Talking Loud and Saying NothingGreat Philosopher, James Brown

shooting_missouri
An 18-year-old black man shot and killed by a suburban St. Louis police officer was unarmed, police said Sunday during a news conference that occurred while hundreds of angry protesters gathered outside to demand answers. (Aug. 10)

Black people and people of colour everywhere are in deep crisis. Wherever we go we see the indicators of cultural desperation. In some ways near slavery conditions still prevail. In others, there are attempts to reverse the hands of time. In still others, there is a pretence that real cultural advancement is irreversible. Underneath all this there remains a creeping and persistent destruction of African peoples in ways that fortify the notion that there was no clean break from the slavery period. In this article we will concentrate on the continuation of a silent genocide of Black American males. A genocide that connects with a straight line to chattel slavery, Jim Crow and this New Jim Crow. A genocide employing instruments of state and police powers against helpless communities.

This genocide has to be properly located within the wider context of cultural collapse amongst African-Americans in Detroit, the impoverishment of the middle classes, a normalized militarism at home and abroad, widespread perceptions of hopelessness by large swaths of the American population, the growing militancy of poor Whites as manifested by the rise in the numbers of Neo-Nazi groups, the privatization of the commons, a growing consolidation of capital; galloping and unrepayable household, corporate and national debt. Externally, the challenge to America’s dominance is growing; the world has fallen out of love with an Americanism made popular by movies and the over-abundance of consumer goods. This is the same America that has been killing young, Black, unarmed men in its streets as if there were to always be lynchings. And Black people seemingly have no permanent and legal redress. The police are seldom held accountable, unable to police itself. While the District Attorneys have continuingly shown a distaste for the prosecution of police officers to the fullest extent of what passes for law. By all other measures people of colour are targeted most. Whether it be Stop and Frisk or Driving While Black, police officers in the USA generally see people of colour as criminals, period! An easily available source for meeting daily targets.

This is a list of unarmed Black men killed by the racist New York Police Department in the last 20 years alone. Kimani Gray; Kendrec McDade; Timothey Russel; Ervin Jefferson; Amadou Diallo; Patrick Dorismond; Ousmane Zongo; Timothy Stansbury Jr; Sean Bell; Orlando Barlow; Aaron Campbell; Victor Steen; Steven Eugene Washington; Alonza Ashley; Wendell Allen. More widely, every 28 minutes a police department in the USA kills a Black man. The rules of most Police Associations dictate that officers do not have to talk to anybody about these killing for up to 48 hours afterwards. Giving them time to get their stories straight. And for the apparatus to use their people in the media to propagate all manner of false stories, including previous arrest records, in order to frame the victim as criminal even in cases where 41 shots are fired into the body of an unarmed Amadou Diallo.

To the uninitiated. Those who are law and order buffs. It maybe helpful to know that in most inner cities in the USA, and ‘inner city’ is a euphemism for places where mainly African-Americans or Hispanics live, policemen are mainly Whites drawn from the suburbs. They  are not accountable to the community, like 150 years ago. All manner of devices, for example, having a second fake mailing  address in a Black neighborhood to squirt around the regulation. More generally, Whites in NYC and elsewhere, especially the Irish and the Italians see it as a right to hand down their positions in police forces to their children or other family members. It is a cronyism, also within the Fire Department, that has no precedent anywhere else in Christendom. And nobody has been able to break this engrained culture of generational racism and entitlement which leads to the perpetual killing of Black young men.

It matters not that dey say a Black man is President. Or that Colin Powel was the ‘Black One’ that Nostradamus might have cited in his ‘work’. That dey say, slavery done. That most Black people like to think we are a distance from chattel slavery. None of this matters to the police departments within the USA and the wider world, for that matter. Every day in the USA we have dozens of Black young men being slaughtered by the current enforcers of the modern slave system. That system is undergird by a Prison Industrial Complex wherein more than 70% of the population are Blacks and Latinos. And they represent less than 25% of the US population. It is the commercialization of the prison system which helps to fuel the numbers and maintains a guaranteed occupancy rate of nearly 100%.

