The killing of 12 and injury of dozens more at the offices of satirical publication, Charlie Hebdo, in France has to be seen in its proper context. They come on the same day the bodies of over 320 were discovered in Mosul in five mass graves. These were the victims of ISIS, ISIL or DASH. But nobody in the West is crying for these long disappeared. All the tears will be shed for the precious blood of the French 12+. Not the Izadi, Kurdish women, children and old people of Mosul – and others. In the West, we did not even miss them. We did not even know that they were dead but the blood of 12 Frenchmen will be consecrated and made to give impetus to the prolongation of unholy Western, Christian, crusades  on the Muslim world.

And this is just an example of the daily murder through war, economic deprivation and greed inflicted upon the peoples of the world by the French, in particular, and the West, more generally. The White supremacist world order of which France has always been central.

Those wars are informed by what Edward Said first called orientalism. They use the sentiment of less than 0.001% to generalize to the entirety of the world’s 1.6 billion Muslims. They try to presume that Westerners could call for a reformation of Islam, as if by right. The orientalism of which Said wrote presumes an individual’s right is of more importance that the sanctities of Islam. This was never about individual rights per se, this was always about cultural warfare. A warfare not dissimilar to the activities of France in Africa and more precisely in Algeria. A barbaric, decades long, war against the Algerian peoples. A war they lost like they will these present campaigns.

We are living in a world when such an act, as committed in France, is labelled as terrorism, by the West. Every stops and we are treated to wall to wall coverage on all media. But the definition of terrorism, if we could ever agree on one, must of necessity implicate all Western states as terrorist states and all their present and past leaders as terrorists. Surely the activities in Algeria by France must qualify as terrorism. France the country that is well known for conducting the most brutal colonial campaigns and which to this very day asserts its ‘right’ to hold unto Martinique, Guadeloupe and French Guiana in the western hemisphere. Well, Haiti is a particular case of the colonial terrorism of the French in this part of the world. And some silly Black people dare to associate ostentation or sophistication to France and a false romanticism to the French language. What contradictions!

But these illegal wars on the Muslim world are two edged swords. They are responsible to a large extent for the curtailment of the very individual freedoms the editor-in-chief of Charlie Hebdo, Jean Cubut, asserts for his improper depictions of the Prophet Mohammad (PBUH). How can it be that a perceived right of an individual could be more important that the collective rights of 25% of the world’s population? What is lost to Westerners by bowing to the fair demands of Muslims or Christians, even as non-believers? We remember a time when we wanted to travel to Japan for business and had to go to a one week seminar to learn how to behave so as not to insult the Japanese. Had to change an entire wardrobe to comply with Japanese business traditions. But when it comes to Muslims the Western warrior mentality dispenses with cultural sensitivities publicly, for political reasons, of course. However, privately, the reverse is true.

France has been, except for the Iraq war, a constant member of the Western coalitions in military adventures in the Muslim world and Africa. In the case of Syria, several voices from the Muslim world warned the French and the other Western powers that they support for DASH would come to bite them – blowback! But they would not listen. They only interests was using any means necessary to topple President Assad. France therefore, made it possible for the worst of the worst to be trained, armed with special weapons, gear and equipment and given safe passage to Syria for the conduct of an unholy war against the Assad regime, on the cheap.

No Islamic scholar, no right thinking personage in the Muslim world could dissuade the French from their dangerous crusades in the global south. And they are running other military adventures either directly or indirectly, using terrorists or supine governments, over the last few years, as members of Western coalitions, in the Central African Republic (CAR), Libya, Mali, Niger, Chad and Burkina Faso. France has sent a clear message that she will reassert her role in her former colonies as a way of controlling the resources of those countries. To hell with concepts of territorial integrity! The local gatekeepers are less effective than needed, by France.

But we will be saddened when people we call ‘innocent’ are cut down in a Western capital. White people, primarily! For their blood is too precious in the sight of the Western God of money for us not to be all in mourning! At least as a pretense to achieve more money, other peoples’ things, a French neo-colonial expansionism, justification of more illegal wars.

