US RNC Delegates countMore than a dozen years ago these writers were denounced when we suggested to those who locate themselves at the center of Caribbean thought that the United States of America was a fascist empire, at its nadir. That financialization had delivered all forms of western capitalism to conditions not dissimilar to Germany 1933. It was a period when fascism, as a social movement, gained ascendency. That unparrelled consolidation of wealth had united global elites into a neo-fascism. Some say an โ€˜inverted totalitarianismโ€™. Others still, a neo-feudalism.

As the irony of ironies would have it, another German has been thrown up by the leading plutocrats to be appropriately hailed. Haile Drumpf! Not unlike Adolf, Donald Trump, is garnering up to 50% of Republican support, nationally โ€“ about 25% of potential American voters. He may also attract significant โ€˜Whiteโ€™, Democratic Party supporters as well. The Democratic Party is no less rooted in racism, โ€˜Whiteโ€™ supremacy, than the Republicans. So we see a convergence of โ€˜Whiteโ€™ social forces around Trump. We have a perverse, conjoining of interests, between the shifting definitions of what โ€˜Whitenessโ€™ and โ€˜Whiteโ€™ power are to mean and the distanced-elites, including honorary โ€˜Whitesโ€™, who are ceasing control of larger and larger swaths of global wealth. Few will contest that there has been a massive consolidation of economic and political power into the same (few) hands. For this is the classical definition of fascism, neo-fascism!

What they do have in common is the determination that the political establishment can neither or for not much longer, protect the elites nor feed the masses of Euro-Americans – poor โ€˜Whitesโ€™, โ€˜Whitesโ€™ being forced out of the middle classes. For Trump, a political commitment to the Klu Klux Klan, even telepathically, is no different to his view that โ€˜Whitenessโ€™, in America, โ€˜Whiteโ€™ supremacy, is under an existential threat as the most recent Census Bureau population parameters would attest. Unless America can now redefine Mexicans/Hispanics as โ€˜Whitesโ€™, as has happened before, the greatest fear of Hitler, himself, could come true with โ€˜Whitesโ€™ becoming the new โ€˜minorityโ€™ In America โ€“ not his โ€˜master raceโ€™. This could be a causus belli for another civil war, at home! Internationally, Europeans are devolving into political-economic systems where far-right and far-left elements act to recreate circumstances this world well knows. These circumstances could only aid the emergence of another Dajjal.

Trump_Republican PartyMainstream commentators are struggling to contextualize the political, social, campaign of Trump. He seems to have tricked CNN and other majors with his reluctance to buy an acceptable level of ads in exchange for met demands which included provision of free 24/7 initial promotion, payment for appearances, promotions which have made Trump the stingiest leading candidate of recent times. Could it be a coincidence that all major news networks would promote Trump ahead of others with significant more political โ€˜pedigreeโ€™? Could we be witnessing the end of an epoch? Or is Kaiser Drumpf a natural outgrowth of 500 years of state-sponsored terrorism by Europeans?

And how is it possible for Hitler to abuse women, preach racial hatred, pretend to change his opinions without notice โ€“ on a whim and without paying a political price, tell repetitive lies about creating jobs when he really means higher profits, for his friends. For the institutions of a modern Goebbels allow Trump to perfect the dark arts of propaganda. A propaganda system which is more central to life in the 21st century than it was post 1933, a system no less vicious than proxy war itself, an information war against the people, people who consistently overestimate their own intelligence. We all shamelessly serve systems we donโ€™t understand.

Of course, Trump is not running alone, although he, most times, so acts. As Kaiser he holds no particular fear for the Clintons, Republican Party officialdom, established (formal) political formations, other big money oligarchs like the Koch brothers. These are the perceived qualities which appear to endear him to a growing segment of the โ€˜massesโ€™ of European-Americans. They are largely a โ€˜Whiteโ€™ working class, distanced by capitalism, unaccustomed to reductions in โ€˜Whiteโ€™ privilege and growing more fearful about their place in society. They are as misguided as people anywhere else are made to be, time and time again.

An underlying truth is that supporters of Trump and those of Sanders understand that something fundamentally is wrong with their political-economy. Are unsure about its causation but could be led to blame people of colour, โ€˜undocumented aliensโ€™ as coded language for their racist intent. We wonder if Drumpf would remember when Germans in America were NOT โ€˜Whiteโ€™, nor Italians, nor Irish and several other national groups. That racist discourse passes under the guise of โ€˜illegal migrationโ€™. Still, they continue to believe that by somehow making an appeal to the center for โ€˜reformsโ€™ or even โ€˜revolutionโ€™ they could be successful even while the leaders of American racism see โ€˜final solutionsโ€™ as the central aim. Maybe it will take one more election cycle to disabuse them of their congenial folly. Remember Obama? How has that worked out for his rabble?

At the center, the central banks are failing. Institutional buyers dominate stock market trading, to artificially keep them from imploding. We live in the times of dominant shadow banks, negative interest rates, asset-less banks, dis-inflation/deflationary spirals, the application of series of quantitative easing (QE) since 2008 and bail-ins which bail-out too-big-to-fail banks, stealing from the poor to make the rich whole. The Chinese are spending billions to stabilize their markets. And we could continue to list structural failures all day. We have predicted that only a total collapse could fix any of this. Religious belief in the self-declared, Kaiser Drumpf, as Messiah, will be of marginal value.

On the political side, weโ€™ve had a series of collapses in the American system, making it no less fragile than the economy. Weโ€™ve had attempts to default on sovereign debt, to collapse the global reserve currency system. Many attempts were made to bring government to a halt as if government itself were irrelevant. These actions cannot to โ€˜segregatedโ€™ from the original sin that is America and even has some similarities to the pre-1933 epoch of Hitlerโ€™s Germany.

