Barrie (right) Drewitt-Barlow wants to be able to marry his civil-partner Tony (left) in a church

BU continues to monitor the battle by same-sex couples to be married in the Church.  A recent report out of the UK indicates the first legal challenge to the Church of England’s (C&E) ban on same-sex marriage was filed on 2 August 2013. When the issue of same-sex marriage is distilled the real issues which global societies must accept is that marriage is a matter for the state. And inherent in a marital arrangement are considerations like spousal privileges, tax concessions, issues to do with estates etc. On this basis should the Church be allowed to discriminate and possibly lose its license (issued by the state) to perform marriage?

Traditionally Christian societies, Barbados included, have adopted and institutionalize marriage as a religious ceremony. However if we are to be dispassionate about this issue, the question which Barbadians and other countries will soon have to answer is: How do we safe-guard the rights of same-sex couples under the law? Even if we were to deny same-sex couples the opportunity to equal privilege to be married in the traditional form, how does the law render unto Caesar the rights that are Caesar? In the current scenario we can have same-sex couples who have co-habitated for years but are left unsupported in law with regard to the rights to property accumulated during the union.

We have two issues playing here in the context of Barbados 1) the right to marry in the traditional way and not be discriminated against and 2) the right to access laws which safeguard the rights of same-sex couples. A scan of the international news communicate that both these issues have been and are being addressed. Even if we agree that the C&E or Churches generally should not be compelled by the Court to marry same-sex couples because it is an issue for governments. what about the law? In any event the question of whether the Church is above the law and can visibly discriminate will remain on the radar i today’s litigious world. Unfortunately for Barbados and other conservative societies, this is a matter which will not go away.

In previous BU blogs we hitched the issue of the refusal of the C&E to ordain women priests at the highest level.  Using simple analysis here is a case for discrimination as well. And the lawyers will admit there is precedent for the C&E’s position against female priests to be challenged.

In the case of Barbados BOTH Ministers Stephen Lashley and Adriel Brathwaite have been vocal about defending the traditional position of marriage. We have to conclude that this is the position of the government of Barbados. In fact BU senses that it is being fashioned as a political campaign angle to be used against a Mottley Barbados Labour Party (BLP) in 2018. Mottley has long been associated with the Gay movement.

The difficulty which Barbados and other countries who defend the traditional have is that Canada’s laws allow gay marriage and the UK will likely follow given the first challenge mentioned. Given our ‘closeness’ to the USA we have been following the battle play out in the US and there is an inevitability to it. Barbados is a tourism destination, and like many countries are bound to follow positions under accepted international arrangements. BU family members listened to Jeff Cumberbatch expound on this matter a few months ago. Why the hell have we signed international accords if there was never the intention to implement relevant local law to comply?

If we are a tourism and offshore destination at some point Barbados will have to accord citizens from countries who live and work here and who enjoy certain rights in their home countries the same. If we don’t the media backlash will be painful given the planks upon which our economic base rests. We can chose to be emotional about it or face a growing reality.

209 responses to “The Right to be Gay”

1. @Casewell. I mis-spoke. I should have qualified the word “pimp” by use of the word “political”. But I think everyone got that anyway.

2. @Bushie. “Listen big man, if Bushie was “that way”, the bushman would stand up like a MAN and admit it; would shack up with a soft sweet looking thing like RR; and would ACCEPT his fate…..just as a polio victim would…and adjust his life accordingly.”

So let me see if I get this right. If you were what you call “a buller”, you would reserve unto yourself the right to announce it loudly and shack up with RR instead of seeking to pursue Islandgal (and there is no evidence that RR is gay that I can see – after all, acceptance does not denote that he too is “that way” – and if not, it would certainly be an unwelcome shock to him). Therefore you would expect all to accept you. Yet you seek to deny others the same rights that you would claim for yourself if it suited you.

Bushie, I seriously think you should go back to bed.

3. Barbados cannot be forced to allow gays to be married but it cannot risk prosecuting anyone for a consensual homosexual act.

It may be wise to let sleeping dogs lie and avoid international attention given the reliance on Tourism and foreign investment.

4. @Hants. I agree and ask if you would consider taking it just one little step further. Given the reliance on tourism, would you not consider it prudent to repeal a law that prudence dictates should be ignored anyway, so that visitors to not feel threatened that it might be implemented?

