Caricom moving ahead with reparation initiative
Caricom reparation initiative

May you rise on the wings of Ra!

One hundred and seventy six (176) years after the formal emancipation of African slaves in the British colonies and one hundred and forty-nine (149) years after the current Anglo-American empire was able to follow suit, Caribbean elites are again seeking to disrespect our African ancestors by selling out their descendant and sullying their sacred memory. Other White imperial nation have other time lines. The Portuguese, as the initiators of global chattel slavery as a viable business model, had slaving outposts on the west coast of Africa and had developed trading activities along the coastal area long before all others. The involvement of the other nations, which we today see as justice-seeking people, proceeded with no less determination. Countries like Norway and Sweden played significant roles in the global business for the purposeful destruction of African peoples. These are the people who today are confident enough to issue ‘peace prizes’ and otherwise project themselves as advance civilizations as African peoples continue to suffer from their crimes against humanity.

The ‘Jewish’ people gave entrepreneurial ‘leadership’ to the global African enslavement project. Christopher Columbus, himself, was an Italian Jew. When we study the histories of this period, the establishment of synagogues in Barbados and Brazil, the two oldest in the Western hemisphere and a wider number of kinds of evidence, it is still starling how this central truism could be airbrushed from the historiographies. Nobody wants to say why these so-called places of worship were built and the wider purposes they served. And if this is written about, it largely remains out the popular narratives. Indeed, we have had professional historians, not only at the University of the West Indies (UWI), but globally, who have conspired and continue to conspire to avoid this obvious conclusion, that whether it was the Dutch, the Portuguese, the British, the Spanish, the Nordics, the Arab nations, it was the Jews who developed and financially anchored this global holocaust of African peoples as a commercial project.

Even today, the tens of millions of Africans and their descendants in neither Barbados nor Brazil have any deep understanding about the presence of synagogues in their countries. These lies which continue to receive institutional support at the Cave Hill Campus of the UWI by a Karl Watson are part of a global campaign to hide the wide and deep involvement of Jews in the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade. They hide Jewish involvement in writing a bible with their own hands and then telling the people it is the ‘words of god’. And these two historical events are intimately connected. Without the plagiarism of the Kemetic story there would not have been a Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade or any other religion anywhere on earth. And we will never get the rid of the vestiges of chattel slavery unless we first get the rid of the pernicious, institutional, religious, indoctrination that was a necessary precondition. These are the same people who stole a Kemetic story, for an allegory was all it was in the first place, and the ancient Egyptians themselves knew that is all their story was, but it remains currently misrepresented to us as truth. Money or more Becklesesque mis-education can’t repair this!

This main anchor of the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade was the thief of the distinctly African Kemetic story about spiritualism and re-presenting it to the same Africans from whom it was stolen, as religion โ€“ Judaism-Christianity-Islam. Unless this central truism is recognized and appropriate actions taken to reverse this foundational malady the ten point plan of Caricom for reparations would only succeed in providing resources for the modern institutions in the Caribbean which have always served imperialism, especially when these very organs pretend to be working in our interests or those of our ancestors. They may, at best, give White people cover for their unspeakable crimes. And the destruction of African peoples will continue at the hands of Caribbean elites acting for their masters elsewhere, under this new guise. We speak of Caricom itself, the University of the West Indies (UWI), every single Caribbean government, the churches which continue to this day to sell a gospel specifically developed for the enslavement of Africans. From a bible which is replete, from Genesis to Revelation, was provable lies. Not one word in it is true or ever has been! A book, where absolutely no evidence could be mustered to prove the existence of any of the characters in this diatribe of lies. In fact, there is a mountain of evidence to prove that the bible is a pack of lies and that not a single person mentioned in it ever existed, not one! We can go on writing about the abysmal school systems and so on, as agents for a continuation of the slave project, in today’s world. But unless this Judea-Christian-Islamic acili is removed from the African mind no among of reparations, no amount of ‘education’ and no amount of begging the criminals who committed the most grotesque violations against humanity in more than 140 million years, by the leading pimps in the Caribbean, will work. These are and were crimes against Pachamama herself, for there can never be a distinction between our collective African ancestors and Pachamama, for we are One! So all of these institutions of slavery must be destroyed, as a point of departure. If we are serious about reparations. But CARICOM is not serious, cannot be serious. Theirs is to merely justify the outreach of their begging bowl.

We are particularly dismayed that Hilary Beckles, as an old boy of the British empire (OBE), could have his fingerprints all over this most perverse of projects. We were inclined to the view that he had earlier sold his soul to the masters of a capitalism which points our people back to slavery. It was Beckles who beats his chest about mis-educating our people with a set of dated Euro-centric ideals. How can some one who has made a living fortifying the ideas of the slave master, even when pretending to be interrogating same, now present himself as the mythical Moses? How can such a person now seek to act in the interests of our ancestors? The flippant amongst us may tend to say that this is a dead issue. These apologists for slavery even refuse to recognize that African peoples were enslaved in the West for many more years before ’emancipation’ than have passed sinceย  ’emancipation’. They like to think that these are long passed events. For us, there can never be a difference or distinction between our ancestors and ourselves. There can be no African empowerment, of any kind, when the natural connections to our ancestors remains severed. There can be no reconnection to ourselves when the bible, the Koran, churches, synagogues, mosques remain part of our existence and landscapes.