And Hillary Clinton could only do the same kinds of wickedness as a Trump but with a velvet glove covering her iron fist. She likes to think that she could out-Trump, Trump, with her warmongering. The people who call themselves โ€œBlackโ€ or โ€˜โ€™African-Americanโ€™โ€™ must find time to re-assess their relationships with the Democratic National Committee (DNC), the Democratic Party. They must ask themselves what is the reason for continuing to support an organization which cannot even stop policemen from killing Moors in the streets, all over the USA, at will. What is this thing which the Clintons hold over them to have them march from the pulpits to the polls, in the service of their open oppressors, every time? What is the benefit to them? How many times can they be corralled by leading โ€˜Blacksโ€™ acting as sophisticated pimps for the Democratic Party apparatus? Where are their just demands from the systems they support? Why is it not revolting to them to have Bill and Hillary Clinton run presidential campaigns in Haiti and the USA simultaneously?

The โ€˜appearanceโ€™ of Herr Drumpf may best be located within Islamic eschatology. That narrative better describes these times than its erstwhile companions. It talks about Akhirruzaman; Gogg & Magogg; a nuclear war; the role of Damascus; the rise of Pax-Judaica as the hyper-power; the role of โ€˜Constantinopleโ€™. Have military and political conditions been prepared for the entry of an Arrogant One, Donald Trump, as maximum patsy, who will start this Great War? Well, the current proxy formations of powers in and around Syria may suggest some credence to that worldview. Letโ€™s hope that the bark of Herr Drumpf (Herr Fuhrer) is worse than his bite or that the hidden forces behind his emergence are exposed before billions have to die on the altar of those who have given us many similar scenarios previously, including the rise of the Soviet Union; WW1; WW2.

327 responses to “Haile Drumpf – The Rise of a New Hitler – When the Centre no longer holds”

1. @ Lawson and Money B
    Fellows …don’t feel any way… Wunna would NEVER understand Obama,
    This is precisely the point Bushie has been trying to make now for months….
    There is an albino-centric way….
    …and there is a community-centric way of doing things…..different ways of thinking.

Just like Stinkliar and Froon are clueless in trying to execute the albino-centric system that is based on materialistic management, your ilk (to whom this comes naturally) will NEVER do well at the community-centric way of doing things.

Obama has been a man of principles and consensus from the very beginning of his political life. He appeals to high ideals….. not opportunistic materialism.
    That must confuse wunna fellows no end…
    Obama is driven by what is FAIR …rather than what is profitable…..thus his health care interest in millions who had NO ACCESS overrides GP’s interest in some minor losses for rich doctors and for those who were already well covered.

The man should NEVER have been president… it was like putting Gabriel (the angel not the blogger) to run Hell…..

Lawson would have made a MUCH more appropriate POTUS instead…

2. Bushy the materialistic ways happen after a presidency just ask the Clintons

3. Sanders is a lost cause appealling to college students with pipe dream promises. This guy has already reached alhezemiers age. Needs to retire. Not on Gods earth would Private corporations like burger King agree to fifteeen dollars an hour but if they did the backlash would be catastrophic with soaring unemployment especially affecting the most vulnerable

4. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, man that is only 1 through the slips…de Marlon one I caught…lust didn’t throw the ball up ecstatically; more a meek send off.

This ting wid MB was a miss cause I didn’t even move at the ball. After he had swiped at a delivery a few overs earlier and as dis very old ball had changed de nature of tings I had moved to deep cover position….

So through the slips that one passed…I was no where around de bat any longer.

@Lawson, it’s always interesting to read BU commenters. I look at the same Obama and although I would readily admit that I am quite disposed to the man I know that I can also look at his results very objectively…

… so I come away with de opposite view to you on the man’s successes. There was nothing ineffectual about him in the least.

Remember those of us who grew up in a Black led country like BIim know about intelligent Black leaders and can compare them readily to White leaders…so we can leff the race ting on de sid and dead wid realities.

Or put it another way…are you a parent who can objectively criticize the fruit of your loins if they before the authorities for some misdeed? Or is you a fella dat will defend that off-spring regardless of circumstance?

I may love and feel real proud like a true ‘brother’…but I can also lovingly ‘tek off’ my brother’s head if he steps cross de line.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

no strange ideas folks..correction *lust should be JUST

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Look who he surrounds himself with, only 3 and a bit years to go”…

Lawson….after 3 1/2 years, then who…McGinty?

Do you now see the strangeness in human behavior……cant please anyonem so Obama did the right thing….his job.

Under Harper…the Canadian dollar took a dove to 59.9 cents to the US, which had me biting nails..the oil bust notwithstanding, the dude put all his eggs in one badket….but Lawson, still prefers him to the cutie Justin, who has the dollar climbing at 76 cents to the US.

Do you really think Obama cares about critics who cant see what’s right in front of them.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I think badkit, while a typo is quite appropriate for Harper…right Lawson.

We will revisit this in 3 1/2 years if all goes well.

Remember Justin has only taken office a few months.

8. Hey MB
    He had time to jump in on the Trevon M case saying โ€œhe could be my sonโ€ and thereby using emotion to potentially inflame social unrest! To what end, what was solved?
    ++++++++++
    So much to do so little time, but we had this discussion before so I am not going to revisit it and I agree that in the end the jury decided to believe the person who pulled the trigger, rather than the dead who could tell no tale except for the skittles and the pop. Walter Scott could be another statistic and may yet be despite the cell phone video which showed him shot from behind as he was running away.