France, as part of the so-called coalition in the current re-invasion of Iraq has been, up to last week, delivering armament to DASH, ISIS. Jesus Christ! How many times must the West to caught delivering arms to terrorists fighting the government in Iraq which they pretend to be supportive of and they can continue to say, with a straight face, that it was a mistake. This is so comical we couldn’t make it up. There are about 12 documented cases where the so-called coalition against DASH receive parachuted armament from the powers, including France. More importantly we have undeniable evidence that the command centre for the DASH terrorists in inside the United Stated Embassy in Baghdad. We challenge them to deny this! You can fool all the people, all the time, they say!

Will the real terrorists stand up? When will the people of the West wake up to see how their leaders have been taking us for a ride for far too long? How is this war on terrorism, as euphemistically defined, any different than Operation Gladio, for example? Or the misbegotten war on drugs? Or the Islamophobia gaining popularity in Europe? Is the crisis of ‘civilizations’ on the side of Muslims or are we facing an existential survivalist dilemma in the West? What are the connections between the use of Islamic terrorists and Western relationships with neo-Nazi and neo-Fascists elements in others theatres? What does it says, to us, when these so-called respected Western leaders are prepared to go to any lengths to extend privilege, extend empire, grab resources, by any means necessary?

We are well aware that the tenor of our writing will suggest to our detractors that this scribe is too dispassionate, lacks a modicum of care for the victims, and so on. That the blood of the fallen has not yet dried. Well our responses, preemptively, will include the inevitability of the incidence in France. The fair possibility that more is to come. The warnings ignored by Western leaders. A blind man could tell that it was just a matter of time. And all of the Western leaders are sighted, we think, Then we, as social scientists, were forced to conclude that the French attack might have been anticipated by those seeking to curtail the very rights and freedoms the French peoples and we in the West are too slow to see eroding, from within. Why else would a country behave in ways when even a fool could have calculated outcomes. We must assume the French are not all idiots, that there is a larger plot.

In truth, we do not attach any degree of victimology to the innocent people in France than we attach to ALL the innocence of Mosul and the world. For us, there are to be no special victims. All of these people are dead or injured. And their deaths were caused by individual terrorism OR state sponsored terrorism or both. France has long been a sponsorer and conductor of terrorism. That its chickens have come home to roost should represent a moment of reflection on its brutal past.

166 responses to “Dateline France – When the Chickens Come Home to Roost”

1. The heads of state do not want to call it terrorism. They want to be politically correct.

2. Ronnie "Ronny" Clarke Avatar
    Ronnie “Ronny” Clarke

We hereby make public that the Oistins Committee of the so-called DFLO and others of that so-called ilk are nothing more than splittist, stuckist, 1970sist, Clarkie-clarkist, Old World Orderist, Trickydadianist, Bullingist-Wickerist, Fishfryist,Hoadist, Illuminati worshippers.

The politburo of the Peoples Democratic Front for Oistins Liberation (PDFOL) has YouTube video proof that the recent murders in Paris were part of a false-flag, cutandpasteshite-ist, social-scientist, dullardist, black-opsist, didn’t-do-too-well-at-schoolist, thinkist, splittist agression to make Dieppe the New Jerusalem and give Trashcanistan access to a warm-water port so that the Putinist takfari bajanist twatist forexists can come in dey chariots to rule all o we.

3. Jack’s on the pot again…… both here and on BFP. And such a big, bright colorful pot as well. Almost like an Earthworks one.

4. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (make no riot)

Jacks Mossad
    they did the gay Paris thing
    http://youtu.be/jb5vAmboQIk

5. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/01/08/24840E5700000578-2901670-Pictured_French_media_identified_this_woman_as_Clarissa_Jean_Phi-a-6_1420743867764.jpg

A French police officer shot and killed in the second horrifying gun attack on Paris’s streets in less than 24 hours has been named as a 27-year-old rookie who ‘dreamed of serving her country’.
    The young policewoman who was gunned down as she attended a routine traffic accident in Montrouge at 8am today is called Clarissa Jean-Philippe, according to the French media

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2901670/Gunman-arrested-Paris-police-officers-seriously-wounded.html#ixzz3OGZ2alnV
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

6. @ Pachamama,
    I would like to applaud you in writing a masterpiece which I have found measured, detached, succinct and chillingly accurate. You have made a couple of glaring omissions of which I will pass comment on later.

