There is the saying, ‘if yuh start wrong, yuh gine end wrongโ€™.

A lot has been written and said about MAM (Mark Maloney) and his latest Town Planning Department (TPD) breach (controversy) Hard Rock Cement. His name was mentioned by Governor Delisle Worrell when he delivered one of his closed door Economic Reviews. In the recent No Confidence Motion brought against the government by MAM (Mia Mottley) Maloneyโ€™s name was again mentioned several times. In the same way she catapulted the Cahill Energy Scam to wide national attention, she has apparently done the same to Mark Maloney and his company Hard Rock Cement.

The BU household has joined many who have become enthralled by the reported exploits of Maloney. The current debate over his refusal to respond to an enforcement order issued by the Town Planning department (TPD),ย  who then flipped it to the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Charles Leacock, who has since requested additional information from Chief Town Planner Mark Cummins to clarify the order is the stuff Hollywood is built.

Photo credit: Barbados Today

Although Barbadians have been labelled creatures who have a short attention span, surely we have not forgotten it was in January of last year Mark Maloney announced that a top of the line cement plant would be constructed next to the flour mill on Barbados Port Authority lands. The verbal indiscretion and insight into how decisions are made in Barbados have now come into the light. His announcement then forced a hurried response by Chief Town Planner Mark Cummins to the effect no building construction application had been made. The Business Development and Operations Consultant Dwight Sutherland was given the job to explain away Maloneyโ€™s โ€˜faux pasโ€™ of sorts which he attributed to overexcitement.

During the No Confidence debate Mia Mottley was relentless in her prosecution of Maloney and the authorities who have not been able to respond to what she labelled TPD breaches. While on her feet government member using sotto voce were quick to ask about Dwight Sutherlandโ€™s role in the Hard Rock Rock Hard affair. She responded that it would be INVIDIOUS of her to deal with the Sutherland involvement during the motion.The meaning of the word – likely to arouse or incur resentment or anger in others. Members of the BU household immediately discussed what she meant and concluded she did not want to upset her junior colleague.

BU is of the view given the aggressive public position the leader of the Opposition and Barbados Labour Party Mia Mottley has taken – and rightly so – makes it easy for Sutherland to resign his job as a Consultant with Maloneyโ€™s Hard Rock Cement company. Given Sutherlandโ€™s role and his public mouthings as a representative of Hard Rock Cement, it is obvious that he was involved in TPD discussions. It is obvious he was privy to the direction the company was about to take last year. Even if he was not aware the time has come to select one master. There is another saying โ€“ you canโ€™t serve two masters.

It is a matter of principle Mr. Dwight Sutherland M.P. and Business Development Manager and Consultant. All are watching you as you construct a career in public service.

238 responses to “Dwight Sutherland Serving Two MAMs, Mottley and Maloney”

1. WW
    Leff he to do his US Banking nuh! lol

Justin T just went to Japan for the G7 and had to take one of the days off for his Anniversary BUT the actual Anniversary day is on the Saturday after their return from Jap!!! Why? He was recovering from a scandal where he elbowed a lady in Parliament by mistake so had to look good for the female voter!
    This hypocrit is the same one who hired Nannies from Oseas and then when he was elected leader said that Cnd jobs come first! lol

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..not true, you remember that the scallaws0ags in the NDP surrounded the little dude who was trying to get back to his seat to vote on something or other, I forgot, Justin stayed from across the room and saw them bullying the dude, I watched the video, when you see someone as tall as him with long elbows and legs, ya move out the way, he stepped back while removing that dude who was being bullied and she got jostled, not even pushed, the lying rat just moved a little and started screaming that she was pushed, she lied.., and am not just saying that because Justin is cute..lol…and he apologized, which I sure as hell would not have after what those bullies stood up there doing to the man.

Ya know the politicians got tricks but Justin could never survive a scandal like the one in Barandos with ministers doing as they like with taxpayer’s money, giving it away, money disappearing etc….he could never survive that unless he had an investigation and fire the whole lot of thieves, bring in the police and lay some charges…remember all that money Harper wasted, after they hired the public accountant general and they uncovered all that money misspent…well, that made it easier to kick him out….