We are not entirely unsympathetic to the economic forces driving these events. However, we must stand in defense of our ancestors and this defense must to total and our first priority. Without them we are nothing, we will be nothing and remain prey for imperial forces at home or abroad. The ten point plan for reparations as issued by Caricom is no more that the sophisticated selling-out of our ancestors for hush money, by the Caribbean elites. These are the same people who have done this before. These are the same people who have failed to present a self-sustainable development model for the region. The same people who after religiously following their Trans-Atlantic masters for the past 70 years would now seek to en-cash the sacred memory of our ancestors for a bowl of porridge. Caribbean elites are now seeking to build a Holocaust industrial complex not unlike the founders of the global slave business have been doing since World War Two, this time on the bones of our African ancestors.ย  Our ancestors are under attack from all sides. We must launch the total defense of them, forever! Hotep!

121 responses to “CARICOM Prepares to Offer Our Sacred Ancestors as Instruments for Imperialism, Again”

1. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Pachamama@ This read like Beatrice Henry and Violet Beckles, These DBLP crooks , Liars and Scumbags seem to took the pages out of History.

Wait they did , The also re-wrote Barbados history and cut out the 2 Queens of Barbados . Now the same DBLP asking for what , they need to clean up there own house before going across the waters asking old slave masters for some thing,
    Barbados have a lot to learn and UWI and Sir Beckles need to tell the truth , about Plantation History Owners,
    MIA and Owen need to be in Jail.

2. CHARLES S. CADOGAN SR Avatar
    CHARLES S. CADOGAN SR

This is an EXCELLENT article that I hope and pray that all so called black folks world wide will pay attention to. This so called white man don’t have our interest really at heart. And the sad part is you have so called blacks who are even whiter than the so called white man from within. Case and point right now the Government of Barbados sucks from how they are treating their own people, and SELLING OUT TO THIS SO CALLED WHITE MAN at ever opportunity that they get to do so. It seems to be the hardest thing in the world to do to get all so called black folks to UNITE and work towards a common goal to regain OUR PROUD AFRICAN HERITAGE THIS SO CALLED WHITE MAN HAS TAKEN AWAY FROM US. That same bible has been put in place to control all so called black folks. All information that has been presented to us has been doctored to suit this so called white man’s purpose to control us and keep us enslaved. Exactly like you’ve stated. But many of us has trade in our African Heritage to become anything but who we are.

Most of us will rather kill each other, than to stand up to those who enslaved and oppressed us for all these years, and give us the bible that tells us that one day we will all return to our own land better than we ever was. We have been oppressed and held back for so long, that most of us just accepts it as a way of life a will kill you for their BLUE EYED JESUS. Even though the same book states that the color of his skin and hair wasn’t that of the person who most of us prayers to and have hanging over our beds.
    I have been praying to THE MOST HIGH for years that one day before I depart this earth that all so called blacks will claim what’s rightfully theirs. but I might NEVER see this in my lifetime.

3. St George's Dragon Avatar

This is an anti-Semitic and racist article which should be taken down.

4. I agree with STG. The author is obvious a full and total racist as is evident from his many posts. David, why does this crap get posted? And don’t hide behind free expression of ideas. This is pure hate mongering. Or is David and Pach one and the same.

5. Three racism posts in a week is a bit much. Golly was interesting. Sport was provocative. This one is just – well – boring and intellectually very thin. Has anyone noticed Pacha’s favourite word? It’s the word ‘lie’.

6. Reblogged this on Days Gone Bye.

7. livin' the dream Avatar
    livin’ the dream

Any article or response that is full of “so called” is intellectually flawed.
    Why on earth BU demeans itself by putting up such childish drivel is beyond me.
    Cue response of “free expression”

8. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

robert ross | May 1, 2014 at 12:55 AM @
    Is a reaction a charge to a crime that was committed ?

Konkieman | April 30, 2014 at 10:52 PM |@
    Who made race an issue in North and South American and the Caribbean?

St George’s Dragon | April 30, 2014 at 9:41 PM @
    Who are the Semitic? what did they look like? and where are they from?

From what i learn in America, We as Moors Judge ‘white as how one behave, We Judge Black as how one Behave. It has nothing to do with color, Some people are JEWS and some are JEWISH meaning LIKE.
    So Who are the JEWS and who is JEWISH? black and white are ADJ.and not Nouns, Nouns are “Person” , “PLACES”, and “things” , watch the WORDING , and the Grammar to see Clear in your Minds Eye to what is being said.
    This is why most may not know or understand PLANTATION DEEDS.
    ENGLISH is not mine,nor American , We do the best we can with these Words , Which is the Queens English ,
    Express our self We all mean Well , We are on the same Planet but Live in different Worlds.
    Welcome to Barbados the Land of the Moors.

