#bajanswantchange

Th historically passive Bajan continues to explore non violent tactics to express disapproval to the myriad of concerns prevailing our once small proud country. With the emergence of technology and along with it the exponential growth of social media, two BU regulars have come up with the idea to create posters to graphically detail our concerns and to use social media as a vehicle to communicate those concerns.

Here are a few posters which have been created so far by Sunshine Sunny Shine and pieceuhderockyeahright and one other. BU posted a couple to Twitter under the hashtag #bajanswantchange. All creative Barbadians are encouraged to create posters and post to social media platforms using the hashtag #bajanswantchange or any other which resonates with the theme. What should be the motivation? A functional democracy calls for all citizens to participate 24/7. Once every five years is disengagement by any definition.

#bajanswantchange @budavid

1,185 responses to “Poster Offensive Launched, #bajanswantchange”

1. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well & Consequences

Thank You.

The Stoopid Cartoon Campaign is now at 100,000 views AND GROWING

It just goes to show you that these clowns, even in the face of their obvious incompetencies are bent on retaining power when “the Bell Rings”

That will also account for the fact that they are now examining the laws of Civil Unrest, Incitement to Violence and Sedition in their effort to silence anyone who talks and highlights their ineptitude.

http://imgur.com/P1XaGc2

2. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

I would like all politicians subjected to a modern lie detector test.

http://imgur.com/gallery/RNXNlF7/new

3. Warm and sincere greetings to the creators of the “stoopid cartoons”.
    ac must haave regretted creating that phrase.

The idea of those huys taking a lie detector test is amusing. the chances of one of the passing such a test may be zero.

Ghost busting may not be enough. Lie detector tets :-), anti-corruption legislation, voter turn-out, and exorcism may all be needed.

4. *tests

5. Heather, SSS, and Donna…. I thank God for ac. Without ac, I would think Barbados is an island with just super women.

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

As you will see from the attached poster i have kept my promise not to show your face in posters that relate to you.

I guess that by that alone it would mean that I am not a politician because I have kept my promise (SO FAR)

ENJOY!!

http://i.imgur.com/7rhN1Bv.png

7. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

pieceuhderockyeahright July 15, 2016 at 2:12 PM #
    “In the offing we have Mia Amor Mottley’s BLP which I fondly refer to our Troika in Waiting.
    People say “give Mia a chance” but many have rightfully observed that she was part of a government administration for 14 years and what did she give us?
    Some purport that she gave us a School Meals Syrup Scandal, A New Prison B.O.L.T scandal an EDUTECH Scandal, a Wire Tapping in the Office of the FOrmer Commissioner of Police scandal and the list goes on and on.”

pieceuhderockyeahright July 16, 2016 at 2:36 PM #
    “@ Walter
    As you will see from the attached poster i have kept my promise not to show your face in posters that relate to you”

Pieceuhderockyeahright,
    One good turn deserves another, my brother.

Let us reason together.
    I am not a director, consultant, or employee of your business. You could not find it in your heart to wish me good luck in my business endeavours, but that does not mean that I should become nasty-minded and wish your business ill.

Far from it. Open your eyes, mon frere. I am trying to show you how to double revenue for your business.

You see your comments above about Mia and the mentioning of those scandals? I can see tanta T-shirts, mugs, and posters selling like wildfire once they come off the assembly line highlighting the scandals. And do you know who will buy them? Thousands and thousands of DLP supporters. Have you really stopped to consider that such Mia posters and T-shirts have the potential to become a cash cow? Believe me, you are going to make much much money on negative Mia products than you would on Freundel.

No mug can do justice to “Oblong Head”, but you can still make money off him with T-shirts and posters. Payne, Marshall, Toppin, Forde, Bradshaw, Duguid…….every single one of the Bees …..can provide you with a great source of revenue.

I want you to make me another promise. If you take my consulting advice and open up a market on the Bees, promise me that you will have a conscience and reward me appropriately with a decent cheque.

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

And for Walter who I know has not moved from his computer and has been hitting the refresh key for 35 minutes here is the much awaited item

“Fumbles is hit for six”

And If you think that the poster is a doozie, wait until you see the comic

And the animation

And the Video Skit

Already a deal is in the making with Lucas Studios for “Hit Us Six Times” Part 2

In this sequel it gets real rough when all 16 of the demons get hit six times a piece with a Newbery Cricket bat.

