muslim_mafiaIt is no secret to BU the 911 event which occurred in New York on the 11 September 2001 has added to tensions between the Muslim and Christian worlds. The reported terrorist acts which resulted in the demolition of the Twin Towers, damaged to the Pentagon and tragically resulted in the loss of many lifes has scared world history. The act was tracked to the Al Qaeda network by the US authorities and predictably the fallout has reverberated across the world. During the last US Presidential Election Campaign the foreign policy the candidates would adopt if elected was placed under heavy scrutiny especially concerning the current conflicts in Muslim  Iraq, Afghanistan and for other reasons Iran. To President Barack Obama’s credit he fulfilled a campaign promise when he delivered a speech targeting his message at the Muslim world back in May designed to ease tension. He demonstrated courage and imagination by travelling to Egypt to do so.

Eight years later BU is not sure there has been any deflation of tensions even though President Obama has been able to benefit by being awarded a Nobel Peace prize significantly attributed to his efforts at enabling a climate which encourages peace.

It must concern President Obama now that he carries the weight of being a Nobel Laureate; the unravelling revelation in a book just released that the Council on American Islamic Relations (CAIR) has been fingered in a memo obtained through Paul Sperry’s newest book Muslim Mafia: Inside the Secret Underworld that’s Conspiring to Islamize America, CAIR lays out plans to place interns in the Committees on the Judiciary, Intelligence, and Homeland Security for the purpose of influencing policy.

Interesting indeed, so what does the future hold?

A Free Press For A Free People

‘Now we have proof’ jihadis infiltrating D.C.

Congress seizes on explosive new book based on daring undercover CAIR probe

In the wake of the sensational ACORN video sting operation by two young investigators, an even more daring, dangerous and devastating undercover investigation – this one infiltrating the nation’s most aggressive Muslim “civil rights” organization for six months – has resulted in stunning revelations about the supposedly “moderate” group, backed up by 12,000 pages of documents and 300 hours of covert video obtained during the secret op.

As revealed in a new book detailing the operation and its findings, the Washington, D.C.-based Council on American-Islamic Relations, or CAIR, is not the beneficent Muslim civil-rights group it claims to be. Rather, as indisputable evidence now shows, CAIR and other “mainstream” Islamic groups are acting as fronts for a well-funded conspiracy of the Muslim Brotherhood – the parent of al-Qaida and Hamas – to infiltrate and destroy the American system.

Until now, CAIR has remained a powerful force in the nation’s capitol and across the country, from demanding the Obama administration stop FBI counter-terrorism tactics to compelling a school district to apologize to Muslims.

That influence, many believe, may be coming to an end, as a result of the stunning undercover investigation — which included the son of a veteran counter-terrorism investigator, who grew a beard and converted to Islam, as well as two veiled female interns.

CAIR Executive Director Nihad Awad shakes hands with intern Chris Gaubatz, aka David Marshall, at CAIR’s national headquarters in Washington, D.C., in 2008

“Muslim Mafia: Inside the Secret Underworld That’s Conspiring to Islamize America,” a WND Books publication by counter-terrorism investigator Dave Gaubatz and “Infiltration” author Paul Sperry, documents CAIR’s ultimate purpose to transform the United States into an Islamic nation under the authority of the Quran.

The book already has prompted action on Capitol Hill.

With evidence from “Muslim Mafia” in hand, U.S. Rep. Sue Myrick, R-N.C., co-founder of the Congressional Anti-Terror Caucus, and other members of Congress – including Reps. John Shadegg, R-Ariz., and Paul Broun, R-Ga. – plan to hold a press conference today in Washington calling for an investigation and an end to political lobbying by front groups such as CAIR.

“Now we have proof – from the secret documents that this investigative team has uncovered, coupled with the ones recently declassified by the FBI – that [radical Islamists] agents living among us have a plan in place, and they are successfully carrying out that subversive plan,” Myrick writes in the foreword to “Muslim Mafia.”

Noting that CAIR has tried to hide its strategy, finances, membership, internal disputes and much more from public view since its founding in 1994, Islam expert Daniel Pipes lauded “Muslim Mafia” for definitively exposing the “tawdry and often illegal inner workings of radical Islam’s most aggressive organization in North America.”

“The revelations in this book should both put CAIR out of business and permanently discredit the Islamist cause,” Pipes said.

Undercover

The book begins as a real-life, heart-pounding thriller, with Chris Gaubatz, the son of co-author David Gaubatz, preparing to go underground as an intern for CAIR at its Herndon, Va., office.

Astoundingly, the younger Gaubatz, posing as a bearded Muslim convert, ends up with a position at CAIR’s national office in Washington, just three blocks from the U.S. Capitol building, working alongside top leaders Ibrahim Hooper, Nihad Awad and Corey Saylor.

Along with declassified government documents, the book unveils thousands of e-mails, faxes and internal memos that were never meant for public viewing.

Chris Gaubatz and CAIR Communications Director Ibrahim Hooper working the CAIR booth at the 45th annual convention of the Islamic Society of North America in Columbus, Ohio, in 2008

The new evidence shows that CAIR – already designated an unindicted co-conspirator in the largest terror-financing case in U.S. history – is part of an organized crime network in America made up of more than 100 other Muslim front groups that collectively comprise the U.S. Muslim Brotherhood.

