ISIS Wanton Destruction
Submitted by Charles Knighton

ISIS ground assault
The Islamic State of Iraq and Syria has declared war on history. In March its fighters bulldozed one of the world’s richest archaeological sites, the ancient Assyrian city of Nimrud in northern Iraq, crushing colossal statues and relics that have stood since about 1200 BCE.
Also in March, it released a video showing sledgehammer-wielding extremists smashing ancient Mesopotamian sculptures at Mosul Museum, claiming the artifacts encouraged idolatry. This week, both sections of the local press reported that another world wonder may be on the brink of destruction as ISIS has now captured the ancient oasis city of Palmyra in Syria.
Of course, ISIS has committed far worse crimes. It has beheaded, crucified and burned hostages alive, captured thousands of women to be used as sex slaves and thrown gay men to their deaths from tall buildings. Yet there is still something uniquely shocking about ISIS’s attempts to erase the historical record, because that effort reveals the end point of the group’s totalitarian philosophy.
ISIS takes a “year zero” approach to the territory it controls. It is not enough for the group to purge and slaughter people it considers blasphemers, such as Christians, Yazidis and Shiites. To prove there is only one truth—ISIS’s—the Islamists must also annihilate all signs of the cultures and civilizations that existed before its caliphate. ISIS wants people with no memory, with no history, with no culture, with no past at all.
Perhaps I am guilty of over-thinking, but is it possible the jihadists have another reason for wanting to destroy the relics left by ancient rulers? Might it not be that they are lasting symbols of the temporary nature of power—that kingdoms and religious sects rise and fall, leaving only ruins? ISIS seems to be attempting to erase the writing on the wall.

More Black People in American get killed by police each day than in War in the Middle East,
But yet there is no war in America?
LikeLike
A question to consider – Are the pro-Israel neoconservatives (neocons) who have been running the US State Department and Washington’s foreign policy since the George “Dubya” Bush Administration really bumbling and fumbling crisis creators and facilitators, or are they intentionally following a policy of ensuring the destruction of (a) any country in the region that could be a potential opposition to Israel’s domination of the Middle East or (b) any country that had great gobs of oil it might be tempted to sell on the world market for currencies other than the US dollar?
LikeLike
Clarification: The first paragraph in the above 6:05am post is my comment, the subsequent paragraphs are from a post at investmentwatch blog. For some reason the “blockquote” function didn’t work.
LikeLike
Gaza
LikeLike
Charles Knighton is a creature of western propaganda media.
As a highly propagandized mind, the kind constructed by the 24 hour news cycle, he has easily forgotten who started ISIS, ISIL, DAESH, Al Queda. Who were the people supporting them all this time and still are. That the American have longed used the ignorant Saudis, their client state, to supply this barbaric Selafist, Wahabi, ideology to create chaos in the world.
His infertile mind lacks the competence to discern how is it possible for allegedly ragtag cadres of Takfiris to engage in war against several countries at the same time. He knows not how difficult this is. Few in history, not even the wickedly great Nazis were so abled.
We wonder whether he understands anything about military science and what is needed to conduct war.
He excuses the Americans, as master terrorists, for to their efforts to hoodwink us with paltry efforts to appear as though they are against these, their vassals, when they conduct air strikes, not to destroy the criminals but merely to control them and make sure they do not get too strong.
If Knighton knew anything about war science he would have some idea as to the materiel needed to keep this western army of DAESH, ISIL, ISIS marching.
If he understood the geo-politics he would know that Turkey is largely keeping this going with the support of the Americans, the Zionist, the Persian Gulf Arabs states and others. Why? It has to do with economic interest. The New Silk Road which will by-pass it (Turkey). A country which believe it should be the gateway to Europe. Others have their own dog in this fight. And conveniently use Muslim, like they did in Afghanistan.
But Knighton is the classic westerner. People who have been fucking up the world and once their damage has been done they, like the innocent, then complain as to how bad the wicked Takfiris are. Takfiris they created.
LikeLike
Almighty God of historic divine revelation, has a linear time-table, that is at its End-Time era, season, generation!
His Harbinger, “IS IT POSSIBLE…Before its end as a nation, there appeared in ancient Israel a series of specific omens, The Harbinger warnings of destruction…these same NINE Harbingers are NOW manifesting in America with profound ramifications for America’a future and end-time prophecy.”
“Hidden in an ancient biblical verse from the Book of Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in ‘The Harbinger’ are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the EXACT DAYS…the 3,000-year-old mystery that revealed the EXACT DATE the stock market collapse of 2008…the ancient prophecy that was proclaimed from the floor of the US Senate and then came true…and more. The revelations are so specific that even the most hardened skeptic will find it hard to put down. Through it sounds like a plot of a Hollywood thriller…it’s REAL!” (taken from the back-cover of THE HARBINGER-The ANCIENT MYSTERY that holds the SECRET of AMERICA’S FUTURE, Jonathan Cahn)
Mankind is looking for solutions in the wrong places, the only ONE that anyone can look to IS* THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, He has NEVER failed anyone who has accepted HIM as their personal Lord and Savior, the End is near, we ain’t see nothing yet, terrible chaotic times are going to literally unfold, IN the USA before this year is over!
Barbados be WARNED, as we are in a dire MESS, REPENT, all, and be Saved, in JESUS NAME!
LikeLike
LikeLike
@Pacha
What is the point you want to make by pointing us to Khamenei’s speech? Isn’t it all rhetoric about dogma?
LikeLike
Zoe
re Hidden in an ancient biblical verse from the Book of Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in ‘The Harbinger’ are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the EXACT DAYS…the 3,000-year-old mystery that revealed the EXACT DATE the stock market collapse of 2008…the ancient prophecy that was proclaimed from the floor of the US Senate and then came true…and more. The revelations are so specific that even the most hardened skeptic will find it hard to put down. Through it sounds like a plot of a Hollywood thriller…it’s REAL!” (taken from the back-cover of THE HARBINGER-The ANCIENT MYSTERY that holds the SECRET of AMERICA’S FUTURE, Jonathan Cahn)
Could you please kindly present further detail with respect to this information?
LikeLike
In U.S.A. they sold lynching postcards at start of 20th Century
http://withoutsanctuary.org/
LikeLiked by 1 person
GP, you can visit Johnathan Cahn’s websit at: http://www.hopeoftheworld,org or http://www.johnathancahn.com
LikeLike
@ Zoe
“…..the End is near, we ain’t see nothing yet, terrible chaotic times are going to literally unfold, IN the USA before this year is over!”
Bushie was wondering where you had disappeared to, boss-man… some deep theological studies and some hot exegeses no doubt…. 🙂
Of course you are correct in your above prognosis, however your specific mention of the USA is misleading….others may be led to a VERY false sense of comfort….
LOL…. It is no coincidence that the Irish people just led off in the national elevation of “bulling” to equal status with God’s ordained marriage…` marriage has a specially ordained meaning in the overall project…and it’s parody by a dirty, meaningless, un-natural act is particularly distasteful to anyone with an understanding of God’s purpose….
Reminds Bushie of the joke about the farmer who brought in a young cock to service the hens….but the BB cock was enticed into a race with the old cock, who he was seen chasing down….
….of course the farmer wrung his stupid neck….
The “chaotic times” will be global….and terrible…
LikeLike
Police in Barbados have arrest 3 of 4 suspected Islamic terrorists.
Bin Snort-in, Bin Deal-in and Bin Thiev-in.
There is no sigh of the 4th suspect, Bin-Work- in
LikeLike
CHRISTIAN WITNESS TO MUSLIMS SURGES AFTER ISIS EXECUTIONS
‘Declarations of faith have created fertile soil for conversations’
21 Coptic Christians were beheaded by ISIS terrorists in February, putting Christian persecution, which has been going on for decades in the Middle East, on the world media’s radar screen.
A worldwide Christian organization says that the horrific executions of Christians by members of ISIS in Libya in February have sparked a surge in conversations between Christians and Muslims about faith.
Tami Yeager, a volunteer coordinator with the Voice of the Martyrs, reports the “vivid video footage” “did not spark division amongst Egypt’s 10 million Christians and 73 million Muslims.”
Quite the contrary, she said, “the declarations of faith uttered by the men only moments before their death have created fertile soil for conversation between Muslims and Christians.”
Get “Tortured for Christ” by Richard Wurmbrand, founder of Voice of the Martyrs.
Her report appeared on the VOM blog site this week as a followup to a trip to the Middle East. The Christians killed by ISIS in February were mostly Egyptians who had gone to Libya for various jobs.
The ISIS video shows black-clad executioners leading a line of Christians down onto a beach then executing them.
Yeager reported: “Militants released video footage of the martyrdom of Coptic Christian men in Libya. The footage of their martyrdom included a caption that read – ‘The people of the cross, followers of the hostile Egyptian church.’ The 21 men who knelt before their persecutors were identified as ‘people of the cross,’ and asked to deny their faith or die. Many of the men are seen uttering their final words on this earth – ‘Lord Jesus Christ.’”
She said the statement of faith exhibited by the men “sparked the Bible Society of Egypt’s biggest campaign ever.”
“A Bible tract was created and sent to print within 36 hours following their public executions. Titled ‘Two Rows by the Sea,’ it carries a message of hope, comfort, and forgiveness for both Christians and Muslims alike. The Bible tract has been widely received in Egypt with 1.6 million copies distributed.”