Due to the violence in the cartoons Parental Advice Warning have been plastered all over the videos.

The only part of the movie that has sex in it is when they ask WeJonesing what is his sex and he insist that the bat is any ways that is exposing too much of the movie.

If wunna want more wunna got to wait till de movie launch

http://imgur.com/NdtdLcp

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

You are jesting with this suggestion regarding what is an advanced pollster/strategist Service.

I am not jesting. I do not play games Walter and as your people will ses, as will Mottley, you take what is mine I take what is yours.

My grandson has already put the entire offering in place. Campaign Designer is actually a platform which removes the archaic pollster outreaches that you and your Domonic Lying Party are so in lave with with something that meets the realities of 2016

One component is actually a course with over 2000 real world templates which carry you, the ignorant (lack of knowledge of) and politically backwards through the psychology of campaigning a la digital age.

And yes Walter it extends to shoes socks, the whole caboodle.

When IBrathwaite cautioned us to pause, we did pause but what is here will rock your world note that I did not say, your group’s simplistic campaigning strategies.

Even now Mia and her peoples are seeking to replicate a similitude, but that is where you sent a boy to do a man’s job. enkkkkkkk! wrong answer.

Imagine Walter you could have had “bespoke services” for your niche, to fight these dufuses, but NO!! you chose the DarkSide, so now you will fall with the Volscians.

10. The posters/”stupid cartoons” are very well done. The messages and the pictures complement each other. Take the last one: Fumbles cricketing words, the picture of a solid batsman, the cricket ball and ‘the dumber than this cricket ball’.

It all fits too nicely. I suspect that PUDRYR must have recieved some CIA or KGB training.

Seriously, a great job. The level is far beyond that of just a “stoopid” old man and a grandson.

I think PPK should not engage you. He could get derailed before he knew it.

11. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

I have chosen not to comment relative Walter Blackman’s decision because he deserves to have the benefit of the doubt at this time. He is no fool, and certainly no idiot, but we thought that of Freundel, Sinclair, Inniss, Low Lowe, Lashley, Todd, Suckoo or what her new name is, and Darcy HIddenagenda as well. We fully recognise that accumulated education and articulation does not make for good leadership and good decision making as this DLP administration has shown in their arrogant PR displays and poorly depicted leadership. I repeatedly stated that I like this Walter Blackman. His piece on CLICO is in my collection of well-written things. His political decision hangs in the balance, though. But, we must believe in him to be a beacon of light and a factor for doing what is right and just for Barbados in the going forward process. He is not deserving of any scorn poured. He also should not expect us to support the nonsense of the DLP as well, just because he is now part of it. For Walter, to each’s own, may you be blessed with wisdom as pursue a course of change. I just hope that you do not turn into a shite and become haughty with a swell head.

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dearest Suzanne

I like Walter too,

His “word song” excited the ole man as to the possibilities of our dear country and I, piece uh fool dat I am, imbibed deeply, WHEN HE FIRST CAME.

I told the PPK that i would support him BEFORE HE SAID WHICH FOLD HE WAS A SHEEP IN.

No man can see the heart of a person so I would be a fool to say that “I know” Walter or “I know” Mia Mottley but what I do know is if you stand up in front of me and close your eyes and open your arms and pucker your lips that is as easy to understand what your intent is, as is changing the Data Protection Act of 2005 and the Immigration Act .

Similarly it does not take me too long to comprehend that a truck speeding along Spring Garden where only people are supposed to be walking is a sign of danger.

So Mia mottley and her group are equally dangerous. As much of a despot as she is, our version of Erdogan, who will never want to relinquish the PM seat and is even now planning all of the leg work for such the thing is that the DEMs have got to go.

Neither of us has a crystal ball to say “man he *** is a good fellah or she *** is a good girl…” so all of them have got to go the entire island every single seat.

Along the way PPK did a strange thing that i will explain in terms that the ole man understands.

Geneva Convention IV

Article 16, second paragraph, of the 1949 Geneva Convention IV provides: “As far as military considerations allow, each Party to the conflict shall facilitate the steps taken … to protect [the killed] against … ill-treatment.”