You live in Canada and the CBC may not be your first choice for family entertainment but did you see this documentary?

http://www.cbc.ca/player/play/2685971526

9. Obama has used the Constitution effectively. His stance of Same sex Marriage and the Muslim refugee crisis is all based on equality a right which cannot be ignored or chip away by the futile mouthings of right wing christian lunatics
    If one reads his goals and policies one cannot deny the humanistics and logical underpinnings based on the Constitution which are the basis and heart of his conclusion and which are clearly defined by an ammendment right of the separation of church and state
    His leadership style is unique and should be a teaching moment for all leaders who belive in democracy and should serve as a guide for transparency ethics and morality

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ bush tea

re .thus his health care interest in millions who had NO ACCESS overrides GPโ€™s interest in some minor losses for rich doctors and for those who were already well covered.

THE PROPER WAY TO GIVE ACCESS TO HEALTH CARE TO THE POOR IS THE WAY IT IS DONE SUCCESSFULLY IN BARBADOS ST LUCIA AND THE UK ETC

WHAT THE MORON AND MEDICAL ILLITERATE DID, DID NOT RESULT IN BETTER HEALTH CARE FOR THE POOR BECAUSE HEALTH CARE IS NOT HEALTH INSURANCE

OBAMACARE HAS MADE IT MORE COSTLY FOR ALL AND THE PAPER WORK VERY LABORIOUS FOR DOCTORS.

MANY DOCTORS therefore QUIT—–THEY DID NOT NEED THE TROUBLE or refused to pay staff to do the extra paper work

MY former DOCTOR’ S OFFICE (NOT MY OFFICE) USED TO BE FILLED WITH THE POOR FOLK IN SANFORD. FOLK WITH APPOINTMENTS HAD TO WAIT 4 HOURS PLUS

NOW HIS OFFICE IS EMPTY. NOT EVEN THE POOR ARE THERE ANYMORE. HE HAD TO GO FIND WORK IN A NEARBY HOSPITAL

HOSPITALS HAVE CLOSED

SO “his health care interest in millions who had NO ACCESS HAS NOT overriden ANYTHING!

WHAT THE MORON AND MEDICAL ILLITERATE DID, MADE HEALTHCARE DELIVERY MORE DIFFICULT and more costlyTO ALL.

THE ONLY PERSONS WHO HAVE BENEFITED ARE THE INSURANCE COMPANIES

RE GPโ€™s interest in some minor losses for rich doctors and for those who were already well covered.

RICH DOCTORS DID NOT LOSE SAH………THEY QUIT, OR REDUCED THEIR PRACTICE.

MANY PERSONS WHO WERE WELL COVERED LOST THIER INSURANCE

SO IN EFFECT OBAMA CARE HAS MADE HEALTH CARE IN THE USA WORSE IN EVRY WAY

HE LIED WHEN HE PROMISED
    IF YOU LIKE YOUR INSURANCE YOU CAN KEEP YOUR INSURANCE

HE LIED WHEN HE PROMISED
    IF YOU LIKE YOUR DOCTOR YOU CAN KEEP YOUR DOCTOR

11. No what Obama did was to remove the overriding. back burning cost to hospitals and put some of the cost on the indivudals. It was and is a fair and very pertinent way of removing further debt to hodpitals debt which would enventually have to be footed by the taxpayers allocated through local govt at higher cost.

12. GP
    This is exactly the results to be expected of ANYTHING Govt bureaucracies put their paws on!
    Funny how the Big $$$$$ Corps always seem to benefit doh—–just follow de money!

GP were the poor not previously covered by Medicaid?

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MB
    GO TO A POLYCLINIC IN POOR ST LUCIA

YOU CAN GET SEEN BY A DR AND GET YOUR BLOOD WORK AND X-RAYS DONE ON THE SPOT AT NO COST

IN USA THERE IS NO SUCH FACILITIES EVEN UNDER THE TOUTED OBAMACARE

14. I have only heard Doctors complain about the paperwork which they end up doing as a result of Obamacare.

I know one who quit and keep hearing of others who just reduced their workload as in they see fewer patients to reduce the paperwork.

One way it has helped is that a citizen or person legally in the US with pre-existing conditions can avail himself/herself of the benefits of insurance and avoid killer bills.

In fact I came across a letter from a Republican thanking Obama for the change for that reason.

It seems to me however that the system is out of balance and may ultimately collapse.

15. Trump and Sanders are the result of the disaster that is Obama.

People said this at the beginning of the last 8 years so it is nothing new!!

O=One
    B=Big
    A=A$$
    M=Mistake
    A=America!!

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WELL SAID JOHN

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Good question MoneyB…what happened to Medicaid and Medicare, those were loaded with billions of dollars……money from people like myself, taken from salaries biweekly or monthly.

18. Sarge

The cases of Jordan and Walter Scott are 2 of the clearest Racially based episodes in recent memory. I stated before as now lock up the perps!

I dont remember seeing this Doc but will check it out as would certainly be of interest. Contrary to what U may believe I am very much against unfairing anyone based on Race or any other point of differentiation. On this site there are those that are just as Racist as some Whiteys and always see things through that lense.

Given Florida laws the TM case was not clear as there was no independent witness, very difficult to find legally against Zim but he could have been guilty morally. Mike in Ferguson was not an obvious victim as he was obviously a large idiot/ criminal who took his size to a gunfight and lost, maybe he should have been easily/justifiably shot at the Police car, when he was shot is somewhat more debatable BUT I would not choose that case as a classic case of racism. (the Racism by Police there is another matter though)

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

For those who now enjoy visa free travel to the EU…watch out.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/79832/eu-source-eu-require-visas-americans-canadians

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I have only heard Doctors complain about the paperwork which they end up doing as a result of Obamacare.