Fruendel would not open his mouth about what happend in Barbados, but lying Inniss is jumping to the fore to put all the blame on the civil servants when he knows it’s the ministers stealing that money.

What they need in the constitution is provisions that citizens can have a referendum and vote their asses out immediately they start with the corruption and stealing taxpayer’s money, like what obtains in Switzerland. …1000 signatures…government changed…just so.

These ministers are stealing from taxpayers while taxing them more money…where does that happen.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..it’s not so easy to hide money in the US anymore, they are waiting and watching for that….lol I cant wait for them to haul in some crooks.

4. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar
    Retribution-things that make me go hum!

@DPD, A lowly back bencher I would not like to see in a Ministry.

5. The Auditor General was expressly setup to identify the issues he has been highlighting. The PAC as a working committee of Parliament is to establish the support for his work to hold those accountable. The system and rules are there!

6. Well Well “a real prime minister and a real attorney general would….” There is the root of the problem right there.

Over a billion dollars is unaccounted for and all ac and Alvin can talk about is Mia’s LEC.

Add these two things together, and it is clear we are all fu…..

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Mitch….x2…nah, make that x16 ministers.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

They had a thief-fest, all the government ministers, all….and as we speak are scheming on how to hurt the taxpayers with more taxes…it’s unfortunate that the civil servants, because of the secrets act, cannot speak out…and all the thiefing ministers know this.

AC was exposed as the fraud she is last night, again.

Alvin is a disgrace to the people on the island, he is loyal to his political masters and no one else, he should be barred from Barbados, a true low class yardfowl.

9. On today’s Brasstacks,the DLP apologist Arthur(AC?) asked why only now all the hullabaloo is being raised on the AG’s findings,that it is a perennial problem and that neither party take responsibility to order investigations and no one is punished for wrongdoing.
    That’s not totally correct.Recall MAM had the PAC kicking dust and forced a PS to face the music.Bascombe resigned quietly from a most senior position in the Public Service.He was transferring millions to National Housing without proper authorization but was acting on a minister’s instructions.Stuart the PM halted all further meetings of the PAC.The good thing about MAM hearings,they were open to the public and the press.Stuart stopped that.I hope MAM come back like a bulldozer for their combined asses when the time comes and pass a law,backdate it to January 2008,denying all these thieving ministers a pension as of right and make all the appointees of the Fatted Calf Brigade pay back every cent into the treasury and trace and put a lien on every goat,sheep,bicycle or real estate they or their families own.

10. Amen, Gabriel!

11. Mitch did u ever read the auditor generals report when the blp was in power Nah. Nah..now this all of a sudden holier than n thou outburst by the blp yardfowls should been seen for what its for…a bunch of hypocritical poppy cock.give me a f..ging break

12. Obviously, rational thinking people would be annoyed that, after the DLP promised good governance and to adhere to the Auditor Generalโ€™s Reports (page 47 of the DLP 2008 election manifesto), the status quo remains the same. Rational people would also dismiss as nonsense, the suggestion that those who frowned on the 2015 report are being hypocritical, because they are not mentioning the reports during the BLPโ€™s era.

Unfortunately, for a period of 21 years (1994 to 2015), over the duration of both BLP and DLP administrations the Auditor Generalโ€™s reports have been a โ€œrepetitionโ€ of the one for the previous financial year, since he continues, each year, to find evidence of financial improprieties.

The AC consortium of yard-fowls donโ€™t want to understand or purposely choose not to understand that majority of Barbadians want a change in the status quo that exists between the BLP and DLP. Thatโ€™s why many people have been advocating for a new political party.

We cannot use the Time Tunnel and ask Tony Newman and Doug Phillips to travel through time to 1994 or 2007 to advocate for or initiate change.

Now is the time to advocate for change.

