Talking Loud and Saying NothingGreat Philosopher, James Brown

shooting_missouri
An 18-year-old black man shot and killed by a suburban St. Louis police officer was unarmed, police said Sunday during a news conference that occurred while hundreds of angry protesters gathered outside to demand answers. (Aug. 10)

Black people and people of colour everywhere are in deep crisis. Wherever we go we see the indicators of cultural desperation. In some ways near slavery conditions still prevail. In others, there are attempts to reverse the hands of time. In still others, there is a pretence that real cultural advancement is irreversible. Underneath all this there remains a creeping and persistent destruction of African peoples in ways that fortify the notion that there was no clean break from the slavery period. In this article we will concentrate on the continuation of a silent genocide of Black American males. A genocide that connects with a straight line to chattel slavery, Jim Crow and this New Jim Crow. A genocide employing instruments of state and police powers against helpless communities.

This genocide has to be properly located within the wider context of cultural collapse amongst African-Americans in Detroit, the impoverishment of the middle classes, a normalized militarism at home and abroad, widespread perceptions of hopelessness by large swaths of the American population, the growing militancy of poor Whites as manifested by the rise in the numbers of Neo-Nazi groups, the privatization of the commons, a growing consolidation of capital; galloping and unrepayable household, corporate and national debt. Externally, the challenge to America’s dominance is growing; the world has fallen out of love with an Americanism made popular by movies and the over-abundance of consumer goods. This is the same America that has been killing young, Black, unarmed men in its streets as if there were to always be lynchings. And Black people seemingly have no permanent and legal redress. The police are seldom held accountable, unable to police itself. While the District Attorneys have continuingly shown a distaste for the prosecution of police officers to the fullest extent of what passes for law. By all other measures people of colour are targeted most. Whether it be Stop and Frisk or Driving While Black, police officers in the USA generally see people of colour as criminals, period! An easily available source for meeting daily targets.

This is a list of unarmed Black men killed by the racist New York Police Department in the last 20 years alone. Kimani Gray; Kendrec McDade; Timothey Russel; Ervin Jefferson; Amadou Diallo; Patrick Dorismond; Ousmane Zongo; Timothy Stansbury Jr; Sean Bell; Orlando Barlow; Aaron Campbell; Victor Steen; Steven Eugene Washington; Alonza Ashley; Wendell Allen. More widely, every 28 minutes a police department in the USA kills a Black man. The rules of most Police Associations dictate that officers do not have to talk to anybody about these killing for up to 48 hours afterwards. Giving them time to get their stories straight. And for the apparatus to use their people in the media to propagate all manner of false stories, including previous arrest records, in order to frame the victim as criminal even in cases where 41 shots are fired into the body of an unarmed Amadou Diallo.

To the uninitiated. Those who are law and order buffs. It maybe helpful to know that in most inner cities in the USA, and ‘inner city’ is a euphemism for places where mainly African-Americans or Hispanics live, policemen are mainly Whites drawn from the suburbs. Theyย  are not accountable to the community, like 150 years ago. All manner of devices, for example, having a second fake mailingย  address in a Black neighborhood to squirt around the regulation. More generally, Whites in NYC and elsewhere, especially the Irish and the Italians see it as a right to hand down their positions in police forces to their children or other family members. It is a cronyism, also within the Fire Department, that has no precedent anywhere else in Christendom. And nobody has been able to break this engrained culture of generational racism and entitlement which leads to the perpetual killing of Black young men.

It matters not that dey say a Black man is President. Or that Colin Powel was the ‘Black One’ that Nostradamus might have cited in his ‘work’. That dey say, slavery done. That most Black people like to think we are a distance from chattel slavery. None of this matters to the police departments within the USA and the wider world, for that matter. Every day in the USA we have dozens of Black young men being slaughtered by the current enforcers of the modern slave system. That system is undergird by a Prison Industrial Complex wherein more than 70% of the population are Blacks and Latinos. And they represent less than 25% of the US population. It is the commercialization of the prison system which helps to fuel the numbers and maintains a guaranteed occupancy rate of nearly 100%.

The recent public lynching in Saint Louis County, Ferguson, Missouri of Mr. Micheal Brown and the equally grotesque and recorded public execution of Mr. Eric Garner by Staten Island, New York City Police Department, have threatened the American establishment. There is a widespread fear that mass civil unrest may erupt. Disturbances not unlike the 1960’s and 1970’s but more generalized. This time triggered by a straw that threatens to break the camel’s back but could be fueled, not only by Black genocide but White exclusion as well. The White middle class women and men, highly educated but lacking jobs or prospects for jobs. Military veterans living in the forests of Florida and elsewhere, homeless, sickened by war, forgotten and made mentally unwell by incessant imperial wars of aggression. The potpourri of forces that may be aligned against the American establishment may represent an existential threat to empire, from within.