The title: “Dateline France – When the Chickens Come Home to Roost” is just. It is pure wickedness when a sovereign country can be dominated and controlled – politically, socially and economically by her past colonial master. Europe and the USA have been very successful in bringing destruction and death to the Middle East. We have arrived at the stage where every country within this region (The Middle East) is at risk of falling prey – simultaneously – to the machinations of the USA and her partners in crime.

We know that the best laid plans are not always guaranteed to succeed. Europe and America have created a hybrid monster: a Frankenstein, which cannot be destroyed; a monster which gathers more strength by the day with an ever growing number of starry-eyed recruits.

I have no idea how many people have died in the Middle East since the west went to war against Iraq in 1991. The west has never valued the lives of non-whites. They are only concerned with power and God forbid anyone who gets in their way.

Pachamama, you failed to admit that Middle Eastern countries and the west are the same side of the coin. Both groups are obsessed with power and share a passion for the humiliation and domination of other races.

We should also admit that what is happening in France could well take place in Barbados. I believe that Barbados should expel without delay a large proportion of the Muslim community whom currently reside in Barbados. I am certain that this group is toxic and will over a period seek to control and dominate Barbados.

7. @Exclaimer
    We should also admit that what is happening in France could well take place in Barbados. I believe that Barbados should expel without delay a large proportion of the Muslim community whom currently reside in Barbados. I am certain that this group is toxic and will over a period seek to control and dominate Barbados.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………
    To some extent they are halfway there. They have dominated the private transport industry. Taken over Swan Street, Tudor Street and every nook and cranny with a single door and backing political parties . Like their Chinese neighbours, they are patient. There is no need to engage in militant behaviour to gain their aim, eventually with their rabbit practices , they will conquer this island by sheer numbers . Perhaps this is what prompted Minister Jones to advise Bajans to get more children. But sadly , we have made ourselves so dependent on the Asian businesses these days, that more children and more people means translate into more business and riches for the Asian community,and more family members being imported from the slums of wherever, to share in the Barbados great cake.

8. @Exclaimer

Thanks!

We agree with you that the Arabs, in the past, played a significant role in chattel slavery. The word slavery comes from the Arab enslavement of the Slavic peoples of Europe. On this we agree.

Also remember that Arabs make up a relatively small proportion of Muslims.

On the latter matter, we are not there. We believe other less confrontational measures could be easily taken. Even if we were to agree, there would be no will, nationally or internationally to support such a position.

9. @Colonel Buggy,
    Good to hear from you. I make a concerted effort to avoid shopping in Chinese and Asian businesses. I apply the same yardstick whether I’m in Barbados or the UK. Too many of our poor Negro brothers and sisters fail to use their intelligence when making economic choices.

@ Pachamama,
    “Even if we were to agree, there would be no will, nationally or internationally to support such a position.”

There may be no will nationally but mark my words – internationally (certainly in Europe) – there is a growing belief that Europe would be a safer and a healthier region minus her Muslim population. The leaders would not dare admit this, but if they were to ask the average man on the street their views of the Muslim population they would be shocked.

Last year in East London (UK), a group of Muslim men organised a patrol group in a heavily populated Asian area. They proceeded to confiscate alcoholic drinks from pedestrians who were caught drinking on the pavements, non-Muslim girls were been asked to cover up as they were exposing too much flesh; and gay men were been chased of the streets.

There has been a surge of attacks on UK Jews over a number of years. Guest who the perpetrators are?

How typical is this? You would be surprised. Vive la difference!

10. @ Exclaimer
    You are quite right. Public sentiment, 57% of Europeans, agree with you on that point.

11. @Exclaimer January 8, 2015 at 9:22 PM “there is a growing belief that Europe would be a safer and a healthier region minus her Muslim population.”

No doubt Enoch Powell, Jean Marie Le Pen, and you Exclaimer believe as well that Europe would be a safer and healthier region minus her black population.

