muslim_mafiaIt is no secret to BU the 911 event which occurred in New York on the 11 September 2001 has added to tensions between the Muslim and Christian worlds. The reported terrorist acts which resulted in the demolition of the Twin Towers, damaged to the Pentagon and tragically resulted in the loss of many lifes has scared world history. The act was tracked to the Al Qaeda network by the US authorities and predictably the fallout has reverberated across the world. During the last US Presidential Election Campaign the foreign policy the candidates would adopt if elected was placed under heavy scrutiny especially concerning the current conflicts in Muslimย  Iraq, Afghanistan and for other reasons Iran. To President Barack Obamaโ€™s credit he fulfilled a campaign promise when he delivered a speech targeting his message at the Muslim world back in May designed to ease tension. He demonstrated courage and imagination by travelling to Egypt to do so.

Eight years later BU is not sure there has been any deflation of tensions even though President Obama has been able to benefit by being awarded a Nobel Peace prize significantly attributed to his efforts at enabling a climate which encourages peace.

It must concern President Obama now that he carries the weight of being a Nobel Laureate; the unravelling revelation in a book just released that the Council on American Islamic Relations (CAIR) has been fingered in a memo obtained through Paul Sperry’s newest book Muslim Mafia: Inside the Secret Underworld that’s Conspiring to Islamize America, CAIR lays out plans to place interns in the Committees on the Judiciary, Intelligence, and Homeland Security for the purpose of influencing policy.

Interesting indeed, so what does the future hold?

A Free Press For A Free People

‘Now we have proof’ jihadis infiltrating D.C.

Congress seizes on explosive new book based on daring undercover CAIR probe

In the wake of the sensational ACORN video sting operation by two young investigators, an even more daring, dangerous and devastating undercover investigation – this one infiltrating the nation’s most aggressive Muslim “civil rights” organization for six months – has resulted in stunning revelations about the supposedly “moderate” group, backed up by 12,000 pages of documents and 300 hours of covert video obtained during the secret op.

As revealed in a new book detailing the operation and its findings, the Washington, D.C.-based Council on American-Islamic Relations, or CAIR, is not the beneficent Muslim civil-rights group it claims to be. Rather, as indisputable evidence now shows, CAIR and other “mainstream” Islamic groups are acting as fronts for a well-funded conspiracy of the Muslim Brotherhood โ€“ the parent of al-Qaida and Hamas โ€“ to infiltrate and destroy the American system.

Until now, CAIR has remained a powerful force in the nation’s capitol and across the country, from demanding the Obama administration stop FBI counter-terrorism tactics to compelling a school district to apologize to Muslims.

That influence, many believe, may be coming to an end, as a result of the stunning undercover investigation — which included the son of a veteran counter-terrorism investigator, who grew a beard and converted to Islam, as well as two veiled female interns.

CAIR Executive Director Nihad Awad shakes hands with intern Chris Gaubatz, aka David Marshall, at CAIR’s national headquarters in Washington, D.C., in 2008

“Muslim Mafia: Inside the Secret Underworld That’s Conspiring to Islamize America,” a WND Books publication by counter-terrorism investigator Dave Gaubatz and “Infiltration” author Paul Sperry, documents CAIR’s ultimate purpose to transform the United States into an Islamic nation under the authority of the Quran.

The book already has prompted action on Capitol Hill.

With evidence from “Muslim Mafia” in hand, U.S. Rep. Sue Myrick, R-N.C., co-founder of the Congressional Anti-Terror Caucus, and other members of Congress โ€“ including Reps. John Shadegg, R-Ariz., and Paul Broun, R-Ga. โ€“ plan to hold a press conference today in Washington calling for an investigation and an end to political lobbying by front groups such as CAIR.

“Now we have proof โ€“ from the secret documents that this investigative team has uncovered, coupled with the ones recently declassified by the FBI โ€“ that [radical Islamists] agents living among us have a plan in place, and they are successfully carrying out that subversive plan,” Myrick writes in the foreword to “Muslim Mafia.”

Noting that CAIR has tried to hide its strategy, finances, membership, internal disputes and much more from public view since its founding in 1994, Islam expert Daniel Pipes lauded “Muslim Mafia” for definitively exposing the “tawdry and often illegal inner workings of radical Islam’s most aggressive organization in North America.”

“The revelations in this book should both put CAIR out of business and permanently discredit the Islamist cause,” Pipes said.

Undercover

The book begins as a real-life, heart-pounding thriller, with Chris Gaubatz, the son of co-author David Gaubatz, preparing to go underground as an intern for CAIR at its Herndon, Va., office.

Astoundingly, the younger Gaubatz, posing as a bearded Muslim convert, ends up with a position at CAIR’s national office in Washington, just three blocks from the U.S. Capitol building, working alongside top leaders Ibrahim Hooper, Nihad Awad and Corey Saylor.

Along with declassified government documents, the book unveils thousands of e-mails, faxes and internal memos that were never meant for public viewing.

Chris Gaubatz and CAIR Communications Director Ibrahim Hooper working the CAIR booth at the 45th annual convention of the Islamic Society of North America in Columbus, Ohio, in 2008

The new evidence shows that CAIR โ€“ already designated an unindicted co-conspirator in the largest terror-financing case in U.S. history โ€“ is part of an organized crime network in America made up of more than 100 other Muslim front groups that collectively comprise the U.S. Muslim Brotherhood.

“Muslim Mafia” also exposes the inner workings of the mob-like Brotherhood and explains its broader conspiracy of infiltrating the American government and “destroying Western civilization from within.”

“The evidence found in the investigation is incontrovertible,” said co-author Sperry, noting that the book has more than 40 pages of footnotes and an appendix with more than 50 pages of exclusive confidential documents.

The Brotherhood is known within Islamist circles as the “Ikhwan mafia” because of its highly organized structure, centralized control and covert operations. CAIR, reveals “Muslim Mafia,” is one part of the network of front groups, cut-outs and shell companies that shield the Brotherhood’s criminal activities from authorities.

