#bajanswantchange
Th historically passive Bajan continues to explore non violent tactics to express disapproval to the myriad of concerns prevailing our once small proud country. With the emergence of technology and along with it the exponential growth of social media, two BU regulars have come up with the idea to create posters to graphically detail our concerns and to use social media as a vehicle to communicate those concerns.
Here are a few posters which have been created so far by Sunshine Sunny Shine and pieceuhderockyeahright and one other. BU posted a couple to Twitter under the hashtag #bajanswantchange. All creative Barbadians are encouraged to create posters and post to social media platforms using the hashtag #bajanswantchange or any other which resonates with the theme. What should be the motivation? A functional democracy calls for all citizens to participate 24/7. Once every five years is disengagement by any definition.
#bajanswantchange @budavid
Dearest Suzanne, I did.
Do not think that the ole man is not responding sometimes i do still sleep or might not be online or just sit and review what is written.
Let me give you viewpoint of what continues to be the ole man’s focus here in this country that we have lost.
“…The man who was shot and killed at Lascelles Road, St James in the early hours of this morning has been named as 25-year-old Andrew Antonio King of Military Road, Bush Hall, St Michael…”
That this happened and continues to happen under successive governments, with my due condolences to the family of the young King is like one saying that the sun rises in the east, in short it is the norm that we are becoming accustomed to
One Killing of one person a week –
Welcome to barbados Gem of the Caribbean Sea.
This speaks volumes to the inheritances of successive Attorneys General of Whom Mugabe Mottley and Dale Teets Marshall, who now are being offered up to the Bajan populace as replacement to the current clown Adriel Nitwit Brafwit
Are you with me so far my dearest?
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Limegrove+Cinemas/@13.1863362,-59.6361199,15z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x0:0x115bf60bc36bf386?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi-uJe99KPSAhUBDWMKHczmBLcQ_BIIajAK
But let the ole man switch topic for a short while as I focus on the mechanics of this LIME GROVE/LASCELLES Road INCIDENT
You see that google map above? It might be clickable/searcheable. use it to locate the Holetown Police station.
You with me dearest? You understand what serious dog badword we are in?
At one side of the Coin we have the Royal Barbados Police Force saying that they are going to Kill Nazzim Brathwaite of Wildey the Pine and at the other side we have them sitting on their asses, a stones throw away from a murder where they report “they heard what sounded like shots…”
You feeling the gravity of where our society is when the RPBF could be filled with 8 or more criminals and these criminals are sitting down on their asses while we yutes dem getting killed?
You understand the state that we are in?
De ole man ent even going say nuffin bout how a big up expensive place lik LIME GROVE ent got no cameras outside dem place, man even concealed cameas would at least give de tourists dem a sense of safety…whuloss but dem fellers real cheap doah
Well doan leh we go to the glaring fact and lack of any sort of commentary by so called politician for area.
If it was bout potholes or any inanimate, anti DLP issue you would hear Kerrie Oblong Head Symmonds mout but it is about shooting deaths and he going keep he Oblong Head ass quiet cause he ent want to offend nobody .
We are lost My Dearest Lost!!!
@ Pieceuhderock,
I went to my best friend google to try to contextualise the shooting in Holetown.
One of the men reported to have been shot had this on his facebook page.
“kool person just doan f— wit me luv good people regardless of their or my situation. Believ in karma and i know someday mine will catch up to me”
Guns, drugs and incompetent leaders will continue to contribute to the killing of our young people,
@David,
had to sanitise my post . lol. delete the one in moderation
@ Bush Tea
Your words were the inspiration for this Stoopid cartoon.
http://imgur.com/a/0fQeG
Any initiative to destroy this duopoly of the D & BLP IS A MUST.
Anything that will commence the needed strategy to dislodge the endemic corruption, in the bowels of these two constipated parties, must be pursued.
The DLP lead by the beasts Fumbles or Mugabe must both be destroyed.
they must permanently be dislodged from our entrails and flushed out of the Barbados body politik by some radical but legal political disruption, equivalent to a castor oil purge.
Not these meaningless Marches led by people dressed in white
http://imgur.com/tzvXRXC
Do not let our enthusiasm for change=ing this Incompetent government of the Demonic Labour Party drive us into the hands of she whose intent is to change this country’s name from Barbados to the Republic of Mugaby-ville
We need a change rom this alternating Corruption of the DLP and the BLP
Vote them both out
http://imgur.com/a/LcNfe
So now they have catspraddle the Governor of the Central Bank
THe next hurdle that they face after printing the monopoly $50M is to find forex to go forward with external FOREX needs.
So now de next movie that will be showing at theatres all over Barbados and on every single Television will be the Hollywood Block Buster or sorry the Mugabe-ville blockbuster
Kiddin the Impaler
http://imgur.com/2MMaGB3
Special appearances by the whole troupe of the Demonic Labour Party
The movie has to be vetted by the Fair Trading Commission so we will await its outcome
That is in two weeks time so stay tuned
The Gazer, one of the many BU commentators and social activists living in the North American Diaspora asks these question during the most tumultuous times in Barbados’ history
It is a time when the most incompetent government the country has ever known – the Democratic Labour Party forms the administration.
The Gazer poses some hard hitting commentary “I see that you have reached the point where you want to move to more than words…”
He followed that segue with the following soul searching questions
I too have reached such a state, but where do I go?
I am ready to vote, but what are my choices?
I am ready to march, but who will I march with?
I can spare a few dimes, but who will I give them to?
I am willing to be lead, but who should I follow?
This Stoopid Cartoon seeks to present an practical alternative and do-able action as it relates to his questions and hopes to provide some answers.
THe idea quite simply is to address the desire of many competent and honest bajans who want to serve but are unfamiliar with the process of doing so
http://imgur.com/v5UiGcs
This screen shot shows how the ultra secret database of the Barbados Census Department, CITIZEN INFORMATION WHICH BY LAW IS SUPPOSED TO BE CONFIDENTIAL, has been illegally merged with the Geographical Information Database of the Barbados Water Authority.
This provides the Democratic Labour Party with the information of (i) who lives where and (ii) more importantly, permits them to manipulate voter data during the upcoming elections
While, neither having a GIS system, nor a proper Census Gathering App is undesirable for a nation, what is illegal is that the Census Information being used and provided to BWA is disallowed by law.
