Shades of Herr Hitler who eradicated people for not being white enough, not to forget the KKK in the States and various white supremacist movements all over the world. And also, to some extent, the Jihadists. Unbelievable in this day and age. Henry Ford of motor car fame is quoted as saying that history was bunk. Mankind seems determined not to learn the lessons that history has taught us.  – (BU).

Woman ‘fired for not being black enough’

Rachel Brothers

A biracial woman has won an $10,200 payout after she was fired from her job at the Black Educators Association (BEA) in Nova Scotia, Canada because she ‘wasn’t black …

View on www.dailymail.co.uk

200 responses to “Not Black Enough”

1. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

• going to wait till the midnight hour
      and then he’ll take all your hearts away
      watch and prey for the midnight hour

http://youtu.be/en9Rh7TvST0

2. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

• Although neither whites nor blacks are indigenous to Americas
      whites run blacks is inherent in culture since blacks were slaves to whites
    • reggae will make you stop lying

• come down & touch the ground

• now kick off your shoes

• do as you chose

• reggae is on the loose

• going to take you hold you jump you with reggae

Reggae In America

http://youtu.be/HCGptBSEjf0

3. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

4. ac | August 13, 2014 at 3:09 PM |

Unfortunately there are toomany dwarf minds in existence to understand the politics of this shell game..however i will await the review and further legalities about this issue as The BE A. seeks truthful resolution in determining why Rachael was fired…. Now that i have gotten this issue off my chest.i give way to the continuous poop of dispensation by MB and cohorts.

5. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Picture On The Wall

** In my house there’s a picture on the wall
    ** Rastafari sit up on his throne
    ** Jah sit up on the seat of Judgement
    ** With the Red Gold Green wrapped around H.I.M.
    ** Jah sit up on the seat of Justice
    ** Defending the poor & the weak & the fatherless
    ** Jah ruleth all nations pin the earth
    ** The root of David
    ** The light of the world
    ** Eyes as red as fire
    ** My picture ain’t no liar
    ** Rasta live
    ** for iver more
    http://youtu.be/JRsYHUw0nR8

6. @ac
    Pity U have not learnt to read as yet, stick an enema in your ear for relief! lol

U obviously dont understand how HUMANS really are!

7. Moneybrain said:

“I keep telling wunna this whole HUMAN existence is complex as can be and ALL HUMANS have weird complexes and absolutely love to find points of differentiation.”

That’s exactly why you are confused by what i am saying Money……lol

Just don’t tell me in a future debate that it is not the white group on earth who created this destructive system that has now self-destructed and a real mess and for the life of them they cannot find a way to fix it, try not to lay the blame at the feet of any other group of humans on earth, i will laugh at ya……lol

8. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

• get out of my home with your cuss cuss
      I don’t like it
      get out of my life with your fuss & fight
      I don’t want it
      please make them stop the cus cus
      killing & burning

http://youtu.be/An0ustCt1L8

9. @WW
    Self DESTRUCTION???? Whitey gin tek down evathing den? Wuhloss!

U tink is ISIS in charge or wha?

10. MoneyB……..ever heard the song by Bob……”he who dig a pit, shall fall in it, fall in it”

It appears that it’s that simple.

11. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

• Whitey the Warmonger is using the isis excuse to make everyone hate muslims sell weapons and spy on all & take away your and my rights and freedoms while ignoring Israel War Crimes in Palestine

“My whole point for coming on Bajan Blogs is to point out that ALL Races

have people who are racists. It definitely is not just Whitey!”

• Whitey the Blogger has an underdeveloped Brain, you may as well hit your head on a brick wall instead of attempting in engaging in meaningful discussion about institutional white racism throughout history with repeated mindless rebuttals and endless examples of black brown yellow negativity

12. Yeah why is whitey going after those poor Muslim missionaries …oh yeah they are cold blooded ruthless killers.

13. @MoneyBrain

Whether a Black child did your child wrong or not, whites, or transparent people, still set up the system, still manage the system and still benefit from the system. You can’t change what you don’t acknowledge. So carry on. You will eventually reap what you sow.

14. @MoneyBrain
    “I clearly remember arriving at HC and entering my classroom one morning in Nov 1973, to discover that the desks had been seperated with a load of space ……”

I just want to understand exactly what you are saying. So the desks were
    separated by the white boys so they would be on one side and the black boys on the other side?

