This weekly column of Tennyson Joseph, Associate Professor of Political Science at North Carolina Central University is of interest given the internal upheaval ongoing in the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) – an upheaval that has implication for the quality of government practiced.

Over to Yearwood

THE BLOWS AND COUNTER-BLOWS have been laid and the dust is settling.

The main individual casualty appears to be the general secretary Steve Blackett, now suspended, pending further internal investigations.

The larger victim is the entire Democratic Labour Party (DLP) which has become the laughing stock of the Caribbean, in a context where the DLP can ill afford to risk any further deterioration.

More importantly, the story could have been so very different.

What was required was so simple, logical and commonsensical, that having taken the opposite road, the DLP now appears dysfunctional, archaic and out of tune with Caribbean democratic development. No wonder the young people are shaking their heads in disbelief and are generally turned off by politics.

What needed to be done? Once Barbados Labour Party (BLP) backbencher Ralph Thorne had resigned from the BLP and had formally submitted his application to the DLP, and given the terms of the party’s constitution which automatically conferred political leader status upon the Leader of the Opposition, there should have immediately been a closed-door meeting between Dr Ronnie Yearwood, the sitting president, and Thorne, the newly emergent political leader.

The main objective of the meeting would have been to determine their respective roles, the duration of any agreed upon terms of engagement, and “what the final resolution” of the existing agreement would be.

The spirit of the meeting should have been guided by the fact that Yearwood does not have a seat in Parliament, the DLP has no representation in the House of Assembly and receives no subvention.

Finally, such a mature internal discussion would have set the next annual conference or general election (whichever is soonest) as the marker for fully settling the leadership question.

It is no fault of Thorne that neither Yearwood nor the DLP had any seats. There is an air of opportunistic hopelessness in the argument that “if Thorne had stayed in the BLP, then there would have been no problem”.

Much of the blame for the internal confusion can be placed at the feet of the pro-Yearwood circle who adopted a no-holdsbarred, scorched-earth response to Thorne’s reabsorption into the DLP. Was any or sufficient thought given to the party or mechanisms of democratic inclusion of party members in resolving the leadership question?

Even worse, the response was unsophisticated and smacked of political desperation. Locking doors, turning off lights, storming out of meetings and asserting a policy of “criticise from outside” is neither an effective nor a sustainable response.

To the extent that this tactic has not only been defeated internally, but has brought the DLP into serious question, a strong political case can be made for the resignation of Yearwood, for mishandling the Thorne crossover. This will resolve the current leadership crisis of the DLP and begin the rebuilding, post-Thorne.

Over to you now, Ronnie Yearwood.

Tennyson Joseph is Associate Professor of Political Science at North Carolina Central University. Email tjoe2008@live.com

231 responses to “University Professor points at Yearwood”

1. Chris Halsall Avatar

I am going to assume everyone has read the 16th century book “The Prince” by Machiavelli.

It is required reading for anyone who leads (or even hopes to). Seminal.

The question becomes… Why is anyone surprised by this kind of thinking? Follow up question… What does one do about it?

Narcissistic.

2. @Bush Tea

You have been preaching this message for how many years?

3. You have been preaching this message for how many years?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL @ David
    Guilty as charged.

But then again, it is DECADES that we have been hearing that 1+1 =2, and that our Earth’s material resources are in fact limited.
    Some things never change.

This is called the TRUTH.
    Sorry about the repetitiousness… LOL

4. @Bush Tea

What is time?

We enjoy the journey and the scenery along the way notwithstanding having to endure the potholes.

5. Identity Misnomers Disambiguation Clarification Avatar
    Identity Misnomers Disambiguation Clarification

“Bushie notes with alarm, that the Nazi clan out of albino-centric Europe (calling themselves Israel) has become the hammer that is being used to remind all of the outstanding REPARATIONS DUE, for those Trans-Sahara atrocities.”

The Arab Slave Trade was about servants and was nothing like the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade that treated humans as sub-human animals

European Jews were no relation to Biblical Tribe of Israel who came out of Egypt

but, they were discriminated against by the Nazis
    like the Israel Nation discriminates against Palestinians

6. There are only 3 sovereign states in the world.

Irán

Russia

China

Not even other BRICS are sovereign.