The Barbados Water Authority surveys was a cover through which the DLP now is able to click on any household, while at their George Street HQ, and tell who lives in a house, if they are employed, where they work, how much money they are earning .
But what is wrong and illegal is that the Government of Barbados has paid for the the Democratic Labour Party’s Voter Management system!!
here is a screen shot below
http://imgur.com/a/LcLzY
So George Pigrim and AC can click on any household and tell all we business
The DLP can then, by using its illegal software, impute your vote and therefore assign resources to that jurisdiction or constituency and effect the usual “corn beef and biscuits.” scam
Is this the software that the imposter Stephen Williams claimed to have been the developer of when he was speaking that the symposium dat Dr. Boyce of the European Development Agency is purported to commend?
Now here is a thing for general consumption as we gullible citizens continue on our merry march with Mugabe.
Suppose, and de ole man repeats, suppose dat a former government had access to the ballots and stubs that are left in safekeeping at the Central Police Station?
Whu after all a Remington 30.07 disappear and the USofA still ent know where it gone!!
Is it not possible then, over the course of years said party was in power, said party could technically have matched the so called secret ballot to a stub and reconstitute a clear picture of who voted for whom?
Clearly this is a Robert Ludlum type confabulation but you tell me my man what the format of the Barbados Water authority’s survey document was, a document solely to give you a water meter, tell de ole man whu um looked like!!
Wunna wid de ole man yet??? Wunna understand why WE MUST VOTE OUT BOTH THE DLP AND THE BLP??
Steupseeee, I really gots to see if my girlfriend in Europe can put up wid an ole man like me dribbling all ovah she furniture in she penthouse in ***
Steupseee
http://imgur.com/a/AhR2z
Darcy ”Hidden Agenda” Boyce is never too far from the money. Chris got his man. Now it is time for the pig that was taken to the butcher to start his squeal now that his grunts have ended.
Who can recall that it was Darcy Boyce in charge of the BTII when VECO was awarded the contract as part of the Bridgetown redevelopment project and Darcy had to hurriedly rescind the tender.This was under Arthur and he reported to Barney Lynch at the time. Funny world we live in.
So we have Darcy partner at KPMG Peat Marwick now KPMG BArbados and the OECS
Darcy’s wife at ButJerkaman
Butjerkaman appointed subsequently to the Central Bank
Darcy as Minister of Energy
Knighthood awarded Sir Kyffin
BNTCL sold exclusively to SOL owned by Sir Kiddin owner of a church
KPMG Barbados and the OECS as the intermediary and evaluator of the BNTCL offering and future pricing structures
Darcy formerly at BTII, the owner/administrator of the properties that are under the portfolio of the Bridgetown Redevelopment project several of which are along Bay Street.
Darcy’s buddy Stuart Road or is that “he who is on the Way” or Lane to Abundant Life, Christian Extraordinaire
Steupseeee
Well Well and Consequences’ post on another blog about a Pat Hoyos article was the genesis of this idea
In his article in the NationNews, (forgive de ole man for using those badwords here) he mentioned that he heard “..a group of a dozen or so top business people with proven track records and good reputations should be brought together by someone and allowed, essentially, to run the Government…”
For all of you businessmen who are out there talking pretty should you want to put teeth to said “verbal? movement” you may think of funding a few thousand T-Shirts like the ones below.
It makes sense for wunna to spend ($15 a T shirt at 5,000 tshirts for a total of) $75K and save wunna multi million enterprises
All uh wunna hotel owners and ting who does only suck the life out of the economy what skin wunna got in dis game udder dan wanting more incentives.
That would be a real start this “revolution” that wunna hiding and talking bout and the DLP and MUGABE MOTTLEY are both so fearful of
I should let wunna know that Mottley, and her agents, are now doing their ***copying to run their campaign”
Heheheheheheheh
But Mottley doan have GOD pun she side like de ole man do for although worms destroy this body, yet in my flesh shall I see GOD remains de ole man’s solid hope.
http://imgur.com/a/tO5vr
Great t-shirt. Like the colours and the logo.
Thank you bajans,
You ent see how mia got she own copied pun de owl man styling??/
Monkey see monkey do
May Fumbles and Decimals bond also copy de ole man Stoopid Cartoon and heheheheheheh
Whu de ole man meant to say is dat i hope dem be quick in their tasks (of calling an Election…)
So the Electorate MAY BURY THEIR A$$e*
http://imgur.com/a/LliLE
Another insight for use of the incoming third party
In addition to your contractual pledges of making the Power of Recall law, of making integrity legislation law and of making freedom of information coupled with whistleblower information, the backbone of your platform, de ole man has a suggestion to make
You must agree, by similar binding contractual terms of your pledges, to prosecute all of the ministers who have been complicit in, party to or directors of, schemes that have teifted de money from de peeple of Barbados via various schemes.
You shall pledge to unravel all of the Central Bank transfers and demand that all correspondent international banks return said monies under threat of money laundering with various counterpart governments
Piece, why don’t you get some t-shirts made up in China for sale on the net? You could sell them on e-bay and earn for foreign ex. You would have to get a got size lot to reduce costs but it is doable.
.. “a good size lot”
http://imgur.com/a/4RSTO
http://imgur.com/a/pyVqb
There are many who believe that “it is Mottley’s” time. Many chant it is time for a “woman Prime Minister” (and woman is used advisedly here) but many are asking that people stop and examine the legacy of this Woman that they would seek to hold up as Prime Minister material. CAN BARBADOS AFFORD MUGABE ???
http://imgur.com/a/hqChq
Now wunna (dem know who I talking to), wunna really gots to tell de ole man EVEN DOAH WUNNA GOT DE SAME TING through effing wunna tink that it going mek a difference?
Wunna tink dat cause wunna got a Glock 17 and I got a Glock 17 (actually two) dat wunna kin shoot like de ole man?
steupseeeee
And for the fellow dat give wunna de other thing, christian scamp dat he is, DO HE FEEL DAT by giving wunna dat ting, dat it going mek a difference??
Wunna unnerstand how to use um???
Do he?
What de ole man forget wunna scvunts will NEVAH KNOW!!
Watch muh dennnn!!