15. @Well Well

Re brits and caste system in India…I was aware of their involvement but was not sure of dates so did not speak on it. Thank you for the information though.

I realize that there is not point going forward with moneybrain as this person refuses to take responsibility for a system his ancestors set up and from which he continues to benefit from. Nothing new there.

16. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

My Collie Tree

http://youtu.be/tPtq4q6OxMo

Who Armed Isis?

It was Uncle $am

Whitey with Black Face
    USAWeaponWorld Inc.

• ” It was an honest mistake Guv’nor, It’s a very complex shituation, it was a top secret secret squirrel mission ‘white’ op to throw over Assad in Syria, that can be neither confirmed or denied, 😉 which went pear-shaped, belly-up, pure blood run red spillage mess …whoops, I fumbled ball again-accidently. ”

That’ll Team ‘Em Yanks not to do wrong
    World should become allies with ACLU &/or Tea Party to out the Prez
    http://thehill.com/policy/international/210168-us-has-been-arming-isis-in-syria-sen-paul-claims

17. @AC
    no credible evedience was presented by Rachael to formed such a conclusion by this lily white commission.
    ++++++++++
    How do you know the Commission was lily white?

18. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

房子在會話

Fángzi zài huìhuà

Ling Tong Ting

http://youtu.be/YEgxeC5V9_k

19. Sargeant …..lilly white fuh sure not black,,,,,,,,……the summary of the commissioners evedience was laced with prejudice,,,,,,,,,,and seem quite comfortable in their conclusion to ignore what evedience the BEA had presented as reasons for the lady dismissal,,,,,,,

20. Oh… if u doubt me you can Google and see the make up of the comissioners,,

21. @Carib
    I am to take responsibility for a system that my FAMILY REBELLED AGAINST (Monmouth REBELLION) and were BARBADOSED as PRISONERS of WAR??? JOKERS ALL who think so simplistically!
    In 1651 my first relative in Bim was the gent that brought Cromwell’s people on shore at Oistins, after a 6 month siege. He died on the beach!

In the early 1700s there was a case in London regarding Slavery which my relative in his early 30s, Cambridge Educated Lawyer, fought against Slavery and Won the decision—the first against Slavery in English Courts!

As I said before does anyone believe that White Irish/ Scottish were treated well by the English? Please acquaint wunna selves with the DETAILS of history. NO? Our families should still be feuding?

OK! Lets say that any of wunna great, great grandad had raped and murdered my great, great Granmother so U going to take RESPONSIBILITY for dat? WAKE UP!

The reality is that I have spent most of my life from age 4,(next door neighbours were black/ wall house ) associating with Black people (and other racial / nations peeps). I have always treated black people fairly and as my equal,( indeed just got an email this morning from a Bajan Bro).

Most of U want me to meek and agree with any ILLOGICAL bull U write like” ALL Whiteys are EVIL and GUILTY of BLAH , BLAH , BLAH”—-utter nonsense! The vast majority of Whites probably never known a black person—as in millions in Eastern Europe!

22. @moneybrain

Yeah…I want you to acknowledge that the system is still in place. As I said, one can’t change what one does not acknowledge. Whether you like it or not, or I like it or not, or whoever likes it or not, you, white person, still benefit from privileges that non-tansparent people do not. End of story.

Don’t assume anything about me. I know about the history of the white people of Barbados. As I said, I come from them. My grandmorther,a great grandmother and great grandfather on both sides of my family. And I would imagine many more from ,as you factually stated, rapes before, during and after slavery. I am not denying that history. My grandmother, great aunt and great grandmother were shunned by their families for not buying into the apartheid system in Barbados. Still not the same experience as that borne from the inhumane 350 years of legal torture, murder and rape of enslaved people who happen to be Black. Black people still bear the brunt of the system in place. Do you still bear the brunt of your white irish/scottish ancestry from events that occurred back in the days of settling Barbadoes? Don’t think so. …

As I said, acknowledge and then change it.

We will never agree. You can’t acknowledge your privileged place in society and I won’t turn a blind eye to it. It’s all good. It is what it is.

23. Caribcanadian……..don’t mind MoneyB, it’s just starting to sink into his moneyed brain that despite each and everyone on this earth having the African DNA, MoneyB and his creators of the ‘white’ system included, that we are now all aware that that scam the whites got away with for centuries is about to bite them on their albino backsides big time…..it was bound to unravel and we were bound to learn that though the whites have African DNA, it is a genetic mutation and even if it was original, they had/have no right to believe they own the earth and everyone on it and that they should also own everything on it, kill, maim, steal and wholesale slaughter by wars. to have their own way, lie, cheat and spread deceit through politics and religion.