We have to be very careful about the charlatans who make a living on the graves of innocent Black men killed by a racist police force. Rev. Al Sharpton can be dutifully relied upon to direct public anguish to a financial settlement. In this dressage he will be preaching all kinds civil rights rhetoric from pulpits and TV screens. Parading the parents of the dead to all the media houses. All aimed at being a cypher for the establishment. Sharpton has for years been compromised and is no more than an ambulance chaser. Politically, he has his overlords in the Democratic Party to answer to and therefore will never ask for a Special Prosecutor, for example. He can be easily turned away from having any marches in Staten Island. He can be relied upon to maintain his relationship with Stanford Rubinstein, his paymaster, from the proceeds of previous settlements from police killings. He is no more than the biggest civil rights PIMP going. This master pimp has a friend who is the grandmaster of pimps living in a House that is White. But he has other semi-literate lawyers like Benjamin Crump in tow as well. Crump is well known for his feckless involvement in the Trayvon Martin case and now hawks these civil rights legal actions to enrich himself buttressed by the political connections Sharpton brings. Why is Stanford Rubinstein involved in all the civil actions surrounding Sharpton and police shootings that spawned them? Are there no public interests lawyers who could seek a permanent solution to this genocide by policemen? Where are elected representatives been for decades?

One would wonder how these kinds of killing could continue to happen in the most advance country in the world, dey say, and they continue to occur. One reason is the ambulance chasing mentality of Sharpton and his boys who have made a business out of this. And the willingness of states to pay hush money instead of finding a fundamental solution. We are no lawyers but are sure our colleagues Jeff Cumberbatch and ‘Amused’ will offer guidance but we contend that this genocide of Black men in the USA is also allowed to happen because no non-monetary remedy has been pursued by the political and legal apparati in Black communities within the USA. This is the same New York City legal system which banned the only man, Alton Maddox, an attorney, for nearly 20 years, because he wanted to end the genocide of Black men and the ambulance chasing prostitutes like Sharpton and company who dominate the market in the killing of Black men in the USA.

308 responses to “Racism in a Collapsing Empire – The Lynching of Black Men”

1. Who would have thought in 2014 Blacks having to protest against a Black man shot like a dog.

And journalists harassed and arrested.

2. what are u saying here pacha,,, that al sharpton is a contributing factor to police violence on black men…..,,,,well that is a first,,,,ambulance chasing mentality wow,,,btw i belive he is going to have a rally for justice on sunday,,,,,,,,you are invited to attend……maybe .,,,,maybe if you,,,,are lucky you can request to have a sit down interview with him…..,and you also seem to have been caught up in the white mans trap of demonizing the few blacks who dare to speak out,,,,,just be careful whose bucket you are lifting….,,,,,,,

3. For year we’ve been warning that the militarization of the police was to be used against the mass uprisings of the people. We termed it a fascist state. We hope that people now see what we were talking about. Also, there are hundreds of detention centres around the country resembling internment camps, and nobady can tell you why they exist. Watch out! As economic times grow dimmer more and more will the fascist state come to the fore.

4. welll i don;t know where you have been ,,but the some of these modern day camps are called prisons which housed thousands of blackmen…..some of these men in prisons for crimes they have not committed and some who after release cannot find there way around society because a prison wall has been built so strong and so high that prevents them from ever becoming productive in civilized society,,prison for most blackmen has become a way of life,,,,,and the white establishment like it so……..

5. I am not at all surprised that something like this has happened in the State of Missouri. I’ve visited that state on business on numerous occasions. The first time I was there ,I recall hearing a Black American from outside of that state asking a work colleague,in a jocular manner , why he had brought him to this red neck state.
    But some of us Blacks had already experienced how we were viewed in this state. The taxi /limo driver met participants for this conference at the local airport,displaying the usual contact placard. He refused to let us blacks into his limo, but allowed whites who came off the same flight . He then backed away , we observed him making a phone call ,before me came back back to us.
    At the local bank trying to cash travelers cheques, was not that easy, in spite of presenting Barbados and British Passports, Barbados ID Cards,and proof of purchase of those travelers cheques.
    A white American , whom we had only met a few minutes before was contacted and summoned to the bank by the manager to identify us.
    A black man in this state with travelers cheques, is a prime suspect.
    Surprisingly on business visits to Alabama, the reception there was much more cordial.
    Leave one to wonder how many of these red necks come down to Barbados and own exclusive properties in gated communities.