“These guys talk about jihad and murdering Jews like the mob talked about killing โ€“ totally casual, like they were ordering pizza,” said one FBI official in Washington quoted in the book.

Some key smoking-gun revelations detailed in “Muslim Mafia” include:

• New evidence that CAIR was launched to support the Hamas terrorist group, and has transferred tens of thousands of dollars to a group recently convicted as Hamas’ top fundraising arm in the U.S. – money that ended up aiding terrorist attacks on Israelis and Americans;
  • Internal documents showing CAIR, despite claims of cooperating with law enforcement, actively works behind the scenes to mislead and deceive the FBI on behalf of terrorism suspects – and has even cultivated Muslim moles inside law enforcement who have tipped off FBI terror targets;
  • CAIR is more closely tied to al-Qaida than previously reported;
  • CAIR claims to represent all Muslim Americans, however, it has victimized some 100 indigent Muslims in a massive fraud and threatened them when they tried to go to the media; and internally, personnel complaints reveal CAIR discriminates against Shiite Muslims and Muslim women within its own headquarters;
  • CAIR and its sister fronts are funded by foreign Muslim Brotherhood sources;
  • CAIR leaders share the Muslim Brotherhood’s ultimate goal to replace the U.S. Constitution with Shariah law;
  • The Muslim Brotherhood investment in corporate America will be used to pressure U.S. companies into compliance with Islamic principles.

The book also shows radical Muslims in the U.S. are working to support Palestinian terrorists, destroy Israel, gut U.S. anti-terrorism laws, loosen U.S. Muslim immigration policies and convert Americans to Islam.

The authors explain they targeted CAIR because it helps control the “religious crime syndicate from its power base in Washington, the capitol of the same government it wishes to overthrow.”

While the FBI has cut formal ties to CAIR in the wake of its designation as an unindicted co-conspirator in a plot to fund the Palestinian terrorist group Hamas, the group has virtually unfettered access to Capitol Hill and continues to wield influence in the White House.

Certificate signed by Nihad Awad and awarded to Chris Gaubatz for completing his internship

CAIR, the book reveals, regularly reserves meeting rooms and prays Fridays alongside Muslim Rep. Keith Ellison, D-Minn., and a growing number of Muslim staffers.

The first Muslim elected to Congress and a de facto CAIR board member, Ellison predicted in one CAIR power breakfast he soon would be flanked by 15 other Muslim congressmen, “Muslim Mafia” notes.

Chris Gaubatz, in fact, once found himself praying elbow-to-elbow with Ellison during a Friday prayer gathering attended by CAIR inside the U.S. Capitol.

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, D-Calif., the book says, is totally in the dark about the threat, and so is the White House.

In fact, reveals “Muslim Mafia,” in the White House President Obama is hiring Muslims โ€“ including an adviser who advocates compliance with Shariah law โ€“ based on resumes solicited from Muslim Brotherhood fronts.

Meanwhile, the FBI is in conflict internally about how to deal with the Brotherhood, with some top officials in favor of maintaining outreach, while counter-terror case agents in the field strongly object, pointing to evidence the network is a factory for homegrown terror and is secretly carrying out activities hostile to the U.S.

“They’ve achieved outrageous penetration at senior levels of our government,” veteran FBI special agent John Guandolo warns in the book.

Until recently, the FBI engaged in outreach activities with CAIR, including forcing rookie agents to take cultural field trips to area mosques.

The “Muslim Mafia” authors obtained notes revealing the FBI even has offered to sponsor Muslim youth camps with the Boys Clubs of America.

A shortage of Arab linguists and dozens of discrimination suits by Arab and Muslim employees has prompted the FBI to recruit from Brotherhood-related groups, such as the Islamic Society of North America

A Muslim agent who drew national attention when he refused to tape-record a fellow Muslim during a terrorism investigation was promoted and now recruits other Muslims to become agents and linguists.

‘Hit sheets’

The book also presents evidence CAIR has prepared “hit sheets” on its critics in the news media in an effort to intimidate them into silence.

Internal memos show, for example, top officials privately met with CNN executives in Atlanta to press them to cancel Glenn Beck’s program on its Headline News network. Beck now has a highly rated afternoon show on the Fox News Channel.

CAIR’s campaign to boycott leading nationally syndicated radio talk-show host Michael Savage’s advertisers cost more than $160,000, the book reveals. The authors recount how CAIR ran out of money before it could crack Savage’s most loyal sponsors.

The book also includes new revelations about CAIR’s role in the “flying imams” case in 2006 in which six Muslim leaders were removed from an airline flight in Minneapolis after passengers and crew members reported what they believed to be suspicious behavior.

“Muslim Mafia” also exposes CAIR’s secret agenda to criminalize anti-terror profiling by police and private entities.

Gaubatz is a veteran federal investigator and counter-terrorism specialist who served for more than a decade as a special agent in the U.S. Air Force’s elite Office of Special Investigations. He held the U.S. government’s highest security clearances, including Top Secret/SCI (Sensitive Compartmented Information), and was briefed in many so-called black projects.

Gaubatz also is a State Department-trained Arabic linguist with more than two decades of experience in the Middle East, including tours in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Jordan and Iraq. In 2003, he led a 15-man team to rescue the family members of the Iraqi lawyer credited with saving Army Private First Class Jessica Lynch.

Sperry, a media fellow at Stanford University’s Hoover Institution, is former Washington bureau chief for Investor’s Business Daily and former Washington bureau chief of WorldNetDaily.com.

His bestseller “Infiltration: How Muslim Spies and Subversives Have Penetrated Washington,” is being used by the U.S. military and top law enforcement departments nationwide. Many of the numerous stories he has broken on national security and counter-terrorism have been cited by the Washington Post, USA Today, UPI and the Associated Press, among others. His columns have appeared in publications such as the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, New York Post, Houston Chronicle, American Spectator and Reason.

