Submitted by  Napolean Bonaparte
Chris Sinckler,Minister of Finance has unveiled a $600 million stimulus program
Chris Sinckler, Minister of Finance has unveiled a $600 million stimulus

….what you waiting for? – Rouser

It is now almost two months and counting since the results of the 2013 Elections. By now, one would believe, that the euphoria of the occasion would have ceased and an awakening to reality ensued. Instead we were occasioned with the now accustomed, rather nonchalant and evergreen eulogy emanating from Church Village echelons that has obviously signalled the honeymoon is not yet over.

As one punter puts it, how much longer can Barbados remain out of gear? Could we then interpret the blank complaisant as a not knowing of what to do next or the calm before the inevitable storm?

Could the patient further afford the diapason. So far we have heard news of a $600 million instead of a once suggested $90 million stimulus package to help jump start the economy, but  nothing further as to the devil’s details. Could the privatization card be once more in the mix then? Could there be that yet another request for intermediated ‘silence in deals’ as with the recent $120 Million bond repayment?

Surely the populace needs to know more before imaginations again run wild. Are we rocking or rolling, galloping or strolling and to where?  As before, please do not leave us guessing again. Last time the bull was taken by the horns, popularity ratings soared. Less we fall back on old ways.

1. sorry well! Well! the election over. You late for the party. All you doing is rehashing old news take it from ac beenthere done that . BTW don’t have a heart attack. the BLP gonna need you fuh 2018 . Carry on smartly . Be good!

Why some people so foolish nuh !
    Only God knows!
    Can u imagine the election long over and this white woman living over and away still campaigning
    Seems like crapo still like chasing duppy in the dead of nite.
    lordie come fuh yuh world!
    Ha! HA! HA!

2. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Well Well

Talking to you is a waste of time.

You don’t live here.
    You not on the Voters list.
    You hoping that Barbados would collapse.
    You speak nothing at all that makes any type of sense.
    You have a computer and too much time on your hands.
    You have nothing worthwhile to contribute to the Island of Barbados.

3. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Prodigal Son | April 16, 2013 at 6:35 PM

Your Barbados Labour Party got its ass cut. Deal with it.

I predicted that you all would be on the opposition benches for another five years, do you recall?

Sit down in your rocking chair and enjoy the Barclays retirement cheques and hope you live to see 2018.

4. Carson…………..did i say I was not on the voters list??????? i challenge you to go and check the voters list and tell me that my name is not one it…………..not my fault that you cannot read basic english, i never said I was not on the voters list.

5. All the dirt and secrets they thought would be hidden for how many more years and all the nonsense practiced that has been detrimental to the country in the last five years is now coming back to haunt.

AC…………..remember, you are very dependent on white people still for your bread and butter in 2013, you may want to try getting along.

6. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Thank God

by: Guyson Mayers

…………..This conclusion is arrived at , not only because he (PETER WICKHAM)got the outcome wrong, but all the evidence seems to suggest that he was more interested in getting rid of the Freundel Stuart administration than presenting the evidence that the polls disclosed.

One question that one would now be entitled to ask when one addresses one’s mind to a WICKHAM poll is how does one factor in the bias of the pollster in the results of his poll, His rantings, both verbal and written, removed any doubt of his bias where Freundel Stuart is concerned.

His competency may also be questioned on other grounds. WICKHAM declared that Stuart should follow the dictates of his political enemies and call the election early as they said he should. He(PETER WICKHAM) strongly expressed the view that the longer Prime Minister Stuart waited to call the election, the worse it would be for his party. He would lose anyway, but a delayed poll would mean a worse defeat. His judgment on this score was poor, as Stuart delayed the elections to the latest possible time AND WON.

This entire episode demonstrated that professionals lose their way when they become smaller than their professional standards demand. Many persons in Barbados have been so tainted in their unsuccessful efforts to change the Barbados Government.

During the campaign the DLP never made the kind of unrealistic promises that came from the Barbados Labour Party. Their many speakers all made it clear that Barbados was in a difficult period because its economy is plugged into the western world economy which is struggling, and hence negatively affecting what is happening in the country. Good governance demands, therefore, that the days of restraint will be extended a little longer. Many of you have demonstrated the capacity to think, so I know you understand where we are and what we have to do.

I pray that we continue to trust God and invite him to direct the affairs of our Nation.