6. Pachamama | August 14, 2014 at 9:04 PM |

For years weโ€™ve been warning that the militarization of the police was to be used against the mass uprisings of the people. We termed it a fascist state. We hope that people now see what we were talking about.
    ………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Does this warning apply to Barbados? where I ‘ve see police more heavily armed and kitted out , than I ever was in that British city that was a hot spot for violence and destruction for years.

7. Being mixed race, married (white) for 32 years having 6 children and having lived in England, America and Barbados, we all have suffered racism over the years.
    And yes it’s in Barbados as well. Our American friends who we talk with on Skype, directed us to this statement.
    “Why does it happen that superiority of an individual comes through oppression of others. Since ancient times, people have been ‘categorized’ or ‘stereotyped’, which has made discrimination easier. The root of the problem lies in our physical or cultural differences, which involves skin color, language, religion or tribe. Hence, the solution too comes from this problem of being different. One of the ugliest facts about racism pertains to the reality that it sees no geography, it is rampant, and in most cases, state sponsored. Racism should not be just about killing an entire population, discriminating against the one who sits next to you because they follow a different faith and ritual, or simply have features and skin color different than us. Love and tolerance should be the ideal weapon to fight against the evils of racial discrimination.”
    For what it’s worth, we think racism is like a disease most people hide. Comparable with HIV, no one likes to admit they have it but if it shows its ugly head ( like full blown Aids) then everybody chooses sides in the discrimination for their personal reasons. Our solution, “Love and tolerance should be the ideal weapon to fight against the evils of discrimination.”

8. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD

Nothing have changed in American , A law suit slow them down to go under ground, The same mothers and fathers that behave this way , Now are parent them self with the same mind set, My Big girl did not go to her prom , She said they are to racist and she stayed home , Very Glad to leave that school ,
    Even if you get by the Student and parents , Now you still have to deal with the police,
    which they come from the same lot.

9. @ ac
    Your slip is showing. You spoke about a prison industrial complex and a separate network of detention centres, meaning interment camps, which are currently empty but seem intent on being used should the government be faced with large-scale disturbances. These are part of the same phycology which makes a military out of the police. These are two quite different animals – a detention centre and a prison or jail.

10. The grandmaster of pimping, Obama, must be viewed with suspicion. His current role is not dissimilar to the role he played during the ‘Occupy Movement’ – pretend to support but in the background flood the protest with an alphabet soup of security agencies and agent provocateurs. He! – is a real slippery character

11. To be honest while we accept that Obama is the president of the USA, he is a Black man and when Black people are able to claw their way into influential positions, the minority group they belong should feel they are being strongly represented. Has the cause of Black people been advanced under Obama? BU says no.

12. Mr Watson Parkinson Avatar
    Mr Watson Parkinson

In fact “David” the advancement of Black people is in the reverse…!

13. Local police authorities should learn from the Missouri experience, can’t beat community policing every time but a Black Captain made a difference. Shows that colour of the skin always plays a part in the outcome.

14. @ David
    You are wrong! No Black policeman can make ‘the difference’. That is just a plaster on a sore. The real difference would come when institutional racism is removed. The policing culture doesn’t care too much about Black officers – White officers. The culture itself is racist. And Black policemen themselves imbue that institutional racism. You too often, in your zeal to be ‘moderate’, look to the symbolic instead of the structure. Be an effing RADICAL sometimes nuh!

15. The overwhelming majority of young black males killed in the USA are murdered by other black males.

16. How you account for the fact that Black and Hispanic policemen too kill Blacks and Hispanics but not White people? It’s institutional racism! That is what has to be killed! Not more Black faces in high places.