One FBI official quoted in “Muslim Mafia” says CAIR and the other Muslim Brotherhood front groups differ from al-Qaida in that, while all share the same goals, they use different methods to achieve them.

“The only difference between the guys in the suits and the guys with the AK-47s is timing and tactics,” the official explained.

603 responses to “Muslim Mafia In America: What Does The Future Bode?”

1. Rasta tell dem all the while
    Stop war and go till the soil
    Stop fighting for land and oil
    Fi di spoil so many go defile
    Slave master spit inna dem face dem tek dat wit a smile
    Di banks of the nile so wide and so fertile acres more than a zillion mile
    People acting vile pick up cannibal style
    wah devour mama papa and child… ohh

http://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/15/living-in-love/

2. kiki, would you quit with the phacking You Tube vids already? Do you live your life inside YOU Tube or something? What was it that Halsall called you?…..a parasitic troll?

3. @ Natasha

It is safe to say you are a “good” muslim since you pay your offerings.

Is not LESSER JIHAD’s(Inquisition) goals to uproot fitnah or muslim persecution
    and establish supremacy of God, through Islam, in the world?(spread by the sword)

Quran 8:36-40
    36. Verily, those who disbelieve spend their wealth to hinder (men) from the Path of Allรขh, and so will they continue to spend it; but in the end it will become an anguish for them. Then they will be overcomed. And those who disbelieve will be gathered unto Hell.

37. In order that Allรขh may distinguish the wicked from the good , and put the wicked one on another, heap them together and cast them into Hell. Those! it is they who are the losers.

38. Say to those who have disbelieved, if they cease (from disbelief) their past will be forgiven. But if they return (thereto), then the examples of those (punished) before them have already preceded (as a warning).

39. And fight them until there is no more Fitnah and the religion will all be for Allรขh Alone [in the whole of the world]. But if they cease (worshipping others besides Allรขh), then certainly, Allรขh is All-Seer of what they do.

40. And if they turn away, then know that Allรขh is your Maulรข (Patron, Lord, Protector and Supporter, etc.), (what) an Excellent Maulรข, and (what) an Excellent Helper!

So if I disbelieve and choose not to be a muslim or not to have a mosque in my neighborhood and tell others not to become muslims , I’d be a perfect candidate for islamic jihad to be waged against me , and I am wicked for doing this too.

Why’d you leave that out?

You answered that one quite well.A muslim can and will lie when he is under fire about his faith (epecially lesser jihad) or another muslim.And WHY were the SHIA muslims who are the majority in Iran , be persecuted by good ol’ peacefull SUNNI muslims I thought you said that this was a CURRENT trend , this split between sunni and shia occurred arround 650-660 A.D.
    Where’s the freedom of religion , the tolerance?

“jizya was a material proof of the non-Muslimsโ€™ acceptance of SUBJECTION to the state and its laws”(SHARIA LAW;WHERE A WOMAN CAN BE STONED TO DEATH FOR BEING RAPED , where her testimony is half that of a mans’ and many other human rights violations!)

How would you feel if the BARBADOS government made you pay a POLL TAX in order to practice your religion and be protected. You’d say you were being persecuted and would start a jihad!
    DOUBLE STANDARDS.

The Fatimid empire’s freedom of religion was an exception to the norm , just because they felt like it and was good for business. But we cannot go back in time to find out how many non-muslims went missing or were persecuted. Also much of the knowledge of that Caliphate and others was plagiarised from the ancient EGYPTIANS , PERSIANS , INDIANS , GREEKS and ROMANS with SOME innovations uppon the original material by muslims but nothing really Earthshifting. Like how muslims like to brag they invented algebra and the zero , when algebra also known as FORMULAE was invented by the Babylonians who also knew quadratic equations ,algorithms and advanced geometry. The indians invented the concept of zero and muslims plagiarised this also while they were trying to conquer India.The OLMECS and MAYANS also had zero as well.

So your post was ,AS expected. Sprinkled with TAQIYYAH.

4. If you insist anonymous
    whatever you say boss man
    guess you must be a paid shrill

5. Natasha // October 15, 2009 at 3:39 PM

Thanks for the explanations Natasha. It would have been better if Valetta had put them in context, rather than shouting them out without adding value.

I am not religious. I do not think god is great and religion poisons everything.

But thanks anyway.

6. @Valetta………before you rush up in hey spewing your “nowledge,” you should do yourself a favour and study a little ‘unadulterated’ history.’

7. @Terence M. Blackett

Traitor to his homeland , a traitor to the covenant and honesty?ุงู„ุงุณู…) ุฎุงุฆู† ูˆุทู†ู‡,ุฎุงุฆู† ุฃู„ุนู‡ุฏ ูˆุฃู„ุฃู…ุงู†ู‡

So you are an APOSTATE or are you just secular. Either way I still welcome your input as it will be valuable to the discourse .

8. @Hopi
    Oh the history is all around you. Sassanid Persia did not embrace Islam. They were conquered. Neither did Egypt , North Africa , Byzantium , etc they were all conqured by the sword , jihad.

9. @Pat
    I hope I added enough context as Natasha only showed you what she wanted you to see.

10. @ Valletta
    “Either way I still welcome your input as it will be valuable to the discourse ….

Discourses between Islam & Christianity is a tinder-box for flash-point insurgency rhetoric where most of the commentators have never read a “SURA” either in English or Arabic for that matter; have never performed a “แนขalฤt – Arabic: ุตู„ุงุฉ
    have never performed 40 days of Ramadan or have made a “Haj” to Mecca*…

And with all that – even most Muslims who have been born into the religion for generations are no different to nominal church-going members who sit and warm pews on a Sunday or Saturday – that being the “be all and end all of their religious expression…

Islam, like Christianity has much deeper tenets and one doesn’t have to be a “SUFI” to understand where I am going with this argument…

Just as Christianity today is a far cry from what the early CHURCH* of AD 33 – AD70 was…

One cannot give “true” subjective analysis until you have tasted – just like Gran-ma’s Christmas Cake (no good saying its crap if you haven’t tasted it – equally, you can say this cake is “ADDICTIVE” because you’ve eaten it year after year and the recipe hasn’t change every time she makes it)…

11. @ Valletta…..