Vlad the Destroyer? and the Mongos Hordes, the British in their 12th century wars and more recently the Vietcong/Americans etc., have as a practice to discourage their respective enemies, mutilated the corpses of their enemy, as a tool to undermine the confidence of their enemies.

PPK, in addition to being one of the enemy to the Bajan Population did that, and that niggled me for a lonnnnng time.

Do you know why I have a fondness for you Suzanne? because in the middle of everything, in the middle of your passion and commitment and all the rest, you are consistent.

All of us encounter your tongue lashing if we take liberties with the lady, and you show that you will dish out to anyone who crosses that line.

Let me give you a classic one that shows the type of woman that you are.

Very few people know who you are and more importantly what your skills sets are.

You could have come here and done a pretence and paraded like if the posters that you submit are yours, none of us would have known and few (than none? lol) would have cared.

You came and you said what was going on, you said where the items came from, and the price of diners and all of that (which still got de ole man very disturbed with that graphics artists and ting lol, dat for PPK)

My point is Suzanne is that you does keep this badword, badword real!!

You feeling me? NO PRETENCE, no airs, just real.

That is why i am not going to let walter of the hook, for the time being, he slid into a strange area, and that I why I WILL NOT LET MOTTLEY OFF THE HOOK EITHER, they are in a zone that for me, cannot be “talked out of”

You know why I have been pushing to send you this Graphics for Dummies app to your preferred email?

Because of two reasons.

One is that you can see things, the graphics artist guy only makes it come together, but it is your vision, this tool, with your trial and effort makes that happen, effortlessly. No need for graphics guy. And the thing is that i know that when you get the app, YOU WILL NOT GIVE IT TO ANYONE ELSE.

And how do i know that Dearest One, we’ve never met, i don’t know you from bull street, but from what i see you consistently do, not like Mia, sometimes, and only when the trail does not lead back to her “infelicities”, you have said what you will do and done it.

You did not expose Alvin, you said that you would not do it because of your father and you remained true to that.

This is all we can ask for Suzanne, will you keep your word.

I’d send it to Buggy too but I dont “see” enough of the military man to “know” who he is, and who his allegiances are.

No insult Colonel Buggy, but as a military man, you dun know that we are at war and we dont sell guns to the enemy combatants, we are not the Contra Drugs for Arms crew

And then there is my other reason but walter will soon come here and expose that hahahahahaha

13. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

I have done all the work to reach the level that I am at. I do not have to boast or brag. I am not interested in how well I could write, type, articulate, pontificate, exaggerate, or exasperate,.I am interested in my island. Devoted to seeing it return to ‘real’ leadership and less political money desperados. I want to see us revert to a place of integrity and prosperity; displaying high levels of efficiency so trust can replace the high degree of mistrust permeating the island as we speak.

Barbados needs to focus on the development of the whole and not a select and precise few. I am not much for talking or saying the same thing over and over again. I am for change. Change that can improve the state of home affairs, so I can talk about how well the island of my birth is managed. How intelligent and well educated are my people that you can see the fruits of their hard labour. How focus we are at building industry and creating new niches.

At some stage, you got to tell yourself that all the shite that has Barbados rolling in the deep must come to an end. People like the Prime Minister who irks me to death and his bunch of lunatics are responsible for a lot hurt and pain the island is currently facing. If this idiot understood the importance of good PR, bajans would not be so pissed at his stupid, idiotic leadership. They are too many wrong things in Barbados being condone. One set of people continue to prosper, while the other set got to suck salt and kiss ass. I have to be me. I do not give a shit what anyone think of me, I will play my part in bringing about desired change in the politics of Barbados. That is why i am so focus on that manipulator Mia Mottley. So much darn potential. So much understanding of what needs to be done, but she chooses to do shite over and over again.

14. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dearest Suzanne

I concur but Mottley is referred to as despot not deity.

If she should change and accept the responsibility and do that which is good in the sight of the Lord and for the people then all is well.

Should she not, she has five years too WITH THE AUTO-SYNCING GPS BALLOT BOXES TO TRACK FROM THE POLLING STATIONS BACK TO THE COUNTING CENTRES.

http://imgur.com/l8ZeBf5

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Credit for this poster goes to Colonel Buggy and his comments on the Demonic Lying party Report Card.

