Submitted by Peter Kujala

He carried his cross up to Calvary, embraced it. Already flogged by the Romans, he allowed himself to be nailed, hung on this cross. His loved ones fled, abandoned him in the hour of trial, the enemies mocked where he bleeding, suffering looked down on them and said “Father, forgive them!”.

What is this, how is such sacrificial love possible? This Jesus, who became the world’s most famous name, and whose birth marks the beginning of our calendar era and whose book, the Bible became the most read. The answer can only be found in that very book, where it says “For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life”. So it was love for each of us with the purpose of saving us to eternal life.

Death is one hundred percent guaranteed for everyone, no one escapes. But, this Jesus who also died on the cross is said to have conquered death and rose from the dead on the third day. I think we need an explanation here, how is this possible? We find the answer in that Bible again. It says that “the wages of sin is death”, and that Jesus as the Son of God lived a sinless life, and therefore death could not keep him.

Now we know that we ordinary people sin every day. We slander, lie, exploit, hate and treat each other unlovingly, etc. The list is as endless as this Jesus’ love for us when he takes on all our billions of sins on the cross, like a giant magnet. And before God the Father, he therefore says “Forgive them!”, and what could God then do other than just forgive us when our sins have been removed on the cross. Through this forgiveness and freedom from sin, the way has suddenly been opened to eternal life, when death lost its right to keep us.

The greatest question and fear of every human heart, is it probably “death”?  Should we just cease to exist as if we never existed, a dot that fades, vanish into nothingness? The one who defeated death responds in a sacrificial and love-filled “No, believe in Me and you will live”, because as the Bible finally says: “Where, O death, is your victory? Where, O death, is your sting? The sting of death is sin, and the power of sin is the law. But thanks be to God! He gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ”. Love on the cross has spoken, can we ignore and rush on to the meaningless, emptiness of the grave and death, or do we choose to believe and rejoice in a wonderful eternal future with the prince of Life, Jesus Christ?

25 responses to “Easter, one cross – one love!”

1. The beauty of our intuition is that it is unique to us
    it is a guiding force that is culminated over many years
    lifetimes and lineages

Lyrics für Brighter Meditation von Midnite
    Whos jah we need a brighter meditation to straight our dispensation.
    A warole generation is facing the cancellation as deep trance in
    Their istitution,dem inna confusion,
    The ofenders decoy fronting that we need to make a difference,
    The anchorman tried to look stern,
    Concerned and yet impartial,
    Midget-mental to approach unto the judah lion field marshal.

2. Unfortunately Barbados has evolved to a society that is not driven by traditional values i.e. christian leanings. Even those who profess to be Christians say and do contradictory things to the faith.

3. “Mottley urged Barbadians to reflect not only on Jesus Christ’s sacrifice, but also on the sacrifices they must be willing to make – “for our children, our communities, and the future of this island we love.” (BT).

This is the same message that the Plantation owners from yesteryear would have preached to their miserable slaves as they toiled in the fields.

Our ancestors would have been fed better during the Easter period and would have had a couple of days to rest and to listen to their master’s religious sermons.

In brief, nothing has changed in Barbados. The only difference is that the country has become a Republic – in name only. May God bless our leader, and impart common sense and wisdom her way.

4. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

I SHARED THIS YESTERDAY WITH MY WhatsAPP GROUP

As the world celebrates “EASTER” – the true meaning of the “SACRIFICE” of Jesus is lost in translation with “CHOCOLATE BUNNIES”; legs of lamb, beef & a host of perishable commodities that will perish with most – while “CHRIST” goes unrecognized, (un)LOVED* & unappreciated by even so-called Christians!!!

Here is a “TRIBUTE” in song for all those who believe a “SEASON” called #Easter has any more meaning than what the “POWER OF THE CROSS REVEALS”!!!

Just maybe, these lyrics in song will express to some miniscule degree the “LOVE OF JESUS” for suffering humanity: “AGAIN* UNRECOGNIZED”…

WHY DID IT HAVE TO BE A FRIEND
    Who chose to betray the Lord?
    And why did he use a kiss to show them
    That’s not what a kiss is for?

Only a friend can betray a friend
    A stranger has nothing to gain
    And only a friend comes close enough
    To ever cause so much pain

And why did it have to be a thorny
    Crown pressed upon his head?
    It should have been a royal one
    Made of jewels and gold instead

It had to be a crown of thorns
    Because in this life that we live
    For all that would seek to love
    A thorn is all the world has to give

Why did it have to be a heavy cross
    He was made to bear?
    And why did they nail His feet and hands
    When His love would have held him there

It was a cross for on a cross
    A thief was supposed to pay
    And Jesus had come into the world
    To steal every heart away
    Yes, Jesus had come into the world
    To steal every heart away

#ThisWhyILoveJESUS*

#YeshuaMyPreciousMESSIAH*

#ABSOLUTELY_BESOTTED

5. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

ANOTHER WEEK ENDED – ANOTHER SHABBAT* RISES UPON US: EASTER OR NO EASTER – THE WHOLE WORLD IS IN A STATE OF IMPERILED DELUSION

#HeavenHelpUsALL*

6. This is the same message that the Plantation owners from yesteryear would have preached to their miserable slaves as they toiled in the fields.