9. The ten point plan for reparations as issued by Caricom is no more that the sophisticated selling-out of our ancestors for hush money, by the Caribbean elites.
    +++++++++++++++++++
    Excellent perspective Pacha……
    One can always tell when the truth hits home…

What an insult…..
    NO AMOUNT OF MONEY CAN RECOMPENSE THE UNSPEAKABLE CENTURIES OF TORMENT INFLICTED ON OUR ANCESTORS….woe to the downpressors ….for they shall eat the bread of sad tomorrow…..

How did Bob Marley put it…?
    +++++++++
    Guiltiness…
    Pressed on their conscience. oh yeah. oh yeah.
    These are the big fish
    Who always try to eat down the small fish,
    Just the small fish.

I tell you what: they would do anything
    To materialize their every wish. oh, yeah-eah-eah-eah-eah-eah.

But: woe to the downpressors:
    Theyโ€™ll eat the bread of sorrow!
    Woe to the downpressors:
    Theyโ€™ll eat the bread of sad tomorrow!
    +++++++++++++=

10. Pachamama:

I know that you were flowing in your hyperbole, but where being spiritual depletes the African or her progeny (we Caribbean People). Or are you like Vincent seeking to get all of us running around trees naked having all kinds of sex and worshiping and bowing down to trees in the name of Dagon.

I am sick and tired of those of us who go and become infuse with the stupidity that Africans have no part in the Bible, and can only be associated with Obeah and Voodoo. Things that are spiritually backwards.

11. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Lemuel | May 1, 2014 at 8:07 AM | @
    The Bible is Black History,” Moors”
    King James removed many things even the Name of the Son of God ,
    Name after him self Jesus/ James and removed the True Name of Emmanuel , Is the Rightful Name of , the letter “J” was made up about 1500 AD and Not BC or the Time of Emmanuel, Thy Kingdom Come.

12. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar

Lemuel | May 1, 2014 at 8:07 AM @

Voodoo means the UNKNOWN .
    Cannibal is the Name of a Tribe
    Cannibalism is Eating , People eating People , which they never did , The WHITES seek up in the night of their camp and saw body parts hanging and fire burning,The went back to their other and said they were eating people. But the truth is to be they cut off the limb of their Enemies so they may not fight them again,
    We have our own ways and own believes , that most are now agreeing was the right way from the start , As in Medicine.Food and Natural things on Earth,

13. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Pachamama:
    “We speak of Caricom itself, the University of the West Indies (UWI), every single Caribbean government, the churches which continue to this day to sell a gospel specifically developed for the enslavement of Africans. From a bible which is replete, from Genesis to Revelation, was provable lies. Not one word in it is true or ever has been! A book, where absolutely no evidence could be mustered to prove the existence of any of the characters in this diatribe of lies. In fact, there is a mountain of evidence to prove that the bible is a pack of lies and that not a single person mentioned in it ever existed, not one!”

Very heavy stuff there, Pacha!
    Your contribution is historically accurate. Accurate enough to have incurred the wrath of Pope Gregory and his court of Inquisition.

Some might see your comments as โ€˜racistโ€™ because you seek to lay blame for the current dismal socio-economic state of the people of direct African descent living in the West squarely at the foot of the Europeans.
    You should seek to eschew this label by including the indigenous peoples of the Americas in your list of patented evils committed in the name of Yahweh, the wilderness god stolen by the European as an instrument of control and economic exploitation.

PS: You seem well versed in Judeo-Christian myths and fairy-type tales. It would be interesting to hear your views on the visitation of the gods entwined in the Book of Ezekiel. Maybe Vincent Haynes can confirm similar experiences of the Dogan people just to rile Lemuel.

14. Plantation

Well done. Comforting to know it’s not all about well-beloved Violet.

15. Miller:

Riled I am not. For a person of your learning that broad statement about the Bible being a book of pure lies defies your normally logical submissions on this blog. The thing about me Miller. I am quite safe and settled in my understanding of the nature of things and human folly.

Good post!

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Lemuel | May 1, 2014 at 10:13 AM |

But Lemuel, in the absence of evidence one should always veer on the side of “scientific” skepticism.

The Judeo-Christian book of tall stories contains too many contradictions and impossibilities (starting with biological impossibility of a woman coming from a man and the world as we know it made in 6 days) for any intelligent person to accept as factual. I would rather prefer to believe in King Arthur and the Knights of the roundtable.

When you are able to sort out the evidence surrounding birth of your Jesus then there might be some concordance between the authors of Matthew, Mark and Luke.

