Submitted by Afra Raymond
Muhammad Ali
Muhammad Ali – 1942 to 2016

Cassius Clay, later Muhammad Ali, was an iconic, irrepressible example to us growing up in the disputed diaspora…We are now hearing that Ali died last night, Friday 3rd June 2016, although my mood had shifted to a sombre, reflective space a few days ago with the news of his hospitalisation…To me, Muhammad Ali epitomised the vogue expression ‘out of the box’, even before that phrase was invented…He represented a kind of constant restless wrestling with destiny and possibility…he showed us the limits of possibility and, in overstepping those, showed us the importance of dreaming and the necessity of trying to break out of the boxes of racism, imperialism and the many overlapping isms with which we are beset…he used his fists, his fine mind and his exquisite lyrical ability to rank with the best…Ali’s autobiography ‘The Greatest’ (authored by the late Alex Haley of ‘Roots’ fame) remains one of the top-ten non-fiction epics I have read since its publication almost 40 years ago…it ranks with ‘The Black Jacobins’; ‘Capitalism and Slavery’; ‘How Europe Underdeveloped Africa’; ‘Bury my Heart at Wounded Knee’…those are all true epics for the ages, so that is some measure of the man…The movie of the same title also remains a classic, with the title song by George Benson ‘The Greatest Love’, remaining in my top-three of contemporary music of sheer beauty and power…

Finally, I have to say that Ali always seemed to me to be one of those Midnight Robbers of Yore, telling it like it was in outrageous, unmatchable verse…here is a short one from one of the many effusive obituaries published this morning –

I done wrassled with an alligator
I done tussled with a whale
Handcuffed lightnin’, threw thunder in jail
Only last week I murdered a rock
Injured a stone, hospitalized a brick
I’m so mean I make medicine sick

Ali, the Diasporic Boukman!

Note from the BU Blogmaster – Cassius Clay, later Muhammad Ali suffered from Parkinson’s Disease. Here is a presentation from Dr. GP to take the opportunity when we will have an increased focus on this ailment.

194 responses to “Tribute to Muhammad Ali”

1. An interesting article.

Alan Hubbard: Why Hugh McIlvanney was the Muhammad Ali of sportswriting

1 comment

Alan Hubbard ©insidethegames

It seems pleasingly appropriate that as an absorbing exhibition of the life and times of Muhammad Ali opens in London, the wordsmith who immortalised so many of the exploits in and out of the ring for British fans should himself be in the limelight and subject to tributes from within the game.

Hugh McIlvanney, the outstanding British sports journalist of his – or arguably any – generation has retired at 82. He wrote beautifully, elegantly and incisively on a variety of sports from football to racing but none more so than boxing.

He left his last journalistic residence, The Sunday Times, last weekend to do more travelling with his wife Caroline and smoke copious Cuban cigars.

http://www.insidethegames.biz/articles/1035157/alan-hubbard-why-hugh-mcilvanney-was-the-muhammad-ali-of-sportswriting

2. Nobody has said mentioned of his trainer a white man Angelo Dundee who was instrumental in ali early years for his development and devastaing style

3. @ Hopi

You date yourself by not knowing Broodhagen “the sculptor with the softest yet firmest hands in Barbados”

That makes you late 30’s early forties or one who lived overseas for a while and most assuredly did not go to Cawmere

One should take a closer look at the E. W. Barrow statue and ignore the intimated reference to Karl Broodhagen as its (sole) crafter.

“And Jacob went near unto Isaac his father; and he felt him, and said, The voice is Jacob’s voice, but the hands are the hands of Esau.”

It is indeed a strange thing when “remembrance” still lives and certain statements which will be espoused as truths, can be displaced by those with remembrance.

It is for this reason that it is rumored that “everyone who knew of the Kennedy’s assassinations was purged” because “such dastardly deeds CANNOT HAVE WITNESSES.”

Witnesses who are faithful to the secret today when they get older, and less faithful to fellow assassins, are encouraged by Hollywood books deals and we cannot have that can we.