She said one man who lost two brothers that day went on Egyptian television to thank ISIS for including their statements of faith in the video so that the world could see.
Yeager spotlighted another remarkable story: It wasn’t discovered until later that one of the men wasn’t a Christian when he was led to his execution.
He was identified as Matthew Ayairga of Chad.
“He is believed to not have been a Christian before kneeling in the sand beside the ‘people of the cross,’” Yeager reported. “Witnessing the courage and faith of the Egyptian Christians, he also chose to follow Jesus. Mere moments before Matthew was executed, his executors are seen asking, “Do you reject Christ?’ His reply was, “Their God is my God.’”
Egypt responded to the executions with airstrikes against targets in Libya. Meanwhile, Tea Party Network News noted that President Obama was tweeting a message to sign up for Obamacare at the time of the executions.
And Franklin Graham, CEO of Samaritan’s Purse, posted on Facebook that eventually ISIS will bow to Jesus.
He was lamenting the fact that when ISIS released a video of the beheadings of 21 Egyptian Christians in Libya, Muslim leaders were silent.
“Can you imagine the outcry if 21 Muslims had been beheaded by Christians? Where is the universal condemnation by Muslim leaders around the world?” he wrote.
“We’d better take this warning seriously as these acts of terror will only spread throughout Europe and the United States. If this concerns you like it does me, share this,” he said.
He added, “The evil of ISIS really shouldn’t shock us – it is fully in keeping with their ultimate agenda of hastening a final apocalypse.”
That a “final battle” will come is confirmed in the Bible, he said, and it “will result in the defeat of Satan and all those allied with him.”
He continued, “One thing is for sure – one day every knee will bow and every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the father.”
The ebook “ISIS Rising: Prelude to a neo-Ottoman C
Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2015/05/christian-witness-to-muslims-surges-after-isis-executions/#1tIBeo11hIhEyziq.99
LikeLike
David said…………
”What is the point you want to make by pointing us to Khamenei’s speech? Isn’t it all rhetoric about dogma?”
No if you know anything about Persian history or indeed the recent relationships, as they maybe, with the USA and the West, more generally, rhetoric and dogma are the least of the Leader’s interests.
We see this here message as genuine attempt at rationality. And Obama has finally seen the truth ………. no American project in that region can succeed without Iranian involvement.
You may know that IRI is 90% Shiite. That it represents, and has always represented, the opposite of the Wahabi, Takfiri, ISIS, Daesh, Al-Qaeda ideology which has its centre in Saudi Arabia. Thus the close relationship until 1979.
It is that backward ideology that the West has used to create confusion in the world. The West has used this to extend their own rule in the world. It started with Afghanistan before the Soviet ‘invasion’. This instrumental use of Islam reached its halcyon on 9/11 and its neder currently. Aimed at defeating all opposition, its failure has now led to negotiations with the IRI (Iran).
Over the many years we have found that successive leaders of the IRI, its elected official, are incapable of the types of lies we have become accustomed to in the West. Therefore the western model for rating public officials is unhelpful when it comes to the Islamic Republic.
The Leader sees no difference between religion and government, neither do the governing systems in the IRI. Recent history of the relationships between the IRI and the West put the lie to your suggestion about rhetoric………..dogma. In fact the leader was not trying to convert anybody, he merely asked us to read the Koran, not to be made idiots of by western media lies, not to accept the Takfiri ideology as the true Islam. These seem quite rational to us!
There is no other world public official whose words we have a higher level of trust in, none!
LikeLike
Religion poisons everything.
LikeLike
Problem solved: NATO and EU want to bomb ‘refugee terrorists’ they created
The US (NATO) which is responsible for causing the humanitarian crisis and, as it happens, ISIS itself, is once again offering a ‘solution’ to a problem it created. If you don’t want hordes of refugees, then don’t bomb their homes; that’s the simple truth that is lost on NATO warmongers. But the price of killing innocent people – as Madeleine Albright would say – is always “worth it”. Especially when you can just call the refugees you create “terrorists”, and threaten to kill them too.
NATO is not only capitalizing on the ISIS ‘threat’, it’s using the ‘concern’ about the refugee crisis it created to continue to ‘manage’ the Middle East in a way that ensures Western control of the oil spigot and keeps Russia and China out of southwest Asia. Another Western intervention will, of course, cause even more displaced persons and spawn more terrorists in a never-ending loop, but don’t expect the goons running NATO to care or have the perspicacity to foresee that inevitable consequence. It’s a twisted world of psychopaths in power that wouldn’t appear in your worst nightmares.
snip
How much of an inveterate coincidence theorist do you have to be before you admit that the consistency with which “terrorists” pop up in a foreign country and threaten the West just as Western governments are proposing to bomb that country, is no coincidence at all? The pattern couldn’t be more obvious after so many interventions justified in like manner since 9/11. Yemen, the Balkans, and now – allegedly – the EU; the al Qaeda/ISIS hordes always appear on the scene when the West needs ‘a noble reason’ to further their war-plans and silence domestic criticism. Duh!
It’s unlikely Russia can do much to save Libya from another mauling, but we wonder just what assurances Kerry was seeking from Putin in Sochi a few days ago. The silver lining, if there is one, is that with each new global crisis, the stench of stark, raving psychopathology driving the Western hive-mind leeches up closer and closer to the surface.
http://www.sott.net/article/296628-Problem-solved-NATO-and-EU-want-to-bomb-refugee-terrorists-they-created
LikeLike
Since Nazis were mentioned above, this is as good a time as any to point out that Hitler and his Third Reich were christian:
http://www.nobeliefs.com/hitlerchristian.htm
http://www.nobeliefs.com/hitler.htm
http://coelsblog.wordpress.com/2011/11/08/nazi-racial-ideology-was-religious-creationist-and-opposed-to-darwinism/
http://coelsblog.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/hitler-despised-atheism-as-much-as-pope-benedict-does/
Click to access Was%20Hitler%20a%20Darwinian.pdf
LikeLike
Greenie, boy
You could shout as much as yuh like, when White westerners raise morality issues merely for convenience, we are expected to be saddened. However, I am NOT Charlie!
LikeLike
BT you are right about the end is near when the irish voted for gay marriage and no smoking in the pubs. But on the upside Ireland is now on a lot of bajans bucket list
LikeLike
Vicious and vile, terrible and dreadful it might be
Oh yes, well
Foggy, foggy road it might be
But we’re gonna trod it along
Terrible and dreadful it might seem
Jah promise to be our guide
And that he’ll always be by our side
So into the struggle we go
To warn his children
Many are called, but only a few shall be chosen
And before his words pass
Heaven and earth shall pass away
Righteousness must stand
So you must always do the good you can
So to escape the destruction upon Jah land
Yes, upon Jah land
Vicious and vile, terrible and dreadful it might seem
Oh yes, well
Righteousness must stand
Yes, upon Jah land
Many are called, but only a few shall be chosen
And before his words pass
Heaven and earth shall pass away
Righteousness must stand
Yes, upon Jah land
We’re gonna trod it, yes
We’re gonna trod it along, well
Yes, gonna trod it along
Vicious and vile, terrible and dreadful it might seem
Up and down and around and around we go, yes
In and out, round and around we go, yes
Gonna trod it, oh yes
We gonna trod it, oh yes
Up and down, round and around
In and out we go
Gonna trod it along, yes we’re gonna trod it along, well
LikeLike
ISIS IS NOT the Islamic State of Syria……….ISIS is none other than Israeli Intelligence Security Service. Once the Israelis realised that people were onto them they changed the name to ISIL to include the Levant and now its known merely as IS..ISLAMIC STATE. ISIS was created by the US and Israel and is run by Israel for the sole purpose of destroying the entire Arab World in order for Israel to conquer and dominate that entire region. Yes its composed of dumb, stupid Arabs who are under the illusion that they are doing ALLAH’s will. All the heinous crimes that are committed by this entity are actually committed by the Mossad but ISIS is used as cover. The Mossad is the most cowardly, beastly force on the planet now. The reason why these historic artifacts are being destroyed is because Israel wants to re-write history yet again. They did the same thing in Afghanistan with the Buddah statue just before their invasion. The ‘jews’ running the show operate off hatred and lies, hence their need to erase the history of all civilizations which preceded their blood-letting ‘civilisation’.
The reason why the Drone in the White House signed off on Open Borders allowing the Mexicans free travel was to actually facilitate yet again the entrance of ISIS into the US under cover. Today we see in Virginia a huge build up of military vehicles. All over Texas the same thing is going on and right now they’re talking about OPERATION JADE HELM to be carried out in some Western states like the same Texas and Ohio. The US as we know it is practically finished. September could me a major upheaval in the stocks and bond market with the US$ finally being dethroned. Hence the bankers must be prepared for unrest. Right now in the US there’s a war going on and its a war between the WASP and the Jews and the ‘jews’ are desperately provoking a race war within the US.
That biblical scholar and jew-worshipper Zoe should be able to inform the audience about the jewish ‘shmi’tah’ or whatever they call it, which occurs every 7 years and this year 2015 is set to see major upheavals. Again this goes to show who was really in control of world affairs….but that control is ending with the rise of the BRICS(yet another topic).