I know one who quit and keep hearing of others who just reduced their workload as in they see fewer patients to reduce the paperwork.

WHEN DRS QUIT OR REDUCE THEIR WORK LOADS WHAT HAPPENS?

THERE IS LESS HEALTHCARE BECAUSE THEY ARE FEWER HEALTH CARE GIVERS , NOT MORE OR BETTER HEALTH CARE ah lie?

RE One way it has helped is that a citizen or person legally in the US with pre-existing conditions can avail himself/herself of the benefits of insurance and avoid killer bills.

BUT HAVING INSURANCE DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU GET HEALTH CARE

HEALTH BILLS IN THE US ARE RIDICULOUS BUT THE MEDICAL ILLITERATE HAS NOT ADDRESSED THE OUTRAGEOUS HEALTH COSTS
    HE HAS ONLY FILLED THE POCKETS OF THE INSURANCE COMPANIES

It seems to me however that the system is out of balance and may ultimately collapse.
    NOT SEEMS SIR………IT IS WAY OUT OF BALANCE AND MUST COLLAPSE, BECAUSE THE FOLK HE EXPECTED TO PAY FOR IT………..ARE NOT DOING SO

YOUNG PEOPLE GENERALLY DONT GET ILL AND, NOW WITH OUT JOBS THEY CANT PAY FOR INSURANCE ANYWAY

21. Clinton, mother and daughter want even people present in the US illegally to qualify for Obamacare too!!

Another 11 million I think!!

Trump may be crazy but he does have a point, in fact several points!!

He is a realist.

It seems as though he is miles ahead of everybody else!!

I often wonder what Hitler would have done had he had to face Churchill and not Chamberlain.

My uncle used to say, a vagabond is a vagabond until he meets another vagabond and then there are two!!

Churchill was reckoned to be mad too until Hitler invaded Poland!!

Churchill was miles ahead of everybody else!!

Trump as president may very well preside over a third world war but it will not be of his making, and I rather it is him that presides over it than anybody else!!

On the other hand, his unpredictability, strength, courage and downright ornery nature could also act as a severe and effective deterrent to aggressors!!

22. OK GP
    We get it…
    The perspective of the doctors who were making a killing before, ..and of those who could afford insurance will NEVER be that of the poor and dispossessed.
    MoneyB, John and Lawson (and apparently you) must be excused for being upset at having to make some concessions so that those who were unable to help themselves now had access to some insurance too.

Up to Bushie (and probably Obama) they should have done as GP suggests…. but EVERYONE knows that it was only after YEARS of compromise that even the half-effective bill was passed.

Again the difference is …
    Obama’s focus on coming up with the fairest arrangement possible versus the albino-centric attitude of…
    GIMME MORE…
    and
    FRIG the poor

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The error that was made lay in keeping the greedy insurance companies involved….healthcare could have been delivered to the poor without involving insurance companies, despite the size of the country….I always thought that it should not be mandatory to go through insurances companies to get care, some doctors in the US, also have a problem with it since they had to produce bills to be paid.

As I am blessed with good health and only attended doctors with my then growing last child, I had no idea it had been turned into a mess.

24. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Bush Tea April 7, 2016 at 12:00 PM #
    OK GP
    We get itโ€ฆ

re The perspective of the doctors who were making a killing before, ..and of those who could afford insurance will NEVER be that of the poor and dispossessed.

NO YOU DONT GET IT

I HAVE NEVER BEEN A DR WHO MADE A KILLING BECAUSE I WORKED FOR GOB BUT
    I WAS ABLE TO DEVISE A SYSTEM FOR BIM THAT HAS HELPED ANY WHO WANTED TO AVAIL THEMSELVES OF IT especially and including the poor and dispossessed. ah lie?

re MoneyB, John and Lawson (and apparently you) must be excused for being upset at having to make some concessions so that those who were unable to help themselves now had access to some insurance too. I AM NOT UPSET AND I HAVE NOT HAD TO MAKE ANY CONCESSIONS, but I wonder how NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE ABOUT COSTS FOR EVEN the poor and dispossessed.

I wonder how folk can not see that very little good has really been done BUT MORE HARM HAS BEEN DONE TO THE MILLIONS THAT LOST THEIR INSURANCE

HEALTH INSURANCE IS NOT HEALTH CARE!

GIVING A POOR MAN HEALTH INSURANCE AND STILL HE HAS TO FACE STEEP HEALTH CARE COSTS TELLS ME THAT SOME ONE IS BETZPAENIC!

SOME ONE IS RANTING AND RAVING ABOUT DOING NOTHING!

RE Up to Bushie (and probably Obama) they should have done as GP suggestsโ€ฆtrue but OBAMA IS NOT CAPABLE OF THINKING LIKE GP IN THIS MATTER OBAMA IS A MEDICAL ILLITERATE. GP TOOK TIME IN 76-79 to study health systems in several countries

re . but EVERYONE knows that it was only after YEARS of compromise that even the half-effective bill was passed.