13. Change is a decision that every voter have a right to make. However in the meanwhile this tired repetitive chorus of rheoterical political noises by the blp yardfowls who encouraged and overlooked the blatant illegalities driven by cost overruns and a host of govt projects which got started and had to be abandoned at taxpayers expense under the blp makes one wonder how can the yardfowls sit high on the tantum pole and be judge and jury of any financial short comings attributed to govt
    Not saying that where there are failures in the system there should not be necessary corrections and oversights but the mitigated gall of crticism by the blp yardfowls is laughable after there years if taint and scandel written in the Auditor general reports during the blp years in scandal

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

DLP is making sure they steal more taxpayer’s money than BLP….they are trying to outthief BLP..

AC…you thief. 1.5 billion is outright theft from taxpayers…theft by tiefing government ministers.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And this is what Mia has to pound into the heads of the electorate for the next year, unless Fruendel Stuart locks up the ministers who stole all that money fromthe treausury….charge them with theft…they are thieves and if he does nothing, he is enable theft of taxpayer’s money….as prime minister.

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

…..And if Fruendel Stuart does nothing, he is enableing theft of taxpayerโ€™s money by government ministers……โ€ฆ.as prime minister.

17. Ac, you really are pathetic. So if it happened in the past, according to you, that creates a precedent, and therefore no-one can complain or do anything about it now.

Frankly, I don’t give a flying jobby what happened ten years ago. I am only concerned about what is happening now, and it needs to be dealt with by the AG, the DPP and whatever other authorities should be involved in widespread law-breaking, misappropriation of government funds (btw, that is the people’s money, not yours), embezzlement, bribery and corruption and God alone knows what else.

It is time the whistleblowers started sending documentary evidence to BU so that hard evidence can be produced. Clearly it is not going to come from anywhere else.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Mitch….you see how quickly Inniss came out lying on the civil servants, they are the scapegoats for the theft, when everyone knows it’s the government ministers stole the taxpayer’s money.

Those getting blamed need to clear their names and as Fruendel said…take the proof to the DPP and send it around the internet, let the world see how corrupt these government ministers really are, it would certainly show up Fruendel as a liar and enabler.

Happy 50th…..time for all the nastiness to be finally revealed.

19. Election preparation and strategic positioning. Didn’t know Lashley was such a formidable force dat man friten to run against he.

“He confirmed to the DAILY NATION yesterday that he was switching from the St Philip North constituency and will be contesting Sundayโ€™s nomination to be the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) candidate for St Philip South in the next poll.”

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/81789/blp-weir-flying-south#sthash.Eo67H10l.dpuf

20. I think AC and her ilk are forgetting that Owen Arthur literally begged David Thompson to call the PAC and Thompson steadfastly refused,citing that the PAC would need the BLP contingent to make up a quorum whereupon OSA changed the composition of the PAC and gave the opposition the ability to meet and adjudicate without the help of the BLP component.Thompson still refused to call a PAC meeting and we now know why.He was clearly afraid his Clico shenanigans would have been made public by the likes of Stuart who had a knife in Thompson’s back,first because of his complexion and second because of Thompson’s greater appeal to the young and his gift of the gab with innuendo and lies of his opponents.

21. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Gabriel

Your last post is untrue. There were only two DLP MPs in the House and Thompson as chairman of the PAC was unable to convene a meeting because the BLP MPs would not turn up to constitute a quorum. Out of frustration, Thompson proposed a resolution to reduce the quorum to two members. He did not get a seconder because Kellman refused to back him.

In the end, Mia seconded the resolution but proposed amendments that made a mockery of what Thompson was trying to achieve. The result was the Public Accounts Committee Act.

The BLP whilst in government essentially destroyed the PAC and are paying for their sins now that they are in opposition.

I am speaking from memory; I was present in the House during these shenanigans.

22. Mitch stop putting words in my mouth .failures in govt should not be tolerated or encouraged .however i find it hard to sallow the blp operatives trying to gain traction on an AG report when similar failures occured by the blp govt did not give reason of losing the support of the blp party lolyalist of which Mottley was a high ranking minister so much so that Mottley was given a vote of confidence for fourteen by the operatives giving her several chances of remaining minister of govt which has enable her to be the leader of the opposition to which she now can become PM given voters approval
    That is where the blp hypocrisy shines through with a taste that sours the mouth

23. Aert!

Debate with idiots at your own risk.

