9 responses to “Come On Everybody And LIME!”

1. What's the message? Avatar
    What’s the message?

Is this thread some kind of masonic code? I really don’t see its relevance.
    These people aren’t even the real singers. By the way, the female singer needs to take some serious voice training.
    Facts

2. You don’t know how to LIME?

3. Jerome Taylor just hit a run a ball century off NZ!!

Great stuff!!

4. Are you losing it, David?

5. I am a slow learner so forgive me if I conclude that this post was meant to be satarical and that things will become evident in the future.

6. @Juris

Why do you ask? You are not one to LIME? We know a few hundred who will be liming shortly!

7. I know limin’, David. But you don’t kick off your shoes to do so and you don’t sing a song about how you are gonna love tonight. Tell us the gist of this, please.

8. And if it is about those who are going to lose their jobs at LIME…what a cruel joke!

9. YOUNG WORKING MUM Avatar
    YOUNG WORKING MUM

@Juris
    Tell that to Dodd, let him and Donald know how cruel it is to send home employees @ the end of the year.