I see you are nicely sidestepping and playing with words.

First you say……’For the record I donโ€™t really hate ISLAM OR MUSLIMS as much as I hate JIHAD…..

Now you say….’I can TOLERATE
    Islam ad Muslims but outright HATE JIHAD and TAQIYYAH , just like you hate racists , racism , APARTHEID ,
    child moslesters , CORUPTION.

Which is a lousy attempt by you to change your mouth now as it is there for everyone to see.
    Hating the system or the acts of one and hating a person are two different things and for the record, I dont hate people.
    You have no idea how powerful a word and emotion Hate is and to see you using it so loosely to another human being truly shows your intentions.

12. demographically muslims are having more children and their population will take over in the future for that reason alone

13. @ valletta…

So Natasha pays her Zakat…..Zoe, GP et al pay their tithes and offerings what is the difference? What has that to do with anything?
    The truth is that for every bad point made about Muslims, there is also one for every religion under the sun.
    The Crusades and Inquisitions were all blessed by the Church in those days and goes on today, albeit by different names.
    If by now you cant see that the problem is Religiom to start with, then you will never finish.
    Religion is the cause!!!

14. I have often argued that while many news commentators and politicians are proclaiming that Islam is a peace-loving religion, others are warning of imminent Islamic Jihad, or Holy War.

The conflicting descriptions of Islam can be explained by examining the different types of Muslims out there and how they interpret their holy book, the Quran – individually.

The fact is, there are [3] types of Muslims in our world today (to the exclusion of “SUFIS” – who are mystics)…

Firstly, the “SECULARISTS” (many of them live in Britain, US & Canada) and these are nominal Muslims (just like some Christians) with a minimal knowledge of the Koran.

Secondly, we have the “MODERATES” who know the Quran but seek to make their faith relevant to modern life. For example, they may try to reconcile the contradicting verses in the Quran in such a way that Muslims may tolerate Jews and Christians living among them. They emphasize the verses that came to the Prophet Muhammad (MPBUH) when he was weak militarily and in need of the support of Jews and Christians. These verses which are kind to Jews and Christians are found in Surat Yunus 10:94, Surat 5:82 and Surat Al-Baqarah 2:62.

These same verses can be used to paint a glowing picture of Islam as a religion of peace and brotherhood. But, there are other contradictory and more extreme verses in the Quran which paint a very different picture.

Here’s a quote from an article by Barnabas Fund.

“It is true that many individual Muslims are peace loving and law-abiding. But,it is not true that peace is the main characteristic of the faith of Islam.”

But many on BU & elsewhere argue the same thing in regards to the “CRUSADES”, The Knights Templar and Christianity wielded at the end of a sword (or maybe in modern parlance – at the end of a gun)…

The last group are the “bad, bad boys” – “FUNDAMENTALISTS” who are those who want to apply the more extreme verses of the Quran to the letter. These verses came to Muhammad (MPBUH) after he was strong militarily and after he realized that the Christian and Jews were not becoming followers of his new religion. According to Muslim scholars these extreme verses abrogate the earlier verses.

Herein lies the root of anger and evil so pervasive in our world. But could this have been a design?

(1) The Prophet Muhammad (MPBUH) urges Muslims to fight in the Cause of Allah…

QUOTE:-
    “O prophet Muhammad urge the believers (Muslims) to fight” (Surat Al-Anfal 8:65)

“Jihad (holy fighting in Allah’s cause) is ordained for you” (Surat Al-Baqarah 2:216).

(2) The Quran commands Muslims not to befriend Jews or Christians…

“O ye who believe (Muslims) take not the Jews or the Christians for your friends and protectors. They are but friends and protectors to each other. And he among you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them (Surat Al-Maidah 5:51).

(3) The Quran command Muslims to fight Jews and Christians…

“Fight against those who believe not in Allah, nor in the Last Day, nor forbid that which has been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger (Muhammad MPBUH) and those who acknowledge not the religion of truth (Islam) among the people of the Scripture (Jews and Christians) until they pay the Jizyah with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued” (Surah At-Taubah 9:29).

Jizyah is a special high tax to be paid only by Jews or Christians who do not want to renounce their religion and convert to Islam.

(4) The Quran commands Muslims to fight non-Muslims until they exterminate all other religions and Islam would be the only religion in the world.

“And fight them until there is no more Fitnah (disbelief and worshiping of others along with Allah) and (all and every kind of) worship is for Allah (along)…” (Surat Al-Baqarah 2:193).

Fundamentalists divide the world into two camps, Dar Al-Harb (Camp of war) where Jews and Christians live, and Dar Al-Sallam (Camp of peace where Muslims live.

They believe that Holy War (Jihad) against those who live in the camp of war should continue until they are exterminated.

Fundamentalists dream of a global Islamic empire and they believe that if they destroy America and the Western countries, that they will achieve this dream.

(5) The Quran declares that Muslims who fight and die in battle are promised forgiveness and a sensual luxurious life in Paradise (let’s not forget the 10 virgins – let’s hope they are all wise). Sorry – my sarcasm again!!!

“And if you are killed or die in the Way of Allah, forgiveness and mercy from Allah are far better than all that they amass (of worldly wealth)” (Surat Al-Imran 3:157).

“Verily, Allah has purchased of the believers their lives and their properties for (the price) that theirs shall be the Paradise. They fight in Allah’s cause, so they kill (others) and are killed. It is a promise in truth which is binding on Him” (Surat At-Taubah 9:111).