The recent public lynching in Saint Louis County, Ferguson, Missouri of Mr. Micheal Brown and the equally grotesque and recorded public execution of Mr. Eric Garner by Staten Island, New York City Police Department, have threatened the American establishment. There is a widespread fear that mass civil unrest may erupt. Disturbances not unlike the 1960’s and 1970’s but more generalized. This time triggered by a straw that threatens to break the camel’s back but could be fueled, not only by Black genocide but White exclusion as well. The White middle class women and men, highly educated but lacking jobs or prospects for jobs. Military veterans living in the forests of Florida and elsewhere, homeless, sickened by war, forgotten and made mentally unwell by incessant imperial wars of aggression. The potpourri of forces that may be aligned against the American establishment may represent an existential threat to empire, from within.

We have to be very careful about the charlatans who make a living on the graves of innocent Black men killed by a racist police force. Rev. Al Sharpton can be dutifully relied upon to direct public anguish to a financial settlement. In this dressage he will be preaching all kinds civil rights rhetoric from pulpits and TV screens. Parading the parents of the dead to all the media houses. All aimed at being a cypher for the establishment. Sharpton has for years been compromised and is no more than an ambulance chaser. Politically, he has his overlords in the Democratic Party to answer to and therefore will never ask for a Special Prosecutor, for example. He can be easily turned away from having any marches in Staten Island. He can be relied upon to maintain his relationship with Stanford Rubinstein, his paymaster, from the proceeds of previous settlements from police killings. He is no more than the biggest civil rights PIMP going. This master pimp has a friend who is the grandmaster of pimps living in a House that is White. But he has other semi-literate lawyers like Benjamin Crump in tow as well. Crump is well known for his feckless involvement in the Trayvon Martin case and now hawks these civil rights legal actions to enrich himself buttressed by the political connections Sharpton brings. Why is Stanford Rubinstein involved in all the civil actions surrounding Sharpton and police shootings that spawned them? Are there no public interests lawyers who could seek a permanent solution to this genocide by policemen? Where are elected representatives been for decades?

One would wonder how these kinds of killing could continue to happen in the most advance country in the world, dey say, and they continue to occur. One reason is the ambulance chasing mentality of Sharpton and his boys who have made a business out of this. And the willingness of states to pay hush money instead of finding a fundamental solution. We are no lawyers but are sure our colleagues Jeff Cumberbatch and ‘Amused’ will offer guidance but we contend that this genocide of Black men in the USA is also allowed to happen because no non-monetary remedy has been pursued by the political and legal apparati in Black communities within the USA. This is the same New York City legal system which banned the only man, Alton Maddox, an attorney, for nearly 20 years, because he wanted to end the genocide of Black men and the ambulance chasing prostitutes like Sharpton and company who dominate the market in the killing of Black men in the USA.

308 responses to “Racism in a Collapsing Empire – The Lynching of Black Men”

1. IT IS ALWAYS VERY FUNNY WHEN BLACK FOLK IN BIM RANT ABOUT RACISM

AFTER ALL THE WORSE AND GREATEST RACISM IS THE BLACK ON BLACK RACISM EXHIBITED BY BAJANS THAT IS ALL AROUND US

WE CANT FIX THIS BUT WE CAN RANT ON THINGS FAR AWAY
    COME ON RUM SHOP HERD
    LETS GET SOME RANTING AND RAVING IN DE RUM SHOP
    THE RUM SHOP IS MORE FUN THAN CNN

2. @GEORGIE PORGIE ,

We do not need your approval to rant on anything on BU.

Me and David will be ranting a week from now. 6 days 11 hours 30 minutes to Practice 1

3. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

For your intellectual educational entertainment
    http://youtu.be/tCWSYvGwSXo

Lonesome in Babylon

Lonesome Babylon
    I long for the cheery souls
    Slipped away
    Struck with tomorrow
    destroy today
    killed yesterday

4. @Hants

It is shaping up to be a humdinger.

5. Harrison College Parent-Teacher Association’s recent concert

http://www.nationnews.com/articles/view/classical-treat-of-music/

6. Of all the blacks murdered in the United States during the most recent year for which reliable figures are available, 94% were murdered by other blacks, who comprise 13% of the national population.

More than 50% of all murders in the United States are committed by black males of prime age, who comprise about 4% of the national population.

7. Hants | August 15, 2014 at 4:28 PM |
    @GEORGIE PORGIE ,

We do not need your approval to rant on anything on BU.

BUT I AM GIVING IT ANYWAY SIR
    WAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT I AINT NO BODY NOW? I AINT PART OF THE SO CALLED BU FAMBLEE? I CANT MOCK AND CHALLENGE TOO?

