Donald Trump (l) President Obama (r)

Along with all that is happening on the world scene minute to minute  two occurrences stood out for BU last week. There was the Royal Wedding and the challenge by Donald Trump to President Obama to produce his birth certificate to prove he is a bona fide American. The fact that both matters have hogged the media space confirm surely we live in times where news is greatly influenced by its celebrity nature, that is fluff over substance. News reports suggest 12,000 media workers were assigned to cover the royal wedding. Most of the USA Cable Networks gave the Donald Trump Obama birth certificate Obama story top billing this past week.

The UK Telegraph reported that the royal wedding will cost the UK economy the unconscionable sum of £5billion. Bear in mind the UK economy is still in the throes of a severe economic depression. The large expense possibly speaks volumes to the importance the English still regard he monarchy. What else could it be?

After the pomp and ceremony was done at Westminster Abbey on Friday, April 29, what resonated for the BU household was the compulsion to reflect on the institution of marriage between a man and a woman. It is a traditional institution which has seen its diminution in a world where cultural relativism has taken deep root. Perhaps the lesser role now played by the Church in modern day society and the bastardization of the institution of marriage has been a natural consequence. If there is one positive BU hopes prevails out of the royal wedding would be to reinforce the importance the institution of marriage plays in building strong family units.

To the other event:

As if Sarah Palin was not enough the US political system has conspired to suggest that US celebrity Donald Trump would be a worthy Republican presidential candidate, thus giving the possibility that he could potentially become president of the USA. A strategy the publicity seeking Donald attempted last week was to resurrect the birth issue which has dogged President Barack Obama since assuming the presidency. Surprisingly there is still a healthy number of Americans who do not believe that Obama is an American and therefore eligible to take up residence on Pennsylvania Avenue.

What was distasteful about what Donald Trump did was to insinuate that Obama benefited from affirmative action to gain entry to Ivy League Harvard. Bear in mind Obama graduated magna cum laude from what is regarded as the most prestigious law school in the USA and he was named editor of the Harvard Law Review, the institution’s highest student honour. The fact that the US media would give currency to this bout of stupidity by Trump speaks volumes to how minorities are regarded by the White elite in the USA. How the hell did Obama become president any way? No doubt Trump is hoping to piggyback on the rising sentiment fuelled by the Boston Tea Party et al coat tail.

Some in the USA have pulled the race card regarding how Trump has treated with Obama issues in his early foray to be the Republican nominee for president. BU believes though he has demonstrated a level of stupidity, which causes one to seriously question how he was able to accumulate the significant wealth he is reported to have.  Obama was able to have the last laugh at the Donald last night at the White House Correspondents’ Dinner.

The logic as to why why Donald got the airplay he did.  The logic as to why the British government would outlay such a significant sum at a time when people are being sent home. Both explain the illogic of many things currently wrong with the world we live in today.

236 responses to “Obama Trumps Donald, The Royal Wedding Gives Thumbs Up To The Institution Of Marriage – Add The Reported Death Of Osama bin Laden”

1. The Royal wedding was clearly an elaborate distraction to divert the English (and other) public’s attention away from the attempt on the life of the leader of a sovereign state, Col Muammar Gaddafi. Instead these NATO people killed his son and grand children, and now their PR people are scrambling to find an excuse for the blatant fcuk up and war crime.

2. Add to that …..Osama has been killed…

3. No one outside Libyan leadership knows for sure if one of the sons was killed… why does everyone seems to forget that Qaddafi is a sly old fox.

As for Trump his campaign will fade away but the birth certificate issue is not going to go away. That “scan” is a fake, download it and zoom in for yourself all the lettering is from a layer, and is placed over the green background. But even if it was genuine, Obama is ineligible to be President as only one of his parents are American…. he is not a natural born American!!!

As for William and Kate…. major distraction from the opening round of the 1st great war of the 21st century.