XXXXXXXXXCXXXXXXXXXXX

COULDN’T HAVE SAID IT ANY BETTER THE SAME WHITE MAN GOD JESUS WHO STILL KEEPS THEM IN MENTAL SLAVERY.

SIMILAR TO THE BLACKS WHO CALLED THEMSELVES MOSLEMS RE THE KORAN AND BLINDLY FOLLOW AN ARAB RELIGION WHOSE ARABS AS A WHOLE HATES AND LOOKS DOWN ON THEM.

I WITNESSED THIS FIRST HAND WHILST TRAVELLING TO TANZANIA AFRICA ON ROUTE VIAA QATAR AN ARAB COUNTRY.

NO WONDER COLLECTIVELY BLACKS ARE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE TOTEM.

7. Terence…
    There are some questions that are best left unanswered by sheep…
    ..and perhaps even better left unasked by shepherds….

Top of that list of questions are those such as –
    1 – What is the whole PURPOSE of living, …and why do we do what we do?

2 – How is it that;
    – the MORE things that we have..
    – the more we know..
    – the better our technologies..
    – the easier to communicate..
    The unhappier are our societies
    The more UNsatisfied we have become..
    The LESS we understand each other?

For most, life is somewhat like being lost in a desert and diligently following the first set of BBs that you encounter – only to find out that these are just a set of brass bowl nomads – whose ONLY purpose is wander around the desert in circles behind their grazing sheep…

Well not stinking Bushie…
    From early de Bushman was looking for a compass, a map, and a guide who KNOWS the way to civilization… (the way, the truth and the life…)

..It turns out that if one ASK, ..it will be given..
    if he SEEKs, ..he will find…
    And a KNOCK opens the door…

Suddenly it all makes sense….

8. Rogers: Beware of wealth, power traps

Watch out for those who abuse their religious authority and political power for wealth, Senator Reverend John Rogers told Barbadians as part of his Good Friday Sermon.

While suggesting that some people may be naive to these occurrences, he said some leaders relied on religion to carry out financial abuse.

“There are persons who are willing to abuse their power as long as it profits them, as long as it maintains their position and as long it gives them material gain. It may sound far-fetched for us in Barbados but it happens here.

“People are made to feel ashamed because their contribution is not commensurate with what persons believe their salary to be. In some places, you have the silver, gold and platinum offerings.

Platinum plate

“People are made to feel less than if they can’t live up to getting to the platinum plate. There are many people who go hungry during the week just to make sure they can walk to that platinum plate so that the same church can feed them. And who are the beneficiaries. I’ll leave you to the research,” Rogers said.

He shared that message with the scores in the congregation at Christ Church Parish Church, Church Hill yesterday and, during his address, he repeatedly asked the question, what type of society do we have?

He referred to the chief priests and Pharisees who conspired against Jesus and influenced his crucifixion, saying it was their moral corruption that contributed to the society’s degradation.

“Like the chief priest, like the Pharisees, their religion had only become for their material gain, only to make themselves comfortable in this life with seemingly no care for the people.

Moral compass

“The community, in which Jesus was crucified, was a community in chaos. Its leaders had no directions, no moral compass . . . because they abdicated their duties, both religious and civil, the community fell into chaos,” he said.

He warned modern-day politicians not to fall into that trap and not to prioritise power over the people.

“If we continue to practice a politics where the vote is more important than the voter; where all you do every five years is to make sure you can muster up enough funds to get enough voters to follow you, and then after that you forget them, there will come a time when you will not be able to muster enough funds.

“It is not far-fetched; we see it in other parts of our region, and I’m fearful that it will get here. If we have leadership that is only concerned about upward mobility, only concerned about their place in society, and maintaining that place then the community will be a community that will go astray and will crucify our Lord over and over,” he added.

Rogers was one of several religious leaders who spoke during religious services and proceedings held to commemorate Jesus’ sacrifice.

For example, the Roman Catholic Church re-enacted the Stations of the Cross in various City communities with Roman Catholic Bishop Neil Scantlebury saying they would also be praying for the communities and an end to the violence.

Meanwhile, Prime Minister Mia Mottley also issued a statement and urged the public to pause and reflect.

“Barbados stands at a solemn crossroads. During this holy Eastertide season, and indeed over the course of the last year, the peace we have cherished as a people has far too often been shattered by news of crime, violence and murder. We are simply grieving the loss of too many of our sons and daughters,” she said. (TG)

9. The Bible stuff is a spiritual guidebook for living life
    People could have been Christ-Like BCE and CE
    with or without a Bible or Christianity

◄ Psalm 121:8 ►

The LORD shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in from this time forth, and even for evermore.

Jesus called himself a son of God and was rejected and crucified

Before Common Era / Common Era
    BCE English abbreviation for Before Common Era or Before Current Era or Before Christian Era: used when referring to a year before the birth of Jesus Christ when the Christian calendar starts counting years:

Simply put, BCE (Before Common Era) is a secular version of BC (before Christ). CE (Common Era) is the secular equivalent of AD (anno Domini), which means “in the year of the Lord” in Latin.

