Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. now

2. Civilians will always be casualties of war but usually it is collateral rather than orchestrated.

Agree with your last comment Bush Tea, there is a red line that comes eventually and the status quo is challenged.

3. Actually, MoneyBrain’s lucidly stated position is that in a Chess game one uses ALL of your resources cohesively to attain the proper Objectives ie to have a much better life for your people. This is based on the Greatest Military/ Political Strategy of Sun Tzu, the Chinese Philosopher:

He who knows when he can fight and when he cannot, will be victorious.

For to win one hundred victories in one hundred battles is not the acme of skill. To subdue the enemy without fighting is the acme of skill.

Invincibility lies in the defence; the possibility of victory in the attack.

Do U fellas want anymore lashes? lol He also said to be MERCIFUL!

4. Yuh tek a long time to respond, Google we’ll say.

5. I mmuussssse learning from U!

Some of us have serious MoneyBrain careers to pursue! This blog is only for FUN!

6. GOD IS ON THE THRONE
    HIS PROPHESIES WILL STAND

THESE BATTLES WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THE FALSE PEACE THAT WILL BE BROKERED BY ANTICHRIST

ANTICHRIST WILL BREAK HIS PROMISES IN THE MIDST OF THE SEVEN YEARS OF THE TREATY

ALL OF THE ARMIES OF THE WORLD WILL COME UP TO FIGHT ISRAEL AT JERUSALEM

THEN ALL THE JUNK THAT YOU PEOPLE RANTING AND RAVING BOUT WILL COME TO NAUGHT

THE “CHALLENGERS” WILL SEE THEN

HOW I LOOK FORWARD TO THAT DAY

NO DUMMY WILL BE RULING THEN

7. @Moneybrain

The Palestinans have realised for a long time it will not win with Israel, not at the table of diplomacy or on the battlefield. They are prepared to die for the cause anyway and this is why Israel will have to suffer the terror of attacks once they are around.

Life!

8. this is why Israel will have to suffer the terror of attacks once they are around.
    AND THIS IS WHY WE WILL SEE THE MORBID PHOTOS OF SLAIN PALESTINIANS ON OUR TVS

DOS NOT MAKE SENSE

BUT THATS LIFE!………….OR IS IT DEATH AND PLAIN STUPIDITY?

IT IS HARD TO KICK AGAINST THE PRICKS

9. @David
    This is a very dangerous family squabble which none of us will solve. The poor Palestinians have been invaded, raped and pillaged for thousands of years just like the Jews would have been if they had stuck around for the recent 1850 years. Both groups should appreciate the others situation and not fight over a bloody desert but just maybe GP is correct it is pre-ordained.

10. @Moneybrain

It started as a family squabble BUT geopolitics has added to the complexity of the problem. it is a lose lose situation, we have to live with it and the tribulation it brings.

11. CAREFUL MB
    FOLK ON BU DONT TAKE GOD SERIOUSLY NOR DO THEY UNDERSTAND THE BOOK OF FABLES THAT THEY HAVE NOT STUDIED

AROUND HERE GP CANT POSSIBLY KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT EVEN A FEW THINGSHE MUST BE CHALLENGED AND MOCKED LOL AND CALLED NAMES

12. @GP
    We spent a lifetime as a ‘measurer of information’. Google hardly qualifies as robust or rigorous enough to inform a debate.

13. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

https://soundcloud.com/mary-gauthier/i-got-your-6-by-mary-gauthier-with-meghan-counihan-britney-pfad

For a soldier, facing forward, straight ahead, is always 12 o’clock. 6 o’clock, then, is always behind her/him. 6 o’clock is vulnerable, no one can see behind. I wrote this with 2 US women soldiers. They has each other’s 6.

6 clock’s always behind you
    6 o’clock on the battlefield
    6 o’clock is black as gun smoke
    At 6 o’clock our deal is sealed

No need to talk or testify
    Just keep your story tucked inside
    No a savior on a crucifix
    Look in my eyes I got your 6

6 o’clock the world falls silent
    The choking guilt, a ball and chain
    6 o’clock the breath goes sour
    At 6 o’clock I’ll hold your pain

No need to talk or testify
    Just keep your story tucked inside
    No a savior on a crucifix
    Look in my eyes I got your 6
    At 6 o’clock I will defend you
    At 6 o’clock just call my name
    At 6 o’clock I’d die for you
    And I know you’d do the same

6 o’clock’s always behind you
    6 o’clock on a battlefield
    6 o’clock is black as gun smoke
    At 6 o’clock our deal is sealed

14. These kinds of miracles were also witnessed in other Defensive wars that Israel fought itself in and from the Arab, Islamic HATERS of Israel.