“Muslim Mafia” also exposes the inner workings of the mob-like Brotherhood and explains its broader conspiracy of infiltrating the American government and “destroying Western civilization from within.”

“The evidence found in the investigation is incontrovertible,” said co-author Sperry, noting that the book has more than 40 pages of footnotes and an appendix with more than 50 pages of exclusive confidential documents.

The Brotherhood is known within Islamist circles as the “Ikhwan mafia” because of its highly organized structure, centralized control and covert operations. CAIR, reveals “Muslim Mafia,” is one part of the network of front groups, cut-outs and shell companies that shield the Brotherhood’s criminal activities from authorities.

“These guys talk about jihad and murdering Jews like the mob talked about killing – totally casual, like they were ordering pizza,” said one FBI official in Washington quoted in the book.

Some key smoking-gun revelations detailed in “Muslim Mafia” include:

• New evidence that CAIR was launched to support the Hamas terrorist group, and has transferred tens of thousands of dollars to a group recently convicted as Hamas’ top fundraising arm in the U.S. – money that ended up aiding terrorist attacks on Israelis and Americans;
  • Internal documents showing CAIR, despite claims of cooperating with law enforcement, actively works behind the scenes to mislead and deceive the FBI on behalf of terrorism suspects – and has even cultivated Muslim moles inside law enforcement who have tipped off FBI terror targets;
  • CAIR is more closely tied to al-Qaida than previously reported;
  • CAIR claims to represent all Muslim Americans, however, it has victimized some 100 indigent Muslims in a massive fraud and threatened them when they tried to go to the media; and internally, personnel complaints reveal CAIR discriminates against Shiite Muslims and Muslim women within its own headquarters;
  • CAIR and its sister fronts are funded by foreign Muslim Brotherhood sources;
  • CAIR leaders share the Muslim Brotherhood’s ultimate goal to replace the U.S. Constitution with Shariah law;
  • The Muslim Brotherhood investment in corporate America will be used to pressure U.S. companies into compliance with Islamic principles.

The book also shows radical Muslims in the U.S. are working to support Palestinian terrorists, destroy Israel, gut U.S. anti-terrorism laws, loosen U.S. Muslim immigration policies and convert Americans to Islam.

The authors explain they targeted CAIR because it helps control the “religious crime syndicate from its power base in Washington, the capitol of the same government it wishes to overthrow.”

While the FBI has cut formal ties to CAIR in the wake of its designation as an unindicted co-conspirator in a plot to fund the Palestinian terrorist group Hamas, the group has virtually unfettered access to Capitol Hill and continues to wield influence in the White House.

Certificate signed by Nihad Awad and awarded to Chris Gaubatz for completing his internship

CAIR, the book reveals, regularly reserves meeting rooms and prays Fridays alongside Muslim Rep. Keith Ellison, D-Minn., and a growing number of Muslim staffers.

The first Muslim elected to Congress and a de facto CAIR board member, Ellison predicted in one CAIR power breakfast he soon would be flanked by 15 other Muslim congressmen, “Muslim Mafia” notes.

Chris Gaubatz, in fact, once found himself praying elbow-to-elbow with Ellison during a Friday prayer gathering attended by CAIR inside the U.S. Capitol.

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, D-Calif., the book says, is totally in the dark about the threat, and so is the White House.

In fact, reveals “Muslim Mafia,” in the White House President Obama is hiring Muslims – including an adviser who advocates compliance with Shariah law – based on resumes solicited from Muslim Brotherhood fronts.

Meanwhile, the FBI is in conflict internally about how to deal with the Brotherhood, with some top officials in favor of maintaining outreach, while counter-terror case agents in the field strongly object, pointing to evidence the network is a factory for homegrown terror and is secretly carrying out activities hostile to the U.S.

“They’ve achieved outrageous penetration at senior levels of our government,” veteran FBI special agent John Guandolo warns in the book.

Until recently, the FBI engaged in outreach activities with CAIR, including forcing rookie agents to take cultural field trips to area mosques.

The “Muslim Mafia” authors obtained notes revealing the FBI even has offered to sponsor Muslim youth camps with the Boys Clubs of America.

A shortage of Arab linguists and dozens of discrimination suits by Arab and Muslim employees has prompted the FBI to recruit from Brotherhood-related groups, such as the Islamic Society of North America

A Muslim agent who drew national attention when he refused to tape-record a fellow Muslim during a terrorism investigation was promoted and now recruits other Muslims to become agents and linguists.

‘Hit sheets’

The book also presents evidence CAIR has prepared “hit sheets” on its critics in the news media in an effort to intimidate them into silence.

Internal memos show, for example, top officials privately met with CNN executives in Atlanta to press them to cancel Glenn Beck’s program on its Headline News network. Beck now has a highly rated afternoon show on the Fox News Channel.

CAIR’s campaign to boycott leading nationally syndicated radio talk-show host Michael Savage’s advertisers cost more than $160,000, the book reveals. The authors recount how CAIR ran out of money before it could crack Savage’s most loyal sponsors.

The book also includes new revelations about CAIR’s role in the “flying imams” case in 2006 in which six Muslim leaders were removed from an airline flight in Minneapolis after passengers and crew members reported what they believed to be suspicious behavior.

“Muslim Mafia” also exposes CAIR’s secret agenda to criminalize anti-terror profiling by police and private entities.