The medía are alight as an helicopter carrying president Raisi and his foreign minister hard-landed on the Iranian-Azerbaijan border.

A hilly, forested, region.

Gone to open a joint dam built by Iran, in a country which supplies the Zionist regime with 45 percent of its oil; a country which is, unlike Iran, titularly Islamic, some are predicting an act of war.

Even as reports show bad weather with visón less than 50 yards, we imagine.

Of course, the American-Zionist sponsored MEK, during the 1980s, soon after the Iranian revolution, killed both the then Iranian president and prime minister.

We assess that an accident it most likely. For as criminal as the Americans and Zionists are, we doubt that either one of them or their proxies possess the intestinal fortitude to be this reckless this soon after a strategic military lesson was ruthlessly inflicted on America’s Zionist, settler-colonial, regime in Palestine. And the Western powers gathered to in vain defend Israel.

7. Chris Halsall Avatar

@Pachamama…

What is your definition of Sovereignty? Just for context, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sovereignty

As far as I understand, when a state can define and enforce its own laws it is considered Sovereign.

More than happy to be corrected.

P.S. When one’s currency is tied to another it makes things a /little/ more complicated. Why Barbados chose 1.98% (rather than 2.02%) I will never understand.

8. usual suspects Avatar
    usual suspects

Russia Iran and China have not been formerly colonised in the same way others were during the period of imperialism and colonialism. Invading these countries by the usual suspects would be suicide.

9. Halsall

There are many definitions. Even more criteria. Maybe a gated analysis about perceptions of sovereignty is best suited. To this writer, the central determinant should be an unstinting devotion to one’s national interests.

Of course, once there’s a hegemon, even dead or dying, which has never and can never recognize any other country’s sovereignty – it’s right to do that which is in its own interests – arguments about sovereignty fail immediately.

As you know, near total control of the reserve currency, SWIFT, etc has given the hegemon what a former French president called an unfair advantage, Charles Degaulle.

10. Chris Halsall Avatar

@Pachamama

What does SWIFT have to do with Reserve Currency? Did anyone else notice that China sold a large amount of USD notes the other day?

China owns more USA debt than any other country. Barbados’ dollar is tied to the USD.

11. Yolande Grant Avatar

Bushman…. evidence emerged over the last 8 years that the Kushite Kings and Kings from.the Mandinka Empire of Mali populated and developed the Americas including the US and the Catibbeann…they found their writings and structures they built…..and all those bloodlines left behind…..everywhere.

No matter how useless politicians try to hide it the dead zone they created to delete and deter ancestral knowledge will now BITE THEM..

12. Well they are both soft power instruments deployed or threatened by the hegemon on those who are disobedient.

Maybe hard toooo!

Iran and Russia has ten of thousands of illegal American sanctions against them. China is also in line for the same.

SWIFT is still the dominant way of moving money internationally. Though the rich people have recently opened another conduit.

Meaning, even if you have USDs but are banned from using SWIFT by the controlling hegemon the USDs are no use.

Yes, the Chinese have long been reducing their holding in dollar denominated paper.

You should be at the Saint Petersburg gathering in June and again in Kazan for the BRICS Summit.
    They’ll have some disclosure which shall rock the world, tectonic.

But then again your kind of thinking is predicated on the notion that Russia is the USSR. That China is Red China still. That Iran, like the rest, is undemocratic.

13. Unusual suspect

Well!

In the last 2000 years the Asians ruled the world for about 1700 years.

Russia has been invaded and occupied at least once in each of the last three centuries.

Iran was a colony of the British in WW2.,

China has had a ‘century of humiliation’ which only ended in 1949.

Within that period the Japanese, the British, invaded.

Indeed, the Chinese lost 20 million people to free themselves from Japanese occupation during WW2.

Even today, colonialism of Chinese territories in the South China Sea is the cause célebre for the coming war in that region.