The black man is in a truly parlous state of intellectual hunger and thirst.
    The white man has again tricked the black man as avowed by Noah and covenanted by your god thereby underscoring your understanding (and belief) in โ€œthe nature of things and human follyโ€.

17. @ Miller
    “…..should always veer on the side of โ€œscientificโ€ skepticism.”
    …you looking to get Bushie vex this May day morning nuh…..but yuh lie doh….!

What veer on what side of what scientific skepticism what!?!

If you don’t understand the damn thing just say so – and ask the bushman – and stop talking shiite…..
    …and stop misleading the damn blog…. ๐Ÿ™‚

@ Lemuel
    It really does not matter that Miller, Pacha and others think that the bible is mythical. Nothing important depends on their endorsement of the bible. They have the absolute right to have and to voice any skepticism they may have…..just like ac and Dompey have every right to conclude that Bushie is a brass bowl idiot.
    Even those who want to believe that the bible is some kind of inspired text are totally confounded by it….but rest assured it serves its intended purpose perfectly.
    Bushie must admit to some difficulty in understanding how exceptionally intelligent people like Miller and Pacha can come to the conclusion that the bible must be false “because it has been misused by evil people….and besides….THEY don’t understand it…?
    Wuh shiite – we can’t even understand ac……

….that is like deciding that electricity is is a false and evil thing because it has been misused to torture innocent people….and none of us REALLY understand it…..

18. If one accepts the definition of ‘establishment’ and its pervasive influence on the global financial structure who is to say the same influence does not extent to the manipulation of information, historical records and other inputs which fashion our world. Some continue to view the machinations of economic hitmen, the derivative of a capitalist system – which has penetrated socialist/communist systems – built on greed which drive everything. Could it be we are now prepared to surrender to only economic considerations?

19. @ Bush Tea said:

”’Bushie must admit to some difficulty in understanding how exceptionally intelligent people like Miller and Pacha can come to the conclusion that the bible must be false โ€œbecause it has been misused by evil peopleโ€ฆ.and besidesโ€ฆ.THEY donโ€™t understand itโ€ฆ?
    Wuh shiite โ€“ we canโ€™t even understand acโ€ฆโ€ฆ

โ€ฆ.that is like deciding that electricity is is a false and evil thing because it has been misused to torture innocent peopleโ€ฆ.and none of us REALLY understand itโ€ฆ.. ”’

Bushie, it give us no pleasure in respectfully disagreeing with you. For your position on this matter is strangely incoherent with the vast number of topics on which we find general agreement. May that unity of purpose ever live.

However, we are afraid your statement above mischaracterizes our thinking. The misuse of the bible is one issue and that small point may hold some credence, one may argue. But our larger point goes beyond a so-called good thing being misused, by bad people, in their interests. We are contending that the whole project to give the people a bible, and the other books are not to be excluded, was fraught with deception from the beginning, that it was conceived in lies, and that those lies can no longer hold. For example, we can now prove that the so-called ‘old testament’ was written AFTER the ‘new testament’. Indeed, there is an abundance of evidence to show that your belief system is improperly rooted, ahistorical, incapable of withstanding rigorous enquiry and represents the stolen history of others. How would you respond when bible story, after story is represented in the histories of other people for thousands of years before there was a bible was written. Everything of significance that has happened on this earth has left a mark. In the case of the bible those marks belong to others.

20. Glad for this thread, it would save me from scrolling…….Lawson was querying how it is that the majority blacks in Barbados are STILL complaining of racism/discrimination practiced against them by a few minorities, well to hear the complainers tell it these minorities APPEAR to have and control most of the business and wealth……….I will also play devil’s advocate and remind everyone that every minister in the DLP government is BLACK, nary a white or indian one in their parliament making life changing decisions…I was waiting for the right opportunity to allow others, particularly Lawson to see the dynamics at play on the island, SO…enter AC, BU’s mascot as an idiot savant who has given me the perfect opportunity to explain and hopefully to affect some change, hope burns eternal.

First, AC complains ad nauseam about the imbalance in wealth on the island, never mind the majority blacks are holding billions of dollars in their savings accounts, said billions the wealthy minorities would greedily give a kidney to get their hands on……SO…..there goes the poor me cry right out the window, and if there are still poor people on the island, blame both governments.

Then, AC CRIES that the majority blacks are discriminated against and racism practice on them by the minorities AND the DLP government of which she is HEAD YARDFOWL, is the government for the poor black people on the island, well GEE AC, if that is so, why is AC not HEAD ADVOCATE in spearheading an organization that fights racism/discrimination and expose all who practice such, I guess it never occurred to AC that being a member of the majority and with all her political connections within the DLP and as a member of the ruling party she has the power to start such an organization………AC BOASTS of her DLP connections, well GEE AC, don’t you think its the perfect opportunity to encourage the DLP leaders and the government for poor blacks that discrimination/racism laws is a must on the island to imprison/fine/name and shame the perpetrators in the minority class?

