sanity, Blackman!

It fact, your singular act of madness was displayed at the headquarters of the same DLP some years ago.

For that act of madness Walter Blackman was belittled by the party apparatus in front of hundreds. A party for which he now seeks to carry a banner.

We seek not to represent anybody anywhere. But you are seeking to live off the people of Barbados. It is for you to be interrogated, to be put on the psychiatrist’s chair. A chair for which you are well familiar.

Don’t be afraid, we will investigate you thoroughly and publish findings.

14. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Georgie Porgie June 30, 2016 at 11:55 AM #
    “@ Walter Blackman
    SO YOU ARE BACK! SO WHAT? YOU AINT JESUS
    HE IS THE ONLY SAVIOUR REDEEMER AND MESSIAH ah lie? lol”

Georgie Porgie,
    You ain’t lie.
    We are not Jesus, but we have each taken our turn at being “crucified” by many a modern day Barabbas. LOL.

15. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama June 30, 2016 at 1:11 PM #

“But you are seeking to live off the people of Barbados.”

Pachamamum,
    That begs the question: Who have you ever stopped from living off the people of Barbados?

16. @Walter Blackman “If my company is successful, I would be creating long-term, sustainable, white collar jobs for Barbadians. All I want you to do is wish me luck.”

I wish you luck. Although I expect you won’t need much luck as you have the brains to create your own good results.

As for party politics. Go wherever your heart and your head leads you.

All the best.

17. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Watchman June 30, 2016 at 12:58 PM #
    @Walter Blackman

“Walter, are you forcing me to agreed with what Caswell say about you”

Watchman,
    I am not forcing you to do anything.

Maybe you ought to concern yourself with what, if anything, Caswell said about you.

18. If my memory serves me well Walter Blackman was the leader of the young Democrats. Then he leave and joined the M. D. P. where he challenged the then Prime Minister in the 1994 general elections. I am amazed to hear that he is vying to run on the DLP’s slate!! Hmmmmmm

19. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Simple Simon June 30, 2016 at 1:22 PM #
    “@Walter Blackman “If my company is successful, I would be creating long-term, sustainable, white collar jobs for Barbadians. All I want you to do is wish me luck.”

I wish you luck. Although I expect you won’t need much luck as you have the brains to create your own good results.

As for party politics. Go wherever your heart and your head leads you.

All the best.”

Simple Simon,
    Thanks very much for your encouragement and support. As always, I will try to do my best to justify the confidence you have in me.

The very best to you and yours also.

20. That question could only be birthed in the mind of a madman, as properly certified!

It is not for us to answer. It is for Blackman to subject himself to the scrutiny of 5 or 6 thousand constituents. Not the next way around.

And if he follows the American tradition, as he attaches himself to, he would make the necessary disclosures.

21. Dr.Lowe came back to contribute too. #justsaying#buthenewbrasstacks

22. Pachaman u mean to tell barbadians that it would have taken Walter 21 years to figure how to live off barbadians. Stop talking foolishness man. You are exhibiting the crab in the barrell mentality with every word u utter

23. @enuff

What are you saying. Are you comparing Walter’s bio with Lowe? Surely not!

24. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Topcat June 30, 2016 at 1:25 PM #
    “If my memory serves me well Walter Blackman was the leader of the young Democrats. Then he leave and joined the M. D. P. where he challenged the then Prime Minister in the 1994 general elections. I am amazed to hear that he is vying to run on the DLP’s slate!! Hmmmmmm”

Topcat,
    Roughly 6 months after the 1994 elections, I emigrated to the USA. I believe that a couple of years later, realizing that Sandiford would no longer be able to control the party, I rejoined the DLP. I paid my subscriptions in US dollars.

I joined the DLP, on my own free will, in 1985. Except for a few months when I was a member of the NDP, it is the only party I have supported. Whenever they have done things that “go beyond the Pale” I have spoken up and let them know how I felt.

Are you still amazed?

If you read the local newspapers, you will realize that many candidates have been coming forth to run on a BLP slate. Has any one of these candidates amazed you? William Duguid? Ralph Thorne (who ran for the DLP before)? John King? Jordan? Ryan Straughn?

25. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Pachamama June 30, 2016 at 1:28 PM #

“It is not for us to answer. It is for Blackman to subject himself to the scrutiny of 5 or 6 thousand constituents.”

Pachamamum,
    I can’t believe my eyes!
    You could have written this statement at dawn, and shut your mouth for the rest of the decade.

26. @Walter

John King the BLP candidate is interesting, it proves the leader always gets their man. John and Mia go back a long way.

27. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Enuff June 30, 2016 at 1:34 PM #
    “Dr.Lowe came back to contribute too.”

David June 30, 2016 at 1:51 PM #
    @enuff

“What are you saying. Are you comparing Walter’s bio with Lowe? Surely not!”

Enuff hasn’t reached me yet. He has to take a look at William Duguid first.

28. @ Walter, It was a valid suggestion to Kammie since he and the majority of people in the group were pro environmentalist. It was his group and I was joined to help fight the building of the Gasification Plant. A natural evolution of that effort should have been a Green Party. A valuable opportunity was wasted because the group has evolved into a library without a focus. Focussing on the environment was and still is too limiting for what I wanted to achieve.
    I had no intention of starting a political party since I wanted to be an advocate for the people so I subsequently formed the Barbados Lobby on Facebook.

29. @Walter Blackman June 30, 2016 at 11:18 AM “try running for political office in Barbados as a woman. All of a sudden you are going to be credited with more robbed men and abortions than “John read ’bout.”

One: Bajan men are too intelligent to be robbed by anybody.

Two: If a woman becomes pregnant and thinks that she will be unable to raise the child, and the father of the child is also unwilling to raise the child why should she not terminate the pregnancy?

Three: We have more that enough “fatherless” children in Barbados, why add more?

I became pro abortion when my mother who was born in the first decade of the 20th century told me about one of her nieghbours who terminated her pregnancy with rat poison.

She succeeded. And by the time she was finished stamping in pain as the rat poison cut out her belly her khus-khus grass bed, the grass had turned to flour.

She left 3 fatherless orphans behind. And those children suffered. Because since the father did not want to be the father of 4 with a mother to help. He damn sure did not want to be a single father of 3. He went to the U.S. and was never heard from again.

The 3 orphans were badly exploited and suffered for years, and years and years.

So yes I am pro safe medical abortion.

I am also pro good quality contraception.

And finally I am pro male celibacy.

30. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Heather June 30, 2016 at 2:18 PM #
    “@ Walter, It was a valid suggestion to Kammie since he and the majority of people in the group were pro environmentalist. It was his group and I was joined to help fight the building of the Gasification Plant. A natural evolution of that effort should have been a Green Party.
    I had no intention of starting a political party since I wanted to be an advocate for the people so I subsequently formed the Barbados Lobby on Facebook.”

Heather,
    He did not come out and say it, but It seems to me that Kammie also had no intention of starting a political party. Can he afford to be perceived as politically partisan and still be effective in his role? Be that as it may, the onus is now on you to use your god-given talent to help your fellow Barbadians in whatever way you can.

I hope you realize, by now, that some of the same people you would have thought about helping through the formation of a 3rd party would have been the same ones to come on BU to malign and insult you. To add balance to that comment, I must say that you would have received some words of encouragement and support also.

At this stage of our development, I am beginning to think that we need an elected senate to provide more opportunities for Barbadians to enter public life.

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Gazer

To answer your question

Tourists at GAIA and drugs at KellyPort.

Dual Purpose really, Kellyiport shall traffic in Drugs and be a private airport where madmens can land and take off as they travel to and from (the) Moon(Town) post imbibing rum from the shop or kaya from the druglords

@ I Brathwaite.

You are a politician.

You are two fluent with, and shift confortably through, any and all topics posted on this BU site.

You HAVE TO BE A POLITICIAN.

You are either MIA or one of the big wig fellers and strategists.

Your style and efficiency to disarm, dilute, and debunk? is superb.

You have hidden your persona perfectly, i doff my hat to you.

Up until my last review of your submissions, you have not contributed any specific stance for consideration, yet you have inserted your opinion and sharp, incisive observations on everything political and with everyone, political, including the ole man lololol

But you dun know that i is a small fry, so I am not de focus of any incursion.

I dun tell de blogmaster dat dis site does offend nuff people, EVERY SINGLE DAY.

Note the frequency that the idjit AC is replaced with the more reasonable and then upped to the very literate AC.

Whatever the site is doing it is doing well.

I gots to go and mek dat Poster but until I do here be one of the 500 dat i done mek

http://imgur.com/N67kR1P

32. @ Walter why did you choose the DLP over starting your own political party?

33. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

David June 30, 2016 at 2:03 PM #
    “@Walter

John King the BLP candidate is interesting, it proves the leader always gets their man. John and Mia go back a long way”

I seem to recall that John King was unopposed at the nomination. Mia seems happy and satisfied that he was the only one who came forward.