STOP MESSING WITH ISRAEL!

‘HAND OF GOD SENT MISSILE INTO SEA’
    Iron Dome operator: ‘I witnessed this miracle with my own eyes’

Published: 3 hours ago
    author-image JOE KOVACS About | Email | Archive

” Israel’s Iron Dome missile-defense system is fired to intercept enemy rockets Israel’s Iron Dome missile-defense system is fired to intercept enemy rockets”

“More claims of divine intervention are being reported in the ongoing conflict between Israel and Hamas, with an operator of Israel’s Iron Dome missile-defense system saying he personally witnessed “the hand of God” diverting an incoming rocket out of harm’s way.”

Israel Today translated a report from a Hebrew-language news site, which noted the Iron Dome battery failed three times to intercept an incoming rocket headed toward Tel Aviv last week.

The commander recalled: “A missile was fired from Gaza. Iron Dome precisely calculated [its trajectory]. We know where these missiles are going to land down to a radius of 200 meters. This particular missile was going to hit either the Azrieli Towers, the Kirya (Israel’s equivalent of the Pentagon) or [a central Tel Aviv railway station]. Hundreds could have died.”

“We fired the first [interceptor]. It missed. Second [interceptor]. It missed. This is very rare. I was in shock. At this point we had just four seconds until the missile lands. We had already notified emergency services to converge on the target location and had warned of a mass-casualty incident.”

Is God actually fighting for Israel in this conflict? Sound off in the WND Poll.

“Suddenly, Iron Dome (which calculates wind speeds, among other things) shows a major wind coming from the east, a strong wind that … sends the missile into the sea. We were all stunned. I stood up and shouted, ‘There is a God!’

“I witnessed this miracle with my own eyes. It was not told or reported to me. I saw the hand of God send that missile into the sea.”

Modern-day Israel is truly a divine wonder of the current age. Get the DVD series that shows how it survives “Against All Odds.”

“The commander’s account is reminiscent of a recent newspaper headline which trumpeted the possibility of supernatural protection.”

God-changes-path-of-rockets-jewish-telegraph-600

“Their God changes the path of our rockets in mid-air, said a terrorist,” was the headline in the July 18 edition of the Jewish Telegraph.

“It was a partial quote from Barbara Ordman, who lives in Ma’ale Adumim on the West Bank.”

Her exact quotation was: “As one of the terrorists from Gaza was reported to say when asked why they couldn’t aim their rockets more effectively: “We do aim them, but their God changes their path in mid-air.”

“She opened her piece by noting: “In October 1956, [Israeli Prime Minister] David Ben Gurion was interviewed by CBS. He stated: ‘In Israel, in order to be a realist, you must believe in miracles.’”

“It argues that we must not desist from our obligations and must not wait for miraculous intervention from the Supernatural,” she wrote.

“Meanwhile, the Times of Israel reported a senior officer in Israel’s army said divine miracles protected his soldiers during fighting in the Gaza Strip.”

“Givati Brigade commander Col. Ofer Winter told the weekly publication Mishpacha that he “witnessed a miraculous occurrence, the likes of which he had never seen before during his military career.”

“Winter indicated a predawn raid intended to use darkness as cover was delayed, forcing the soldiers to move toward their objective as sunrise was approaching.”

“With the troops in danger of being exposed at daybreak, Winter explained how heavy fog quickly descended to shroud their movements until their mission was accomplished.”

“Suddenly a cloud protected us,” he said, referring to clouds the Bible says guided the ancient Israelites as they wandered in the desert. “Clouds of glory.”

“Winter said only when the soldiers were in a secure position, the fog finally lifted.”

“It really was a fulfillment of the verse ‘For the Lord your God is the one who goes with you to give you victory,’” he said, quoting Deuteronomy 20:4.

“Why does the Bible say believers will sit on the throne of Jesus Christ and judge angels? Find out in your personally autographed copy of “The Divine Secret” by Joe Kovacs right now, or get autographed copies of both “The Divine Secret” and the classic “Shocked by the Bible” bundled together!”

“The Times of Israel notes Winter made headlines over an official letter he sent to battalion and company commanders July 9, telling his subordinates that “history has chosen us to spearhead the fighting (against) the terrorist ‘Gazan’ enemy which abuses, blasphemes and curses the God of Israel’s (defense) forces.”