24. Everbody is an idiot when there views are different which makes you David an arrogant intellectual fool.steupse

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And you should be hung too AC..yall nigga are traitors to your own people.

26. @ Well Well & Consequences May 30, 2016 at 12:56 PM #

You said “Money is missing from the treasury, but Stuart will host a wukup in Tampa on June 11th..”

And you invited me to put on a wuk up suit.

Unfortunately i only does “stupid posters” which by de way de grandson show me pun he phone from someone in New York

Here is one for your viewing pleasure as Fumbles and DEM “Brek Loose” pun de Bajans dem

http://imgur.com/qbuRH64

I got a tune fuh one uh de tents

Boo, Hoo , hoo, me Claire who you?
    Blow.

All day long de sleep-ing giant got he mouth close,
    (pumaling, pummaling, pumaling …)
    Dem Bajans musee tek me fuh a a a sweet rose
    (pumaling, pumaling pumaling, pee haaa)
    Dem tink I is is de Fumblah and dat, i, stu-pid-yyyyyyy
    But DEM bettah realize dat dem bet-tah doan play wid me
    (pumalink, pumalink, pualink, ye haw)

We gine Brek, Brek, Brek, Brek, dem up, (pu pumpuh leee, pum pum puh lah)
    We gine Brek, Brek, Brek, Brek, dem down, (pu pumpuh leee, pum pum puh lah)
    When I dun wid dem, all uh Dem gine know dat Fumbles was a-round. (pu pumpuh leee, pum pum puh lah)
    We gine brek away, cause I doan play,
    I gine show dem dat Fumbles was heah. (pu pumpuh leee, pum pum puh lah)

If wunna was to hear de tune in de ole man head wunna wud know it was road march in truth.

TO win this battle you have to employ every single option possible

Facebook, twitter, instagram, the tents, Road march,

If I had de resources mannnn i tell you what, wunna wud hate me even more

27. http://www.barbadosparliament.com/uploads/document/3036cbacb1d1a9ed86381c499207eca5.pdf

the above link is the last auditor general report 2007 for the blp administration which details gross mismanagement of taxpayers money and an accumulation of debt brought forward which the new govt Dlp had to and still is grappling with

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….Piece, what those thieves of different stripes have done to the island and people needs to be known throughout the world, so that when they all travel, both thiefing politicians and thiefing minority business people pretending they white, cause they only “white” in Barbados……all the other countries will know to watch them as thieves….they have gotten away with doing this to the people for over 30 years…time to let the world know.

29. Caswell
    After the heat of the NHC/PS Bascombe what did Stuart do in 2014.He repealed the PAC Act.The PAC is an essential part of our governance system and has been so for many years.What does this DLP government have to hide in repealing the Act.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…nobody is going to read that shit…this is 2016…did your lying politicians not say they could turn water into wine in 2008 and then again in 2013…how nobody but them could make Barbados prosperous and the poor rich, well we have proof they stole from the poor to make the minorities rich…so go scratch

31. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Prior to the Public Accounts Committee Act that committee was a committee of parliament and had all the power it needed. The act was a sham that should never have been passed.

32. ac May 30, 2016 at 5:33 PM #

โ€œHowever in the meanwhile this tired repetitive chorus of rhetorical political noises by the blp yardfowls who encouraged and overlooked the blatant illegalities driven by cost overruns and a host of govt projects which got started and had to be abandoned at taxpayersโ€™ expense under the blpโ€ฆ..โ€

@ AC

You should be ashamed โ€œto sit high on the tantum pole and be judge and jury of any financial short comings attributed to the (BLP) and โ€œthe mitigated gall of criticism by the (DLP) yardfowls is laughable afterโ€ the DLP has been able to ACHIEVE MORE โ€œblatant illegalitiesโ€ and โ€œscandal written in the Auditor General Reportsโ€ in EIGHT (8) YEARS than the BLP was able to achieve in 14 years.