10. Atom Trees, Sanctify
    Jesus Moses Buddha Shiva inhaled Atom Trees

Jesus ‘healed using cannabis’ | World news
    The Guardian 6 Jan 2003 — Jesus was almost certainly a cannabis user and an early proponent of the medicinal properties of the drug, according to a study of scriptural texts published …
    https://www.theguardian.com/world/2003/jan/06/science.religion

11. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

EASTER #Sun(DAY) & THE GREAT DECEPTION OF POSTMODERN SOCIETY

@Bush Tea

Thank you #BigBrotha 4 the #CreativeXPNightVisionGogglesElite!!!

Most cannot see in the “DARK” – clearly you can!!!

Freeing “REALITY” from the “HIJACKERS” is a noble quest & I appreciate you for that!!!

#BeBlessed

12. Who Built Jerusalem?
    Jesus Christ was crucified for his speech talking ’bout a better Israel
    I think feel and believe this Easter Sunday the message from God is well clear
    Peoples’ spirits need to rise UP! UP! UP!
    and fight God’s fallen angels bad energies
    namely the false leaders of USA and Israel

Crucifixion ain’t no fiction
    so called chosen frozen
    apologies to whomever it pleases
    still they got me like Jesus

That your guilty, is a given
    On the media was your spokesman
    It’s now been on numerous occasions
    The compensation of who medically attending
    I’m sure there are incidents unspoken
    Like certain crime which has never been printed
    I pray for people, in the whole land
    I pray for families, down in the west end
    Pray for the safety of the workmen
    The island economics done deep in da situation
    And as the smoke is not ganja smoke second hand
    It’s no joke, so don’t play with people life (mi son)
    They would a crucified the Ark Angel son
    If its in the business interest to cut down a whole forest
    All the eco-chain connected
    Suffer the same fate in removed*

BETA ISRAEL
    BETA ISRAEL
    ooo yea

Hear me know
    The people of the land, rule oppression
    Exercise robbery
    vex the poor and needy
    They are polluted in their way
    Man will take off your crown
    remove your diadem
    Exalting that is low
    Neither do they regard, the God of their fathers
    They have no desire for woman
    They exalt forces
    They covet our fields and then take them by violence
    They oppress a man in his house, even his heritage ee he
    They try to put a bit into my mouth that I might obey
    And go which ever way you say and say whatever you say say
    But I know your works
    Real negative living
    even though they keep holding on to my name

ISRAEL ISRAEL

ISRAEL, BETA ISRAEL

Yea aah
    We don’t take money to forget
    Don’t break covenant and forget
    Just can’t pay me to forget

Moral History
    Go ask Aristotle and go ask Plato
    Who built Jerusalem?
    Go ask Herodotus and Diodorus
    Who built Jerusalem?
    Go ask Pliny and Plutarch
    Who built Jerusalem?
    Go ask Aristotélēs and Diogenes
    Who built Jerusalem?

ISRAEL, Ithiopian built Jerusalem
    And all along, and all along eh

Who built Jerusalem?
    Even the One ya, ushwa a ha Messiah
    Just comb and panter, when you arrive at the original sites of temples of Solomon
    We were long gone, long gone back to the mountains of Kenya and Uganda the central rift valley of Africa

So all along, so all along, so all along yeah

Who built Jerusalem?
    And all along, its like all along
    Go ask your historian
    Go ask your inteligencia
    Go ask your academic who built Jerusalem
    Yeah when all along, its like all along
    None can prove their authenticity
    All that concern themself with Jerusalem shall be cut in pieces
    Isaiah say, the here Iyah say
    The book of Baruch, the Barnabus haha
    Yea and all along, so well all along
    Who built…

Warm and Easy yeah
    Warm and Easy
    Warm

Yeah warm

13. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

THE “FOOLS”WHO BELIEVE THE #WhiteMansGOD* IS YESHUA (aka) JESUS OF NAZARATH* ARE SO DELUDED, DECEIVED & HISTORICAL DIMWITTED THAT ENGAGING THEM WITH EPISTEMOLOGICAL VERACITY IS NOTHING MORE THAN THROWING JEWELS AT PIGS WHO WALLOW IN FILTH

The #HistoricalYESHUA* aka “JESUS” – son of MARY* ( #YetSonOfTheMostHighGod ) – is a “SPIRITUAL MYSTERY THAT CAN ONLY BE UNDERSTOOD BY THOSE WITH SPIRITUAL EYES OF DISCERNMENT)!!!

YESHUA’S – great “GRANDMA” [400 years] before His birth & #31GENRATIONS back, in His lineage – (“A BLACK WHORE* & A SLAPPER*”) whose entire household was “SAVED” when the 64ft “THICK” impregnable walls of “JERICHO” fell at the muse of a “SONG” & PRAYER” @the blowing of trumpet sounds!!!