THE BILL IS NOT EFFECTIVE AT ALL in IMPROVING HEALTH CARE OR ITS DELIVERY

Again the difference is โ€ฆ
    Obamaโ€™s focus on coming up with the fairest arrangement possible versus the albino-centric attitude ofโ€ฆ
    GIMME MOREโ€ฆ
    and
    FRIG the poor

AND WHAT HAS HE DONE? SCREWED EVEN THE BLACKS WHO HAD GOOD INSURANCE
    HIS ARRANGEMENT IS NOT THE FAIREST OR EVEN FAIR

THE HOSPITAL COSTS AND ALL HEALTH COST HAVE GONE UP

HE HAS DONE NOTHING FOR THE POOR OR THE BLACKS

OBAMA CARE IS A FAILURE

IT IS THE FAILED RANT OF A BETZPAENIC MEDICAL ILLITERATE

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Well Well & Consequences April 7, 2016 at 12:21 PM #
    The error that was made lay in keeping the greedy insurance companies involvedโ€ฆ.healthcare could have been delivered to the poor without involving insurance companies, despite the size of the countryโ€ฆ.I always thought that it should not be mandatory to go through insurances companies to get care,

YOU ARE 100% CORRECT
    YOU HAVE GOT IT!
    OBAMA CARE IS ABOUT REWARDING INSURANCE COMPANIES FOR THEIR SUPPORT

THAT IS WHY THEY HATE TRUMP WHATEVER YOU THINK OF HIM

HE SAYS I WILL NOT TAKE YOUR MONEY BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT CONTROL ME

26. Well well the dollar dropped because commodity prices dropped nobody’s buying our resources to blame . Thinnnnnnnngs like fracking have cut the need of our products …so blame Clinton not harper

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…it’s true, I spent years in the insurance industry and know what they are quite capable of…Obama should have known as well, anyone involved in the Corporate world in the US knows….bad tactical error.

Lawson….I did not know it wss Clinton responsible for all that fracking in Alberta…not only were ya’ll fracking, but were not replacing the trees…when wss Clinton prime minister of Canada…commodities dropped because the Arab dudes decided to show everyone who is the real boss…why was Harper csught with pants down and everything hanging out, because he had all his eggs in the oil basket…it leaked.

So Lawson, my buddy…who and what is causing the Canadian dollar to rise again so rapidly, do not tell me Clinton or Harper…they aint there…lol

28. @Piece
    Whatever U may say the social conditions are such that there is HIGH demand for Ganja. Personally I have never consumed Ganja and hate Smoke! Dont drink significant quantities of high quality Rum, never beer or wine! There are nuff peeeps or people or whatever word you prefer, being killed because it is an illicit trade and just as the end of Prohibition reduced such problems it is highly probabilistic that decriminalisation/ legalisation would have a positive effect, especially as BLACK LIVES Matter in all sense of those words not just the convenient meaning! Interesting how “Black Lives Matter” where the Police are concerned and rightly so BUT dont seem to matter when MANY MANY times more lives are lost in Black on Black murders especially concerning the Drug Trade.

How about solving why so many Black people are Murdered by Black people every year? What can be accomplished to fix that since it is a very massive problem.I am NOT suggesting that the Police have any right to slaughter peeps because there are Black! On the other hand as a White officer working in a Black community the Statistics scream that there is a much higher probability that I will be killed regardless as to whether I am the most FAIR officer on Earth. First by entering the Black Community I would be aware that 4 times more Blacks Murder Whites that the other way around and also Blacks commit murder at 4-5 times the rate as Whites commit murder in the USA. What causes these facts on how do we solve this? Could be Racism, could be poor Education, Could be fathers being absent, could be overworked Mammas trying their very best to provide—many reasons. It needs SOLVING! True also for some White, Hispanic and other poor communities.

Unlike U I have not conducted Empirical or other forms of research on the effects of Ganja. I do know that it is likely to effect younger users whose Brains are less developed BUT I am trying to reduce the crime in society and the Murders primarily among Black Youth. Those dummies who take various drugs DESERVE what they get. The Govt should have ads and PR all over the place however people would still Smoke even with gross/ terrible pictures on Ciggy packages or TV spots with those dying of lung Cancer—People of all races , classes and creeds have DUMBASSES amongst them which Smoking/ Drug usage proves conclusively to me.

Obama, Barry, BHO, Mr P, whatever, did brilliantly to convince the rich/powerful to back him BUT I held him to a high standard just like other Pres should be held!

Would it NOT be racist of me to lower the bar for him? Should I have lower expectations?
    Are Black people who think he is perfect not Racists?

29. ww oil prices rising that’s why dollar rising, not fracking in alberta in us and around the world. Its a pity she wasn’t primeminister of Canada because then I would make the move to Barbados full time

30. You cannot say that Obama Care has failed when he accomplished the objective that of getting all the american population acess to health insurance and in the process removing a massive amount of ongoing debt to the hosiptals
    All the other back and forth and generated resentment comes from the republican hardliners and the rich and greedy who belive they are entitled

31. @ GP
    We understand your position, however, if you were to take an honest, dispassionate minute to look at the matter you will quickly come to an understanding of what transpired…

First thing is that you need to come to grips with the HARSH reality that decision making in today’s warped (albino centric) world has ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with knowledge, competence or even basic common sense.
    Your ranting and raving about the folly of Obamacare therefore needs to be directed at it TRUE cause ..and NOT at its name.

Remember Barbados (another wannabe albino centric jurisdiction…)? …where you proposed a perfectly logical, practical and doable health care approach? when all was said and done, did they not try their very best to reject your proposals?

WHAT GETS DONE IN THIS WORLD IS NOT WHAT MAKES SENSE, BUT WHAT GETS NEGOTIATED….and there are multiple dastardly forces out there that are SELFISHLY seeking to negotiate solely in their OWN interests…
    ..Insurance Companies
    ..Doctors (who do not want to have to keep records that IRS may access)
    ..Hospitals
    ..Private care facilities
    ..Politicians
    ..Advocacy groups etc

Obama comes along with this brilliant idea to expand care to millions of suffering poor…. (just like your polyclinic scheme) and the genie jumps out of the bottle…

Insurance Companies lobby (bribe) their stooges in Congress (Parliament)
    Doctors put pressure through the medical bodies
    Drug companies press their own interests
    Politicians jump on board
    Veterans weigh in with their own special needs (wunna mean that $#@&^ who avoided the draft will get health care just like me…?)

ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE…
    Then comes the compromises…
    Unless you get the Insurance companies on board it is a straight NO GO…. so you compromise to do it via insurance instead of like Canada

Unless you get key politicians on board your vote fails …so you concede a few other (bad) aspects of your plan that favor THEIR interests…

In the end, you barely scrape out with ‘Obamacare’

The alternative was to give up (like everyone else who tried before) and leave the poor to fend for themselves…
    Is half a loaf not better than no bread…?

Obama had NOTHING personal to gain except to keep a promise…and even the manner in which he made concessions was so magnanimous that it made Bushie PROUD of the damn man (who the Bushman initially resented for making himself available to serve Babylon….)

Obama grew up in a ‘white’ family; was educated in the albino-centric system; and succeeded in that very system, much like another great leader that was also sent to show the way OUT of slavery…to God’s people when they were similarly trapped in another albino-centric situation.
    If it is ONE thing that Barrack has done, it is to show TO THE WORLD the CLASS, brilliance, poise, grace, control of power, and clarity of thinking, of which a REAL black man is capable.

Perhaps, like Moses, he has not done everything right…. but the SPIRIT that eminates from the man gels so well with the Bushman that he gotta be some kinda bushman yuh….

32. Wait what happened to David mout today .yuh mean after he got that shalakin yesterday he has mysteriously disappeared from the on going debate

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    A shalakin is a term candidly used by Obama referencing when an individual gets a verbal beat down.

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Bush Tea April 7, 2016 at 4:53 PM #
    re
    Remember Barbados (another wannabe albino centric jurisdictionโ€ฆ)? โ€ฆwhere you proposed a perfectly logical, practical and doable health care approach? when all was said and done, did they not try their very best to reject your proposals?

THE BLP accepted and implemented my proposal in September 1985. And it has indeed proved to be โ€œa perfectly logical, practical and doable health care approach.โ€ Thank you.

The DLP in 2008 FAILED IN ADOPTING MY EXTENSIONS AND UPDATES TO THE SUCESSFULL 1985 MODEL.

RE Obama comes along with this brilliant idea to expand care to millions of suffering poorโ€ฆ. (just like your polyclinic scheme) and the genie jumps out of the bottleโ€ฆ
    SIR YOU INSULT ME. YOU ARE EQUATING OBAMACARE WITH MY POLYCLINIC SCHEME WHICH WORKS IN BOTH BARBADOS AND ST LUCIA WITHOUT ANY INSURANCE

Re In the end, you barely scrape out with โ€˜Obamacareโ€™
    OBAMACARE IS BULLSHIT BUSHIEโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ..IT IS FUNDAMENTALLY FLAWED BECAUSE PROVIDING HEALTH INSURANCE DOES NOT EQUATE WITH PROVIDING HEALTH CARE

The alternative was to give up (like everyone else who tried before) and leave the poor to fend for themselvesโ€ฆ NO THE ALTERNATIVE WAS TO LISTEN AND GET IT RIGHT OR HIRE SOME ONE THAT KNOW WHAT TO DO

HE HAS NOT REALLY HELPED THE POOR. THE POOR WHO HAD INSURANCE LOST WHAT THEY HAD. A FEW HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE THAT DID NOT HAVE IT BEFORE. BUT THIS DOES NOT GO VERY FAR WITH THE RIDICULOUS COSTS UP HERE.

IN 2004 I WAS CHARGED US4000 FOR WALKING ON A THREADMILL FOR A FEW MINUTES WITH A MONITOR. THAT IS EXORBITANT. WE HAD VERY GOOD INSURANCE THAT PAID FOR THAT

WHEN A FRIENDโ€™S VEINS COULD NOT BE FOUND THEY BROUGHT AN EXPENSIVE MACHINE, SHE GOT A BILL OF $1000 AFTER PAYING HER DEDUCTIBLE AND HAVING “GOOD” INSURANCE………AS SHE IS IN THE INSURANCE FIELD

RE Is half a loaf not better than no breadโ€ฆ? NOT IN THIS CASE SIR.

RE Obama had NOTHING personal to gain except to keep a promiseโ€ฆA PROMISE IS A DEBT SIR

I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU LIKE THE MAN, BUT OBAMACARE IS BULLSHIT. IT HAS NOT WORKED, AND WILL NOT WORK. PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BAWL THIS MONTH FOR NOT BUYING A PRODUCT THAT IS MANDATED BY THIS DICTATOR.

OBAMARE CARE IS REALLY A TAX THAT BENEFITS ONLY THE INSURANCE COMPANIES

RE Perhaps, like Moses, DONโ€™T COMPARE OBAMA WITH MOSES. MOSES ONLY DID ONE THING WRONG AS LEADERโ€ฆ.HE STRUCK THE ROCK TWICE…..BUT OBAMA IS A PERENNIAL AND PERPETUAL PERPETRATOR OF PERFIDY

34. Under Bush
    13 embassy attacks
    .66 deaths
    .3 US diplomats killed
    .22 embassy employees killed
    .No of Investigations: 0

Under Reagan
    .10 embassy attacks
    .318 deaths
    .1 US ambassador killed
    .18 CIA officers
    .254 marines
    .No of Investigations: 1

Under Obama
    .2 embassy attacks
    .4 deaths
    .No of Investigations: 13
    Cost to tax payers: $14 million

Republicans think it more important to go after Obama than serving the American people.