Owen Arthur – Patriot to the Core… and true Bajan.
Mugabe Mottley – Rotten to the Core ….and a True Bandit.
Lurking, with her ali baba eyes, accompanied by her 29 alibaba teives who wish to effect banditry on the Prime Ministership Post of Barbados.
http://imgur.com/a/up7ly
@ The Honourable Blogmaster
I sometimes wonder about these political matters and our obvious allegiances.
I honestly do.
Some days I am heartened that you have truly embraced the George Linnaeus Banks chant of “For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do”
But other days like today, when i come across things like this I get disheartened and I falter.
I mean.
I even under stand the following
I understand all of the *** and the ***, they are useful tools aren’t they?
I now seeing that Mia is using them in her Campaign
She is so dishonest though she even claiming that she is responsible for causing the government to have stopped the CAHILL Mess and the 0.0007 Taxes!!
I also understand that your household comprises several people, MANY of whom are Mugabites.
I understand the anti DLP focus rather slant of the Blog
whu after all I am part of the anti Fumbles campaign
But what i cannot and WILL NOT accept is the truncations of the IMGUR images to hide the counts on all pictures that are contra Mugabe Mottley
And now the IMGUR count insertion that tries to make what is a 244 person count look like 4
These documents that the grandson uses are “templates” a point that ONE OF YOU, went to pains to share with the BU community some moons ago, to show how you were aggressively monitoring de ole man,
I got that loud and clear
But what you must understand is that “any variation to the size of said templates, becomes an anomaly to the ole man, it might be a centimeter out but I does see um, dat is one uh de tings dem train de ole man to do, my man, alternative facts euphemism falsify tings dem.
Um is a visual anomaly, And de ole man doan like “anomalies”
Let this thing regarding the government of barbados “play out” in the normal way where all bajans got a chance to say what dem like bout Owen and Fumbles and Mugabe without this type of “intervention”.
De Mugabe crew would do well to just use the software thusly grafted and go long bout she business and you would do well to ***
De nex we can expect is a javascript tool that screenshots our computers remotely.
Remember George Linnaeus Banks, stay neutral
Look Fumbles going loose dis election.
And Mottley is NOT GOING TO WIN because she is toooo cravateous
One of three things can happen though
De DLP get back in WITHOUT FUMBLES AT THEIR HELM
Or
A BLP with a non Mottley format is tabled and that wins.
OR
But this thing about stopping de counter pun de Ole Man images IS TOO PIDDLING for Barbados Underground to permit *** to do.
Nonsense!
You need to analyze image size/aspect ratio etc.
Even in these small things Mugabe Mottley is prepared to lie?
What the eff did she have and her BLP lazy as* representatives do when the CAHILL issue surfaces.
What did she and her people do to force the recant by the DLP government of the 0.0007 taxes?
She sat on her fat backside while Kammie Holder and the BU community activated all over the cyberspace airwaves for change.
and now here she is speaking bout “Stepping UP for Change”
A BIGLY Parasite of the highest order is this MUGABE MIA MOTTLEY.
We are voting the DLP out but if she can do this thing and seek (tangentially) to take credit for the stoppage of these DLP purgatory plans, especially considering that she did squat, she is to be VOTED OUT TOO!!
If i wrong tell me I wrong but you mean dat you even teifing Kammie and BU ting too?
http://imgur.com/a/fp1Uo
A well placed source in the Barbados Labour Party corridors has shared this information
“The proposed appointment of former Prime Minister Owen Arthur as Economic Advisor euphemism for replacement Minister of Finance, has made Mugabe Mottley Leader of the Opposition (a position Mr Arthur once held) & the current Minister of Finance Decimals Bond Stinkliar very very vex
BIGLY.
As further reports come in the public will be updated
http://imgur.com/a/6zJlx
In a move that has shaken up the 50 year old duopoly of DLP and BLP musical chair governments the entity and political party *** today signed a Contractually Binding Accord with the electorate of the country Barbados.
The People’s Accord is a contractual document that will employ enumerated actions amongst which is its enforceable and legal procedure to investigate, try and then lock up teifing ministers of Government,
THIS IS A FIRST IN THE ENTIRE CARIBBEAN BASIN AND HAS PROVEN TO BE THE BASIS UPON WHICH BARBADIANS HAVE UNANIMOUSLY ENDORSED THE *** and voted in a Civic government with representatives in every one of the country’s 30 seats.
http://imgur.com/a/G2BlA
http://imgur.com/a/J4E9b
@ David (not the substantive one)
I am submitting this post to you, the non substantive party who assists the Honourable Blogmaster.
You do understand templates don’t you?
And you do understand that each template has a specific dimension?
Look at the top of “the page” and you will see that each “template” has a specific dimension
So, if that item is imported on a machine that you cant see (heheheheheh) and the same template is imported and then the second template is overlaid THEN when you zoom the overlay you can see the grid and the “insertion”
You now doing this stuff, you ent like Caswell nor Darwin nor the Brigadier who went to military school to do this stuff, but de ole man….heheheheheheh
anyway the specific one that juxtaposes Mugabe and Arthur that is showing a count of 5 here, it is at 589 views now heheheheh
BU changed nothing.
Piece
Looks like you going to have to dump the OSA posters as your boy is not coming back……all of that energy wasted on a non point……cuddear
@ Vincent.
ammmmmmmm… I getting tired uh trying to explain dese nuances to you.
ammmmmmmmm Whu is a template?
template tem·plate or tem·plet (těm’plĭt) n. A pattern or gauge, such as a thin metal plate with a cut pattern, used as a guide in making something accurately, as in woodworking.
What is the population of the world?
In demographics, the world population is the total number of humans currently living. As of August 2016 , it was estimated at 7.4 billion. The United Nations estimates it will further increase to 11.2 billion in the year 2100.
Do you have the slightest idea what de ole man is creating?
Steupseeeee, a lamborghini in a race with Skodas
If Mugabe wins de ole man CANNOT remain here… do you understand that?
Mugabe is NOT a patriot nor does she brook dissent and I pray, like Brother Bush Tea and many others here have announced, that wunna DO NOT have make a decision at the ballot boxes that result in wunna having to suffer through that Despot.
De ole man’s tools are not for wunna cause, irrespective of whu de ole man say or propose in any format, to either BLP or DLP, wunna as a nation is not ready.