John has an affable and pleasant personality. I am sure he will enjoy being on the campaign trail. If he takes along his notebook and pencil, there will be enough memorable instances and occasions to produce an album of top quality calypso when everything is over.

34. He probable won’t have enough time to do so as part of the new government.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/82734/fingerprinting-law-ruled-null-void

How were the Judas’ in parliament expect to use a high court judge, to not only violate and misuse the constitution, but also violate the rights of citizens of Barbados…the government ministers are treasonius traitors and are not to be trusted.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

As Caswell has said and Commissiong has proven, citizens are now very aware that the government can be challenged by any citizen….the citizens in Barbados need to start exercising those rights and challenge the government…consistently, that will make sure they cease and desist from violating the citizen’s rights with their deceitful and vile treacherous ways,

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Heather at 4:32 PM re forming a new party . Walter can answer the question in detail surely but I take the opportunity to push that question back to you. Do you think that starting a political party (and effecting serious work) is as facile as writing a rousing essay and creating serious discussion?

I can agree that Walter with his background certainly has what it takes to initiate a new party but nonetheless the activities, money and overall energy to maintain a group of men and women towards a political goal is not easy.

Blogger @Are-We has presented a clarity on this topic in various posts and added to your sense of activism I can only presume that your query is more rhetorical than real.

In our small community one thing would be clear with someone like Walter – as opposed to the beginner ‘Solutions Barbados’ – starting a party: Mia Mottley would be livid and before a man of his gravitas got any traction or co-opted other like-skilled heavyweights (and disrupt her PM ambitions) she would do everything to destroy him and his party.

Please don’t let us pretend there are no egos involved with every action and reaction.

And on that point the actions in Britain today when Gove back-raise Johnson were a good example of how the jelly of politics can shift around.

I hope Walter’s wife is more careful with her emails than Mrs. Gove. LOLLL.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The AC pimps. ..that nasty stunt by the government, not only blatantly ignoring the constitution exists that emphatically states what they were planning for the citizens is wrong…but boldfacedly violates the rights of the citizens as we have been saying on here for years…politicians from both political parties once elected…violate the rights of the majority and aid and abet others in violating the human rights of the citizens….those nasty actions should guarantee that the people act to throw yall wicked asses out of parliament. ..wuh yuh say Piece.

39. @Dee Word

You make a good argument, if the late Richie Haynes were alive he would agree with you.

40. @Dribbler, I know it would not be easy to start a political party.

41. “.In welcoming Sealy’s announcement, Kellman said that as far back as 1977 National Hero the Right Excellent Errol Barrow had acquired land in St Lucy for an airport.”

Another load of garbage.
    Mr Barrow was not Prime Minister in 1976-he must have acquired the land out of his own pocket.

42. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Heather June 30, 2016 at 4:32 PM #
    “@ Walter why did you choose the DLP over starting your own political party?”

Heather,
    As a sample experiment, just before I left Barbados, I ran as an NDP candidate. With a sociological eye, I watched, up close, the behaviour of Bajans in a political setting.

Trust me, Bajans are politically slick. Hard to read, and almost impossible to lead.

The NDP meetings attracted huge crowds, but like any other new political party, it had nothing to offer up front, only promises. I watched those crowds and when I realized that the NDP had never provided an opportunity or a job for one single individual, the enormity of the political task hit home. Bajans have been milking the nipples of government since Adam was a lad so promises from a new political party are not enough to make them even pause their sucking action.

Each candidate, in each constituency, from a new political party in Barbados concedes at least 1500 votes to the DLP candidate and 1500 to the BLP candidate, even before the election starts. It is almost impossible to make up this deficit.

All of this talk about 3rd party has arisen because of tough economic times. If the economy picks back up, and new financial and economic policies enable money to flow widely into more Barbadian households, certainly discussion about 3rd parties will slide into oblivion.

If we believe the time has come in Barbados for us to encourage the growth and development of 3rd parties, then we would have to switch to a system of proportional representation. How do we get the two parties to pass legislation to make that happen?

43. @balance
    I travel sixty miles one-way to work.

I need to ‘fire de wuk” or buy a plane.

Will it be an international airport or just for small planes?

Out of this foolishness, at least a few people in St. Lucy might get some wuk

44. What is being discussed and said to be at the pre feasibility stage is an airdrome to accept small planes. This is thought to be necessary because GAIA Tarmac gets crowed at certain times of the year. Of course has stretched the idea to that of an international runaway etc. it is no secret the rich and famous jet sets into Barbados on a daily basis.

