Submitted by Terence Blackett

“Secrecy is the beginning of tyranny” – Robert A. Heinlein

On Friday October 1st a purported tape of Osama bin Laden surfaced with a rather coy but veiled message of a Mumbai-style attack on [3] European cities – Britain, Germany and France. Visitors are being warned to avoid unnecessary travel to these destinations.

National security agencies in the EU & USA have gone on to a heightened state of alert bracing for possible attacks by Al Qaeda type militants or sleeper-cells lying dormant in the hubris of most European cities.

But is all this a smokescreen? Are we being played by Hollywood, the news media and the shadowy conspiratorial forces of government bureaucracy? Or is there a more sinister “spirit” at work slithering underneath the radar of cognitive human perception and understanding – working according to a well laid out plan centuries in the making?

Bin Laden’s supposed statement was rather interesting given that this is a man for whom the world has painted a rather dubious yet diabolical picture of and careful analysis of his words is usually frothed over with a fine-tooth comb.

In this 11-minute audio tape from bin Laden which emerged on the internet called “Reflections on the Method of Relief Work” concentrated specifically on global warming and the floods in Pakistan.

But why? Is bin Laden softening? And if this is really him – is this a veiled, coded message based on the Eastern astrological significance of 10: 10: 10?

In the science of numerology – (cited from the mystical Chaldean-Hebraic system) the number [1] equates to the Sun-god (who is ruler of Leo) and as each astrological sign within the matrix has its own planetary ruler and as each planet vibrates to a certain numerical frequency – the number [0] equates to the (ruler of Scorpio) and is the powerful number for Pluto. Astrologers see the # 10 as a compound number (made up of [2] of the above separate numbers [1] & [0]).

In the Chaldean-Hebraic hieroglyph numerical system, the mystical reference is to “The Wheel of Fortune” which turns according to the dictates of fate but is influenced by the “gods”. The symbolism is often referred to Isis and Osiris – (a life-death-rebirth type deity whose control of the ecology and the destiny of men’s life (including their afterlife) was dependent on love and worship. As the wheel turns – the numbers suggest rise and fall, according to personal desire. The wheel determines good or evil, depending on the actions chosen. The #10 is the symbol for love and light, which create all that can be imagined (but the ominous twist is how that love & light is conceptualized). The mystical connotation embedded within the code is:- “Image & Ordain”.

Image it and it shall be – Ordain it, and it will materialize.

“The power for manifesting creative concepts into reality is inherent, but must be used with wisdom, since the power for absolute creation contains the polarity power for absolute destruction.” This is OMINOUS!!!

It is for this reason that I believe (if these are) bin Laden’s words – they are interesting:  “The number of victims caused by climate change is very big . . . bigger than the victims of wars, and if governments spent only 1% of what is spent on armies, they would change the face of the world for poor people.”

Is he suggesting that climate change is a tool being used by the real conspirators to wreak mayhem? Is he also suggesting that 1st world governments are spending money on military technology that is NOT* available for public scrutiny or accountability – causing billions of innocent people untold suffering and for one desired end (population control)?

On the eve of mid-term election in the United Sates, massive floods in Pakistan, ecological fallout from man’s wilfully destructive exploitation of earth’s resources, 2 unjust wars and (one in the making), notwithstanding a spiralling monetary and moral avalanche – the planet seems to be on a ticking doomsday clock moving alarmingly towards an apocalyptic end.

But could it be that what we are being fed is actually manufactured, contrived, manipulated cognitive indoctrination and mind-control hype – spun to dupe us into compliance and easy acceptance?

Could it be possible that the floods in Pakistan were man-made phenomena – hence bin Laden’s comments? Have we reached to such a technological place that we are able to create destructive climate phenomena? Has the quantum mind of Steven Hawking become more than mere theoretical empirical formula? Are we truly witnessing the times spoken of by the prophets, seers and wise men of the past?

There are some who we are quick to label “conspiracy theorists” who purport that there is a troubling escalation in the use of ancient numerology as a foretaste for setting the gauge for modern terror and mayhem given that for most ordinary folks (who are frankly deniers) – do NOT* see the hand of the “dark forces” of Freemasonry, the Illuminati, Bilderbergers and others working in concert and cohesion to bring about world unity on a scale not seen before in human history.