For those who want 2 “ARGUE” from a position of “IGNORANCE” – color-coded & “CLOUR-BLINDED” by their own innate bigotry about “NO ONE ELSE BUT CHRIST” (where most of those said commentators are “BUNNY HOPPERS”) – relishing poking their ‘Johnsons” into some pale skin woman in acts of inglorious fantasy!!!

These said “BASELESS HYPOCRITES” with the moral intelligence of a centipede, slither & slobber as mindless anthropoids in an ecosystem that does not appreciate the fundamentals of historical veracity or the “WEIGHT” of evidence, when prejudging or adjudicating “YESHUA-THE-MESSIAH”!!!

The “SO-CALLED WHITE MAN’S #god IS NOT “JESUS” – SON OF MARY” – for HE* was a “BLACK MAN” based on all the “CULTURAL AESTHETICS & ANTECEDENTS OF ETHNICITY” – a person of “COLOR” of the lineage of “ABRAHAM” – (a black man from UR of the Chaldees (GRANDSON OF HAM) & PROGENITOR OF *NIMROD* (the only “BLACK” man in Scripture described as a #MightyHunter before the LORD*, who built the “FIRST SKYSCRAPER” & “CITY” on earth) because of his cosmological genius & artifice!!!

BLACK FOLKS HAVE BEEN *DAMNED* BECAUSE THEY FORGOT WHO THEY WERE & ARE – EVEN TODAY, (“COLLUDING IN MURDERING THE MESSIAH 2000 YEARS AGO”) – WITH HIS BLOOD UPON THEIR HANDS & THEIR CHILDREN – DOWN TO THE 4TH GENERATION THAT STILL HATE HIM* – DOUBLY *CURSED* BASED ON DEUTERONOMY 28, VERSE 15 TO 68 – (53 VERSES OF CURSES) LEVELLED UPON A NATION OF PEOPLE FROM ANTIQUITY PAST TO 2025 PRESENT CONTINUOUS – HAVING SEEN THEIR PLIGHT AFTER 3,500 YEARS

I will “NEVER” refrain from calling out the #VaingloriousBASTERDS* who do not have an “ACADEMIC” or “HISTORICAL” leg 2 stand on given their penchant for innuendoes, “LIES”, “SPIN” & subterfuge!!!

#TheEntireBIBLE_IsBlackHistory – “WHERE IN HELL THEN IS YOUR WHITE MAN’S #god???

Again, the “SOOT” on the bottom of the “POT” & the “KETTLE” are “BLACK”!!!

ARGUE THAT IT ISN’T!!!

#WhatAJoke
    #WhatDemonstrableMADNESS
    #WhatACURSE*

14. A few good comments awash in a sea of blasphemy. There is a God in heaven and HE HAS NO COLOR.

Almighty, most Holy God
    Faithful through the ages
    Almighty, most Holy Lord
    Glorious, almighty God
    The beasts of the field, the birds of the air
    Are silent to call out Your Name
    The earth has no voice and I have no choice
    But to magnify God unashamed
    Let the rocks be kept silent for one more day
    Let the whole world sing out, let the people say
    Almighty, most holy God
    Faithful through the ages
    Almighty, most holy Lord
    Glorious, almighty God
    Well time marches on, with the innocence gone,
    And a darkness has covered the earth
    But His Spirit still dwells, He speaks, “it is well,”
    And the hopeless still offered new birth
    He will break the leash of death, it will have no sting

THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU BRING YOUR RACE TALK INTO THIS DISCUSSION. EVERY WORD YOU SAY WILL BE JUDGED AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGMENT (SORRY BRETHREN THE THRONE IS NOT BLACK – NO DISCRIMINATION WAS INTENDED THERE IT’S IN THE BIBLE)

I WOULD NOT LIKE TO BE AMONG THE ONES WHO ARE CAST INTO THE FIERY LAKE OF HELL FOR HAVING REJECTED (YOUR CHOICE NOT GOD’S) THE SON OF GOD WHO SUFFERED AND DIED SO THAT ALL MANKIND WOULD HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO RECEIVE THE GIFT OF ETERNAL LIFE AND LIVE FOR ETERNITY WITH OUR MOST HOLY ALMIGHTY GOD IN HEAVEN.

BLESSED RESURRECTION DAY TO ALL. AS JESUS SAID ON THE CROSS: FATHER: FORGIVE THEM, THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY SAY.

15. “A few good comments awash in a sea of blasphemy. There is a God in heaven and HE HAS NO COLOR. ”

Judaism / Christianity / Islam are all Afroasiatic culture

and Afroasiatic culture is not for white people

which would explain why white peoples religion is twisted wickedness personified

16. Pope Francis has passed.

17. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

MORE WHITEWASHED SEPULCHRES OOZING THE STINKING ODOUR OF DEAD MEN’S BONES WHILE THE WORLD IS GOIN’ 2 HELL IN A PANCART

The issue is NOT* about “ETHNICITY” until the “DEBATE” centers around the “COLORIZATION OF THE BIBLICAL HISTORICAL NARRATIVE” – then feeble-minded “NUMB-NUTS” get their “KNICKERS” in a twist & begin spouting everything except solid “HISTORICAL, GENEALOGICAL, PALEOANTROPOLOGICAL & SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE” to support the veracity of the claims “LONG BURIED 4 CENTURIES – IF NOT MILLENNIA, UNDER THE RUBLE & RUBIC OF ALBINO-CENTRIC CHICANERY”

No wonder “BLACK FOLKS” are in the “MESS” they are in – “NO WONDER THE ALBINO-CENTRIC PALESKINS” rule by tyranny because they themselves believe that the “CURSE WAS UPON HAM” – forgetting that Noah’s son’s were all from one woman (which meant that they all shared the same “GENETIC SEQUENCING” that was analogous to each of them based on the laws of Mendel!!!