“The dispatch came under fire from some, since it portrayed the Operation Protective Edge as a religious war against non-Jews. The Israeli government’s stated aim is to stop rocket attacks at Israel and destroy a network of tunnels dug under the border from Gaza used to launch terror attacks inside Israeli territory.”

In his interview with Mishpacha, Winter defended his message, saying everyone finds God when in combat.

“Anyone who attacked me for the letter apparently has only seen weapons in pictures, was never in combat, and doesn’t know what fighting spirit is,” he said, revealing that before going into action his custom was to recite the blessing with which the ancient Israelite priests would bless the army before it went to war.”

“When a person is in a life-threatening situation he connects with his deepest internal truths, and when that happens, even the biggest atheist meets God,” he said, claiming soldiers see so many miracles, “it is hard not to believe [in God].”

Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2014/08/hand-of-god-sent-missile-into-sea/#TkewoEiTwQSAQxQS.99

15. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

There are no nut jobs on BU
    The World is coming to an end

It shall be
    Lightning, Earthquake & Thunder
    It shall devour you
    The Lord is coming again with
    Water, Brimstone & Fire
    Judgement is coming again
    For every man on this land

http://youtu.be/p5SsopRcHdQ

16. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Palestinians have done whole world a massive favour as USA and UK have been proven to be fake hypocrite warmongers with no moral say
    white scum me say
    http://youtu.be/FHpBmezkZ28

17. listen to how Israeli military officials points their fingers at america foreign policy because the USA state dept dares to criticize Israeli excessive force
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….In describing its military action publicly, Israeli officials have compared it use of force to U.S. military actions against terrorism.
    U.S. anti-terror tactics in recent years have included drone strikes, which Obama has increased in Pakistan and Yemen. Hundreds of civilians, including children, have been killed.

18. Glad to see that isreal took the offensive and withdraw ..with growing public disapproval and Usa crticism ..they ran the risk of isolation and further damge of their. credibity on the international stage.

19. lemuel | August 5, 2014 at 8:48 AM |

These wars shall give time and place for the rapid spread of Ebola and other diseases.
    ……………………………………………………………………………………….
    On the contrary they may cause the military scientist to come up with quick solutions, if the disease is reducing significant numbers in the rank.

20. HAND OF GOD SENT MISSILE INTO SEA’
    Iron Dome operator: ‘I witnessed this miracle with my own eyes’
    …………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Like the Saturday morning some years ago on the East/ West German border when a RAF fighter jet on patrol developed problems and the pilot baled out while the plane was on a crash landing course inside West Germany. To the pilots horror the top secret plane suddenly changed direction and was heading for the Soviet controlled East Germany. Other RAF fighter planes were scrambled to shoot down the aircraft before it reached the Communist side. But before a shot was fired at it , the plane again changed direction and finally crash landed in West Germany.
    We have all seen the bumper sticker ” God is my co-pilot.” Perhaps this doomed plane had two Co-Pilots, God trying to keep it in West Germany and Satan snatching the controls to keep to send it into East Germany.

21. these are the kind of stories that one ever read in main stream media, one that protest the disgust and anguish of innocent lives caught up in a war.

http://www.dailykos.com/story/2014/08/02/1318533/-5-Countries-With-Moral-Backbone-Withdraw-Envoys-From-Israel#

22. We have been here before but let us hope and pray Israel and Hamas can change position after the futility of the last 30 days, we doubt for reasons expressed in earlier blogs.

23. Could anyone want to hear IT PLAINER that THIS?

The LIBERATION of Palestine (the State of Israel) MEANS the DESTRUCTION of the Nation of Israel, plain and simple; this has ALWAYS being the objective of the Arab/Islamic nations from 1948, to UTTERLY DESTROY, ANNIHILATE the state of Israel.

And Israel must exercise so-called moral equivalence in dealing with an EVIL, demonized ENEMY, whose sole INTENT is to DESTROY Israel and all Jews from the face of the earth!

Fatah: ‘Two-State Solution Is Dead, Time for Armed Conflict’

Fatah official on TV calls for ‘historic solution’ of armed struggle; claims all of Israel is ‘Palestine.’

By Ari Yashar
    First Publish: 4/30/2014, 10:07 AM

Palestinian Authority (PA) Chairman Mahmoud Abbas’s Fatah faction espouses the same ideology of destroying Israel as Hamas, with which it signed a unity deal last Wednesday, according to newly revealed video segments of a senior Fatah official.