12. @MoneyBrain January 8, 2015 at 12:02 PM “These bastards pretend to be holier than thow BUT I have seen with my own eyes how the Princes of Saud behave when I was in Ebiza a couple years ago. My ship was berthed when this massive ship arrives with Arabic name and soon followed by a Navy Cutter of obvious Arabic source. At first I was a little concerned that this may have been a 911 attack on my US Cruise Ship (since this was like 9/9 but this was soon dismissed when RRs, Bentleys and Luxury Mercedes started rolling onto the dock. Then the Princes and a profusion of Russian/ East European Prostitutes rolled off the ship owned by the House of Saud. Cursory investigation yielded that the Crown Prince regularly enjoys total debauchery in Ebiza!”

Truth is Moneybrain that the Princes of Saud behave like rich men have always behaved. Rich men have always sought to have sex with as many young women as possible. How else did every single black family in the “New World” come to have “white” blood in them. Do you think that all those enslaved young women consented to their white masters having sex with them” The Saudis are doing now what your ancestors did in Barbados for hundreds of years. So don’t you start acting holier than thou.

13. Thanks Margaret Ann Harris for your thoughtful erudite comments.

14. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Both Sides feed on fear
    West and Wars – Terrorists and Terror
    Both sides are implementing their Control and Law based on fear and are working to the same means to drag everyone into the problem
    Both sides are wrong, neither should be supported, switch off the propaganda box

15. exclaimer You think it is going to be any different if you drive through your new muslim enclave,total intergration is the only way to go. Imagine if one of them goes rogue in Barbados and kills a visiting brit politician. We should all be striving to mix ,ideas,friendships, business etc not make pockets where trouble can easily erupt.

16. Exclaimer
    And the same can be said for Barbados,no damn Muslims ’bout hey eeduh.

17. @ Lawson,
    The total integration you dream of will never happen. Utopia is but a cruel illusion. I admire your sentiments.

18. You see how things are in Europe,there is going to be a backlash at some point and the good muslims will be treated like the bad partly because they haven’t risen up against these radicals and secondly because you cant tell a good guy from a bad guy without a program. These are not Benedictine monks were dealing with. Why Barbados wants division rather than assimilation is beyond me.

19. @Simple Simon
    I am in the position to be holier than “they’ on this issue since I have never cheated on my wife, never visited any prostitutes and turned down every advance from females who were very eager to experience the “Futon Fandango” with me.

Additionally, I have never imposed my religion on anyone nor spent big bucks influencing the masses especially regarding radical behavior.

I have no delusion that all the young black ladies were eager to jump in the sack with whitey. The word ALL seldom applies to any aspect of human action. However, just as you contend that rich men are likely to spread their sperm far and wide, to which I fully agree, the unmitigated reality is that some black ladies were clever enough to figure out that having a child for “massa” could lead to a higher position in plantation life. Indeed, in some cases their spawn eventually OWNED SLAVES themselves and plantations as well. Why? Obviously love knows no bounds!
    ( I know some would like to convince themselves it was ALWAYS RAPE).

I remember a promising young black lady I helped in the office in Bim, when her brown boss was giving her hell without good reason, and I can assure you she was very keen to fall in love due to my kindness and many characteristics she had previously not been in close contact with eg blue eyes, very fine hair, just different looks. Humans are very attracted to others out of their normal scope. My wife is from the Far East and several such ladies were attracted to me because of difference. (NOT because I am good looking per se, so I am not bosting here just being illustrative of my point)

The assumption of what my ancestors did sexually is quite a quantum leap or shot in the dark! You are probably dead wrong on three sides of my family as they were not overly inclined and certainly not rich. The one side that participated in the darker flesh did produce some excellent progeny, indeed a renowned Orthopaedic Surgeon! In any event the actions of others will never be my onus!