7. NationBLPnewspaper Avatar
    NationBLPnewspaper

@Prodigal Son
    I analyse all media houses. The behaviour of the Nation newspaper cannot be defended and pointing to others does not take the spotlight off of the downgraded standards of journalism at the Nation newspaper.
    As a partisan, you will excuse the Nation newspaper’s lack of balance because your view is skewed politically but if the largest paper in the country is willing to print things that they know not to be true because they have a defamation fund and they calculate that putting out lies to sell out papers is worth any small payments that have to be made,then we all need to call them out on this.

Noone is asking the Nation to go easy on the government- all I am saying is if a paper calls itself the paper of the people, then it should also allow commentary from the party that the majority of the persons voted for in a democratic society.
    For the Nation newspaper to daily subject Bajans to the predictable onesided rants of Sanka Price,Harry Russell,Clyde Mascoll,Ezra Alleyne,Pat Hoyos and Albert Brandford is promoting party and not country.

8. Have to agree that the Nation columnists are sympathetic to the BLP in their writings. The addition of Ralph Jemmott is boost replacing Peter Simmons.

9. Apparently it’s ingrained in the psyche to be biased instead of being partial when it comes to party politics……………..the supporters of both parties cannot see the problems within their own parties but can see what is wrong with the other party and make themselves look like they have been blinded to reality…………………this blindness is like an anomaly, cause in their quest to show the superiority of one party above the other, the welfare of the island gets forgotten in the mix. The island is now nearly to it’s knees, but that is still not a powerful deterrent to the idiocy of party politics.

10. @Well Well
    “remember Redjet, well let me tell you whether that Irish guy was right or wrong, you can guarantee he spread the word, worldwide about his experiences in Barbados. it’s called blacklisting…………..without going into further details to embarrass the ones who are pretending to have delicate sensibilities while they act like a hood rat when no one agrees with their comments………………you are screwed.
    “”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Especially, Well Well after former Minister Hutson went into the man’s mansion in Ireland and promised him to smooth things out so that Redjet would have a smooth sailing into the Caribbean. He enjoyed a lavish vacation at the man’s mansion, drove the man’s luxurious vehicles and told the man…I could really get used to life here and then when the man pressed him to get licenses speeded up, he insult the man by telling him he had to wait and all kind of nonsense.

That ac, is what investors will hear of, not our posts on BU!

11. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

NationBLPnewspaper | April 16, 2013 at 8:47 PM

You are going to get a hernia worrying about the Nation newspaper.

The Nation newspaper is the modern day version of the Beacon Newspaper. The Nation newspaper was never set up to fair or partial to the Democratic Labour Party. The Nation newspaper was established to assist the Barbados Labour Party in winning the 1976 general elections I think it was.

From 1961 the Democratic Labour Party was winning every General Elections called in Barbados. The Nation newspaper was launched in Nov. 1973 by Barbados Labour Party bigwigs to increase their chances at the polls in the upcoming 1976 elections.

I will publish the names of the founders of the Nation newspaper at a later date. They are two people still actively involved on a daily basis, Ezra Alleyne and a BLP bigwig who used to be the President of the Senate his name escapes me now, but he is a “Sir”, It will come back to me though.

12. Nation critic,

Do you care to remember the positions that the Nation took during the last term of the BLP? Did I hear you complaining then?

Look who calling somebody partisan? You of all people??? Lord come for your world!

13. AC…………..remember, you are very dependent on white people still for your bread and butter in 2013, you may want to try getting along.

well! Well! now i know you DRUNK fuh real. What white people ! fuh what bread and butter!

14. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

OFFTOPIC

Has Britain ‘got it right’ with Margaret Thatcher’s $15 million funeral?

“And further splitting the divide will be tomorrow’s almost state-like funeral arrangements which, coming with a £10 million ($15 million) price tag have angered some Britons.”

http://news.yahoo.com/britain-got-margaret-thatchers-15-million-funeral-203815322.html

A waste of taxpayers money.

15. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

IMF lowers UK growth forecast for 2013 again

The International Monetary Fund’s twice-yearly look at the world economy has lowered its forecasts for most developed economies, including the UK.

The IMF said world growth would now be 3.3% for the year, down from 3.5% forecast six months ago.

For the UK, it is forecasting growth of just 0.7%, after saying in January that the country’s economy could expect 1% growth.

The figure is slightly above the 0.6% growth forecast in last month’s Budget.

That figure came from the independent Office for Budget Responsibility.

The IMF’s World Economic Outlook report also cut its forecast for the eurozone this year to -0.3%, with Germany, the strongest economy, expected to grow by 0.6%, but France on course to shrink by 0.1%.