Took a few days but….

http://imgur.com/srCheM5

16. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

You may send the application to the email I provide to David.

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I already wrote.

Did you receive my 2 email?

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The Bajans Want Change Campaign (PUDRYR Chapter) will, in “celebrating” the wuk up called Kadooment, our culture, is preparing to launch stage II of our effort in support of The Change that is going to Come.

Stay Tuned but in the meantime engoy the poster below and continue to send it to your friends ALL OVER THE WORLD

http://imgur.com/mWFJW4e

19. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

20. Very good. Very effective.
    You should be getting paid for these ‘stoopid cartoons’.

21. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

LMAO… you got me good with this one. You hitting them hard. But, I told you not to leave out Mottley. She must remember damage she and her administration wreak on bajans for several years out of the 14. My next couple of posters, two even, will target her.

22. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Sunshine Sunny Shine July 20, 2016 at 4:16 AM #
    “My Sweet Piece
    …..I told you not to leave out Mottley. She must remember damage she and her administration wreak on bajans for several years out of the 14. My next couple of posters, two even, will target her.”

Sunshine Sunny Shine,
    I commend, admire, and respect you for the fair and unbalanced approach you are advocating when it comes to these posters.
    On behalf of those who want progressive change for Barbados, I urge you to keep up the good work.

23. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

*balanced (not unbalanced)

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dearest Suzanne

For every 5 you do as my balance I will do one contra the Troika.

I get inspiration from yours AS BOTH PARTIES ARE GETTING INSPIRATION FROM OURS hahahahahaha

It is unfortunate that the Honourable Blogmaster cannot share the statistics for this page and the hits that he receives from all over the world.

I have to leave you now and go and speak to our stalker, you have a good evening as well.

Ohhhhh I have written the email four times to you but the code in it , which only you will know, seems to be causing you some challenges?

the email asks two things that only you will know

25. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

With regard to your repetition of the expressions in my Dearest Suzanne’s missive and the element of balance I had done the first of my balanced posters and submit this one below.

There are twelve sheep in the herd below.

I only used 6 pictures of the DLP goats Fumbles, WeJonesing Stinkliar, Pornville, Whisper Boy and Nitwit

I left in the other animals “for Balance”

It was extremely hard to only et the pictures of 12 sheep since, as you would know, they are some difficult things to round up, ergo the Bajan statement “as stupid as a ram goat sheep” which in Dr. Alsopp’s new edition of “Revised Caribbean Saying” has now been converted to “As Stupid as the DLP goat politicians”

http://imgur.com/B0kAdQf

Is this balanced enough for you

26. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Walter

How about this?

An attempt was made to “balance” the image of the Barbados Central Bank on either side

Is this “balanced” enough for you?

http://imgur.com/a/Efsk6

27. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Watchman and Old Baje

Watchman you got some money for me cause dis in de art work for the 2 t Shirts dat i mekking for Ole Baje

Ole baje you going have to send your sizes to Carl Moore so that i will know what size shirt to make for you

http://imgur.com/a/CyQaN

28. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar
  29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

The new T-Shirt Craze now on sale in Barbados

GET THE CRAZE

EVERY BAJAN SHOULD HAVE ONE!!

Make sure you get yours!!

(Made possible under License by Watchman)

http://imgur.com/a/cQTz1

30. @ Piece

Just great, I need to wear a T. shirt of the train wreck before election ,

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

A poster for the Barbados Vendors Association

http://imgur.com/a/SkREy

32. I said I would just post this 3 places where it will be seen by you bloggers.

On the matter of Defamation that is being promoted by Carl Moore and the Heather Cole Crew.

This is what each of you, who are so disposed, should do immediately

1.For your next post here, change your name, to any name of your choice, and post a single line of text
    2.there is no need to change your gravatar lololol
    3.do a screen shot and name the screen shot file of your screen with Todays date and the system time
    4.email the file to yourself and send and email to a friend overseas of the screenshot or just send it via Whatsapp

END OF DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER LAWSUIT which the DLP and the BLP propose to use.

I am not going to explain what this action does and Jeff Cumberbatch or the other legal luminaries may.