Gaubatz is a veteran federal investigator and counter-terrorism specialist who served for more than a decade as a special agent in the U.S. Air Force’s elite Office of Special Investigations. He held the U.S. government’s highest security clearances, including Top Secret/SCI (Sensitive Compartmented Information), and was briefed in many so-called black projects.

Gaubatz also is a State Department-trained Arabic linguist with more than two decades of experience in the Middle East, including tours in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Jordan and Iraq. In 2003, he led a 15-man team to rescue the family members of the Iraqi lawyer credited with saving Army Private First Class Jessica Lynch.

Sperry, a media fellow at Stanford University’s Hoover Institution, is former Washington bureau chief for Investor’s Business Daily and former Washington bureau chief of WorldNetDaily.com.

His bestseller “Infiltration: How Muslim Spies and Subversives Have Penetrated Washington,” is being used by the U.S. military and top law enforcement departments nationwide. Many of the numerous stories he has broken on national security and counter-terrorism have been cited by the Washington Post, USA Today, UPI and the Associated Press, among others. His columns have appeared in publications such as the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, New York Post, Houston Chronicle, American Spectator and Reason.

One FBI official quoted in “Muslim Mafia” says CAIR and the other Muslim Brotherhood front groups differ from al-Qaida in that, while all share the same goals, they use different methods to achieve them.

“The only difference between the guys in the suits and the guys with the AK-47s is timing and tactics,” the official explained.

603 responses to “Muslim Mafia In America: What Does The Future Bode?”

1. A Wing Nut Daily Book.

2. When you realize that 9/11 was one big false-flag black-op (a la Operation Northwoods), you tend to be somewhat sceptical of these hysterical warnings of the dangers of the Muslim mafia.

If there is a Muslim mafia, you can almost bet your bottom dollar
    the CIA and/or their buddies in the Mossad probably had something to do with setting it up.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Event information: Aaron Brown; Program content: Dwain Deets
    Phone: Brown: 909-576-2800 Deets: 760-445-3242
    Email: TorerosForTruth@gmail.com
    Event Date: Wednesday, October 21, 12:00 p.m.

NASA Engineer to Speak on Destruction of WTC Buildings
    Encinitas resident a leader among 900 architects and engineers

San Diego – On Wednesday, October 21, 2009, former NASA engineering executive Dwain Deets, will speak on behalf of more than 900 architects and engineers who cite evidence of explosive demolition at all three World Trade Center high-rises on 9/11 and are calling for a new, independent investigation into their destruction.

Mr. Deets’ multimedia presentation will begin at 12:00 p.m. at the Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice, on the campus of University of San Diego, 5998 Alcalá Park, San Diego, CA 92110. The event will conclude at 3:00 p.m.

An engineer with NASA Dryden Flight Research Center for more than 37 years, Mr. Deets is a board member and the writing team leader for Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth ( http://AE911Truth.org ). Comprised of more than 900 architects and engineers listed on their website at AE911Truth.org, the organization contends that the official FEMA and NIST reports fail, for several reasons, to explain correctly the towers’ destruction. AE911Truth points in particular to the destruction of the third high-rise, World Trade Center 7, which was not hit by a plane but came down in less than seven seconds. These 900 architects and engineers have signed a petition calling for a new investigation.

Mr. Deets will include in his presentation an abridged version of 9/11: Blueprint for Truth, featuring Richard Gage, AIA, a San Francisco Bay area architect of 20 years, the founder and CEO of AE911Truth, and a member of the American Institute of Architects.

The organization’s conclusions are shared by hundreds of scientists; senior-level military, intelligence, and government officials; firefighters; pilots and aviation professionals; scholars and university professors; 9/11 survivors and family members; and media professionals around the world.
    (See, for example: http://911summary.com/military.php )

In 1986, Mr. Deets was awarded the Wright Brothers Lectureship in Aeronautics by the American Institute for Aeronautics and Astronautics. He became aware of the many problems with the official reports concerning 9/11, and began speaking publicly on this topic in 2007. He and his wife have been residents of Encinitas for the past six years.

This event is sponsored by the Toreros for Truth, a University of San Diego club with a purpose to promote, and in part to provide, the best in investigative reporting, scholarly research and public education regarding the suppressed realities of September 11th, its aftermath and exploitation for political ends.

Please forward this Press Release to any group or individual you think might be interested- this is a free event and open to the public.

Link to press release: http://www.911blogger.com/node/21627

Link to event flyer:
    http://www.netrootz.com/images/groups/group_30/Dwain_Deets_at_Kroc_USD_halfpage%5B1%5D_flyer.pdf

3. A good video to help put this all in perspective is “Core of Corruption.”

Watch it here:
    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4874421830690006054&ei=46HWSv3jGojMqgL2263PCg&q=core+of+corruption#

4. “The act was tracked to the Al Qaeda network by the US authorities and ”

Wha’ you talkin’ ’bout man…? After all the discussion that has taken place on this blog over the last few years you could still say something like that David?

5. You mean to tell me that after all these people are doing all over the world , especially in Darfur , sudan and Northern Nigeria , you still choose the easy way out by blaming the CIA.

Bury your head in the sand why don’t you. Forget history.