45. This Kellyport is stillborn.The NE trades will put paid to that nonsensical baloney.It is and will remain a pipe dream.Its no coincidence that Seawell was chosen for the location of an airport.

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

You going have to forgive me Walter but I done congratulate you so we back to the business of ensuring that the DLP get vote out.

Earlier today, a man for whom I have great respect among the warriors here who are sensibly contra the DLP given its current constituency, (notwithstanding you) made mention of a big word which de ole man liked.

I said that, as part of a social experiment I would get the grandson when he get home, to do up that big word in a poster for immediate dissemination

The big word Walter is “FECUNDITY” and since you know dat i did not go to school nowhere other than Brumley, you dun know that when i see it today, I said to myself, “Myself, Gazer said a bad word”

It got to be a bad word Walter it too smooth to be other than a bad word.

So I conducting a social experiment Walter who is on the road to Perdition but kind gentle man that you are dont know it, YET, I conducting this social experiment where I going broadcast this word across the social media channels, and in three months see if “My Man whu sort uh fecundity you is?” tek off.

Now, you is a piece uh sociologist yourself so you going be able to understand that effing (that is the conjunction NOT THE NOUN & BAD WORD) effing that term tek off as anticipated, you can unnerstand how de ole man and SSS and Colonel Buggy and De Honourable Blogmaster “campaigns” going tek off with “Vote dem to Ef Out, Not one Effing Seat” and tings like dat.

Effing de Lord spare the ole man life, and the peoples wid de Remington 30.07s say “he is jest and ole man ranting doan leh we out he lights” I should live to see Mia Amor whom I still believe to be the Troika in waiting as she hiring dese lil boy politicians Kirk Humprys and ting, anyways, DEO VOLENS, I gine be able tuh see whu dem udder 1500 posters dat ide granson mekking, we will see how dem goes

@ TheGazer

The inspiration for this Gem of A “Sociological Experiment” goes to you

http://i.imgur.com/jVGNPtE.png

47. It would take an upheaval of seismic proportions for Bajans to elect enough candidates from a third Party to form a Gov’t. Even Richie Haynes was unable to bridge that gap and Grenville is no Richie and Walter probably does not envisage himself performing a Sisyphean task.

At best third Party candidates would be spoilers and reduce the votes of the Party least likely to form the Gov’t and at worse they would lose their deposits.

48. @ a Walter, You mentioned the promises of jobs as reason why the electorate chooses a party. Though that is true, we have a strange suitation in Barbados because both parties which evolved from early trade union activities are nolonger labor parties. Would you re embrace this concept?

49. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

I do hope that you have time for a little reading

Read this

http://imgur.com/tnaMiW2

I going add some more stuff soon.

I got Book (covers) and stoopid cartoons, and (partially filled) books and movies, and posters and *** man I got some tings dat when you see dem you gine be sorry dat you din tek Mrs Cole’s advice and start a third party.

Walter, while Sargeant got a point, you could have approached Owen and *** and float a 3 rd party with him and *** and you see them actuarial speculations dat you talking bout 1500 and 1500?

My man I doan mean tuh boast nor nuffin but you see me grandson man he wud mek you walk pun ice, not water, as GP say you ent the Saviour.

This is Module II of my “Stoopid Cartoon” Courses (your public relations officer called them such and me grandson went to Corporate Affairs Building to register the name and to incorporate “Bajans Want Change Recording Studios”

Even though I would have like to have discussed this with you as part of your “business” unfortunately I cant do that at this time due to your predisposition.

Notwithstanding Walter, I know that de fellers does come to the Honourable Blogmaster Website and does download the pictures and put them into dem arsenal.

Mia People and Pigrim.

It will help the Troika but unfortunately, even if they were the most skilled alchemists, IT WILL NOT HELP YOUR PEEPLES.

Steupseeee Walter man, Dis month wunna give me some serious belly searchers.

I hear that Bush Tea my Sargeant at Arms like he went out wid AC, den Hants did post one uh Fleur tings or was it two? and only invite me to see one, and now dis wid you joining de Darkside steupseeee

Whulosss dat dat Darkside tingie jes give me some posters, Kind ones bout you Walter.

I gone, I gone, I gots to ketch de grandson befo’ he lef de house

50. Remember other Blackman came on a BLP ticket, but fail at getting rich from kickbacks,he join the DLP, then run out of Barbados , that Blackman was a Don, now we have a Walter PPK trying to target people pension funds, from the DLP shooting range that the Thompson gun used to wipe out policy holders,