5. As Man Amused…
    Let us drop this topic in the interest of your reputation….
    Shiite man…even your BASIC reading skills are now becoming suspect…

Do you need things written in legalese?

1 – Bushie said- “shack up with a soft sweet looking thing like RR”
    READ THIS SLOWLY….
    …do you understand the word “LIKE”? Bushie did NOT say RR, but like RR….sigh!!!

2 – “Therefore you would expect all to accept you”
    Now where the HELL did you get that?….when Bushie said “Bushie would NOT seek the endorsement of you or anyone else.”????!

3 – “@Bushie. I have never suggested for one moment that the majority of the Bajan population agrees with me”
    …so when you said :
    ” I thought that you wished to hear from me so that you could reevaluate my views (the views of the majority)”
    ….you were not suggesting for one moment…you were STATING FOR ALL TIME…. LOL 🙂

…man tek a break and send back Miller….at least he does talk such shiite ALL THE TIME… LOL Ha Ha muh belly…..oh shirt!!!

6. @Bushie. I would have thought that it was evident that I referred to those commenting on this blog.

7. @Bushie. BTW, thanks for your concern for my reputation, but that concern is misplaced. Look to your own reputation and I will deal with mine.

8. David…………you may want to do some research into this, it happened yesterday.

The Roman Catholic Church is Declared a Transnational Criminal Organization: The Brussels Proclamation of August 4, 2013

9. Have read all of the above. The negative parts forced me to say a few words, must admit. so here goes. Now this is only my opinion, and no doubt I will be at the other end of all of the above wrath. But remember, for me, it is water on a duck’s back (not backside by the way…another orifice that many a Bajan young boy has turned into a man ’bout hey as I am told).

Just wondering if there is a difference between putting a penis up a man’s backside or up a woman’s? Is one cleaner than the other? I have been told that there is a massive propensity for both these acts in Barbados with figures higher between men and women than with man and man – the men loving it more than the normal vaginal boring way. I’ve always wondered about this because it would appear to me, that since this is so, then there is a homo in every hetero ’bout hey! In all seriousness, if it is true that anal sex is rampant in Barbados, and by all accounts it is the preferred method of having sex amongst heterosexuals, yes! God forbid, heterosexuals, then that leaves a dark area wide open in my mind and reminds me of the old adage about those who live in glass houses etc etc. By the way is it not true that the spread of AIDS in this country was indeed far more on the side of heteros? Because of anal sex too?

So typical – get on bad and nasty about one thing, and then turn around and do it hidden in the deepest of closets and that is alright. Mouthing off a whole set of foolishness amongst yourselves but going home to another scenario such as pushing over the goodly wife/woman and inserting your so-called squeaky clean member right up the anal canal as if that smells of sweet perfume. Closet Queens the lot of you, if you aks me.

Barbados get real. There are Bajan homosexuals in all walks of life and livelihood, in high places too, in every other home and every other corner on this island – creatives, doctors, dentists, nurses, teachers, accountants, government officials, radio and tv personalities, writers and and and…. and they pay their taxes and spend their money same as everybody else. I see nothing in the constitution that says that because homosexuality is not legal that those who are homosexuals need not pay the lands’ and road taxes! The homosexuals I know are leading normal healthy and very productive lives with or without partners and do not run around trying to screw other homosexuals like many heteros try to do with women at every chance, even when dem ugly as sin! Hey haters, you might have even have a much loved one who is a homo, so beware and be aware, danger lurks closer than you think, paranoids.

This gay question above was in part about whether we should change the law so that we could embrace a huge yet untapped area of tourism. Changing the law on homosexuality is not about giving gays the freedom to attack our religious obsessions or to walk into our houses and grab a backside. That is reserved for heterosexuals who seem to think they can do this with impunity. Geez. Because a law says that homosexuality is legal does it mean that the whole island will be invaded, that all men will suddenly be forced into the slavery of a homosexual kind, that all women will be grabbing at each other, that filth will spread over the countryside like mosquito on a hot night? Nope. It is legal to go swimming in the deep waters of our seas but one would only be a fool to go swimming in those deep waters if you do not like the water, or better yet, cannot swim. So yes. The time has come to change the laws.

Understand this and understand it well. Gays who travel have money, love spending, love partying, love eating well, and staying in good expensive hotels – most of them look real good too, certainly better than some of the men we straight women have to contend with daily and sometimes nightly too! Next time any one of you heteros goes out to party, look around and spot the gays – beautifully dressed (lawd dem have taste), their bodies trim and tight and all well manicured and put together and take some notes on how you might improve your ugly selves, ’cause from what I see out there all ya need help bad bad bad.