4. Technician

I don’ know who these criminals kill, but it most certainly cannot be Bin Ladden.. Osama has been dead for close to ten years now, having suffered from I believe cronic kidney problems. He was even given a military funeral. I believe what has happened is that the US propaganda people have grown tired of a strategy of chasing a phantom.

AOD
    I hope that by the discription “Sly Old Fox” you are being complimenting …

5. MAYDAY!MAYDAY! MAY 1ST HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE ILLUMINATI’S DAY. Don’t be fooled it has nothing to do with workers’ day…..pure illuminati!

THIS IS THE MOTHER OF ALL HOAXES FOR THE HERD!

Did Obama give the ‘order to kill’ today or earlier? These stories aren’t adding up.

BUT

Yet another Obamanation! If there was any doubt that BaRat Obama’s birth certificate was a hoax……this is it right here and now…they have pulled out their trump card[no pun intended] OSAMA BEN LADEN!

They’ve resurrected Osama Bin Laden and that dead, stinking, rotten corpse Pope John Paul. They will sanctify Pope John and sacrifice yet again, a man who has been dead for years now, Osama Ben Laden. This will also elevate BaRat the fraud who has been sinking in public opinion and possibly have him “re-elected” because his little dirty mission has not yet been accomplished.

BaRat Obama has proven yet again to be a total FRAUD! The dirt on BaRat is enough to fill a cemetery and then some.

And then we were just force-fed another hoax over there in illuminati town, London….the union of the Rothschild [middleton] with the Britshit Royal family……TOTAL HOAX …..the zionist has totally taken over.

And then there was the sacrifice of Ghadaffi’s sons…

These are all SATANIC ILLUMINATI RITUALS!

This is pure evil at work, pure evil!

BUT

Since Osama B L has now been killed by those “great Americans’ we will see a big change for the better in the world starting May 2nd. The sheeple will be able to return to their foreclosed homes, the banks will stop stealing from the whole world, the price of fuel will drop drastically, BaRat will bring all the troops home since the “mastermind” behind terrorism is “NOW DEAD.” Terrorism will no longer be a word in our vocab, we will be able to traverse airports without being molested or having our DNA scrambled. Pakistan and Afghanistan can now rest in ‘piece’ because there will be no more dronings and bombings…AND YES.. There will no longer be in financial turmoil.

People you may now go about your business in peace BECAUSE ALL IS WELL!

6. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

It’s easy to see who the traitors and Islamists are on here!

7. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Dave, we’re a rich nation an can easily afford several thousand Royal Weddings! Ud better bear dat in mine!!

As for Obama, it just proves that, as I do, the majority of American people still view him with suspicion!

8. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

I’ll say it for them: DFTT!! LOL!!

9. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Re: DFTT – my ex-Jamaican girlfriend used to say, “the truth urts (hurts)”! Need one say more!!

10. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

I hope that it IS Osama! I plan to have a drink every time one of the murderous-jerks gets it, all the way from Gadaffi to Mugabe, and the rest!!

11. The Donald is not a happy camper this morning.

The ‘killing’ of osama will no doubt accrue to the benefit of Obama in a macabre kind of way.

Like out for the reprisals!

12. Ah well, interesting comments, some out of the ballpoark, some true.

Good that that piece of xhit and CIA creation, Bin Laden has been dealt with. Good riddance.

But, the real military brains of al Quaeda is still out there, Al Zawahiri, hard as nails.

Note where Bin Laden was located, in one of Pakistan’s major military capitals, only hundreds of yards from a Pakistan military academy and a mansions among other mansions of military personnel???

That double timing piece of rubbish Musharraf always lied his head off, only a moron did not know that.

That said, I agree with BAFBFP that the killing of Gaddafi’s son and grandchildren is a disgrace, horror and despicable.

Yet no one will be charged for this horror.

Nato my xss.