20. @Simple Simon
    Having lived in the UK and Canada I can say that the problem is NOT black people migrating to such countries. It is the utter stupidity of permitting migrants from very violent societies eg Vietnam, Jamaica, Russia, Nigeria, Somalia et al without very careful screening, monitoring and controls. Without doubt in Canda there is a disproportionate number from certain countries who are criminals eg Jamaica, Russia, Somalia

In Canada they compound their stupidity by sending back the wrong miscreants. If you are a violent criminal with 40 items on your wrap sheet the powers dont send you back BUT keep you for trial most likely walking the streets and commiting more crime, until trial time. However, an illegal migrant with a job of 10 yrs a wife and kids with “papers” will be sent back within 24 hrs! MADNESS!

21. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/01/09/248AD46C00000578-2903380-French_police_have_named_the_hostage_taker_as_Amedy_Coulibaly_32-a-45_1420812813791.jpg

Note this is the Photo of the Islamic militant that killed the Martinique police trainee along with his side kick.

Paris gunman says he will kill hostages in kosher grocery if police try to storm Charlie Hebdo terrorists who are holed up with a prisoner of their own in business premises on city outskirts.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2903380/Another-gunman-takes-hostage-kosher-grocery-Paris-police-fear-gunman-shot-dead-policewoman-yesterday.html#ixzz3OLNQy2ee

22. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/01/09/article-2903042-248BB6D900000578-385_964x379.jpg

FRENCH SIEGES COME TO BLOODY END: Commandos storm grocery store and printing firm where Charlie Hebdo assassins and policewoman’s killer were holed up and KILL all three terrorists.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2903042/Are-Charlie-Hebdo-killers-martyrdom-mission-Police-fear-fugitive-gunmen-planning-spectacular-stand-88-000-troops-continue-search-vast-forest.html

23. JUSTICE HAS BEEN SERVED.

AMEN.

24. bring back the national razor

25. These Perps were on the NO FLY list in the US.

I disagree with NO FLY they should be kicked out of a plane at 30,000 FT with a NON Functioning Parachute, just a look a like backpack, and see HOW THEY FLY!

The good guys can watch on TV and give marks like in platform diving. Naturally a great performance would receive double marks and 144 Vestal Virgins, clones of Susan Boyle BEFORE her make-over.

26. More of Pacha’s sophomoric drivel! I presume that he is living in a cardboard box underneath a bridge in some western city somewhere, as he couldn’t possibly take advantage of what’s available to him as a result of the west’s global banditry.

27. @ David

Listening to some of these name pun this thread…it sounds like U got a load of visitors from all bout….wait anybody interesting in investing in Barbados.. a great pieca Four Seasons real estate going cheap cheap? We is still GEM of the Caribbean people…$1US equiv. $2 Bds….come fellas have a look. U won’t be disappointed, guaranteed….

28. Some of us don’t get it. What is playing out in France and through Europe is a manifestation of something bigger. You kill or incarcerate the gunmen and others are waiting to take their place. What we have is a clash of cultures, a clash of East West civilization, a symptom of multiculturalism, a little of what is good and bad about humankind. In the same way we have to tolerate children with guns shooting others in the US, we have to get use to it. maybe it is the end times on us, who knows.

29. Meanwhile, the carnage continues in Nigeria……..yet, it appears to have attracted minimum coverage; and confirms Pachamama’s sentiments on how international news is reported. Our much loved Nation News has no coverage on this subject.

Nigeria: 2,000 feared killed in Boko Haram’s ‘deadliest massacre’

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/jan/09/boko-haram-deadliest-massacre-baga-nigeria

30. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

DofBU
    War is Terror
    Terror is War
    You now have US ME War spilling into EU
    1990 Hussein said US War would be mother of wars
    2002, 2003, 2011, onwards is one generation later
    War Protestors said this would happen back in 1990, 2002, 2003, 2011
    In the meantime Israel has Wars with Egypt Jordan Iraq Lebanon Palestinian
    jackboots trodding on Palestinians

31. @David

TRUE clash of civilisations and SOOOOOO the West MUST WIN regardless of history, who did what, when ,how, why etc is very IRRELEVANT!

CLEAN UP the problem—the radicals in the WEST are KNOWN—DISPOSE of them like the sick garbage they are!