17. Black people, people of color, People of African descent, whatever the “politically correct” term for describing them is, have a problem to solve.
    That problem is now rooted in the very genetic makeup of the white race.
    It is their belief that they are superior to blacks and as such, can act against blacks with impunity whenever and where-ever they please.
    Look around Barbados and see this very “elitest” behaviour manifest itself in the most subtle manners.
    Whites drive around with their tinted glasses rolled all the way up, a/c on and will not as much as acknowledge your black ass when you let them out from a junction.
    They will push past you at a “give-way” if they believe they can make the space, walk in a store, see you standing in line and just waltz up to the attendant to ask a question, without as much as an “excuse me”, pass, look you dead in the face and expect you to lend them attribution, and the list of infractions goes on, ad-infinitum.
    These people as a race, are just plain Selfish, Greedy, and Disrespectful. Period! So I am not at at shocked to hear that you can still shoot blacks as it it were open-season in some of those “deep south” states.
    Lots of water-mouthed,leader-like, wanna-be black figures will continue to talk, protest and then be offered “bones” and other useless peace offerings by whites to pacify them and in turn have them pacify their followers. Whites know how to buy and sell, wheel and deal their way out of sticky situations well. This behaviour is not the solution to the black/white race issue. The very solution to that issue comes in two forms, and only two forms. I heard this guy talking sometime recently about the race divide both in Barbados and in the US and he said this:
    ” To solve the black/white race issue, we blacks have to do two things to whites, “Take their money and kick their ass” because whites only understand two things, Money and Violence”
    NO amount of negotiation and talk will help because according to him, they will go right back to where they believe they are comfortable in their behaviors and continue to proliferate their brand of justice and fairness. He offered some rather interesting points of evidence towards what he was saying. One of those points was how whites behave when they loose their “money” which he says is closely tied to their “respect”. Their solution he says, is almost always to kill themselves and “end it all”.
    I am inclined to agree with his position. For ever black gunned down in cold blood by a white, a riot should ensue and then a boycott of their stores and enterprises for a week, then two, then three, etc. Financial pressure and a sore backside or better, is the only way they will learn that their time to shine, has long passed.

18. @David
    To be honest while we accept that Obama is the president of the USA, he is a Black man and when Black people are able to claw their way into influential positions, the minority group they belong should feel they are being strongly represented. Has the cause of Black people been advanced under Obama? BU says no
    It is far easier for a โ€œWhiteโ€ President to advance the cause of โ€œBlackโ€ people than it is for a โ€œBlackโ€ President. Obamaโ€™s Election came with a caveat , you donโ€™t get to talk about the burr under Americaโ€™s saddle โ€“ the issue of racial division- when Obama ventures to speak of racial problems e.g. Professor Gates or Trayvon Martin the criticism has been withering; do you think a white President would have faced that same criticism? Obama has to walk a fine line when it comes to promoting any agenda which appear to be helpful to Black people as the blowback is harsh as in โ€œI told you so he is favouring his own at our expenseโ€.

Never in the history of the US has a President be so stymied by the majority Congress, they have refused to enact any part of his agenda, he literally has to resort to Executive orders to get anything done and they are threatening impeachment and law suits because they contend he is overstepping his authority. This is being done under the cover of โ€˜democracyโ€ but we know the real reason and there is a lot of pent up anger which may make Fergusson look like a Sunday School picnic.

The militarization of the Police is a consequence of the Homeland Security Act enacted after 911; in many respects the terrorists have won we can no longer carry a bottle of water on a plane and many cities have Police Depts with anti- terrorist units and these small town Police have tanks and tear gas.

The majority of the Police officers who work in these towns ( large & small) have no connection or investment with the communities they serve, they often live in far off suburbs surrounded by people who look like them. They only come to our attention when someone dies as in this case but if Michael Brown had been mouthy to the policeman and was arrested for โ€œresistingโ€ arrest we would not have heard about the criminal record stemming from this incident he would be just another statistic who has a criminal record and unable to get a job and so it goes. The harassment and subsequent criminalization of young black men is the elephant in the room which everyone is ignoring.

19. Land of the free, home of the brave and a right to own guns.

http://money.cnn.com/2014/08/14/smallbusiness/gun-sales-ferguson/

20. David this goes to show anybody can make mistakes. lol

“The Canadian economy created 42,000 jobs in July โ€“ not 200 as mistakenly reported last week by Statistics Canada โ€“ as revised numbers beat market expectations.”

21. Caribbean Lover Avatar

America is an experiment went bad; an artificial society of Europeans, Asians, Africans, and Native-Americans struggling to live and work in harmony; eventhough, the Lord God Almighty had found it necessary to place Asians in Asia; Africans in Africa; Native-Americans in the Americas; and Europeans in Europe; all far from one another.
    It’s like trying to create a new climatic season by bringing together: winter, spring, summer, and autumn, which is impossible.
    Therefore, a multi-racial society like America cannot function unless one race (the dominant race at any given time) is at the top; and since no one wants to be at the bottom, they’ll always be strife, and discontentment.