“Ohhhhhh say can we see by the dawn’s early light what so proudly we hailed as the twilight’s last gleaming….heheheheheheheh
Piece
Wuhloss…..yuh mien tuh sey yuh tellin muh dah alla dis play play es bout MAM chasin yuh out de country….ah lissenin…wah appen…wah yuh doo she?
No piece I have not the slightest idea what you are saying or creating…….I do know that we all have to forget our little petty egos and prejudices and come together to save this island and the region or perish together……quite true that both of us are in the departure lounge and only finding work for idle hands on here hoping that we make sense to the ones coming…….thats where our difference lies ,the future generation must have the 3 sides of the coin as opposed to your one side……..does your hatred go back to Rugged?
@ Vincent
my one side???
May you have hurt me man, hurt me….
I have yet to see a 3 sided coin in use in Barbados though you might be using a what is that word? ahhh ammmmm metaphor?
yes Carl More of Less better would be proud of me.
You mean like DownLowe batting all sides?
Let me explain to you about egos. On second thoughts let me not do that.
Dont call my perspective “one sided” consider the tireless application I have for these matters to be a “constancy of spirit” befitting an ardent soldier or other party for whom there is a task that does not know “we did not take that Hamburger Hill sir.
Both the DLP AND THE BLP are a scourge.
I have applied my efforts to the DLP and S&P has applied even bigger blows than mine to their coffin.
The ones that must be disposed of are the ones who are lingering in the shadows.
THe ones who have done nothing for 9 years while they were the opposition, the ones who are going to march tomorrow in the deluge of rain that my Lord will send for them.
Dis is what the ole man here praying for, at this hour of the morning, while you sleeping resting up for your march, and while I holding the glocks in my fists (finger outside of trigger guard.)
http://imgur.com/BLNr9K9
@ Vincent
I hope this meets your requirements for the :other side of the coin”
I cant do the third side cause dat is ambidextrous or in-betweener stuffheheheheheheh
http://imgur.com/8ZoVB0b
@ Vincent
Whu bout dis one?
Is it consistent with your preferences to denigrate the DLP and leave your Mugabe boss alone?
In a scene that could only be out of a old switchboard movie Minister of Fine Ants (not Finance) Chris Decimals Bond & Prime Minister FUMBLES Stuart of Barbados cursed and ehn fired the telephone operator in the phone exchange of the Banana Republic Barbados yesterday. It would appear that, contrary to Decimals Bond’s explicit instructions she permitted a call from the Ratings Agency Standard and Poors into the island. Minister Decimals, as you can see from the photo, was livid and fired the old granny immediately after telling her, in Duguid Style bout her mudda chvunt. The elderly lady cried all the way to the Central Bank where she went to cash in her worthless Government Bonds
heheheheheheheh
http://imgur.com/a/g4xdj
http://imgur.com/a/Wg4WP
This poster has its genesis in a blog poster here by Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch called “THE JEFF CUMBERBATCH COLUMN – OUR DARKEST HOUR”
There are several statements in his stirring article and being the plagiarist that de ole man is, I have copied one of its several “eye opening sentences” below where he state
“…I am aware as any that this reformation will require a shifting of the basic norm of our constitutional ethos.
This does not come easily, especially since it would require the very authority with the power to alter the existing order to engage in an act of self-destruction.”
In walking bout barbados and going to play dominoes with the Station Sargeant, de ole man does hear a sentiment among the common man of “enough is enough”
They are crying out for relief from these two political parties replete with their devils and imps.
What is going to win this campaign for “the Non Partisan Third Element” is, among many thing, going to be its message
I have submitted this poster below and am wondering if it is “too harsh” and wonder if it is in keeping with Jeff’s remarks about “a shifting in the basic norm of our constitutional ethos?”
http://imgur.com/74rXGZ1
On one side we have the dipsh*ts i.e. the Democratic Labour Party led by Fumbles Stuart and Chris Decimal Bond Stinkliar.
and on the other, side the lurking Barbados Labour Party led by Mugabe.
In the middle are the suffering masses of Bajans BETRAYED by BOTH PARTIES.
Parties replete with men and women who only want to get rich and dont give a damn about the people who voted them in.
Neither has the integrity, nor the competence, nor the commitment and certainly, not the vision to take us anywhere other than to the proverbial “cleaners”
http://imgur.com/a/3PDoZ
My sweet piece
They giving my poster the thumbs down…wahhhhhhhhhhhh, muuuuuuhh, they don’t like me. Just because I pushing BIMjans to rid themselves of their foolish loyalty to B and D. Wahhhhhhhh piece where you is.
Good morning my Dearest
De ole man was guarding that which cannot be guarded heheheheheh life and limb
Let me share a few things with you.
Two actually.
You are not going to be liked. If you were not making an impact on those swine then they would not leave the Bajan Blog of Barbados Underground and go to the United States of America, AMONG 150 million viewers a month AND GIVE YOU A THUMBS DOWN.
That means that what you are doing is wukking.
Secondly.
You are averaging 425 votes!!!
425 votes for a topic on politics in Barbados is damn good
That is 1/20 of the size of a Bajan constituency.
Dem is not going to like that my dearest.
Not in the least.
Keep on hitting it dear, keep on hitting it
@ Mr. Jeff Cumberbatch,
Again the ole man shoots this volley at your bow confident that you can face the fusillade
I would respectfully ask you sir if the Stoopid Cartoon Poster that follows meets your standards for “…commit to a renaissance of the Barbadian socio-political compact…”
THis hypothetical which i am sure the incoming political parties WILL INCORPORATE IN THEIR modus operandi is structured thusly
“In a first for the Caribbean Region, The Third Element, Barbados’ Newest Political Party, pledged 10% of every dollar that it is able to recover from the country’s teifing Ministers of Parliament and a handsome 20% if the Ministers are Locked up post prosecution
The Amnesty the Third Element offered is to “incentivize any party that may have inadvertently participated in the teifing” and has been extended for one month.
Already a number of anonymous packages have been delivered to Third Element administrators which contain irrefutable confirmation of the theft.
Copies of said documents WILL BE BROADCAST IN THE NEWS MEDIA AND CYBERSPACE, post the completion of all criminal proceedings.