Have you forgotten the likes of ABU BAK’R , who tried to take over Trinidad back in the 90’s and still runs his own “MUSLIM MAFIA” right here in our own backyard the caribbean? The young muslim man in St.Vincent who dragged a girl out a van then chopped off her head? All because she wouldn’t be his girlfriend? The four young men who were caught in New York in a plot to blow JFK airport?

Such vigilance makes me feel proud to be in your companies. NOT!

Has it ever occured to you that the MUSLIMS and NEW WORLD ORDER
    have joined forces against the INFIDEL , meaning all non-muslims;you for instance? The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

6. 9/11 The Falling Man

7. E-40 – Federal

8. David..posts are disappearing for a lot of people,can you look into this problem please.

9. 9/11 was an inside job….AlQaeda does not exist…spread the word.

10. Structural engineering aside, one basic and simple fact glares.

Why were the planes not intercepted?

2001 and no jets even did a fly past, with all of these planes off course???

Doubtful!

Smells.

The next question one must ask is.

WHO is the enemy of the average man?

One poster above comes close.

Various black ops even oppose the ‘official agency’ lines.

Do not vouch for a soul, except yourself.

11. @Not Saved

Are you denying the validity of the documents declared in the book. Hopefully our BU debunker of conspiracy theories will lend a contribution to this blog.

@BAFBFP

BU is simply quoting the official position.

@Freewilly

Nothing at our end.

12. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

DAVID

Don’t tell me that you are joining the anti Muslim crew just like BFP.

Don’t let the Jews fool you.

13. @CCC

BU has beened labelled anti-semetic before, you tossing in anti-muslim is yet another BU label.

Why don’t you attack the message?

14. I do not like Muslims. There I admit it. They hide their women and they smell.

But I do not like Jews either.. for every reason available and those not yet discovered.

But the Christians …hah.. I take particular pleasure in despising them (other than Georgey of course). I don’t even need a reason!

It is disgusting that the media would have people blame a whole religious grouping of billions people by highlighting the acts of a few of its members, and not even take the time to prove that most of what is being said is in fact true.

15. Richard Gage, AIA at the Sacramento Chapter of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

On October 22, Richard Gage, AIA, will speak to the Sacramento Chapter of the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA). This will be a very important event, being the first time the evidence for controlled demolition at the World Trade Center will be presented to an audience of aerospace professionals. The title of Mr. Gage’s talk is “Analysis of WTC Failure Modes.” The event will be held at the California Aerospace Museum at McClellan, CA. (Photo is the large display of the museum’s logo at the entrance to the museum grounds.) Dinner begins at 6:30 p.m., with the talk at 7:00 p.m. Call 916-643-3192 for information.

LIVE VIDEO STREAMED AT http://www.brightpathvideo.com/AE/LiveStream.html

LIVE AUDIO STREAMED AT http://noliesradio.org

Above notice posted at:
    http://www.911blogger.com/node/21634

FYI, 7pm Pacific Time = 10pm Bajan or Eastern time for those wanting to tune in.

16. “He demonstrated courage and imagination by travelling to Egypt to do so.” Really?

“……..even though President Obama has been able to benefit by being awarded a Nobel Peace prize significantly attributed to his efforts at enabling a climate which encourages peace.” Really?

Seems like a case of Stockholm Syndrome where you are in love with the real terrorists…those who have always robbed and pillaged you.

Don’t you remember when “we” were the underdogs. But somehow with the selection of BaRat as figure head you are under the illusion that something has changed? Deception! Deception!

It is beyond gullible to actually side with those pointing a finger at the muslims. If the muslims are actually criminals it is because they are working with the real judeo-christian criminals. And it is still dumbfounding that those who for the last 2500 years have suffered mercilessly at the hand of this oppressor, still lap up every drop of its drivel.

Who controls the money supply in this world to the point where they can yank it from circulation and wreak havoc on economies whose countries are run by weak-minded leaders?

Cui Bono? Follow the money!

And day by day BaRat Obama is proving himself to be nothing but a marionette and a LIAR!

Don’t forget that there is that Goldstone report out there, so they must keep re-directing your focus.

And don’t forget that all this is leading up to the attack on Iran. Hillary is globe-trekking in an effort to get others to form yet another coalition against Iran.

Who owns and control what you see in the media…the “jews” and obviously the local media are nothing but lapdogs.

And one of the the biggest threats to this planet is coming directly from the christian armageddonists and the zionists.

17. Oh and BTW, the Zionists mafia is the real power in America!

18. Touche

19. @ David, thanks for carrying the alert news on the “Muslim Mafia.”

I have been attempting for months on BU, to enlighten, through facts and evidence, exactly what is the *CORE* of Islamic doctrine and idology, specifically the radical agenda of Hamas, Hizballah, et al, whose sole purpose, through ‘Terrorism’ IS to control the world with ISLAM, one way or the other.

This is just the beginning of the real exposure or what Islamists are already plotting and planning right from ‘within’ America.

In America, American Muslims in the 7th grade Islamic catechism, in “What Islam is All About”, are taught:

“Islam is NOT a religion, however, but a complete way of life that is after the natural trend of the universe.” Or, “According to the Qur’an, Islam IS the way of life Allah instituted for *humanity* even as the rest of the universe (ALL people) SUBMITS to his will.” emphasis added.