As long as the creators of this disintegrating system understand that they will no longer have free reign in Africa to continue that rein of terror, everyone will get along just fine.

Besides all of that Moneybrain is still one of my BU boos…….lol

24. MoneyB…….do you know how many poor ass countries there are in Europe, many, many……….by the way, Europe is a small ass place compared to Africa etc, even the map whites created is a total lie, check out Peter’s Map of the World, the real world map..

25. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

MB is incorrigible, and entitled to own opinion even if wrong or blinkered
    Legacy of Global Racism / White Supremacy and segregation has been inflicted worldwide accompanying slavery and colonialism and was still institutionalised 50 years ago in USA, UK and condoned in South Africa Rhodesia 25 years ago. Nowadays its is inherent in poverty, distribution of wealth, career opportunities, negative stereotyping, fears and social circles still. Anecdotes about school friends are meaningless as children have fights and get along and bond, same goes in business where colleagues are amenable although not genuine trustworthy friends.

But Black/White/Brown/Yellow/Red/Mixture distinction are nonsense and must disappear over time. Even different cultures and past grievances must be reconciled, civilised versus primitive people races tribes etc are also cultural nonsense & ignorance, respect for all is a natural rule that should be applied. There is less segregation and more integration today and racism is not as blatant as before such as race mixing is acceptable but there are still subliminal prejudices, hatred extreme views held such as scapegoating, blaming, applying negative examples to whole races, so we are only about halfway there to ideal

http://youtu.be/RQBPN8UwfpA

26. @Carib wrote
    Do you still bear the brunt of your white irish/scottish ancestry from events that occurred back in the days of settling Barbadoes? Don’t think so. …

WRONG! My cousin, sister and myself et al were educated and worked in England and ostracised, teased, discriminated against for being Bajans, for speaking like Blacks! Had to really mash up one English whitey who carried things too far!

On the other hand here in Canada I have arrived to meet clients who admittted that they thought I was Black on the phone and were surprised I was white!

My clients are from all over the Globe as are my friends! U want me to “feel bad” because I am White and come crawling/ begging for mercy because of some “system” that I benefit from? I should be sorry that Nth America is soooo RICH and I had the brains to migrate here and do well? Soon U will say that since my IQ is in the TOP 2% I should pay a special Tax to the Bdos govt for that advantage! Grow up! My father always use to say that “LIFE IS NOT FAIR!” (he left Cawmere at 13 to help raise his siblings)
    DO U seriously BELIEVE that the BLACK ELITE in BIM are FAIR? Do U not appreciate that throughout the WORLD there are privileged groups that interact based on class, colour, creed etc. I dont subscribe to such groups, Idont belong to white clubs I bulit my Wealth honestly. legally. Now U may want to think that I could not be as successful in Africa, relatively speaking, and U would be WRONG!

27. @Carib
    When U can identify my privileges please let me know, I would love to discover what I been missing!
    I know many NON Whites that have migrated to Canada and are MULTI MILLIONAIRES, were they privileged too?
    ALL were good looking? NO! They neglected the NEGATIVE NONSENSE and determined their future by relentlessly taking positive ACTION!

My advice is simple if U are ill treated anywhere for any reason MAKE the appropriate change! I was so afflicted by Tom’ Tax of 70% on a meagre Bonus so bye bye Bdos! I noticed more crime in Bim so bye bye Bdos! U are responsible for your success! Your son seems a clever chap, if the French ill treat you TAKE ACTION move to TO! I have been discriminated against so—I GET EVEN and use that as FUEL to be very successful!
    NOBODY in Canada met me at the Airport in Canada on Immigration and gave me anything! Refugees are helped though!

So while it is WRONG for Black people to be discriminated against I can only be held to account for my behavior towards others.

MB you Whitey are CONDEMNED for being White and NOT staying in Bim to be TAXED UNMERCIFULLY to pay off some PHANTOM debt to the peeps who NEVER spent a day in slavery! LOL

I have done NOTHING WRONG and conducted myself HONORABLY!