13. Evil of any kind must be oliberated when the opportunity presents itself.
    So long Bin Laden!

14. I am sorry but after watching Colin Powell and Condelezza Rice in a press conference pointing out the location of Saddam’s WMDs, before going to war, I am wary of anything put out by the Government.
    Call me a pessimist, alarmist…whatever but if I could see pics of Saddam’s popped neck, then I too want to see Osama’s head blown open.
    I find it strange (to say the least) that after 10 yrs of hunting this man ‘responsible’ for 9/11, that the first thing they do is ‘ respect’ Muslim traditions and give him an immediate burial (at sea).
    Something is not sitting right with this story…..

15. The reprisals have already started:

Reuters Reuters Top News
    FLASH: Blast in northwest Pakistan police compound, one wounded – Police

BreakingNews Breaking News
    Pakistan Taliban threaten attacks on Pakistani leaders, army and US after bin Laden killing – spokesman via Reuters

16. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Do u believe that you’re Technician and living in Bim, and that the sun will come up tomorrow and the moon set at night? I don’t think so! There mus b a name fuh people like u but I caan tink of it at d moment! maybe incorrible-pessimis, idiots? i dunno!!! LOL!! Cheers, fuh once Obama. Nex stop Tripoli, please!!

17. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

David, why u getting excited! we’ll deal wiv d reprisals jes as we deal wid d head uh d snake! he floating in d sea someway now, if d sharks doan get he firse! hope day enjoy eating he!!

18. The bigger point being made here should some want to see it is that the killing of Osam is not the final nail in the coffin so to speak.

19. @ David….

Fear controls the masses!

What little freedom that remains will slowly be eroded under the guise of ‘security’.
    The troll above and others, like to talk big after drinking the cool aid, until it hits home close, then they will understand what and who they are up against.
    I clearly remember the euphoria at the beginning of these latest wars and I also saw the despair and anguish when the body bags were piling up.
    I hope this is not a scam or a pretext to something sinister……..but history has shown us otherwise.

20. @Technician

The UK has followed the US by calling a Travel Alert.

There is already talk about faked Obama image of his death.

With a reelection upcoming nothing like a war or fear to get the President releected.

If we were to do an analysis of Bush and Obama as far as the war index is concerned what would we get?

21. How much wrong doing, blatant criminality do the Western instigators have to commit before ordinary people refer them as evil? Osama is guilty of defending his turf. I am clear in my mind who is guilty of and the motive behind the 9-11 show piece. The frightening thing for me is the ease of creating a Bogey man. Who will be next, Fumble Stuart? Either people are just plain stupid or I am … I refuse to be ordinary

And yes DNFTTs

22. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

imagined-conspiracies everywhere!! LOL!! wunna in got a ting else tuh do, do!

23. St George's Dragon Avatar

It cannot be coincidence that days after Pope John Paul’s body is exhumed, they find and kill Osama Bin Laden. Clearly the Pope was not dead at all, he was in hiding in the Vatican, sheltering Osama Bin Laden
    This undoubtedly proves there is a link between the Catholic Church and the Muslim faith which are both trying to take over the world as key members of the Illuminati led by Barack Obama.
    Analysis of available quantum data will prove this to be true.
    Further truths will follow as soon as I make them up.

24. @ David….
    Those same alerts and terror watches will be used to slowly deny the liberties of the masses under the guise of ‘security’.

Same script, different cast!

If Pakistan had done the raid and said they had killed Osama, what do you think the first question from the US would be?
    Since when does the US care or gives a rat’s a$$ about how enemy combatants are buried, whether they are given a burial according to Muslim rituals?
    I might very well be wrong here but good lawd man, ya have to ask the obvious.
    For a man who is trying to be inconspicuous, a million dollar fortress 8 times the size of the nearest building with a helicopter et al sounds just plain silly to me.
    The timing, the act, the body, their word that the DNA matched……not even Jerry Bruckheimer could have written such a script!!

One thing’s for sure….the media circus is at full speed in the US.

25. Osama bin Laden’s Second Death

by Dr. Paul Craig Roberts

If today were April 1 and not May 2, we could dismiss as an April fool’s joke this morning’s headline that Osama bin Laden was killed in a firefight in Pakistan and quickly buried at sea. As it is, we must take it as more evidence that the US government has unlimited belief in the gullibility of Americans.