Hindsight being 20/20 Jeff will not, my apologies Jeff I spoke from a point of view of your capacity to explain and not your volition.

It is not my intention to “fatten cockroach for fowl” but suffice it to say that each of you as at today under the current BU ownership IS SAFE.

Sincerest thanks to the law firms of **, ** and *** for whom the the WordPress conundrum per defamation and VPNs and IPs is not speculation hahahahahahaahah

Love Live Barbados Underground

33. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Walter Blackman
    Let us assume first that you are not genuine. My response to you would be as follows:

I would not expect one so highly respected on BU for his writing ability to mistake the real intent of his sentence with an error between the words: balance and unbalance. I would think that the great Walter Blackman, wrote it the way he meant it conveyed; stated it, the way he wanted others to believe what he said. If you have something to tell me subliminally, just darn well tell me and be a man about it. If I am a jackass say I am a jackass. IF my posters are shite, say they are shite. But do not come on here complimenting me and mistakenly using the wrong word when you know upfront that is what you wanted to write. You think you dealing with a shite or some blind bat political loyalist!

Now let us assume that Walter Blackman is genuine, made a mistake, and truly encouraging me to continue the advocacy. This is what I would say:

Thank you very much, Walter, for the compliment. Coming from one of assumingly high standing, I am honoured to be mentioned in your words. I hope that as time goes by and your, political aspirations are fully known that you will remember the reason why you took the particular courses you took to achieve a few of life’s little comforts. I hope in return; you would understand the reason why BU made its genesis, why Barbadians are upset, and why the politics of two political parties no longer instil a feeling of confidence. I hope that people first, and party foremost does not become a personal mantra for you. So Mr Blackman here is hoping that as you encourage me I can urge you to do the right thing for yourself and the sake of the land of your birth.

Tell me Walter, which of the two appropriates you?

34. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Whuloss….Whuloss …whuloss

Looks how my Juliet just tear up de Walther PPK

Seriously Suzanne you see you AND Donna AND Well Well and Consequences? nuh ingrunt man ent want nuffin to do with wunna.

Whuloss…young lady…that response is an FBI profiler’s dream, I would love to deconstruct it as an exercise in structure but I ent no profiler. Heheheheheh

You can be sure dat I going watch whu PPK going TRY to respond.

I bet you Suzanne, I bet you 5 Mia posters that he is going to absolutely mess up his response Watch…5 posters which I will send to your email for you to post as you see fit.

35. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

I am not seeing any emails from Piece. If you are using a previously old email address, I can tell you that I completely forgot the passwords for those. The last email address e……..f@.com is the new email address I am now using. Did you not get my private notice?

36. @SSS

Yes

37. @ SSS (without the gravatar)

I sent the email four times to the address that the Honourable Blogmaster provided.

What was in the email was very simple, it was a query for two sets of information that you alone know.

I will send again now

38. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Walter Blackman July 20, 2016 at 10:42 AM #
    “Sunshine Sunny Shine,
    I commend, admire, and respect you for the fair and unbalanced approach you are advocating when it comes to these posters.
    On behalf of those who want progressive change for Barbados, I urge you to keep up the good work”

Walter Blackman July 20, 2016 at 10:47 AM #
    “*balanced (not unbalanced)”

Sunshine Sunny Shine,
    From what I have written above, you will note that one word (out of 40) does not make sense and sticks out like a sore thumb.

That word is “unbalanced”, and it must have come about as my brain was racing through the words “unbiased” and “balanced”.

You are forthright and outspoken on BU and I respect that. Anytime you write anything that I have a serious disagreement with, you can rest assured that I, like a true friend, will let you know. You abhor pretentiousness, and so do I.
    Similarly, if you write something that I view as fair and commendable, I will also let you know. That is what I have attempted to do here.

That said, you can “assume that Walter Blackman is genuine, made a mistake, and truly encourag(es ) (you) to continue the advocacy.”

Although I self-corrected the error in five minutes, I would still like to take this opportunity to apologize for any distress or consternation which my sloppiness may have caused you.

39. PPK,

I have won the bet and will have to pay myself the $100 that i wagered.

Ask any woman who is reading your response what was the “right response” and you would hear them all, even Uglicia, would say to you “I apologise for what I wrote SSS”

That was all a woman wants or wanted to hear.