28. @WW
    Pity that the White System will become the Creamy/ yellow System soon and I dont anticipate any increased advantages for Blacks as a result. Indeed, there are many more Whites that would stand up to help darker peeps than the Creamies who have NO history whatsoever with black peeps and will run ROUGHSHOD over ALL of us when it suits them! I have seen that evidence, with my Baby Blues, they way Phillipino Maids are treated in the Far East!

My advice to all Westerners is to unite!
    WW wrote
    African DNA, it is a genetic mutation and even if it was original, they had/have no right to believe they own the earth and everyone on it and that they should also own everything on it, kill, maim, steal and wholesale slaughter by wars. to have their own way, lie, cheat and spread deceit through politics and religion.

NONSENSE—-ALL peoples fight among themselves and with others Whiteys biggest crime—-WINNING! If Hannibal and Carthage had defeated Rome and the rest of Europe what would U be saying? If the Arab INVADERS had won and kept MORE of Europe what then??? If Genghis Khan had NOT had to return home on his father’s death we may ALL be speaking MONGOLIAN and what then? WINNING is a BIATCH!
    When the Barbary Pirates from Nth Africa were RAPING and PILLAGING as far North as Iceland, who was caring about Whitey then????????
    ACQUAINT yourself with Global History and U will find ALL HUMANS have the propensity to be MOFOS!

WW wrote
    As long as the creators of this disintegrating system understand that they will no longer have free reign in Africa to continue that rein of terror, everyone will get along just fine.
    WRONG. The reign of terror in Africa is being mainly conducted by Africans for years, maybe the Chinese will be next to do so!

29. @EASY wrote
    There is less segregation and more integration today and racism is not as blatant as before such as race mixing is acceptable but there are still subliminal prejudices, hatred extreme views held such as scapegoating, blaming, applying negative examples to whole races, so we are only about halfway there to ideal

AGREED!

When wunna going STOP CONDEMNING ALL WHITEYS then?

30. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Money Craven
    I’m only condemning arrogant stuck up ones with stink attitude like you hoo

31. @EASY
    U hate it when I tear your BS nonsense in shreds!
    U would like me to ROLL over and play dead BUT that will never happen!
    There are always multiple perspectives and INTELLIGENT people do much thinking as a CLOSED MIND gets U nowhere!

Wunna dont like the INCONVENIENCE that lessons of WORLD HISTORY ILLUCIDATES!

ALL HUMANS HAVE THE PROPENSITY to DISCRIMINATE, to HATE, to LOVE etc it has absolutely nothing to do with one racial group!

If HANNIBAL had been in charge it may be that no whites would exist!

Let me hear U peeps moan and groan about that!

BUT MB it is okay when we have the advantage! When we dominate in the 100 Metres we are ashamed? When we say that we are SUPERIOR to Whitey in various ways that is OKAY! We are better singers, sports people everything in fact! That is not racial that is factual??????

JOKERS! Humans behave the SAME regardless of RACE! They are HYPOCRITS, THIEVES etc., good/ bad!

32. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Money
    you can off my dick now
    I hate smart arses & show offs like yourself

I don’t think you ever got better of me in any petty argument or discussion
    I just make some points that I think of and tend to avoid reading & replying to others. You are a real terrier snapping away barking like a big dog and probably really do think you win all the petty points you make, which are illogical by the way (indians or blacks looking down on dark skin means no such thing as white racism etc)

33. @EASY
    U dont read because you are DISRESPECTFUL of others POV!

U wrote:
    You are a real terrier snapping away barking like a big dog and probably really do think you win all the petty points you make, which are illogical by the way (indians or blacks looking down on dark skin means no such thing as white racism etc)

I NEVER EVER concluded that there is NO WHITE RACISM! BUT since you have already confessed U dont read everything it is not surprising!

The truth is U dont like anyone CONTRADICTING YOUR FIXED BELIEFS!

MB is supposed to agree with your POV and grovel!

Easy wrote:
    you can off my dick now

What does that mean CUT OFF your Dick?, why on Earth would I want to even look at it far less touch it or CUT it? SICK lil mind!

EASY wrote:
    I hate smart arses & show offs like yourself

All losers feel that way! That is also HUMAN, has no race!

34. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Moany Baloney
    You are going into spam. Replying / arguing is still a form of connection

http://youtu.be/_rak05gQpRg

35. @EASY
    SPAM better than SCAM!
    Who gives a RODENTS RECTUM! YOUR HEAD HARD TO RAHTEEEEED!

36. @MoneyBrain

Sometimes you go off track.