The British fought the Opium Wars against China to dominate tea, and drugs to which they were made addictive.

14. Yolande Grant Avatar

including the US and the Caribbean..

The easiest thing in the world was to make sure weee had that history in the last decades, because THEY KNEW……and know..

But now dey can keep it…because what weeee got, they cant come near it….Karma..

15. Chris Halsall Avatar

@Pachmama et al.

I have read history. Those that fail to remember are doomed to repeat.

The Chinese remember all too well the actions of the Japanese.

The game of Go originated in China. A 19 by 19 board; tri-state.

There are more possible moves on a Go board than there are atoms in the observable Universe.

There are three phases for any game of Go. The opening. The middle game. And then the end game. The latter is always the most interesting…

16. Survival of the States Avatar
    Survival of the States

Iran-Russia-China “Axis”
    All 3 States survived occupational forces and are independent of the West.
    Hence they are deemed the biggest threat to the Western World Order.
    They’re the reason why the West want to keep ramping up their military spend,
    especially as they’re aligning with each other with geopolitical implications of strategic coordination.

17. Samuel Adolphus Cartwright invented “Drapetomania” to describe the “psychological disorder” that caused a phenomenon of enslaved Blacks to run away from bondage before the Civil War. He spent enormous energy to research, diagnose, and suggest corrective treatments to mitigate the deviant tendency of Blacks to escape.

18. What of the press conference promised by Yearwood?

And the demand from Blackett that GC members show open support for him?

19. What is time?
    We enjoy the journey and the scenery along the way notwithstanding having to endure the potholes.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Boss…
    This is the guiding philosophy of sheep, whose only purpose in life is to die in the name of mutton.
    It may even be appropriate for the albino-centric among us – whose only role in life is to accumulate material goods, and to exercise temporary power over other misguided souls.

BUT for the modern day offspring of the CHOSEN people of the Creator however, whose INTENDED role in life, is preparation for a SPIRITUAL transformation. Time, the journey, and the scenery are mere temporary factors and possible distractions.

The mantra of a WISE and enlightened person would be a reflection of the artistic, moral and the SPIRITUAL aspects of our phenomenal journey.
    …. and a ‘Brass Bowl’ defines those persons who SHOULD be ‘wise and enlightened’, but who choose instead, to be ‘wannabe albino-centric aspirants’….

What a curse….

20. We hear, currently, Ralph Thorne talking some shiiite about Christianity as some basis for winning against Mottley.

Morality, politics, and whatever are his concepts

Weee are now satisfied that Mia Mottley will win an unheard of third 30 – 0 in a row.

What a fool to anchor the slave religion central to a quest for political power.

Even if it wins, the people lose.

21. Chris Halsall Avatar

@Pachamama: Weee are now satisfied that Mia Mottley will win an unheard of third 30 – 0 in a row.

Just in case anyone didn’t catch this, this actually caused a constitutional crisis. Twice.

Law is simply software; written for humans.

There was a “bug” in the software; no one ever imagined that the Opposition wouldn’t win even a single seat.

As I understand it, people had to “cross the floor” just to patch this bug.

22. It was the plumber.

https://barbadosunderground.net/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/image.png

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

NO IT WAS OLD DINOSAURS OF MEN SOME WITH A BELLY OF A 9 MONTHS PREGNANT WOMAN.

IF YOU DON’T HAVE PRIDE IN TAKING CARE OF YOURSELF HOW CAN YOU HAVE PRIDE IN TAKING CARE OF AN ORGANIZATION OR 2X3 ISLAND?

23. “Who is more powerful: the people — or the police?”

“It’s not about good apples and bad apples” : policing

US Military have become Police to the World and the US Police have become the Military against insurrection

“Power” looks at the historical factors that have shaped modern policing, through the prism of the political movement that has grown around the deaths of Black people at the hands of police.

The Netflix Film seeks to accomplish that by tracing the origins of policing to the slave patrols of the 1830s, and the gradual militarization of police across different presidential administrations spread over decades. The question then turns to the objectives of that control, and the underlying tension stemming from the fact police possess what experts describe as a monopoly on sanctioned violence in civilian life.

