Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. Where did I ever say anything negative about Muslims?
    Terrorist Muslims and Jihadists are hardly normal.

I dont wet my pants, I live in the strongest Military Region on Earth by a VERY great margin!
    Soon the damned FOOL Jihadists will really piss off the West and then it will be SAYONARA!

2. Tens of thousands of Iraqi Christians on the run from ISIS.

3. again mb u are missing the point,,,,,,there is a genealogical link that ties all races to the african race,,,,,go read or goggle the info,,it would get u passed the brainwashing and the nonsense of the christain teaching who are biblical twistorians,,,

4. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

I’ve witnessed danger of terrorist threats from Tamil Tigers and IRA for many years, before muslims, civil wars become life, and are easier to get into than out of, like debts, but still I have been safe & protected although quality of life gets impacted

5. @ac
    That is exactly what I was saying!

6. For the West, she says radical Islamists are working to impose sharia on the world. If that happens, Western civilization will be destroyed. Westerners generally assume all religions encourage a respect for the dignity of each individual..
    Islamic law (Sharia) teaches that non-Muslims should be subjugated or killed in this world.

Peace and prosperity for one’s children is not as important as assuring that Islamic law rules everywhere in the Middle East and eventually in the world.

While Westerners tend to think that all religions encourage some form of the golden rule, Shariah teaches two systems of ethics – one for Muslims and another for non-Muslims.
    Building on tribal practices of the seventh century, Shariah encourages the side of humanity that wants to take from and subjugate others..

While Westerners tend to think in terms of religious people developing a personal understanding of and relationship with God, Shariah advocates executing people who ask difficult questions that could be interpreted as criticism

7. religiuos teachings is one of the biggest failures ..failing to bridge ….failing to prove,,,,,,but insisting to deliver tools to brainwash,,leaving a world in chaos selfdoubt and on the path of extermination,,,,,,,

8. Hagar fled away. En route, the angel of the Lord spoke with Hagar at the fountain on the way to Shur. He instructed her to return and that her son would be “a wild ass of a man; his hand shall be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the face of all his brethren.” She was told to call her son Ishmael. These are the Arabs!

Sounds like ISIS in Iraq who are being BOMBED by the USAF starting today and the Hamas clowns in Gaza——wanting to die? great, help is on the way!

9. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Contemplating Mind

10. ALLAH I trust you have enough Vestal Virgins prepared, cause plenty nuff Terrorists coming soon? NO need to worry, you say cause they are going to HELL! Wrong interpretation of the book!

Her son, ISHMAEL father of the Arabs, would be “a wild ass of a man; his hand shall be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the face of all his brethren.”

11. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Is It Because I’m Black

12. For Easy
    Go join these beauts

When you see the leader of Isis, Abu Bakr Al-Baghdadi, in Mosul announcing the creation of a caliphate – an Islamic state ruled by a religious leader – it’s easy to think that what you’re watching is a march back into the past. The horrifying savagery with which the jihadist organisation treats anyone that stands in its way seems to come from a bygone era. The fact that Isis – the Islamic State in Iraq and the Levant, which has now changed its name to the Islamic State – claims that it wants to restore an early type of Islam, leads many of us to see it as trying to bring about a reversion to mediaeval values.

To my mind, this gives too much credence to the way Isis views itself. There’s actually little in common between the horribly repressive regime it has established in parts of Iraq and Syria and the subtle Islamic states of mediaeval times. Destroying ancient shrines and mosques, Isis is trying to eradicate every trace of Islamic tradition. It’s probably even more oppressive than the Taliban were in Afghanistan. In power, Isis resembles a 20th Century totalitarian state more than any type of traditional rule.

BOMB them back pass the Stone Age Barry O !!!

GO BARRY GO!

Easy (Mr Charmin) wants his 72 Vestal Virgins . DONT DISAAPPOINT the BRO—BO!

13. a must read ..especially for bible literalist who have twisted facts and events of bible history to their own making…… kind of a cease fire of sort for GP ..giving GP sufficient pause to stop his one man war of words on his new found enemy PROFESSOR BRASS BOWL…… as he muddles his way through bible history which spells out the genealogical record of the black race and their influence in the world in which we live..

http://www.gutenberg.org/files/39509/39509-h/39509-h.htm

14. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

MB
    You can comment without showing off and superimposing your ignorant hate about muslims as projections onto others. You are definitely not someone to read for inspirational ideas, just an empty egocentric mind
    Take my pseudo name out your mouth scum

15. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

16. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Obama/USA is alleged to have armed and trained ISIS as covert op in Syria, and the creation of this situation is a war crime

17. @Easy
    I have no hate for muslims or anyone else BUT it is fun to bun U!

