8 responses to “Reparations due: How the white man tricked us”

1. AS A BOLANITE, ASHKENAZ, PALESKIN PROPONENT OF ETHNOKAKALOGICAL MADNESS – DR. WISE CONTINUES HIS LECTURES AROUND #AMERIKKKA & AROUND THE WORLD – ONE WONDERS WHO IS REALLY LISTENING ANYMORE

Don’t get me wrong: I respect #DrTimWise for his scholarship & have often cited & posited his position on the whole lurid debacle of so-called “RACE-RELATIONS”!!!

Sadly, the more things change – the more they stay the same!!!

A lotta’ #PaleskinFolks cannot handle his epistemological stance as he is 2 plain & oftentimes 2 “RAW” as a very knowledgeable academic!!!

Within the “AFROCENTRIC” camp, he is seen as an “ALLY” but to the “CAUCASOID” faction, he is a “SELL-OUT”!!!

The notion of “FAIR & BALANCED” are mere expressions of tokenized verbiage that means precious little in a world “ORDER” that is losing its grip “RAPIDLY” over the “COLONIZED STATE” of the “BLACK MIND”; “BLACK RESOURCES IN AFRIKA” & the “RIGHT 2 COMPLETE SELF-DETERMINATION” by any means necessary!!!

All these are “DANGEROUS” precedents – for the day the Black man controls his own compass, raises his own masks & sails his own vessel – the destiny of the “RACE” will be assured!!!

FOR THE CAUCASOID KNOWS WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND (no matter how long it takes)

Whether “REPARATIONS” come willingly or “VIA ARMIS” is immaterial – “NO DEBT GOES UNPAID”; no matter how much time it takes!!!

I have asked the “MISSES” for time “OUT” to go to the Conference on Sept 7th in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, to film & see what the “DIASPORIC AFRO-CARIBBEAN HEADS” come up with & to see if it will be just another “TALK-SHOP” – where folks show off their “GLAD RAGS”; eating & drinking the finest & have their aids “SHOP TILL THEY DROP”!!!

Will anything change without “REVOLUTION” – time will tell…

#LetsSeeWhereItAllGoes

#ImDone

2. So what is new?
    The albino-centric rich folks now simply employ black politicians – instead of the poor white overseers.
    Wunna thought it was a coincidence that Bajan taxpayers have been funding certain types of ‘elites’ in the MILLIONS, via questionable contracts, projects, consultancies and scams…

What a place nuh!!

3. Reparations due: How the white man tricked us

slave

I did watch the video for the sole purpose of seeing the word ‘reparations’ coming from the mouth of a white man, but it was not mentioned in this clip which I knew would be the case same as it ever was…

Never the less it is good to see white folks chat about the Race Ism MO to justify their wickedness to the human race

Blacks were ignored ..
    Slaves were ignored ..
    when talking about racism and slavery in colonialist capitalism ..
    but white faces were listened to like Quakers, and MacPherson inquiry to address institutional bias and corruption at it’s roots in Government and Parliament, as if they did not know and were unaware of it ..
    The way things are is not the way things should be selah

a pause
    raise voices in praise or make the instruments louder

Kilimanjaro, Wake Up Call, Rejoice Jah Jah Children, Give Praises

4. So what is new?
    The albino-centric rich folks now simply employ black politicians – instead of the poor white overseers.

xxxxxxxxxx

NAILED IT.

ADD ALSO A SO CALLED EDUCATION SYSTEM STILL ROOTED IN COLONIAL TIMES THAT HAS NEVER EDUCATED IT’S LOCAL BLACK POPULATION ABOUT SLAVERY AND GIVE THEM REAL KNOWLEDGE TO EMPOWER THEMSELVES FOR THE MAJORITY.

THE PICTURE ON THE BLOG POST SAYS MORE THAN ANY HISTORY BOOK I READ IN SCHOOL AS A CHILD AND HAS NOT CHANGED IN 2025 ON THE 2X3 ISLAND.

5. The first African slave was a king. He was abducted off the coast of East Africa by a Portuguese explorer. This king pleaded. He bargained. He promised that if he were returned, the following year he would provide ten people in exchange for his freedom. He was released. The following year the same explorer landed in the same area, and ten people were led to the shore and presented to him. The next year, over 100 slaves were returned to Europe. And the next year, they wanted more. And the next year, and the next year, and the next year. It is said that you could walk from Africa to America on the backs of her stolen children and never would a boot get wet. Would slavery have existed without this bargain? Perhaps the question should be, “would the bargain have existed without the desire for a slave?”

6. @555DUB*

“PERHAPS” the question should be, “would the bargain have existed without the desire for a slave???”

#ReadYourBibleBigGuy

PRAY TELL, IF DEUT. 28 DOES NOT EXPLICITLY SPEAK TO THE BLACK ISRAELITE CONDITION – ELUCIDATED 4,500 YEARS BEFORE IT EVEN HAPPENED – THEN WHERE IS ITS FULFILLMENT??? AND, WHAT OTHER NATION OF PEOPLES ON THE EARTH HAVE EVEN PARTIALLY FULFILLED TO THE VERY LETTER ALL THAT IS WRITTEN THEREIN???

If that is not “UNIMPEACHABLE” evidence – then folks can continue 2 live on that marooned island called “DENIAL”!!!

7. Time Boom X De Devil Dead

Violence Meets a Violent End
    Tomorrow is 19th June also known as Juneteenth where parties and proclamations are made across the diaspora as a celebration marking the end of slavery,
    but as any wise headucated X-slave would tell you, the 500 year old slavery story did not end in History and still will be completed in the future when minds are liberated and woke to their spiritual potential like peeling an onion layer by layer and it’s empty of all the bullshit and back to the start of everything.