Briefs however will be prepared for the public in a manner not to “compromise the prosecution process”, but to effect transparency throughout the process leading up to the incarceration of the Criminals
http://imgur.com/a/Ezjt3
http://imgur.com/a/4NtuC
In a new twist on the instance of the recent importation of Water Tankers, rumour has it that the trucks that appeared in the Port, for whom the owners were unknown, allegedly belong to Minister in Charge of the Water Works – none other that Bulldog Estwick.
Now please note that no remark is being make per the truth of this claim and no imputation is being made as to the ownership being his.
Neither should one assume that, given his irresponsible behaviour regarding pulling a gun on fellow parliamentarian Dale Smiley Teets Marshall, that this accusation is anything other than a falsity.
For this is an honourable MP as they are all honourable MPs.
Why if that were true, it would mean that the minister did in fact perpetrate a crime against the people of Barbados for personal gain.
Insofar as he would have ensured that bajans were not getting water and then did, with malice and fraud aforethought,go forth an purchase water tankers for his personal business.
Such would then mean that he, while minister of the Barbados Water Authority, would thereafter have engaged his own water tankers, to deliver water to homes he had deprived.
As an economist, Estwick would have starved the supply of water and then created a demand for hs trucks.
PLEaSE REMEMBER THAT THIS IS A RUMOUR OK?
http://imgur.com/a/8uTiq
Consumer Affairs in Barbados is something like “the price is right” all you have to do is bring “something to the table” and I did not say “leave something under the table” and everything is taken care of. Certainly that did not happen with the telecommunications giant Cable and Wireless then Bartel then LIME now SLIME and that wont happen with this SOL BNTCL monopoly either. Leh we wuk up and have a good time….
http://imgur.com/a/hW6zA
http://imgur.com/uJoBQ2k
In what can certainly be give another “Hats Off”, and standing ovation, the patriotic blog, BARBADOS UNDERGROUND and their support of the campaign against 8 Police Officers of the Royal Barbados Police Force has led to 2 of of the * officers who sought to murder Nazim Blackett, being tried for Police Brutality. this July
For more of this unstinting campaign by the Blog see the article https://barbadosunderground.wordpress.com/2016/07/13/the-brutality-of-the-royal-barbados-police-force-with-video/
It just goes to support the belief that “a few good men can turn anything around”
To the Honourable Blogmaster David King and his household thank you for a job well done
http://imgur.com/a/XZ2Ll
http://imgur.com/a/SyQ7t
Is the rumour true? Will Chris Decimals Bond 0.007 OR 0..7 (depending on which day of the week it is) be leaving Barbados to take up residency in Amurica? A confidential source within the corridors of HRH Snivel Service shared with our agency that Decimals has been packing home contents in containers to be transported to his Washington D.C home.
Now for a Minister of Fine Ants who does not know where to put decimal points, to want to bail out of the HRH Snivel Service at this stage, means that things are really bad.
And for those of you wondering what is HRH SS is stands for His Rsshle Highness Snivel Service where Scum like Decimals and 15 other Slime Balls toil under HRH the Head Rsshle Himself Fumbles Stuart de Prime Sinister sorry Minister (man I nearly said Spinster heheheheh)
http://imgur.com/a/7FeUx
http://imgur.com/a/GBFnT
@ Carson C.
Welcome back
Thanks for the news.
You said and I quote (correctly) “PRIME MINISTER Freundel Stuart has been elected as an Honorary Fellow of Feeble College.
The Governing Body of Feeble College, Oxford University, at its meeting on March 8, 2017, has shared with bajans that when Fumbles attends the function in Englant, they plan to lock his ingrunt donkey in HRH prison at London Bridge, for his exceeding “hignorance without a cause or pause”.
So that will mean Fumbles HRH – His Rsshle Hignorance will be in Her Royal Highness’s Prison which the british call “the pokey”.
Ammmmm de ole man had better rephrase that cause it sound like Fumbles going Feelble and will end up in the Queen’s “pokey” and that does not sound too good (not like Fumbles).
http://imgur.com/a/wW1jG
Lest we Forget, Mugabe Marching Mottley – 30 yrs of Nothing
People dont think that the ole man has forgotten the other half of the “six is half dozen” in this musical chairs BLP DLP foolishness.
Here is the so called politician Mugabe who, like how a certain late sojourner was called the Minister of Funerals, should be called “the Minister of Meaningless Marches”
Mugabe Mottley has spent 30 plus years in the House of Assembly and has in that time done nothing but waste US $236 Million dollars on an ineffectual project. (We ent get time to add up de prison fiasco nor the highways ingrunce.
Her claim, for the benefit of one Enuff, proselyte? heheheheh of Mugabe, is that, after purchasing Millions in obsolete computers they had to throw them all away after 5 years.
But Mugabe like a march and a music outing, and Bajans, ingrunt Brassbowls that we are, like to Wuk up every chance we get.
“Mugabe Marches in March with another Meaningless March”
Come leh we wuk up and have a good time.
http://imgur.com/a/nj9sF
https://imgur.com/CzhrEyZ
Piece…check out the views.
http://imgur.com/a/45lIX
http://imgur.com/a/bg3a5
Barbados has had a duopoly of incompetent political parties for the last 50 something years and both of them are replete with idiots of the Superlative Calibre.
They now see themselves as “The Only Options for Bajan Voters” and of course the docile population loves to alternate between these sheep and the billy goats.
But it is time for a more committed choice on our ballot other than the
B.L.P (BUFFONS LURKING IN PARLIAMENT or
the D.L.P the DEMONIC LYING PARTY
http://imgur.com/a/wo9T5
We the People MUST CRAFT A NEW PATHWAY FOR OURSELVES
Vote the DLP and BLP OUT!!!
https://imgur.com/a/HDK1q
And for those of Us who believe that “Mugabe is the choice”
Wunna has got to wake up and remember who Mugabe is.
From the first time that she got in we heard rumours of School Means Syrup till when dem get toss out in 2007 with the VECO prison scandal.
