The fuss caused by the Swine Flu Pandemic has abated. Many accused BU and some commenters of being conspiracy theorists, given our published view on this matter.  Now many maybe forced to eat crow in the light of recent reports. Let us be reminded the World Health Organization (WHO) felt compelled to raise the Pandemic Alert to 6 (Phase 6 is the highest warning level that indicates a pandemic capable of widespread human infection). Poor and developing countries followed the advice of WHO and expended scarce resources at the peak of a global recession to stockpile the Swine Flu (H1N1) vaccine.  Reports indicate many countries around the world are dumping excess supplies of the stuff.

Last month a German Magazine released a report which confirmed that “in mid-May, about three weeks before the swine flu was declared a pandemic, 30 senior representatives of pharmaceutical companies met with WHO Director-General Chan and United Nations Secretary General Ban Ki Moon at WHO headquarters.

The vaccine industry was mainly interested in one question: the decision to declare phase 6. Phase 6 acted as a switch that would allow bells on the industry’s cash registers to ring, risk-free, because many pandemic vaccine contracts had already been signed. Germany, for example, signed an agreement with the British firm GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) in 2007 to buy its pandemic vaccine — as soon as phase 6 was declared.”

Hopefully Barbados Government authorities will use commonsense next time around and resist the call by Big Pharma to line their pockets with our hard-earned foreign currency.

In related health news, our favourite  Journal of the American Medical Association released the results of a new study which concluded that a diet heavy in added sugar is linked to elevated triglyceride levels and may increase your risk for a heart attack… researchers at Emory University found that individuals who consume large amounts of added sugar have lower HDL (“good”) cholesterol levels and higher triglyceride levels than individuals who eat less of the sweet stuff.

Read a summary of the study.

182 responses to “The Swine Flu Lie Exposed”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Dana

Do you know that if you have severe abdominal pain that your doctor should rule out the possibility of an ectopic pregnancy?

Do you know that doctors must remember that females have structures that men do not have? And that maladies in these structures might add to the possible causes of severe abdominal pain in women. (Of course women of child bearing age cant get ectopics…you can see that right?) LOL

Dana in the conspiracy “stategies” that you read about Barbados did you learn that if a woman is leaking blood from an ectopic pregnancy that this is an emergency? Did you read that an ovarian cyst or or endometriosis or an ectopic pregnancy (as well as appendix( will cause fluids to fall into the Pouch of Douglas and present as pain; and that all this time the woman dont know that she is pregnant?

Did you see any such protocols as the one I introduced to the blog in your “stategies.” LOL

After all, as a person from between Alaska and the Florida Keys- the so called greatest country i the world ever! You know everything dont you?

2. Georgie Porgie,
    I believe awareness and prayer CAN at least slow the progress of the planned vaccine campaigns and personal coding of barbadians as we have in place for America now.
    I will continue to pray for their Nation to deter such plans. God rescues Nations that acknowledge and seek him. Have you read the book of Jonah? For the most part there is much agreement on this blog and I did not read the whole thing before my first post. I am refreshed and happy to see so much awareness. “God Bless Barbados!”

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Re Have you read the book of Jonah?
    Studied it intensively. Will be kicking off the summer studies at my assembly here in FL on the Minor Prophets with a study of Jonah.

Whereas God can rescue Nations that acknowledge and seek him, there is no evidence that Barbados is any longer acknowledging and seeking him. Barbados is copying the US, didn’t you know that?

At any rate the same Ninevites that were saved in Jonah’s time were destroyed about 100 years later as recorded in Nahum I think it is. The world as long pass the Ninevite & Jonah stage. The USA is certainly close to making that long predicted peace treaty then as predicted in I Thessalonians 5 and elsewhere when they are saying peace and safety, then sudden destruction will ensue!

I don’t think that all the awareness and conspiracy theories or prayer will help now. What planned vaccine campaigns what? When the plagues and pestilences of Revelation descends there wont be time for vaccine manufacture and the strains will be do virulent that vaccines wont help. It will be both CHLOROS and chaos!

What personal coding of barbadians what? You like you are a fear mongerer yuh! You will pray for the Nation to deter such plans. You better pray that God’s will be done on earth as it is in heaven. It is time for CHLOROS and chaos child! And it done start in the greatest country in the world ever! I love to hear them say that. Its so funny it sounds like the other oxymoron GREAT BRITAIN! LOL

4. Well! Well! Well!

Religion and swine flu.

5. Well lets get back to the topic

Did you get the vaccine? and if so did you experience any negative side effects. I knew of doctors who did not recomend it to their patients because of the side effects.

6. Georgie you know you have my full support on this one!

You do not need my help it would seem, you are batting very well (admittedly the bowling is weak).

The swine flu was no lie. It existed. It killed. Any virus could be a catastrophe. The risk is small but health authorities (and politicians) will always naturally exaggerate the risk. And yes, big pharma gets a windfall.

The health authorities cant win. Their advice no doubt helped. Because of that now they are accused of fraud.

7. @ ac

I have some health issues and my Dr. did not recommend it. She has in the past recommended the seasonal flu vaccine. This year I took neither. My son is an asthmatic and he did not take it.

The staff at my physiotherapy clinic were ordered to take the swine flu vaccine, and one of the fellows came down with the flu and has been sickly ever since.

8. @Not Saved

If the bowling weak why both of you fishing outside the off stump? The scam in swine flu had nothing to do with whether or not there was a flu called swine flu, but the scaremongering to try to ensure that everybody took the fake medication, just so a select few can make billions of dollars.

9. @ROK,

Who did the scaremongering? the health authorities or the media?

The medication was not fake. It was vaccine that no health authority found to be fake.

No health authority recommended “everybody” take the vaccine so you are talking nonsense.

Select few? if you are so convinced why did you not buy shares in “big pharma”, you do know that they are publically traded companies and you too could have “cashed in”

10. @Not Saved

What are you really saying? The authorities may not have expected everybody to take the vaccine but they were certainly trying to convince everyone to take the vaccine. When they realised that even medics were not accepting the vaccine, a big lament went up.

The media could on quote and report what the authorities were saying, so you trying to blame the media now? There were certain parts of the media who were advising against the vaccine. No health authority advised against the vaccine. No health authority admitted that they were people who suffered side effects from the vaccine and your own GP recommended that everybody take the vaccination.

Why would I want shares in blood money? You think I in for the profit at any cost? Just to show you where your mind is; it making money so jump on board no matter who it hurting? I am an advocate against these kind of people that do these kinds of things to humanity for profit.

You and GP could defend the establishment as you like but even WHO is now admitting how wrong it was with swine flu. Nothing but a big hoax to sell drugs and make money off innocent people and WHO aided and abetted. No doubt, FDA too.

11. @Observer

I take it you are a white person. Why don’t you go in Broad street and make public announcements to that effect if you feel so strongly about it?

First, there is no racism on BU and people like you who jump up and shout racism are the real racist. You know that you guilty as hell. Just to come her talking about racism is just your way of trying to control what we say. Massa days done. You and your racists, facists friends need a good lesson in broughtupsy.