Slowing down

The IMF said the UK was “progressing slowly”.

It suggested the Chancellor, George Osborne, should consider reining back his austerity plan.

The IMF’s report said: “In the United Kingdom, the recovery is progressing slowly, notably in the context of weak external demand and ongoing fiscal consolidation.”

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-22164028

I bet that you are not going to hear much from Adrian Loveridge, Prodigal Son and the others on this score.

16. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Saw this on facebook:

Discipline: One of the first challenges we will undertake together is to hold on to your $5.00 bills. Here is how it works (note you must use cash, not debit on a daily basis in order for it to be successful): save all your $5.00 bills, get a jar from the “dollar store” (preferably black owned) and place every $5.00 bill that goes through your hands in it.

DO NOT USE THEM! Don’t count them either, just put them away for the rest of the year. Let’s start this, April – last day in December.

(April 4th the day Dr. Martin Luther King was killed, prior to his death he begin to fight for economic redistribution).

Organize our black $’s for our own gain and no one else!

Please share this challenge with your friends and family and keep us posted on your results.

SAVE $5.00 BILLS CHALLENGE

~#Buy Black 2012
    Continue to put away your $5 bills, please make sure the 10 people in your group are doing the same. Do the math if all 10 of you put away $1,000 worth of $5 bills, that’s $10,000 to POOL together and start a business, a program or school in your community. This is how you build community, add trust and 10 people willing to cooperate.

We did it last year, let’s DO IT AGAIN!

https://www.facebook.com/buyblack2012

17. Well Well | April 16, 2013 at 1:14 PM |
    The yardfowls continue to act like they got 2018 stashed somewhere
    ——————————————————————————–
    Who is a bigger yardfowl than you?

Not sure of your gender if you are male or female fowl but you should re read some of the long winded boring bullshit you write on a daily basis. I am putting it to you most bloggers cant be bothered to read the shite and tripe you write. Your posts are uninteresting, always biased and nonsensical.

As far as 2018 goes I am quietly confident, unlike the BLP last elections, that the DEms will be triumphant again. Fruendel Stuart againt the odds with the world economy in a perilous state won against the red dread Bees. Froon won in spite of the last pollster on earth Wickham , the master economist Arthur, and “only woman” Muscle Mary et al proclaimed the DEms would be easily defeated.

Based on the premise the world economy and Barbados’ will improve over the next five years the intelligent Barbadian voters shall in all likelihood again return the Dems. Jokers like Bradshaw daughter, Trever Prescod, sleeping beauty Maria Agard ,Hinckson hopefully short me crutch Payne will probably be ousted. Mind you I am not making “the never wrong” bragging of Wickham, Just Saying, Caswell and co that the BLP will be beaten by a landslide in 2018. BU for eg predict a 22 to 8 victory for the Bees in 2013 now he got addled eggs all over his face. In the meanwhile you Well Well and your ilk have 5 more years of DLP rule to contend with. Fruendel now Frruendel again. You gine get tired seeing Fruendel face. Deal with that.
    Bookmark this post.

18. DLP (formerly CBC) TV Avatar
    DLP (formerly CBC) TV

I does really get a big laugh when these DLP yardfowls and potstarvers come on this blog talking about how a newpaper bias when have created a propaganda machine called DLP (CBC) TV and Radio. That “Talk yuh Talk” program, which supposed to be a call- in program, should be renamed “Pro DLP” talk and then taken off the air because it is ridiculously biased and just plain boring. The DLP knows CBC TV is a monopoly, converts it to DLP TV to help win an election and is unnecessarily polarizing this country by broadcasting only THEIR spin on news. I still waiting for these jokers
    to defend opening a new radio station during ELECTION TIME!!!! to broadcast DLP meetings. It is one thing to be bias, but when you now go to the extent of seriously breaching electoral laws tells me the DLP are only intent on promotion their misguided causes and will do so by any means neccessary while the rest of Barbados suffers under them.

19. Waiting
    instead of cussing Well Well, discus the implications of the Bajan economy growing by 0.5% at the bottom of the caribbean countries with good old Jamaica. Stop fulminating.

20. @Lemuel

Good question but it is hard for partisans to understand whether we agree with the economic strategies or not there are implications if economic performance continues to stagnate. It is like a plane which has a minimum speed before it starts to stall. There is a required momentum to maintain economic equilibrium.