Even the peaceful Bushman believes that laws should be used to stamp out such behaviors, I hope he was not talking about US, Canada, England only, because they already have those laws in place, and they are used………It’s Barbados sorely needing such legislation.

I hope AC is not waiting for me to fly in and start such an organization in Barbados cause HA!! most of us already know that the AC’s on the island are well known for treacherously and judiciously stabbing whomever try to change their little incestuous system in Barbados, IN THE BACK.

Now , according to AC and her fellow yardfowls, the Opposition BLP, again, all of whom are BLACK, is closely aligned with and supporter sof the minorities who practice this racism/discrimination on the majority, i keep repeating this, cause i don’t want you to lose me……that means AC that you will agree that the majority cannot then depend on or look to the BLP to enact any such legislation against the minorities since they are closely aligned with and are only there to protect the wealth and continue to aid in the enrichment of said minorities…..that means AC, it is definitely left to you and the DLP to stamp out the blight of racism/discrimination that has been practiced on the island in one form or the other for centuries….did i mention that DLP/BLP are a tag team with the majority on the island as the losers, well there you have it.

We will wait and see if by the end of the DLP’s term of office, or better yet, should they manage to again ‘defeat’ their team members BLP, that at the end of another term, anti-racism/discrimination laws are enacted…….hope burns eternal.

All the many decades of complaints by employee’s etc not one of the two governments ever even considered stamping out this blight practiced against their own people, so go figure. We were told by AC and other DLP members why the BLP would refrain from doing so, but what excuse does the DLP have, eh, AC? I gave you a whole night to figure out all this, bu i know and so does the whole of BU, except you, that you did not figure out shit…..lol, or even better, whatever you figure out is pure shit…lol

Ahh!! the politicians from both DLP/BLP, like Moneyrain alluded to, ala Frederick ‘sleepy’ Smith, they would hold these political meetings where blacks are the majority in attendance, they would then heavily point out the difference in wealth distribution between rich and poor/minority/majority…….of course inciting ill-feelings………AND then at the political meetings where the wealthy minorities are in heavy attendance, the black politicians without missing a beat or taking a deep breath, gladly and greedily sell out the black majority….play both sides against the middle, and slither away with their pockets full of money, cars, properties etc……AND if AC was not such a vile hypocrite she would admit that not only the BLP does this, but also the DLP ministers.

Now tell me, how will anything change in Barbados and when will any member of these two cowardly political parties affect that change?.

21. @ Bushie
    Even if the bible was genuine, that it has played the role it has, under the ever-seeing eye of that god, we should reject it and the god it purports to be an instrument of. We have long done that!

22. The Pacha-derived word ‘lies’ really does need thinking about. A lie is a willful deceit. People may be mistaken for all sorts of reasons – they relied on hearsay (usual BU stuff), superstitious belief, misreading, reliance on authority, magic outcomes, all sorts. To say ‘he lied’ is pejorative. To say ‘he got it wrong’ is to say ‘poor thing’. Then again, as the lawyers know, to assert a fact which is false may be done deceitfully, negligently or innocently.

I appreciate, of course, that the expression ‘you lie’ is more joke than judgement.

Well Well

You are a meteor today my heart – but I wish you’d stop parading yourself with that white fella Lawson when I’m around. Of course, I don’t care what you do behind my back or when we’re in the bedroom.

23. Ross…..I tell ya, it is indeed a conundrum, we will have to come to an understanding to the benefit of everyone involved…lol

Even racist old England is moving to stamp out racism, ain’t that a thing, maybe the sitting government and opposition in waiting in barbados can take a page out of their book, for once copying the positive.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2617363/Jeremy-Clarkson-denies-making-racist-comments.html

24. Well yes, we’d better work on… it. And then, of course….. there’s that other white….. fella Money…B. People….. who know about us and…. the….. duplex and all the rest are telling… me you’re making an…. ass-hole out of ….me. Don’t do that to….. me please, not….. in public…..sob.

25. Miller

What I love most about SCIENCE, is the fact that it informs our thinking with respect to our MORAL choices. lol It teaches us RIGHT from WRONG and GOOD as well As EVIL ! lol Miller, do you see where I am going with this scientific narrative? Science my friend, is limited in its view of morality and morality is conducive to a productive human existence. And human civilization depends on a religious- worldview, to conduct the proper order of society.

26. Dompey…..don’t seem like all this morality has done mankind any good, just look at the state the world is in, some days i don’t even want to read the news just skim for the most important and productive items, appears that the existing morality is not helping at all.

27. Ross……have no fear, will never happen again.

28. @ Pacha
    You have taken a predictably sound academic stance. However, it is flawed because you are seeking to apply it in an “extra-normal” situation.
    The problem with “absolute truth” is that it will tend to permeate all times and all civilizations. If it appears to you that biblical facts are replications of the “ancient histories” of various civilizations you are only recognizing a COMMON reality…..