“DIMWITS” refuse to argue from a position of historical veracity – choosing instead to pump more “TOXIC SEWERAGE” into what is an already polluted waterway – when the task ought to be to clean up the “FILTH” that has been deposited there by previous generations who were frankly – “DEAF, DUMB & BLIND” & for the “OTHERS”: “hellbent on cacodemonic skullduggery, spinning 2000 years of “DEVILISH YARN” that has hogtied an entire “21ST CENTURY GENERATION” with a blindfold of “DARKNESS”!!!

THE WESTERN OLIGOPOLY IS COMING 2 AN END – THE DEATH-KNELL HAS SOUNDED

If #BiblicalHistory is on “TRIAL” & “PROOF-POSITIVE” scholarship prove unquestionably that the people who currently call themselves “JEWS” & are “NOT*” but are a “SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN” in the words of a “PRIMA FACIE JEWISHISH ISRAELITE” known to all of us as “CHRIST JESUS THE LORD” – the “ONE” we call “YESHUA THE MESSIAH” – then many on this platform & around this “ROTTEN CORE” are all drinking from a poisoned calabash!!!

Bring your “EVIDENCE” including citations & “RECEIPTS” to prove your point – this is 2025 – NOT* the 1600s!!!

#ImDone

18. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

GUYS LIKE DON LEMON WHO WAS ESTABLISHMENT LACKEY @CNN UNTIL HE WAS FIRED – NOW HE IS LEADING THE CHARGE IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION! BLACK FOLKS FLIP-FLOP INCESSANTLY MAKING MENTAL & EMOTIONAL GYMNASTICS LOOK LIKE AN OLYMPIC SPORT

I was asked why I do “NOT” use my “SUBSTACK” account to “VENT”…

#SMDHID, I opined that I am an ‘ole man that is so “CONTROVERSIAL” that I am willing 2 wait for “THE HOLY SPIRIT” 2 COME” – for when HE* does “WORDS WILL MATCH WORKS” & the evidence will be indisputable to all & sundry!!!

Sure, we can all get paid on #Substack for writing “STUFF” but I am so tired of the “HORSE MANURE” that I rather get on a plane & go 2 Spain or the MED* & lay down like a #BeachBum!!!

THE BLACK RACE IS NOT ONLY LOST BUT DOOMED – UNLESS SOMETHING CATACLYSMIC HAPPEN

19. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

AS ANOTHER *PAGAN* HOLIDAY ENDS – THOUGHTS TURNS TO THE SATURATION OF THE MEDIA & EVERY OTHER AIRWAVES WITH THE DEATH OF MARIO BERGOGLIO aka #FrancisOfAssisi – “THE POPE” – AS LINES ARE BEING DRAWNS AS TO WHO THE NEXT MAN IN A FROCK WILL BE & WHAT WILL BE HIS NAME

The #TheatreContinues – for in the “IMMORTAL WORDS OF THE BARD*: “ALL THE WORLD’S A STAGE & ALL THE MEN & WOMEN – PLAYERS: THEY HAVE THEIR ENTRANCES & THEIR EXITS”!!!

Scripture opines: “MAN THAT IS BORN OF A WOMAN HAS BUT A SHORT TIME 2 LIVE & HIS DAYZ ARE FULL OF SORROW…” (Job 14:1)

Yet, when you see all the “(UN)NECESSARY” fussing – you stop & think: “WHAT IS ALL THIS REALLY FOR”???

Death is the “GREAT LEVELLER” to show mankind that “HE IS NOT IN CONTROL” – for no one holds the “REINS OF POWER” (whether in life or death) but GOD ALMIGHTY”!!!

So what is the point of all this “SO-CALLED CONTROL” that men like 2 exercise over other men???

We want 2 control what people think, do, believe, eat, drink & the list is endless – forgetting that the “CONCEPT” of “FREE MORAL AGENCY” comes from “GOD ALONE” – for not even “CHRIST” will violate any man’s power 2 choose his own path regardless of how detrimental it may prove in the end!!!

Sadly, men refuse 2 acknowledge the sinister presence of “THE ENEMY* CALLED *SATAN* & THE *DEVIL*” – & it is only when tragedy strikes that we suddenly realize the prevalence of “EVIL” & the “ONE” who instigates it!!!

As another month ends, 2025* is living up to its billing – so #StayTuned 4 scenes from the coming attractions!!!