ISIS is used to demonise Arabs and Muslims in the eyes of the world just like they are doing and have always done with Black men in America today. So when the Mossad begin to move in the US and purge and kill black people, in the eyes of the world it would be justified just like they are murdering Arabs and Muslims wholescale.
So ISIS is not about barbaric Arabs, ISIS is about beastly ‘jews’ hiding become their own sick creation. When you see ISIS enter Palestine to aid them against the barbarism of the ‘jews’ then you’d know that ISIS is what the news media say it is. When you see ISIS take the fight to Tel Aviv or Jerusalem then you’d know that ISIS is for real. ISIS goes wherever the ‘jewish bankers’ need them to go. If they want them in Barbados they will have them there, but fear not because that Imbecilic government sitting on its hands are no threat to anyone. They’re just willing to sign off on any agreement the US place before them that will sell out their own people like more taxation.
LikeLike
The whole truth May 24, 2015 at 8:23 AM #
Since Nazis were mentioned above, this is as good a time as any to point out that Hitler and his Third Reich were christian:
Hitler’s association with Roman Catholicism and the Papacy, does NOT make him a Christian, as Roman Catholicism was NEVER a Christian Church, currently is NOT, and never will be. It IS* the WHORE of Revelation 17, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS! Period!
The world generally speaking perceives Roman Catholicism to be the head of Christendom, LIE, LIE, LIE!!! Catholicism’s dogma is diametrically opposite to the Doctrine of sound Biblical theology!
LikeLike
The whole truth May 24, 2015 at 8:23 AM
During the end of the1960’s when I was first posted to Germany (West) I was surprised to see nativity cribs and crucifixes on the outside of almost every farm house. But not all Germans saw Hitler and his Third Reich cronies as Christians. One such was the Bishop of Muenster (Westfalen) who more or less, kept Hitler out of his city.
LikeLike
The adoption of same sex marriages in Ireland come as no surprise, given what has rampantly transpired over the years in the Emerald isle, involving Catholics clerics and little boys, as well as the young supposedly wayward girls who were place in slavery/jail under the Catholic’s Magdalene Sisters .
LikeLike
LikeLike
Is it a fight between
good and evil
god and devil
christian and muslim
muslim and jew
east and west
white and black
white and brown
usa and assad
usa and russia
usa and china
usa and iran
LikeLike
So, Zoe, no one is a christian unless you say they are, and only your version of a “Doctrine of sound Biblical theology” is correct, and anyone who disagrees with you is “the WHORE of Revelation 17” and “THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS! Period!”, eh?
You do realize, don’t you, that there are about 38,000 christian sects? And you do realize, don’t you, that hardly any christians agree on all of their beliefs? That’s mighty strange since the bible is allegedly the infallible, inerrant ‘word of God’. Apparently, ‘God’ isn’t very good at getting his ‘word’ across. Maybe ‘God’ should start a blog, or use Twitter. LOL
LikeLike
It’s difficult to name jews as guilty of covert crimes using free speech as they got it covered as hate speech
LikeLike
Colonel Buggy said: “But not all Germans saw Hitler and his Third Reich cronies as Christians.”
I’m sure that is true. Christians rarely agree with each other when it comes to their religious beliefs and practices, and the same thing occurs between people in other religions.
LikeLike
Interesting comments above. There are a couple of truths there.
The first, that ISI has nothing to do with religion and is about power. It is about destroying nations in order to control the oil supply.
Remember, this (loosely) started with the removal of Hussain, not under the guise of the United Nations, but by allegations, proven unsubstantiated, of weapons of mass destruction.
The, the Libyan leader was also, suddenly demonized, in order to remove him also.
Why? Well, not making allegations, but it is noteworthy that AT THAT time, both of those nations had huge foreign reserves and both indicated their intention to move TO THE EURO AS THE WORLD CURRENCY.
That was significant. Latest developments, including ISIS, indicate that control of the oil supply is at a critical stage.
Indeed, with the current state of the financial markets, ‘those behind the masked curtain’ cannot afford to have Middle East instability i.e. read lack of control, to threaten the status quo.
Which leads to the need to control the events in that area, by removing centres of power and creating a void, to enable control.
Which also relates to what Zoe is saying. Zoe is actually partially on target.
The economic recession is still causing serious concern, even Germany is weakening.
The US economy has shown glimpses of improvement, but the reality is that overall economies are in a mess.
Which means that the NWO (New World Order) controllers are acting to protect the status quo, to retain power and money in the Power of Eight.
However, I believe that the world is being prepared for population reduction in the form of a staged or at least catalysed War, in order to eliminate what the NWO controllers see as overpopulation.
Note that the West, Russia, China and Japan have increased their armament production and are shifting resources to that use.
Why?
A bit of a chessgame, because one sees another acting.
In short, this is all related, the economic markets, power and currency, overpopulation, location of powerbases and the large banking families.
And a lot is happening, so Zoe may not be far wrong.
LikeLike
Living On The Frontline
LikeLike
David said…………..
”I do not know what other people mean when they claim ISIS was created by the US or the CIA but I know what I mean when I refer to the US role in its emergence. In the same way the public considers the pizza sold by Pizza Hut or some other franchise to be made by “the company” which owns the brand and provided the kitchen, ingredients and recipes to a hired cook, US regional policy in all its variations was calculated to precipitate the emergence of a group like ISIS. It does not matter what claims are made by the cook or what variations he introduces to the standard recipes. Whatever pizzas are sold to the public, are understandably taken by the public to have been made by The Company.”
As blogmaster you are not supposed to engage in comedy.
Next thing, we will have to charge you with wanton murder, through laughter, of readers. LOL
LikeLike
@Pacha
Thant was a quote from the link provided to add to the discussion.
LikeLike
The whole truth May 24, 2015 at 2:51 PM #
can you using the BIBLE refute what Zoe said in his post that you seek to scoff at?
LikeLike
Shemitah Year Of 2015 May Bring Financial Upheaval
December 31, 2014 | David W. Thornton
What would you do if you knew that divine judgment on your country and the world was imminent? If you are Jonathan Cahn, you write two best-selling books that detail the revelations that you have received about how the United States is already undergoing judgment and has been for more than a decade. Like a latter day prophet of the Bible, Cahn is issuing his warning that September 13, 2015 might be the next key date in the ongoing series of judgments using a variety of mediums, from television to the internet, that were not available to the prophets of old.
Cahn’s first book, “The Harbinger,” dealt with clues that linked the September 11 attacks and the 2008 financial crisis to the prophetic judgments found in the Book of Isaiah as well as to an ancient Jewish custom of forgiving all debts and letting fields lie fallow every seventh year. It is the story of this Sabbath year that Cahn expounds upon in his newest book, “The Mystery of the Shemitah,” the Jewish term for the Sabbath year.
Read more at http://www.prophecynewswatch.com/2014/December31/311.html#vgdp3HmLDO73TH7K.99
LikeLike
””’Iranian commander Major General Qassem Soleimani has slammed the United States over the recent fall of the Iraqi city of Ramadi to the Takfiri ISIL terrorist group.
Soleimani, who is the commander of the Islamic Revolution Guards Corps’ Quds Force, said that while the Ain al-Asad air base hosting US fighter jets was very close to Ramadi, the American military forces took no action to stop the ISIL militants fighting to take over the Iraqi city.
“This is not but complicity in [a] conspiracy,” he said during a Sunday gathering of the veterans of the eight-year Iraqi-imposed war against Iran in the southeastern Iranian city of Kerman.
“There is no will to fight the ISIL,” Soleimani said in a reference to the US-led coalition that purports to be targeting ISIL targets inside Iraq and Syria.”””””’
http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2015/05/25/412753/Soleimani-Ramadi-US-Iraq-ISIL
No matter how much evidence continues to mount, people like KNIGHTON will always bleed when White people say bleed. Will always have the false impression as to whom is the real Devil in this here world!
LikeLike
LikeLike
ISIS is the worst of all the terrorist organizations fighting against the regimes that support Americas directives and dictates,, no one in their right mind can gazed on this group of evilness and say with a moral conviction that the calculating vindictiveness of beheading humans including children is the moral equivalent of revenge,
LikeLike
@ AC
ISIS is the handiwork of your lover-boy, Obama!
LikeLike
How is the Shem’tah divine judgement? This is all long term satanic jewish planning. They planned 9/11, the financial debacle of 2008. Even the Japan earthquake of 3/11 was man-made. Just look at the so-called ‘master numbers’ they play with on the occurrence of each catastrophic event. Yes every 7 years they bull shit the world and have religious clowns talking about the end of the world and give your heart to Jesus. Every 7 yrs according to Ancient jewish law is about debt forgiveness. Whose debt have these modern day ‘philistines’ forgiven? They just move numbers around on the screen, give to nations and then tell them you owe x amount in interest. They produce nothing and they contribute nothing of value to world affairs. They are about debt slavery. That’s why CHINA & RUSSIA has today brought about a true NEW WORLD ORDER.
Zoe, you should also take note that its these same ‘jews’ that are killing christians in Syria and blaming Muslims. The ‘jews’ want nothing more than to see christians and muslims kill each other while they stand in the middle and stroke the fire.
LikeLike
Hi Dr. Georgie Porgie…How you doing?
LikeLike
ac May 25, 2015 at 9:29 AM #
… no one in their right mind can gazed on this group of evilness and say with a moral conviction that the calculating vindictiveness of beheading humans including children is the moral equivalent of revenge.