Your above comments are indicative of a DLP yard-fowl who is hoping that the political rhetoric used by the DLP during the 2008 election campaign, will work again for the 2018 campaign. My friend, people have gone past the โ€œblame gameโ€ shiite.

Time for new strategyโ€ฆโ€ฆ TIME FOR CHANGE!!!!!

I felt it necessary to reply to the AC consortium of yard-fowls comment, re: โ€œa host of govt projects which got started and had to be abandoned at taxpayersโ€™ expenseโ€ฆโ€

I remember recently sending you about 7 photographs of the stalls built next to the Temporary Market at Golden Square, at the top of Jordanโ€™s Lane, that โ€œgot started and had to be abandoned at tax payersโ€™ expense under the DLP,โ€ which are now being dismantled as a result of persons unknown stealing the lumber and galvanized sheets.

Iโ€™m sure that the Auditor General Office is not aware of this fact.

33. ac May 30, 2016 at 9:00 PM #

โ€œthe above link is the last auditor general report 2007 for the blp administration which details gross mismanagement of taxpayersโ€™ money and an accumulation of debt brought forward which the new govt Dlp had to and still is grappling withโ€ฆโ€

@ AC

Your above contribution does your beloved DLP more harm than good, and PROVES BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT what many of us have been mentioning in our responses to this article:

โ€œOVER the PAST 21 YEARS (1994 to 2015) BOTH the BLP and DLP HAVE BEEN DOING a LOT of SHIITE with โ€œTAX PAYERSโ€™ MONEY.โ€

UNFORTUNATELY, the mismanagement of taxpayersโ€™ money and an accumulation of debtโ€ by this piss poor DLP administration, WILL BE CARRIED FORWARD to a new BLP government.

34. Precisely Well Well,

Argo the movie was such a construct of creating a movie within a movie to achieve a specific outcome to save the lives of 6 hostages kidnapped in Tehran

Which leads me to the screen score of Gladiator and its timeless melody “Now We are Free” a tune that will live forever.

What is my stupid cartoon point?

We need to create the environment within which any and all bajans “identify” with the silent melody of routing these people, on both sides of the divide, from their seats of power, privilege and despotism – permanently.

Like the renown funeral Dirge, it must rouse bajans to lawful anarchy and such singleness of mind that all voters understand that when they sign their ballot the must be “in tune” with the song of change for the good of nation.

That too is another storyline in a movie but like the perennial dreamer i would hope that it could come to pass and then I wake up.

35. @Artax

The pictures were updated to the “It is a Paradise” blog.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…, AC is an empty vessel, just like her political masters, they run out of oxygen easily, no substance, there is nothing substantial holding them together, just deceit, lies, more lies and fraud, just like their minority masters..

37. The expansion and subsequent inclusion of the Senate in the PAC Act was well intentioned but illegal in some areas.As Caswell correctly pointed out,the PAC is a committee made up of the Government and Opposition and should not have included those appointed by the GG.

38. Well if the opposition wants to win the next election the opposition needs to charter a course of social and economic solutions one that is of better standard or auality than the present govt. The daily recitations of repetitive criticisms and scrunity are all worn out .

39. Dirty ole man PDYR if you had any respect for the office of PM you would not have posted that ridiculous cartoon that only represents what vulgarity lies in the mind of a retarded imbicle.that being yourself joker

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…no one can respect Stuart if he cannot respect the people who elected him to the office of PM.

Stuart has no respect when he cannot investigate corruption between businessmen and his ministers and theft of millions of dollars from the treasury..he has the auditor general’s report and he knows where the DPPs office is, he could message it over…with a note.

He has no respect for the people when he cannot rein in Mark Maloney for acting like he is a law unto himself in Barbados, the same goes for Peter Harris etc…yall know who they are and act like ya afraid of them, because of the corruption.

Respect is earned, Fruendel Stuart is yet to earn his by showing respect to the people on the island…capeche. ..

41. ac May 31, 2016 at 12:48 PM #

โ€œWell if the opposition wants to win the next election the opposition needs to charter a course of social and economic solutions one that is of better standard or quality than the present govt. The daily recitations of repetitive criticisms and scrutiny are all worn outโ€ฆโ€

@ AC

You always prove you do not read anything other than what is available on the DLPโ€™s web-site.