NOTE THAT THESE BAJAN BLACKS IN THE HC CONCERT WERE NOT OUT ROBBING CONVENIENCE STORES

GOD IS THE JUDGE OF ALL MEN
    I WONDER IF HE DIDNT DISPENSE SWIFT JUSTICE ON SATURDAY

DONT MATTER IF POLICE IS RIGHT OR WRONG

GOD USES DIFFERENT MEASURES TO JUDGE

ANOTHER BAD BOY TEK OUT
    WE NEED THE SAME IN BIM THESE DAYS IT SEEM

WHEN I WAS 18 I NEVER WAS CLASHING WITH THE POLICE
    I WAS NOT FIGHTING POLICE FOR THEIR GUNS ETC
    WE TENDED TO RUN FROM DE POLICE

THIS WILL BE FUN

COME ON FELLAS RANT AND RAVE

LETS OUT-DO CNN

8. Some 72% of blacks born in the United States today are born into a household with an absent father. Let’s repeat that: 72%.

Nation-wide, more than 50% of all murders are committed by people who are among about 4% of the national population.

9. Is it time to bring back Hal Austin?

10. Whatever your ethnic background, if you live in the United States (black population: 13%) you are much, much more likely to be murdered by a black than by a non-black.

11. MICHAEL BROWN WAS CLEARLY A VERY NAUGHTY BOY

WHAT HE DIDNT KNOW IS DAT WHEN HE UNFAIRED THE OLD MAN IN DE CONVENIENCE STORE THAT HE WAS MARCHING TOWARDS HIS END–TOWARDS HIS JUDGEMENT BY THE RIGHTEOUS JUDGE

THEN HE TRIED TO PUSH HIS WEIGHT AROUND PUN DAT WHITE POLICEMAN, AND HE MET HIS END

DE POOR POLICE MAN WILL PROBABLY GO TO JAIL

BUT MICHAEL BROWN HAS GONE TO AWAIT HIS FINAL JUDGEMENT AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT

YOU ALL CAN RANT AND RAVE AS MUCH AS WUNNA LIKE

A BAD BOY GET TEK OUT

12. Robert Ross | August 15, 2014 at 5:00 PM |
    Is it time to bring back Hal Austin?
    WHY SHOULD WE BRING BACK THE MAN WID DE PORCINE FACIES WHO SPOUTS PORCINE FAECES?

13. GP…..those rednecks in Missouri are lying, that man in the video is not the kid, the police even admitted the cop who killed him was not aware of him being a suspect, he just shot the kid dead, if you watch the video, the guy in the bodega’s face is not shown and he looks way older than a chubby 18 year old kid, that kid has no beard on his face, the man in the bodega does, the rednecks will not stop lying until they disappear from the face of the earth, that is their nature, killing and telling lies.

14. lOL WELL WELL
    BUT THE BOYS FAMILY AND THEIR LAWYERS ADMIT IT IS THE LIKKLE CRIMINAL, LOL

15. GP..the media is very suspect at this time, they have to prove it’s the kid and they have not, something is not right.

16. Some 48% of black men in the US cannot even complete secondary education.

17. Perhaps this is connected to the fact that 72% of them are born into a household with no father.

18. Or perhaps it isn’t. Correlation is not causation.

19. It’s still striking though, isn’t it? That members of about 4% of a national population are committing more than 50% of the murders in that nation.

That gives pause for thought.

20. Well Well | August 15, 2014 at 5:33 PM |
    GP..the media is very suspect at this time, they have to prove it’s the kid and they have not, something is not right.

WELL WELL THE MEDIA SUSPECT
    THE POLICE SUSPECT
    THE BOY DEAD FOR SURE–JUDGED!
    HE AWAITS HIS FINAL JUDGEMENT ah lie?

isis killing INNOCENT folk not a word on BU
    A LIKKLE BLACK CRIMINAL SHOT BY A WHITE POLICE THE BU RUM SHOP CHANTING BARE FUN IN DE RUM SHOP

21. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Revelation 5:5

• “Do not weep! See, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has triumphed. He is able to open the scroll and its seven seals.”

http://youtu.be/GT4GJpM1sXI

22. GEORGIE PORGIE wrote “A LIKKLE BLACK CRIMINAL SHOT BY A WHITE POLICE”

This is from Hants the sinner who did worse than the LIKKLE BLACK CRIMINAL and did not get executed.