……………………………………………………………………………………………….
Perhaps they are emulating the US Cavalry and the early American settlers, who have left their marks in history’s page , at such places as ,Wounded Knee, Buffalo Gap, Big Hole,Skelton Cave , Camp Grant and many others.
And in the Bible which we live on and swear on , 1st Samuel 15 Verse 2 & 3
Thus saith the Lord of hosts, I remember that which Amalek did to Israel, how he laid wait for him in the way,when he came up from Eqypt.
Now go in and smite Amalek,and utterly destroy all that they have,and spare them not: but slay both man and woman,infant and suckling,ox and sheep,camel and ass.
LikeLike
HOPI, Stupidly and Ignorantly says that Jews, “They produce nothing and they contribute nothing of value to world affairs.”
What a FOOL you are!
A new exhibit pays homage to Israeli ingenuity behind gadgets like the Disk-on-Key, PillCam, solar windows and a space camera.
Photo courtesy of Bloomfield Science Museum
“Inventors for a Day” tap into their creative side at the Inventions, Inc. exhibition at Jerusalem’s Bloomfield Science Museum.
One of Israel’s sources of pride is the enormous number of inventions and innovations that have taken root on its soil over 63 years — despite challenges of geography, size and diplomacy. The ever-churning Israeli mind has brought us drip irrigation, the cherry tomato, the electric car grid, the Disk-on-Key and much more.
Through December at the Bloomfield Science Museum in Jerusalem, 45 indispensable Israeli inventions are being displayed and demonstrated. Curator Varda Gur Ben-Sheetrit tells ISRAEL21c that hundreds of ingenious inventions were considered for Inventions, Inc., which offers visitors a chance to learn more and try their own hand at coming up with something new.
She emphasizes that many other Israeli inventions are deserving of being included. “We were, of course, constrained by space limitations, and also not every company we invited to exhibit responded,” she says.
Another feature of the exhibition is the Transparent Studio, where graduates of the Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design conduct a course on innovation in the area of light and lighting design. Visitors can observe their work-in-progress and share their ideas and suggestions with the designers.
Here, ISRAEL21c gives Israel’s top 45 inventions highlighted at the exhibition, in no particular order.
Given Imaging, a world leader in developing and marketing patient-friendly solutions for visualizing and detecting disorders of the GI tract, is best known for its PillCam (aka capsule endoscopy), now the gold standard for intestinal visualization.
Given Imaging
Visitors watch how the PillCam shows doctors what’s going on in the gut.
Netafim is a worldwide pioneer in smart drip and micro-irrigation, starting from the idea of Israeli engineer Simcha Blass for releasing water in controlled, slow drips to provide precise crop irrigation. The kibbutz-owned company operates in 112 countries with 13 factories throughout the world.
Ormat Technologies designs, develops, builds, owns, manufactures and operates geothermal power plants worldwide, supplying clean geothermal power in more than 20 countries.
Pythagoras Solar makes the world’s first solar window, which combines energy efficiency, power generation and transparency. This transparent photovoltaic glass unit can be easily integrated into conventional building design and construction processes.
Pythagoras Solr solar window
The world’s first solar window.
Hazera Genetics, a project of two professors at the Hebrew University Faculty of Agriculture, yielded the cherry tomato — a tasty salad fixing that ripens slowly and doesn’t rot in shipment.
BabySense is a non-touch, no-radiation device designed to prevent crib death. Made by HiSense, the device monitors a baby’s breathing and movements through the mattress during sleep. An auditory and visual alarm is activated if breathing ceases for more than 20 seconds or if breath rate slows to less than 10 breaths per minute.
EpiLady, the first electric hair remover (epilator), secured its leading position in the international beauty care market and since 1986 has sold almost 30 million units.
3G Solar pioneered a low-cost alternative to silicon that generates significantly more electricity than leading silicon-based PV solar modules at a lower cost per kilowatt hour.
MobileEye combines a tiny digital camera with sophisticated algorithms to help drivers navigate more safely. The steering system-linked device sounds an alert when a driver is about to change lanes inadvertently, warns of an impending forward collision and detects pedestrians. MobileEye has deals with GM, BMW and Volvo, among others.
MobileEye car
Photo courtesy of MobileEye
How does MobileEye keep drivers safe?
Leviathan Energy innovated the Wind Tulip, a cost-effective, silent, vibration-free wind turbine designed as an aesthetic environmental sculpture, producing clean energy at high efficiency from any direction.
Rav Bariach introduced the steel security door that has become Israel’s standard. Its geometric lock, whose cylinders extend from different points into the doorframe, is incorporated into doors selling on five continents.
Rav Bariach technology
Turn the key at the Rav Bariach display and you’ll see how secure cylinders come out of the door at various intervals.
BriefCam video-synopsis technology lets viewers rapidly review and index original full-length video footage by concurrently showing multiple objects and activities that actually occurred at different times. This technology drastically cuts the time and manpower involved in event tracking, forensics and evidence discovery.
GridON makes the Keeper, a three-phase fault current limiter developed at Bar-Ilan University. The device, which blocks current surges and limits the current for as long as required to clear the fault, won an Innovation Award from General Electric’s Ecomagination Challenge and is of interest to major utilities companies around the world.
Better Place electric car network, Israeli Shai Agassi’s brainchild, is implementing the Israeli pilot that will provide a model for a worldwide electric car grid.
BEtter Place charging station
Photo courtesy of Better Place
Artist’s rendering of a Better Place charging station.
Intel Israel changed the face of the computing world with the 8088 processor (the “brain” of the first PC), MMX and Centrino mobile technology. Israeli engineers at Intel in the 1990s had to convince skeptical bosses to take a chance on MMX technology, an innovation designed to improve computer processing. It’s now considered a milestone in the company’s history.
Disk-on-Key, the ubiquitous little portable storage device made by SanDisk, was invented by Dov Moran as an upgraded version of disk and diskette technology through the use of flash memory and USB interface for connection to personal computers.
Sandisk
The SanDisk display shows how one tiny device can hold as much data as a stack of floppy disks.
TACount real-time microbiology enables the detection and counting of harmful microorganisms in a matter of minutes, rather than the conventional method of cell culture that takes several hours to a few days. The technology applies to the fields of drinking and wastewater, pharmaceuticals and food and beverage production.
Solaris Synergy innovated an environmentally friendly and economically beneficial way to float solar panels on water instead of taking up valuable land, generating energy while protecting and limiting evaporation from reservoir surfaces.
HydroSpin is developing a unique internal pipe generator that supplies electricity for water monitoring and control systems in remote areas and sites without accessibility to electricity.
The Volcani Research Center of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development aims to improve existing agricultural production systems and to introduce new products, processes and equipment. Basic and applied research is conducted at six institutes and in two regional research centers by more than 200 scientists and 300 engineers and technicians.
Rosetta Green, a 2010 spinoff of the agro-biotechnology division of Rosetta Genomics, develops improved plant traits for the agriculture and biofuel industries, using unique genes called microRNAs.
Rosetta Green
A guide explains Rosetta Green tech to young museum visitors.
Mazor Robotics’ Spine Assist and other surgical robots are transforming spine surgery from freehand procedures to highly accurate, state-of-the-art operations with less need for radiation.
The optical heartbeat monitor developed by Bar-Ilan University’s Prof. Ze’ev Zalevsky is a revolutionary medical technology using a fast camera and small laser light source.
Elya Recycling developed and patented an innovative method for recycling plastic based on a specialized formulation of natural ingredients. Making the new raw material for handbags, reusable totes and lumber products requires 50 percent less energy than current recycling methods and 83% less energy than virgin manufacturing.
Like-A-Fish unique air supply systems extract air from water, freeing leisure and professional scuba divers, as well as submarines and underwater habitats, from air tanks.
Itamar Medical’s WatchPAT is an FDA-approved portable diagnostic device for the follow-up treatment of sleep apnea in the patient’s own bedroom, rather than at a sleep disorders clinic.
Itamar Medical
WatchPAT lets patients spend the night at home.
Zenith Solar developed a modular, easily scalable high-concentration photovoltaic system (HCPV). The core technology is based on a unique, proprietary optical design to extract the maximum energy with minimal real estate.
AFC (Active Flow Control) was developed at Tel Aviv University as an intelligent gas-air mixing system to replace all existing mixing technologies.
The Space Imagery Intelligence (IMINT) unit of Elbit Systems makes a “space camera,” a compact, lightweight electro-optic observation system for government, commercial and scientific applications.
Turbulence, the world’s first hyper-narrative, interactive movie, is also the name of the company developed by Prof. Nitzan Ben-Shaul of Tel Aviv University. The technology allows the viewer to choose the direction of the film’s plot by pressing buttons on the PC, Mac or iPad at various moments in the action.
Interactive movie
Checking out interactive tech for movies.
Decell Technologies is a global leader in providing real-time road traffic information based on monitoring the location and movement of phones and GPS devices. Swift-i Traffic, Decell’s premium product, is incorporated in leading navigation systems, fleet management services, mapping operations and media channels in several countries.
NDS VideoGuard technology is the pay-TV industry’s advanced suite of conditional access (CA) solutions. It protects branded service from piracy and ensures that consumers will have the choice and flexibility they demand in broadcast and on-demand content.
NDS VideoGuard
NDS VideoGuard enhances the viewing experience.