24. To all Bu Scholars Avatar
    To all Bu Scholars

Why doesn’t Barbados have a Malcolm X Day?
    Malcolm X Day is an American holiday in honor of Malcolm X that is celebrated on either May 19 or the third Friday of May.

25. Thorne: It’s not about me

OPPOSITION LEADER RALPH THORNE is urging Barbadians to maintain focus on the national issues facing the country rather than his recent political challenges.

Speaking publicly for the first time since last week’s escalation of the internal fighting surrounding his political leadership of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP), Thorne said his “tribulations” paled in comparison to national concerns.

Addressing the Marcia Week’s Roadside Parliament last night at Hastings Rocks, Christ Church, he did not mention the latest public spat which resulted in the police being summoned to the DLP’s George Street headquarters on Thursday night over an alleged breakin. However, he told the gathering that his spirit continues to be buoyed by the outpouring of public support.

“People are coming to my office and holding my hands and praying with me. People are calling me at four in the morning and praying with me because they have seen the battle, they have seen the difficulty of my endurance. This is not about me, this is about you, and this is about the suffering people of Barbados,” the Christ Church South Member of Parliament declared.

‘Tribulations’

“So my tribulations are not tribulations of national concern. My tribulations are private, but my tribulations are taking place because I dare to take a stand. I dared to sit alone in a Parliament against 29, and I know the tribulations that visit my life from day to day, and I see the arrows coming from all directions.”

The former Barbados Labour Party Government backbencher took aim at the Mia Amor Mottley administration, once again calling for an account of monies spent in overseas travel. He also urged Barbadians to keep vigil over laws and policies which he believed could potentially be used to curtail the rights and freedoms of citizens. Among those mentioned was the Cybercrime Bill, which is currently being reviewed by a Joint Select Committee of Parliament.

“A Government that will spend $188 million on travel, first-class hotels, sipping champagne, getting US$1 000 in per diem. So, my tribulations are not great, the tribulations of the people of this country are the tribulations which we must be concerned about,” he lamented.

Reciting the well-known hymn It Is Well With My Soul, Thorne said the concern of Barbadians should be reserved for those going through hardship and other social challenges.

“Don’t worry about me. There are little children in this country tonight who went to bed without dinner. There are little children who would wake in this country tomorrow morning and they won’t have breakfast. They and their mothers will be exposed to predators who will offer them dinner and who will offer them breakfast.

“So, my tribulations are not great, it is the tribulation of the suffering in this country that must bring us to an understanding of the country in which we live,” he added. ( CLM)

26. Prevent trouble before it arises ... Avatar
    Prevent trouble before it arises …

Tao Te Ching – Verse 64

What is rooted is easy to nourish.
    What is recent is easy to correct.
    What is brittle is easy to break.
    What is small is easy to scatter.

Prevent trouble before it arises.
    Put things in order before they exist.
    The giant pine tree
    grows from a tiny sprout.
    The journey of a thousand miles
    starts from beneath your feet.

Rushing into action, you fail.
    Trying to grasp things, you lose them.
    Forcing a project to completion,
    you ruin what was almost ripe.

Therefore the Master takes action
    by letting things take their course.
    He remains as calm
    at the end as at the beginning.
    He has nothing,
    thus has nothing to lose.
    What he desires is non-desire;
    what he learns is to unlearn.
    He simply reminds people
    of who they have always been.
    He cares about nothing but the Tao.
    Thus he can care for all things.

27. President Raeisi and his companions are dead. The man who represented the one nation which for 45 years since the Islamic Revolution acted in resistance to the presence of Dajjal in our worlds.

This national inheritance of the Islamic Republic represents the fire in the gut of the global revolution which BRICS and the Shanghai Cooperatiin Organization et al that Iran has been, is.

Weee bow to the lives of Raeisi and his companions knowing full well that the tradition of resistance provided by the Islamic Republic of Iran shall continue.