In bin Laden’s purported taped message – I asked why these three European countries? Then it dawned on me that these [3] countries (especially FRANCE) based on pre-Renaissance history has been the conflict hub of the French Revolution’s hegemony against God and the institution of the Age of Reason – and is still one of the major seats of Freemasonry and the Illuminati power.

The 21st century is the age where technology will be used to win wars and subjugate nations who because of religious fundamentalism or outdated forms of political governance refuse to yield to the will of the global masters of capitalist exploitation. In the triangle or better yet in the words of George Bush (the remaining “AXIS OF EVIL”) is now down to a few nations – North Korea, Iran, Pakistan and now to a lesser extent Libya (oil assets brokered and leverage by Tony Blair – defunct Prime Minister and Jesuit lackey for “piranhas” like BP).

In time, North Korea will fold in the same way as Eastern Europe did because in order to feed its people and to lift international sanctions it will have no choice in the long term. Iran will be next in line for a dose of eco-terrorism which will decimate its infrastructure and the livelihoods of millions and unlike North Koreans who will dance for the cameras – Persians will die for their freedoms, to eat and to survive given the years of Islamic tyranny and suppression.

So with the 10th of October, 2010 in the media spotlight – should there be cause for alarm? Is this a preamble for what is to take place come 2012? Is there a nagging sense that something of an unimaginable magnitude is about to hit us – something for which we are still ill-prepared?

If by 2012, with the increase in sun spot activity, solar storms, a mega volcano eruption and a possible asteroid earth collision the stage is well set for the anarchy the “elitists” envision and from the “chaos theory” which will emerge for the final world leader who will have the penultimate answers to all of earth’s woes.

41 responses to “10:10:10: The Eco-Terrorists Threat – Will The Dark Forces Of Global Tyranny Use This Date To Create Havoc And Mayhem Or Is This A Preamble For The 2012 Apocalyptic Prophecies?”

1. Mr Blackett, get a job!

2. Those countries pointed at by Osama have issued alerts, they obviously are taking the threats seriously.

3. “For the MYSTERY of iniquity (lawlessness) is already at work: only He who now restrains will do so UNTIL He is taken out of the way. And THEN the lawless one will be revealed, who the LORD will CONSUME with the breath of His mouth and DESTROY with the BRIGHTNESS of His COMING. The coming of the lawless one IS according to the working of Satan, will all power, sings and LYING wonders. And with all UNRIGHTOUS DECEPTION among those who PERISH, because they DID NOT RECEIVE the love of the TRUTH (The Gospel of Christ), that they might be saved. And for this REASON God will send them (those who reject Christ) strong delusion, that they should believe the LIE, that they ALL may be condemned who DID NOT believe the TRUTH but had pleasure in UNRIGHTEOUSNESS.” (2 Thessalonians 2: 7-12) emphasis added.

4. Bin Laden is Dead, Long Live Bin Laden

snip

While the mainstream media rarely if ever question the belief that bin Laden is still alive, some cracks have been appearing in the consensus. In a September 11, 2009 piece in Britain’s Daily Mail, Sue Reid wondered, “What if everything we have seen or heard of him on video and audio tapes since the early days after 9/11 is a fake—and that he is being kept ‘alive’ by the Western allies to stir up support for the war on terror?”

An even more prominent sceptic is UPI Editor at Large Arnaud de Borchgrave whose July 26, 2010 commentary titled “Elvis bin Laden” may herald a new consensus. Sifting much the same evidence as Reid, the “legendary journalist” stated that “some key intelligence officials are taking bin Laden’s reported demise seriously.”

Both articles cited experts who have studied the post-December 2001 audios and videos and concluded they are fakes.

In 2007, Switzerland’s Dalle Molle Institute for Artificial Intelligence, which does computer voice recognition for bank security, found that the voices on recordings after
    mid-December 2001 differed clearly from earlier recordings of bin Laden.

Professor Bruce Lawrence, head of Duke University’s religious studies’ department and the foremost bin Laden expert, noted in a 2007 book the inconsistency between the increasingly secular language of the audios and videos and bin Laden’s earlier distinctive religious speech.