Fatah Central Committee member Tawfiq Tirawi last week posted a video to YouTube of his comments from a pro-terrorist ceremony in Gaza. In his speech mere days before the unity deal, Tirawi said Gaza “will return to the bosom of legitimacy.”

Tirawi added “the homeland…is…all of Palestine, from its [Jordan] River to its [Mediterranean] Sea,” describing a map that effectively wipes out the Jewish state. Palestinian Media Watch translated the video.

No doubts were left regarding Tirawi’s designs to replace Israel with “Palestine,” as he said: “Palestine – Gaza is part of it; the (West) Bank is part of it; and it is Haifa, Yafo, Akko, and it is all of Palestine, which will be an independent state for us, Allah willing.”

It is worth noting that the three cities mentioned are on the Mediterranean coast, and not on territory adjoining the 1949 Armistice lines.

Tirawi’s remarks were made in Gaza’s Khan Yunis during a ceremony for two terrorists imprisoned in Israel; one of them, Diya al-Agha, is serving a life sentence for beating an IDF soldier to death with a shovel in Gaza in 1992.

“Two-state is over, it’s time for armed conflict”

The senior Fatah official made similar statements in the beginning of April on terrorist organization Hezbollah’s Al-Manar TV.

There, he stated “the two-state solution does not exist. The two-state solution is over. We must return to the option of one Palestine from the [Jordan] River to the [Mediterranean] Sea.”

Tirawi added “Palestinians, Palestinian leadership, listen to me: The only solution before us is the historic solution presented by Fatah in 1968.”

The reference to 1968 constitutes a clear call for Israel’s destruction through armed conflict.

The Palestine Liberation Organization (PLO) charter of 1968 calls for “armed struggle” or “armed revolution” nine times, declaring “armed struggle is the only way to liberate Palestine,” and calling on local Arabs to “be prepared for the armed struggle.”

Following the charter, the PLO and Fatah were defined internationally as terror organizations, a status which was removed during the 1993 Oslo Accords process.

Tirawi in late March said in Jericho that Fatah has “not cast down the rifle and has not let go of the rifle. The rifle is here!” He added that peace talks are only “one of the methods of struggle. But the rifle is here, and it can burst forth at any moment.”

PLO goals and definition of Israel

The original PLO Charter of 1964 also called for the “liberation of Palestine,” meaning the destruction of Israel, but added that the PLO does not seek sovereignty over Judea, Samaria or Gaza, which were under Jordanian occupation at the time. That additional demand for sovereignty was added to the updated charter in 1968, after the Six Day War when those areas came under Israeli control.

Also worth noting is the 1968 charter’s definition of Israel as “the instrument” of Zionism, which is called “a political movement organically associated with international imperialism and antagonistic to all action for liberation and to progressive movements in the world. It is racist and fanatic in its nature, aggressive, expansionist, and colonial in its aims, and fascist in its methods.”

24. Isreal has a right to defend itself rings shallow ….netanyuah..hawkish approach came dangerously closed to the edge of israel losing alot of support. this my way or the highway miltarist form of defense would only be palatable to a few..as the rest of the world counts and recoils with anguish the innoncent lives lost

25. Isreal has a right to defend itself rings shallow ….netanyuah..hawkish approach came dangerously closed to the edge of israel losing alot of support. this my way or the highway miltarist form of defense would only be palatable to a few..as the rest of the world. counts and recoils with anguish the innocent lives lost

26. @ac
    What about Hamas, Fatah, Iran’s et al approach,” push Israel into the Sea”.

What a charitable position!
    What about them NOT wanting to meet with Israel!

Do U know that EGYPT has stopped Hamas from crossing Egypt’s border with Gaza????????????????????? WHY???? Egypt is pisssed with Hamas!

27. mb
    RE
    What about them NOT wanting to meet with Israel!

Do U know that EGYPT has stopped Hamas from crossing Egypt’s border with Gaza????????????????????? WHY???? Egypt is pisssed with Hamas!

jesus once said to his detractors JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT ACCORDING TO THE APPEARANCE that is to say YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE A MATTER PROPERLY WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS!

EVERYTIME THAT YOU FAIL TO ARGUE OR SETTLE A MATTER CONTRARY TO THIS PRINCIPLE YOU WILL BE DOING SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTE! ah lie

28. @GP
    Exactly! Check my quotes from SunTzu the Chinese philospher.
    Check back Aug 5th 11.53am scroll north on this page

29. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

I know which Countries Propaganda and Lies to Accept and Reject
    USA, Israel and UK are not on my list to Accept ever again

http://youtu.be/2jJa9vpJJBg

30. Easy Squeeze (aka Mr Charmin)
    Your list is exceedingly short!

My view is that I DONT believe any Pol or Govt, they must work very hard to prove themselves! Which is almost impossible!