In fact as recent as the other day she is purported to be involved in the Four Seasons Calabash Persuit or is that Avanash? well anyway dat ting wid paradise
https://imgur.com/a/8Ej6T
Bajans are known “mouters”…
We talk alot…almost as much as Trump Twitters.
so lest Barbadians all forget the sins of Mugabe, this anointed “Prime Minister of Privilege”, IN WAITING, here is a special edition to Bring Back Remembrance of these purported “INFELICITIES”
http://imgur.com/a/iJ0QZ
The BLP/DLP duopoly has continuously disobeyed or broken every single financial rule during their successive tenure at the helm of government of this small island of Barbados.
As a percentage of GDP, these governments average unaccountable expenditure of 10% of GDP a year, read teifing a Fact that the Auditor General has reported every single year for the last 25? years.
Ergo the title of this Stoopid Cartoon poster “Fact – the Auditor General Reports”
oh dear I seem to have misspelt the word “Fact” and misplaced the word “Reports”
http://imgur.com/a/6urT2
Wunna need to remember that Bajans have short memories.
So these Stoopid Cartoons are like “griots” and seek to support “The Remembrance of Things” that they (nearly said Vincent) would wish us Bajans to forget.
In their quest to make the “anointed Mugabe” being “born of privilege” King, sorry Queen, sorry whatever. they would erase the pages out of history’s book.
23 plus years of waste foopism lurking in the corridors of the House of Assembly
So lest we forget, here is a flier to remind us of the purported “INFELICITIES”.
ALL HAIL MUGABE!!!
http://imgur.com/a/mIztk
Continuing the series of “The People’s Response to the DLP (Alternative) E-Facts”
The Demonic Labour Party has launched a campaign of lies and deception that they are calling E-Facts.
This version contains what the People really need – the Truth
Its name E-Fvckts is derived from what the DLP are doing to the Bajans WITHOUT GREASE!!
http://imgur.com/a/aL9f1
http://imgur.com/a/3kt9q
Decimals Bond Living Large while Bajans sucking Salt
http://imgur.com/a/IOuSx
@ Vincent
Your lesson? in “How to Promote a Third Initiative & Win an Election” continues
The Merriam Webster’s Definition of “derision” is
a: the use of ridicule or scorn to show contempt
b: a state of being laughed at or ridiculed : a state of being derided
Today i will juxtapose the much used “Primus Inter Pares” coupled with a purposed misnaming of a gorilla, a baboon, to underscore this word derision and to display what “hits” are and how hits are used to weaken candidates in constituencies.
I do hope that you are up to it
The objective of this exercise is to utterly discredit the Democratic Labour Party with especial focus on its Buffoon and baboon? Froon.
It is very easy to show that this Primate, first among them, has been able to lead them and consequently us down this road of 19 downgrades.
So slowly yet inexorably, one will this message to a crescendo of such an ubiquitous nature that all see clearly the DLP leader Fumbles AND HIS troupe of accomplice monkeys as non options.
And one does this using (a) facts (b) alternative facts (c) inference (d) derision (e) **** and (f) ***
These two additional elements, now “hidden” will soon be seen , so don’t get too antsy, you are in primer class and that is at Calculus heheheheheheheh
What you will realize is that, IRRESPECTIVE OF ALL THE $$ that they are now raising , most assuredly NOT to bribe their way back into the House of Assembly, they CANNOT CONTROL the Internet.
It is a phenomenon that few e.g. Stephen nor Lucille nor Pigrim don’t truly understand.
It is like a fellow capturing the internet session caches to see where their target goes BUT, EVEN ARMED WITH the urls, he cant comprehend nor concatenate what all of the urls mean.
Always “through a glass darkly” always.
1.Remember the word Derision
2.Remember my audience – the Young People
3.Remember the keywords “bandwidth” and “hits”
And now for your viewing pleasure here is Primus Inter Pares. Enjoy.
http://imgur.com/a/Db1pc
Oh and before wunna start the ball pun dis i would give you this question
Do you think that it is time for Barbados to implement the Lèse majesté like Thailand ?
Those laws as you all know, protect the most senior members of Thailand’s royal family from insult or threat.
Article 112 of Thailand’s criminal code says anyone who “defames, insults or threatens the king, the queen, the heir-apparent or the regent” will be punished with up to 15 years in prison.
I am sure that Verla or WeJonesing will rise tomorrow, rather today and say that this is treason and sedition or something whu Blackett may even get in pun it too.
Here we are in a country with one inept LoO marching all bout the place like if she in a Jenny Craig Exercise Programme and a HoG Fumbles carrying us to the very jaws of perdition and all we doing is suffering through this pup.
Church is muzzled, opposition complicit, civil society frightened, and all around us bullets flying and people deading like flies and honest men pun guard duty from 12 to 6 every night while teives roaming and teifing Treasury $$ like water.
Looka let Mugabe put up a march for that an leh me go and join dat do
Though if Mugabe get in all uh we scvunts heah pun BU going get a rude awakening especially de fellah dat does call she Mugabe, effing he remain heah heheheheheh.
Angela Sealy whu happen to de ticket money dat you was raising fuh de ole man?
I guess dat dis Stoopid Cartoon dun ruined it for me steupseeee, I should have gotten de money and en put up Froon de piece uh ***oon, I posted it too soon, what a loon, dont think you’ll like the ‘toon.
Piece
DId you do that poster that is morphing the Stuart”s face into a gorilla? If you did, I am going to say to you and David to remove it immediately. It is dispicaple, insulting to all black people since you should know that many white people refer to blacks as looking like monkies. You and I are always in agreement over many things, but I am not going to condone this rdiculous, degrading type of protest concerning another’s appearance even if it is our ridiculous Prime Minister. If you do not know, let me tell you that even I have been subjected to such monkey racial slurs by ignorant backward white people. I told you from the offset that the poster protest is about representing facts, providing information that is condensed in a way that people can read it. Thus the protest posters are there to paints a thousand words. I told you it was not about insulting or seeking to degrade anyones character unless the facts provide for otherwise. That gorilla thing is not just about Stuart it is about all black people whom many in the white world think we are apes. TAKE IT TO SHITE DOWN!
SSS
You need to remove Pieces’ Stuart Gorilla post. It is offensive and insulting to Black People.
@SSS
Agree with you. One should craft a message based on the issues. No need to go low by lampooning with such ferocity. If he wants it removed he is free to say so.
Piece
Hmmm…..looks like you have annoyed your fan base……instead of teaching me,some damage control maybe in order.