Assessing the evidence, Angelo M. Codevilla, a former U.S. intelligence officer who studied Soviet disinformation techniques during the Cold War and a professor of international relations at Boston University, wryly concluded that “Elvis Presley is more alive today than Osama bin Laden.”

So, if bin Laden is as dead as Elvis, who’s been faking all those scary threats in his name?

(In the video at the top of the page linked below there is more info that has not been transcribed in the text regarding the two companies who are the main sources our media rely on to inform us of the latest alleged bin Laden threats and warnings. )
    http://911blogger.com/news/2010-10-04/bin-laden-dead-long-live-bin-laden-argonium79-august-19-2010

5. @ GREEN MONKEY

Great video – thanks…. I will add to my growing stockpile of Weapons Of Mass Deception….

6. DAVID @ BU

Please have a look at the newest technology:-

CLOUD COMPUTING!!!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/10097450

7. @TB

Wow, we taught individuals were surrendering their freedoms now companies will be doing the same.

8. DAVID @ BU
    My buddy just put this up on Youtube…

9. If the pictures posted accurately depict what happened at the rally then Americans have some interesting times ahead. Funny though some of the tea party candidates are self destructing.

10. DAVID @ BU

Do you remember in late 2008, Vice President Biden remarked that if OBAMA* was elected President that within 6 months of office that he would be tested in the same way Kennedy was –

What he was inferring was not clear but the time lapse has flown by and no such “TEST” as yet – however some believe that “TEST” is imminent…

Hence, many now believe that he will be a (1) term President given the moves afoot to defrock him…

What I anticipate from all this chatter is more or less reminiscent of the millennium when on 31st December 1999, many had expected a “BLACK OUT” technologically where satellites would fall out the sky and all kinds of stuff…(which was really a con-job)!!!

What did happen however, (less than 2 years later) was on 9-11 the world changes for ever… In London 7:7 happened to add fuel to the fire…

Something else is coming down the PIKE*…

What it will be – God knows!!!

We know it will be so bad that Martial Law will be implemented in countries we would never expect that to happen in… Social unrest will be everywhere… Food prices will go through the roof… The Stock Market will be in meltdown… It will be sheer chaos – notwithstanding that if there is a nuclear exchange between INDIA v PAKISTAN … or an Israeli bombing of nuclear sites in IRAN*… or some kind of tactical exchange on the 64th parallel (where I am heading shortly) – that is likely to throw the world’s apple cart into a tailspin…

Barbados (like many in the community of nations) sadly is part of the rip-current of effects which when they hit our shores can have a devastating effect…

It is on that note which brings me to a few important questions (which I believe you guys down there can pose to your governments)…

Based on disaster preparedness – “WHAT KIND OF FOOD STOCKPILES DOES YOUR GOVERNMENT HAVE IN THE EVENT OF A GLOBAL CATASTROPHE?”

And David, I am NOT* talking about how much “goods” David Seale and that “lot” have warehoused… I am talking about the government of BARBADOS!!!

And what if there was an ECO-BIOLOGICAL TERRORIST threat which created an viral pandemic?

WHAT STOCKPILES OF NEEDED MEDICINES ARE THERE ON THE ISLAND TO TREAT A POPULATION OF ALMOST 300 THOUSAND PEOPLE?

Questions for your government!!!

11. HISTORY CHANNEL’S VIEW OF 2012

12. WHETHER ONE BELIEVES THE HISTORY CHANNEL OR NOT IS IMMATERIAL – WE KNOW SOMETHING IS UP…

13. SIGNIFICANT GLOBAL CHANGE COMING – “YOU DECIDE”!!!

14. DAVID @ BU

Off Message (very important note)

INTERNET UNDER SIEGE…

Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act

US GOVERNMENT ATTEMPTS A INTERNET CENSORSHIP

http://www.govtrack.us/congress/bill.xpd?bill=s111-3804

PLEASE FORWARD BELOW WEBSITE LINK TO NEAR * & SUNDRY….

http://demandprogress.org/blacklist/

THANKS….

15. Thanks TB, will give this info prominence shortly.

16. EU SECURITY EXPERTS PLAYING DOWN THREAT – BUT IS THIS A WISE COURSE OF ACTION???

http://www.euronews.net/2010/10/04/defence-expert-plays-down-new-terror-threat/

17. @TB

Here is a question for you, it is one the ignorant BU household has posed to others before you became a regular.