THe records of the person who did the actual mould are still available for reference should some be interested in verifying the truth but then again “What is Truth?” if the lie sounds better, just ask Nassar about the DLP Billboards of 2008.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…did the trainer die…you idiot, this is about Ali’s life, his memorium…when the trainer dies, he will be remembered as Ali’s trainer, something as simple as that you gotta derail…lol

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Thanks Simple, will remember thst name….it’s a fantastic and detailed piece of sculpting.

Thanks for the correct spelling of Karl Broodhagen’s first name Piece, his name was associated with Barbados for so long, that although it’s not a bajan name I thought he was born there…dude was Caribbean to the core.

6. Yes the trainer die ,, Amm you are next in line to wear the jackass crown, your limited intellect only affords you to speak about corruption in so much that you cannot even understand the significant of Ali having a white trainer in the days of racial unrest and the trainers influence in taking Ali a virtual unknown to the top as a champion in the heavy weight the boxing world
    You are a classic johnnie with an intellectual gauge of repetition reason that you fumbles when introduce to other topics but you being the person that you true to form never ceases to interject your own formula taking it back to what you know best corruption which also makes me question the type of people you surround yourself

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jeezz..AC…the trainer died BEFORE Ali, that makes you look even more foolish…ya think the trainer was training Ali for free…ya think he was doing Ali a favor, he saw talent, he deveolped it, he got fame and money out of that….only a yardfowl would look at it as a white trainer giving a black man an opportunity he could not get without him….the slave mind.

Ali was unstoppable. ..get that through your slave mentality, he did not need a white man to make him, he was born made.

8. My Father introduced me to Muhammed Ali nee Cassius Clay.

My father loved boxing and he loved the United States as well.

There were things that I learnt about Muhammed Ali from Daddy.

I learnt about about Sonny Liston who was one of the first black men to beat the white heavy weights and there was another black fighter that i forget his name now

But the one thing that i can remember was the Liston/Ali rematch, not because of the rapidity of the defeat though that was stellar, but the absolute disdain that white people had for us and which the Ali fight records

I was trying to copy the podcast but count not but you can hear it here

http://www.npr.org/2016/06/06/480988980/muhammed-ali-vs-sonny-liston-the-worst-mess-in-history-of-sports?utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=movies

Some of us are allowed to show our faces and to be afforded kudos.

Ali fought for his every step of the way, every single step and that fight will continue with the comments about “he said he was the Greatest Boxer in the World” etc.

Read the BBC website and read between the lines, even at 2016 they still dont want to give an inch, not one inch.

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

No wonder Bizzy, Maloney, Bjerkham, Cow et al robbing the island blind….they are right, yall are a bunch of stupid slaves that deserve what you get….dumb, slave minded yardfowl….a disgrace to the black race.

A big hardback black woman like you with no self respect, no black consciousness and the mentality of a feathered bird…an enslaved feathered bird….ya should be ashamed.

10. WW& Company you are a proverbial nincoompoop do you know of anybody who works for free? i can guarantee that if i further engage you on a subject of this magnitude you would resort to some mamy pappy stories of corruption .. therefore in my avoidance of having to feel the pain and discomfort of your rantings i bow to your superior intelligence

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece….the slaves like AC should not even be mentioning the name of Ali in their deceitful mouths, they would have sold him out to the establishment, just as them and their political masters keep selling out the people on the island to minority pothounds….got some merve…Ali would have known to keep well away from such beasts.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So who gives a shit about Ali’s trainer, did you see or hear him being mentioned by the AP or any of the white dominated media, …seeing as he been dead for how long…ya like to kiss white ass too much….AC…ya moniker should be WAK…white ass kisser…lol

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

It’s amazing that a living black woman would be puckering her lips and trying really hard to kiss a dead white dude’s ass, because she feels he should be recognized for training Ali and he been dead how long…..Ali only died Friday,…..AC ya need a life and a hard goddam slap…even for you, this is beyond embarassing.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So…he still ain’t the one who died Friday,…I saw it, but it means nothing, it’s just a mention. Ya think he was Ali’s only trainer, it’s horrifying that you would even want to kiss dead, white ass.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/7nAm300Zhh5

See who was taking the blows to the head and what they caused.