Think about it. What are the chances that a person allegedly suffering from kidney disease and requiring dialysis and, in addition, afflicted with diabetes and low blood pressure, survived in mountain hideaways for a decade? If bin Laden was able to acquire dialysis equipment and medical care that his condition required, would not the shipment of dialysis equipment point to his location? Why did it take ten years to find him?

Consider also the claims, repeated by a triumphalist US media celebrating bin Laden’s death, that “bin Laden used his millions to bankroll terrorist training camps in Sudan, the Philippines, and Afghanistan, sending ‘holy warriors’ to foment revolution and fight with fundamentalist Muslim forces across North Africa, in Chechnya, Tajikistan and Bosnia.” That’s a lot of activity for mere millions to bankroll (perhaps the US should have put him in charge of the Pentagon), but the main question is: how was bin Laden able to move his money about? What banking system was helping him? The US government succeeds in seizing the assets of people and of entire countries, Libya being the most recent. Why not bin Laden’s? Was he carrying around with him $100 million dollars in gold coins and sending emissaries to distribute payments to his far-flung operations?

This morning’s headline has the odor of a staged event. The smell reeks from the triumphalist news reports loaded with exaggerations, from celebrants waving flags and chanting “USA USA.” Could something else be going on?

No doubt President Obama is in desperate need of a victory. He committed the fool’s error or restarting the war in Afghanistan, and now after a decade of fighting the US faces stalemate, if not defeat. The wars of the Bush/Obama regimes have bankrupted the US, leaving huge deficits and a declining dollar in their wake. And re-election time is approaching.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=24587

26. @Green Monkey

Could you explain if bin Laden is known to make videos for distributions on a perodic basis why would the US take the chance of stating bin Laden is dead to be compromised some time in the future when another video is produced?

27. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Sir George!! LOLLL!!

28. The man wiv no name!! Avatar
    The man wiv no name!!

Dear President Obama, PLEASE drop a bomb pun Gadaffi head tonight before I guh tuh bed! PLEASE!!

29. Natty The Nutter Avatar
    Natty The Nutter

Maybe..just maybe…Osama is not dead but taken to Area 51 for questioning.

He would not have been taken to the same island that Elvis, Michael J, JFK all were taken to.

They were selected as leaders and make decisions for all of us, from their island.

Some have been taken to another planet to start colonisation. You know, they were chosen as the best of brains.

30. smooth chocolate Avatar
    smooth chocolate

@AOD | May 1, 2011 at 11:48 PM |

“But even if it was genuine, Obama is ineligible to be President as only one of his parents are American…. he is not a natural born American!!!”

I think humans are really silly creatures, some idiot comes up with a statement and most grab and jump with it, not thinking it thru. both parents to not have to be born inamerican for the child to be american. i know of plenty bajans who went to america to have their children knowing that the child will be american, with all the benefits.

next, per chance that that silly notion is correct – so what – can u or any other jackass turn back the hands of time and remove Obama from the White House? such silly, silly, people

31. Green Monkey Avatar

Could you explain if bin Laden is known to make videos for distributions on a perodic basis why would the US take the chance of stating bin Laden is dead to be compromised some time in the future when another video is produced?

Actually I believe he has supposedly only released audio tapes (not videos) over the last few years(but who guarantees they are really from him, the CIA, the Mossad, the North American media?). To my knowledge Osama has not purportedly released any videos since the last alleged video which was conveniently found in a house in Pakistan and released to the public in December 2001 in which he allegedly confessed to supporting the 9/11 plot, although it had been reported that he had initially denied any involvement or support for the 9/11 attacks and called them un-Islamic.

Not everyone was convinced:
    Was Osama Bin Laden responsible for 9/11?

The Bush Administration says yes, citing a grainy, badly-edited videotape that surfaced in December, 2001. In that tape, a fat guy who vaguely resembles Bin Laden chortles about the success of the 9/11 attacks. (In earlier interviews, Bin Laden had denied responsibility for 9/11, once even deploring the loss of civilian life in the attacks and calling them un-Islamic.)