Our Father, which art in heaven,
    Hallowed be thy Name.
    Thy Kingdom come.
    Thy will be done in earth,
    As it is in heaven.
    Give us this day our daily bread.
    And forgive us our trespasses,
    As we forgive them that trespass against us.
    And lead us not into temptation,
    But deliver us from evil.
    For thine is the kingdom,
    The power, and the glory,
    For ever and ever.
    Amen.

23. YES HANTS YOU HAVE HERE CITED WHAT THEOLOGIANS CALL THE MODEL PRAYER.(Matthew 6:9-13)

THIS PRAYER WAS GIVEN BY JESUS TO HIS DISCIPLES AS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW THEY OUGHT TO PRAYER–IT WAS NOT GIVEN TO BE USED AS A VAIN REPETITION OR RECITATION .

IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ISSUE HERE

I STAND BY MY OPINION

THERE IS A REASON KNOWN ONLY TO THE JUDGE OF ALL MEN WHY THIS LIKKLE CRIMINAL MET HIS DEATH ON SATURDAY.

WHY YOU, OR I HAVE NOT BEEN SIMILARLY EXECUTED IS PROBABLY EXPLAINED BY A TEXT SUCH AS 2 PETER 3:9
    The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.

24. @GP
    Stop telling lies. A cordon sanitaire should be erected around you.

25. PATCHY WHAT IS A cordon sanitaire? I ONLY KNOW BOUT QUATRE CORDOR LOL

I ONLY CHALLENGING AND ENGAGING IN ROBUST DEBATE MAN

26. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Upsetter Disco Dub

Mr President
    Crying Over You
    http://youtu.be/Qboji5LgcEE

27. @GP
    I am surprised that you called it the Affordable Health Care you really mean ‘Obamacare” don’t you? How come Benghazi is not among the other issues that you brought up, I realize that it has disappeared from the talking points as the House Committee dominated by Republicans have issued a report which exonerates the Obama Administration from any culpability in that incident so that taking point is now moot and you have to move on to something else.

One of the things that I have come to find out about US Acts of Congress is that the finished product has no resemblance to the original bill and so it is with the Health Care Act, there were too many compromises as the President early in his term was trying to seek bipartisan support for a bill that was important to the lives of the majority of US citizens. Little did he know of the pact that the Republican leadership made on Jan 20th 2009 ( the very day that he was sworn in) to never cooperate with him on any subject and they have lived up to that deal). In these bills everybody trying to maintain their piece of the pie and as a result of this they tried to build a horse and ended up with a camel. I know that you will remember that during the Clinton Presidency Hilary also proposed a bill that never got anywhere and Mitt Romney as Gov. of Massachusetts also had similar legislation on the books to protect that State’s citizens but Mitt trying to reach for the Brass ring disavowed the Health Care Plan that he supported in favour of the Republican ….. Wait they don’t have a plan do they? With all the compromises not one Republican voted for the Act it was passed because he had a Democratic majority.

Immigration: why this is a subject that has bedevilled every American President for the last 50 years you do remember the Marielitos don’t you when Castro emptied his jails and Metal Hospitals of inmates to mix with legitimate refugees and put them on boats to Florida. As to the current border crisis the last thing the Republican controlled Congress did before their summer furlough was to deny funds to Obama to assist in resolving the issue while simultaneously approving aid for Israel.

I want you to provide the smoking gun that links Obama to the actions of a few rogue employees in the VA and IRS Offices but I’m sure that he adopts Harry Truman’s motto- The buck stops here-

I’ll continue this later

28. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Spiritual Healing

Hi, excommunicators
    Why why why
    I – I – I never lie
    spiritual feeling
    spiritual healing
    http://youtu.be/01RJt16R9FU

29. sargeant sargeant

i see you r a true black man defending a black president

but you are providing robust debate and challenging
    dats what we do here on BU

RE With all the compromises not one Republican voted for the Act it was passed because he had a Democratic majority.

DOES HE HAVE a Democratic majority.NOW sIR?

tELL US ABOUT THE BRANIAC IN THE SENATE WITH THE VIRGIN BRAIN WHO BLOCKS ALL THE BILLS THE Democratic majority. PASSES ?

LOL LOL AT THE END OF THE DAY I GETTING MY DAILY “RICE”

BE GOOD SARGE

30. if you were a police and stopped 3 people and they shoved you back in your patrol car using force and you do not know if thy have guns or knives what you you do?
    i know what i would do.let the bullets rip.
    such nonsense and racist comments on this racist site.

