Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

yes i am with ll the prophecies in the bible,,and the doom and gloom and gloom of end times heralded and trumpted by the right wing lonny tunes,
    ESPECIALLY THE ONES BOUT THE DLP TAKING BIM TO RACK AND RUIN LED BY THE DEAD KING AND THE SLEEPING KING
    I DEFINITELY IN THEM PREDICTIONS

AND IT CAME TO PASS THAT THE PEOPLE LISTENED TO THE LIES OF KING DAVID AND PUT HIM OVER THE BAJUNS—–BUT THE LORD LOOKED DOWN AND SMOTE HIM AND BEFORE HE WAS PLANTED HE SAID LET FUMBLE REIGN AFTER ME

AND FUMBLE REIGNED AND DID BARE SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTE AND HE TALKED SOME TOO UNTO THE END OF THE TIMES OF THE BAJANS

LOL MURDAH WUHLOSS
    IN DESE DAYS OSA QUIT THE BLP AND THE DEMS BEGGED HE TO JOIN THEM CAUSE AS ECONOMISTS DARCY AND THE GOV OF THE CENTRAL BANK ONLY HAVE ACADEMIC TROPHIES BUT DEM NOT TRUE TRUE ECONOMISTS
    OSA SAID FIRE DEM BOTH AND SEND DEM TO WRITE SHITE ON BU

2. GP
    Bushie from Bush Hill, dat is some serious bush up dey! Far from impenetrable but potentially exceedingly hazardous! Like golf your balls might get lost!

3. GP why don’t yuh carry yuh ole constipated a..ss and go watch cricket,,,,,,cuz uh seem to be miserable as shit…it could only be gas or constipation……guh long do uh ole boar……

now that netanyuah have seriously exposed the jewish people to condemnation..he should be tried for crimes against the betterment of humanity,,,,,,,,look at how a frigging mouse can cause so much public humiliation for a raging lion. .

4. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar
    Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot)

Bushie must have made Georgie Porgie pudding & pie cry like a river
    but his hate is another form of subjective involvement with Bush Tea and he isn’t over him yet as he’s still in misery

5. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

mb
    re MoneyBrain | August 6, 2014 at 9:03 PM |
    Bushie from Bush Hill, dat is some serious bush up dey! Far from impenetrable but potentially exceedingly hazardous! Like golf your balls might get lost!

============================
    i think that is called brambled bush lol

i gwine send u de book wid dese prophecies to explain to ac

so study before she come by

AND IT CAME TO PASS THAT THE PEOPLE LISTENED TO THE LIES OF KING DAVID AND PUT HIM OVER THE BAJUNS—–BUT THE LORD LOOKED DOWN AND SMOTE HIM AND BEFORE HE WAS PLANTED HE SAID LET FUMBLE REIGN AFTER ME

AND FUMBLE REIGNED AND DID BARE SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTE AND HE TALKED SOME TOO UNTO THE END OF THE TIMES OF THE BAJANS

LOL MURDAH WUHLOSS
    IN DESE DAYS OSA QUIT THE BLP AND THE DEMS BEGGED HE TO JOIN THEM CAUSE AS ECONOMISTS DARCY AND THE GOV OF THE CENTRAL BANK ONLY HAVE ACADEMIC TROPHIES BUT DEM NOT TRUE TRUE ECONOMISTS
    OSA SAID FIRE DEM BOTH AND SEND DEM TO WRITE SHITE ON BU
    so said
    so done
    and bu became even more famous in de land

6. The Colonel is recruiting volunteers to go to the assistance of the Palestinians. Any takers from the Jaw Jaw Battalion on BU?

7. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Names Of 373 Children Killed In Gaza Conflict
    “One child’s death is too many; 373 is an outrage that is a stain on the world’s conscience.” Warning: graphic images.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/richardhjames/names-of-373-children-killed-in-gaza-conflict-published-in-u

8. Ac has made some interesting points.I too think that if there is a chosen race(ethnic group really)its the African and for the same reasons AC advanced.
    Now which ethnic group can properly “praise him in the cymbals and dances,praise him upon the strings and pipes etc’.Can Europeans dance?No,they have no rythmn or concept of co ordination of time and movement.Similarly all the other ethnic groups that make up the world.Look at all the history of black people.They all dance beautifully,they sing and play every conceivable musical instrument like it was never played before.
    All the music of the world is nothing without the African or black input.God’s chosen if ever a group was chosen.
    GP, there is some doubt by scholars as to the claim that jews were really
    “exiled” in Egypt since they left no record there.