16. @………WWC & SS………..Thanks a mil. I thought that name sounded ‘dutch.’ Never heard of him though. Please give Mr.ac a break for only a member of the male specie could think and write as he does.

@Pieceofd…………. Oh wise one, why veileth thou thy wisdom in humor? Pray tell,who is the real sculptor? As a child growing up I thought that Ali was a family member of some sort because of the manner in which my father (another great man) spoke about him. I swore that pops knew him personally.

Anyhow, we need to find a few ‘thugs’ for hire who are willing to bus-down Nelson’s Statue. Maybe we could hire the popo.

17. First of all one would have to understand the politics of that era which was separated by race and culture for one to observe and understand the role that Angela Dundee played in Ali life ali a black man who had to cross many social barriers while venturing into a racist world dominated by white supremacist but yet accepted by Angela Dundee who did not seem to care about Ali color but saw a man with great potential destined to become the greatest
    Inverting Angelo Dundee role is in no way to take away from Ali who was determined to become the best ever but the correct way of putting Ali history in its correct historical context while connecting all the dots
    do not see why any one would be offended or distraught truth is truth no matter which way it cuts and the truth being Angelo played a very important and influential role in shaping and constructing Alis boxing career in an era dominated by racism ,

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol……ya’ll weakminded slaves and ya slaveminded politicians are next…look see.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/81995/uwp-win-election-st-lucia

Even discussing Ali with you is an insult to that great black man’s memory….. so go scratch.

Mia is waiting for ya’ll….seeing as there is no other option to rid the island of you blights.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Hopi…the dutch were in the Guianas for many decades, Dutch Guiana, now known as Suriname, now independent from Holland, still speak Dutch as their first language.

The germans anf french were also in the Guianas….so the name Broodhagen could be either Dutch or German.

20. One has to wonder if some of you posting under this article fully appreciate the weight of Ali’s contribution to the world we enjoy today.

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

You have to be gifted with black consciousness to appreciate the mental giant that was Ali…

……….political yardfowls are not so gifted and cannot appreciate anything.

22. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Ali without doubt was a giant David.

There are so many things to comment on, where can one start?

His boxing style? His lip? His pride cum humility cum confidence?

Every comments rather tangent can possibly take us down a road of comparisons.

“The Greatest” that superlative conjures up Black boxing legends all who changed the world, rather my world with their boxing prowess, forever.

Does one slip in the name of a Jack Johnson who whupped Tommy Burns? While speaking of the legacy that Ali leaves?

Do readers here, especially black readers truly comprehend what is the greatness of this man who, to all intents and purposes, was, according to my father, to have been killed in Vietnam, because he disrupted the hold the Mafia and white establishment had on boxing?

Should that be the possible tangent of thought?

Do we pause an marvel about how the Louisville Lip was able to so educate himself to speak unaided at Universities of renown of the day, segregated universities, and avoid being shot or lynched?

Do we speak of how his friendship with another legend Malcolm X, once brother and possibly the one who locked Cassius Clay into Elijah Mohammed?

Which chapter of those 74 years do we stop and stare at?

Hopi is a brilliant woman but she, like you and I paused, like Mohammed Ali, to observe the lesser beings and cretins that others of us know well, 2/5 ths of Legion so forgive her be kind to animals week.

Look how we have 70 something comments for a giant who carved out a tunnel for the black psyche across the world in a cuntry with 95% black people yet 500 + comments for Tony Cozier who commented on the white man’s game from Englant. Purposely misspelt.

What is this life if full of care we have no time to stand and stare…no time to stand beneath the bows and stare as long as as sheep or cows…no time to see when woods we pass how AC makes herself an animal rhyming with grass..

A poor life this if full of care…we have no time to stop and stare

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Hopi

That should read so forgive her “be kind to animals week” for without the quotation marks it can be construed as an insult.

You can always tell when I am on the IPad, i don’t use commas, and apostrophes require me to press other buttons that break the ole man’s errant train of thought

24. Well Well,
    You are hopeless. Tiger and Jordan were warriors also. They had battles against discrimination also and fought the good fight in their ways also. Both oe these gentlemen contribute to their race and people and their sports have been just as demanding. Do not denigrate their contributions. Boxing is not a sport. It is war; it takes great courage to stand up face to face against another opponent and use you strength, wiles, and courage to battle against that person until one of you is subdued.Ali epitomized all of that and more.