31. barbados talking about a Collapsing empire?????????
    hahahah.really.and barbados is what ???????
    utter nonsense and stupid persons write nonsense on this site daily.
    without knowing any of the facts!!!!!!!!!
    well that is Barbadians for ya. what is new?
    hey what about that murder of a white man in st Lawrence gap just lately.???? any riots?????? you ever been to st Louis Missouri?
    i have…!!!!!!! meck me laugh with your propaganda shit.

32. any riots here—racist people—-
    http://youtu.be/mlGMHzxhy9Q

33. The Dumbing Down of America – By Design

……this dismal outcome has long been in the making on many fronts. Over numerous decades a grand experiment engaging in social engineering with America’s youth has been steadily working to homogenize a lowest common denominator product of sub par mediocrity, creating generations of young Americans who can neither read nor write, nor think for themselves in any critical manner. According to a study last year by the US Department of Education, 19% of US high school graduates cannot read, 21% of adults read below 5th grade level and that these alarming rates have not changed in the last ten years.

The international test results from the 2012 PISA indicate American students are lagging behind virtually all developed nations even more than in the past. China topped all 65 nations while US teenagers again scored at or below average in math, reading and science. That is because the current educational system is no longer about learning the basic A-B-C’s but simply cranking out a subclass of work force laborers. This tragic fall from grace of America’s once great educational system has education researcher Cynthia Weatherly referring to America’s current education system as “limited learning for lifelong labor.”

But this planned system of a New World Order (NOW) featuring a planned global economy and a planned global education system has been promoted for well over a century. The Carnegie Foundation outlined its explicit roadmap for absolute oligarch control way back in the 1930’s. Department of Education whistleblower Charlotte Iserbyt exposes the conspired downfall of America’s educational system in her well documented chronicle The Deliberate Dumbing Down of America.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-dumbing-down-of-america-by-design/5395928

34. We see known agents provocateurs, with their ahistorical and ignorant rants about a non-existent ‘reverse-racism’, are at it again.

35. Caribbean Lover Avatar

“… Black males of prime age account for more than 50% of the homicides in the USA.

About 4% of the population is committing more than half of all the murders.

That’s an inconvenient truth.”

According to the Federal Bureau of Investigation Uniform Crime Report database, in 2010 58% of hate crime offenders were Latino or white, 18% of offenders were black, 8.9% were of individuals of multiple races and 1% of offenders were Native Americans.[39] The report also reveals that 48% of all hate crime offenders were motivated by the victim’s race, while 18% were based on the victim’s religion, and another 18% were based on the victim’s sexual orientation.[40] The report states that among hate crime offenses motivated by race, 70% were composed of anti-black bias, while 17.7% were of anti-white bias, and 5% were of anti-Asian or Pacific Islander bias.

36. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Trifling Whites

White extremists come out with same arguments about
    muslim slavery, black on white racism, black crime etc
    attempting to exonerate and ignore their own obvious racial transgressions
    white is not right when it comes to biased selective logic it is a F Fail
    Calling Blacks racist means they can dish it out but can’t take it

37. @Sargeant

Can you explain why the police stood at ease last night and early morning while there was looting? Were they scared to spark a Los Angeles?

38. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Nowadays police let rioters riot and protestors protest and film it for evidence to file charges against them later

Beating up & killing rioters & protestors makes them look worse in media

Police employ kettling for corralling & controlling large crowds during demonstrations or protests

39. Police have said Brown was shot after an officer encountered him and another man on the street during a routine patrol. They say one of the men pushed the officer into his squad car, then physically assaulted him in the vehicle and struggled with the officer over the officer’s weapon. At least one shot was fired inside the car before the struggle spilled onto the street.

http://news.msn.com/us/police-identify-officer-allege-teen-robbed-store?ocid=fbmsn

40. Some of us conveniently forget that institutionalize racism existed in the UK and US in the 60s. The struggle continues which manifested again this week in Ferguson.

41. @David
    Can you explain why the police stood at ease last night and early morning while there was looting? Were they scared to spark a Los Angeles?
    The Police miscalculated with that massive show of force in the preceding days as they thought it would deter the protestors and anyone who may have wanted to take advantage of the state of affairs. That display ignited a firestorm of criticism and emboldened the people who would use the protest as a cover to loot an/or destroy property.