9. Gabriel | August 6, 2014 at 9:40 PM |
    .Can Europeans dance?No,they have no rythmn or concept of co ordination of time and movement.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………
    Tell me that you are joking?

10. Medicine

11. another factoid that religious scholars need to explain yes it is back to the promised of land and its inheritors,,,,,,,,so according to gods promised to abraham his seed would produce numerous people more than the stars and in greater numbers than the sands,,,how can such a small piece of land called israel ; comparatively in size much smaller than say California occupied such a vast amount of people(,if) as god promised according to bible scholars to be the place where the jews should returned,,,, does it make sense ,,when the land itself would not be sufficient for that many people to abode,,, ,a legitimate question that should be answered one that needs verification as to who the bible were referring when speaking of the jews and the promised land,,,

12. GP
    Solid prophesy!

13. mb
    you tink i waste my time under de sandbox tree and aint learn to talk shite (prophesy)

14. Fat FACE P ..do u know where the first human species came from …that ,s right Africa,,,,,,,,,, mostly by slavery,,does any history speaks about any other race that have been mobile or transported nuremous times and have been the tail of their masters except the blacks and don;t u know that all races are the byproduct of the black race ,,,do you believe that the jews who are the focus of all the ME problems could have survive four hundred years in the desert according to bible teaching given their skin pigmentation and their inability to withstand hot temperatures,,,,,do u bible scholars think people are stupid,,,

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

here read this snipet,,uconstipated gas bag,,….

Historical migration of human populations begins with the movement of Homo erectus out of Africa across Eurasia about a million years ago. Homo sapiens appear to have occupied all of Africa about 150,000 years ago, moved out of Africa 70,000 years ago, and had spread across Australia, Asia and Europe by 40,000 years BC. Migration to the Americas took place 20,000 to 15,000 years ago, and by 2,000 years ago, most of the Pacific Islands were colonized……do u know what that means……..

15. ac
    wuh u trying to get me into dear
    Homo erectus?
    i dont go dat way ac

murdah wuh loss
    de rum shop sweet though

ac i got a problem i cant find my brother
    you know who

16. go to sleep ole man…ain’t got time for yuh silly jokes,,go read yuh bible,,, and find out how so many jews as god promised abraham gonna fit in a 2×4 piece a land .when yuh figure that out i got another piece of the puzzle fuh yuh donkey,,,

17. ok ac

18. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Religions are Asiatic originating from Asia, Middle East & Africa
    But Europeans are pagans thieves pirates & plagiarisers

19. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

GP got his religious thesis hypothesis sums all wrong = dummy

Just a little boy came to Me Sir
    and I schooled him for days
    changed his bad ways
    One night I found him in a gutter
    and showed him to raise his bread and butter
    He can raise his bread and butter
    He forget who pulled him out of the gutter
    Ever since He called himself the Prince
    But I don’t know who gave him that title
    He don’t come from a Royal family
    Unless he was living at Port Royal
    But I know a Prince must have loyalty
    But he know no loyalty mush less royalty

20. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

GP is not challenging anyone he is whining moaning weeping wailing with gnashing of his teeth

21. @ ac ”Homo erectus ”

Allegedly they got a lot a dem in …………..

22. Colonel Buggy | August 6, 2014 at 10:02 PM | Gabriel | August 6, 2014 at 9:40 PM |
    .Can Europeans dance?No,they have no rythmn or concept of co ordination of time and movement.
    …………………………………………………………………………………………
    Tell me that you are joking?

Must excuse Gabriel, he obviously knows nothing about musical history or dance….

He probably means that Europeans can’t ‘wuk up dey botsie’.

And if one wants coordination and movement in a wild and erotic sense, check de Brazilians….. … DAT is . …..!

23. when religious fanatics are asked to use logic to explain ,,,,they say hell no,,,”WE WALK BY FAITH NOT BY SIGHT”……..

24. @ ac et al… But, likely Zoe and GP are exactly right….

the Middle East WILL be obliterated. Logic, explain?

The Muslim extreme will never allow Israel to live in Peace, constant shelling, suicide bombing.

Israel WILL fight to survive (can anyone blame them?).

Muslim extreme is ridiculously one minded and one directioned (witness the hiding of Bin Laden ‘in plain sight) in Pakistan, all the while skinning teet to America…..and taking their money). Witness the soldier who a few days ago slaughtered US military personnel in Afghanistan.

