20 responses to “Political Rhetoric Full Blown”

1. Shoite Talkers United…….the new football team all booted up for the New Year’s meeting of minds with Lagrase of the IMF……then all gine be as quite as an ant pissing on cotton, as “mountain shall labor what born, bare mice”: Horace…(murda)..

2. It would be nice if this was a “then and now” vid of the dlp and how the rhetoric change over time.

3. corr: (Word Press again )
    Shoite Talkers United…….the new football team all booted up for the New Year’s meeting of minds with Lagrase of the IMF……then all gine be as quiet as an ant pissing on cotton, as “mountains shall labor what born, bare mice”: Horace…(murda)..

4. Both sides have perfected political rhetoric HD. We like it so.

5. THE TRUTH FULL BLOWN… only a fool would dismiss,,

6. THE TRUTH FULL BLOWN… only a fool would dismiss,,

Enter STU’s……Mid feild centre Right Back……whaloss

7. and a nation full blown resulting from an experimentation built on false hope and an overabundance for decadence, called CONFIDENCE,

8. Funny that this thread follows Henderson’s. We answer the call for change, but what are we changing? THE NAMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED TO PROTECT THE PURVEYORS OF SOCIETAL EROSION/POLITICIANS OF THE DLP&BLP.

9. Talk is so cheap. Nothing from nothing leaves nothing! Fiery rhetoric, charismatic emotionalism and an atmosphere for DISCONTENT (if you look back at recent EU history) resulted in the growth of the NAZI party and the embellishment of the theology of Adolf Hisler.

What people want is concerted action! Anybody can talk – it don’t call for much except some “air”! People need $$$$$ to face the supermarket prices, pay mortgages, car note, send kids to school and offset day to day living.

If the “DEMOCRATIC LABOUR PARTY” is the party of “democratic socialism” to quote the honorable gentleman – then how do you describe the “BARBADOS LABOUR PARTY” governance ethos? For the 2 parties are 2 sides of the same coin. If the DLP are democratic socialists – then common sense would infer that the BLP are LEFT-WING neoliberal democratic capitalists whose allegiance is to corporatocracy, BIG BUSINESS & BIG GOVERNMENT sometimes to the detriment of the small man!

10. Dennis the menace Lowe is clearly jockeying for political leadership as is most of the thorough-bred “mules” in both parties. There is so much “EGO” tripping in both of these parties that you would think that their “CRAP” don’t stink!

Party political point scoring; egomania; power-hungry vermin activity and the CORRUPTION, GREED, CROOKERY & IMMORALITY of our governments do not even warrant us giving them a fair hearing.

If we the people understood our power – we would rewrite the rule book which govern us and all “PUBLIC” servants would be just that – public servants!

Meantime, go back to SLEEP! When it hurts bad enough, y’all will wake up!

11. @ ANON
    Amen!

12. no matterwho say what YOU . the people followed the same script over and over again. filled with lies and deceit. now we are pointing fingers and placing blame but yet have not found the guts and intestinal fortitude to blame yourself. steupse

13. Low and behold. Sound and fury signifying nothing. A fraudster at work!!

14. David you could not have posted a more appropriate video. You call it rhetoric, and rightly so, but there is far more here.

15. new day
    same shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhht on bu

16. The place is full of brass bowls GP….
    What do you expect them to be full of come morning…?
    🙂

17. And in more news, we have 8 weeks forex cover?

18. are-we-there-yet? Avatar
    are-we-there-yet?

Enuff; And Christmas coming up. What will the society do?

19. Enuff…..no kidding?…SHOIIITTTEEEE maannnn!…. Pissin shame !

20. What ever happened to that soft spoken HR guy at FCIB, by the name of Denis Lowe

Time For Change indeed