Nobody said anything about not being able to be successful where ever on this earth. My parents left Bim for opportunity in Canada and prospered. So it can be and has been done. That has nothing to do with acknowledging an unjust system and then striving to dismantle it.

Whatever is said you are going to deny your privileges so…leave it alone and carry on with your transparent self.

37. @Carib
    All racial Groups DISCRIMINATE against others based on RACE and other variables. eg Whites cant Jump/ Dance and sometimes there is truth to the stereotyping! My point— it is wrong regardless of which group does that!

Is a black guy who is called NOIR by white Frenchies any different to a white boy in Bim called names–pinky, papsy, et al??????????????????

U appear to be arguing that my success is due to be being White in a white majority country and I am saying in my case NO!

38. Money said:
    WRONG. The reign of terror in Africa is being mainly conducted by Africans for years, maybe the Chinese will be next to do so!

There is a gang of muslims who terrorize several countries in Africa and have been for centuries, the janjaweed, real scum of the earth and black as well, should be destroyed for their crimes, they still enslave Africans, sell them, granted things have not changed, but whites should not be allowed to continue to do so, several years ago some French criminals went into an African country and kidnapped several children to enslave them in France, that was this decade, unfortunately the African leaders/weak useless politicians were not strong enough to jail the scum in African and lowlife Sarkozy at the time said they would be jailed in France instead so deport them to France, think they got a couple years…….

would you feel better if the whites were still allowed to terrorize the Congo and most of the African countries and why would you, so they can continue for centuries more to pretend they are superior and everyone else inferior while they rub the faces of Africans in the wealth they stole from Africa and committing daily crimes against black victims, it has to be stopped one scumbag at a time.

MoneyB…….do you think things could be worse under the Chinese, look around you, all i see across Canada are chinese, hell there is even a whole mall of stores belong to them i believe i saw that around Scarborough year before……..the Chinese know they are being watched, i doubt they would pull anything on other groups of people or the blatant criminal acts whites have pulled for centuries, they are even trying to stop the enslavement of their own people in China……regardless the reason. No group of people including the white group should ever be allowed to get away with and enrich themselves using inhumane and unspeakable crimes.

39. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Man from U.N.C.L.E.
    Illya Kuryakin
    http://youtu.be/aG8-GjM4-Z0

Money
    my penny’s worth
    You might think commenting is a gladiatorial battle
    or a school debate competition with chosen winner
    and your comments are perceptive brilliant winners
    but at the other end of the line they seem droll
    and boring
    and you seem boarish
    to me anyhow

it’s like trying to reason with an american
    frustrating

40. enuff of this sh ..t talk,,MB go cut yuh friggin lawn///////

41. WW wrote
    No group of people including the white group should ever be allowed to get away with and enrich themselves using inhumane and unspeakable crimes.

100% AGREED!

In Africa those bloody CORRUPT CRIMINALS running the Congo, Nigeria Burkina et al should be ASHAMED to RAPE the rahteeed country.
    As U said the dark Arabs in Sudan who enslave the black peeps should be DEALT with with great prejudice!

42. @WW
    Mao’s bunch murdered 70 MN of their own Chinese so the propensity to become viscous to other Races is obvious! China is getting greedy in ASIA fighting over little islands far less. You did not see how the lil scrap with Japan resulted in Jap cars in China being mashed up and burnt on the streets! The Chinese in Canada are slightly different BUT Black and White people here who have interaction with those from HK/ Taiwan are NOT IMPRESSED! These are really ARROGANT types.

Dont Whites fight each other/ blacks likewise?

Humans are ANIMALS! Indeed the MOST DANGEROUS ANIMALS on Earth!

43. MoneyB…….AC can’t understand the debate……lol

44. @Moneybrain,

Thou doth protest too much.

You claim to be a non racist white BajanCanadian millionaire.

We believe you.

45. @Hants
    THANKS for the vote of confidence!

46. @ac / WW
    I have people to cut the lawn! But the wife aint provide no exercise since yesterday, HEY WIFEY upstairs NOW! I is a Bajan man, deed and fate! lol

47. what i do understand that two or three degenerates …keep regurgitating the same thing a million times over,,,,,and to you welll,,welll ,,,,,,,u can help mb pull the weeds,,,,,two wunna like wunna were husband and wife in a past life ,,with nufffffff unfinished business to resolve,,,,,,,,,,,