So what can martyrs (including disillusioned “SUICIDE BOMBERS”) expect in paradise?

The Quran describes life in paradise in the following words:-

“Eat and drink with happiness because of what you used to do. They will recline (with ease) on thrones arranged in ranks. And We shall marry them to Hur (fair females) with wide lovely eyes. And We shall provide them with fruit and meat such as they desire” (Surat At-Tur 52:17-20,22).

“Water flowing constantly and fruit in plenty whose supply is not cut off and reclining on couches raised high, verily we have created them (women) of special creation and made them virgins of equal age” (Surat Al-Waqiah 56:31-37).

“Gardens and vineyards and young full-breasted virgins of equal age and a full cup of wine” (Surat An-Naba 78:32-34).

A martyr is guaranteed total forgiveness of his sins and eternal life in paradise where he can drink wine and will be married to a great number (some say 10 – it is NOT* theologically set in stone) of beautiful sensual virgins.

(6) The Koran commands Muslims to terrorize and torture and kill anyone who disobeys Allah and the Prophet Muhammad:

“…I will cast terror into the hearts of those who have disbelieved, so strike them over the necks and smite over all their fingers and toes. This is because they defied and disobeyed Allah and His Messenger (Muhammad MPBUH). And whoever defies and disobeys Allah and His Messenger, them verily, Allah is Severe in punishment. This is (the torment), so taste it; and surely, for the disbelievers is the torment of the Fire” (Surat Al-Anfal 8:12-14).

“The recompense of those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger (Muhammad MPBUH) and do mischief in the land is only that they shall be killed or crucified or their hands and feet be cut off from opposite sides, or be exiled from the land. That is their disgrace in this world, and a great torment is theirs in the Hereafter” (Surat Al-Maidah 5:33).

(7) The Koran declares that Allah loves those who fight in his cause.

“Verily, Allah loves those who fight in His Cause in rows as if they were solid structures” (Surat As-Saff 61:4).

(8) The Koran commands Muslims to convert non-Muslims to Islam by force.

“Kill the Mushrikun (polytheists, Christian and non-Muslims), wherever you find them, and capture them and besiege them, and lie in wait for them in each and every ambush. But, if they repent and perform As-salat (public prayer with Muslims) and give Zakat (Islamic alms), then leave their way free. Allah is oft-forgiving, most merciful” (Sarat At-Taubah 9:5).

ONE CAN ARGUE THAT THERE IS NO FREEDOM OF THOUGHT IN ISLAM… (This has been my experience)

Islam is a prison with no way out. Once a person enters that prison, he cannot leave it alive unless CHRIST* delivers you – as in my case.

“But if they turn back (from Islam), take (hold of) them and kill them wherever you find them, and take neither Aouliya (protectors or friends) nor helpers from them” (Surat An-Nisa 4:89).

This verse means that if a person says the Islamic Shahada (creed): “I testify that there is no God but Allah, I testify that Muhammad (MPBUH) is the Messenger of Allah,” he cannot change his mind. If he does change his mind, he will be executed or beheaded as has happened many times in Islamic countries. (So can you see why I am a dead man walking amongst my brothers)…

Islam is a religion of intellectual censorship – forget Saudi Arabia, try having an intellectual debate with a brother or a group here in the UK – you’d be lucky if someone does not stab you when you turn your back (SALMAN RUSHDIE* still has body guards after all these years).

In Islam, the democratic right to free thought and individual decision concerning religious matters is totally denied.

We have more than one example of this intellectual censorship.

In the cases of Salman Rushdie (just mentioned), Dr. Farag Foda, Professor Nasr Hamid Abu Zeid and Naguib Mahfouz, just to name a few, each of these authors have been either attacked, or a Muslim cleric has called for their death, and one was even killed for their writings.

My Muslim brothers want to inaugurate a 14th century Islamic Society – societies based on fundamentalist Islam requiring women to be completely covered in public and forbid them from driving a car or working. Where Christians are banned from holding worship services and cannot build churches. As has been seen in Sudan, where more than 1.5 million Christians were killed by the Islamic government. The interesting phenomena is that some 5 million Darfurian Muslims have turned to CHRIST* – hence the reprisals!!!

Today we hear many people saying that Islam means peace. But the word Islam means “submission” and a Muslim is one who is in submission to Allah.

Their goal as stated in the Quran is to bring the entire world into submission to Allah and the Quran and have a global Islamic empire based on Sharia Law.

OK Valletta – I have said my peace and I’m done…

15. @Terence M. Blackett: “I have said my peace…

1696 words; 9928 characters…

Have you said your peace, or have you simply cut-and-pasted?

Can’t you guys wrap your heads around the concept of the “short form”?

Or does that simply take too much thought?

16. @Valetta……………At what point in time does your history begin?

17. @Technician
    You still haven’t answered my question.
    In all your life , have you never hated someone or something? Answer the question honestly.

If yes , you’re being a hypocrite. At least I was honest.

@Terence M. Blackett

Thanks for sharing . Some here choose to be blind.

18. @Hopi
    The Earth is said to be 4.5 BILLION years old so I guess my history begins there.

Human history when writing came along to preserve it , around 10,000 B.C.

19. @Valetta………..At what point in history did the Babylonians invent Advance Geometry, Algebra….?

You sure have some beef with Islam! Do you have the same beef with Judaism and Christianity? These three is the wholly trinity! Didn’t they also use the sword?

20. @CH

Did I step on your toes ole’ chap?

Sorry Chris – I know how sensitive you are…

Especially when it comes to detailed explanations of things for which is not part of your remit…

By the way, I was a MUSLIM*…

21. @TMB: “Did I step on your toes oleโ€™ chap?

Not at all. But my bullshit detector did suddenly go off; loudly…

@TMB: “By the way, I was a MUSLIM*โ€ฆ

You use the past tense.

What happened?