For decades, scientists used the unmistakable SIMILARITIES in living species to draw the conclusion that “the most advanced forms of life (mankind) evolved from the most basic….”
    …ask any little child what they would conclude from such striking similarities among multiple designs, and they would suggest ….”a common designer”…..

Your chronological analysis is also relying on the assumption that the bible represents the normal writings of ordinary historians depending on their memories and witnesses to recall and record events.
    The bible makes no such claim.
    Indeed, it claims to be the WORD OF THE VERY ENGINEERS of life THEMSELVES.
    …..Wuh shiite then…..it would not matter if they wrote Revelations first or if they wrote (or caused to be written) Exodus backwards….

The VERY bible itself is also at pains to explain that it was deliberately DESIGNED (by a higher level of intelligence) -TO BE confusing and contradictory to ordinary human beings….cause it was NOT WRITTEN as a teaching tool for such persons….

No offense to your obvious intellect, but the issue likely is that you DO NOT UNDERSTAND the construct, …and that the bible does not fit into any of the concepts of reality that gel with your ontological expectations.

THAT IS MORE LIKELY TO REPRESENT A WEAKNESS IN YOUR ASSUMPTIONS ….THAN THAT A CLEARLY MIRACULOUS AND UNPRECEDENTED BOOK LIKE THE BIBLE IS A FAKE….

….feel free to ask Bushie anything about the actual BBE construct…… ๐Ÿ™‚

29. @ Bushie

There are NO ‘biblical facts’. All these grandiose, irrational claims are lies. You need to separate religion from spirtuality. On that you may find some agreement. Religon is merely those things they want us to believe ………….

30. Bush tea must be God ….his understanding of ALL things is Timeless.There is no doubt that Bt is God the Father..Son…and Holy spirit..what a revealtion…and a mystery that scientist have not been able to unearthed

31. …man Pacha methinks thou dost protest too much….
    A “lie” is simple any postulation that does not fit with our assumed reality.
    …and who the hell are “they”….as in “they” want us to believe….?
    Bushmen are NOT influenced by “they”…..
    They shiite…..!!

Nowhere would you hear Bushie defending religion. The only thing less blinded that agnosticism is religion….. Wuh Bushie more afraid of GP and Zoe than of you and Miller ๐Ÿ™‚
    …actually Bushie could care less about religion or indeed about “spirituality” ….all the bushman ever wanted to know was the following…
    1 – Who is the absolute BIG Boss?
    2 – what is his / her / their intent?
    3 – is there a role for Bushie – and is it attractive
    4 – is that role doable and worthwhile
    Mission accomplished.

In academic terms, you will find that the traditional research methodologies using quantitative and qualitative methods will NOT produce any meaningful results….just lots of religions, spirituality, sects and strife…this is is because the applicable ground rules are inconsistent with what we have been limited to in this physical life.
    You need to apply a grounded approach (a Gauss Seidel type solution)…..in order to solve these questions…

One has to be either unusually brilliant (The MME type) – or as simple as a trusting child to get it….. Bushie went with the latter.. LOL

32. Pachamma

As I’ve said earlier: science cannot ask the question of wrong and right, how to raise our children, what goals to strive for etc. Listen! Even though science can help us to get what we value, it can’t tell us what to value.

33. There are so many nooks and crannies here, little by-ways, quirks and ‘truths’ and ‘lies’ (in the suggested sense, which I reject, of any untrue statement) that it’s hard to know where to start.

But let me ask Pacha for starters…where has it been proved that the Old Testament was written after the New and with a view to what given the Gospel of Jesus?

And one for BT (who in ‘the last days’ has been excelling I think) – given your four basics for religion or simply belief or whatever it is precisely, does it boil down to greed and/or fear?

And a general one. Is it not the case that statements are true, meaningful and verifiable in different senses, that there’s no one-to-one correspondence between words and things, and that the search for meaning in fact boils down to how we use words? Or to put it another way, that the search for absolute truth is doomed.

34. the reality of it all is mind boggling as BT fumbles his way through fact ..fiction…. and reality …to formulate a perception in the minds of the gullible earth and its creation,,,,,,,,,……

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
    budh tea
    For decades, scientists used the unmistakable SIMILARITIES in living species to draw the conclusion that โ€œthe most advanced forms of life (mankind) evolved from the most basicโ€ฆ.โ€

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

BT what are your biblical Facts and findings to dispute such a theory,,,,,,,,,,, that would be a revelation all by itself,,,,,,GOD…..