PrimeSense revolutionizes interaction with digital devices by allowing them to “see” in three dimensions and transfer control from remote controls and joysticks to hands and body. It is the leading business provider of low-cost, high-performance 3D machine vision technologies for the consumer market.
Takadu provides monitoring software to leading water utilities worldwide. The product offers real-time detection and control over network events such as leaks, bursts, zone breaches and inefficiencies.
Takadu water monitoring
Takadu offers real time detection and control over water leaks.
Hewlett Packard (HP)’s Indigo digital printing presses for general commercial printing, direct mail, photos and photobooks, publications, labels, business cards, flexible packaging and folding cartons print without films and plates, allowing for personalized short runs and changing text and images without stopping the press.
Cubital’s solid rapid prototyping machines craft 3D models of engineering parts directly from designs on a computer screen. They’re used in the automotive, aerospace, consumer products and medical industries, as well as engineering firms and academic and research institutions.
Cubital 3D
Cubital paved the way for rapid 3D models from computer designs.
The Zomet Institute in Jerusalem is a non-profit, public research institute where rabbis, researchers and engineers devise practical solutions for modern life without violating Sabbath restrictions on the use of electricity. Zomet technology is behind metal detectors, security jeeps, elevators, electric wheelchairs and coffee machines that can be used on Shabbat, as well as solutions requested by the Israeli ministries of health and defense, Ben-Gurion Airport, Elite Foods, Tnuva Dairies, Israeli Channel 10 Television and others.
The EarlySense continuous monitoring solution allows hospital nurses to watch and record patients’ heart rate, respiration and movement remotely through a contact-free sensor under the mattress. The system’s built-in tools include a wide range of reports on the status of patients, including alerts for falls and bedsore prevention.
EarlySense
All you have to do is lie down to be monitored by EarlySense for temp, movement and breathing.
TourEngine significantly reduces fuel consumption and harmful emissions by common engines through a sophisticated thermal management strategy. It can also be easily integrated with future hybrid engines, further improving their efficiency and environment-friendly attributes.
The superconducting fault current limiter (FCL), designed for limiting short currents, comes out of a $2 million project developed over two years by RICOR Cryogenics and Vacuum Systems with the Institute of Superconductivity at Bar-Ilan University.
Heliofocus led an industry trend to provide solar-energy boosting for existing coal or gas power plants, reducing carbon emissions and overall costs.
Transbiodiesel makes enzyme-based catalysts (biocatalysts) used in the production of biodiesel.
SolarEdge makes a module that optimizes every link in the solar PV chain, maximizing energy production while monitoring constantly to detect faults and prevent theft.
The 3D tethered particle motion system developed by three professors at Bar-Ilan allows for three-dimensional tracking of critical protein-DNA and protein-RNA cell interactions in the body.
Panoramic Power provides a current monitor solution that enables enterprises and organizations to reduce their operational and energy expenses using a breakthrough power flow visibility platform.
LikeLike
Hopi May 25, 2015 at 10:54 AM #
Hi Dr. Georgie Porgie…How you doing?
i am still here
when I have nothing to do I come into the BU RUM SHOP WHER YOU WILL FIND THE MOST ILLUMINATED MINDS IN THE WORLD
LikeLike
HOPI, Can you read, or think at ALL!!??
JEWISH NOBEL PRIZE WINNERS
JINFO.ORG
At least 194 Jews and people of half- or three-quarters-Jewish ancestry have been awarded the Nobel Prize,1 accounting for 23% of all individual recipients worldwide between 1901 and 2014, and constituting 36% of all US recipients2 during the same period.3
In the scientific research fields of Chemistry, Economics, Physics, and Physiology/Medicine, the corresponding world and US percentages are 27% and 39%, respectively. Among women laureates in the four research fields, the Jewish percentages (world and US) are 35% and 50%, respectively.
Of organizations awarded the Nobel Peace Prize, 23% were founded principally by Jews or by people of half-Jewish descent. Since the turn of the century (i.e., since the year 2000), Jews have been awarded 27% of all Nobel Prizes and 29% of those in the scientific research fields. (Jews currently make up approximately 0.2% of the world’s population and 2% of the US population.)
Chemistry (36 prize winners, 21% of world total, 32% of US total)
Economics (29 prize winners, 39% of world total, 50% of US total)
Literature (14 prize winners, 13% of world total, 27% of US total)
Peace (9 prize winners, 9% of world total, 10% of US total)4
Physics (51 prize winners, 26% of world total, 37% of US total)
Physiology or Medicine (55 prize winners, 27% of world total, 39% of US total)
See also related data on:
Jewish Recipients of the Kyoto Prize (25% of recipients)
Jewish Recipients of the Wolf Foundation Prize (34% of recipients)
Jewish Recipients of the US National Medal of Science (38% of recipients)
Jewish Recipients of the Grande Médaille of the French Academy of Sciences (50% of recipients)
Jews Elected to Foreign Membership in the British Royal Society, 1901-Present (27% of total, 37% of current Foreign Members)
Jews Among the Creators of History’s Greatest Lifesaving Medical & Scientific
Advances (estimated 2.8 billion lives saved)
NOTES
LikeLike
You keep that up and the Scottish race may be looking over their shoulder, its sad people would rather nip at the heels of some cultures rather than confront the ones that want to bring us back to the dark ages and have made little or no contributions to the world in recent times
LikeLike
@Zoe
You are so full of ish. Can you name 10 Black Inventors or their Inventions? And you are a Black man aren’t you? The ‘jews’ own the media therefore they control the minds of people like you. What they do is sit around and steal other peoples ideas and technology and stamp their names on them so they can impress simple minds like yours.
The whole notion of the Nobel Peace Prize is bs because those who pave the way are never mentioned. They would never tell you whose blueprint they were using. Who the hell do u think conduct the affairs of that Board? You neglected to mention that they invented DRONES.
Look at Ghadaffi….why you think they murdered him? He brought water to the desert. With all the wealth from his Libya’s resources he took care of his people. The standard of living under Gadhaffi was high, but Israel could never have that. He, like Saddam refused to conduct business with the Petro $ anymore. That’s why they took them out and now today they’ve stolen all the Libyan peoples GOLD.
Maybe you should put down that bible and get yourself a copy of THE PROTOCOLS OF THE LEARNED ELZERS OF ZION. You don’t even know the history of these people that call themselves jew…..
BTW..Blackwater is also running with ISIS.
LikeLike
@Pachamama May 25, 2015 at 10:00 AM “ISIS is the handiwork of your lover-boy, Obama!”
Nope.
Think ISIS self
Think George Bush
Think Saudi Arabia
LikeLike
@ SS
Implicit is your is an assumption that there is a difference between Obama and Bush. We fail to to reject the null.
As the article above shows we are well aware of its history. And have a familiarity with these places most don’t.
LikeLike
Hopi May 25, 2015 at 3:10 PM #
@Zoe
You are so full of ish. Can you name 10 Black Inventors or their Inventions? And you are a Black man aren’t you?
hopi left Zoe alone neh?
and he white he no black OK
and he not half as stupid as most of the “illuminati” on BU
DO YOU KNOW THAT ONE OF THE BRIGHTEST DRS THAT EVER WENT TRU HC AND UWI IS A BAJAN JEW WHO IS ONE OF THE LEADING NEUROSURGEONS IN CANADA
LikeLike
@ Zoe
I rise to offer a counter to that statement “They produce nothing and they contribute nothing of value to world affairs” a statement which could easily be leveled at Bajans and our nascent Bajan inventors and innovators.
Unlike Barbados, Israel, irrespective of this anti-zionist chants, “enables” its Nobel Prize winners by creating an environment for that country’s innovators, specifically, and as a result, the country is able to truly” punch above its weight”.
Lately when I see many of these articles about China, Singapore, Malaysia, Israel and the host of other countries “on the cutting edge”, I feel a bile rising in my mouth, not out of jealousy against the rest of the world that is obviously ready, but because of the wastage that we in Barbados have, AND CONTINUE TO, encourage.
These empty cries for many of our leading citizens in the weekly “Barbados Hub 2020” editorials and repetitious, vacuous “speech days”, all replete with “The Singapore model” and “the Irish Tiger” limericks only underscores the “lip service” game we are playing
Here is $200,000 of wasted computers cast aside by “a despot on the loose” whom no one, possibly not even our Prime Minister Stuart is able to tame!!
Zoe and Hopi while neither of you made mention of the “clear and present danger” here in Barbados, I would wish to add this picture and ask you, both, why venture so far afield to Israel when closer home we have our problems?
Why are we speaking so nobly, for, or agains,t Israel, and its laureates, as opposed to the noted absence of Bajan Nobel Laureates, barring Dr. Leonard Nurse?
Is Dr. Nurse the singular instance of national note or Is it because, as a few are bold enough to say, no one really gives a flying whatchamacallit about the innovators and inventors and the talent that abounds around Barbados, talent seeking someplace to gestate and people to nurture it?
Is it because, once the World Bank or the IDB, or any of the many tired development agencies, sign an agreement for a country indicative program, that our national indicative officers, or the line ministry with responsibility, or someone in the line of management, abdicates their responsibilities and the “Monitoring and Evaluation” that is written in the accompanying grant documents, is tossed out the window?
Who really gives a flying kick when US$2 million from World Bank money is purportedly wasted on 253 murals in Primary/secondary schools?