22. @Hopi
    At around 2300 b.c.

Sadly yes. But I wouldn’t go as far with these two as I would with Islam but I am wary of them.

Judaism was too exclusive and too concerned with the letter of the law and not the spirit of the law as shown in the parable of the Good Samaritan.

Christianity as taught by Yeshua Bar Yosef , JESUS’ jewish name. I have no beef with. It stands on it’s own.

Christianity as taught by the pope!
    That’s another story!

@Christopher Halsall
    Read Terence M. Blackett’s first post.

23. @Hopi
    Jesus did not kill anyone to spread his religion. He did the DYING. Along with his early followers.

24. Valletta // October 15, 2009 at 7:56 PM

@Technician
    You still havenโ€™t answered my question.
    In all your life , have you never hated someone or something? Answer the question honestly.

If yes , youโ€™re being a hypocrite. At least I was honest.

I have never hated anyone or anything in my life as far as I can remember. We were not raised that way.
    Dislike..yes.
    Disagree…yes.
    Disappoint…yes.
    Could not even use that word at home. I am at pains to explain to you that I might not like your ways or policies or habits but to hate you as a person for them….sorry guy but the answer is no.
    If you feel better hating individuals, well what ever turns you on but dont come here telling me who I am as a person or how I should be as a person.
    Hate is such an extreme.

25. There you said it. Although you are dancing around it. DISLIKE. Meaning you don’t like something

Go up to someone and say “I dislike you” That’s going to be interpreted as some sort of hate wherever you go.

In my home we were taught not to bottle up anger or feelings. That can lead to PSYCHOSIS , HEART PROBLEMS and ULCERS. Hate was just another word for dislike , detest , abhor , disgust etc .

26. Merriam Webster

Dislike
    1 : a feeling of aversion or disapproval

Hate:
    1 a : intense hostility and aversion usually deriving from fear, anger, or sense of injury b : extreme dislike or antipathy

27. @Halsall to TB, “Not at all. But my bullshit detector did suddenly go off, loudly…”

Halsall, that BS detector is *your* own brain, telling you it IS overloaded with the BS, coming through your eyes, as per pic!

28. To keep this *toxic* mindset in place, the believer (Islamist,Leftists) must convince himself that ‘he knows something that ordinary human beings do not.’ He is above ordinary human desires and affairs; hence left-wing intellectuals have perfected the procedure of appointing themselves the moral antennae of the human race. Once again, we come full circle to the *dark forces* that make progressive gravitate toward *genocide* because believers [Islamist, Leftists) consider themselves higher life forms, their inferiors become not only expendable, but necessary waste. They are nothing more than obstacles to the creation of Ground Zero and the subsequent rebuilding.

This is where the ‘Western Left’ and *militant Islam* (like the Western Left and communism) intersect; human life must be sacrificed for the sake of ‘the idea.’ Like Islamists, leftists have a Manichean vision that rigidly distinguishes good from evil. They see themselves as personifications of the former, and ther opponents as personifications of the latter, who must be slated for *ruthless elimination*.
    (United In Hate: The Left’s Romance With Tyranny and Terror).

How true it is!

29. Correction,

Definition of Hate:

Zoe !

…….towards RC church, ‘leftists’, muslims, evolutionary biologists, Halsall etc etc.

30. …………and just about anybody who disagrees with him………

31. Christains wid all dis LOVE talk…

‘Bout time wana learn li’l RESPECT!

AND I SHOUTIN”…!

32. dedicated to haters like
    back biting anonymous

crucifixion ain’t no fiction
    so called chosen frozen
    apologies to whoever it pleases
    still they got me like jesus

Wiser Dread
    http://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/wiser-dread/

Last Call Fe Blackman
    http://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/last-call-fe-blackman-2/

Cut Them Down
    http://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/cut-them-down/

33. There’s a POISON going on…

I come out my crib
    Walk out on the block its hot
    Yo theres a black car parked on the corner hot boys
    Tnt be creepin while niggas be on the side
    Of the soda machine sleeping
    Word up kid they seen what you did
    In the car parked way down the block with binoculars
    Thats what they got.
    Helicopters parked out on the roof
    10 000 disposable cameras taking pictures for proof
    You know what this is
    That all y’all, get on the wall y’all
    Take your worth out ya ass in the stall y’all
    Or you take a mean bad fall y’all
    Tnt they be playin for keeps
    Wipe you off your teeth like cavity creep.

Word is born, your kids miss you when your gone
    But life still goes on, you think they give a fuck?

Yo its hot, what they got, 41 shots

Bad boys bad boys what ya gonna do
    If you get caught by our muthafuckin crew
    Shot 41 only hit 19
    They need target practice, thats what it seems to me
    Ally al is sharpton dan a tack
    Ima be like ally al and fight ya back
    What, do you want to go to war, you want war?
    Do you want to go to war, you want war?
    Ill bury all you cocka la roaches for breakfast
    Shit you out and throw you in the water for the next fish
    Cuz i can do that shit g
    F-l-a-v-o-r f-l-a-v see.
    To the highest degree times 3
    Thats what you get fuckin with my family

34. No, there are people that I dislike, due to their approach, ways etc.

I would refrain from doing business with them.

But, I do not hate them, why would I?

Things such as ethics, approach to people, may give one a dislike of dealing with someone. One may not trust the perons, may dislike their attitude to others.

Hatred infers something deeper, infers reaction towards that someone or something due to something personal.

I dislike rats.

Do I hate them? If I did, surely I would be out hunting them day and night?

No.

35. phenomena where people are labeled
    nazi’s or at least anti-semites for
    simply discussing the credibility of
    theories conspiracies and realities

Israel and 9/11
    http://whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/israel_9-11_index.html

36. Folks:

Jus a pass tru . . . shakin’ my head.

Take a quiet breath, please, count to 10, then go back to Mr Blackett’s posts above and READ.