Now once the laws are changed and they should be, then there is the question of weddings. Many heterosexuals come here and get married bringing big money into the island. But I digress.

Now re weddings – personally I see no reason why anyone needs to get married in the first place, either in the church or on the beach or in the privacy of their own homes. But others do. And I respect that. I also respect that if gays wish to get married, they should be able to. Bajan homosexuals already get married here, in the church, but to women who might also be gay, and also to those looking for a quick-fix passport, and to many heterosexual women who then live with blinkers on because it suits them, financially or otherwise. The shame of being gay forces one to lie and cheat. So horribly wrong this but alright in the eyes of the law and the church. So what the hell?

Expensive fabulous gay weddings should be the norm here, why not? Imagine all those celeb gay weddings, all the free media coverage, the hotels full of those wishing just to be part of the festivities even if not having a hope in hell of being invited. Bet all Bajan heteros invited to same, gine, ’cause it is free food and drink right? Bet gay food and drink doan taste gay but will mekk ya happy. The fun is that most of you haters have been eating and drinking ‘gay’ food and drink and did even know it. Ya still alive ent ya?

The church is (in my mind) an archaic racist structure that used to be worse than it is today – there was a time if an Anglican married a Catholic they were sent to be burned in hell fires and that thankfully changed or I would be dead right now. And the time has come for it to change again. If a gay man or woman is Catholic or Anglican or Methodist or Hindu and wish to get married in their church/temple whatever because they are foolish enough to believe that the wrath of God’s hairy white finger will reach from the heavens and touch them with electrical impulses until they implode if they do not, then let ’em. Just my opinion again. But if churches themselves feel the need to continue in their own foolishness and will not allow such marriages (all ya could charge extra and get those church coffers going again, did ya think about that?) then perhaps it is an idea to form Gay Churches of all denominations where everyone, gay or not, can pray for their sins and get married too. I might even attend ’cause at least I would feel that those within are telling the truth about who they are. In fact, looking at how quickly money is made in churches that move from tent to magnificent structures in what appears to be less than a month, this could be a real money-making venture for me instead of being a creative and as poor as a church-mouse as I am. Wonder if I would get funding? I know it gine be tax-free, big car and big house and plenty travels abroad. Must check into it.

Now when a gay comes to Barbados and spends his money, I am sure Barbadians will see it as happy money and not nasty and homosexually dirty money. I bet they will take it to the bank just as fast as the money from a heterosexual. Bet the bank’s counterfeit machines will not see homosexual written all over the notes and even if it did, bet they would still accept same. God knows they accepting notes that have been through a lot more and done a lot more wicked tings before getting into their hands. But that is legal. What double standards we live in eh?

And that peoples, because of the state this island is in, is why even those whose hatred and phobias re gays, blind ’em, should embrace (not necessarily in the real sense, in fact you probably have without even knowing it – now go home and wash off that thought peoples!) forthwith the legalizing of homosexuals and the allowance of them getting married like ‘so-called normal’ folk. If nothing else, the island needs the money, honey, and we seem to have reached a point where we ent gine mekk it any other way. Oh! And best to hurry and do it, before another tourist island gets there first and then we will really be in the annals of tourism history.

10. No one has said yet what the harmful effects of sperm plus ass-bacteria are and the diseases that the combination of ass bacteria and sperm causes.
    I believe that anal bacteria and sperm created –AIDS–Fuh trute. If you doubt me , ask me.
    Shit does smell so stink !
    Any man here who enjoys digging up in Shit is a nasty , stinking BULLER !!!! AND SHOULD BE DEALT WITH ACCORDINGLY.

No mercy for the Bullers !
    NONE !!!!!

11. For those who have started research on the vatican being declared a transnational criminal organization, more information.

12. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

You must not believe everything you see on the ‘net, Well Well!

Have you checked out the Republic Of Kanata? It has as much legal status as the Republic of St. Philip.

13. By education most have been misled; So they believe, because they so were bred. The priest continues what the nurse began, And thus the child imposes on the man.