As important, when U.S. Government policies undercut core Islamic doctrine, the *Islamic community* will be assessed to be with its *right* to interpret those policies as an *attack* on Islam through the deliberate assualt on its doctrine. When this happens, it will not matter that those responsible for the offending policy were unacknowledgeable as to its effects. When determining whether Islam in under attack, a Muslim jurist’s assessment can be objectively based on whether the relevant policy ‘undercuts’ Islamic doctrine, and will be under NO obligation to determine the subjective intent of U.S. policy makers when they undertake an offending course of action.

As the Qur’an emphatically state:

“If anyone desires a religion OTHER than Islam (submission to Allah), NEVER will it be accepted of him; and in the Hereafter he will be in the ranks of those who have lost all spiritual good.” (Qur’an 3:85) emphasis added.

Also, because Islamic law holds that ALL law comes from Allah, that it IS to be the law of the land, exactly what this report has unearthed IS the agenda of CAIR, to TAKE over America, and IMPOSE Shariah law on ALL people, and the leader should be the Caliph, it is therefore no suprise at all, that this IS taught to contemporary 7th grade Muslim Americans.

The duty of Muslims citizens, is to be loyal to Islamic Law.

This is just the ‘tip’ of the iceberg, regarding what is well underway by Islamist groups around the world, and one of its chief exponents, is that demonized *MADMAN* from Iran, who believes, because he IS driven by an ideology of ISLAMISM, that gives him the right, as soon as he gets enough Nuclear power, to ‘wipe’ Israel off the face of the earth, and then procede to take on America, in order to control the world.

We ain’t see nothing yet; it just warming up, all there in God’s Word, unfolding exactly as recorded!

20. Do not be fooled by the muslims either!
    Do any of you know what JIHAD is?

I dare any of you to answer that question Do any of you take the time to know your enemy and not see what you or HE , want you to see?

When the twin towers were attacked and it was discovered that muslims were behind it , muslims celebrated it in the streets and in the mosques while america mourned in shock. THAT IS A FACT.

Does anyone here know what TAQIYYAH is? TAQIYYAH a SHIA ISLAM concept , means “concealment” , to lie to protect oneself from persecution and harm. So a muslim can lie about his faith or intentions in order to succesfully carry out an attack beacause to do otherwise would mean people would realize he was a terrorist or jihadist.

Before 9/11 there was the BALKAN WARS where when Serbia tried to put down a muslim uprising , the insurgent muslims took the dead bodies of their fallen comrades and the women and children THEY killed , dressed them up as unarmed muslim civilians and cried persecution.

This tactic was even revealed by spy drones hovering overhead later in the conflict.

After that most of the whole world turned on Serbia for defending her own country. Only Russia stood by her.

A campaign of carpet bombing was carried out by NATO under BILL CLINTON . There was never such an air campaign since world war two. It did not bomb strategic targets but targeted civilian homes and churches and went on endlessly for 3 months.
    Yet the U.S army is squeemish about bombing a mosque full of Taliban in Afghanistan.

Today the results are that the muslims now have their own state kosovo. Ripped out of serbia , their Taqiyyah achieved it’s goal. NATO did not care as this was their excuse to further DESTROY the former YUGOSLAVIA.

Muslims were not NOW trying to take over the world and killing and deceiving people , they’ve done that since they broke out on the scene sometime in the 6th century A.D , conquering SASAANID PERSIA , the MIDDLE EAST , EGYPT and NORTH AFRICA in less than 100 yrs! So you people take it light. This may not have occured had the SASSANIDS and BYZANTINES not been in SIZZLING , neverending conflict for centuries , exhausting all manpower they had in war.

So by the time the ARABS invaded their lands they barely had ADOLESCENT boys to fight against the muslims.

And I DARE anyone wise enough to look up these things especially JIHAD , TAQIYYAH and the MUSLIM CONQUESTS. It will shake many of you’re little dreamworlds.

21. @ Zoe…..please dont start with your crap !!!
    The Bible also has many verses similar to the Qur’an,in terms of dealing with non believers.

Yet still you ‘chose’ this book as your salvation.
    Christians will always hate Muslims and vice versa….it is the nature of man to hate what you don’t understand.

I bet you celebrated Columbus Day too and we all know he was a damn blasted LIAR (Burning Spear).
    For years we were made to believe that he ‘discovered’ the world, when there is proof that the Khemetians were making this trip 5000 years before him in boats built from papyrus.

22. @ Valletta…

…When the twin towers were attacked and it was discovered that muslims were behind it , muslims celebrated it in the streets and in the mosques while america mourned in shock. THAT IS A FACT.

Please dont come here and lie!!
    The footage that was shown immediately after the strike on the WTC on the CNN networks and Fox has BEEN PROVEN to be old footage from celebrations in the Arab world taken years before.
    The same Networks had to apologize but it was all done to create the necessary reaction to get the masses in agreement for what was to come next.

23. Why is everyone here who is a muslim sympathizer , Damn DHIMMIS (look that up as well) , so afraid to engage me?

While 9/11 MIGHT be a false flag it still does not rule out that they have JOINED FORCES with the NEW WORLD ORDER. The BUSHES and SAUDS are closer than 2 peas in a pod!
    Do not be deceived! Muslims are only biding their time!

24. Christians hate Muslims just as much so I really dont see the point in this ….it will never end.
    As I always say….Religion is modern day SLAVERY!!