28. inner peace. ‍♀️ Avatar
    inner peace. ‍♀️

Qigong Flow – The Eight Brocades

A twenty five hundred year old beautiful Chinese story

This gentle yet powerful routine is your key to unlocking vibrant health and inner peace. ‍♀️

29. @ David

I read that two DLP councils issued opposing statements on status of the posts of President and General Secretary.

After a meeting on Friday, May 17, 2024, at the party’s George Street, Belleville headquarters, Second Vice President Walter Maloney said the political party’s Executive Council met and gave a vote of confidence to both Dr. Ronnie Yearwood and Mr. Steve Blackett…… and criticized the attempts to sanction both gentlemen.

However, DLP General Council member Pedro Sheperd, speaking in what he says is the position of acting General Secretary, issued a statement announcing the suspension of Dr. Yearwood and the appointment of Attorney, Michael Lashley, as acting President.

30. “Pedro Sheperd, speaking in what he says is the position of acting General Secretary, issued a statement announcing the suspension of Dr. Yearwood and the appointment of Attorney, Michael Lashley, as acting President.”

🚻 Restroom Break

the simple solution is for Pedro and his outlaws to break away to leave and start a new alternative party with all concurring non-MPS and supporters from the darkside

They can take the double traitorous Loo Thorne with them

31. Very sad news. However, what I found abhorrent was the disgraceful reaction or should I say the non-reaction from the Americans and the Brits. A republican senator said and I will paraphrase: ….. good riddance to the president and that he won’t be missed. Britain showed no empathy whilst refusing to comment. The president’s spokesman said that they were looking into all possibilities.

These are the people whom the government of Barbados values so highly.

I wonder if the prodigal son – Chris Halsall – could answer the question as to why Malcolm X branded whites as devils. The fact that the USA no longer owns countries such as Iran and Cuba pisses them off to such an extent that they will do whatever it takes to make the lives of these people as miserable as possible.

When an idiot like Enuff comes on BU taunting commentators that as Singapore is a successful country and has a high number of migrants then we in Barbados should follow suite. Some of us will never learn from our history.

32. @Artax

The blogmaster is as perplexed as you seem to be at recent happenings and pronouncements coming from George Street.

33. Yolande Grant Avatar

You really dont want them pretending to be Malcolm x, while pretending to be pan afrikan while MALICIOUSLY keeping slave laws and slave codes on the statute books, while faking a reparations scam ….

…they will probably be struck by lightning for that SACRILEGE they are already FAKING IT more than e….nuff.

34. IF YOU DON’T HAVE PRIDE IN TAKING CARE OF YOURSELF HOW CAN YOU HAVE PRIDE IN TAKING CARE OF AN ORGANIZATION OR 2X3 ISLAND?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Another brilliant intervention that hits the mark…..on all sides of the fence.

35. @Bush Tea

There is temporal and there is spiritual, we must do both?

36. Yolande Grant Avatar

Delusion is like a deadly disease and we witnessed for years how supporters and followers of corrupt governments struggle to keep the evil alive. But this time none can stop or pause what’s approaching, can’t see it….won’t know what to do even if they could.

Our DIVINITY is large and in charge.

37. Reciting the well-known hymn It Is Well With My Soul, Thorne said the concern of Barbadians should be reserved for those going through hardship and other social challenges.

“Don’t worry about me. There are little children in this country tonight who went to bed without dinner. There are little children who would wake in this country tomorrow morning and they won’t have breakfast. They and their mothers will be exposed to predators who will offer them dinner and who will offer them breakfast.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I AM IN MY ANCESTERS HOME IN AFRICA WHEN I JUST READ THIS SHIT OR SOME WILL SAY SHITE.

SMFDH.

IT IS CURRENTLY EARLY AFTERNOON IN TANZANIA AROUND 10 MINUTES TO 2PM OR 1350PM.