The Hind and the Panther  (1687)

14. Jeff……………yes i have, i do not just jump and put these things out, they are in Vancouver Canada, and Kanata is the original name of Canada named by the Natives who the country really belongs to, and they have a right to form a Republic if they so wish under the Canadian constitution., it is all legal and they are on their way……..about the Brussels Proclamation that is also legal, these are things that have been in the works for years, it is bucking the system and the culprits are trying to keep it all hidden, of course we know which side the Caribbean would take, i am neutral but I do not pretend when truth is exposed, i like to keep a clear conscience.

Here is some more information:

15. Jeff………….involving St. Philip is kind of a stretch and hilarious.

16. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

Have you also checked out the bona fides of the International Common Law Court of Justice? Not the International Criminal Law Court but the International COMMON LAW Court of Justice1 When did the trial take place? Did the Pope participate or was he tried in absentia. Who were the judges? Who laid the charges?

17. Jeff………….have you checked it out?

18. Jeff………….as a lawyer you should know that you do not ask questions unless you already know the answers, i have all the information i needed about the above and it is credible, that is all i needed to know, the information is out there, all you have to do is find it.

19. Feet break up … come home to ketch mah bref and gone agen … I see dey got some mini battles goin’ on .. I will ketch up fah sure … but not now ..

20. Baf…………..you go man, have all the fun you need.

21. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

I am not seeking information on this. If it is true, or rather valid, then I will publicly apologise to you. It just smacks of quackery to me.

22. Amused | August 5, 2013 at 10:14 AM |
    “@Hants. I agree and ask if you would consider taking it just one little step further. Given the reliance on tourism, would you not consider it prudent to repeal a law that prudence dictates should be ignored anyway.”

Yes. Repeal the law and let the world know so potential gay visitors would not avoid Barbados as a vacation destination.

BAFBFP wrote “come home to ketch mah bref and gone agen”

but yuh lef out (mek a power drink wid Guinness,eggs,Nutrament an Brandy)lol

23. Ha Hants nice concoction … hic … it would have been wasted on me. The members of the Royal Barbados Police Force (who have personally sworn allegiance to the Elizabeth Mountbatten tribe) in collaboration with the National Cultural Foundation have decided it would be inappropriate for adult Barbadians to enjoy the music of the festival or the taste of the stronger beverages after nine o’ clock. Vendors be damned.

Well Well

Well done …!

24. Hic …!

25. If 1 in 4 MEN ARE BULLERS
    There are 40 men on this blog
    It means therefore that we are blogging with bullers
    Listen ! I dont like the idea of Blogging with Bullers
    Is this a new thing or what ? Blogging with BULLERS ?
    It explains why the blog returns to this subject every time

It is calle BLOGGING WITH BULLERS !

26. Jeff………………these are the UN Laws applicable to transnational crimes

http://www.unodc.org/documents/treaties/UNTOC/Publications/TOC%20Convention/TOCebook-e.pdf

27. Baf…………we must have a chat when you have enjoyed your merriment to the fullest.

28. @Believe It. Excellent. Just excellent.

@Well Well. When this indictment of the Pope was mentioned by you, I checked out what you had said and was amazed that it has not been echoed by any reputable news outlet. I was also amazed that I could not find any website on the WWW that would give me any details of the authority and composition of this “court”.

I finally did find one such at: http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message2159158/pg1. However, I did not have to look past its headline: “International common law court in Brussels issues citizens arrest warrants for ex pope, queen of england and prime minister harper,” to realise that this “court” does not have the right to call itself a court, but is a private and illegitimate organisation with no authority and no right of enforceability of its “edicts”.

Accordingly, with respect, I suggest that you pay absolutely no attention to this and I completely side with Jeff Cumberbatch whose legal instincts are, as usual, on target.

Not to put too fine a point on it, it is a group of nutters in need of meds.

29. not unlike WEll! Well! she likes to chase wild geese! however most surprisingly to ac that others would join her in the chase, LOL………

30. Believe it

May I join with Amused and say ‘thankyou’.

Jefferson

Yeah – that’s my boy. Total tripe (oh dear – this must stop -as Amused also says)

31. Amused…………i am not surprised at bajans lawyer’s denial of anything that does not come out of the anal cavities of the vatican or buckingham palace or the british legal system. Unknowing to the programmed, there is a real world out here with actual people who do not believe they have to exist through deceit and lies only………time will tell.

32. ac……………again, you are an anomaly, you don’t know your ass from you elbow………

as Bushie would say………….HUSH!!