#BuckleUP_Folks

#ItsGonnaBeSomeRide

20. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

5 WEEKS AGO FRANCIS SAW THE WRITING ON THE WALL (for we all know when the church bells ring) – FOR EVER SIGN* WAS THERE YET THE “FALSE PROFITS” (#CorrectTYPO) TRIED 2 MAKE US BELIEVE OTHERWISE. HE WAS WEIGHED IN THE BALANCES & THE GATES WERE OPENED 4 HIS DEPARTURE 2 THE LAND OF THE DEAD

What no one is talking about is the fact that he was wheeled out on to the papal balcony for Easter Mass (JUST 4 SHOW & TELL) & by late Sunday nite – he was given his final dose of “HEMLOCK” & away he went!!!

It was not “NATURAL CAUSES” – it was “INDUCED DEATH” – the ever-growing menace plaguing the world: “ASSISTED SUICIDE”; SELF-MURDER”; “SELF-ASSASINATION” & THE INDIVIDUALIZATION OF TAKING CONTROL OF HOW ONE DIES!!!

#NoManIsA_god – regardless of what “FROCK” he wears or what earthly “TRAPPING” he emersed himself in – for in the “DIVINE WORDS OF SCRIPTURE” – “We brought nothing into this world & we take nothing out with us”!!! (1 Timothy 6:7)

IT STAYS HERE 4 THE NEXT FOOL

On that poignant note, “JOCKEYING” behind the scenes have reached “FEVER-PITCH” in the “VATICAN” for Mario Bergoglio’s successor – with apparently [3] #HorseMen in the “HORSE RACE”:

(1) Pietro Parolin: As Vatican “prime minister,” his diplomatic experience aligns with Gregory I’s governance. Choosing Gregory XVII would emphasize stability and tradition
    (2) Matteo Zuppi: The Italian peacemaker might adopt Leo XIV (honouring Leo XIII’s social justice encyclicals) but could pivot to Gregory to balance reform and tradition
    (3) Luis Antonio Tagle: A progressive from the Philippines, he might prefer John XXIV (Vatican II renewal), but Gregory could appeal if he seeks broader unity

I have mentioned the “PAPAL NAME – GREGORY”” for a number of reasons:

(a) We are in the “SUPPOSED” year 2025 based on the “GREGORIAN CALENDER” & the “MYSTICISM” surrounding this year
    (b) Pope Gregory I aka #PopeGregoryTheGreat was apparently a “REFORMER” & Francis knew that in his departure – he would have 2 rock the scales of “PAPAL INTRIGUE” after his demise
    (c) The “NEXT POPE” may take the name “GREGORY” as the 62nd pope to bear that name given the historical legacy of the “61 POPES” before him

Obviously, no one is talking about this given that “NO ONE KNOWS” what will be going on in the Cistene Chapel as the horse race heats up after Saturday’s burial of Mario Bergoglio in the catacombs of the Vatican – for the 172 Cardinals that will be voting on a successor – out of the 232, will have the most poLIEtically feverish “SELECTION PROCESS” in all of human history – given that whoever assumes the “THRONE” will be the #LastPope…

MANY ARE EXPECTING TO SEE A “BLACK-ETHNIC POPE” IN THE LONG LIST OF ALBINO-CENTRIC POPES

Some argue that a #BlackMan started “CIVILIZATION” (*NIMROD*) & a Black man will #EndCivilization!!!

God sure has a sense of “HUMOUR” – #StayTuned 4 coming scenes

21. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

MY FINAL THESIS ON THIS 1,487 YEAR OLD EMERGING INSTITUTIONAL STORY OF VATICAN PAPAL INTRIGUE BASED ON EVERY CONCEIVABLE EVIL THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN OR WITNESSED – WITH THE END IS IN SIGHT FOR THE FINAL OVERTHROW OF THIS “LITTLE HORN BEAST POWER” OF DANIEL CHAPTER 7 VERSE 8 WHO ROSE UP SPEAKING GREAT THINGS (EVEN BLASPHEMY AGAINST THE MOST HIGH GOD) – MURDERING 50 MILLION SAINTS DURING THE DARK AGES & COUNTLESS MILLIONS SINCE THEN

#LetUsBegin

“THE POPE IS DEAD – THE THRONE IS VACANT” ARE OMINOUS PERTUBATIONS OF CATHOLIC INTRIGUE & HOW SCRIPTED ARE THE MACHINATIONS IN OUR WORLD

Historians and contemporaries have been divided in their assessment of Pope Gregory VII, often referred to as Gregory, regarding whether he was a “TYRANT”. Some view him as an ambitious and unscrupulous Pope who deformed the Papacy, labeling him a “HOLY SATAN” and an intransigent leader

The Prophecy of St. Malachy is a controversial list of 112 Cryptic Latin Phrases – purportedly predicting the succession of Popes from Celestine II (1143 – 1144) to the end of the Papacy and the destruction of Rome

Here’s a detailed breakdown of its claims, interpretations, and controversies with a new Pope in the crosshairs and what name he will bear