Is the famous “confession video” genuine? Despite Bush’s insistence that the tape is authentic, America’s top academic Bin Laden expert has finally gone on the record, joining numerous other experts.

“It’s bogus,” says Professor Bruce Lawrence, head of Duke University’s Religious Studies program.

Lawrence, author of Messages to the World: The Statements of Osama Bin Laden, offered his historic debunking of the administration’s lie in an interview with Kevin Barrett (“Dynamic Duo,” gcnlive.com, 2/16/2007, first hour). The interview marked Lawrence’s first major public statement since he made headlines last year by suggesting that recent Osama tapes are hoaxes and that the real Osama Bin Laden may be dead.

Why has the Bush Administration been lying for more than five years by telling us that this preposterously bad hoax is a genuine “confession video”? Lawrence, citing informants in the US intelligence apparatus’s Bin Laden units, said that everyone knows the tape is fake, adding that the hoax has been kept alive because it is politically useful to those who wish to deflect attention from “conspiracy theories” about 9/11.

http://911blogger.com/node/6317

See also: “FBI says, ” No hard evidence connecting bin Laden to 9/11″

On June 5, 2006, the Muckraker Report contacted the FBI Headquarters, (202) 324-3000, to learn why Bin Laden’s Most Wanted poster did not indicate that Usama was also wanted in connection with 9/11. The Muckraker Report spoke with Rex Tomb, Chief of Investigative Publicity for the FBI. When asked why there is no mention of 9/11 on Bin Laden’s Most Wanted web page, Tomb said, “The reason why 9/11 is not mentioned on Usama Bin Laden’s Most Wanted page is because the FBI has no hard evidence connecting Bin Laden to 9/11.”

Surprised by the ease in which this FBI spokesman made such an astonishing statement, I asked, “How this was possible?” Tomb continued, “Bin Laden has not been formally charged in connection to 9/11.” I asked, “How does that work?” Tomb continued, “The FBI gathers evidence. Once evidence is gathered, it is turned over to the Department of Justice. The Department of Justice than decides whether it has enough evidence to present to a federal grand jury. In the case of the 1998 United States Embassies being bombed, Bin Laden has been formally indicted and charged by a grand jury. He has not been formally indicted and charged in connection with 9/11 because the FBI has no hard evidence connected Bin Laden to 9/11.”

It shouldn’t take long before the full meaning of these FBI statements start to prick your brain and raise your blood pressure. If you think the way I think, in quick order you will be wrestling with a barrage of very powerful questions that must be answered. First and foremost, if the U.S. government does not have enough hard evidence connecting Bin Laden to 9/11, how is it possible that it had enough evidence to invade Afghanistan to “smoke him out of his cave?” The federal government claims to have invaded Afghanistan to “root out” Bin Laden and the Taliban. Through the talking heads in the mainstream media, the Bush Administration told the American people that Usama Bin Laden was Public Enemy Number One and responsible for the deaths of nearly 3000 people on September 11, 2001. Yet nearly five years later, the FBI says that it has no hard evidence connecting Bin Laden to 9/11.

Next is the Bin Laden “confession” video that was released by the U.S. government on December 13, 2001. Most Americans remember this video. It was the video showing Bin Laden with a few of his comrades recounting with delight the September 11 terrorist attacks against the United States. The Department of Defense issued a press release to accompany this video in which Secretary of Defense Donald H. Rumsfeld said, “There was no doubt of bin Laden’s responsibility for the September 11 attacks before the tape was discovered.”[2] What Rumsfeld implied by his statement was that Bin Laden was the known mastermind behind 9/11 even before the “confession video” and that the video simply served to confirm what the U.S. government already knew; that Bin Laden was responsible for the 9/11 attacks.