21. David
    What makes this halarious is the attempt by yard fowls to make it seem that all is well when they know that Barbados is standing on an economic precipice; I need to adjust that stand to barely holding on to the top of the economic cliff. Companies are closing; in construction there is little or no activity; what shall happen to us when this bubble burst and we have to do the draconian IMF things. No wonder I hear Sandiford coming home; he knows well how to do this sending home and cutting off stuff.

The yard fowls cuss Miller but he sayings are staring us in the face. How long can the strong silent Freundel continue to be SILENT. It is the poor who the DLP love that shall be crushed by this coming economic crisis. This is why I continue to call Frank Alleyne a BIG HYPOCRITE.

22. CCC
    In your 9.21 am post 16-04-2013 were you referring to Peter Gilkes or Al “Tricks” Gilkes.

23. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

What economic growth?

The Government is correctly preoccupied with what it calls “the growth agenda”, and has been telling the country that there will be growth in the immediate future. This is not likely, and there is no gain in talking optimistically about the imminence of economic growth.

That kind of talk must be reserved for assuaging speculation, as would be necessary to maintain stability and confidence in financial markets, but does nothing to promote economic growth. In addition, it could be politically damaging to the Government if it does not materialise and raises questions of credibility.

A realistic pronouncement would inform the public that stabilisation is a prerequisite for economic growth, but that there are other variables such as the state of the global economy.

The agreement with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) will be the economic policy framework for the next four years. The IMF programme is one of austerity, and that type of policy does not produce growth because it is centred on exchange rate depreciation and fiscal consolidation, ie reduction in government expenditure and increased taxes. All of which have already begun.

The global economy is still trapped in a deep sinkhole, and while there have been a few signs of economic momentum there has not been a sustained all-inclusive economic recovery.

Some of the regions where economic growth did not collapse in the global financial crisis prevailing since late 2008 are now evincing worrying signs. Latin America — in particular Argentina, Brazil, and Mexico — is experiencing a marked slowdown.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/editorial/What-economic-growth-_14075534#ixzz2QigMEDYo

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/editorial/What-economic-growth-_14075534#ixzz2Qig1TwzW

24. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Lemuel | April 17, 2013 at 7:30 AM

No.

It is Gollop.

25. Carson ………..good response to the prophets of doom and gloom……….better to educate than agitate…….

26. To repeat, to maintain social services and other output at the level at which we are doing we have to grow or the economy will stall. What is an economy? It does not matter if we agree on government’s strategy – even the MoF and Governor have agreed the current strategy is not working – there is an economic consequence if economic performance remains in a state of inertia. Economics 101. Perhaps it explains why Sir Frank has been loudly silent.

Dr. Robinson if you monitoring this blog perhaps you can distil this issue for the BU family.

27. David (not BU) Avatar

it is really hurtful to see OUR country going down the road it is where everyone is calling on the government to do something, say something and these DLP jackasses on this blog still don’t get or understand what is happening to OUR country.

rather than curse me or anyone who speaks out, you all should be calling on your party leaders to do or say something that will at best try to clam fears.

its not about party anymore. the DLP won, congrats. the BLP which i supported lost, good fight. now do what is best for OUR country. we can’t keep going on like this, its not working.

for the love of country i beg you all. wake up before its to late.

28. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

AC

You notice that right on cue DAVID rushes in with the negative.

It is his duty to nullify alternative public education.

He wants us to focus on “GLOOM AND DOOM”.
    Even though it didn’t want for him for the last five years. he is giving another shot for the next five years.

And then they wonder why they are still on the opposition benches!!!!

29. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

PRODIGAL SON

Here is a quote for you to live your miserable life by:

“Don’t be upset by the results you didn’t get with the work you didn’t do”.

You and your party were willing in the last elections to discard 45% of Bajan voters as “useless rejects”.

And then they wonder why they are still on the opposition benches!!!!

30. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

david not bu

“its not about party anymore. the DLP won, congrats. the BLP which i supported lost, good fight. now do what is best for OUR country. we can’t keep going on like this, its not working.”

Is this really you?

The Democratic Labour Party always does what is BEST for this country, don’t worry.

Just remember we created modern day Barbados!!

31. BU is also asking for an explanation why transfers and subsidies increased by 6% YoY. Government cannot ask private sector to hold strain and public sector spending is maintained. Commonsense.