Blacks should seriously consider returning to Africa, their homeland. Marcus Garvy would agree with me..

22. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2014 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD

Hants | August 15, 2014 at 9:41 AM |

Land of the free, home of the brave and a right to own guns.@

Lets be clear , the right to bear arms have nothing to do with the word gun/s,
    to bear arms is what ever you use to defend self, As it may be a gun/ stick./brain/ words/ bow/ knife /water/ rope/ and so on , All things are tools and unless defending self all things are tools, until use to defend , and if it hurts another now it be comes a weapon ,

23. No reason to run Caribbean lover, whites would just follow to use the weakest links in the black race as they do to the weak black politicians to have their own way, after all, they cannot survive without the black race OR without stealing from Africa, the BIG PROBLEM is the weakest links in the black race, people only do to you what you allow them to do, if you put your foot down and stop believing their lying bullshit, they have to disappear.

24. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

Rasta Pickney
    I Wid Jah
    Rasta Yute

The Reel To Reel

http://youtu.be/lWCiaawg4D8

25. @Sargeant

Good comment.

26. The election which made Obama president was well engineerd with percise execution with purpose to o pacify the black community by the white establishment..had nothing to do with the change in systematic policies .the only change was the color of race..Obama must have knew that he was being used as a symbol of goodwill. with a meaning to.forgive wrongs that were done to blacks.

27. Sargeant | August 15, 2014 at 8:37 AM |
    GREAT PRESIDENT MAN————–LIKE HIS AFFORADABLE CARE ACT

28. Sargeant | August 15, 2014 at 8:37 AM |
    GREAT PRESIDENT MAN—-MASTERFUL HANDLING OF THE BORDER SITUATION AND IMMIGRATION

29. Sargeant | August 15, 2014 at 8:37 AM |
    GREAT PRESIDENT MANโ€”-MASTERFUL HANDLING OF THE VA AND IRS TARGETING OF FOLK WHO OPPOSE HIM

30. Never in the history of the US has a President be so stymied by the majority Congress, they have refused to enact any part of his agenda,

WAS HE STYMIED BY CONGRESS WHEN HE PASSED THE AFFORDABLE CARE ACT?
    IS THE AFFORDABLE CARE ACT REALLY AFFORDABLE? IF SO, HOW SO? IF NOT WHY NOT?

SURELY YOU HAVE NOT USED THE WORD “ANY” CORRECTLY SIR

he literally has to resort to Executive orders to get anything done and

they are threatening impeachment
    EXACTLY WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT IMPEACHMENT SIR?
    and law suits because they contend he is overstepping his authority.
    IS HE OVERSTEPPING HIS AUTHORITY OR NOT? ARE THE EXPERTS ON THE US CONSTITUTION CORRECT IN THIER COMMENTS ABOUT THIS? OR ARE THEY JUST WHITE COMPLAINERS?

This is being done under the cover of โ€˜democracyโ€ but we know the real reason
    WHAT IS THE REAL REASON SIR? TELL US
    and there is a lot of pent up anger
    WHERE IS THE PENT UP RAGE SIR? PLEASE KINDLY GIVE DETAILS SIR.
    which may make Fergusson look like a Sunday School picnic.

REALLY? WHEN? WHY? WHERE? YOUR COMMENTS ARE LACKING IN DETAIL AND CLARITY

31. @ The Georgie that is Porgie
    See you giving some trouble this morning!

32. PACHY
    YOU KNOW FULL WELL THAT I AM A NICE WELL BEHAVED BOY WHO WOULD NOT HARM A FLY EVER.

I NOT GIVING TROUBLE MAN- I JUST ASKING A FEW QUESTIONS MANI JUST CHALLENGING MY RESPECTED FRIEND SARGE. CHALLENGING IS WHAT WE DO HERE AT BU. ROBUST DISCUSSION IT IS CALLED.

33. Yes Georgie, but your critique always has a ring of the most conservative forces in the US. The Gerry Falwell, christian, White, rightists, evangelical, dispensationalist, mindset .