1. Origin & Structure

Attribution – The prophecy was first published in 1595 by Benedictine monk Arnold Wion, who attributed it to St. Malachy, a 12th-century Irish bishop. However, historians widely regard it as a 16th-century forgery due to its accuracy up to 1590 and vagueness afterward

Content – Each Pope is assigned a motto, often referencing their birthplace, family name, coat of arms, or events during their papacy. For example:

Ex Castro Tiberis (“From a castle on the Tiber”) for Celestine II, born near the Tiber River

De Labore Solis (“From the labor of the sun”) for John Paul II, born during a solar eclipse

2. Key Examples of Alleged Accuracy

Pre-1590 Popes –

Urban VIII (Lilium et Rosa): His family crest featured lilies and roses
    Pius VI (Peregrinus Apostolicus) – Known for extensive travels

Modern Popes:

Paul VI (Flos Florum) – His coat of arms included fleurs-de-lis
    Benedict XVI (Gloria Olivae) – Linked to the Olivetan Benedictines, though he was not a member

3. The Final Prophecy – “Peter the Roman”

The last entry predicts –

In persecutione extrema S.R.E. sedebit. Petrus Romanus… civitas septicollis diruetur, & judex tremendus judicabit populum suum. finis – translated means (“In the final persecution of the Holy Roman Church, Peter the Roman will reign… the seven-hilled city [Rome] will be destroyed, and the dreadful Judge will judge His people. The End”)

Interpretations –

Some link Pope Francis (Jorge Mario Bergoglio) to “Peter the Roman” due to his Italian heritage and emphasis on Rome. Others argue the name “Peter” must be literal, pointing to potential successors like Cardinal Pietro Parolin mentioned earlier

The prophecy leaves room for additional popes between Benedict XVI (Gloria olivae) and “Peter the Roman”

4. Controversies & Skepticism

Forgery Claims – The prophecy’s sudden appearance in 1590, lack of mention by St. Bernard (Malachy’s contemporary), and reliance on 16th-century Papal histories (e.g., Onofrio Panvinio’s work) suggest it was fabricated to influence conclaves

Post-1590 Inconsistencies – Descriptions for later Popes are strained. For example, “Religion Depopulated” for Benedict XV (WWI-era Pope) is retroactively applied

Vatican’s Stance – The Catholic Church dismisses the prophecy as non-authoritative, and scholars like Anura Guruge label it a “Pseudepigraphic Fabrication”

5. Apocalyptic Speculations

2027 Timeline (VERY IMPORTANT) Some link the prophecy’s midpoint (Pope Sixtus V, 1585) to a 442-year span ending in 2027, suggesting apocalyptic events will overshadow the entire world

Modern Context – Pope Francis’ death in 2025 and the conclave to elect his “SUCCESSOR” have reignited debates about “Peter the Roman” and the end times

6. Historical Legacy of Pope Gregory I

Why the name “GREGORY” has surfaced is deeply tied to Pope Gregory I (590–604), also known as Gregory the Great, a pivotal figure in Church history. He reformed ecclesiastical administration, emphasized missionary work, and shaped medieval liturgy. A new Pope choosing “Gregory” could signal a focus on governance, evangelization, and pastoral care – key facets and themes in today’s Catholic Church

Example – (AS CITED BEFORE) Cardinal Pietro Parolin, Italy’s Vatican Secretary of State and a top contender, might select Gregory XVII to align with Gregory I’s legacy of administrative rigor and global diplomacy

7. Symbolic Alignment with Modern Challenges

The name could reflect priorities such as – Church Unity for Gregory I mediated theological disputes, a relevant trait amid current divisions over doctrine and LGBTQ+ inclusion

Missionary Zeal – with Catholicism growing fastest in Africa and Asia, a “Gregory” could emphasize evangelization, echoing Gregory I’s dispatch of missionaries to England

Reform – Gregory VII (11th century) fought corruption and centralized papal authority, a potential nod to addressing scandals in the church today and/or decentralizing power

8. Papabile Candidates and Their Inspirations

Several of these frontrunners have ties to Gregory’s legacy –

(a) Pietro Parolin: As Vatican “Prime Minister,” his diplomatic experience aligns with Gregory I’s governance. Choosing Gregory XVII would emphasize stability and tradition
    (b) Matteo Zuppi: The Italian peacemaker might adopt Leo XIV (honouring Leo XIII’s social justice encyclicals) but could pivot to Gregory to balance reform and tradition
    (c) Luis Antonio Tagle: A progressive from the Philippines, he might prefer John XXIV (Vatican II renewal), but Gregory could appeal if he seeks broader unity

The “DARK HORSE” could likely be Pope Francis’ hand-picked lieutenant – African American, Washington’s Archbishop Wilton Gregory (AS CITED BEFORE) who already bears the name “GREGORY” and according to Rev 13:11-18, America is the 2nd Beast Power that will cause the world to “WORSHIP” the “First BEAST” (ROMAN CATHOLICISM”) of Rev 13:1-10

9. Naming Trends and Numerology

The fascinating frequency – “Gregory” is the second-most-used Papal name (16 times), tied with Benedict. Its last use was Gregory XVI (1831–1846), leaving it “AVAILABLE” for revival