Gone are the days when you can shut up anybody. One thing about you racists pigs, when we say reparations you are quick to say that it was not you, yet, you perpetrating racism still. You are as guilty for perpetrating racism as your foreparents were in perpetrating slavery. If we had not freed ourselves from your whip, you would still be whipping today, especially judging from your comment; which is very racist in nature coming from a white man like you.

How would you like a dose of your own medicine? or the dose that your foreparents meted out to us. We took the licks, can you? We took the castration can you? Our women took the rapes, can you. That is why you keep guns, not so? See how they backfiring on you too? That is why you have a gun dealer in Barbados, not so? How many black customers does the gunman have?

Now you come over here to stir up trouble. Oh I see, you want us to get angry so you can start shooting? Jerk.

12. Now! Now! Now! Anon. First you are more privileged than I am, so I can’t say that Ian Bourne kiss no red man ass or even a black one for that matter. I may be able to say that I believe that but to say it as a fact is not my style. I may even be able to say that it looks so to me, but you know how the law is. I am entitled to my beliefs and even puts forward grounds for my belief, just as he is entitled to his truths. That is his bedroom affair not mine. There are no men in my bedroom except me.

BTW, thanks for articulating it so well for me. True, I have never asked a person what faith they belong to. Sammy Davis Jr. was a black man. He certainly was not of the Jewish faith that believes in the Talmud. For that to happen, the Jews would have sinned on themselves. Whatever Sammy Davis Jr. though he was, he was certainly not a follower of the Talmud… but I would shake and probably have shook the hands of a Jew. If a Jew was badly beaten, robbed and left to die on the pavement, I would not cross the road.

Not that it would shake my feelings about wickedness but my assisting anybody is not about embracing their folly. If I did the tit-for-tat, I would be committing the same folly. There is a higher law than the religion or persuasion of any man and there are certain laws of nature that you just don’t contravene.

Hence, as you say, I really don’t care what persuasion or religion a person is. I know who I am and it does not include contemplating or perpetrating violence against people… I am no part of Gaza, nor will I support genocide just to say that I have not offended those who perpetrate it, and I will call a spade a spade anytime. Like it or lump it.

Let the Jews know that when they speak of anti-semetic, ask them what they expect the Gentiles to do? They set it up, so they would have to live with it as they live by it. Just like the slave masters of today who trying to deny racism but perpetrating it. They really think we are fools and all this crying out for sympathy? You only have to point at Israel. No sympathy from me and if the Palestinians want to kill them out, ask them to refer to their Talmud which told them that if the Gentiles knew what they were teaching about them, the Gentiles would kill them openly. That is what they have to live with today.

13. Freewilly, May I ask where you are from?

Georgie P., You’re not knowing the answers to the questions you asked me, does not make my comments untrue. They are true and yes,.. to be feared. Do I seem like the kind of person who WANTS to scare (be a fearmonger?) Barbadians? I am rather hoping that they will have eyes open to what’s going on here and coming their way, (EX: maybe THEY can hold off destruction for 100 years too.) Knowledge of the agenda ahead of it’s implamentation is a good weapon to fight back with.

14. Dana
    Knowledge of the agenda fdor the times ahead are clearly written in the prophetic scriptures in the Word of God.
    Most folk in Barbados and the world in general do not have thier eyes open to what’s going on here, there or anywhere or about what is coming their way; especially the CHLOROS and the chaos that will arise therefrom.

15. Not Saved

Why I must respect you (though we are usually on the opposite side of the fence) is because you try to deal with facts and appreciate that there is balance. Also you play the BALL, not the MAN.

Its amazing that anyone can say that the sine flu does not exist when the virus has been known since the early 19oo’s.

16. We have heard that there is/was no swine flu.
    Next we will hear that there is no antibiotic resistance either. This of course the greater problem. it is the problem that will soon be a problem of massive proportions and will add to the chaos in the time of the CHLOROS!

READ the answers to two questions posed to some Microbiology students of a US College

a) Discuss the four general mechanisms by which bacterial cells can become resistant to an antimicrobial agent, including in your account the significance of MRSA, VISA, and VRSA.

b) Comment briefly on the fact that the abuse and misuse of antibiotics has, in part, lead to the increasing level of antibiotic resistance that exists today.

a) Since around the 1980’s a growing number of bacterial strains have evolved resistance to antibiotics. Most diseases required a single dose of antibiotics but now more are requiring stronger and stronger antibiotics. One of the major concerns to public health is the bacteria species Staphylococcus aureus. This species is involved in over 250,000 infections a year. Over the years, this species became resistant to penicillin and other antibiotics, several decades ago S. aureus strains appeared that were resistant to methicillin, one of the antibiotics that destroyed the bacteria. This new strain was named methicillin-resistant S. aureus (MRSA). The strain now had to be treated with stronger antibiotics. Later a more resistant strain appeared called VISA (vancomycin intermediately resistant S. aureus. Finally in recent years, an even more resistant strain has been discovered called VRSA (vancomycin-resistant S. aureus. The dangerous trend seen in this species is occurring in countless other microbes and is becoming a major concern.

There are four mechanisms of antibiotic resistance. The first is altered metabolic pathway. Resistance to sulfonamides may develop when the drug fails to bind with enzymes that synthesize folic acid. It may also be due to an altered metabolic pathway in the microorganism, one that bypasses the reaction inhibited by the drug. A second type is antibiotic inactivation. This can arise from the microorganism’s ability to enzymatically split apart the antibiotic. A third type is called reduced permeability/active export of antibiotics. This resistance mechanism involved the microbe’s ability to prevent the drug into the cytoplasm. This can be accomplished by changes in the cells permeability or proteins that actively remove the antibiotic before it can work. Finally a fourth type is called target alteration. This involves altering the drug target. This can be accomplished by the microbe changing the structure of their ribosomes so the antibiotic cannot bind to it.

b) Antibiotic resistance is the result of improper use of antibiotics. Drug companies promote antibiotics heavily, even when they are not needed. Patients pressure doctors into a quick fix. Doctors order prescriptions without ordering costly tests to pinpoint the patient’s illness. People may diagnose their own illness and take leftover antibiotics. They also might fail to complete their prescription and some organisms remain alive and now resistant to the antibiotic. It is very important to listen to your physician and take in full the antibiotic prescribed. It is also important for physicians not to over medicate and use antibiotics only when needed. If we can educate people on the proper uses of antibiotics then it might greatly reduce the number of antibiotic resistant microbes.

More on CHLOROS later?

17. Who said there was no swine flu? Jack ass braying?

I said it was used as a scam. I was at pains to say in the past that many medics and researchers claimed that it was mild. They also said that if the vaccine is used, that may increase the potency of the flu next time around. Nobody is saying that the flu does not exist, but that it is not dangerous and the fear-mongering was about them trying to rob people and countries of their money.