Muslim extreme has one agenda and ONE ONLY….answers to their Imam.

Action? Assault on Israel.

Reaction? Israel WILL defend itself.

Result? Eventual obliteration of the Middle East.

This is inevitable. THERE is your logic and explanation. Clear as day,.

What it means for Barbados?

Get as much converted to Solar Energy as fast as possible. Why? Because Middle East si the main source of oil and when it is obliterated, oil will be scarce and expensive.

Done.

25. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

I think the posters were referring to GP supporting the Devil trickeries in his alleged holy stance adopted in silence speaking about genocidal violence

he was batting for wrong side, warmongers inc

26. PS and IF Israel did not defend itself, in case you nincompoops don’t realize, the extremists will come for you next.

Maybe ac enjoys the idea of wearing a Burka?

27. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

If you check dancers on Soul Train they were not very good but were having fun and their dancing skills evolved over time
    TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) – MFSB featuring The Three Degrees

28. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

2 Schools of thought about religion here
    1. pious religious minded studying bible to be spiritual
    2. the force within, dancing & singing to release freedom

29. Squeezy said:
    Religions are Asiatic originating from Asia, Middle East & Africa
    But Europeans are pagans thieves pirates & plagiarisers

The Arabs of Mecca circled The Kabba worshipping 360 “Gods” with Allah being the top God. Then Mohd had his visions in the cave and took the dictation, he escaped murder on several occasions for his efforts! Arabs are very violent people since at least 4000 years ago and have always wanted to dominate the Jews. WHY?

Sarai, Abe’s wife was barren and gave her Egyptian handmaiden to him, she became pregnant and then the JEALOUSY started!

Hagar fled away. En route, the angel of the Lord spoke with Hagar at the fountain on the way to Shur. He instructed her to return and that her son would be “a wild ass of a man; his hand shall be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the face of all his brethren.” She was told to call her son Ishmael. These are the Arabs!

Isaac was born to Sarai (Sarah), 14 yrs after ishmael and ended up INHERITING ALL Abe’s WEALTH!

Do U yet see the Genesis of this conflict?

30. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Drugs Wars, Terror Wars, CIA, USA are the biggest players & traders in business – the underground uncovered is just a tip to what’s hidden away
    Arms suppliers and buyers with their epiphanies
    MB et al want us all to be scared of Muslims to comply with lies

31. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Does God communicate through vibrations
    word sound and power
    one for the higher minded

32. Crusoe maybe….that right”maybe” a good conclusion..never thought of that.

33. AC
    You making a lot of sense lately,so much so I have to separate the wheat from the tears.Your history makes interesting reading but your local politics wayward and erratic.
    Crusoe and Colonel Buggy
    One swallow does not a summer make and your reference to Brazil makes the exception to the rule.If you are surrounded and nurtured in a country like Brazil with its majority black population reposing in the genes of a good 90% of the population what do you expect?
    I once saw a white Trinidadian dancing.Fantastic .I must sympathize with the European cave dweller who had little space to practice his moves,no wonder they are so clumsy and out of step!

34. This article is pretty deep and makes for a chilling read.
    A Point of View: Isis and what it means to be modern
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-28246732

35. David 384 comments. Are we heading for a record number of comments?

36. @Hants

No, the record is well over a thousand.

37. mb
    YOU GOT IT!
    SEEMS THAT YOU LIKE YOU LEARN SUMTING FROM REV TUDOR AND BILLY BONES YUH
    Sarai, Abe’s wife was barren and gave her Egyptian handmaiden to him, she became pregnant and then the JEALOUSY started!

Hagar fled away. En route, the angel of the Lord spoke with Hagar at the fountain on the way to Shur. He instructed her to return and that her son would be “a wild ass of a man; his hand shall be against every man, and every man’s hand against him; and he shall dwell in the face of all his brethren.” She was told to call her son Ishmael. These are the Arabs!

Isaac was born to Sarai (Sarah), 14 yrs after ishmael and ended up INHERITING ALL Abe’s WEALTH!

Do U yet see the Genesis of this conflict?
    ABSOLUTELY CORRECT MB
    MORAL OF STORY?

BE CAREFUL IN ACCEPTING EXTRACURRICULAR P—Y!

38. World coming to an end. Signs and wonders.

http://www.wunderground.com/

39. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Tell me something good
    speak up truthfully
    speak up upfully

40. @Easy
    I am categorically stating NOT TO TRUST any other Nation, Race, people within your race etc etc.