Especially Q 9:5 — the sword verse, and 9:29 — the verse of tribute (Jizya as a discriminatory mark of humiliation and permanent subjugation).

THEN go read the history of Islam from the 600’s on, including the subjugation and slaughter of Jewish tribes at Medina by Mohammed, what happened to Mecca, and to Arabia at large. Then, what the first four “rightly guided” Caliphs did, and how that led to Islam’s spread by conquest from India to Spain and France by the early 700’s.

Q 9:5 and 29 are not that hard to understand against that backdrop. Nor the admitted actions of Al Qaeda on Sept 11, 2001. (Cf even so humble a source as this, as a beginning point . . . )

(And while you are at it, it was the Englishman who owned the merchant ships and bought the slaves that came to this part of the world, but who were the pirates who rob I and sold I? Who continue to do same to this day in Sudan, Mauritania etc. . . . [remember, right up into C19, Europeans had big problems surviving in Africa in the face of the diseases there. Worse than in the Caribbean: look at the regimental records of deaths on postings to the Caribbean in St Michael’s Cathedral, including when things began to taper off.]] )

And, in fact the hadith on the Black Flag armies and that infamous Al Qaeda recruitment video [cf here] make it plain that from Khorasan (look it up on Wikipedia . . . Iran, Afghanistan [and neighbourhood] ) the end times armies of the Mahdi will on hadithic eschatology rise up and conquer the ME — slaughtering the Jews [cf Hamas Charter article 7 which quotes the relevant hadith verbatim as its final words] — then subjugate the whole world to the E and the W. (Hadiths are the handed on traditions of M, and are the basis for interpreting the Q, making hem the effective no 2 holy book of Islam.)

So, while we are for good reason fearful of the frying pan of Western Imperial domain on grounds of history [and we should remember that this can also come to us in the form of internationalist or liberationist movements or “reform”/ “protest” movements that claim to help us . . . don’t ever forget that Nazism was an explicitly SOCIALIST movement, one that cut a deal with the industrialists in the interests of the “nation” instead of shooting them outright; it also pointed to British and French imperialism and American slaughter of Amerindians to distract attention from its intentions . . . ], we have not learned the history of the other major imperial tradition of our time.

And, above, it shows.

So, let us not jump from frying pan into fire.

Goodbye again.

De Dictionary . . .

PS: Moderators, this is a for the record comment.

37. @ZOE, Valletta et al

Many well-meaning “FOLKS” in our world still do not see the “FUTURISTIC” writing on the wall…

The world system of religiosity will be crushed (just as the world economic and political system) gives “way” and buckles to a re-invented form of religious, economic and political tyranny disguised as a “NEW WORLD ORDER”…

Islam, Christianity & Judaism along with shrapnel of other religious faith will be left as dying embers fanned and cooled by the winds of change to go die a slow death as a cold fire on a winter morn…

Forces are at work (the Prince of the Underworld himself) leading the minds of men to set up a world system camouflaged as a form of socio-religious, economic & political Nirvana where all dissent, unrest and protest will be crushed with a deathblow …

Emerging is “Pantheistic Spiritualism” – an “open door” into the abyss of religious uniformity, a hellish cauldron where the alchemy of the ANTIchrist brews a terminal cocktail of spurious lies and intrigue designed to inebriate the whole world.

Let me explain briefly what I mean –

The New Age Movement – largely created by the Jesuit Pierre Teilhard de Chardin shaped the Jesuit Order, Roman Catholicism, and the entire world system with his pantheistic spiritualism – the omega of apostasy, according to former Catholic priest Malachi Martin, author of The Jesuits and The Keys of This Blood.

Teilhard wrote incessantly about Omega, and the future of man. He had a spiritualistic pantheistic vision of “the final stages and final state of the earth of man.

Teilhard saw all of creation, especially man, converging into the Omega Point, at which “mankind as a whole will leave behind the limitations of time, space and matter. . .”

“That is why Judaism must be merged with Christianity in Messianic Judaism. Because, in the thinking of pantheistic spiritualism, anything that does not merge with the whole โ€“ Christianity with Judaism with Adventism, with Hinduism, with Buddhism, with Animism, with Native Americanism, with Islam โ€“ anything that resists coming together into one pantheistic mass, is defined as evil in New Age thinking, and thwarting the forward ‘evolution’ and progress of the human race to its ultimate consummation when it reaches the Omega point when all think as ‘one’, when all religions are merged as ‘one’, when humanity has one mind.”

Teilhard then merges his pantheism with what he calls the “Christian doctrine” and states:

“As we know, the belief that the human individual cannot perfect himself or fully exist except through the organic unification of all men in God is essential and fundamental to the Christian doctrine.”

“Thus perfection for Teilhard, is not by the individual becoming one with Christ in absolute self-surrender, forsaking all others.”

“No, Teilhard says that the individual cannot perfect himself except through the organic unification of ALL men in God. Thus, all human minds must be joined in what he calls a ‘superorganism’.”

“Genesis means this pantheistic spiritualism of all humanity coming together. Man has the ultimatum in Teilhard’s plan: Either come together in pantheistic New Age spiritualism as one super-organism, or have turmoil.”

Teilhard declared:

“The outcome of the world, the ‘gates of the future’, ‘the entry into the superhuman’. . .will open only to an advance of ALL* together, in a direction in which ALL* together can join and find completion in a spiritual renovation of the earth.” (The Phenomenology of Man, p.244-245).

“Once complete unity has been achieved, Christ โ€“ who will be the Omega Point โ€“ will appear; man will then be more than man, and will be what Teilhard called ‘Ultra-Human’, the cosmos will be transformed; and the glory of it all will be established” (Malachi Martin, describing Teilhard de Chardin’s theology in The Jesuits, 288).

The New Age religion which was in the minority under the high-priestess Alice Bailey, has now become the dominant culture and religion because of Teilhard de Chardin, S.J., and his Jesuit brothers.

