107 responses to “A Drug Humankind Has Been Socialized To Imbibe”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Not bad Raymond but give me a limerick now, man LOL

2. I am truly amazed at the lack of concern for Raymond problem by the resident Doc. Instead he seems to think it is funny.!

3. @ ac
    If u so preoccupied wid de Doc y you doan do a astrological analysis on him? 🙂

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Hoodie

If you go back to July 24, 2010 at 4:50 PM, you will find that following a poem by Raymond, I challenged Raymond to give me a good rhyme and then a limerick

He has now got around to writing his poem, even though it was not a limerick.

I love limericks…here are a few
    There was a young lady from Hyde,
    Who ate a green apple and died.
    While her lover lamented,
    The apple fermented,
    And made cyder inside her inside.

I once had a blind date with Cilla.
    I took her to watch Aston Villa.
    She sang to the crowd
    And she sang very loud
    And that’s why they threatened to kill ‘er.

There was a young lady from Ickenham
    Who went on a bus-trip to Twickenham.
    She drank too much beer,
    Which made her feel queer,
    So she took off her boots and was sick-in-’em.

5. @ Crusoe // July 26, 2010 at 8:42 PM

@Wuhloss, as the great Viv says ‘keep on walking…’

@ac,”: you coming in with some fiery pace, you is like Malcolm Marshall today, wicked bouncer, yuh!”

Let me stoop to the defence of DGLRJ, who seems to have rubbed thermoigene on ac’s balls/pussy (notice that I didn’t mention dick, which obviously isn’t shun-erry). Why does ac blame the doc when he/she ac has the same condition that afflicted the Ethiopian eunuch? Food security will require that we lead some of our black belly sheep to the slaughter! AND THAT WE SHOULD EAT MORE BREADFRUIT! SADLY WHEN HOT AIR IS BLOWN IN AC’S FACE IT WILL CONTAIN A HEAVY MIXTURE OF METHANE AND SULPHUR COMPOUNDS. But you can’t enjoy a high fibre diet and not fart stink!!

6. @LINNCH

What de hell did you write in the above comment. Seems like gibberish. I am honoured t o give you a Stinking Fart. !Dummy! You deservered it. By the way don’t mess wid ac. She is a card carrying member of the Eunuch Association ! Do you have a problem with eunuchs.Why would you offend a distiinguish group of people in such a demeaning way. You are a bigot!

7. @dehood

I have been following your unending pain. Sorry that i am not able to help
    No pre occupation wid de Doc. However he must be reminded that he is the Teacher and not the student. As for his astrological sign i venture to say it is the same as yours.