25. @Technician
    THAT WAS NOT THE ONLY FOOTAGE AS I WAS THERE WHEN THEY WERE CELEBRATING!

26. @Technician
    AH , there you have it.You admit that there is hate.

And I agree RELIGION is a tool used by MEN to enslave people.

27. @Technician
    While you admit there is something there beneath the surface others here will have
    ME and lead the informed to believe there is not.

28. For the record I don’t really hate ISLAM OR MUSLIMS as much as I hate JIHAD.

I hate JIHAD and the TAQIYYAH that hides it. Without these 2 tools Islam is laid to waste.

29. Come on people if you want to defend TERRORISTS , take your best shots.

Or I’LL just call you all disinformed DHIMMIS.

30. @DAVID
    It seems I’ve killed your post. whoops(MAYBE).

Where is TECHNICIAN , HOPI , Carson C. Cadogan , BAFBFP and FREE WILLY. Come on man don’t be like that.

Stop TRYING to hit me and hit me.

SIGH , I’ll check back later

31. A Doctrinal Basis exist for the *Jihadi* threat, not only against America, but the rest of the world, as this IS the core ideology of Islam.

From the English translation of the Saudi-published ‘Interpretation of the Meaning of the Noble Qur’an in the English Language’, one can read “Appendix III —The Call to Jihad—(Holy Fighting for Allah in the Qur’an Statement),’ written by Saudi Arabia’s Chief Justice, and learn that *Jihad* – holy fighting in Allah’s Cause — IS a requirement of Islam.

“The verses of the Qur’an and the Sunnah (the Prophets’s legal ways, orders) EXHORT Muslims greatly to take part in *JIHAD* (the holy fighting in Allah’a Cause) and explained to them various kinds of honours which they will receive from their Lord (Allah). This is because they (Mujahidin) are Allah’s troops. Allah will establish his religion (Islam), through them (Mujahidin). He will repel the might of his enemies, and through them he will protect Islam and guard the religion safely. And it is they (Mujahidin) who fight against the enemies of Allah in order that the worship should be ALL for Allah (Alone and NOT for any other deity) and that the word of Allah (i.e., NONE has the right to be worshipped but Allah, and his religion Islam) should be superior.”

Then, from a translated 2005-2006 school-year edition of the 12th grade Saudi school textbook (already sanitized due to U.S. State Department pressure), one finds the requirements of *Jihad*.

* Scholars have noted that ‘Jihad’ IS obligatory for the individual in three cases:

– (2) If the infidels attack a specific country, it is obligatory for its people to fight them and repel them. Self-defense is a duty. Allah said, “Fight in the cause of Allah those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for Allah loveth not transgressors.”

* When is battle Jihad in the path of Allah?

– “To fulfill an order from god, sacrifice in his path, spread the creed of monotheism, defend the realms of Islam and Muslims, and raise up the word of Allah. This IS jihad in the path of God.

*Jihad continues until the Day of Resurrection.

-“It is part of god’s wisdom that he made the clash between truth and falsehood continue until the Day of Resurrection. As long as the clash continues, JIHAD continues. It is NOT limited to a specific time. As long as there is falsehood, error, and unbelief, the JIHAD continues.”

The three items enumerated above lay the foundation for “extremist” claims.

32. @ Valletta……

Some of us work you know….cant program a PBX and post at the same time.

FYI…if you want to engage, first stop the shouting (caps on the internet is seen as shouting)

You were there..good for you…where and what was the time may I ask?

Can someone explain the core ideology of Christianity?

Have they changed over time?

Seeing that most Christians here seem to know the core of Islam, this should be easy.

33. Valletta // October 15, 2009 at 12:13 PM

For the record I don’t really hate ISLAM OR MUSLIMS as much as I hate JIHAD.

For a while I thought you were on to something but you went and used the words AS MUCH AS….which means you do hate…sorry cant engage you on that note.
    I do not believe in Religion but I don’t hate Christians, Jews, Muslims or any others, for every man has a right to decide his own destiny.
    It just shows the hypocrisy of Religion.

34. Black Flag Armies video- Al Qaeda’s Hadith based apocalypticism, was on a Youtube video sometime in September, with Al Qaeda Video identiying itself as the End Times Black Flag Army of the Mahdi.

Joel Richardson has commented on and linked this Youtube video on how Al Qaeda is now recuiting on the claim that it and/or the Taliban of Afghanistan constitute the ‘Black Flag’ army of Islamist end time thought.

Excerpting his remarks:

“An al-Qaida video just released (Sept, 09) on Youtube titled “The Mahdi Army” reveals for the first time the deep degree to which al-Qaida views itself to be the prophesied ‘apocalyptic’ Mahdi army. While this is something I and other observers of Islamic apocalyptic movements have been very suspicious of for years, this video offers the first solid proof that al-Qaida is guided by the end-time apocalyptic prophecies of Islam.”

“This video is a typical al-Qaida recruitment video released under the al-Sahab label, replete with ninja-esque Islamic Mujahedeen soldiers flaunting their military skills. What is new, however, is the multiple references to the Islamic end-time prophecies with al-Qaida featured as the frontline soldiers of the Mahdi.”