You do not understand women, or rather your domestication by the fairer sex is incomplete, and your arrogance overtook you again.

This is why I often tell you “you have to stoop to conquer”

Oh boy I see that this is going to be hard work.

You are not being asked by Watchman, or Prodigal Son or De Word or Frustrated Business Man to explain your sloppiness.

A lady phrased two sentences in the parlance that a male can understand because when was cognisant that anything less could possibly have been construed like the emotionalism of the Pretended who I shall not name here.

This is a cosmopolitan woman who moves among shakers, this is not Angelique.

She is accustomed dealing with us egotistical puffs and so she took time to convey the comment.

First of all you started wrong with that cut and paste of her words.

Enkkkkkkkk wrong effing answer PPK only you and SSS are talking, faux pas, extraordinaire.

You relegated SSS’s shared concerns to your customary political styling enkkkkkk!

having done that, you went into your mode of epistemology and macro-economics, speaking of the state your mind was in when you were writing because you had just fed the dog, and the sheep, and the goats. Enkkkkkkkkkk!

You are not married are you say no, because if you say yes then you would have lost all the female vote in St. Michael East cause you do not defer to your wife Walter

You constantly show up yourself to be a ………. whuloss steupseeeee.

We are such silly folk.

I dun with all this psychoanalysis foolishness though, it is unfair to be doing this with you, anticipating correctly what you will do, it will cause people to think that it is “counterintel training” when de ole man does jes watch alot of pictures.

My favourite show is the one pun a tuesday nooooo noooo not JAG, it does come on earlier ohhhh de “Barbados House of Assembly” but now dat you mention it, it does have in HAGs not JAG.

I am having too much fun in the Rum Shop. When Dr. GP tell us that many get offended but all he means to say is look do not take this thing too seriously, we need to ease up and relax ourselves, true that we are not in a game but at the same time try to show each other your real selves, “yes” he says “I am a doctor and a scholar but I am also a man, a Bajan who with all my expertise, sits and laments the fact that the very country from which could be in such abysmal doo doo, all these years hence and, even with all my brilliance, I, and many others cant seem to do squat” So leh we just have a dring in the Rum Shop.

40. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

David there are no emails from piece at email ebony

41. It as sent and resent, check you spam folder.

42. Barbados’ 50th Independence Anniversary commemorative pack of playing cards. #1

http://i.imgur.com/cborLnZ.jpg?1

43. Barbados’ 50th Independence Anniversary commemorative pack of playing cards. #2

http://i.imgur.com/actv4cl.jpg?1

44. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Good one Colonel Buggy. There is no other fitting description for this loose tongue simpleton.

Walter Blackman

Apology accepted

My Sweet Piece

Stay focus. Walter said he made a genuine mistake and do not like pretense. I believe him and with that he gets the benefit of the doubt.

There are no emails received in my spam folder or inbox for ebony. Something is wrong or not adding up here

45. Walter Blackman Avatar
    Walter Blackman

Sunshine Sunny Shine July 24, 2016 at 12:25 AM #
    “Walter Blackman
    Apology accepted”

Sunshine Sunny Shine,
    You are a class act. As the youngsters would say: “Nuff respect”.

46. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Walter Blackman

Let us just hope that you remain true to yourself and do not become a disappointment. Let your nay be nay and your yea be yea. Pretense has many forms and it is not always easy to spot the first time but it eventually reveals itself.

47. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Grateful if you share my address with Dearest Suzanne

@ Dearest Suzanne

Depending on who your internet service provider is and/or your email client and corporate email server settings are, the email may be being auto filtered or whitelisted/blacklisted without you knowing it.

Once you add my address and send that will clear that setting or should because it is seen as your server as initiated by you and not spam.

You will know it worked because my email will appear in your inbox immediately.

You will also note that I took a few precautions to ensure that you are really you lolol so only you will understand the code in the email. Lolol

48. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Barbados’ 50th Independence Anniversary commemorative pack of playing cards. #3
    http://i.imgur.com/fJYKtQB.jpg?1

49. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Barbados’ 50th Independence Anniversary commemorative pack of playing cards. #4
    http://i.imgur.com/1G2ayVC.jpg?1