33. There go you go again trying to convince people that an article that is contrite and ill conceived is true and correct in its statements. makes one wonder how many self made lies you have told trying to convince others of the many things And people you know…….seems like you can be easily influenced while living in a world of make belive……

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Believe It | August 5, 2013 at 1:59 PM |

Just got around to reading your contribution and can only repeat with humbling envious pride what Amused said about it: “Excellent. Just excellent.”

Your analytical exposé on the Bajan hypocrisy is tellingly realistic and reinforced with practical day-to-day references to their obviously known ‘normal’ interactions with people of differently focused sexual orientation; even probably very “intimate” in regard to their spouse, family members, doctor, dentist or even priest and MP.

What is a classic example of this paradoxical reaction to hyperbolic shit is that these same ‘homo haters’ see nothing wrong or contradicting to their morally holier-than-thou attitude.
    They (including Bushie, Caswell and worst of the rearguard hate brigade Just Asking) would see absolutely nothing vile or “shitting’ wrong with putting their unprotected one-eye pecker up a woman’s bacteria laden derriere as if female shit is healthy and male faeces unhealthy.

Those hate-mongers hiding behind religious claptrap ready to attack and condemn other minorities as was done (and in some cases continue to do) to left handed people, black slaves, and the disabled are so blindly stupid that they don’t even realize that homosexuals are their God’s own creatures too and perfectly made in “His” image.
    Either their God is10% homosexual or a 10% incompetent omnipotent of designer and creator.

We need more ‘practical’ thinkers like you to bring light to this dark cavity of ignorance called Barbados whose hypocrites of the religious kind see nothing wrong in taking the devil-peddled dirty money from the homos and the rum drinkers and smokers to support your parasitic mendicant welfare demands from the government.

35. Miller the idiot do you not know that ad hominem attacks win no arguments. If you love attacking then deal with the point and not the messenger. There will be no bulling sanctioned lawfully in Bim. Put that in yuh pipe and smoke it. You had better hear what the PM has said. Stop hijacking this Bu with your shitty support. I saw that graphic ordeal whist going about my lawful business. In the middle of the road of a new development amidst homes they were exposed to any car headlight. One buller outside delivering iron and the bullee lying across the van seat with his shitty ass exposed to the door way and his feet in the air. As my car approached the buller jumped off leaving the bulleee exposed. It was gross and revulsive. IT is not any fancy term as same sex, just plain bulling. Do not try to polish up this dirt and sewage. Problem is that those bullers do not want to hear it described as such but that is just what it is rotten conduct

36. @light house So what does the homosexual lifestyle have to do with their human rights. Two grown ups in a loving relationsahip and the only way forward for them to protect and safeguard that relationship legally is by marriage, Who are you to say what position or with whom and how the homosexual have sex. doesn’t heterosexuals have sex in all kinds of places in broad daylight or moonlight. and anywhich way including some practices that homosexuals engaged in . Yes that is no secret that plenty heterosexual engaged in anal sex with their heterosexual partners. You probably one of them…what business is it of yours anyway ,,,stuepse.. any way all that crap u posted is nothing new . what is new is that homophobes like u can’t get pass the obsession of peeping up the ass hole of the homosexual.

37. Please clarify if we are comparing kinky sex (anal) between heteros with anal between homosexuals. Is homosexuality defined by the anal act?

38. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

The dictionary defines “homosexual” as a person attracted to the same sex. I suspect that is the politically correct definition. If I accept the dictionary definition mere attraction makes you homosexual then if two men engage in what they call sex that makes them bullers.

39. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ lighthouse | August 6, 2013 at 3:47 PM |
    “You had better hear what the PM has said.”

The same man has said (and saw) many things before like voter fraud and people smoking marijuana in plain sight.
    He also said that Bajan students will NOT have to pay to go to UWI not even over his dead body.
    But like you who saw two people breaking the law and instead of going about your moral and lawful responsibility of reporting these naked men to the police (or to yourself) you took in the dirty revolting spectacle by stopping and staring and continued on your ‘gay’ abandon business.
    Did you sleep that night with a clear conscience or did you “wank” your way to sleep just reminiscing of the scene you earlier entertained yourself with?

We shall soon see who blinks first. The PM and his administration’s obstinacy not to repeal discriminatory legislation violating people’s rights or the international lending agencies whose rules and regulations will certainly be attached to any funding to backward thinking places like Barbados?