snip

Who is it that is controlling the media message, and how is it that the U.S. media has indicted Usama Bin Laden for the events of September 11, 2001, but the U.S. government has not? How is it that the FBI has no “hard evidence” connecting Usama Bin Laden to the events of September 11, 2001, while the U.S. media has played the Bin Laden – 9/11 connection story for five years now as if it has conclusive evidence that Bin Laden is responsible for the collapse of the twin towers, the Pentagon attack, and the demise of United Flight 93?

http://www.globalresearch.ca/index.php?context=va&aid=2623

32. smooth chocolate Avatar
    smooth chocolate

@Green Monkey | May 2, 2011 at 11:54 AM |
    “re ‘osama’s bin laden’s second death”
    stop being so jealous of President Obama. History would record who he was and wasn’t. no one gives a s… about u. that’s the facts as they stand. so stop with the transparent innuendo and accept the fact that 3/4 of the world knows respects and admire him and u would NEVER be able to walk in his shoes, much less tie the laces of the shoes he wears . again no one gives a s… about u nor ur beliefs

33. HOPI sounds like a crazy person

but in any case
    It is COUNTDOWN TO MAY 21
    All who doubt or believe must take note
    Dont know ! Really dont know
    but sumting is happening.

34. Green Monkey Avatar

New Bin Laden “Confession” Tape: Fake Like The Rest?
    Osama flip flops and admits he was solely responsible for 9/11

In a “new” audio tape broadcast today on Al-Jazeera television, Osama Bin Laden confesses that he was solely responsible for the attacks on 9/11 and that it was unjust for the United States to have invaded Afghanistan.

However, given that every single tape and video of Bin Laden released since 2002 has been in some way highly suspect, the question that will automatically be on everyone’s lips is “Is this tape another fake?”

snip

In previous articles, we have also outlined how almost every so-called “Al-Qaeda” tape has been released at the most politically opportune time for the Bush administration and the Neo-Cons, including a Bin Laden video right before the 2004 election and a tape in which he ludicrously declared himself in league with Saddam Hussein in the weeks before the invasion of Iraq.

There are simply too many instances of dodgy Osama tapes to cover in one article. Multiple other tapes have been confirmed as rehashed material, others have been confirmed as fakes by voice analysis institutes and Experts on Bin Laden who often attribute them to western controlled intelligence agencies.

They are about as genuine as a used car salesman convention, and have been proven fraudulent on countless occasions. They are nothing more than crude propaganda unleashed in a desperate move to put the genie of what really happened on 9/11 back in the bottle.

http://infowars.net/articles/november2007/291107Laden.htm

35. There are some us here on this blog and in general that believe nothing and always seem to have their our own versions of things.
    Something seems to happen when people sit before a computer and type on a keyboard and it is reflected when we read posts on various message boards.
    I think some people are just acting out some sort of folly when they sit before a computer because they are partly annonymous and childhood ideas and childlike behaviour take over. MUST BE A NAME FOR IT IN PSYCHOLOGY !

36. Here is how the USA identified Osama!

It’s a Match: How Officials Used DNA to Identify Bin Laden

By Meredith Melnick Monday, May 2, 2011 | 2 comments 

The Obama administration used several methods, including DNA testing, to confirm that U.S. Navy Seals did in fact kill Osama bin Laden in a weekend raid in Pakistan, U.S. officials said Monday.

In addition to "facial recognition" techniques, analysis of photos by the CIA and confirmation from people at the site of the military raid (quoting a senior U.S. defense official, CNN reported that "one of bin Laden’s own wives identified his body to U.S. forces, after the team made visual identification themselves"), DNA from the body was matched to confirm bin Laden’s identity.