“The video begins with a subtitle of several Islamic sacred traditions called “hadith.” One of the first ‘hadiths’ state that in the last days an army of Islamic soldiers will come from the area of “Korasan” and will march to Jerusalem to conquer the land of Israel for the Islamic Mahdi. Korasan straddles the border of Iran, and Afghanistan where al-Quida is presently still very much active.”

“Featured prominently throughout the film is the imagery and motif of Black Flags.”

According to Islamic scared tradition, when ANY Muslim sees the Islamic armies carrying the ‘black flags’ from Khorasan toward Israel, they are religiously ‘obligated’ to pledge their allegiance to the army and its leader. This pledge is called the ‘bay’ah’. Then the words appear: “That army has already arisen and answered the call to defend Islam.”

A Muslim preacher named Imran Hussein Nazir, appears giving a sermon in which he states the following:

“The Messiah will DESTROY the false Messiah. And when that happens, then a Muslim army will liberate the Holy Land. The prophet said, “When you see the black flags coming from the direction of Khorasan, go join their army. That army has already started to be established. They know it. And that is why they demonize as terrorist anyone who supports Allah. That army will liberate every single territory in a straight line, until it reaches Jerusalem. And the heart of Khorasan is Afghanistan. That is why we have occupied Afghanistan. When this army liberates every territory on its way to Jerusalem, there will be in that army, Imam Mahdi. And so the liberation of the Holy Land is not going to come about through any negotiations…”

The revelation that al-Qaida is so strikingly apocalyptic in their worldview, is a powerful relevant factor, whether one is a believer in the Bible or not. As Dr. David Cook of Rice University once rightly said:

“There is power in apocalyptic.”

Much attention has been paid to the apocalyptic vision of the Iranians, but now, it is clear that the problem is far more endemic than we had previously known. Believer or unbeliever, skeptical or not, none can deny that we are living in desperate and very chaotic times!

35. Understandable that you are at work.

Not shouting , I just want to emphasize the words so that people take them seriously.No harm intended.

ANCYRA , TURKEY SEPT 2001 9/12 just as the news hit that it may be muslims behind it. Turkey is supposed to be an ally of USA and also SECULAR;not a good sign.

Matthew 22:36-40 (New International Version)

36″Teacher, which is the greatest commandment in the Law?” 37Jesus replied: ” ‘Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.'[a] 38This is the first and greatest commandment. 39And the second is like it: ‘LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOU LOVE YOURSELF.'[b] 40All the Law and the Prophets hang on these two commandments.”

Has it changed I would have to say , yes , for the worst.

So you can honestly tell me that YOU have NEVER hated someone or something in you entire life? If you have then my claim stands.At least I am being HONEST. I can TOLERATE
    Islam ad Muslims but outright HATE JIHAD and TAQIYYAH , just like you hate racists , racism , APARTHEID ,
    child moslesters , CORUPTION.

See , lots of things that rightfully deserve to be hated. Some hate can be constructive.

By the way I neither profess religion nor am I ATHEIST. I have seen TERROR/JIHAD firsthand.You people always think this is a christian bashing Islam thing , stop blaming Christianity for the sins of Islam judge the two by their own standards.

The WEST is self-loathing;You neither love yourself or your fellow man , not even God. That is why the WEST is falling and why ISLAM will deceive you.

36. Sorry , above post meant for you TECHNICIAN.

37. It is so unfortunate to read some of the comments regarding Muslims on this blog. Just taking quotes from the Qu’ran, totally out of context is uneducated. The same can be done with parts of the Bible and for sure from the Torah.
    How odd it is, that some would stereotype ALL Muslims based on the actions of some….recalling few past horrible, yet independent instances. Very similar to the stereotypes many put onto black people…because of the actions of a few.
    There are bad Muslims, good Muslims and everything in between. Sadly, what you all see and hear about is the 1% of VERY HORRIBLE people who under the guise of Islam execute their hidden political agendas through violence. In fact, my Islam, and the Islam of the rest of the 99% of Muslims, is a peace loving one with love for everyone regardless of creed, race and religions.
    God/Allah in the Quran says
    “O mankind! We have created you as male and female, and made you nations and tribes, so that you may know one another” (49:13)

38. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

ZOE

Take a hike.

39. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

The Jews are the ones causing all the confusion in the world.

40. @ Okay Natasha , then explain the JIHAD , TAQIYYAH , DHIMMI and
    JIZYA. Why a muslim APOSTATE must be killed.

Do you pay your ZAKAT?

41. I want you people to look these things up too , to keep her honest.

42. Many of you probably do not know that I was a Muslim for 5 years during the years 1982 to 1987. (ZOE, you can confirm this with Pastor Steve, who knows my sister)…

I converted to Islam at a time when I was looking for some spiritual direction in my life…

At the time, I was a personal friend to the nephew of Dr. Wahid Ali who was the president of the Senate in Trinidad.

The Ali family were a very rich, prominent family and I worked with Feisal Ali (who was owned his own Import-Export Co;) in Port of Spain as an advisor and personal assistant.

Our friendship was a close one – where he married one of girlfriends who I went to school with at Foundation.

As a practicing Muslim, I was intrigued by his religious zeal, sanctity and authenticity and in 1982 I became a Muslim, discarding all of my family traditions and incorporating a completely new lifestyle including my manner of dress.