So while you trying to prove what was not asked of you so that you can display to the public that you know, I am left aghast, that such a self-proclaimed and otherwise proclaimed intelligent man cannot understand the queen’s english or its innuendo, and behaves like a dunce while professing to know. Talk about jackasses braying?

18. WHAT IS CHLOROS?
    And when He had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth beast say Come and see. And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth [Rev. 6:7–8].
    Another translation says.
    And when He had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature saying, Go. And I looked and behold a pale (greenish-yellow) horse; and the one sitting upon him, Death was his name; and Hades followed with him. And there was given unto them authority over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with the sword, and with famine, and with death (pestilence), and by the (wild) beasts of the earth.
    Here is a pestilence that is going to take out one-fourth of the population of the earth. There will not be enough antibiotics and penicillin to go around in that day to stop it.
    “Death was his name.” Death is no more personalized here than is war—although the rider is given the name of death. There is more involved in physical death than meets the eye, for the human being is more than physical, and death is more than cessation of physical activity. While death takes the body, hades is the place where the spirit of a lost man goes (see Luke 16:23, ASV).
    “Death was his name; and Hades followed with him.” The word for hades is sometimes unfortunately translated by the word hell as in Luke 16:23 where, speaking of the rich man and Lazarus, we read: “And in hell he lift up his eyes, being in torments, and seeth Abraham afar off, and Lazarus in his bosom.” Hell is a very unfortunate translation there; it is this same word hades, and, actually, it does not refer to hell at all. It speaks of physical death—either where the spirit goes or of the grave where the body is placed. In other words, while death takes the body, hades is the place where the spirit of a lost man goes. The Lord Jesus spoke of it in that way.

During the Great Tribulation, death will ride unbridled. The Lord Jesus put it like this: “And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect’s sake those days shall be shortened” (Matt. 24:22).
    The sword, famine, pestilence, and wild beasts will decimate this earth’s population by one-fourth. This is something that, through His prophet Ezekiel, God had said would come: “For thus saith the Lord GOD; How much more when I send my four sore judgments upon Jerusalem, the sword, and the famine, and the noisome beast, and the pestilence, to cut off from it man and beast?” (Ezek. 14:21).
    The pale horse represents plague and pestilence that will stalk the earth. It also encompasses the possibility of germ warfare. Dr. Frank Holtman, once head of the University of Tennessee’s bacteriological department, said, “While the greater part of a city’s population could be destroyed by an atomic bomb, the bacteria method might easily wipe out the entire population within a week.”
    We have seen the riding of the four horsemen, and this follows exactly the pattern that the Lord Jesus gave while He was on the earth. In Matthew 24:5–8, in the Olivet Discourse, He said: “For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many [the white horse]. And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars [the red horse]: see that ye be not troubled: for all these must come to pass, but the end is not yet. For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines [the black horse], and pestilences [the pale horse], and earthquakes, in divers places. All these are the beginning of sorrows.” This is the opening of the Great Tribulation.

More to come on Chloros (Greek pale)

19. The Fourth Seal: A Rider on a Pale Horse
    In verses 7 and 8 of Revelation 6, the fourth seal is opened, revealing another horse and rider. Though this horse is called a “pale horse” in the NIV text, the original Greek text uses the word chloros, from which we get the word “chlorine.” A chloros horse is pale green like the color of chlorine.
    This rider is named Death. Floating along behind Death is a figure identified as Hades (or Hell). Death takes the body and Hades takes the soul.
    There are four forms of death referred to in this seal of judgment First the sword, which refers here not to war but to murder, the deadly assault of one individual human being upon another. Under this seal of judgment, people will take law and vengeance into their own hands and will kill one another without regard to justice. We are already seeing this behavior, but it will escalate in the soon coming tribulation period
    Second comes famine and widespread starvation. We have all seen pictures of lands that have been ravaged by drought and famine. We have seen the cracked ground, the swollen, distended bellies of little children with spindly legs and hollow eyes. The death that accompanies starvation is one of the most horrible deaths imaginable. But we aint see nothing yet! Such scenes escalate in the soon coming tribulation period
    Third comes the devastation of plague. A plague is an epidemic, a rapidly spreading disease. In Matthew 24, Jesus predicted that famines, plagues, and earthquakes would come upon the earth in the last days.
    When civilization crumbles, mankind’s defenses against disease tend to crumble as well. When there is no sanitation system, no safe drinking water, and not enough food, diseases like cholera, typhoid, and dysentery spread like a consuming fire. Moreover, the plague described in this seal of judgment may be linked to such modern horrors as biological warfare—killing masses of people by unleashing clouds of deadly virus- —or the terrible plague of AIDS, or something much worse than the swine flu..
    AND IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE SEVERE FRIENDS
    IT CAN BE MILD
    JUST LOTS OF CASES ALL OVER THE PLACE
    BREAKING DOWN ONE’S RESISTANCE SO THAT THE BACTERIA (even the body’s natural flora can take over and become opportunistic pathogens.)

THE CHLOROS WILL CERTAINLY BE ACCOMPANIED BY CHAOS! Don’t you think?
    Those who mocked at the MILD swine flu, wont be mocking then.
    The chloros will SOCK THEM AND ROCK THEM AND MOCK THEM THEN! Tick TOCK! Tick TOCK! Coming soon to an office, a home a village near you will come the pale horse MR CHLOROS himself!
    Fourth, the wild beasts of the earth multiply. Human beings become prey to these predatory creatures. This is already happening in many countries including the USA! But it will escalate in the soon coming tribulation period

Verse 8 says that a quarter of the earth will be given over to these four kinds of attack and devastation. It is difficult to say whether this means that a quarter of the earth’s physical geography will be devastated, or whether a quarter of the earth’s population will be destroyed. If a quarter of the world’s present population were suddenly destroyed, the loss of life would be staggering. If you divide the world’s present population—about 6 billion—by four, you get a figure of more than 1.5 billion people, or roughly the population of China and the United States combined.
    Here we have a picture of incomprehensible devastation visited upon .he earth as a result of human hatred, barbarity, and sin.
    These four seal judgments are references to forces that are already at work in our own society, right now. The only difference between this day and the last days is that these judgments will be carried out to their logical and unprecedented extreme at that time. These four seals confirm God’s method, which He has announced many times in Scripture, of forcing men and women to face the truth about themselves. What is that method? He allows evil—the evil that human beings themselves choose to commit—to operate without restraint till people see for themselves its terrible outcome.
    Romans 1 declares that God “gave them over” to their own evil pas¬sions and allows sin to manifest its consequences in the lives of evil men and women. God confronts us with the unpleasant truth about ourselves by giving us what we demand. If men and women choose to believe a lie, then God will send them the “powerful delusion” of the Antichrist that Paul describes in 2 Thessalonians 2. If men and women seek to kill and destroy, then God will give them the anarchy and mob rule they demand. He may even give them over to nuclear destruction.
    If men and women demand more luxury with which to gratify their lusts, then God will give them the economic upheaval and inflation that is the result of greed and immorality. Ultimately their luxuries and money will be worthless, and even the necessities of life will be beyond their reach.
    If men and women demand power and control, they will receive the brutal end of unrestrained power: intrigue, murder, disease, and desola¬tion upon the earth. These judgments cannot be halted. They are the inescapable consequences of unrestrained human evil.