Full article

37. […] Barbados Underground says that “the logic as to why why Donald got the airplay he did [and] the logic as to why the British government would outlay such a significant sum at a time when people are being sent home…explain the illogic of many things…wrong with the world.” Tweet […]

38. With Green Monkey and Techie on the case I just have to sit back and let them do all the dirty work. Greenie how the fcuk can people after all this time, after all the have taken place over the last decade, be so fcuking gullible? A country that has been guilty of invading and occupying other countries for over a century under dubious circumstances. They have been guilty of double standards, blatantly lying to the public, usurping UN conventions, co-opting UN acquiescence, gross human rights violations, bringing the world’s financial position to the brink of destruction on more than one occasion, creating imaginary enemies, developing a vested interest, an out and out dependence, on the business of war, torture, rendition, asset freezing, the only country in the world to have been found guilty of terrorism by a world court, walked away from negotiations on reparations to the descendants of slaves, blatantly ignored treaties on nuclear proliferation, openly racist in orientation (irrespective of the choice candidates that they flaunt before the rest of the world), openly admitting on numerous occasions to killing the leaders of sovereign states, easily the most immoral example of dynasty in the history of human kind, and yet, and yet there are people out there who actually take their word at face value. Shite man, you can win this …!

39. […] Barbados Underground says that “the logic as to why why Donald got the airplay he did [and] the logic as to why the British government would outlay such a significant sum at a time when people are being sent home…explain the illogic of many things…wrong with the world.” […]

40. The USA is the good guy BAFBFP.

41. This is for Green Monkey and BAFBFP

42. I believe the USA
    The USA is not easy; it is not a Super Power for nothing.
    They even know that Green Monkey BAFBFP and the rest o wunna on this blog talking SHITE !!!! I beleive them not wunna !

A country that can land a man on the moon(say that is a myth , believe what yuh like) is not an easy country: it is sophisticated with people with varying skills. Navy Seals ? -(serious people yeah ! serious !)
    Ever wonder how you sit at a computer and write shite and it goes all over the world ? all yuh does think about what that involves–(who started the internet?–answer –the military)

It takes brains to cause such things happen. These same brains are capable of all sorts of things.

I am trying make it as simple as possible.

all yuh seem to not understand what people are capable of or you dont want to accept.
    come on !!!!
    stop talking crap , it sounds kind of silly to me –and childish too

cuss me !!

43. Pretty Blue Eyes Avatar
    Pretty Blue Eyes

@AOD
    what sort of pre-historic trained monkey you could be, if de so and so birth certificate was written by a lawyer who de hell care, he is aa American, whether he fadda born outside or not he Obama born in America, every jack rabbit that want american status for their child does brek and go down there so the child when born would be an, american.It is cows like you that always raise their racists horns, did time you white and ugly as dog, probadly looking more like donald trump. Did you notice how classy President Obama blistered him, do you think trump could ever be President, he aint even fit to tie Pres.Obama shoe laces, my lord my man Obama is a handsome intelligent President and you know he will get another stint as President, so you could join Fox news and all the other racists gurus and sucuk salt when he is elected again, idiot!!!

44. Pretty Blue Eyes Avatar
    Pretty Blue Eyes

@Tina, I don’t beleive that the ever land a man pun de moon, I is one who believe it is a fake, with facek moon pictures, moon rock and moon dust, how de can’t get back another man there again. I believe Osama dead and he get killed in Obama time.

45. Wow, a fairy-tale wedding AND they killed the Boogeyman all in the same week? Now I can actually sleep better at night (not).

Anyway, what difference does it really make if he’s dead? If anything, now I have to worry even more every time my dear friends and family step onto the London Underground.

46. And for the life of me I cannot understand why Obama would even dignify that racist Trump with a response. He should have just continued to ignore him. Why does Obama always feel the need to acknoweledge racist commentary? He did exactly the same thing during the Professor Louis Gates affair.

47. @Nia

I must respectfully disagree with you. Donald Trump is a white middle-aged man speaking disrespectfully about the black President of the United States for what appear to be racist(and probably political) reasons. I don’t know if Obama wrote the words (and I suspect he did not) but his response to Trump at the White House Correspondents Dinner over the weekend was well delivered and effective in putting Trump in his place. It should not always happen that we sit back and allow bigotry, ignorance, and disrespect to be expressed without calling it out for what it is. That is true for Obama, and a lesson for the rest of us.