NO you are not in agreement with me. Are you white? Piece does not need to tell you to remove something if it is offesive. I am telling you that it is offensive and no one on here supports Piece more than me. When it is darn well wrong it is wrong. And that shite thing with the gorilla is wrong, wrong, wrong. So you should take it down since this is your darn blog.
David, I agree with SSS. Take it down for her reasons. Moreover, the gorilla is an extremely intelligent animal, beautiful and quite harmless. Look at Stuart…..stupid, dumb, unattractive, destroyer of the country, instigator of 19 downgrades, dispenser of black peoples taxes and pension pot to crooked minorities, condescending to his constituents, arrogant and the friend of lepers.
@ Vincent.
I have the greatest respect for SSS and the Honourable BlogMaster. but here is the thing.
We Barbados and Bajans have become the laughing stock of the Caribbean AND the World BECAUSE WE are led by a group of monkeys.
I understand simianization and while I too in the castle of my skin live the ape references seek one thing only.
When our leaders start acting like men and women and treating Bajans with the respect that they deserve then they shall be accorded that respect.
It is hypocritical for us to be calling Fumbles a female rabbit and what her name a chvunt yet express this righteous indignation per the troupe of monkeys who lead us to this purgatory.
We are at 3 deaths a week? and we exist in a state where our HoA is manned by inept cuss words.
Mr dearest Suzanne and others will take this road of reasoned representations and appeals to the sanity and intellect of the audience BUT me fears that they must be totall and absolutely removed from the slate that is to be presented to the people of Barbados.
NEVER AGAIN must we ever find ourselves with a House of Assembly replete with idiots.
The Barbados Underground Message must go out into the highways and hedges to every single bajan that sees Fumbles AND HIS TROUPE OF MONKEYS that they are two limbs away from beast.
The imagery is meant to emote disgust and those that WILL FOLLOW are to say to each of us, WHEN WE GO TO THE BALLOT BOX WE CANNOT ELECT ANIMALS.
You and I and others will intellectualize per the competencies of one politicial over another but you see dem people dat in the various districts over Barbados? you think that the polemics of reasoning that Jeff and Caswell and Bush Tea et al means anything?
So what if he had been morphed into a chvunt?
Would the changeling procedure be any less complimentary or more acceptable?
The DLP lineup that we are entertaining is a lineup of demons who have and continue to make themselves rich while 90% of Bajans suffer.
What is the outcome to be
(a).Not one effing seat for any one of the Democratic Labour Party criminals who either personally raped or aided and abetted in the rape of black, white, sand nigger, chine, injun Bajans
(b).That no despot ever gain the seat of Prime Ministership in Barbados AT NO TIME
(c).That committed men and women get up off their sofas and the comfort of their homes to offer service to the country that we call home.
Those Sunday school messages where we intone 10 Hail Mary’s as atonement for our sins has to stop.
Wunna playing games with these demons and monkeys at the wheel of the Barbados economy and when we lockdown tight under martial Laws and the gangs roan the streets and come into our homes to kill us in our living rooms, all the “cuh dear” and condolenses coming from over and away bout “how barbados is changing for the worst” is not going to bring us back.
That other “homeopathic” remedy for the “pancreatic cancer” that is gripping us by the short and curlies has to be abandoned cause it did not save Steve Jobs, nor David Thompson any good and we cannot stay here helpless as the bad boys get the upper hand.
Pieces
All of them are cunts. You can describe their behaviour however you like but the image of Stuart morphing into an ape is not acceptable base on the reason I have provided. Right now in Europe they are advertisements by international footballers telling their various countries to say No to Racism. They even featured several black footballers who were the subject of much monkey racial slurs, with some fans painting black football stars like monkies, appealing to the white racial idiots to stop the monkey racial slurs. You can provide all the reasons in the world for why you done that protest poster, but I still will not accept it. Barbados is in the hands of a bunch of corrupt disrespectful shites, I take no pleasure whatsoever in insulting their features or appearance. I call them by their rightful names, cunts, idiots,corrupt, haughty, arrogant, and disrespectful. But monkies, No No No. The white world reference us as that and I have taken a stance against any white shite who calls me that. THIS IS VERY PERSONAL TO ME!
Dearest Suzanne,
We, humankind, are a most strange creature and fighting the caricatures for us niggers is a battle that is up close and personal.
We Bajans are a more slothful version of that super set, lost sheep.
An aside to confirm our idiocy.
How many years have our roads been macadamized and exposed to the elements and, under successive governments, seen their useless patching along various stretches of roads island wide
“…The relationship between the fractal dimension and mechanical properties of asphalt concrete. The bitumen used was AC20 bitumen. Crushed Basalt was used as the aggregate material. … Fractal Dimensioning of sand grains using image analysis system. … Correlation of surface fractal dimension with frictional angle at critical state of sands…”
I am no scientist but what this means to me as a slow simple man is as follows.
We have a mostly limestone island where sand abounds, concrete is mad, bitumen is imported? and basalt exists in contiguous Caricom States.
We have a UWI with 3 campuses which has spat out braniacs in architecture and Science for donkeys years.
Tell me why, under a project for Emerging and Sustainable Cities, has there not been a project where the UWI examines a composite material indigenous to our region which is designed to address this perennial problem that our country has been experiencind for eons?
But we have effers looking at $700 million for an assification project, a chvung building houses all over the island that are unoccupied another chvunt who spent US $236M inan Edutech fiasco dat my man Vincent talk bout neophytes and dat he want to appoint people who “know how to do the job”
Are you with me my dearest?
You understand the magnitude of this problem?
Not one of we monkeys are capable of contributing anything to the whole that (a) brings solutions to our endemic problems (b) addresses our individual needs )c) gives respectability to our people among the other white monkeys and (d) attempts to leave the landscape “better” than when we came here.
The shameful fact is that, ON NEITHER SIDE OF THIS BLP & DLP DUOPOLY we do not have anyone that is capable of harness the best minds and the best solutions for our needs.
Small doggerts men that we are and pretend men and in betweeners.
I will disable the specific post of the character whom, as so called prime minister, continues to lead this choir of the most inept chvunts we have even had as a government.
I will not release any of the group morphs which featured additional trans-mogrifications for his group of monkeys who govern Barbados @ 2017.