If you think this administration is so powerful let them trying executing by hanging any of those prisoners on death row up at Dodds, even the ones that are so-called bullers.

But who the hell you think you are Lighthouse, certainly no a beacon of truth and moral guidance? If the same man you seem to put your trust in can lie to a little innocent schoolboy you could only just be another voyeuristic sucker (driving around looking at men doing things to please your eyes) to believe in him.

PS: The same PM gave you the assurance there will be No layoffs or Privatization. You still trust him? Not long to wait now for your answer!

40. Cas
    Now that is funny … and all along I though that humour was the most obvious trait that you lacked … HA HA HA That was pretty good

Believe It
    Your siding with the Gay rights objective makes it 100 per cent for the females who have weighed in on this. I find this curious… mind you, I am on your side. Maybe it is too small of a sample, but is it possible that an overwhelming majority of women have NO problem with homosexuals coming into their own?

41. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Baffy

There are many things about me that you don’t know.

42. david you full of jokes don’t mek me laugh OH! it is “KINKY” when heterosexual men engage with heterosexual woman in anal sex, But Bulling. when two men engaged in the same anal sex. Lord Jesuus come fuh yuh World,,,,yes if we going talk sex here come clean as say that both sexes engaed in similar practices except one is acceptable amongst the heterosexual population. while the homosexual are look at with disdain. I will bet that a lot of those talking about men bulling have themselves shove that pipe up the backside of their wives and girlfriends,,. shite is shite …,now I can wait to here Caswell and others defend as they say” shitty” practice in their backyard…

43. BLOGGING WITH BULLERS continues apace
    Shame on the Shit Diggers

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ JUST ASKING | August 6, 2013 at 7:59 PM |

Come, come, now JA, you have to come to some modus vivendi in this short life of ours.
    Although you might see what you described as “bulling” as being nasty brutish and shitty (as closely observed and eloquently reported by Lighthouse) Life can also be described in such terms but only “short” added to highlight its ephemeral passing.

But would Hobbes be happy and gay about such animalistic brutish existence?
    So let us be a bit more magnanimous in our view of man in his solitary poor state with his morally defective behaviours.

Let us therefore negotiate a common position where we can mingle but not mix. We would pull straws and whichever side pulls the shitty end of the stick would have to live in one parish where all the homosexuals (bullers and wickers) would be quarantined to your liking along with all the other morons in Barbados who vote religiously stupidly for the DLP.

You go ahead and pick St. John.
    Although we disagree, we would not object for the sake of the bet. Remember though, if you pull the ‘shit’ stick instead of the dipstick you might find yourself not only having to live for the balance of your life among the voting idiots of Barbados like Negroman but also having to be the slave boy to Leroy Greenverbs bending down to serve him at every snap of the shitty whip from his greedy groins.

You still want to take that ‘bullish’ chance and pull? Or you going be like a happy-go-luck Yogi Bear and his sidekick Boo-Boo to let and let live with a “Que sera, sera” question for you?

45. Miller you still pushing this jobby?..is it THAT important to you that we say we like your number two business…
    Steupssss
    Man give ita rest do!
    Wunna can feel free do do what wunna want…. Just Stop demanding that normal folks like um….

46. I gine tell wunna NO MAN gine eva try getting in muh back door. No Siree de front door only after yuh polish it up first! If two consenting adults want to do so it is dem business doah. BUT any man dat ask me to open my backdoor fuh he gine get a 2×4 cross he head or up his rass. A frien tell me dat she frien was friendly wid a young man and he ask she to let him in she backdoor. Well she tell he no and leff he place de same time. She doah talk tah he now and he going bout telling people dat she is a hoe. Now eff she did come out and tell people bout he I wunder eff he gine like dat?

47. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Islandgal246

If you want it polished up first, let me recommend BRASSO: it brings back the shine to old metal, so you might still stand a chance.

48. Caswell you eva hear bout the older de wine de sweeter de taste? Menz like wunna so fulla diabetes and high blood pressure wunna cud only tawk nuff shoite an cahn even raise de flag pole. So shut yuh mouth before yuh embarrass yuhself do!

49. boy the silence is deafening by the heterosexual crowd not a man on this blog came out to defend or distant themselves from back yard bulling by men, not a man move, not a yea or nay, see what I mean….

50. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Caswell you eva hear bout the older de wine de sweeter de taste?

Yes Island, but the wine would have to be stored under ideal conditions, not left out in the sun.