I know that many will say that the World Bank did not say “not to do the murals” but honestly, you tell me if a national committee in their rightful minds could approve such waste on comics on the walls of schools??
Take a look – those of you Bajans who see the travesty of this situation, and more importantly, its sub-group who really gives a care
Who here on this 166 sq. miles will intervene and do something now, BEFORE the World bank, IDB and others tire of this blatant wastage of these dwindling resources?
We are tilting our lances at “windmills of air” located far away in distant lands, where people understand national duty and sacrifice. Israel has a compulsory 2 year program of duty in their national service, TWO YEARS!!
How many Bajans have done 2 hours of work in some type of national development program?
Sorry I forgot, we do “wuk up” every Crop Over or ForeDay morning for hours on end
All around we are expounding on theoretical constructs of “Possibilities and potentialities’, statements which underscore the old adage of “If pigs had wings, beggars would fly”.
All the while the talent of our Bajan youth slips silently into the sand of a beach head, and they die in the surf, casualties of this waste, unable to move further inland to their true goal.
@ To Whom It may Concern
In case you have forgotten as you normally conveniently do there is a trail of WhatsApp and email (you do know I have a penchant for that) that attends this matter which fortunately has been forwarded to others no not Lucienne!!
LikeLike
@Hopi,
Welcome back. We missed your voice of reason.
LikeLike
Reason?
Pat what are you smoking?
LikeLike
Georgie Porgie asked:
“can you using the BIBLE refute what Zoe said in his post that you seek to scoff at?”
Your question doesn’t make sense so I’ll respond thusly: Zoe, like all other religious people, believes that his interpretation of a so-called ‘holy book’ (in his case the bible) is the correct interpretation and that anyone who doesn’t agree with him is not only wrong but evil. Zoe is a narcissistic theocratic zealot with some serious mental problems. I “scoff” at all religions. The bible and other so-called ‘holy books’ are just ancient, ridiculous, monstrous fairy tales that have been variously translated to suit particular theocratic agendas, variously edited to suit particular theocratic agendas, variously interpreted to suit particular theocratic agendas, and variously proselytized to suit particular theocratic agendas. It is 2015, and it is way past time for all people to stop believing in and pushing religious crap.
LikeLike
Pachamama said:
“ISIS is the handiwork of your lover-boy, Obama!”
Something you need to realize is that barbaric oppression, bloodshed, destruction, and war has been virtually constant throughout Middle Eastern history. Obama can’t be blamed for that and neither can the desire to control the oil. The oil has become just another means to gain wealth and power, and a lame excuse to continue waging war.
LikeLike
IT IS WRITTEN
Psalm 14:1King James Version (KJV)
14 The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.
Psalm 53:1 (KJV) The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. Corrupt are they, and have done abominable iniquity: there is none that doeth good.
LikeLike
@GP……I ain’t messing with Zoe. I just asked him to expound on the Shm’itah since I ‘know’ he’s an ‘eschatologist.’ Maybe like Zoe said I’m a damn fool because I can never understand how it is that the Lord and Saviour of the Christians warned them about those of the ‘Synagogue of Satan whose father is the Devil’ yet these same Christians disobey Jesus and kneel in obeisance at the feet of these same monsters. Can you explain that shite? and BTW you can send that neurosurgeon to Israel so that he can locate the humanity neuron of compassion, love, respect and honesty in the brains of that lot and activate them, then maybe we can have some peace on this planet.
@Pat……Since you are domiciled au Canada might I ask ‘comment ca va?’ Been a long time and its nice to see you around as well. I think you’re needed here ’cause from what I’ve been reading it seems like they’re playing kickball with that other member of our ‘genus.’
@Davidweeks……..This thread is about ISIS, hence I found it necessary to start at the origin of ISIS (Israeli Security/Secret Intelligence Service) which happens to be Israel. The Int’l news media like Reuters, NYT, CNN, etc are all owned by the ‘Jews’ and they would have the world believe that the Arabs and Muslims are terrorists….No SIr, the real terrorists are Israelis. Where on this thread have I expounded about theoretical constructs? Furthermore, its imperative that you know that when SHTF not only will pigs fly but countless arses (including yours) will be flying too. All the filth that Bajan youth are exposed to are brought to them compliments the ‘jew.’ The prevailing interest rate in Barbados is brought to u compliments the ‘jew.’ Every international body from which Barbados takes orders, are ordered by the ‘jew.’ So you see our whole existence is dictated by this ‘jew’ whether or not you’d admit it. Of course Israel could educate its populace, esp when it robs, steals and pillage from the entire planet. But what the hell is education good for if all you are going to do is produce redundancy and have people make more shit that people truly have no NEED for. If all this first class education never points you inward its pure repetition and truly useless. One area I’d advise any Barbados gov’t to trod and that is to allow the Chinese to come in and teach the youth the ABCs about Solar energy because that is an absolute necessity in BARBADOS. That is a worthy Investment and don’t take any money from the IMF, World Bank nor IADB.
On the other hand, some of the major problems that Barbados are facing can be dealt with by a simple referendum. I think its high time that Barbados had an ECONOMIST back at the helm because the empty shirts there are just fleecing the people while marking time to get a big fat pension. To hell with greed and incompetence.
LikeLike
@Hopi”One area I’d advise any Barbados gov’t to trod and that is to allow the Chinese to come in and teach the youth the ABCs about Solar energy.”
You are so busy cursing Jews and kissing Chinese that you have lost all reason and can’t even see hat Bajans can teach Chinese the ABC’s and up to the XYZ’s about solar energy.
LikeLike
Simple Simon met a pie-man going to the fair. Said Simple-simon to the pieman let me taste ur ware. Said the Pie-man to simple-simon show me first ur penny, said simple-simon to the pie-man I haven’t got any.
LikeLike
Hop said: “BTW..Blackwater is also running with ISIS.”
They are mercenaries, this group previously called Blackwater, so they are free to sell their skills to the highest bidder but yet this is news.
Are you offering a wild thought or a factoid based on valid news report that this company which as late as 2014 were still contracted for services by the US government is in fact fighting against the stated interest of the US gov’t.
Please give the source of this info.
LikeLike
The problem with the ISIS supporters is that with every argument they resort to the indiscretions of the jews to obscure and erase the horrible and unforgivable indiscretions of ISIS, yes maybe their two devils raging war against each other however in the final analyst the memory of deliberate torture by ISIS would last even as the indiscretions of the jews has lasted but the reality is one of the nature of the acts by ISIS and their predictable calculating fearless emotion of committing those acts on innocent people,
The world would never agree or comes to terms that Isis responses were worth the blood shed that america or the jews have caused in fighting terrorist organizations around the world
LikeLike
HOPI, TRUTH by definition is absolute. NO LIE is of the TRUTH!
FACTS become credible FACTS, when they are warranted to the relevant degree of certainty.
The structure of Justification, in defending any propositional TRUTH claim IS* COHERENCE, Coherence is our sole criterion for TRUTH.
HOPI, You ARE a STRANGER to TRUTH; you are of your father, the Devil! The father of ALL LIES!
Anti-Semitism:
History of the “Protocols of the Elders of Zion”
Anti-Semitism: Table of Contents | Global Incidents | In the Muslim World
Print Friendly and PDF
The “Protocols of the Elders of Zion,” the most notorious and most successful work of modern anti-Semitism, draws on popular anti-Semitic notions which have their roots in medieval Europe from the time of the Crusades. The libels that the Jews used blood of Christian children for the Feast of Passover, poisoned the wells and spread the plague were pretexts for the wholesale destruction of Jewish communities throughout Europe. Tales were circulated among the masses of secret rabbinical conferences whose aim was to subjugate and exterminate the Christians, and motifs like these are found in early antisemitic literature.
The conceptual inspiration for the Protocols can be traced back to the time of the French Revolution at the end of the 18th century. At that time, a French Jesuit named Abbe Barruel, representing reactionary elements opposed to the revolution, published in 1797 a treatise blaming the Revolution on a secret conspiracy operating through the Order of Freemasons. Barruel’s idea was nonsense, since the French nobility at the time was heavily Masonic, but he was influenced by a Scottish mathematician named Robison who was opposed to the Masons. In his treatise, Barruel did not himself blame the Jews, who were emancipated as a result of the Revolution. However, in 1806, Barruel circulated a forged letter, probably sent to him by members of the state police opposed to Napoleon Bonaparte’s liberal policy toward the Jews, calling attention to the alleged part of the Jews in the conspiracy he had earlier attributed to the Masons. This myth of an international Jewish conspiracy reappeared later on in 19th century Europe in places such as Germany and Poland.
The direct predecessor of the Protocols can be found in the pamphlet “Dialogues in Hell Between Machiavelli and Montesquieu,” published by the nonJewish French satirist Maurice Joly in 1864. In his “Dialogues,” which make no mention of the Jews, Joly attacked the political ambitions of the emperor Napoleon III using the imagery of a diabolical plot in Hell. The “Dialogues” were caught by the French authorities soon after their publication and Joly was tried and sentenced to prison for his pamphlet.