Peeling an Onion
    But what does it mean the first layer is the movement, peeling off the onion you start doing it, the second layer you realise the circle of corruption then you need to relax it which means your consciousness breaks out your subconcious and you are aware of it, however another level peel the onion layer by layer you are working on it everyday and suddenly you realise you are closer and closer to Wuwei emptiness and then you’re physically let get of everything you’re relaxed already and then you peel off the body and now your mind you cannot see it so it’s empty it’s called Wu it’s empty invisible it is there but it looks like it’s empty but it’s not because it consists of air oxygen breath of universe god and everything else in other words it’s empty but it’s not without anything it is entry with a lot of energy in Qigong we call it the Qi and then the Qi connects with the heaven when we breathe this air this atmosphere is called the heaven and then the earth deep inside the earth Qi earth and heaven become one hanging on there as the whole earth is suspended in space total relax and the attract to the sun and then of course the milky way and then the galaxies and so far is all working in unison in release and absorb is the pulsation of energy the whole universe is alive and we are only like the cells of the whole organism and then we can breathe in and out as one we can imagine that if you think the universe we think it’s life so when you close your eyes it’s six sense we are become one so we are aware that everything is connected that’s what the Dao begets one chapter 42 so we are not isolated but our self or the self of ego isolate but when we dissolve self or ego then we become everything else and become the whole universe but remember even philosophically you understand it but then you are practicing it so within half an hour the release absorb of all the six direction you are actually are one with the cosmic and the dissolve yourself the onion you peel all the layers of the onion and now the core become white emptiness but it’s not empty it’s the body and mind the spirit become one and the universe become one and the healing occur that means we return to the original shape that’s what we are supposed to be healthy creative full of love full of gratitude in our life that is follow the flow of Dao

The Way gave birth to one.

One gave birth to two.

Two gave birth to three.

Three gave birth to all things.

All things carry yin and embrace yang.

They reach harmony by blending with the vital breath.

What people loathe the most

Is to be orphaned, desolate, unworthy.

But this is what princes and kings call themselves.

Sometimes gain comes from losing,

And sometimes loss comes from gaining.

What others have taught, I also teach:

The forceful and violent will not die from natural causes.

This will be my chief doctrine.

De Devil Dead, Devil Dead Out, Exercising, Time Conquer

8. Hoad’s Nation article continues to attract criticism. He could have crafted it differently. The blogmaster is certain he is not a racist.

Moving away from the colonial mindset

There was an article written two Fridays ago, which has made the members of the slave owning plantocracy smile in their graves.

They are telling themselves from the great beyond, “Yes! We still got them good”. The article may have brought smiles to the accountants of Nation’s “editorialocracy”, as the writer calls them. Because controversy sells.

The article of Friday, June 13, has surely been controversial. Imagine a newspaper in Israel publishing an article celebrating the Nazi mindset.

Imagine there being an article in a South African newspaper yearning for the good ole days of apartheid. Shocking to think right?

Well, in 2025 Barbados, someone could get an article published where they celebrate the virtues of the “old colonial mindset”, and then contrast it with the African mindset, which they go on to characterise as lazy, deceitful and tiefin. They probably did not consciously intend to echo the racist stereotypes that were used to justify African enslavement.

It probably just slipped out of their subconscious inside voice.

As that famous defender and promoter of Africa, Bob Marley once sang, “400 years of slavery is not wiped away so easily.” It lingers in all of us in some way. But to see a Barbadian embrace their inner coloniser so heartily and publicly?

That was wild. In this age where attention is currency, they probably just wanted some cheap attention. It worked, or maybe backfired. Because there were other points in the article concerning real issues in Barbados.

But choosing to blame them all on the move away from colonialism spoke loudest. It was an unintentional testimony to the depth of colonial education and brainwashing still having an effect today.

It may not have been the intent to be racist and reproduce white supremacist tropes. However, the argument that white England is superior to black Africa and that if we were more like White England and less like Black Africa, we would be better off, is not only incorrect, it appears quite racially charged, to speak delicately. Would the author have the humility and intellectual honesty to see this? I wonder.

In the article, it was highlighted that “without African participation there would be no slave trade,” and the whole story should be told. However, several times in this newspaper, contributors have discussed the whole story of African involvement in the slave trade, with all its nuance and complexities. But the whole story does not seem to interest those primarily interested in absolving colonisers and promoting the false idea of the moral superiority of England over Africa.

Intellectual honesty would get in the way of the simplistic, half story some seem to prefer.

It is true that there were blacks who collaborated with the colonisers, just as there were native American collaborators and Jew collaborators with Nazis. Just like there are Bajans today who share in and defend the article’s colonialphilia. There are also those who will, with all good intentions, overlook the more ridiculous assertions in the article, preferring to focus on the assessment of current trends in Barbadian society. To those latter people, (caw I ain know wuh tuh say bout de ress) consider this.

Despite the author’s obvious passion, he is easily proven wrong.

England is experiencing some of the same problems Barbados is experiencing if not worse. There are African nations which are arguably doing better than Barbados in many ways.

In Jamaica, the country in the region with one of the highest murder rates, the Maroon community of Accompong, arguably the most continental African culture in the region, has one of the lowest murder rates. If the author of the article and those who think like him are interested in truth in the least, these things should be considered. If he is as enamoured with fellow columnist Michelle Russell, as he is with colonialism then maybe, only she can explain to him that the problem is not that we moved farther from England.

It is more likely that African and Caribbean nations have not moved away from the colonial mindset fast and far enough.

Adrian Green is a communications specialist.

Email Adriangreen14@gmail.com