The bible is said to be a collection of ‘books’ obviously written in a different time. If we accept that in 2010 we live in a ‘another’ time, the question always remains how do we factor the gap which the bible must present given that the time is now?

Your thoughts would be appreciated. Bear in mind BU is a lowly household which has never* pretended to know anything much about the bible over and above what ordinary folk would have gleaned from the foundation classes at Sunday School and a smattering of exposure to the word here and there. BU remains open to always learning about things we know little about but importantly recognizing that no one man is an island when it comes to being a repository of knowledge.

18. Couldn’t have asked it better myself David.

Let’s hope for a straight answer and not the usual sidestepping and religious jargon used to be evasive.

19. I’ll take it a step further Techie (smile).

I am of the opinion (prove me wrong). That after the coming of Jesus Christ men have more preferred to become martyrs instead of heroes. When one looks in the Oxford Paperback Dictionary the definitions for martyr is: a person who makes a show of suffering to get sympathy.

Whilst the definition for a hero is: a person admired for nobility courage, outstanding achievements etc.

Why has this happened?
    Anyone can answer most preferrably GP.

20. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

This is an excellent article for young skeptics to sharpen their reasoning and critical thinking skills on. All the ingredients of a spicy conspiracy…

1 cup of Government smokescreens
    2 teaspoons of sinister spirits
    1 tablespoon of HAARP induced climate change
    3 cups of ancient science of numerology and astrology
    Season to taste with dark forces of Freemasonry, Illuminati and Bilderderbergers

Mix all ingredients and cook on a low flame of conjecture… “a nagging sense that something of an unimaginable magnitude is about to hit us”?… LOL… yes, indigestion.

21. @ David
    You and Technician will never get a rational answer to this question from the usual suspects because there are basic misunderstandings on their part the very REASON that the bible was provided.

They, (and probably you too) think that the purpose of the bible is to help us to understand the things of God.

It is NOT!!! (and clearly it does no achieve this…)

22. …..so the fact that it was written in a different time, by different people from different perspectives is actually a very deliberate (and consistent) tactic by BBE.

The bushman dares any of the biblical scholars to challenge the fact that were it BBE’s wish, the bible could have been written in such a style and fashion that all of us (especially the bright ones among us like MME, GP and Terence) would clearly get the message intended…..
    …..so clearly that was NOT BBE’s intent….. Logical?

23. @Bushie

Applying strictly commonsense what you opine is logical.

24. You may recall that Bushie sought the kind ‘assistance’ of the learned and goodly doctor in seeking to understand the strange habit demonstrated by Jesus – of speaking in parables.

When asked DIRECTLY by his disciples why he did this, Jesus explained that it was so that those listening to him DID NOT in fact understand the message that he was bringing….. Capiche? Jesus spoke in parables so as to conceal his message.

The Bible is written as it is – TO CONCEAL ITS MESSAGE.

……and it REALLY works well too……LOL

The question is WHY?

25. @ David
    Commonsense is an extremely powerful but scarce tool. ‘Tradition and habit’ are much more popular tools used in discussions like this – and then we end up with lots of different religions, ongoing acrimony and nowhere!

All BT ask is commonsense.

26. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

BT,

Your question is directly answered in Matthew 22:14, John 15:16 and 1 Corinthians 2:1-5.

27. @ MME
    You joined the BU trinity now?
    Giving bible verses do not answer questions, they just deflect commonsense discussion….. besides the bushman have not seen his bible in decades…
    You know full well that everyone have their own different interpretation of every single verse in the bible….

What (in your own words) is the answer to BT’s question?

28. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

My own words BT? You think that those who can’t see will suddenly see if I use my own words? LOL

It is quite simple… many are called but few are chosen (like a job interview 🙂 )… we don’t choose God, He chooses us… we cannot rely on our physical senses to receive His message because Spiritual things are Spiritually discerned… in this regard the Bible is just one of many recruitment screening tests (a spiritual psychometric test if you like LOL). In a nutshell, His message is hidden from us until He chooses to show us plainly and open our understanding.

Anyway… I just notice you putting lashes in Nina over on the other thread, so let me go and read your thesis LOL.