MAINTAIN a HEALTHY SKEPTICISM bordering on CYNICISM!

Bajans thought that having Black peeps running the Country would lead to MILK and HONEY!

GO ASK THEM HOW that is working out for the average Bajan now!

I assure U that the Race is irrelevant, it is the Honesty, Strategic Planning etc that is critical! In Singapore I have heard Indians who are only 9 % of the population, speak glowingly of the Nation. The Min of Finance was Indian and a few other leading portfolios.

I am 100% certain that as Bdos PM I could engender better Policies than this bunch and it has nothing to do with them being Black because I would utilise many black people in Governing Bim, after Instituting STRICT INTEGRITY Legislation and tripling PM salaries. Serious NO BS tolerated!

As much as I love Bim and Bajans I dont want the stress and anyway dem dont White people running bout dey! However, there are many Black gents I went to school with that could do an excellent job under the conditions set out here.

41. mb
    i had the opportunity to read the minutes of how the agricutural society used to run the plantations in barbados in 1997

these were stored at edgehill and were being thrown out when colin hudson was establishing the future center trust

i was amazed to find how these old white men cared for the island
    after all it was there livelihood

there was no noticeable squabling and fighting in the meetings as far as I could see

in fact there was great cooperation

you are again 100% correct

42. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Jah is the higher

Higher

Jah made us all to live

43. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

dδncξ

wigwam
    http://youtu.be/S7GY9M-zocA

Now focus on Palestine (which has nothing to do with GP’s religious reads)

44. Gaza Archbishop: Hamas Fired Rockets From The Roof Of A Church Filled With Refugees

Gaza City’s Greek Orthodox church compound, a site that sheltered hundreds of Palestinians who fled their homes during IDF shelling in the area, was used by members of Hamas to launch rockets at Israeli territory, a prominent Christian leader in the Strip said Wednesday.

HAMAS DONT GIVE a RODENTS BOTSY for Palestinians!!!!!

45. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Muslims fight whenever challenged & stand in target of bombs for bravado
    Starting wars with easy targets is what western bullies do
    yids, yanks & yellow brits with blood line & secret society links

Iraqi Wars from 1990-91 and 2003-11
    Afghanistan 2001-present
    Libya 2011
    all have created more problems

Israel has attacked Palestine so many times it’s difficult to list

MB is frightened to die

http://youtu.be/4H5n5IgISHA

46. now back to the big piece of the missing puzzle,,are they the jews of the bible the chosen people of god which god had promised that he would use the seed of Abraham to populate the earth in astronomical numbers ..or are they a generation of people being unwittingly used by fanatical christains as proof of bible prophecy,,,,,
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………tthe gist of the agrument goes back to a promise in which the jews would become the catalysts upon which the earth would be populated,,, according to biblical teachings,,,,…however genealogy research has proven that first man originated in africa and also have proven that that there is a genetic link that ties orginal man (black) to all races……a conclusion based on such facts can easily be the basis to refute the claim that the jews of which the christains speak of today are not the ones refered to in the bible,,moreover,,, the fact still remains that the most outstanding promised madeto date . that the( jews) would multply astronomically ,,has yet to occurred,which begs the christain,,who are the real jews,,,,….however when one trace genealogy linkages to several races it is an irrefutable fact that the only race that can acclaimed or boast to such a( right) by genetic linkage tied to mutiple races is the black or african race,

47. MoneyBrain is frightened to Die!

I prefer to put my death off (because I am honest and too clever to believe BS about 72 Vestal Virgins, which by the way shows the absolute MANIPULATION of stupid Jihadists) BUT I guarantee U that sooner or later 100s of millions will die and the majority will be Terrorist Muslims and innocents too!

When do U leave the West to go fight the good fight and meet your maker?
    Go help the Palestinians kill Hamas!

48. @ac
    God promised land, population growth and success to the Jews ie Isaac’s line and Ishmael’s line, the Arabs!

Since WE ALL started out as Africans then any success anywhere on Earth is proof of what you say!

49. Does anyone know about,”The Satanic Verses” and why they caused such a stir??????????

50. Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) Avatar

Ac
    Open ended question he would have been arabic in region, mixture of brown with black, I’m going to guess he looked like an aborigine..

Mb
    U got small brain, in the East there are plenty moderate muslims, so you don’t have to hate them and wet your pants from watching too much telly

there are gangsters everywhere rich and poor, that’s what terrorists and extremists are powerful gang bangers where there are no other job opportunities