I can only guess that on this night the Police were briefed that they should only use extreme tactics in the face of potential loss of life or injury. They realize that any direct confrontation could lead to one or more of the protestors or looters being carted away on a gurney which would exacerbate the situation and at the end of the day (to use the well-worn cliché) property damage can be recouped but a life lost is gone forever. It is also a public relations exercise as the country is watching and they want to be seen not as aggressors but the custodians of law and order, but public opinion changes and if the looting continues their approach will differ.

42. @ David
    We cannot support what is passing for ‘anarchy’. The police cannot transform themselves, will not do so willing. These reactions, both in NY and in Ferguson, but more generally across the USA is misguided and deliberately so. After this anger passes everybody would have forgotten the real issue – institutional racism. If there is to be Anarchy let it be in the State Houses, Senates, HOR, Senate, White House and focused on uprooting institutional racism. We’ve been here before and tried this and nothing has changed, several times.

43. Can you explain why the police stood at ease last night and early morning while there was looting?

WHY SHOULDN’T THE POLICE STAND AT EASE WHILE THE NIGGERS DESTROY THEIR TOWN?
    AFTER ALL THE POLICE DON’T LIVE THERE.

IF THE ASSES WANT TO DESTROY THEIR TOWN WHY SHOULD THE POLICE RISK LIFE AND LIMB

BECAUSE THE POLICE DONT COME OUT WITH FORCE, YOU MEAN THAT THIS IS A WAY TO BEHAVE?

WAS NOT THE SITUATION SUPPOSED TO BE UNDER CONTROL—–UNTIL SHARPTON AND JESSE JACKSON TURNED UP.
    DID NOT THE BLACK CAPTAIN DO A GOOD JOB IN CAUSING SOME QUIET

SOMETHING HAS TO BE WRONG WITH THESE AMERICAN NIGGERS

DESPITE EVERYTHING, THEY HAVE MORE OPPORTUNITIES THAN ANY NIGGERS IN THE WORLD BUT WHAT DO THEY DO LOOT AND MURDER OTHER NIGGERS AND CAUSE PROPERTY DAMAGE,
    EVERY DAY I THANK GOD THAT I AM NOT AN THESE AMERICAN NIGGER

44. @Sargeant

A reasonable comment, what cannot be denied is the racial tension which exist 50 years later. And the struggle continues.

45. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

GP you will always be a House “Nigger” on your High Horse looking down on Field “Niggers”
    http://youtu.be/4y05-lKL2hE
    (jus’suh challengin’)

46. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) |

YOU ARE A VERY NAUGHTY LIKKLE BOY LOL

47. And the struggle continues.

BULL SHIT
    MANY MANY PEOPLE IN THE USA ARE STRUGGLING BECAUSE
    THERE ARE ALL KINDS OF DISCRIMINATION BESIDES RACIAL DISCRIMINATION

BUT NOT EVERYONE GOES OUT AND STEALS AND BEATS UP FOLK AT THE NEARBY CONVENIENCE STORE, NOR DO THEY ENGAGE IN RIOTING AND LOOTING.

SINCE racial tension exist 50 years later, ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT THESE MORONS MIGHT HAVE BEEN TAUGHT BY NOW TO COMBAT SUCH TENSIONS IN A MORE EFFECTIVE WAY.

WHEN THE CHAPS IN TEXAS DISCRIMINATED AGAINST ME IN 2006, I SMILED, WALKED AWAY, COLLECTED MY PAY, AND WROTE TO THE FOLK WHO WERE SET TO GRANT THEM THEIR CHARTER. SCHOOLS WERE CLOSED. EASY SO. . NO LOOTING..
    I DID MOCK THEM ONLINE THOUGH

48. YOU HAVE TO BE A DUMMY TO LOOT AND BURN DOWN OTHER PEOPLES PROPERTY IN YOUR OWN HOME TOWN
    NO EXCUSE WHAT SO EVER.

PEOPLE IN BARBADOS STRUGGLING SINCE BEFORE I WAS BORN
    I USED TO GO IN TO THE HOMES OF FOLK WITH GOOD CIVIL SERVICE JOBS, AND IT WAS CLEAR TOME THAT THEY WERE STRUGGLING. BUT I DIDNT SEE THEM LOOT AND RIOT

49. GP…….how can u compare society digust and direspect for instutionalised racism to that of an individual who choose ajob wherby it of some benefit in the survival of household…are u a retard or what…such comparisons reeks of ignorance on your part to ignore the fundamentals that have made such occurences explode..the comparison does not even pass the smell TEST.