But they both MUST GO because, if we do not change this musical chair exercise, we will get more of the same and the body bag count in our community WILL INCREASE
I responded Dearest Suzanne but the post is not visible as yet
@ The Honourable Blogmaster
Not sure how it did that last entry, twice in one submission
The first time i posted it did not upload ergo my first comment to SSS about the item not uploading
I reposted it and it concatenated the 2 posts as opposed to telling me “a duplicate posts already exists as normal
@ sss
you should not be too hard on Piece, he just using his clairvoyance to show how wickedness can turn ugliness to resemble creatures, seeing that the leader is the oldest and ugliest he is the first to be morphing , with time the wickedness of all the DLP ministers will turn them into some akin of long ago, that was unpleasant to look at , surely behavior say a lot
My Sweet Piece
I hear the level of frustration in your message. I believe that we are all are fed up and frustrated by the dumbness of the DLP. They have done things in the open and in secret that should have resulted in a public outrage of what ever form and fashion. You know that the SSS is backing you as you are backing me. However, we must not let our protest stray to far away from the cause to the point that we become nasty and offensive. I do not think those type of posters are suited or pushing the cause for change that we are so longing to see. The Prime Minister has proven himself to be educated bit word nitwit. That is a fact. Chris Sinckler has proven himself to be a liar. That is a fact. Donville Inniss has proven himself to be self righteous and a thirsty oppurtunist who will say the right things while doing the wrong things. That is a fact. Dennis Low Lowe, is the lowest that can only be describe as money grabber and a deceitful schemer. That is a fact. But in all of this, we achieve nothing by underscoring our efforts with picture painting members of the crooked brigade as monkies. That is offensive to all who knows why the analogy is used towards black people. Other than that the SSS is in your corner and will ever be as long as the DLP and BLP continue to plunder and exploit the island through their deceiptive and cheating ways.
Piece
We are all frustrated to see where we are at after 50 years and 3 UWI campuses who are responsible for most of our parliamentarians.
Fact of the matter is that we are them and they are us in other words our thinking and behaviour must change and change can only come from us embracing each other and showing the light continously.
The five yearly exercise of cussing one and other,making promises that cannot be kept and making fools of ourselves has to stop.
We need to get the message to the people that it does not matter who is elected as we have the power to bring them to heel….we just need not be afraid and unite to use it……that should be the message.
http://imgur.com/a/Gg7Fv
http://imgur.com/a/cNMiu
http://imgur.com/80F4j
Why are the posters not featuring on BU, but just the address?
SSS, on your latest poster you say that Mia wants to increase the number of parliamentarians. Is she for real? They already have too many MPs with some 30 for 270,000 population. Canada has 36 million and 338 MPs. Check the ratio. Canada is a large country and quite a few of the ridings are rural with small populations but still has to be represented.
Bajans
The article was featured by Barbados Today but did not last two days before it was removed. She received stinging criticism. I think it was also featured in the nationnews as well. Maybe if you run a search you might find it there. This woman is so intellectually silly it ain’t funny.
Pingback: The Silly Proposal of Mia Mottley | Barbados Underground
http://imgur.com/ggeODHD
Check your email. I also tried posting the following link from Imgur here to see if it will work. It is not working. Can you please do your stuff and make the new poster and its write up available? Thanks
SSS
David of BU
Yuh cartoon clown !!!
Can’t you share something more enlightening for your reading audience?
Yuh mean to say you gine always operate this blog from the cesspool ???
Shame on you , man !!!!
@SSS,
Have you been in contact with Piece? I have not seen him on here for a while. I hope he is okay health wise. We lost Bonny Peppa, ROK and Amused. Hopefully Piece of okay.
Bajan
I have no idea. I sent him an email but he has not responded. I, too, hope he is ok
Onions as well.
@Vincent,
David said that Old Onion Bag was on here under a different handle. You sure he passed? David never said anything about it.
I was sorry when I heard about Amused. He was a very nice person. I always got a Valentine and Christmas card from him every year.
Old Onions Bag is alive and kicking.
David&bajans
Glad to hear.
@ Bajans
Thank you for your expression and interest in my health and continuing sojourn on this side of the divide.
I am here STILL yet a while longer and survive to serve at the discretion of the Almighty.
@ SSS
I am well.
I did not get your email as yet since the fellers used their proxies and wreaked some havoc on the account.
I was forced to speak to Google’s *** and alert them as to the practice so they are aware of the situation and are going to be watching the parties with greater interest.
I note that the Posters and stoopid cartoons have stopped here on BU
But i note that what was started here now has become the main meal of the day as orchestrated by the DPLP and the BLP in the many snippets and tele-prompted adverts etc.
Not one original thought or action on either side of the divide. All both sides are doing is decrying the others policies and actions yet bringing noting to the table that stabilizes our economy.
I also note with some interest “the change in complexion” of the BU site which for the patriot and observer who is only interested in seeing a better Barbados presents a stark disappointment at best and a selllout at worst per the BU charter.
The fact is that the Democratic Labour Party is moving to a complete washout is clearly evident to all bajans but where one used to see persons present serious counters to the jobby ideas espoused here by either of the political parties, now one sees a type of laissser passer for the inept submissions of the BLP supporters and their leading cuntsultant.
Sometimes you just need to stop and step out of the race and watch the jockeys who are whipping their horses mercilessly while pulling back on the reins/bridle in the horses’ mouth.
@ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right,
glad you are ok.
PUDRYR
I’m happy that you’re okay and have returned to BU
@ Hants and Artaxerxes.
Thank you both.
Took some time away to view the forest
AND BRING BIGGER GUNS TO THE FIGHT.
And fight we must because if there is not a “last bastion” from which to launch a defence, the Macron’s and Mugabe’s, once they ascend to the Champs Elysees and LLaro courts of this world, will show their true colours to be dictator and Presidents/ Prime Ministers for Life.
And, inasmuch as BU has the latitude to mount this academic discourse for verbal tournaments and dissenting opinion in cyberspace, at 2017, Mugabe WILL CRUSH IT IN 2018!
Mark do ole man words.
Cause the only “allegiance that she pledges” is to the Mottley clan and even that will go the way of the dodo bird if it threatens the Will of the Tyrant..