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    BT says
    โ€ฆactually Bushie could care less about religion or indeed about โ€œspiritualityโ€ โ€ฆ.all the bushman ever wanted to know was the followingโ€ฆ
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

is that so…..GOD were you not thhe one to specifically state ,,that mankind is living in the realm of NOW,,,,,,,and at some point who be catapulted back to a spiiritual form as mankind was before..,,,,
    ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

BT says
    The VERY bible itself is also at pains to explain that it was deliberately DESIGNED (by a higher level of intelligence) -TO BE confusing and contradictory to ordinary human beingsโ€ฆ.cause it was NOT WRITTEN as a teaching tool for such personsโ€ฆ.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Where is such context found in the bible GOD (BT)
    GOD (BT) the only thing confusing is you and yes you are contracdictory as well to suggested that GOD would designed a book that only a god can understand ..a manual to deceive and confuse the world,,,either GOD is mad or there is NO other God but YOU BT..>>.> OH. GOD …..

35. AC…..you are real busy…..lol

36. I don’t know where Bush Tea arrived at the conclusion that the Bible is confusing and contradictory? Because my Bible tells me that,” God is not the author of confusion.”

37. The Bible is not at fault but the interpreter of the Bible is more at fault I would think.

38. Bushie;

Thanks for holding the fort. I was doing something that took up most of my afternoon. Pacha and Miller and the these fellows always miss my intent because they always go for the throat and death blow to religion. I do not speak to the religion: I speak to genuine faith and spirituality as found in the moorings of Jesus Christ the Son Of GOD. I do even waste time with their fables about men and the Bible. For as God, He can take care of His own Word; He does not need me for that!

They like many others are convinced that science and scientists are now in a position to tell all about creation. However, how could science and scientists tell all when you have NEVER even seen the inside of an atom? What is represented to the lay man are models which purport to indicate what characteristics atoms are endorsed with.

How can you tell all when you are yet too explain dark matter and dark energy. Why these must be explained? Science purports again that they keep the structure, in alignment with gravity, of the universe together. Yet, with Miller and Pacha jumping up and down, these same brilliant scientist are now saying that there are rules and structure to the emergence of EVOLUTION. Thus conceding the real possibility of there being a CREATOR GOD, who yes made this Earth in six days.

What happens to most believers is that they allow scorn and ridicule to run them from their planks of faith. A faith which all including Miller and Pacha practice every day.

And this is the stupidity and folly of the Pachas and Millers of this world; they are following the same scientist who are building bombs, developing various torture tools for the CIA and all the other A’s, misusing technology to have sex with little boys and girls internet style, building a world view that is causing depression to be off the scale and suicide especially in armed forces way up. Miller and Pacha you and your scientist have built a world of gloom and doom.

The only saving grace is the philosophy of that Man Jesus Christ. Look around you fellas the only hope in that same Bible, but Bushie is right it can not be understood by fools. The same Bible define them as those who say there is no God! You will look but shall not see. We are talking spiritually now fellas.

39. dompey | May 1, 2014 at 6:56 PM

The Bible is not at fault but the interpreter of the Bible is more at fault I would think.
    /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    six of one and half dozen of the other don’t YoU think………….so were the writers not infallible,,,,,,,and can’t the same be said about the interpreters. is that a truth or a lie,,,,,,,,,which begs the question how much of the bible is reliable and true ,,,and why would a creator all knowing GOD give such high authority to man to write or interpret such valuable information which again begs the critical question is there a GOD,,,,,,well with the expectation of BT

40. LOL
    So many questions….so little time….
    @ Ross
    1- “Does it boil down to greed/fear?”
    2- What REALLY is absolute truth?
    ++++++++++++
    Is GREED not an extension of the VERY natural physical instinct for survival? Living beings tend to have a built-in tendency to self defense, self actualization and perceived future security. What happens is that in the absence of any belief / knowledge of higher values, some humans over-extend this natural tendency by investing all efforts -legal and otherwise – in the satisfaction of this natural instinct…..we call this excess greed.
    ….so YES. Some people seek personal safety from future chaos through religion /spirituality etc…..while some amass huge fortunes, large families, or seek to do so through living a selfless life…..

What Bushie is talking about is not this, but an almost academic exercise that seeks to understand the TRUE purpose of the extensive (but CLEARLY temporary -when one understands the principle of entropy) project that is “life as we know it”.
    Surely….
    1- This is too complex and intricate NOT to have been intelligently designed and built.
    2 – Any being intelligent enough to to conceived and created such a concept MUST have based it on a logical, reasoned, construct.
    3 – by allowing Bushie to be smart enough to see thus far, this ‘creator’ surely intended for the bushman to be somehow involved.
    4 – ….in which case, a WAY must have been provided for Bushie to access the needed information.

LOL…it did not take very long to discover that “way”..
    .. ASK!
    Ask – and it WILL be answered
    Seek – and you WILL find
    Knock – and the door WILL be opened…

What is ABSOLUTE TRUTH?
    Based on the above construct, absolute truth is clearly seen to be “that ontology articulated and specified by the beings who conceived and created the whole construct”
    In short, TRUTH is what the boss man says it is…

What are the TRUE and absolute rules of soccer?
    ……Those articulated and specified by FIFA

Same shiite!