The constant DLP political rhetoric of โ€œbring solutionsโ€ is also a โ€œdaily recitation of repetitive criticisms and scrutiny are all worn out.โ€

I remember the DEMS refusing economic solutions from Owen Arthur, while telling him that he and the BLP had 14 years and the DLP is doing things their way.

And to reinforce my point, although inviting numerous groups into consultation before preparing the Budget, this piss poor DLP administration has refused, over the years, to accept solutions from these groups and โ€œdo it the DLPโ€™s way.โ€

This is evidenced by the following article in the Wednesday, May 25, 2016 edition of the Mid-Week Nation as follows:

โ€œAFTER OFFERING MINISTER of Finance Chris Sinckler the SAME ADVICE over the last four years, the president of the Barbados Private Sector Association (BPSA) is not changing his tune.

โ€œBPSA president Alex McDonald revealed yesterday that he WOULD NOT be OFFERING any FURTHER ADVICE to Sinckler as the budget loomed.โ€

โ€œI dare NOT OFFER ANY ADVICE to the Minister of Finance because the advice that we would have given now, would be advice that we would have given FOUR YEARS AGO, THREE YEARS AGO, TWO YEARS AGO and A YEAR AGO,โ€ McDonald said.โ€

โ€œWeโ€™re consistent in that the fundamental elements of the economy that need to be reformed have still yet to reformed,โ€ he added.โ€

The mere fact that the BPSA has been repetitive in its offerings over the past four years, means that Sinckler and the DLP have REFUSED to EMBRACE their solutions in preference of โ€œgoing it DLP way.โ€

But I know you will respond by accusing McDonald as being politically motivated by the BLP.

Why then should the BLP give solutions to the DLP when to date it has been proven that the DEMS take advice/solutions ONLY from those organizations, social interest groups, associations or individua

42. Why then should the BLP give solutions to the DLP when to date it has been proven that the DEMS take advice/solutions ONLY from those organizations, social interest groups, associations or individuals who are affiliated or associated in some way with the DLP?

43. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Anyone else heard Mohammed Nassar defending Maloney’s Rock Hard actions on Brasstacks today?

From what I heard, Nassar seems to be saying that he, Nassar, put up the illegal billboards for the DLP in the last elections and for the BLP earlier and that he knows that a notice to remove structures deemed to be illegal by the Chief TPO can be legally left up for 28 days or at least until the matter goes through a process which ends with a review by the PM (He specifically repeated PM). If the PM agrees with the CTPO then Mr Maloney should have adequate financial resources to accede to the order but that Mr Maloney was well within his rights to fight the matter and leave it up. He did not make any judgement on if Mr maloney was within his rights to continue working on the structure while there was a cease and desist order by the CTPO in effect.

If correct, that might explain the DPP’s returning the file to the CTPO.

Could this explain the PM’s strategic turning of his ministerial responsibility for TPD over to Darcy Boyce?

Very Interesting!

44. Let me be very clear, so you effers understand every phonic utterance that I make.

I have one Master – GOD

To HIM i pledge all fealty and allegiance and untiring Love and devotion.

Any thing that is of woman born or test tube incubated or assembled/machined or otherwise created I will not worship.

Respect is earned and if you do not respect what is mine YOU HAD BETTER EFFING BELEIVE IT I WILL NOT RESPECT WHAT IS YOURS

AM I EFFING CLEAR?

You lot have destroyed Barbados and brought us to the very precipice of disaster.

He is your Leader not mine and he MUST TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE DOWNGRADES, for the constancy of the ineptitude that is in the Auditor General’s report as he will not steal fumble or lie!

I AM IN EQUITY MODE, in the Old Testament mode, where I live by the an eye for an eye, I have not yet incorporated the teachings of The Son, even though I accept Him to Be Son.

The thing about you scum is that you serve two masters, your GOD is grantleys which Watts would love to change, that can never be my GOD, so I do not have allegiance to Leroy the Leper, Mia the Biter, or AC the Assinine Cretin and pooch licker.