20. I noticed that GP has not responded tothe Question as to whether he did get the vacine. However I am free to speculate that he did not get the vacine.

21. I take Garlic as anitbiotic when needed.

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Revelelation 6: 7-8. The color of the fourth horse is actually a “pale green” or “yellow-green.”The Greek word here is chloros which is the root of the modern word chlorophyll.This is the horrible hue of sick and dying tissue, and it aptly conveys the image of death.
    Death personified rides this mount and fittingly Hades, the “unseen world,” trails behind to gather up the victims. Their dominion here is specified in detail, literally: “And there-was-given to-them authority over the fourth of-the earth. “This could mean that a fourth of mankind was slain; yet it may rather mean that death reigned over a region equal to one-quarter of the earth. It speaks not of a fourth of mankind; but of a fourth of the “earth” (Greek: ge— hence our word ge-ology, “earth science”). In either case abundant slaughter reigns. Man refused God and now God unleashes man to devour one another in this first set of judgments.

“With sword, and with hunger, …”—From this we see that the death of the fourth horseman results largely from the CONTINUING RIDING OF THE FIRST THREE HORSEMEN.

The sword was the second, and hunger was the third.
    The word for “sword” here (hromphaia) in 6:8 is different from the “sword” of the second horseman (machaira—6”4). The word here, hromphaia, is used also in 1:16; 2:12,16; 19:15,21 and it refers to the barbaric Thracian broad sword. The machaira spoken of in 6:4 and 13:10,14 denotes any sword, a Roman short sword, or even a long knife (Mk. 14:43; John 18:10,11; Heb. 4:12). Despite the differ¬ence in words it seems evident that the bloodshed of the second seal continues on and that it yields the “sword” death of the fourth seal as its fruit.

Thus these swift FOUR HORSEMEN OF THE APOCALYPSE now continue to ride during the remainder of the Tribulation Period.

Some of our folk have seen the wholesale death of Jews as more than 6 MILLION perished under the Nazi regime.
    And for the most part, the world stood helplessly by…many in unbelief! It has been said that even many of the Jews as they were being herded into box cars, although warned of their fate, refused to believe that such an event would occur.
    And here in the Fourth Seal, following famine, we see one-fourth of the population of the earth destroyed.
    If we went on the basis of our present population…this would mean that, in a short span of time, some 750 million people will die. Whatever the exact figure — or if death only reigns over a quarter of the earth’s land area — it will be a frightful toll. Today, as never before, one can see how such a catastrophe can easily occur.

Soon the chloros will be upon us, and the swine flu and other plagues of the past will be like a Sunday school picnic.

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Revelation 6:7, 8 When the Lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, “Come!” 1 looked, and there before me was a pale horse! Its rider was named Death, and Hades was following close behind him. They were given power over a fourth of the earth to kill by sword, famine and plague, and by the wild beasts of the earth.

The world will have a false peace soon , then war, and then economic collapse and famine. Things will grow progressively worse. This obviously contradicts those who say things will get better and better, or those who teach that the Church or the politicians will eventually bring in a perfect society. The Bible says, There will be terrible times in the last days and evil men and impostors will go from bad to worse-: (11 Timothy 3:1, 13).

Arent we seeing this all in our day
    When Jesus opens the fourth seal, it will be the fourth living; creature’s turn to command a horse by saying, Come! This horse will surge forth creating an eerie sight because of its pale color. In the Greek translation of the Bible, the word used for pale is “chloros,” meaning pale green like chlorophyll. This horse is the: color of spoiled meat and rotting flesh. His rider and the creature following him are personified by Death and Hades. This rider won’t be looking for the saved who have been raptured or the few who have accepted Jesus during the Tribulation Period. Instead he will be hunting the great mass of people who are destined for an eternity in hell. Sadly, this horse and rider will go forth to harvest the souls of unbelievers to fuel the fires of hell.
    Notice the progression of this chapter The rider on the white horse will be only partially armed. He will have a bow but no arrows. Therider on the red horse will carry a single large sword. The rider on the black horse will have two weapons—economic collapse and famine

This rider will have four weapons—a sword, famine, plagues, and wild animals. Things will get worse and worse, not better.
    The sword signifies continuing war and bloodshed; famine signifies starvation; plague signifies diseases; and wild beasts signify the animals of the earth. This last weapon will be a strong signal to the ‘politically correct” who worship Mother Nature and value the life of animals over unborn babies. God will show the world its wrong to worship Mother Nature. Hungry animals will turn on the unbelieving world and add to the death and eternal damnnation of more than one billion people.

24. This thread is obviously under attack. Only one sabbateur so far.

25. The shadow of the rider on the pale horse lies black across the world.
    Associated with pestilence are “the beasts of the earth.” Is this a literal or a symbolic reference? It seems inconceivable that, in an age of napalm and atomic bombs, mankind could be imperiled by lions and tigers and bears.

Since the Greek word translated “beasts” occurs thirty-eight times in the Revelation,
    all other references has to do with the Beast—the coming superman— the beasts referred to here might well be bestial men who rise to power to plague mankind. Such an idea is certainly consistent with the book of Revelation and with the book of Daniel.

But another thought demands consideration. The beasts are closely linked “the pestilence, and that might be a clue. The most destructive creature on earth so far as mankind is concerned, is not the lion or the bear, but the rat. The rat is clever, adaptable, and destructive. If ninety-five percent of the rat population is exterminated in a given area, the rat population will replace itself within a year. It has killed more people than all the wars of history, and it makes its home wherever man is found. Rats carry as many as thirty-five different diseases. Their fleas carry bubonic plague, which killed a third of the population of Europe in the fourteenth century.

Their fleas also carry typhus, which in four centuries has killed an estimated 200 million people. Beasts, in this passage in Revelation 6;7-8 are linked not only with pestilence, but with famine. Rats menace human food supplies, which they both devour and contaminate, especially in the more underdeveloped countries that can least afford to suffer loss.

So then, the breaking of the fourth seal unleashes pestilence upon the earth. The ingredients for this visitation of judgment are already present, and it needs just the right mix of circumstances to touch off the disasters described.

Researcher are you there. Look up links for hantavirus man I dare you!

26. Is this a pharisee speaking or a reprobate? Are you prepared for the foreboding? Or will you be tucked safely away in the arms of your Jesus Christ and whisked away to the 4th heaven?

—————————————————–

Today they are getting ready to give you 2 for 1. They are about to combine the Seasonal Flu vaccine with the H1N1 to make it as easy as candy. So roll up ya sleeves and wheel on in.

Oil of Oregano is also good for fighting off infections as well.

27. Religion, the opium of the people. It is so strange that when people realise that the odds are against them, they turn to religion. It is somewhat of a cop out, but it is the only thing that puts hope in their lives; even when that hope is non-existent.