U like to refuse my warnings about racism from Asia but do you know that the Japanese were taught in Primary school to HATE Chinese and regard them as lower than PIGS! Even today it is almost totally impossible to immigrate to Japan! Now given that the peeps we call Japs are NOT the indigenous population of those islands but moved there from China 2000 yrs ago and yet they hate the Chinese who most people can NOT distinguish from them anyhow, how likely is it that they would easily NOT be racial towards Black peeps??????????????????? White peeps too? Indians???

Some on here berate me for saying that the Nukes should have been dropped on Japan. But do they know that int he defence of the small southern Japan island of Okinawa 230,000 DIED. Can U imagine how many people would have died in taking the main islands. The Japs in Okinawa even killed their own mothers and sisters because Jap Govt propaganda told them how bad the Americans et al would treat them!

Hiroshima did not bring surrender! It took that, the Russians declaring War on Japan and Nagasaki all in the same week to convince the Japs that they MUST surrender! Previously the Allies had been fire bombing the hell out of Tokyo, Osaka etc.

White English speaking elites are not perfect by any means, it is TOTAL FOLLY to blindly assume that the grass is greener elsewhere.

31. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

It’s my list..

Israel is same apartheid racist segregated state as South Africa Rhodesia UK and USA were & implemented by same pasty faced devils disgraces cursing sun burned races with pretty faces
    http://youtu.be/9sLVd4-2cnc

32. IT IS A SHORT LIST!

In life it is critical to know not only the obvious enemies!

Stubborness is a big personal ENEMY that can effect U!

No surprise this is why many peeps must die Globally–IGNORANCE and FAILURE to learn from history!

33. In this case ..hamas along with the help of netanyuah was very close to the edge of being pushed into a sea of alienation . mostly in part because netanyuah strongly believed that most of those outside looking in..would stand silence and not condem the loopside miltary might unleashed on innocent lives…and his failure to understand than even more valuable than the land is the life that his god breathe onto all which makes us human .

34. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

YOU REALLY THINK THAT netanyuah CARE ABOUT ANY BODY

THE MAN IS A GIANT

HE STOOD UP AND DEFENDED HIS PEOPLE FROM TERRORISTS
    AND HE WILL DO IT AGAIN

AND THE WORLD CANT DO A TING ABOUT IT

BRAVO NETANAYU

ONE OF THESE DAYS THE ARMIES OF THE WORLD WILL COME AGAINST JERUSALEM

THE LORD HIMSELF WILL COME DOWN AND SINGLE HANDEDLY CRUSH THE MORONS

WHAT A DAY THAT WILL BE

35. Yesterday declaration of “Mission Accomplished”could have been Mission possible..his strategy was a colossal failuree when summed in collatoral damage and the human cost involved..not to mention his failure to totally dessiminate his enemy ..who would regroup and return with greater determination and a will to fightt stronger than before..

36. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

37. In this case .. Isreal along with the help of netanyuah was very close to the edge of being pushed into a sea of alienation. mostly in part because netanyuah strongly believed that most of those outside looking in..would stand silence and not condem the loopside miltary( might) unleashed on innocent lives…and his failure to understand than even more valuable than the land is the life that his god breathe onto all which makes us human .

38. but a little well known topic almost not touched on by the bible scholars on BU,is who are the jews of the OLD testament,,,,,,,,BTW where in bible prophecy does it prophecy that jews would be burnt in ovens amidst all the prophecies how come the terror of hitler is not included,,,,,,another question is that Bible scholars state that the jews would be scattered,,,but are not africans not scattered and taken away from their homeland,,,another point the bible says that the seed of abraham would be as numerous as sand and stars but cannot that also be applied to people of the African race..whose roots have been traced back to many tribes and origins. for many centuries .are we being hoodwinked,,,is this an ecnomic war to protect the wealth of a privilege few at the cost of innocent lives

39. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Jehovah
    יְהֹוָה
    YHWH
    Yehowah
    Yahweh
    http://youtu.be/QxWiWsLeCyM

40. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

@ ac
    ac | August 6, 2014 at 5:35 PM |
    but a little well known topic almost not touched on by the bible scholars on BU,is who are the jews of the OLD testament,,,,,,,,BTW where in bible prophecy does it prophecy that jews would be burnt in ovens amidst all the prophecies how come the terror of hitler is not included,,,,,,another question is that Bible scholars state that the jews would be scattered,,,but are not africans not scattered and taken away from their homeland,,,another point the bible says that the seed of abraham would be as numerous as sand and stars but cannot that also be applied to people of the African race..whose roots have been traced back to many tribes and origins. for many centuries .are we being hoodwinked,,,is this an ecnomic war to protect the wealth of a privilege few at the cost of innocent lives

AC ASK BUSHTEA
    HE NOSE EVATING BOUT EVATING
    AINT HE A BIBLE SCHOLAR WHO USES THE ASK SEEK AND FIND METHOD OF EXEGESIS?

IN ALMOST 46 YEARS I HAVE NEVER HEARD SUCH RUBBISH
    BUT YOU DO REALLY ADD TO THE ENTERTAINMENT

YOU WOULD GIVE A DEAD MAN HORRORS

41. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

GUESS WHAT AC

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT THAT GARRY SOBERS WOULD BREAK HUTTONS RECORD IN 1958 OR THAT BRIAN LARA WOULD BREAK THAT RECORD TWICE

GUESS WHAT AC

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT THE DLP WOULD WIN THE ELECTIONS IN 2008 AND THEN DESTROY THE BARBADOS ECONOMY IN ONLY A FEW YEARS ah lie?

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT barbados could ever be led by the greatest dummy who has ever lived —THE ONE AND ONLY FUMBLE STUART

42. did ac ask GP anything ,,in any case if uh don;t know say so…u deserves horrors ,,,

43. now ran back to your bible and show me chapter and vs u stupid fanatical religious dunnderhead ,.,,where bible prophecy predicts the holocaust,,,jac.a,ss. there is much debate among the christain scholars with no conclusive proof,,nuh wunda yuh explode uh ignoramus right wing fanatical religious screwball,,, the rest of questions are legitimate,however the answers does not aligned with end times and your forward march to annihilation of the human race ,,however as you await with baited breath fiery death and damnation…surprise the the real Jews all of whom are blacks and from different tribes and nations would arise out of the ashes of poverty to take the rightful place for redemption and from whence also the true messiah would come, ,,,,,

44. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

GUESS WHAT AC

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT THE DLP WOULD WIN THE ELECTIONS IN 2008 AND THEN DESTROY THE BARBADOS ECONOMY IN ONLY A FEW YEARS ah lie?

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT barbados could ever be led by the greatest dummy who has ever lived —THE ONE AND ONLY FUMBLE STUART

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT THE DLP HOPING THAT OSA WILL COME AND GIVE THEM SOME ECONOMIC ADVICE LOL

mock mock
    roflmao

ac come on jump and down and rant and rave and talk some more shiteits ok the rules of the rum shop allow u 2 do that

SERIOUSLY THOUGH AC
    DO YOU KNOW ANY BODY IN BARBADOS DAT DOES MEK OR FIX BUSH-INS?
    I GOING TO GET MY BUSH-BATH

45. GP
    Are suggesting Bushie run over his foot with de mowwwer? NO?
    He tongue???? Cut off he typing finger?

46. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

MB
    All I know he was set up and amBUSHed, and BUSHwhacked and he went for a BUSH bath and to get BUSHins for his weed whacker.

When you was studying Bible at HC with REV TUDOR and BILLY BONES did they teach you any of these prophesies?

THE BIBLE DOES NOT PREDICT EITHER THAT THE DLP HOPING THAT OSA WILL COME AND GIVE THEM SOME ECONOMIC ADVICE LOL

47. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

MB
    I hear also but I dont know for sure that he spending lots of time on BUSH HILL there by the Garrison

48. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Africa Rhythm

Ms. AC was touching on subject of African Jews such as Falashas from Ethiopia with considerations to their place in biblical prophecies such as
    Ark of Covenant legend querying if they could be God’s chosen or favourite peoples as opposed to the Apartheid Racist European Jews who treat them as taboo
    http://youtu.be/X33gfJu15gE

49. GP u four horned biblical impostor,,,yes u are with all the prophecies in the bible,,and the doom and gloom and gloom of end times heralded and trumpted by the right wing lonny tunes, this little and significant piece of the puzzle is missing in bible prophecy.,one that at least would give significant and irrefutable proof beyond a shadow of a doubt of jewish claims.