GP, you are a medical man and would know much more than others so I find you have been quite harsh in your condemnation of those who do not know the intricacies of the human body and the workings of the organs.
    There is no doubt that Ali; why do you continue to call him Cassius Clay? is it so difficult for you, after all these years to pay him the respect of referring to him as his true name? Reminds me of Kunta Kinte in Roots, who,though beaten within an inch of death, still refused to acknowledge the name of Toby, because his name was Kunta Kinte. The name is not Clay it was Ali. Say it. Pay him that respect. It seems you have not lost your inbuilt prejudice, even though you have left these shores so many years ago. If you meet on that “glorious shore” will you still call him Cassius Clay? Seems to me like you will have to do some serious soul searching between now and then.

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ David at 8:40 AM re “One has to wonder if some of you posting under this article fully appreciate the weight of Ali’s contribution to the world we enjoy today.”

Not to belittle or make light but your comment is quite hilarious.

You could post a blog on the ‘Origins of the square-root and its impact on mathematical analysis and dividend finance” and after the first three posts from those steeped in arcane stuff and the finance guys like Artax it is GUARANTEED that there will be a hit on something vastly unrelated like corruption and the Barbados gov’t….

You know that is as real as Ali’s death so why fight the inevitable.

Blogging is like my dear mum’s long ago phone conversations:

‘Maisie darling how you? In trute, de arthritis acting up real bad. But you see how they raise the taxes again? How they expect we pensioners to survive wid all these extra deductions from we money. Steeupse. And look at Tom. I never liked him yah know. Give me Barrow any day. Yes, we gotta live and let live tho…

Yes, in trute chile. But wait you see Gladys at that function last week. She ent got nah shame a-tall. She come from a decent family and now behaving so disgusting. Her mother would turn in her grave if she knew how she was carrying on……”

A potpourri Mr Blogmaster a veritable potpourri. Wha yah gine do!

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Alvin…I will not discuss Ali with a yardfowl like you who would sell your own people at the drop of a hat or dollar or to a corrupt politician or business person….being of Ali’s era, it’s clear that your capacity to think on his level is stagnated, particularly since you think what Ali experienced in the 60s and 70s and trying to compare it to others who eere not born at the time….prison for 5 years for his beliefs etc…ya are still an idiot.

Jordan and iffy Tiger, who has said repeatedly that he does not consider himself black, because of his varied bloodline heritage cannot be compared, again ya are an idiot.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…ya know there is an intellect problem in certain people, regardless of where else they were educated, when they are unable to give Ali the respect he deserves for changing the way the world thinks….jolting those with the capacity into an unreversable consciousness from the 60s going forward, showing blacks how to free their minds, open their mouths and speak up and look their enslavers and exploiters in the eyes.

And these 2 bit little nasty yardfowls want to sully all the progress Ali achieved, those two useless political pimps who are not fit to wipe Ali’s ass, think I will insult his memory by debasing his name in a continous, Ali should thank the white trainer for molding him,….Ali should thank the whites, Jordan and Tiger did the same as Ali…..illiterate jackasses, both Alvin and AC.

I can’t wait to see their parasitic masters kicked out of the people’s parliament. …waste of oxygen, the whole lot.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Ya will always find the Cozier link, which I refused to comment on because of his very public disdain for blacks, having more comments than Ali’s……black people love to kiss white ass, or those they perceive as white, even when that ass is dead.

Ali was conscious and believed in standing up for what he believed in…most black people stand for nothing, would prefer to stay victimized so that they can complain constantly and prefer their comfort zone of being shat on….I would leave them to it….can’t affect me nor mine.