@ Dompey
    Boss man! Why don’t you cease and desist nuh? You are now talking intelligently about complex matters…..what are you trying to do?….piss Bushie off? ๐Ÿ™‚

@ Lemuel
    LOL….you say the scientists can’t look into the Atom or explain dark matter or dark energy…?
    Skipper….those jokers can’t even find MH370….one of the most complex pieces of technology that our best science have been able to conceive…
    …actually Lemuel, all REAL scientists know that there MUST be a set of BIG BOSS ENGINEERS somewhere out there with the capacity to execute at a superhuman level. It is the usual suspects – schooled jackasses who “know not that they know not” that come up with these asinine postulations that seek to explain a complex and intricate “life experience” coming into being by accident….

41. ross ..i don.t know why you strain your brain so hard to defy logic,,,,,,,first it was the racism debate which from your point of view is simply an interaction…..trying to defy the logistic frame works that embodies racism… and the power of movement that keeps it propelled.. now it religiosity,,,,,another movement of sort grounded in ancient theories and superstitions ,placed on holy platter created and designed by MAN and fed to a hungry people to feast on……

42. @ ac
    Why don’t you relax before you blow a valve….or whatever it is that morons do when they try to think too deeply…?
    If you want to call Bushie “GOD” then that is your foolish business….
    ….”one of BBE’s boys” is Bushie’s preference…but whatever wags your tail…

Why do you think that the original bushman was moved to ask his disciples “…..whom do men say that I am…..”
    …you were probably back there in the crowd dropping these same foolish remarks too….

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Lolol man Bush Tea cuh dear…. you ent gots tuh treat de third of the Gergesenes demons with such disdain

Why yes BT even though Mark and Luke speak of two there had to have been three for were it not so how then do you now account for ??

44. AC

I am not here to argue the authenticity/ validity of the Hebrew Scriptures. But to answer your about question, I think it best to use the Bible as an authority to substantiate my reply Ac, God tell us clearly in the book of Isaiah: ” That my thoughts are not your thoughts and my ways are not your ways.” Now, who am I to question what God ought or ought not ? Listen! The inner workings of the human mind are extraneous to our understanding to this point, but must we dismiss it as an hypothetical- construct? Now, perhaps, you have met a expantory- threshold, regarding your efforts understand the idea of God through the empirical- medium?

45. Any human being who is very comfortable/unshakable in his beliefs is on solid ground.Among those I list Pacha and Miller.Ross and many others on this blog are impostors,misleaders,powerhungry dregs of humanity who knowingly mislead uneductaed and unthinking folk.Its a form of prostitution.

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ AC

Around 4.53 today you posted that BT was incorrect in saying that the “BIBLE was designed -to be confusing but its Divine Author

Go to Matthew and read from verse 10 “And when he was alone, they that were about him with the twelve asked of him the parable. 11 And he said unto them, Unto you it is given to know the mystery of the kingdom of God: but unto them that are without, all these things are done in parables: 12 That seeing they may see, and not perceive; and hearing they may hear, and not understand; lest at any time they should be converted, and their sins should be forgiven them.”

When time permits you should read the Good Book lest others hoodwink you….

47. @ Pieceuhderock
    LOL…yuh gallows bait….

@’Gabriel
    Boss….no one here is more comfortable/unshakable in their views than ac….yuh just hurt M ill er and Pacha… LOL

48. AC

(1 ) Question: without a concept of God, how do we derive an universal understanding of Right and Wrong? Now, I do understand that Right and Wrong, varies slightly from culture to culture but for the most part, there is an universal understanding of what Emanuel Kant calls the Moral – Imperative.

49. @ Pieceuhderock
    Skippa…if you know what is good for you you would ask David to delete that reference you gave…where Jesus basically admitted, when pressed by the disciples, that he deliberately cooked up the parables so that he could avoid explaining valuable truths to a bunch of brass bowls followers….
    ..last time Bushie tried that…. GP and Zoe had the Bushman’s pooch to crucify yuh…!
    ..and you KNOW that our old behinds can’t tek nothing so….

Such references inevitably lead to other difficult issues for the religious among us…..like why would God choose to go to such lengths to CREATE a devil (and his trusted sidekick ac)….and let their asses loose among us too besides…

Fortunately, it seems that Zoe is off assisting in the search for MH370 and GP is totally fed up with BU since (according to him) Bushie knows every shiite anyhow ….and ain’t leave him to run nothing on the blog in peace…. LOL Ha Ha …oHHH shirt!!

….So you may be OK tonight…. ๐Ÿ™‚

50. ac

What IS your problem? I raised a question nothing more. You are beginning to sound dumb.

Gabriel

Don’t be such an old prick. How can you possibly I say I’m not comfortable and firm in my beliefs. I think, and will die believing, that the earth is flat and the sun orbits the earth. Gee. But I guess you’re being mischievous. It’s an old age thing I suppose. Go play the piano.