34. Obama would be for ever known as the first Black President..and that is how his legacy would be enshrined…. He would never be afforded such great acclaim..which would reopen a door to blacks a door which would have been once again closed pemanately after he left office

35. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

The other day me catch up with some Policeman
    because they never like the T-shirt I had on
    on the front it said South Africa should belong to the Black man
    Israel should โ˜ชโ˜ฎeโœกist and stop segregation
    on the back it said legalise ganja ban nuclear weapon
    they beat me up & took me down to the station
    next day I was in court for causing obstruction
    but now i’m in the dance I give you some fashion
    i didn’t come here for no competition
    i only came here to nice up the session

http://youtu.be/uYk-ghciqMg

36. Pachamama | August 15, 2014 at 12:36 PM |
    Yes Georgie, but your critique always has a ring of the most conservative forces in the US. The Gerry Falwell, christian, White, rightists, evangelical, dispensationalist, mindset .

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT I HAVE ONLY ASKED QUESTIONS
    I HAVE NOT CRITICIZED A SOUL
    PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT I DONT USUALLY COMMENT ON US POLITICS ON BU

37. @ David
    Yuh see how they putting out information to criminalize the dead. Naming the killer while putting out information derogatory to the assassination of Michael Brown. These fu#kers are trying to say Brown is now a criminal to justify his murder This is the same old racist playbook. RACISM rite large! All of this symbolism is the dirty the water to bamboozle decent Black people, like David, to forget our real issues as Black people.

38. PACHY MA BOY

FOR ONCE IN A LIFE TIME YOU ARE MAKING SENSE LOL

WE KNOW THAT THE WHITE POLICEMAN KILLED THE BLACK BOY WITHOUT JUST CAUSE

WE KNOW ALSO THAT HE WILL PROBABLY GET WAY WID IT

THE WHITE POLICEMAN’S COLLEAGUES WILL LIE LIKE A HORSE CAN TROT
    THE FACTS WILL NOT COUNT IN THE “GREATEST COUNTRY IN DE WORLD–EVER”

39. PACHY

HERE YA GO
    Cop who shot teen is named GO GET HIM MAN
    http://www.nationnews.com/articles/view/cop-who-shot-teen-is-named/

40. The punishment for an alleged criminal offence should not be death by a policeman.

The real issue in this case is if the young man was shot after he raised his hands in surrender.

41. Blacks account for about 13% of the US population.
    Black males account for about 6.5% of the US population.
    Black males of prime age account for about 4% of the US population.
    Black males of prime age account for more than 50% of the homicides in the USA.

About 4% of the population is committing more than half of all the murders.

That’s an inconvenient truth.

42. GP
    We talking sense, until we connect this to your wicked religion.

43. @Pacha

Even if he was a suspect in a robbery the action of the policeman cannot be explained. Imagine the guy was left uncovered after being shot, like a dog.

44. There might have been an issue of contamination of the crime scene

45. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Guide Line Dub

It is nice to have some inity
    where is BAFP & Bush Tea
    Conscious Guide
    Conscious Guide (Slight Return),
    Guide Line

http://youtu.be/zfB2IapkeEk

46. BREAKING NEWS

Police chief just said on CNN.

The policeman did not know Brown was a suspect in a robbery.

Stopped Brown and his friend for walking in the middle of the street.

47. patchy
    let me have some fun here
    mek me mek the forum rant and rave and LET out some heat in de rum shop

should dis boy be walking in de middle of the road? why did he do dat?

why was dis boy robbing a convenience store and pushing aside an older much smaLler man?

did he think that he was a bad man who could push around anybody he like, when he like?

did he think dat every body else is a brass bowl?

who in de final analysis is the judge of all men?

maybe dat person dispensed judgement here? wha you tink patchy? wha you tink? lol lol murder

MAYBE THE POLICE FELLA NOT AS NICE AND QUIET AS DE POLICE CHIEF SAY?

MAYBE ACCORDING TO GABBY HE IS A TRIGGER HAPPY RECRUIT

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP NOW
    YA HAVE TO TOE THE LINE IN DE RUM SHOP HERE?
    ROFLMAO

48. It is obvious the Fergusson Police Chief is dishing out some shoddy PR by releasing images of the robbery. What is good is that all groups appear to see through the BS.

49. all groups appear to see through the BS. YES

BUT WHY IS DIS BLACK BOY DEAD?
    MAYBE THE JUDGE OF ALL MEN INTERVENED

A black boy is shot and killed in a seemingly senseless killing,and across the nation ,outrage.. race killing!Every single day one maybe two young black boys are killed by other young black boys in senseless killings ALL OVER THE USA .NO outrage!!..NO outrage ON BU! WHY???

COME ON RUM SHOP HERD
    LETS GET SOME RANTING AND RAVING IN DE RUM SHOP
    THE RUM SHOP IS MORE FUN THAN CNN