29. @PUDRYR
    Look how we have 70 something comments for a giant who carved out a tunnel for the black psyche across the world in a cuntry with 95% black people yet 500 + comments for Tony Cozier who commented on the white man’s game from Englant. Purposely misspelt
    ++++++++++
    The difference is that Ali belonged to the World and his praises will be sung by many in different parts of the Globe be they Muslim, Christian. Hindu, Buddhist, Atheist, Capitalist, Socialist, Communist or what have you. Cozier’s influence was restricted to the narrow confines of Cricket and apart from some peer accolades it was up to Bajans to keep his flickering flame alive albeit with a few comments. There is no need to compare or contrast the two men or any resulting comments.

Ali was a colossus who bestrode the world, his praises has been sung by Presidents PM’s, Leaders of whatever stripe as well as the public at large.

It will be a long time before we see his like again, perhaps never.

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

how did Tony Cozier publicly show disdain for blacks? when ? where?
    just as Cassius Clay was a very good boxer Tony Cozier was a very great cricket writer commentator from 1955- 2016. he was perhaps better than any and all before him–even though he was white.

I dont see how Tony Cozier got into a tribute to Cassius Clay

31. Well Well,
    You know NOTHING about me or my background or activism. I have marched against discrimination and racism in BINGHAMTON New York in 1969. I have sat and listened to talks by people like the white man who darkened his skin and then wrote a book called “Black Like Me”, I KNOW what Ali had to go through, because I experienced discrimination and racism. I went to a University that for the first two years I was there had a BLACK student population of four from New York, and one from Barbados (myself), the third year another Barbadian came up. By the time I graduated there were a few other Black students.So don’t come telling me no shite about kissing white asses.
    You are one sick person.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Alvin…I know despite all of that…ya are still an idiot who learned nothing in the US….nothing.

I spent many years there as well.

33. Well Well,
    Correction…not 1969 but 1960. And I spent my summer holidays in the Bronx, and Brooklyn. I know those places in the late 50s and early 60s.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Alvin…you learned nothing…regardless of the year…what have you done in Barbados to change the yardfowl mentality of your people on the island…how have you applied what you saw and experienced in the US to the mentalities in Barbados to make things better….what have ya done to open people’s eyes and their consciousness. …..WHAT!!!!.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yeah…just as I thought…and I am the sick one….steupss

36. Joseph and Mary, looka my crosses. Death is death. At what titling windmill has dis learned-ed fellow called by the familiar PUDRYR steered his trusty stead?

How de coney can 500+ plus posts on a Bajan blog on our frigging national sport of cricket be compared to remarks about a boxer regardless of how much a kick-ass titan he was. Check yah-self there PUDRYR.

Half or more of dem 500 was ‘off topic’. Fancy memorations bout boys at Kolig and plantation broughtupcy. And the other half was by maybe 30 bloggers more or less. So tha left . Hmmm about 35 – 40 original comments. Then answer back to an answer back. I was a few of them. hehehe. And then come de off reservation stuff.

But what frigging difference is it. Both men bestrode this earth proudly and made a lasting contribution to many around them.

Bajans read Cozier weekly for the last umpteen years. He was one a we and de colour of he skin made not one frigging difference because he was forever linked to those great teams that mek we swell wid that same Ali bombastic arrogance.

‘[We] done wrestled with English alligators, done tussled with Aussie whales, only last week murdered South African rocks, injured Indian stone, hospitalized Pakistani bricks. [We were] so mean we made the ICC cricket medicine sick.’

So why dis humbug with the greatest Mr Ali over that more immediate memorations of we boys as represented by de Cozieranator.

Oh my demanding blogger – you definitely come to destroy de life.

Wheel and come again PUDRYR-meister.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Brath
    I BACKING YOU 100%

38. A very true statement was made elsewhere this morning, if Trump were to die tomorrow all of the local media would go on blast. Ali dies and it is business as usual.

JA

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

It clearly shows what is more important to and uppermost in the black mind. Whites will throw a bigger celebration for Ali and his contributions to the world…..than his blind brothers and sisters in the Caribbean ever would, they would be more a appreciative that such power could rock their white world.

Ya do not expect any less from shallow minds who do not even know when they are being robbed and can see no further than a political party.