At the time, living in Trinidad amongst the Muslim community and being part of a certain social circle, I got to rub shoulders with some of those fundamentalists characters (like Abu Bakr et al)…

In the 5 years I was a Muslim, I learned to read the Quran in Arabic, studied the Hadiths of Muhammad (MPBUH) and sat in amongst some of the most learned Imams (individuals that put many Western thinkers and intellectuals to shame), however, I knew deep down in my gut something just was NOT* right…

In 1987, after a bitter religious argument with who I thought was my best friend in the whole world, resulted in violent threats, innuendos and a dissolution of our friendship.

So many years later, living in England today, I have run into many Black Muslim brothers either in Speaker’s Corner (Hyde Park) on Sundays or in my academic and social life and the venom I have received at the hands of my brothers can put the fear of God in you – needlessly to say, you can’t kill a dead man, anyway…

The reason being is that I am viewed as a “TRAITOR” of the worst kind because of what I have learnt and my ability to articulate it. This knowledge has made me quite sympathetic actually because for all intents and purpose, I should be a vociferous denier of the faith and an archetypal destroyer of the pillars which holds up the temple of Islam.

But since the late 80’s I have worked to find common ground (theologically) between my Muslims brothers and those of my Christian faith but it’s worst than pulling teeth…

As a sociologist, I can argue that the 14th century march of Islamization has created a “Clash of Civilization” where the antecedents of this cultural form of expression is “hell-bent” on global socialization at any cost.

The arguments are boundless! What is clear – is we must find common ground (if at all possible)…

The stark evidence however, does not support this hypothesis…

ZOE, GP et al – I am not sure where you guys stand on this issue but my firm belief is that GOD* in His Divine Wisdom has allowed Islam* to be a distraction especially at the time of the end so the sealing of the servant of God can take place before the emergence of the ANTIchrist* (who already with us)…

When the work in the Heavenly Sanctuary is done – all Hell* will finally break loose upon this earth…

43. Papoose Chess
    But now you owe him more, you in debt
    Guess who got you robbed
    Why don’t you take a wild guess
    The person you pay to protect you, he playin’ chess
    Oil price high, buildings fall, government stressed
    They need somebody to blame for all this mess
    capture Sadam but ain’t captured Bin Laden yet
    That’s cause he doesn’t exist, they playin’ chess

44. @Terence M. Blackett

Maybe you can enlighten these sheeple as
    you’ve been through the fire , that much of what they see on the outside is a facade.

45. Valletta:
    It is none of your business if I pay my Zakaat or not. For those of you who don’t know, Zakaat is one of the pillars of Islam (basic fundementals) which basically means paying a portion of one’s income to donate to CHARITY….
    So I don’t know what the sense of asking me is. It is a matter of personal faith.

Jihad basically is a struggle- The Quran talks about Jihad in various ways. During the time of the Prophet wars were fought and the Quran gave guidance to the Muslims in regards to this. At the same time, there are many many types of Jihad- most importantly, the Jihad which occurs internally to avoid temptation and maintain the beliefs and tenants of ones faith. In today’s day and age, truely the Internal Jihad is the battle which needs to be fought. However this doesn’t stop some ‘fanatics’ to use ‘Jihad’ as an excuse. Just note Muslims are governed by the rules that the relationship with non-Muslims should be based on justice, mutual respect, cooperation, and communication. The Quran is very explicit about the justice part of the relationship when God stated in Verse 60:08 “Allah forbids you not, with regard to those who fight you not for (your) Faith nor drive you out of your homes, from dealing kindly and justly with them: for Allah loveth those who are just.”

Next word:
    Taqqiya- this is a term mainly used by Shia Muslims, who being a minority were ofter persecuted by the Sunni majority. Often they had to practice hidding (taqqiya) to avoid prejudice and attacks by others. It was a tactic of survival.

Jizya: per capita tax levied on a section of an Islamic state’s non-Muslim citizens, who meet certain criteria. The tax is/was to be levied on able bodied adult males of military age and affording power, though these were discarded at various points in history From the point of view of the Muslim rulers, jizya was a material proof of the non-Muslims’ acceptance of subjection to the state and its laws, “just as for the inhabitants it was a concrete continuation of the taxes paid to earlier regimes.”[6] In return, non-Muslim citizens were permitted to practice their faith, to enjoy a measure of communal autonomy, to be entitled to Muslim state’s protection from outside aggression, to be exempted from military service and the Zakat as obligatory upon Muslim citizens.
    I really don’t see anything wrong with this as an examle YOU LOOK UP Fatimid Empire- In Egypt, where scholars came from all over the world to learn from the Islamic empire. People living under this were allowed to practice their religion freely.

Currently, many Muslim countries are oppressive. LET IT BE KNOWN that their oppression is NOT a reflection of Islam but of pathetic regeims who just want to control and keep power.

Valletta, you seem to be hell bent on your beliefs and not open minded to any explainations. I don’t know where you are coming from but I pray that one day your mind opens up to understand and better know Islam and the peaceful and loving nature of it.

46. Some of the above definitions I took from Wiki and other sites….not all

47. @Valletta

You are making a very strong argument but as a centrist I may be a bit too MODERATE* for your taste…

While some of my Christian colleagues brand me a “SYMPATHIZER”… My Muslim brothers brand me (الاسم) خائن وطنه, خائن ألعهد وألأمانه