The hundreds or thousands fighting with or for ISIS or Al Q are easily identified and NEUTRALISED PERMANENTLY with EXTREME PREJUDICE!
    Afterall they are eager to attain their Vestal Virgins SOOOOOOOO accomodate their avowed desire,send them to ALLAH!

Everyday that goes by emboldens these clowns, the problem will NOT get smaller—-FIX BUSINESS!

32. Regarding Boko H, I thought that nuff peeps wanted Whitey to mind his business where Africa is concerned? True or wrong?

Personally, I would vote to vanquish their rass!

33. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Money Fuccer
    You are ranting like a white cunt again
    maybe you are Jack the Laddie in disguise
    with your blue eyes and hair that made the girlies wet themselves over yarn yawn

34. @EASY

What is your “solution”? Should Whitey cry and gnash teets and plead for forgiveness? Educate me nuh? Mr ANALyst!

Sit down and discuss what wid CRAZIES? The West accepts SHARIA???????

The West begs for forgiveness from ISIS?

ERADICATE the VERMIN!

I dont have COCKROACHES living by me, you might doh! Your right to live in PIGSHIT if you want to and dont live next door to me!

35. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

White Cunts have killed millions you dumb cunt

36. @Easy

It maybe true that Whitey killed Millions BUT WE MISSED SOME so time to FINISH the RAHTEED JOB!

37. These extremists have just stirred up a hornets nest. France has had its share of right wing nuts, google Le Pen.

All this insane act will do it stir the pot against immigrants and the French don’t mince words like the US and UK.

And I agree fully with them.

If you want to wear a face covering, etc etc, want your ‘laws’, then go live in your country of ancestral origin.

Don’t push your lifestyle on others.

These idiots have just unleashed a European movement against all of their ‘innocent’ brethren too.

38. Moneybrain

You’re talking like a man who hasn’t scruples. It affronts the common human decency to dispose of the suspected Jihadists because their on some Homeland Security watch list. Man you meking bare sport brother man.

39. Remember, it was the French that got the Jackal. They know the Middle East well.

40. Easy Squeeze (make no riot) Avatar

Money Cunt
    Are you sure you pasty faced alabaster lily white
    you give white folks such a bad reputation you probably imposter

41. @Dompey

We should just wait for them to be ACTIVATED?

Suppose your kids/ family are in the NEXT location when DEATH stirs? You are willing to loose your families’s lives?

The very best form of defence is a very well planned attack!

NO top General in History waits for the enemy to strengthen! This is exactly what is happening via Facebook and other Social Media the time has come to choose sides very carefully, less you receive bullets from both sides!

The recnt perps were KNOWN to Authorities, so that Intel was USELESS without ACTION!

42. @Easy

I pity your INEXPERIENCE!

Hope no one misses their shot and MAIMS your rass!

43. I cant understand the dilemma of having to let insanos come back and cause trouble . bar them

44. @Easy

Muslims in Europe have been a MASSIVE FAILURE, they are far TOO HIGH a proportion who are USERS and TAKERS!

If they dont like the WEST and DESIRE to be AGGRESSIVE—– LEAVE or DIE!

The good productive Muslims who are contributing and minding their own business are COOOL and can stay!

How come the Hindus in the UK dont give disproportionate trouble????????????
    They are brown foreigners too !

45. Meanwhile, as the average Joe is caught up with local fighting, the real frontier, the galaxy and beyond is being explored and contact is likely being transmitted, to and from extraterrestial third parties, who may also be visitors.

46. @Lawson

When they return from ISIS and Al Q fighting ARREST them at the Airport and ERADICATE THEM!

Keep very close watch of their family and former pals and where necessary avail them of the same DISPOSAL!

@Domps

Bajans, dark ones died in 911, these bastards celebrated when those innocents were slaughtered!

47. Easy squeeze (mak no riot) Avatar
    Easy squeeze (mak no riot)

Its dumb cunts like you that a danger to me
    more than muslims

48. @ Moneybrain, you should know the answer well enough, Hinduism is a way of peace. Why you think the Indians and Pakistanis don’t get along.?

49. @Crusoe

Exactly—- PEACE!

If Pakistan ever makes a wrong move that PEACE will become PIECES!