32. @NationBLPnewspaper | April 16, 2013 at 8:47 PM |

@Prodigal Son
    I analyse all media houses. The behaviour of the Nation newspaper cannot be defended and pointing to others does not take the spotlight off of the downgraded standards of journalism at the Nation newspaper.
    “””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
    @ The most bias critic of the Nation,

Refresh BU bloggers of any time that you have posted an entire blog which was critical of CBC or the Advocate! I would be grateful!

33. Another question: if this government is serious about building a society how do we design a strategy in a harsh economic environment to counter what was published in the Barbados Country Assessment of Living Conditions 2010 Report. There are societal consequences to a falling poverty line.

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac | April 17, 2013 at 7:49 AM |

Are you including the members of ICAB (Darcy Boyce is a member and must be in agreement since he has been dropped as the MoF sidekick) and the Private Sector Associations? We know you already cussed off poor Ryan Straughn and have Prof. Howard in the crosshairs for going against the MoF’s fudged fiscal figures called an imaginary stimulus of $600 million.

If only he had kept his mouth shut he might just be line to be the next Principal of Cave Hill and entitlement to a knighthood for sterling work to the DLP.
    It is not the doom and gloom brigade on this blog this administration has to deal with or answer to.
    It is the credit rating agencies and your economic boss the IMF that the reporting must be made to and your performance evaluated.
    Not one cent can be borrowed from overseas until you get your fiscal house in order unless you succumb to special measures.

Cuss the miller and called him the high priest of doom and gloom. But there is one thing that this administration cannot do without running the risks of social upheaval. This administration cannot retrench public sector workers or privatize any function or entity without seeking a new mandate from the people.
    You were either voted in or financially induced voters to buy into a mandate of No Layoffs, No privatization of public services. You cannot now come with any programmes to get rid people or privatize functions. This would be a total breach of contract with the people. Remember the old lady on the bus and the 10,000 workers to be laid off by the BLP if returned to power?

But what do you expect from a damned despicable destructive lying party of incompetent jackasses including you the hypocritical liar and that gadfly pimp CCC? You guys have been put back there for a purpose:- to do the dirty work for the BLP. MAM can wait 2 years, No?
    Ask CCC, he has a bitch in his bed for longer than that and she still isn’t for turning (to use a Thatcherism).
    Meanwhile stew in your own incompetent dirty lying vote buying juices. You paid for it so look after the stolen pig in the bag. 16:14 is just the right temperature reading to keep things hot and steaming for the kill.

35. @ David,
    “Have to agree that the Nation columnists are sympathetic to the BLP in their writings. The addition of Ralph Jemmott is boost replacing Peter Simmons”
    “””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
    This should please the NationCritic as Jemmott is a hard core Dem.BU members will be spared his raving and ranting!

36. Carson C. Cadogan | April 16, 2013 at 10:29 PM |

OFFTOPIC

Has Britain ‘got it right’ with Margaret Thatcher’s $15 million funeral?

“And further splitting the divide will be tomorrow’s almost state-like funeral arrangements which, coming with a £10 million ($15 million) price tag have angered some Britons.”

http://news.yahoo.com/britain-got-margaret-thatchers-15-million-funeral-203815322.html

A waste of taxpayers money.
    “”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

I did not hear you saying a word when Barbados did the same for David Thompson. All the expenses relating to his funeral were justified, right?? Even taxpayers paying for the air ambulance to bring him back here even though he had MILLIONS of DOLLARS stashed away, right??

At least the people of Britain know how much the funeral cost. Barbadians have never been given the courtesy of being told how much the big show cost. Truth be told, B or D had no problem with according the PM his due!

But dont come here with your self righteous partisan yardfowl self, crying down the cost of Lady Thatcher’s funeral. At least you can see what the cost was for, it was done in true British style.

Care to tell us how much our state funeral cost the taxpayers? Would you also say that it was a waste of taxpayers money now???

Why dont you stop throwing stones?

37. AC………..if you don’t need white people, why are you worried that investors will read about the dirty dealings of the present administration??????, or even the opposition. remember, most investors who come to Barbados with millions or billions are white, regardless where they got their money from……..you are trying to draw investors while pretending they are not white, so typical of you……………lack of basic comprehension skills and your sidekick Carson on equal par (level) lacking basic english reading skills as well as comprehension skills, you make great party sheeple.

38. Waiting……….obviously you are reading everything i type, however, unlike you I don’t go around predicting what will happen four years from now and I rarely get into character assassinations unless it is something that i know is detrimental to the taxpayers……………you are another one with low comprehension skills, I keep saying it is not about B or D or winning and losing anymore……………..