35. GABBY
    You are a master of OBFUSCATION—What about the beloved Bill Clinton DEMOCRAT(some say the 1st Black Pres) when your African bros and sistas in Kenya and Tanzania were blown to smithereens in their own city, only 220 + DEAD, mostly Black, that’s okay tho?

What did Billy do? Put Monica under the desk!! Did nt BLACK LIVES MATTER to Billy C? He sent couple Cruise missiles into Osama’s camp in Afghanistan killing a dog and half a goat!

TRY HONESTY and FULL DISCLOSURE, it is good fah de soul.

36. Gabriel and do not forget 911 right on american soil under George W bush

37. MB
    The Republicans tried their level best to waste time impeaching the teflon kid,Clinton, instead of doing the will of the people.And btw,Bill left a massive surplus which the clown Bush squandered on a made up war,trying to put Saddam in his place for giving the finger to his dear old dad,another dangerous bush.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And that Black Hawk Down crap in Africa was Clinton too, sparked murderous chaos in Africa, when these demons are not stealing from taxpayers by not paying taxes, they are causing, poverty, strife and war.

GP….Obama is allowed a mistake or two, delivering universal healthcare should have gone through a program not associated with the insurance sharks….. but it can still be done, why dont you write him a letter, he has 8 or 9 months left and can still use executive orders.

39. LOL @ GP
    Boss, you are a hopeless Obama hater… ๐Ÿ™‚
    You need to try a stint in politics…. or in a senior management position,
    You will be surprised how much you have to learn about compromise….

Meanwhile, try to remember that you are living in Babylon…. where making a profit TRUMPS any considerations of ‘what works best’ …or even what work at all…
    If Obama introduces free polyclinics in the USA ….
    WHO THE HELL STANDS TO MAKE MONEY…?
    VERY FEW…
    RU4real GP? You remember Kennedy…?

Now that you are retired ..why not come back and run for the BLP or BIM?
    You would be a shoo in candidate – you KNOW how Bajans love their doctors…
    …and we could do with a ‘REAL REAL’ pit-bull to replace the gun-toting shiite hound…

Within two years you will have a different perspective…and a new respect for Obama…
    ..besides you would have a ball kicking some butt bout here,
    …something that is SORELY needed.

40. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Well Well & Consequences April 7, 2016 at 8:56 PM #
    Re why dont you write him a letter, he has 8 or 9 months left and can still use executive orders.

I donโ€™t think he will take advice from me

Bush Tea April 7, 2016 at 9:04 PM #
    You need to try a stint in politicsโ€ฆ. or in a senior management position, WHY?
    You will be surprised how much you have to learn about compromiseโ€ฆ. I ALWAYS COMPROMISING MAN?

Meanwhile, try to remember that you are living in Babylonโ€ฆ. where making a profit TRUMPS any considerations of โ€˜what works bestโ€™ โ€ฆor even what work at allโ€ฆ SAME THING HAPPENS IN BIM. NOT TRUE?

Now that you are retired ..why not come back and run for the BLP or BIM? NO THANK YOU SIR

You would be a shoo in candidate โ€“ you KNOW how Bajans love their doctorsโ€ฆ
    โ€ฆand we could do with a โ€˜REAL REALโ€™ pit-bull to replace the gun-toting shiite houndโ€ฆLOL LOL
    Within two years you will have a different perspectiveโ€ฆand a new respect for Obamaโ€ฆNOT VERY LIKELY SIR

I WOULD COME TO FIX PUBLIC HEALTH AND THE HOSPITAL……..BUT I AINT GOT NO DOCTORATE LIKE DEXTER LOL

41. About Obamacare

Here is someone who is actually impacted and what she said to the Gov. of Florida about his decision to cut Medicaid. Watch the video there is nothing like being called an A-Hole by one of your constituents, he got out of Starbucks faster than the Road Runner

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/starbucks-customer-rips-into-florida-gov-rick-scott/

42. Did someone say Obama lied? Yuh talk about lie this is lie! โ€œMission Accomplishedโ€

http://potus-geeks.livejournal.com/217619.html?thread=401171

43. Other Presidential Liars, St. Ronnie of California

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP..you will never know unless you try….re letter to Obama.

I did not realize they ciput medicaid, probably medicare too and those are the programs Obama should have used to deliver healthcare, they are taxpsyer funded, wonder who threw up road blocks or if it never even got a thought.

45. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Well Well & Consequences April 8, 2016 at 6:45 AM #

This is how I would have done it if hired with full power to accomplish it, by just modifying the existing training system.

US medical students study for about 2 years to make them eligible to take the USMLE STEP 1 EXAM. ALL PERSONS DESIRING TO PRACTICE MEDICINE IN THE US MUST TAKE THIS EXAM.

After this they must do a period of clinical clerkships where they follow attending Drs before taking Steps 2 and 3. Unlike in British training US medical students have no responsibility for patients at all. THEY WOULD HAVE LIMITED RESPONSIBILITY UNDER SUPERVISION UNDER MY REGIME.

After sucessfully passing all 3 steps of the USMLE EXAM, US medical students become virtuall poorly paid slaves for 3 years. They call it a residency. They are under supervision still and assume increaing responsibility for patient care.

Under my regime ALL PERSONS DESIRING TO PRACTICE MEDICINE IN THE US MUST do a one year residency in family practice prior to doing their preferred specialty/

This one year residency in family practice prior would be done in clinics hospitals and health care centers at which the poor would be initially seen and triaged.