SOMEONE PLEASE SEND THIS SUBMISSION TO THE SAME RALPH THORNE SOMEONE I KNOW TO BE UNPROFESSIONAL AND A LIAR. THEY CAN ALSO LIASE WITH RUDOLPH CAPPY GREENIDGE ANOTHER LOCAL LAWYER ON THE 2X3 ISLAND HOWEVER ONE THAT I CONSIDERED A DECENT MAN THAT REPRESENTED ME BEFORE IN A CIVIL CASE INVOLVING APPROXIMATELY BD$300,000 I HAD INVESTED IN A CHICKEN AND PIG FARM IN SPRING HALL LANDLEASE RAN BY A DENNIS MCCLEAN WHO DEFRAUDED MEYSELF AND WIFE AND WHO WAS A CLIENT OF RALPH SLICK THORNE.

RALPH SLICK THORNE CONTACTED RUDOLPH CAPPY GREENIDEGE AND CALLED HIS CLIENT DENNIS MCCLEAN A LIAR AND A SCUMDBAG AND THAT HE WOULD MEET WITH RULOPH CAPPY GREENIDE AND MYSLEF AT MR GREENIDGE’S OFFICE WHOSE CLIENT DENNIS MCCLEAN HAD COME TO HIM ALREADY AND HAD A DEFAULT JUDGEMENT AGAINST HIM IN THE CIVIL MATTER.

RALPH SLICK THORNE NEVER MET WITH RUDOLPH CAPPY GREENIDE AND MYSELF AS HE FIRST REACHED OUT TO MR GREENIDGE TO DO DESPITE SEVERAL FOLLOWUPS FROM MR GREENIDGE’S OFFICE.

RALPH SLICK THORNE DID NOT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT MY WIFE AND 2 CHILDREN STARVING OR SUFFERING BECAUSE OF HIS CLIENT OBVIOUS DISHONESTY THAT HE ADMITTED TO.

TO THIS DAY NEITHER I OR MY WIFE OR 2 CHILDREN ONE OF WHICH GRADUTED UWI LAST YEAR HAS NEVER GOT A CENT OUT OF THAT BD$300,000.

THIS INCOMPENTENT RALPH SLICK THORNE IS A MODERN DAY FUCKING JECKYL AND HYDE FROM MY OWN PERSONAL EXPERIENCE FIRST HAND.

38. Amigo…
    From your account you should have hired Thorne instead of your hero Greenidge.
    Results matter!
    Thorne was hired / paid by your tormentor. Did you expect him to represent you…?

39. Bush Tea…
    There is temporal and there is spiritual, we must do both?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Unfortunately it is NOT as simple as that.

“Seek ye FIRST the spiritual priorities
    …and the other shiite will take care of itself..”

ELSE you will most likely DROWN in the shaving cream.

(Of course this would have been stated in less ‘bush-like language’ before.)

40. @Bush Tea

Then we will have a recurring problem. Many are swept along in the current of what is popular and do not possess the awareness to understand spirituality.

41. Indeed
    Baje, I had you pegged as a smart guy but you are beginning to making me think differently.
    You expected to get back $300K using Barbados courts?
    Hopefully, you had the sense to take your licks and run.
    Tell me that you ran and is still running.

42. Rabbit, seem to have the energy, enthusiasm and money for a fight.
    Whilst his opponent seem to have a liking for rabbit stew

Cut rabbit into pieces. Layer onion, potatoes, and carrots in bottom of a crock pot.
    Add spices to the pot.
    Add rabbit, salt, pepper, consommé, and about 3/4 cup beef broth.
    Cover and cook on low for 8 hours. Thicken gravy as desired.

yummy

43. Then we will have a recurring problem. Many are swept along in the current of what is popular and do not possess the awareness to understand spirituality.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    What is this ‘problem’?

Wide is the road that leads to eternal damnation – and THAT road is nicely paved with good intentions (and promises).

Narrow, difficult and challenging is the ‘other’ path….. thus with little traffic…

There is no ‘problem’. Just REALITY.

44. The political game is to have lashley as president. He is the most likely dem to win a seat / become opposition leader = subvention etc

45. Amigo…
    From your account you should have hired Thorne instead of your hero Greenidge.
    Results matter!
    Thorne was hired / paid by your tormentor. Did you expect him to represent you…?