I think that we are always in control until we give up that control to somebody or something else. This is where our academics have failed us and actually they try to reinforce the controls; both external and internal.

Where then does that leave us as a people? Betrayed by our own. Indeed, swine flu is one good example…

But here is the twist. Having been exposed for what it is, here comes one of the same academics to justify it by saying that the bible predicts pestilence and therefore who is he as a mortal against the word of god? Here it is that the same academics are now resorting to the bible in order to maintain credibility as well as control; for who?

What then has our education system done for us? One thing for sure, it is betraying us. Everything is corrupted. The food is corrupted. Don’t matter how you turn you cannot escape the bad food. If you eat whole wheat flour, you are merely ingesting white flour with bran flakes and the pills which they put in the flour.

So while they tell you whole wheat is good, it still has in the white flour which was bleached and has in Alloxan, the by-product that researchers administer to rats to induce diabetes so they can research the disease.

If you decide to eat vegetables, you are eating genetically modified foods and we have no idea of the long term effects of these foods. Note that a plant can be genetically modified to produce dangerous poisons such as pesticides. That is what is entailed in producing pest resistant crops. Corn is one; wheat is another; not ruling out other crops like lettuce, cabbage, etc.

If you decide to grow your own food, the seeds you buy are already genetically modified and the intellectual property of somebody. Hence there is no escape. I have a friend who was diagnosed with breast cancer. When she got the news, she broke down and cried. She lamented that she did everything right. She avoided the fast foods, she ate her raw veg. She stayed away from white flour. She refused to use her microwave. What else could she have done?

As she cried her way into the night, the reality came home that this whole world is corrupted. Even the medical services that we have so much faith in. After much research, we came upon some research work done by a Dr. Carolyn (can’t remember her last name) who did a study on black women diagnosed with breast cancer.

The study revealed that many women diagnosed with breast cancer either did not have breast cancer or something miraculous happened between the time they were diagnosed and the time she examined them. What stuck out was the statement of the goodly doctor, who said that here were perfectly healthy bodies about to be poisoned with radiation.

In her conclusion she noted that if you are a woman who was diagnosed with breast cancer and recovered without any breast being removed, the probability is that you never had the cancer in the first place and that it will hardly recur.

Finally, even the bible is now corrupted, with all the false prophets trying to make it out as what it is not and never will be. When the scams fail, the academics are now turning to the bible to explain their short-comings…

but what are the implications of this? It just means that at the point where we throw up our hands in frustration and then follow the academics to god, all we have done is given up our right to determine our destiny. We have allowed the profiteering and corruption to prevail against us.

Question is, How foolish are we? We allow this thing to happen and we then turn to god when we could have done something about it ourselves. If the saying, “God helps those who help themselves” is truthful in any way, it means that those who turn to god under those circumstances, turn to a deaf ear.

What we lack in our society is a proliferation of critical thinkers and situation analysts. A scam is a scam. One does not have to be a doctor to see through a medical scam as is so well demonstrated with this swine flu.

28. Hopi, agree on the oil and I do that too. 🙂

ROK, very much agree with and enjoy reading your posts!
    Bottom line here as for me and my opinion on the “original”matter, is … DO NOT ROLL UP YOUR SLEEVES ANYMORE 😉

29. @ROK……As usual, excellent and honest analysis.

@Dana…..Stay vigilant and don’t be cowed by anyone, esp. those supporting the establishment.

We have been paralysed into accepting that everything which proceedeth out of the anals of either the religious, academic, political, medical, legal…’you name it’ establishment is ABSOLUTE TRUTH. We are taught to live by such and today we are seeing the results of US relinquishing our power of independent thought and analysis to this corruption. We are lulled into a false sense of security that our gov’ts will look out for us and protect us, only to realise that our gov’ts are in cahoots with the deception. BUT we have finally approached the fork in the road and there’s no turning back.

30. I have a private question about whether some happenings here are going on in Barbados. Is anyone willing to help me with an answer privately, if asked here, the thread would get way tooo long. lol. Hoping to hear a possitive reply..
    Thanks

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Ask your questions Dana. Threads on BU can go on for months! LOL and reach over 1000 posts

Most of what is happening here in the USA (the so called greatest country in the world, ever!) is happening in Barbados. In Barbados it is now the norm to import anything and everything from the USA via tv and all other methods.

But you can write me at lswiltshire@hotmail.com

32. This thread started with an assertion about a report in a medical magazine which was debunked by the Biochemist GP. I was disappointed that this time he did not offer us the usual power point presentation which clarifies the science for me. You are much hated and maligned by some on this blog, but you clarify a lot of things for me and others.

The thread also started with some allegations about swine flu. I was surprised that you opined GP, because you said very little about this subject before when the others were ranting and raving. However, what you said this time, I found to be both informative and instructive. I learned a lot about how Medicine is approached at the personal level between individual doctor and patient, and about the protocols set up to protect both. I also learned much about how governments relate to the Centre in Atlanta, CAREC, PAHO & WHO, and understand why they must often do so, seeing that we do not have the expertise in our small island. The MOH cant be blamed if overseas institutions are corrupt. Also it is obvious that there must be protocols and guidelines and regulations in place. Sometimes they fail for one reason or the other, just as your detractors fail also They are not perfect. Your posts have brought some balance and understanding to me and others, as to how, and why certain things are done.

Don’t mind your detractors. I believe that you are honest and sincere and have the interests of the readers of the blog at heart. What I find ironical is that your detractors are quite incapable of bringing any information of substance to the table. They can only gutter snipe and criticize, and pretend to be wise.

I would like to thank you also for your posts on Revelation 6 concerning the four horses of the apocalypse, and its possible meanings and implications. Clearly you believe the Bible and love to share your beliefs. I like the fact that you are not afraid to share your views on these matters, and I look forward to reading more posts on the viruses thought to be emergent in light of the fact that many wild animals are already attacking pets and people here in the USA. Others who don’t believe have a right to their beliefs too. What is clear to me is that they can not say that the fact of antibiotic resistance is a real and continually growing threat. Nor can they say that wars and threats about war, or famine or pestilences and plagues or earth quakes or floods are not now more prevalent than before. Nor can they say that there is not an increased incidence of wild beasts attacking people in the US and elsewhere.

I also like the way you totally ignore your detractors snivelling and sniping, and laud you for continuing to inform and educate the people who read the blog. You have every right to your opinion and your beliefs as any one else. There is nothing at all wrong with being an academic, or being a believer in God or in sharing your views based on your knowledge and understanding. Those who want to hear and heed can do so and those who want to do otherwise can ignore you surely?

33. Doc GP

You will no doubt like this. Some one just sent me this via email. Enjoy!

You gotta listen to this one! Listen closely because the rhyme is fast, but what a story! This lady is good.

Now this is awesome in just 1 minute 41 seconds!
    View it .. and Pass It On !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=WUQYJ77qa50

34. @GP, Your exposition on Rev 6, re verse 8, “A pale horse (hippos chloros) was very good.