Joly’s “Dialogues,” while intended as a political satire, soon fell into the hands of a German anti-Semite named Hermann Goedsche writing under the name os Sir John Retcliffe. Goedsche was a postal clerk and a spy for the Prussian secret police. He had been forced to leave the postal work due to his part in forging evidence in the prosecution against the Democratic leader Benedict Waldeck in 1849. Goedsche adapted Joly’s “Dialogues” into a mythical tale of a Jewish conspiracy as part of a series of novels entitled “Biarritz,” which appeared in 1868. In a chapter called “The Jewish Cemetery in Prague and the Council of Representatives of the Twelve Tribes of Israel,” he spins the fantasy of a secret centennial rabbinical conference which meets at midnight and whose purpose is to review the past hundred years and to make plans for the next century.
Goedsche’s plagiary of Joly’s “Dialogues” soon found its way to Russia. It was translated into Russian in 1872, and a consolidation of the “council of representatives” under the name “Rabbi’s Speech” appeared in Russian in 1891. These works no doubt furnished the Russian secret police (Okhrana) with a means with which to strengthen the position of the weak Czar Nicholas II and discredit the reforms of the liberals who sympathized with the Jews. During the Dreyfus case of 18931895, agents of the Okhrana in Paris redacted the earlier works of Joly and Goedsche into a new edition which they called the “Protocols of the Elders of Zion.” The manuscript of the Protocols was brought to Russia in 1895 and was printed privately in 1897.
The Protocols did not become public until 1905, when Russia’s defeat in the Russo-Japanese War was followed by the Revolution in the same year, leading to the promulgation of a constitution and institution of the Duma. In the wake of these events, the reactionary “Union of the Russian Nation” or Black Hundreds organization sought to incite popular feeling against the Jews, who they blamed for the Revolution and the Constitution. To this end they used the Protocols, which was first published in a public edition by the mystic priest Sergius Nilus in 1905. The Protocols were part of a propaganda campaign that accompanied the pogroms of 1905 inspired by the Okhrana. A variant text of the Protocols was published by George Butmi in 1906 and again in 1907. The edition of 1906 was found among the Czar’s collection, even though he had already recognized the work as a forgery. In his later editions, Nilus claimed that the Protocols had been read secretly at the First Zionist Congress at Basle in 1897, while Butmi, in his edition, wrote that they had no connection with the new Zionist movement, but, rather, were part of the Masonic conspiracy.
In the civil war following the Bolshevik Revolution of 1917, the reactionary White Armies made extensive use of the Protocols to incite widespread slaughters of Jews. At the same time, Russian emigrants brought the Protocols to western Europe, where the Nilus edition served as the basis for many translations, starting in 1920. Just after its appearance in London in 1920, Lucien Wolf exposed the Protocols as a plagiary of the earlier work of Joly and Goedsche, in a pamphlet of the Jewish Board of Deputies. The following year, in 1921, the story of the forgery was published in a series of articles in the London Times by Philip Grave, the paper’s correspondent in Constantinople.
A whole book documenting the forgery was also published in the same year in the United States by Herman Bernstein (The Truth About “The Protocols of Zion.” Reprinted with an introduction by Norman Cohn. NY: Ktav Publishing House, 1971). Nevertheless, the Protocols continued to circulate widely. They were even sponsored by Henry Ford in the United States until 1927, and formed an important part of the Nazis’ justification of genocide of the Jews in the Holocaust.
http://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org
LikeLike
(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
LikeLike
LikeLike
Educate Yourself: Raytheon & Boeing supply ISIS!
LikeLike
It is amazing how the biggest lie ever told could continue to be still so potent. This thing about the Jews being the chosen people of god. This claim based only on a perception that the bible says so. A bible written with jewish hands, as a propaganda document for the jews, by the jews.
A bible which copies Kemetic and other traditions. Traditions which existed for ten of thousands of years before there were people called jews. Jews an invented people. Certainly this must be the biggest lie known to man or mammon.
Indeed, there is NO EVIDENCE that any people called Jews existed for more than 2300 years, at the most. Please idiots we are talking about evidence so your bible, which is a pack of lies, cannot now be brought, we are talking about independent, verifiable evidence, not pleadings or propaganda. And there are 20 to 30 concrete streams of evidence that could suffice.
All the evil in this world flows from this ‘original’ sin. Anywhere we look, in this world, and find evil you can be sure the Jews are the leaders. Whether it be running the African Slave Trade, engineering a Babylonian financial system to enslave mankind, trading in human organs, or the drugs trade and all other big criminal activity, the Jews are central.
This writer would prefer to burn in their hell before there would be acceptance of these lies.
LikeLike
Hopi
Welcome back Black
LikeLike
Is there extra-biblical evidence of the ten plagues in Egypt?
Subscribe to our Question of the Week:
evidence ten plagues
Question: “Is there extra-biblical evidence of the ten plagues in Egypt?”
Answer: Some critics of the Bible claim that there is no verifiable evidence to support the Bible’s account of the Exodus of the Hebrews from Egypt. They say that Egyptologists have found no record of the Hebrew people in Egypt or the ten plagues as described in the book of Exodus. Christians accept that the Bible is God’s inspired Word, and they do not doubt that these events happened. They do not require extra-biblical accounts. However, external evidence can be useful in silencing detractors who say the ten plagues and the Exodus are just myths.
The Ipuwer Papyrus is an ancient document that provides a possible independent record of the ten plagues in Egypt. It describes a great disaster that took place in ancient Egypt. The oldest copy dates to around 1400 BC, placing it close to the time of the Exodus (circa 1446 BC). The Ipuwer Papyrus is the sole surviving manuscript of an ancient Egyptian poem officially designated as Papyrus Leiden I-344. The poem is known as “The Admonitions of Ipuwer.” A new edition is available now entitled “The Dialogue of Ipuwer and the Lord of All.” Dutchman Giovanni Anastasi purchased the Ipuwer Papyrus in 1828, and it is now housed in Leiden, the Netherlands, at the Dutch National Museum of Antiquities, the Rijksmuseum van Oudheden.
We shall now compare the Bible’s account of the plagues with the relevant parts of the Ipuwer Papyrus.
The first plague (turning the Nile to blood). The Nile River, which formed the basis of daily life and the national economy in Egypt, was devastated as millions of fish died and the water was unusable. Pharaoh was told by God, “By this you will know that I am the LORD” (Exodus 7:17). The Ipuwer Papyrus says, “Plague is throughout the land. Blood is everywhere” (2:5–6). “The river is blood. . . . Men shrink from tasting—human beings, and thirst after water” (2:10). “That is our water! That is our happiness! What shall we do in respect thereof? All is ruin” (3:10–13).
The fifth plague (the death of livestock). God protected His people from this plague, while the cattle of the Egyptians died. God was steadily destroying the economy of Egypt, while showing His ability to protect and provide for those who obeyed Him. Pharaoh even sent investigators (Exodus 9:18–35) to find out if the Israelites were suffering along with the Egyptians, but the result was a hardening of his heart against them. The Ipuwer Papyrus says, “All animals, their hearts weep. Cattle moan” (5:5). “Behold, cattle are left to stray, and there is none to gather them together (9:2–3).
The seventh plague (hail and fire). This hail was unlike any that had been seen before. It was accompanied by a fire which ran along the ground, and everything left out in the open was devastated by the hail and fire. Again, the children of Israel were miraculously protected, and no hail damaged anything in their lands (Exodus 9:35). The Ipuwer Papyrus says, “Forsooth, gates, columns and walls are consumed by fire” (2:10). “Lower Egypt weeps. . . . The entire palace is without its revenues. To it belong [by right] wheat and barley, geese and fish” (10:3–6). “Forsooth, grain has perished on every side” (6:3). “Forsooth, that has perished which was yesterday seen. The land is left over to its weariness like the cutting of flax” (5:12).
The ninth plague (darkness). For three days, the land of Egypt was smothered with an unearthly darkness, but the homes of the Israelites had light (Exodus 10:22–23). The Ipuwer Papyrus says, “The land is without light” (9:11).
The tenth and last plague (the death of firstborn males). Every household that did not apply the blood of the Passover sacrifice saw the death of the firstborn (Exodus 12:23). The Ipuwer Papyrus says, “Forsooth, the children of princes are dashed against the walls” (4:3 and 5:6). “Forsooth, the children of princes are cast out in the streets” (6:12). “He who places his brother in the ground is everywhere” (2:13). “It is groaning throughout the land, mingled with lamentations” (3:14).
The Ipuwer Papyrus also contains a possible reference to the Hebrews’ departure from Egypt, laden with treasures: “Gold and lapis lazuli, silver and malachite, carnelian and bronze . . . are fastened on the neck of female slaves” (3:2; cf. Exodus 12:35–38). Further, there is a possible description of the pillar of fire: “Behold, the fire has mounted up on high. Its burning goes forth against the enemies of the land” (7:1; cf. Exodus 13:20–22).
Egyptologist David Rohl, who doesn’t claim to be a Christian, has written two books on how biblical accounts relating to Egypt, Joseph, and Moses are astonishingly accurate. He believes Joseph and Moses were historic characters and cites Bronze Age slave lists containing Hebrew names, the grave goods of an underclass discovered at Avaris (the biblical Goshen), and Egyptian “plague pits” full of skeletal remains.
While the Bible does not need confirmation from secular historians, and Christians do not require extra-biblical accounts in order to believe the Bible, it is interesting that independent records of biblical events exist—records with remarkable parallels to the biblical accounts.