ISIS are murdering Christians in Nth Iraq and have 200,000 humans displaced, food etc is being dropped for them and 500lb BOMBS for ISIS!

Regarding your name use ILLITERATE IGNORANT ASSHOLE! WHY?

ISIS is DESTROYING Islamic shrines and history in addition to other egregious crimes.(feel free to google egregious) ISIS WILL BE DESTROYED!

18. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Half Brain,
    If you are an example of Barbados finest, then BU wouldn’t be worth shit
    Isis was armed by Obama to overthrow Syria and you are deaf dumb blind to all hypocrisy being played

19. Easy
    I fully understand the HYPOCRISY that is EXACTLY how HUMANS in Political leadership positions behave!

U have not figured out yet that MY ENEMY’s ENEMY is my FRIEND, TEMPORARILY!

In the 80s Iraq (SODAMN INSANE) was a FRIEND fighting Iran, then Mr Al Kida in Afghanistan against Russia. What is really interesting is that BO a HALF MUSlim and NON Whitey is PLAYING the SAME WAY! What does that tell U?????

20. Easy—at least TRY NOT to be so OBVIOUSLY NAIVE!

21. @Easy
    Isis was armed by Obama to overthrow Syria and you are deaf dumb blind to all hypocrisy being played
    Who is this Obama and how did he get so powerful? He seems to have been pretty active recently he brought down MH17, he singlehandedly spread Ebola and now I hear that he has armed and equipped ISIS. What next? I think I heard that he was responsible for the earthquake in Haiti and this is the Hurricane season in the Caribbean so he must have a hand in those too …..wait I hear somebody knocking at the door leh muh peep and see……. Oh it is just some funny looking little green men with a strange looking vehicle parked in my driveway yuh tink I should answer de door……?

22. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Isis is using modern U.S. weapons provided to overthrow Syria
    & stealing more modern U.S. weapons from Iraqi Army

http://youtu.be/C2Pf7J–upw

MB I told you already not to speak to me
    Smart Arses like you get unfriended

23. EASY
    Please dont UNfriend me I really need U, BOMBACLAT!

U prefer Sarge, that went to the school on the Hill, to FLOG U, fine with me! He is a man of great FOUNDATION!!! My cousin went to that illustrious institution and won a Bdos Scholarship so!

Grow up bruds! We WILLL teach u the nasty reality soone or probably LATER!

24. GP
    Is he thinking of remonikoring to BRAMBLES?

25. Easy
    Thanks for Dennis B!

Sweeeet musics!

26. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

http://youtu.be/f4iPcMevBtY

AC
    FYI, If you want to get Afro-centric about Bible / Religion, you can check references to Ethiopia in list below..
    http://highestregion.tumblr.com/image/35010825635

27. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

There is no mention of Rhianna in Bible
    http://youtu.be/FmrOyF8Pt_k

28. under the banner of modern christain religion..it is worrisome and bothersome that christains mostly of ethic race would continue to accept and not seek on their own validation (even such verifications found in the bible) ,,based on principled facts the truth of their own origins ,,but would gladly eat off the crumbs like dogs that falls from their white masters tables,,,
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    here are some excerpts which blacks either out of ignorance would not accept…..found in the bible to deal with the origins of blacks,,,,

Starting at Genesis 5:32, Noah had three sons. Ham, Shem and Japheth. First we'll look at Ham; ( Funk and Wagnall's New Standard Bible Dictionary reads:" Ham - is derived fro the Egyptian word Chem or Keme, which in the Egyptian language means "black"). Smith"s Bible Dictionary reads that Ham means "hot" or "sunbunrt". So Noah's son Ham sired (Genesis 10: 6-20) Canaan, Egypt (Mizraim), Cush (Ethiopia), and the Philistines etc... Ham fathered the African nations, who are Black !
          Now let's look at Shem's descendants in 1Chronicles 1:17-28,34. Through Shem came Abraham, Isaac and Jacob (Israel). Our focus is on Jacob (Israel)  who sired the 12 Tribes of Israel. They grew into a nation which can't be numbered, which the scripture will show us is a black people. First, let's start in Exodus 1:15&16. When Moses, an Israelite of the tribe of Levi, was a baby, the Pharaoh of Egypt made a decree that all Israelite male babies must be killed. But Exodus 2:1-10 tells us that Moses passed for Pharaoh's grandson - a child of Pharaoh's daughter. How come Pharaoh couldn't tell the difference between a black Egyptian child and an Hebrew Israelite baby? Because the Israelite baby was black like an Egyptian royal baby would be.

to be continued,,,,,,,you shall seek the truth ,the only path out of psychological freedom/

29. @ac
    Where is the news? Ham was always known to be black and I believe there is something about Ham being cursed to live a tough life?