Each state would be responsible for administering these compulsory protocols.

Thus using or modifying the current system much could be achieved.

Finally something must be done about price gouging for materials and medicines.

46. Two only US Presidents can boast of bringing down the fiscal deficit in the last 50 years……Clinton and Obama.Not one Republican president can make that claim yet they abuse Clinton and especially Obama everyday for being fiscally liberal and reckless.
    The record of Reagan:
    138 members of his administration were investigated,indicted or convicted of crimes.
    The record of Obama:
    Not a single one.
    And if you hear the spoken word of the Republican jokers like Hannity,Palin and such like,you would believe Reagan was always the Republican example of best President.

47. Gabby
    U are the Goebbells of BU, NOT understanding the reality or purposely planting biased half truths.
    Repub Pres can’t make the claim because they spend their time cleaning up the previous Dems Budget Busting ways! Then when the hard work is nearly complete clowns like Clinton get elected to enjoy the fruits! Clinton repealed the Banking Laws created to prevent the catastrophe of the 1930s and within 10yrs the World had a GARGANTUAN Financial CRASH which is NOT contained and for which U and everyone else WILL PAY a very HEAVY PRICE!
    When U wake up to find out U have been beaten silly by Clinton’s sell out to Wall St will U have the brains and integrity to curse his posterior?

Fact is the Stock market does much better during Dem Admins why? Dems typically spend like drunken sailors on a Saturday night and force interest rates down whenever possible like the last 7 years. This strategy WILL FAIL and U will help pay for this error! The poor bastard who wins this election will be the loser not the Winner as that person WILL inherit a massive hornets nest that will be impossible to CONTAIN. (just like Obama’s CONTAINMENT in the ME, major FAIL)

Clinton is NOT being investigated? U mean to say that Obama has PROTECTED his friends from investigation. Afterall, Hilary has to be protected as she vows to continue Obama’s policies!

TRUMP AND HILLARY IN A BAR
    Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton are in a bar. Donald leans over, and With A smile on his face, says, “The media are really tearing you apart for That Scandal.”
    Hillary: “You mean my lying about Benghazi?”
    Trump: “No, the other one.”
    Hillary: “You mean the massive voter fraud?”
    Hillary: “You mean the military not getting their votes counted?”
    Hillary: “Using my secret private server with classified material to Hide my Activities?”
    Hillary: “The NSA monitoring our phone calls, emails and everything Else?”
    Hillary: “Using the Clinton Foundation as a cover for tax evasion, Hiring Cronies,
    And taking bribes from foreign countries?
    Hillary: “You mean the drones being operated in our own country without
    The Benefit of the law?”
    Hillary: “Giving 123 Technologies $300 Million, and right afterward it
    Declared Bankruptcy and was sold to the Chinese?”
    Hillary: “You mean arming the Muslim Brotherhood and hiring them in the White House?”
    Hillary: “Whitewater, Watergate committee, Vince Foster, commodity Deals?”
    Trump: “No the other one:”
    Hillary: “The IRS targeting conservatives?”
    Hillary: “Turning Libya into chaos?”
    Hillary: “Trashing Mubarak, one of our few Muslim friends?”
    Hillary: “Turning our backs on Israel?”
    Hillary: “The joke Iran Nuke deal? ”
    Hillary: “Leaving Iraq in chaos? ”
    Hillary: “The DOJ spying on the press?”
    Hillary: “You mean HHS Secretary Sibelius shaking down health insurance Executives?”
    Hillary: “Giving our cronies in SOLYNDRA $500 MILLION DOLLARS and 3 Months
    Later they declared bankruptcy and then the Chinese bought it?”
    Hillary: “The NSA monitoring citizens’ ?”
    Hillary: “The State Department interfering with an Inspector General Investigation on departmental sexual misconduct?”
    Hillary: “Me, The IRS, Clapper and Holder all lying to Congress?”
    Hillary: “Threats to all of Bill’s former mistresses to keep them quiet”
    Hillary: “I give up! … Oh wait, I think I’ve got it! When I stole the White House furniture, silverware and China when Bill left Office?”
    Trump: “THAT’S IT! I almost forgot about that one”.

Everything above is true. Yet she still gets the Democratic votes. Could there be that many stupid people in this country???

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP….I remembered it being a disaster for resident doctors, over worked and underpaid…one female worked over 36 hours straight and dropped dead, it’s only after that they put systems in place to cap the hours…and only because she was a senator or some such person’s daughter.

They are lazy is all and dont want to do what matters to make things better, the dudes at the top with the high salaries insulate themselves once hired. Just like the bosses at MTA and those other huge entities funded by taxpayers….that is, until they hare caught doing something financially criminal and splashed around the news throughout the country…..same old.

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ….Trump is no different to Hillary, they are very close family friends…..air cannot pass between them, but you are free to continue fooling yourself.

Besides…Clinton does her nasty stuff on the sly but that arrogant buffoon Trump will do his dirt publicly and believe himself entitled. Wait until he feels he can steal oil from OPEC…then ya will know.

50. @MB
    Repub Pres canโ€™t make the claim because they spend their time cleaning up the previous Dems Budget Busting ways!
    +++++++++
    Thatโ€™s a new one so wuh happen to the first Bush after 8 years of Reagan he couldnโ€™t improve the economy? Remember โ€œIt is the economy stupid!โ€?

The Republicans canโ€™t complain about the economy or defense under Barack so they will build a wall but how long will it take to clean up Bushโ€™s mess in Iraq? 50 years? 100 years?

MB yuh gotta stop parroting those right wing blogs you in danger of developing CTE.