Read more: http://www.gotquestions.org/evidence-ten-plagues.html#ixzz3bFh9MFMp
LikeLike
When someone accepts, embraces, and believes LIES, FALSITY, and downright FALSEHOOD, MYTHS as the truth, as does HOPI, et al HATERS of historic FACTS, then, when the TRUTH is soundly, logically and coherently presented, they reject it as LIES!
Calling LIGHT, as DARKNESS, RIGHTEOUSNESS, as EVIL, such are the minds of corrupted intelligence, gone sadly DERANGED, MAD!
“Professing themselves to be wise, they became FOOLS….who exchanged the TRUTH of God for a LIE…” (Rom. 1:22, 25a)
LikeLike
Someone needs to get the gates of Jenkins shut again.
LikeLike
Certainly the gates of Jenkins need to be kept open for the LEADERS IN BARBADOS AND THE ILLUMINATI IN THE BU RUM SHOP…….. these folk are also called “BRASS BOWLS” by the sage of the BU RUM SHOP
Zoe you can be assured that the predictions of 2 Thess 2 is very imminent
LikeLike
THERE ARE BELIEVERS AND NON-BELIEVERS.
WE HAVE A CHOICE.
LikeLike
THAT DOES NOT MAKE BELIEVERS MADMEN, DOES IT?
LikeLike
Maybe it is about having an open mind and believing something when you see it
I know USA and UK engaged in illegal war in Iraq based on known false evidence
and engaged in illegal covert activity in Libya Syria and Ukraine
and are responsible for mess in Iraq Libya Syria
In days of Herod king of Judea there were no white Jews, only Europeans were Roman heathens and Christians hadn’t been blessed on earth. Hopi will explain the white Jews
LikeLike
BAWL NOW……………..AND BAWL LATER TOO!
LikeLike
gUESS WHAT?
iT WAS THE JEWS ABACK OF THE TROUBLE IN FERGUSSON & BALTIMORE
IT WAS THE JEWS THAT CAUSED NEW ZEALAND TO LOSE THE TEST MATCH AT LORDS YESTERDAY
IT WAS THE JEWS THAT CAUSED THE BDOS GOVERNMENT TO STOP TUITION FOR UWI STUDENTS AND THAT CAUSE THE WASTE HAULERS TO STRIKE EARLIER THIS MONTH
I GOT MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SINISTER NEFARIOUS DOINGS OF THE JEWS
LikeLike
In Israel (which is a group of people) white Jews (new) are racist to black Jews
White Jews Christians Muslims would love to bomb all ancient relics and remake a White God for the Sheeple, they’re devils who create heaven and hell on earth
http://realhistoryww.com/world_history/ancient/Misc/Jesus/Jesus.htm
LikeLike
kiki May 26, 2015 at 2:59 PM #
KIKI YOU ARE CORRECT
NOW DEM WHITE JEWS MEK SIMMONS AND LLOYD DROP CHANDERPAUL FROM THE WINDIES TEAM
I TINK I WILL BECOME A JEW
LikeLike
essence of points of posts is
not to trust whites
even house negroes should know that
they got you subordinated
dictate to you all your thoughts
so much that you buy their wars and lies
US UK Israel EU AU NZ
LikeLike
Georgie Porgie “THAT DOES NOT MAKE BELIEVERS MADMEN, DOES IT?”
NO . BELIEVERS ARE NOT MADMEN.
MOST JUST HAVE “FAITH”.
LikeLike
And don’t forget either, according to the gospel of HOPI and Pachamma, the Jews, brilliantly, and Omnipotently wrote the Bible for their own devious ends, orchestrating in great detail for their own selfish ends, EXACTLY how it would pan out to the T, for THOUSANDS of years down to this very DAY, IF THAT IS NOT BEING GOD! Jews must be the BRIGHTEST people ever to live on planet earth, to execute what ONLY God could do!
LikeLike
There was a recent job posting by the Saudi Gov’t seeking eight executioners, the applicants must be expert swordsmen (not in one selective Bajan category)minor duties include the severing of hands or feet and sometimes both. Major task is the beheading of those who run afoul of Saudi laws, preference will be given to those who can complete the deed in one swift movement as economy of labour is preferred.
If any Bajans are interested they can apply to the relevant authorities and if there is a shortage of work there is always ISIS.
LikeLike
Swiftly… is that word even in the bajan dictionary. No I am afraid this is not a job for a local because when the left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing how are you supposed to grasp that big sword.
LikeLike
Sargeant May 27, 2015 at 9:55 AM #
Unfortunately no Bajan will qualify, as we are not swordsmen, and ,due to mechanisation ,we have long forgotton how to effectively use the Cane Bill or Collins.
But there is still hope, as was demonstrated Whitsun bank holiday on Lodge Road. We are skilled shooters and gunners, and there may be future openings for such people to be part of the regular execution firing squads in China , or nearer at home when the Chinese eventually take over the Caribbean.
LikeLike
@Kiki dearest how you doing. Nice to see you around Mr. DJ. I love that piece you’ve ‘dedicated’ to me Midnight Hour…oh so sexy! Your facts are correct about the ‘jews’.
@Zoe…The famous mantra “Jesus is coming back again,” is that ABSOLUTE TRUTH? And if so prove it.
@GP—- You are also correct. They are responsible for all the shenanigans you mentioned.
LikeLike
HOPI, Not one single prophetic Word of God, has EVER FAILED to come to pass, leading up to this present End-Time era; ALL of Jesus’ claims to DEITY, Son of God, have come to past, and EXACTLY as He said IT WOULD on the World Stage of Nations, and the UTTER CHAOTIC MESS of mankind, therefore the following is PROOF, yes ABSOLUTE PROOF, that He is Coming Back AGAIN, and SOON!
Of course, SCOFFERS and MOCKERS like YOU, will continue Mocking and Scoffing, exactly as His Word, the Bible said!
10 Signs That Jesus Is Coming Back Soon
the word is נָפִיל (nĕphiyl). This word occurs three times in the Bible, once in Genesis 6:4 and twice in Numbers 13:33:
And there we saw the giants, the sons of Anak, which come of the giants: and we were in our own sight as grasshoppers, and so we were in their sight. (Numbers 13:33)
clopedia of World Religions, “The tenth and last avatar has not yet appeared. It is said that at the end of the present age, Vishnu will come to Earth as Kalki, riding a white horse, to destroy the wicked and re-
http://www.somehelpful.info/prophecy/signs.html
LikeLike
Zoe there are religious nuts like you and GP
who are leaders in USA Israel and Islam
all looking forward to the end times
which explains the wars and purges etc
world deserves to end due to corruption
its mathematics
Bible is instructions how to avoid Gods anger
not precipitate it
live good and throw your damn book away
JC would say
LikeLike
@ZOEEEEE! The word nephiyl..I take that to mean nephilim. What is the relationship between these entities and the return of your Christ being absolute truth? Didn’t the nephilim visit earth already and are they set to return? And the Hindu Vishnu would be your Jesus Christ returning as well? Is it Vishnu or is it Jesus? Who’s coming back? Is Vishnu coming for the Hindu and Jesus for you?
LikeLike
David, why are you blocking my comments?
LikeLike
If BU is blocking your comments why has this one been posted?
On 1 June 2015 at 07:57, Barbados Underground wrote:
LikeLike
Hopi May 30, 2015 at 10:43 PM #
@ZOEEEEE! The word nephiyl..I take that to mean nephilim. What is the relationship between these entities and the return of your Christ being absolute truth? Didn’t the nephilim visit earth already and are they set to return? And the Hindu Vishnu would be your Jesus Christ returning as well? Is it Vishnu or is it Jesus? Who’s coming back? Is Vishnu coming for the Hindu and Jesus for you?
HOPIEEEEE! So sorry Babe, the Hindu Vishnu IS* a MYTHOLOGICAL deity, more bluntly a DEMONIC entity masquerading as some Hindu god, with absolutely NO historic validity, as IS* the other myriad of FALSE deities of Hinduism!
Whereas, THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, of historic veracity and validity, IS* coming back, soon, whether you like it OR NOT!
“To say of what IS* that it IS*, or of what IS* NOT, that it IS* NOT, is TRUE.” (Aristotle, Metaphysics 1077b 26)
LikeLike
Charlieeeee
LikeLike
David, a few days ago I submitted a comment and it didn’t show up. I then resubmitted the same comment and it didn’t show up.
LikeLike
Not sure what is happening at your end. It is not in any queues we control.
LikeLike
We live in a cynical world.
“Now the truth emerges: how the US fuelled the rise of Isis in Syria and Iraq
The efforts of western states are fruitless – the sectarian terror group won’t be defeated by the same power that incubated it in the first place”
http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2015/jun/03/us-isis-syria-iraq
LikeLike
@ Exclaimer
There is no difference between that circumstance and the FIFA matter. It’s the same large war, by other means, for global dominance.
Keep your eye on the big picture. Do not be hoodwinked by details.
LikeLike
You is right Pacha. Also, stupseee. The “large war”, as you rightly say, is all that matters. And keep in mind: de more de monkey clime, de more mortar in de pessel.
LikeLike
@Zoe…..Don’t forget that Aristotle studied at the feet of the masters in Ancient Egypt….the land that u christians teach of as evil and idolatrous. Its been a long time since I heard Jesus is coming back soon, did Jesus personally tell you this?
Look ISIS is getting medical treatment from the Israelis and now they’re busy fighting Hamas. You still think they are bad guy?
LikeLike