@Susan, it is so refressing to hear and see someone with the intellectual honestry, and critical thinking ability, to objectively appreciate the post of GP.

Rev 6, verse 8.

“A pale horse (hippos chloros). Old adjective. Contracted from ‘chloros’ (from chloe, tender green grass) used of green grass (Mark 6:39; Rev. 8:7; 9;4), here for yellowish, common in both senses in old Greek, though only in N.T. in this sense, greenish yellow. We speak of a sorrel horse, never a green horse. Zechariah (6:3) uses ‘poikilos’ (grizzled or variergated). Homer used ‘chloros’ of the ashen colour of the face blanched by fear (pallid) and so pale horse is a symbol of DEATH and of TERROR. ‘His name was Death’ (onoma autoi ho thanatos). Anacoluthon in grammatical structure like that in John 3:1 (cf. Rev. 2:26) and common enough). Death is the name of this fourth rider (so personified) and there is with Death “his inseparable comrade, Hades (1:16; 20:13f)” Hades (haides, alpha privative, and ‘idein’ to see, the unseen) is the abode of the dead, the keys of which Christ holds (Rev. 1:18). ‘Followed (ekolouthei). Imperfect active of ‘akoloutheo’, kept step with death, whether on the same horse or on another horse by his side or on foot John does not say. “Over the fourth part of the earth (epi to tetarton tes ges). Partitive genitive ‘ges’ after ‘tetarton’. Wider authority (exousia) was given to this rider than to others, through what part of the earth is included in the fourth part is not indicated. “To kill” (apokteinai). First aorist active infinitive of ‘apokteino’, explanation of the ‘exousia’ (authority). The four scourges of Ezek. 14:21 are here reproduced with instrumental ‘en’ with the inanimate things (romphaiai, limoi thanatos) and ‘hupo’ for the beasts (therion). Death here (thanatos) seems to mean pestilence as the Hebrew does (laimos-cf. limos famine) Cf. the “black death” for a plague.” (Word Pictures in the New Testament, Vol V1, pp. 342,343) Emphasis added.

The world wide, crisis ridden, mess of mankind, politically, morally and spiritually, attest to, and manifestly so, that the reality of all that God’s Word, the Bible, prophetically points to, are literally unfolding daily, only those in spiritual deception, cannot see and hear the thunder of Almighty God’s wrath, that will ultimately fall on multitudes throughout the nations that have rejected Him, for the folly of humanistic reason, whom they have set up as their *god*!

35. Zoe
    Its nice to see you put in appearance again. I t has been a while.since this blog has benefitted from your scholarship. We know that any one who posts on BU in a standard above that of the rum shop fare are not liked or appreciated; but cewrtainly they ought to be room for folk like us.

To some the relevance of raising the discussion to the future might not be apparent , but no new antibiotics have been “discovered” for a while. Recent drugs in this class have been synthetic derivatives of older drugs.

The threat posed by antibiotic drug resistance looms larger by the minute, while wild animals encroach on the habitations of men universally0 even in major cities, due to lack of food sources in thier former habitats. Not only can we expect an increase in zoonoses but we can expect them to even attack persons, as has been happening in some parts of the world.

It is noteworthy that yesterdays issue of Barbados today mentioned the fact that monkeys are encroaching on Bajan homes. I humbly submit (as a 3/10 teacher) that this is a forerunner of the Revelation 8 prophesy.

How is this related to swine flu? Well I dont particularly care how WHO or MOH BAMP or the RBPF or the Turf Club or others handled the pandemic. What interested me is that
    1 a spread of cases across the globe occured
    2 the cases seen were genuine and diagnosed by the appropriate rise in antibody titre
    3 the disease was thought to be a zoonosis
    4 whereas zoonoses are common here and there in the world and devastating in these areas, I can not think of a pandemic caused by a zoonosis previously.

My stupid but reasonable conclusion therefore is that the zoonoses which seem to be a prediction of the passage in Revelation is a distinct possibility.. It seems to me that many pieces of the prophetic puzzle are fitting in to place, whether folk believe the Word or not..

36. Zoe
    While I have your attention I would love to hear you opinion on the recent cessation of flights to and from Europe and the universal economic loss.

I have often, like many sudents of Eschatology, wondered how the world economy at Babylon will come to a halt, as is predicted in Revelaion 18

Although this will be an act of God, it seems that men will some how contribute to their demise and economic collapse as has happened in several European nations, and some individual US states that are currently bankrupt, and as can be seen by the clear intent of the “Anointed One’s” to cripple the US economy..

But in the light of the terrible earthquakes and environmental upheavals predicted for that time period, the recent incident causes one to see how Babylon can indeed fall in one hour with the collapse of the one world economy of that day.

i John 2:17 teaches that the world system (the cosmos diabolicos) is passing away and its lusts, but it will be great to see the culmination of the debacle already in progress on that day!

37. Susan

Thanks for your note
    Glad you enjoy the ppts so do my students (if only I could get them from the 3/10 level!)
    Having taught in US private medical schools it is very easy to ignore persons of a certain ilk.
    I can only but try to inform and educate. Some one must try. LOL

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Tubeculosis is on the rise again. But this kills slowly.
    AIDS/HIV can not be controlled but this also kills slowly.
    Swine flu was said to be mild, but deaths attributed to it, occurred quickly.

Hantavirus is a relatively new virus being followed by researchers. It causes a disease of the respiratory system called HPS (Hantavirus Pulmonary syndrome) that is uncurable! Yet when I commented on rat infestation as a likely cause of the “chloros” in the soon approaching tribulation period, I was scoffed at.

HPS is caused by a recently discovered hantavirus .that is transmitted by rodents- particularly the deer mouse (Peromyscus maniculatus) and cotton rat. (Sigmodon hispidus).
    Since 1993, researchers have discovered that there is not just one hantavirus that causes HPS, but several. The hantaviruses implicated in the aetiology of hantavirus pulmonary syndrome (HPS) include
    1- Bayou virus, which is linked to the rice rat (Oryzomys palustris),
    2- Black Creek Canal virus. linked to the cotton rat (Sigmodon hispidus),
    3- the Sin Nombre-like virus (SNV)named New York-1 (previously called Muerto Canyon virus which is linked to the white-footed mouse, Peromyscus leucopus,.

Hantaviruses, the virus that causes HPS is not transmitted from person to person the way other infections, such as the common cold, are transmitted. We know this because, in a study of health care workers who were exposed to either patients or specimens infected with related types of hantaviruses, none of the workers showed evidence of infection or illness. The types of hantavirus that cause HPS cannot be transmitted from one person to another by touching or kissing a person who has HPS or from a health care worker who has treated someone with the disease. Nor is the virus transmitted via blood transfusions using blood came from a donor who had survived a previous HPS infection.

Hantavirus is not transmitted by farm animals, such as cows, chickens, or sheep, or from insects, such as mosquitoes or from domesticated animals like dogs and cats. Guinea pigs, hamsters, gerbils, and rodents from pet stores are not known to carry hantavirus either. However, these animals may bring infected rodents into contact with people if they catch such animals and carry them home.