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

DENNIS MCCLEAN WENT TO RALPH THORNE AFTER RUDOLPH CAPPY GREENIDGE HAD ALREADY SECURED A DEFAULT JUDGEMENT AGAINST DENNIS MCCLEAN IN THE HIGH COURT.

THAT IS HOW RALPH SLICK THORNE FOUND OUT THAT MR GREENIDGE WAS THE LAWYER AND CALLED HIM REMARKING HIS CLIENT WAS A SCROUNDREL AND OTHER WORDS I MENTIONED EARLIER.

IT WAS RALPH SLICK THORNE WHO ASKED TO MEET WITH MR GREENIDGE AND MYSELF AFTER DENNIS MCCLEAN WENT TO HIM ABOUT A YEAR I WAS ALREADY DEALING WITH MR GREENIDGE.

SO I COULD NOT HAVE KNOWN HOW DODGY AND SLICK RALPH THORNE WAS UNTIL HE BROUGHT HIMSELF INTO THE PICTURE.

46. You expected to get back $300K using Barbados courts?
    Hopefully, you had the sense to take your licks and run.
    Tell me that you ran and is still running.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

BOSS THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD WHEREVER I GO I AM SUCCESSFUL BECAUSE OF MY ATTITUDE AND PERSEVERANCE.

I SAID WHAT I DID BECAUSE I COULDN’T BELIEVE THAT SLICK WILLY JEKYLL & HYDE CHARACTER WOULD WANT TO PASS HIMSELF OFF AS SOME KIND OF A VICTIM OR SAVIOUR TO ANYONE BUT HIMSELF ON THE 2X3 ISLAND.

I AM GOOD ANYWHERE I GO.

JUST A REMINDER TO RALPH SLICK THORNE HIS GOD DON’T LIKE UGLY.

47. Yolande Grant Avatar

“do not possess the awareness to understand spirituality.”

Firstly, you will have to KNOW what ancestral spirituality is to begin any journey to that REALM…it was banned, criminalized , beaten and TORTURED out of Afrikans for CENTURIES…politicians were and are that conduit for evil deterrance

….yes, it is a holy space for energy and not just a word people call while not knowing exactly what it is and ENTAILS…

To ENTER that SPIRITUAL REALM you must be of THE CHOSEN….and as weeee know, very, very, very few are…

That’s how the pretender influencer messed up…they did not know, still dont…..but Afrikans do…hence the OUTRAGE at the AUDACITY..

48. Yolande Grant Avatar

Pacha…hard to comprehend all the time we spent on her trying to explicate things spiritual and still……amazing..

They have been running around calling that word OUTSIDE of its FUNCTION for decades, i see all of them do it….some embedded in the colonial trap with attached titles believes it makes them sound knowledgable when THEY HAVE NO CLUE and continue misleading the public….

I do believe explanations would have helped but the reception was anything but welcome and weee cetainly dont need the experiences of another Simeon Toko or Simon Kimbangu….or all the others who returned and attempts made to kill them……they will NEVER get to martyr another one of our people so they can remain USELESS SLAVES…..they can do so without them…

They talk only about returning prophets and messiahs …all empty talk…once they return and and they realize they are ALL BLACK, prophets and messiahs can only return via a Black womb, so they set on them, betray or jail and kill them…

Glad they are ALL SHUT OUT FROM our realm….am thrilled, beyond happy.

49. Yolande Grant Avatar

Weee noticed people never think….they have a problem using up braincells and brainwidth.

But weee have no such problem…..

…once you are a Vatican servant/employee AND servant/employee of Empire….YOU KNOW the CHOSEN are amongst us…so what did they do?…

running around everywhere FAKING IT…..ya would tink if the Chosen are available they wont need to fake anything because the ORIGINAL ARE RIGHT HERE…in the NOW…and AVAILABLE…

But i do love witnessing the NONSTOP everlasting cockups….wont end that for any reason, yuh couldnt pay me..

50. @Artax

You must have heard Blackett is working business as usual at DLP headquarters. We have to wait to see if Blackett prosecutes PG identified as one of the people who broke into the headquarters to change locks last week.