40. Wait bozie never knew that making reference to Ali career by the mention of his former trainer Angelo Dundee person who was first and foremost in building his career would cause the Bu brigade of nitwits so much pain and sorrow. Wuh look my crosses.what a bunch of old farts.unbeliveable that there are still twistorians in this day and age in the making .
    Angelo Dundee is as much a part of Ali History as any one else who had a desire to see Ali become the man that he became.
    Taking one minds back to an era of racism when blacks were not allowed one would appreciate the guiding and influential hand of a man who was the pinnacle firce of guiding Ali career to the top.

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The pain and sorrow is coming for you in less than 2 years AC….when the voters speak, you will have to be gone….go scratch..

We are having a celebration of a real man’s life….something you and your ilk will never know the definition of in your lifetime.

42. Maybe I should have said it this way lest you gents misunderstand what I was saying and what I mean until these eyes of mine close

https://youtu.be/dWxzzkcqZx4

There will always be places fuh wunna to extol wunna champions like Cozier as wunna laud praise and glory pun massa but de two uh wunna see my champions?

I wants wunna to understand where my mind is at and where it shall ever be at and where I shall encourage other peeple, in the castle of my skin, not the pretend niggahs, FOREVER TO BE.

We sadly do not have any knowledge of who our heroes are but can recite the Magna Carta, backwards, in Latin why we even hosted it here for a month yet could not and will not do similar homage to a Steve Bika letter or Malcolm X diary.

Massa ent gots to be too worried about us rising too far from the mentalities of picking cotton or cutting sugar cane cause he gots field hands like me and you tuh guard de plantation in he absence

Wheel pun dat one brethren

43. Interesting link:

Frank Bruno completely shut down Piers Morgan earlier today when he tried to pay his respects to boxing great Muhammad Ali.

Appearing on Good Morning Britain, Bruno revealed he saw the legendary boxer – who passed away at the weekend – as a ‘fatherly figure’.

As the 54-year-old spoke of the fond memories he had of Ali, Piers wanted to know if Bruno had ever thought of stepping in the ring with him.

Bruno, who was making his first appearance on TV after health issues forced him to step out of the public eye, was having none of it and stopped Piers in his tracks, telling the presenter to “leave it”.
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/frank-bruno-shuts-down-piers-8129415?ICID=FB_mirror_main

44. @PieceofD & WWC…….Let me remind you that this is an Honourable Thread. Don’t engage others to come here and use it as their public bathroom for you see there’s a virtual fly which has been sitting on its virtual porch just waiting for certain entities to pass by in order to hitch a ride…don’t let it get any room on this thread to metamorphosize into the maggot that it truly is.

Remember, immortals have walked amongst us….they came in the form of angels/angles, they came in the form of beggars but this one came in the form of a Boxer. Let’s keep it Holy.

https://youtu.be/WdYaGt_sm3Q

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Good one Hopi.

Piers is slime that should neer be entertained…another useless pretender.

46. @ True, Bruno did handle him with class. I wish Blacks would just learn from Ali and up their game so that when these damn fools in the media approach them with disrespectful nonsense they do like Bruno and put them in their place.

@Piece…You see that earlier post you wrote about him being ‘taken out’ in Vietnam…..there’s much truth to that. But the man was wise and most likely had counsel with other wise heads from the NOI. They couldn’t get him one way so they got him another way…SILENCE.

47. Georgie Porgie Avatar

David June 7, 2016 at 12:26 PM #
    A very true statement was made elsewhere this morning, if Trump were to die tomorrow all of the local media would go on blast. Ali dies and it is business as usual.

IF TRUMP WERE TO DIE TODAY THERE WOULD BE NO REASON AT ALL FOR THE LOCAL MEDIA TO GO ON BLAST

CLAY DIES AND ITS BUSINESS AS USUAL WHY SHOULD IT BE DIFFERENT

DEATH IS A NORMAL THING EVEN THE FELLAS IN GENESIS 5 DAT LIVE LONG LONG—-ALL DEM DIE EXCEPT ENOCH

IT IS WRITTEN THE SOUL THAT SINNETH IT SHALL DIE
    SINCE ADAM SINNED IN THE GARDEN MEN AND WOMEN HAVE BEEN DIEING MAN

I HEY PREPARING FOR THAT EVENTUALITY EXCEPT THE LORD INTERVNES WITH THE SECOND COMING