Anyway we know only approx 18% of the Earth is white, so 82% are not white and in the ME, especially historically, non whiteys must have been over 90%!
    Ham’s not so good story here:

The Talmud deduces two possible explanations, one attributed to Rab and one to Rabbi Samuel, for what Ham did to Noah to warrant the curse.[6] According to Rab, Ham castrated Noah on the basis that, since Noah cursed Ham by his fourth son Canaan, Ham must have injured Noah with respect to a fourth son. Emasculating him thus deprived Noah of the possibility of a fourth son. According to Samuel, Ham sodomized Noah, a judgment that he based on analogy with another biblical incident in which the phrase “and he saw” is used: With regard to Ham and Noah, Genesis 9 reads, “[22] And Ham, the father of Canaan, saw the nakedness of his father, and told his two brethren without. [23] And Shem and Japheth took a garment, and laid it upon both their shoulders, and went backward, and covered the nakedness of their father; and their faces were backward, and they saw not their father’s nakedness.”[7] In Genesis 34:2 it reads, “And when Shechem the son of Hamor saw her (Dinah), he took her and lay with her and defiled her.” According to this argument, similar abuse must have happened each time that the Bible uses the same language. The Talmud concludes that, in fact, “both indignities were perpetrated.”

Although the story can be taken literally, in more recent times, some scholars have suggested that Ham may have had intercourse with his father’s wife.[8] Under this interpretation, Canaan is cursed as the “product of Ham’s illicit union.”[9]

30. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Black Psychedelia
    Black Race is not new and has been here from day one, but if we are to transpose God’s chosen ones onto Africans, does that mean they will be hated and will return to Africa as in prophecy

A little trip
    It’s got music so high, you can’t get over it, So low you can’t get under it. Tune in and drop out
    http://youtu.be/-F-15Y4sOvo

31. Let’s go further. In Exodus 4:1-7, Moses wanted to show his people that the living God of our father’s had spoken unto him and had sent him to free the Israelites from their Egyptian captivity. One of the signs that Moses had to show Israel to prove that God had really talked with him was to put his hand into his bosom in front of the whole congregation. When he pulled it back out, his hand had turned white as snow. Now the sign was that his hand turned white. If Moses was a white man it would not be a big deal for his white hand to come back out of his bosom still white. But since he was a black man this undoubtedly was a sight to see.

32. Let’s go further, back to Genesis 42:1-15, to Joseph one of Israel’s sons. Joseph couldn’t be recognized by his own brothers after he had been in Egypt for many years. They thought he was an Egyptian, why? Because he looked just like the other Egyptian officials who were all black or dark skinned
    Read Acts 21:37&38 about the guard who thought Paul (An Israelite from the tribe of Benjamin) the Apostle to the Gentiles, was an Egyptian. Also, in Acts 13:1 Simon (another Israelite apostle) was called Niger. According to Strong’s Concordance’s Greek dictionary of the New Testament (id#3526) Niger means Black. So we have seen briefly, that the Israelites (or Jews) are a black people..

33. @ac
    It depends on the definition of “black”. I have met Jews who are originals ie never left the region and they were not pure white but quite light brown (olive skinned some would say). I do know white Egyptians but they probably have a load of Roman/ Italian blood from 2000 yrs ago. It is true the pure white Jews are mainly from Europe.

If there is anybody that lived there 2-4000 years ago please straighten this out!

34. MB in todays advocate an article by guyson mayers will give u the answer ,,,go read,,…ac has been misled for lack of knoweldgeover the years ,but with available technology at the click of a finger information can be sourced from all channels,,there is absolutely no excuse for one to rely on the knoweldge of a few to form conclusion…

35. The Lord also said that Israel ( a black people) would become a byword and a proverb among all nations wheresoever he would send them. Bywords and proverbs are nicknames and stories of ridicule. For instance, it was said that we are beasts, that black people had tails, that we are an ignorant species with a low intelligence and were created only to be slaves. These and other stories were told about black people. We are called by proverbs such as “black”, “coon”, “cushi”, “nigger”, “negro”, “African American”, “afro-American” etc…..
    I ask you readers, what is your nationality ?? Some will say one of the above. Mainly, African-American or Afro-American. But Africa is a whole continent and Afro is a hair style. People who are from Africa will not say they’re African. They will tell you what tribe or country they are from such as, Zulu, Watusi, Nigerian, Egyptian, Ethiopian etc… Even Europeans won’t call themselves European-American; but they will say what country they are from such as, Polish, German, Italian, French etc… But not us Black people. Ask yourself, WHY?

36. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

That derogatory narrative is what whites use to describe blacks, which justifies their own actions (like the lie that palestinians use their children as human shields, to justify murder)

People in that region, mixes of arabs, blacks and asians would have been dark from birth and darker from the sun, and colour was not a category for class

http://electronicintifada.net/blogs/asa-winstanley/liberal-guardian-print-pro-genocide-ad

37. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

38. ISIS are murdering Christians in Nth Iraq and have 200,000 humans displaced, food etc is being dropped for them and 500lb BOMBS for ISIS!

Really kind Muslim Terrorist brown chaps MURDERING Christian browns! Who U gin call??? Whitey pilots predominately! Betchya dont hear cries of RACISM from the Christian Browns when Whitey pilots blow ISIS up!

Bet if U get hit by a car U wont refuse a White Jew Dr saving your pathetic life!

39. have u ever read the story of the good samartian.

40. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

“Really kind Muslim Terrorist brown chaps MURDERING Christian browns! Who U gin call??? Whitey pilots predominately! “

waste of space arguing with you about hypothetical nothing again

but dropping bombs killing killers as well as innocent civilians in cross fire isn’t necessarily a solution or correct moral action and a full impact analysis would determine the end result ramifications

41. Nothing to argue about! It is fact!

42. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

World was waiting for the White Man to protect the indigenous children in Palestine being killed, but the scum looked the other way. The Lie they say is Children are Human Shields which only 50% of the White World could believe.. remaining 95% recognise filthy liars justifying murder

43. Goes to PROVE the majority is actually incapable of intelligent analysis, which of course Hamas is very reliant on!

Further PROOF is the election of Politicians in the West where in most cases the electorate get it WRONG and Democracy is a FRAUD because the majority are DUMBASSES or LAZYASSES and should NEVER be entrusted with a vote!

ISIS will be BOMBED RELENTLESSLY! There are NO CHILDREN nearby unless ISIS is employing HAMAS style KIDDY SHIELDS!

44. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Israel should be taken Court for War Crimes to see if Their Propaganda to justify killing children has merit, as white people reconciling white peoples actions is not kosher.

45. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Isis are guerilla’s who can melt away when attacked
    and can reemerge with random attacks on random villages

Armed soldiers on streets with roadblocks & checkpoints everywhere such as airports, train bus stations, shops, markets, schools etc are required to stop terrorist fighters

46. Armed soldiers on streets with roadblocks & checkpoints everywhere such as airports, train bus stations, shops, markets, schools etc are required to stop terrorist fighters

Further PROOF that IDIOTS run the West! Why would anyone with real brains permit PROVEN NUTCASES to migrate to their countries?
    Does importing troublemakers make sense, obviously NOT!
    I appreciate that there are EXCESS people in the West but why wait for so many to die? ACT NOW!

DISPOSE of the TRASH NOW!

47. What a mess the world is in. China, occupying the South China Sea, the Senkaku and Spratly Islands, hunting down oil and gas, ignoring territorial rights of others, ready to wage a war if need be. Soon to be BEST FRIENDS with EASY the SELF DELUSIONIST!

Russia, arming itself to the teeth along Ukraine’s border, ready to invade. Scaring the dickens out of the people of Estonia, Latvia, Georgia, Poland – all of who think they are next on Putin’s list.

Trade wars (disguised as sanctions) erupting between Europe, the U.S. and Russia. Putin banning all food imports and more. Over $40 billion in U.S. company sales at risk for the likes of Boeing, PepsiCo, McDonald’s, Deere, Visa and MasterCard, DuPont.

Europe’s economy, already in a depression, to get worse, much worse.

EASY mek sure your Bus ANALyst job secure!

48. @Moneybrain

ISIS will resort to guerilla tactics a la Afghanistan now that air strikes is in play. And the fighting will continue for months and years to come.

49. @David
    ISIS MUST and WILL DIE at whatever the COST!

They would kill Black Christians with the same pleasure they have been murdering Brown Christians and Kurds in Nth Iraq!

This ISIS bunch are worse than the ones enslaving Black people in Sudan.

50. @Moneybrain

ISIS a sympton of a bigger issue. Squashing ISIS will not resolve the issue AND it is NOT a race issue.