So this is the future (which is already here) as it unravels degree by degree before our very eyes…

Thank GOD* – the ELECT* will not be deceived!!!

(My thanks to my Adventist friend and colleague Dr. Day for her insightful and eye-opening arguments – as well as Dr. Malachi Martin – who should be more widely read as a means of educating oneself to the machinations of the world order elites)…

38. @ Dictionary

POWERFUL STUFF!!!

Blessing on you…

39. The more we read about the Christian, Islam et al versions of what is religious and which should be the pathway to the truth and the light we become more and more pessimistic about the future of the world.

40. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Dictionary

“it was the Englishman who owned the merchant ships and bought the slaves that came to this part of the world”

Don’t fool yourself and others, most of the slave ships were owned and operated by Jews.

41. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Jewish slave ship owners

Caracoa, Moses and Sam Levy.

Crown Issac Levy and Nathan Simpson

Hester Mordecai and David Gomez

Antigua Nathan Marston and Abram Lyell

42. @ Valletta…..

Where am I dancing around it?
    You asked me a question and I answered. It is you who cannot tell the difference between dislike and hate, maybe you are to blinded by your own hate to see anything different.

43. @Valetta…………It is quite ok for you to rush up here with your hatred of Islam because that is your personal feeling, and it is also the mantra of the day, but when you’re gonna say that Advance Geometry and Algebra was invented by the Babylonians around 2300 b.c, I think you should go else where and “take a crap.”

For me as a BLACK person I profess no love for Islam,Judaism nor Christianity. These three enslavers decimated the GREATEST civilizations this planet has known. And if you look around you will see that no Europain, nor Arab “civilization” has ever come close to those that they destroyed.

So its all fine for you to hate but when you want to talk facts, you gotta come right.

44. Cant talk ‘facts’ unless they are the ones prescribed by those who destroyed our history.

…and to think Valletta has the gall to call some of us sheeple….wow!

45. …….Go up to someone and say โ€œI dislike youโ€ Thatโ€™s going to be interpreted as some sort of hate wherever you go.

Sorry Valletta….it would sound more like this coming from me…’I dislike your ways, attitude, habits or even your perception.’

It is not the same as saying ..’ I hate you.’

….here ends the lesson for today!

46. Yearning for Death and Suicide

“If faith, a belief, is not watered and irrigated by blood, it does not grow.”
    -Ali Benhadj, a leading Algerian Islamist.

“The horrifying image of the Twin Towers burning and then collapsing on September 11, 2001, forced Americans to focus on the monstrous ‘death cult’ that poses the greatest threat to freedom in the early twenty-first century. The enemy was yet another vicious totalist ideology: Islamism, which seeks to force *sharia* (Islamic law) on all the inhabitants of the earth.”
    (UNITED IN HATE: The Left’s Romance With Tyranny and Terror)

The Islamist craving for *death* is clearly outlined in the works of one of Islamism’s godfathers, Sayyid Qutb (1906-1966). His massive thirty-volume commentary, “In the Shade of the Quran” has had enormous influence on today’s Muslim warriors worldwide. For Qutb, a *non-Islamic* state has NO right to exist. In his view, violent jihad IS necessary to achieve worldwide Islamic law, and the DEATH of the Islamic warrior is a crucial element of this process. Qutb consistently stressed that IT was necessary to submit oneself to the totality (Allah), that truth could not be reached by spiritual vehicles alone, and that *violence* was critical for the cause. In his profound study of Qutb’s writings, Paul Berman outlines how Qutb linked truth and martyrdom and how, in so doing, he illuminated the Islamist synthesis of the totalitarian idea and the DEATH CULT.

“Qutb’s doctrine was wonderfully original and deeply Muslim, looked at from one angle; and from another angle, merely one more version of the European totalitarian idea. And if this doctrine was recognizable, its consequences were going to be predictable…to inaugurate a rebellion- this time, a rebellion in the name of Islam, against the liberal values of the West…And rebellion was bound to end in a cult of DEATH…what could possibly mean to treat the entire Muslim population of the world, apart from the followers of his own movement, as *jahidi* barbarians who were bringing about the extermination of Islam?…The successes of the Islamist revolution were going to take place on the plane of the *DEAD* or nowhere. Lived experience pronounced that sentence on the Islamist revolution – the lived experience of Europe, where each of the totalitarian movements proposed a total renovation of life, each was driven to create the total renovation in DEATH.”

The French-born strategist Laurent Murawiec summarizes the ideology’s overriding theme, as “I kill, therefore I am.”

A stunning example of the importance of spilling human blood in this sacrifice was the assassination in 1971 of Jordan’s prime minister, Wasfi al-Tell, by PLO terrorist. As al-Tell lay dying on the floor of the Sheraton Hotel in Cairo, one of the terrorist knelt down and began lapping up his blood. Murawiec cites a long sequence of such incidents of blood worship in what Saudi lawyer Sheikh Mohsin al-Awaji has referred to as the Islamic jihad’s “industry of death.”

47. @Hopi to Valletta, “For me as a BLACK person I profess no love for Islam, Judiasm nor Christianity, These three enslavers decimated the GREATEST civilizations this planet has known.”

Utter CRAP, hogwash, rot, these ancient civilizations ALL ultimately imploded, came crashing down, because of rampant, RANK, rancid, gross, crass, IDOLATRY, worship of a mutiplicity of FALSE gods, period!

48. A man can live for 100 years or more
    for one hundred years and one score
    not only by the words of his mouth
    but the meditation in his heart

http://555dubstreet.wordpress.com/2009/10/16/words-of-my-mouth-riddim-mix/

49. @Zoe………Ever since your conversion on the road to Damaskus from CARLOS[S] to Zoe, you seemed even more hell bent with your zealotry than those you are condemning. I wonder who would want to become a christian like you!

Where is this christ-like behaviour? Shame!Shame!Shame!