Avoiding Controversy – Names like Pius (linked to WWII-era debates) or Innocent (tainted by abuse scandals) are riskier as Gregory carries fewer modern political associations and therefore meets the criteria for use

10. Geopolitical and Cultural Context

The Global South Influence – with 40% of Cardinals from non-European regions, a name like Gregory, historically European but adaptable, might bridge tradition and globalization that is now on its knees in the wake of Trump’s war on the capitalist world and the retreat into tribalism, protectionism, nationalism and feudal overlordship

Conservative Appeal – sees Gregory’s association with doctrinal clarity, could attract traditionalist Catholics, while its missionary roots resonate with reformers

While speculative merry-go-round bobs and weaves, the name Gregory offers a blend of historical weight, administrative symbolism, and flexibility to address modern challenges

When selected, a Pope choosing this name would likely seek to unify the Church’s diverse factions – while reaffirming its missionary and pastoral foundations. For while the Prophecy of St. Malachy captivates popular imagination, especially with its apocalyptic finale – it remains a historical curiosity rather than a validated revelation, as time will tell given what the Scriptures already opine

With a mix of retroactive interpretations, and political origins underscore its dubious authenticity – if at all true, as well as, it may very well be and come to fruition – time will tell what will be; knowing that God has already predetermined all things

Sources like the Catholic Encyclopaedia or analyses by historians like Joëlle Rollo-Koster can add greater brevity to this study – opening an eagle-eyed view into the dark workings of the Papal See

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQGfA5STOe8&t=17s

22. @TB

How is death the great leveler if history is replete with examples of human behaviour being repeated like a recurring decimal?

23. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

“How is death the great leveler if history is replete with examples of human behaviour being repeated like a recurring decimal?”

FIRSTLY:

Death comes to all of Adam’s fallen race (EVEN CHRIST* SUBJECTED HIMSELF TO DEATH) in order to free mankind from the primordial chains of darkness held by that “FALLEN ANGEL”!!!

The few men who did taste death were ENOCH* + ELIJAH* – everyone else did, (even Moses had to be “RESURRECTED” from Mount NEBO* & taken to heaven due to his disobedience!!!

This is what the Scriptures declare…

Now here is a bit of teaching that “MOST” cannot “GRAPPLE” with:

The 144,000 of Rev 7 & Rev 14 will be the “FIRST” fruits who also will be alive @THE COMING OF JESUS – based on the Scriptures which states categorically: “We shall not all sleep”; but we shall all be changed…” (1 Corinthians 15:51)

THEN THERE IS ALSO A GREAT MULTITUDE THAT JOHN COULD NOT NUMBER IN REV 7:9 THAT WILL ALSO BE ALIVE WHEN MESSIAH COMES

Again, in 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17, Scripture states categorically: “For the Lord Himself shall descend from Heaven with a shout, with the voice of the Archangel, and with the Trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise “FIRST”: then “WE” which are “ALIVE & REMAIN” shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord…”

THESE ARE THE GLORIOUS PROMISES* THAT MAKES GOD’S TRUE PEOPLE FEARLESS IN THE FACE OF ALL OPPOSITION THAT ALSO GIVES US CONFIDENCE THAT WE WILL SEE OUR DEARLY, DEPARTED BELOVED ONES (#Again)

As you know, #YouCantKillADeadMan

#ForWeAreAlreadyDeadInCHRIST* (#ROFLOL)

“Man that is born of a woman has a short time to live & his days are full of sorry” (Job 14:1) – this is “history replete with examples of human behaviour being repeated like a recurring decimal”!!!

“WHY”???

#Predestination based on a “CHOICE” made in primordial ages past that are like shackles that still “HOGTIES” the “MAJORITY” of humanity even today & ( I would venture as far as saying the 90%+are shackled like animals, incapable of setting themselves “FREE”) – until (#BlessGOD*) deliverance comes!!!

Why do you think I write the “STUFF” I do???

#IAmTotallyFREE

#ThatsMy5CentsWorth

The “STUFF” is not complex – it’s as simple as child’s play (WHEN YOU UNDERSTAND)!!!

#HopeThatHelped

#IPray

24. YESTERDAY I WROTE VOLUMINOUSLY ON THE ONGOING SAGA* INVOLVING THE CATHOLIC CHURCH WITH NO FEEDBACK OR KICKBACK. YET FEW UNDERSTAND WHERE WE ARE IN THE GRAND SCHEME OF THINGS. WHAT IS ABOUT TO EMERGE ON TO THE WORLD STAGE HAS BEEN CENTURIES IN THE MAKING AS THE PAPACY PLANS, DESIGNS, STRATEGIES & ORCHESTRATES (#NotInWeeks #NotInMonths #NotInYears) BUT IN CENTURIES

This morning as I scanning my “TIMELINE” – almost perceptibly there was a VT on almost exactly what I wrote yesterday but with one caveat: “ALL HELL IS ABOUT 2 BREAK LOOSE” & the world is “ASLEEP”!!!

#HeresTheVT – Judge 4 yourself!!!

#WOW

25. Wuhlaus! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