39. Prodigal and Miller………..maybe we should help Carson, AC and Waiting with new vocabulary, by letting them know they can replace the words DOOM AND GLOOM to A HEAVY DOSE OF STARK REALITY and it will mean the same thing and garner the same results…………hope we don’t have to decipher that to them too.

40. David (not BU) Avatar

“Just remember we created modern day Barbados!!”

you are so right.

41. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

PRODIGAL SON

If her remains were given to the Miners they would have known what to do with them and it would not have cost the taxpayers of England 15cents by the time they were through with them.

42. Carson……………I for one would like to know how much David Thompsons’ funeral cost the taxpayers, with him being a multi-millionaire 30 times over and all……………….too many dirty secrets kept form taxpayers while spending taxpayers funds.

43. Carson………………can we safely say that if David Thompsons’ remains were given to the CLICO policy holders they would know what to do with them, if they had known how much was stolen from them by thompson and his sidekick parris??? bear in mind that I am not a fan of Thatcher.

44. For all you sheeple……………imagine the possibilities on this link. By the by…CLICO head honcho had to sell three hotels in Miami recently, he could not pay the bank’s mortgage………….the hit men have not found him yet, but on a recent trip i made to TT, they had taken out another former executive.

http://www.nationnews.com/articles/view/former-premier-re-arrested/

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carson C. Cadogan | April 17, 2013 at 9:43 AM |
    “If her remains were given to the Miners they would have known what to do with them and it would not have cost the taxpayers of England 15cents by the time they were through with them.”

It would behove you to appreciate the advice in the poetic phrase: “fools rush in where angels fail to tread”. On one side of your dirty lying mouth you are cussing off the British and calling them racists while on the other begging them to come and buy up the Bajan real estate on sale at knockdown prices for a few pieces of forex called FDI.
    You also are prepared to wage war with threats of deportation (Adrian in mind) against anyone who dares to criticise this arrogantly incompetent administration but in another breath lauding the British right to protest and exercise their freedom of speech. You cannot embrace the British right to show their opposition and displeasure with regard to the cost of Lady Thatcher’s funeral while seeking to undermine blogger’s right to condemn your party’s performance in respect of the CLICO Affair.
    But we will do a deal with you (albeit too late). How about giving the Iron Lady remains to the miners in return for digging up the dead king rotten remains and selling it to the Devil reincarnate called David as food to serve in the kitchen in George St? In that case you and the Fumbler can invite the CLICO policyholders over for free lunch and get rid of the whole gullibly stupid lot with Leroy Parris as the maître d’. You can even invite AL Barrack to the poison affair to finally silence him there and then.
    You see CCC there are people out there who can think more morbidly disrespectful of the dead than you, especially when the disease of lying, thieving and cheating was the cause of death and not old age.

Trust you have learnt you lesson in civility for the day!

46. That is the problem with sheeple like Carson, AC, Waiting et al………….they are not aware that they are only capable of using up 2% of their brain power, don’t even know of the percentage of brain power available to them, too stuck on party colors, but have the balls to want to try to take on people who are well capable of using up more than 10% of their brain power. And they better not ask me to explain that to them.

47. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well Well | April 17, 2013 at 9:47 AM |
    We seem to be thinking along the same lines in respect of that ghoulish curmudgeon called CCC.
    Before seeing your contribution above which is most appropriate to counter CCC’s despicable attitude to Lady Thatcher’s death and funeral similar sentiments (but more ghoulish to match CCC’s rotten character) were posted subsequently on the same matter. See millertheanunnaki | April 17, 2013 at 10:29 AM

48. The United Nations says Barbados has lots of theft. CLICO proved this as did Violet Beckes and the 75,000 cheque that Owen Arthur invited into his personal banking account. David Thompson now deceased escaped confrontation. Owen Arthur, Mia Mottley, Sir Richard Cheltnam, Charles O. Williams, Samantha Cummings, Mark Cummings, etc. are still alive and kicking. Time to Chuck in Gear, get to the bottom of this Violet Beckles mess. Time to persecute and convicted all those lawyers and government authorities involved in it. Owen Arthur and the new Leader of the opposition, Mia Mottley certainly must not be overlookeded. Government officials in the United States regardless of their status and rank are persecuted and convicted. Barbados so far behind must somehow catch up and follow suit.

49. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Your famous statement was that Barbados will be in the clutches of the IMF by Feb. 2012.

Whatever happened to that prediction?

50. DT may HE REST IN PEACE!