Hantavirus is transmitted directly from the rodents that carry it to a person, when infected rodents shed the virus in their urine, droppings, and saliva, from whence the virus is transmitted to people when they breathe in air contaminated with the virus. When fresh rodent urine, droppings or nesting materials are stirred up, tiny droplets containing the virus get into the air by the process known as “aerosolization.”

Other ways in which rodents may spread hantavirus to people are :
    If a rodent with the virus bites someone, the virus may be spread to that person-but this type of transmission is rare.
    Researchers believe that people may be able to get the virus if they touch something that has been contaminated with rodent urine, droppings, or saliva, and then touch their nose or mouth.
    Researchers also suspect people can become sick if they eat food contaminated by urine, droppings, or saliva from an infected rodent.

There is currently no specific treatment or “cure” for hantavirus infection. The current general treatment revolves around early recognition of the infection, and immediate intensive care in which the patients require respiratory support with a breathing tube (endotracheal tube) and ventilator. Thus most patients are intubated and given oxygen therapy to help them through the period of severe respiratory distress. Blood gases must be closely monitored.
    An Hantavirus hemorrhagic fever that involves the kidneys (with renal syndrome) responds to intravenous treatment with ribavirin. This medication shortens the illness and reduces the risk of death.

Persons known to be around rodents with symptoms of fever, deep muscle aches and severe shortness of breath ought to be immediately seen by a doctor, as the earlier that treatment is begun, the better their prognosis. Patients experiencing full distress are less likely to respond well to the available therapy.

HPS must be treated before the onset of acute respiratory distress in order for the patient to survive this fatal disease. The morbidity rate continues to go down throughout the years.

HPS is a serious infection, for which the prognosis is most unpredictable since an effective treatment for hantavirus infection involving the lungs is not yet available. Even with aggressive treatment, more than half of the cases are fatal from one of these common complications:

Cardiorespiratory failure
    Death
    Kidney failure
    HPS, it must be treated before the onset of acute respiratory distress in order for the patient to survive this fatal disease. The morbidity rate continues to go down throughout the years.

39. Doc Georgie Porgie has asked for the attached presentation on Epidemiology

40. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Thanks David for assisting me in raising the discussion to a higher level, and to one of great relevance.

The above information indicates some of the ways used by Public Health officials universally, including the regional CAREC, the CDC in Atlanta and PAHO WHO etc. to gather information of this nature.

Can anyone tell me what what methods those with moronic mouthings use besides info that they do not fully understand that they obtain by Googling online?

There is a need for balance and a need to be fully informed before spewing bovine effluent.

In every discipline there are standards and relevant methods used as bench marks. Some are still as useful as ever. Some are improving with the advancement of information.

Hope this ppt will be of benefit to those who want to learn, and not just bark or bray or seek to discredit.

41. IProfitable Depopulation Plot Links JP Morgan-Chase
    And Goldman Sachs To Vaccination Contaminations
    And BigPharma Corruption
    By Dr. Leonard Horowitz
    4-29-10

A medical investigation into suspicious outbreaks and propaganda used to sell drugs and vaccines has exposed investment bankers at JP Morgan-Chase (JPMC) and Goldman Sachs (GS) for plotting to shock/stress, frighten, poison, and kill billions of people most profitably–pharmaceutically–according to the Editor-in-Chief of Medical Veritas journal.

While researching a powerful Partnership for New York City (PFNYC), uniting Wall Street’s wealthiest industrialists, Harvard-trained public health expert, Dr. Leonard Horowitz, and investigative journalist, Sherri Kane, discovered shocking evidence of a conspiracy to commit global genocide by generating diseases and death to advance profitable pharmaceutical depopulation.

Population planners at the highest levels of government and industry conspired to spread diseases, vaccines, drugs, and death most profitably, according to research published in the latest issue of Medical Veritas.

In a related Special Report posted on YouTube, Dr. Horowitz urged humanitarian organizations and activist groups worldwide to issue investigations, alerts, civil complaints, and criminal charges to stop the pharmaceutical depopulation plot because it risks genetic inheritance, new pandemics, and the possible extinction of the human race.

“Corruption in the drug industry is rampant and transparent,” Dr. Horowitz explains. “Investment bankers at JPMC and GS, who acquired controlling interests in the largest drug firms during mergers and acquisitions, have placed ‘depopulation’ near the top of their list of geopolitical priorites. Their depopulation agents are now in top positions of government, finance, and industry.

The depopulation plan is supported by the world’s wealthiest people, including Bill Gates, who admittedly funds vaccinations to reduce global populations by 10-15%. Leading population planners and economic developers advance identical plans to cull the world’s population to 1 billion.

“Killing 6-out-of-7 people globally, most profitably, requires planning and an unprecedented conspiracy to commit genocide by applying advances in genetic biotechnologies exclusively available and affordable to drug companies controlled by the investment bankers,” Dr. Horowitz adds.

The doctor points to the fact that US Treasury Department officials previously operated JPMC and GS on behalf of majority stock holders and their partners in pharmaceutical companies heavily represented in the PFNYC and the trade organizations that negotiate multi-billion dollar government purchases of drugs and vaccines.

Researchers, including vaccination contamination expert Dr. Viera Scheibner, reports in the current issue of Medical Veritas that polio virus vaccines are produced in African green monkey kidney cell cultures routinely contaminated with transmissible cancer viruses.

By reviewing drug company patents, Dr. Horowitz learned that the makers of H1N1 swine flu and rotavirus vaccines use the same cultures risking recombinations, genetic mutations, and unstoppable transmissions of deadly agents threatening new pandemics.

“This best explains why public health officials are preparing for vaccine-transmitted H1N1s cloned in monkey cells to recombine with bird H5N1s currently circulating. This threatening and most deadly recombination of flu viruses, officials herald may happen in the Fall,” Dr. Horowitz warned.

Besides the inadequacies of safety testing new vaccines without using placebo controls, it is this issue of reliability of information that concerns more than half of the medical physicians polled since they became aware that the entire medical industry has been hijacked by Wall Street’s pharmaceutical profiteers. Now they are learning from famous people, like Gates, that the world’s wealthiest people are administering vaccinations for depopulation.

“I love vaccines,” Gates stated at a TED conference in February, 2010, while lecturing on ways to reduce global populations to stem environmental pollution.

The links between the directors of major drug companies, mainstream media moguls, and investment bankers at JPMC and GS are so obvious and incriminating, and the dispersion of unsafe vaccines so common and disturbing, only profitable depopulation as a planned outcome of pharmaceutical investments can explain the current situation.

“Complete censorship was the only option officials have had to prevent a meltdown in public opinion about medicine and the pharmaceutical industry,” said Ingri Cassel, a leading vaccine risk awareness activist. “This explains why news of this vaccination depopulation plan has been neglected by the special-interest-influenced media.”