29. @ MME
    “It is quite simple…”
    SIMPLE!!?? You call that simple?? You just mash up the very genesis of 90% of all religions in existence and you say ‘ it is quite simple??”
    ….. you is a boss MME!

A few minor corrections.
    “Many are called” refers to the many who choose to ‘believe in Jesus’, receive the free gift (holy spirit of God of which Paul so eloquently speaks) and are growing to spiritual maturity during their physical life.

…but “few are chosen” refers to those few who are selected (whether they like it or not) to do certain duties and roles in BBE’s plan. (Think about the old prophets etc who were all “chosen” in the vein of Saul (Paul). Moses, David, etc. “Calls” are only available AD …LOL)
    However, the bible is NOT a recruiting tool.
    It is actually an advanced manual reserved for those who have moved beyond milk (to use Paul’s explanation)
    The bible answers advanced and complex issues that have sensible meaning ONLY to those who have advanced beyond the initial stages of spiritual development.

However, none of this makes any sense without an understanding of the strategic intent of BBE.

If you were seeking to understand the day to day operations of an unknown organization, you would first have to start with a look at what it is they are fundamentally seeking to achieve – would you not?

What is it that BBE are seeking to achieve through homo sapiens?

30. Well now I’ve heard it all! According to MME and Bush Tea, the Bible and by extension Christianity is the original masonic lodge or secret society. No wonder they always using the engineer metaphors, they believe in the Great Architect.

31. @ Ping Pong
    ….careful how you rush in where angels fear to thread…. LOL It may be better to ask a question if you don’t follow the draft – the chap MME is highly rated here on BU. If he say it secret – it secret!

…..besides, you, GP, Terence or Zoe don’t have the answers so it looks like a secret to the bushman too…..

BTW – what architect what??!! dat is a job? We use engineering terms because the Big Boss Engineers run things.

32. @ David
    Man David, the bushman tired wid these longggggggg titles from Terence. Why does the title have to contain the whole paper – along with the conclusion and references?

The Bushman move that we adopt a maximum limit of 80 letters for titles on BU. What say you?

….tired with the extra scrolling man……

33. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

“It is actually an advanced manual reserved for those who have moved beyond milk”
    ……………………….

I have to admit that my recruitment tool metaphor was a bit loose… it was meant to be analogous to giving a recruit a manual and evaluating their performance with it… the manual containing both instructions and performance measures.

@ ping pong,

LOL… Architect? You think an architect could design and construct something this complex?

As for de metaphors, you en see nuttin yet. If you hang around long enough you might get a taste of BT’s farmyard/goat metaphors 🙂

Anyway, I here real nervous, as 10:10:10 nearly over and just a few hours left for “significant global change”… ROTFL.

34. MME
    Simplicity is the hallmark of good design. Complexity is for show-offs or those who plan to make a financial killing as result of built-in obsolescence.

The real deal is 12:12:12 – the end of the world. LOL

35. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

Ping… yuh gotta be careful wid those cliches. Making complex things seem simple is really the hallmark of good design.

36. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

Well 10:10:10 has come and gone without incident. It seems the dark forces of global tyranny didn’t get TB’s memo. Oh well… they can always try and get their act together for 11:11:11… after all, in the mystical Chaldean-Hebraic system the number 11 gives warning of hidden dangers, trial, and treachery from others.

37. @ BUSHMAN

Sorry Bruv* – I am doing the best I can!!!

Too much on my plate!!! LOL

38. @ MME

Fantastic EXECUTIVE* culinary skill – worthy of a Michelin Star*…

Permission to borrow???

39. Dr. Terence asks a question:

“So with the 10th of October, 2010 in the media spotlight – should there be cause for alarm? Is this a preamble for what is to take place come 2012? Is there a nagging sense that something of an unimaginable magnitude is about to hit us – something for which we are still ill-prepared?”

“Dr” Terry, please let me help. First, the psycho got snuffed by some very serious hardcases less than six months after you wrote this. Second, nothing of world-shattering significance happened on 10.10.10. Third, you might have noticed that the world didn’t end in 2012. Fourth, you don’t actually have a doctorate from Essex University. Fifth, you’re really bad at being a prophet. Sixth, all best wishes to you.