Look around you at the despair on the faces of bajans, walk the streets, talk with the common man/woman, even the not so common man or woman now find themselves suffering

Your 9 years has broken the backs of the middle class of barbados and with that implosion that is why the corruption flourishes BECAUSE PEOPLE HAVE NO HOPE.

With the conomy in such bad shape people are hedging bets between bribes and kickbacks.

That is what national despair does, it breeds thieves.

Let the ole man be raw so that you understand.

Pokey is now selling for $30 in Bush Hill. Yesssss all and sundry gonna enquire how de ole man know that and all the other comments.

But when all the comments cease what you and I need to understand is that when pokerts is so discounted you have a serious problem. A hairdo can get a man much cuntsiderations. I AM NO ECONOMIST I AM A WATCHER OF LIFE IN THE GHETTO and I know that the economy is contracting when drug dealers start killing each other for territory that perforce MUST EXPAND if you going keep the Drug Lords off your back.

You Fumbles Stinkliar and Kelman, Lucy Son and all the other effers are disconnected from the reality of Barbados but each week with each death, but gunshot, and execution, each encroachment on the tourist belt, wunna does get frighten and fabricate labour/employment statistics increases and VIOLENT CRIME decreases.

None of you is sacrosanct and each of you effers IS GOING TO FEEL MY PEN IN THE COMING MONTHS because you are the enemy of the People.

RESPECT SHYTE, KISS MY DEAD MUDDA AS* KISS MY DEAD FADAH AS* KISS MY DEAD SISTAH AS* AND KISS THE DOG WUNNA POISON AS*

DO YOU UNNERSTAN ME NOW??

WUNNA FORGIVE ME BU-IANS BUT I DUN TIRED UH DAT POOCH LICKER

45. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Oops! That sentence in the second paragraph should have been:

“If the PM agrees with the CTPO, then Mr Maloney should have adequate financial resources to accede to the order but he was well within his rights to fight the matter and leave it up for now.”

46. @ Are we there Yet

Muhammed Nassar is a liar. He initiated no such action and David Thomson of the Fatted Calf parade is dead so he can try to make himself hero for the campaign.

You see AWTY one thing people like him like is to talk bout things and open he effing mouf cause um sound good.

But unlike him (and you?) I believe in incontrovertible evidence where there is (a) reasonable affirmation of the thing (b) parties for whom their confirmation is relatively firm and for whom, if it is proven that they colluded, what they stand to loose eclipses the temporary gain and (c) evidence of the thing in black and white or technicolour

The first 2 are variables that often are proven to be like shifting sand but the third, unlike the first two, are definitively more confirmable by pixels and data and dates and time stamps.

I want you to understand what this is look at the header of an email sent to you in gmail or outlook or yahoo.

Now where I know Nassar to be an effing liar and can prove that to be so is by that header.

When we are young we can be excused for doing stupid things but when we are old, what then?

There is no fool like an old fool and Nassar is such a fool

Steupseeee.

47. Is this $30 for regulars only?

48. are-we-there-yet Avatar

PUDRYR

Wuh yuh taukin bout?

Wuh email?

Yuh talkin about his claim that he put up the DLP illegal billboards and even paid for some of them from his own pocket? If so, whuh dah hav to doo wid an email? What are you missing out from your post that links Nassar’s supposedly false claim to an email and its header?

You’ve lost me! …. but that is quite easy to do nowadays when my comprehension skills deteriorate day by day.

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…..Nassar, after what the black politicians put him through over the decades so that minorities could become rich and excel, should not even be fraternizing with politicians or little upstarts like Maloney.

As I said, Bajans have very short memories when it comes to their own wellbeing and those of their future generations…they are quick to forget how they were or are being viciously disenfranchised with the help of politicians.

50. If it were not a serious indictment of where our cuntry is Raw Bake, it might be laughable.

I can show you some characters now who, for a few $10 phone cards, would make you convert your name to “Bake Chicken” that is how dread it is in the real barbados we are in.

It is jus the ethos of the day, it dread!