Investigating conflicting pharmaceutical interests influencing news coverage, Sherri Kane, previously a writer for FOX News in Los Angeles, learned that the majority shareholders in FOX, TimeWarner, News Corp., and the Wall Street Journal, are heavily invested in GlaxoSmithKlein and Merck’s CSL Laboratories, both makers of risky drugs and vaccines.

Lloyd Blankfein, the CEO of Goldman Sachs, became a major shareholder in AstraZeneca following his direction of the company’s acquisition of the H1N1 FluMist maker, MedImmune. Blankfein has also leveraged ABC-Disney following their merger with money he raised through GS investors. This resulted in Dr. Oz’s heavy promotion of H1N1 vaccines on ABC last year, when officials learned that the vast majority of Americans were unwilling to risk the exposure.

Rupert Murdoch and Lloyd Blankfein co-chair the PFNYC, founded by CHASE principal, World Bank ambassador, and America’s leading energy industrialist and medical monopolist, David Rockefeller. The PFNYC was chartered by the Royal Family of England–a majority share holder in General Electric–the world’s largest company–that controls NBC/Universal/Comcast, and MSNBC with Bill Gates.

The PFNYC was pledged to play a central role in reconstructing Ground Zero following the 9/11 attacks, according to Kathryn Wylde, President & CEO of the Partnership and current Director of The Federal Reserve Bank of New York. The organization compiled the economic report on the damage done, advanced financial plans for reconstructing the World Trade Center, and advised leading financiers regarding reconstruction investments.

According to 911-Truth movement directors, Wylde and other members of the PFNYC are implicated in the treasonous attacks that scientific evidence says involved thermitic explosives used in controlled demolitions.

These allegations and PFNYC connections to 9/11 events implicating investment bankers at Goldman Sachs are additionally scrutinized in a new feature-length film produced by Dr. Horowitz. PHARMAWHORES: The SHOWTIME Sting of Penn & Teller premieres in theaters across North America this summer. (Quicktime and MP-4 downloadable versions are available through PharmaWhores.com.)

The PFNYC is co-directed by Jeffrey B. Kindler, the Chairman and CEO of Pfizer–the world’s largest drug company. Kindler stewards Pfizer through multi-billion dollar acquisitions also involving JPMC and GS financing.

The Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA), the drug industry’s main trade organization, is also directed by Kindler. PhRMA officials engage White House and Pentagon officials in private negotiations determining pricing for stockpiles of drugs and vaccines.

Dr. Horowitz views this covert administration of multi-billion dollar pharmaceutical contracts as symptomatic of the industry’s corruption. The “corporate shell game” is played using mergers and acquisitions directed by the same people. Their creation of the PhRMA trade organization provides the illusion of their legitimacy and fair competition. Price fixing occurs behind closed doors, explaining why prices vary so widely internationally.

Another gross example of corrupt government pharmawhores sucking Wall Street’s slime, is Congressman Henry Waxman’s (D-CA) treason against the American people for sneaking dietary supplement regulation language into ‘The Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act of 2009,’ (H.R. 4173).

For years, Waxman has attempted to pass legislation restricting consumer access to nutritional supplements on behalf of BigPharma. The FDA, largely controlled by BigPharma, contends regulating vitamins, minerals, herbs, homeopathics, oils, colloidal silvers, and more natural products protects consumers.

During health care reform negotiations with PhRMA, Waxman feigned concern that drug companies were driving too hard a “bargain” on pharmaceutical prices, but still voted in favor of the cartel’s freedom to set their own limits.

Most telling and ironic, PhRMA’s official negotiator to whom Waxman complained, “PhRMA should contribute more than PhRMA wants to contribute,” was Billy Tauzin, the former congressman who held Waxman’s job as chair of the Energy and Commerce committee.

42. Micro Mock Engineer Avatar
    Micro Mock Engineer

@ David,

Fortunately the mortality rate of swine flu turned out to be low, but there was no way to predict this from the start… especially given the very high mortality rate experienced in Mexico where the first outbreak occurred… here is a good JAMA paper describing the Mexico City experience: http://jama.ama-assn.org/cgi/content/full/2009.1536

Faced with that information and having identified the high infectious rate of the virus, I think the precautions taken by public health officials around the globe were appropriate. Hopefully they won’t try to please their critics the next time around, by erring on the side of complacency.
    …………………………..

“The most destructive creature on earth so far as mankind is concerned, is not the lion or the bear, but the rat.”

True… but the most destructive ‘creatures’ in the future of mankind will be computer viruses 🙂

43. Incredible

The corruption of the medical establishment is laid bare but yet we were right to do what they say…..wow . Indicated by people trained at one of the bastions of that same establishment ( Harvard Medical School)

How easy it is for the few to control the many .

Some may say the medical authorities had a responsibility to follow WHO’s recommendations , but when that may include ……so-called mandatory vaccinations….well i got a serious problem with that.

I am lost for words but I think Religion is a powerful Opiate fa real. How could some people be so obviously knowledgeable yet be so blind to the White Elephant in the room.

Call me a Conspiracy Theorists or what u like but the stink of this Swine Flu scam is obvious. I don’t need to have all the knowledge others claim to have to know .I have basic understanding , common sense , can read , know that Eugenics is real, and have a certain measure of discernment. I am also not blinded to something simply because the ‘authorities’ say it is not there. The ‘New World’ did not begin to exist after it was ‘discovered’ ……it was always there.

44. Re : The corruption of the medical establishment is laid bare but yet we were right to do what they say…..wow . Indicated by people trained at one of the bastions of that same establishment ( Harvard Medical School).

Just to clarify ….I meant that Dr. Horowitz (Harvard trained Doctor) exposed some of the corruption yet many think we should just follow what is handed down by them .

Basically if the root is rotten or tainted it is reasonable to expect that it’s fruit may be the same too.

45. @ILLUMINATOR

What you are saying could be correct but if we understand Doc GP correctly the protocols in place which HCPs the world over must follow because is is procedure/policy driven. It would therefore be hard for the establishment to take maverick positions in light of established protocols. What we can hope for is the feedback from each situation like a pandemic would be evaluated and improvements/amendments made to the protocols. It is a battle against big money which the sheeple are likely to lose.

46. But David, as illuminator said, the few control the many. We have to see the protocols as supporting big business. The controls are economic controls and not anything ordained by the creator. The protocols were not democratically set up. It simply allows the few to dictate to the world.

I am not sure that the establishment cannot be maverick as you say. They choose to be the tentacles of the few otherwise the term sovereignty would be meaningless within the scope of international law. They can’t come around Venezuela with that, so what folly are we courting?

47. WHO is part of the Illuminati David so when they send out these so called diseases and then vaccines to combat them as soon as they pop up it really leaves one thinking you know,as for medical practitioners they just follow instructions,but the reality is a lot of them don’t want to take these vaccines either because they know nothing good is coming out of the end of that needle,so to keep their jobs and live nice lifestyles they would poison us though don’t ever forget it…it’s all a scam to depopulate the earth,check it out..really.