Submitted by Ras Jahaziel
Friday, February 2, 2024 TWO MEN SHOT DEAD IN BARBADOS YAM FIELD. The two men were shot dead in the early hours of Tuesday morning while allegedly trying to steal produce from a yam field.

“The Spirit of the slave plantations still remains in their DNA
They must keep you feeling separate from your enslaved ancestors, so that you will be emotionally anesthetized and desensitized from that historic trauma that continues to shape your present–day existence.
In other words,
they hope to create a psychologically gutted slave who does not take the issue of rape and enslavement personally.”
DNA*
Black people in Caribbean Nations and Americas are one people who are related African Descendants from many tribes across the African Diaspora.
Each island and nation is just a reflection of their ancestors work Assignment as a Slave.
Deoxyribonucleic acid (abbreviated DNA) is the molecule that carries genetic information for the development and functioning of an organism. DNA is made of two linked strands that wind around each other to resemble a twisted ladder — a shape known as a double helix.
What is the name of the tenant farmer who tried to prevent the ongoing theft and destruction of his family’s livelihood and survival?
What is his connection to slavery?
Is he a black Bajan, a Guyanese or a white Bajan?
We know that the tenant farmer lost 20 rows of yams until the fateful night.
Let’s say the incident occurred in the 21st row.
Let’s say he has leased roughly an acre.
Probably has it furrowed at 6 foot intervals so one dimension of the rectangular field (check Google Earth) is 6×21=126 feet.
The other dimension is 42,560/126 feet, 3-400 feet, so let’s approximate to 400 feet.
Yams probably planted at 2 foot spacings so 200 plants in a row.
A 1 foot spacing also works.
So, the tenant farmer and his family has been derived of up to the fateful night of 4,000 holes of yams, maybe 8,000.
A hole can yield say 6 lbs, I’ve seen up to 14 lbs!!
So, he lost upwards of 24,000 lbs, up to 50,000 lbs stolen by two ffing thieves who have contributed nothing to their growth and incurred no costs.
Yams selling in the supermarket at $13 per kg so he lost more than $13,000 (2.2 lbs= 1 kg) minimum up to $26,000 which has taken him and his family from May last year to the present to produce.
You can multiply that loss by up to 4 depending on the yield per hole and the hole spacing.
I don’t think crop thieves should be shot willy nilly but left to their devices, they threaten the survival of an entire family.
The punishment should fit the crime.
If you go in court and pervert the course of justice, you get life and all you may have done is utter a little white lie.
Those 2 crop thieves were perverting the court of justice.
Slavery was theft of African Children by Charter of European Royalty
so using same logic of those condoning the farmer for murder as justice
Europeans shot be shot for stealing fruits (people) and resources
Look at it a different way.
It took Quakers less than 2 centuries to end an institution that had been in existence for millennia.
They and others spread the Word.
If you think about it, God took 400 years before he sent Moses to free the Israelite slaves from slavery in Egypt.
Moses was 80 years before he got God’s chosen to the Red Sea.
African slaves in the New World got a far better deal than God’s chosen people, they spent half the time the Israelites did in slavery in the New World.
You can see God’s hand in providing the Quakers in the 17th Century and then the Great Awakening in the 18th Century.
Jumping to conclusions occurs when the usual details are kept from the public. I do not condone crop theft, but why has the shooter’s name not been revealed as yet? Do I have to check Naked Departure for the lowdown? I’d rather not.
The idea that an altercation led to the shooting is highly suspect. Two men shot dead during an altercation? When one dropped the next would have taken off like a minibus, if he had no weapon.
The penalty for crop theft is not death!
Even so, unless the writer of this piece has the details, I shan’t bother to read it.
1444 to 1865 is not equal to 200
@ Ras Jahaziel,
I read this story with incredulity. Larceny is a particular disgusting crime. It is intolerable that an individual should toil the land in order for a.n.other to reap the benefits of someone else’s hard labour and endeavour. We can all agree with this.
Irrespective of this particular crime, it does not give license for an individual to shoot and kill someone in cold blood. The Nation mentions that these two individuals were shot in the back of the head. I find it hard to believe that such an incident could have induced such irreversible punishment. It would be quite difficult for a shooter to target the back of a man’s head if he is trying to escape. We may have to assume with this case that there has to be an association with some form of contraband.
If it is a straight forward case of larceny where the alleged criminals were assassinated whilst in the act of stealing. Then the courts will have to act in an appropriate manner. You cannot murder someone who maybe a larcenist without losing your liberty. Rest assure, this may set a trend where those with guns will use them to the max. We know that gun ownership in Barbados rests in the hands of our minority communities. In the event of civil disorder the majority community would be out gunned and vulnerable.
We also know that minority groups are coming to live and settle in Barbados in there hundreds. There are a number of individuals and companies (foreigners) with their learned behaviour from conservative foreign countries who offer security services to new Barbadians, foreign businesses and minorities.
Our government needs to get a grip on this incident and should not allow the usual foot dragging with the law taking its natural slow process. Do not allow outsiders to be judge and jury when it comes to human lives being wasted.
We’ve seen here, for decades, that John Johnny Knox, continuing to locate the end of chattel slavery, which all social scientists or historians in the world except for Blacks lackeys or far rightists like he is and has always been, with the Quakers.
This is a lie! But the lies of the racist John Knox are not limited to the evil of chattel slavery but they extend to the origins of humans to the contention that White people have some exceptional right to run the world for ever.
John Knox alone has tried for decades to equalize forms of servitude with chattel slavery. In academia it has long been accepted that chattel slavery represented a departure from anything which has happened before, or since.
Since that fucking racist alone sees equalization here. Then he should tell the blog why nearly the whole world is against it and has taken measures to suppress its cyclical reemergence. Given that the White world earned its bones with chattel slavery as their basket and hoe, pun intended.
The truth is that the Quakers played a very, very, very marginal role in ending chattel slavery. Indeed, they had no role whatsoever in the vast majority of places where chattel slavery was institutionalized. For him, these Quakers are the great White hope.
This is a case of using a few exceptional Whites, more interested in christianizing Afrikans as sheeple, than their real freedom. His is the exception which tries to overthrow the general tendency, that White people from Norway to everywhere else Whiteness had roots, played a role in the enslavement of Afrikan people.
Indeed, chattel slavery was the first globalization epoch and was no less pervasive than its second iteration.
This is the ultimate way of keeping racism going – by telling lies. Whites and baccras like him have always believed that the big White lie must always be the highest means to keep institutional Whiteness going, even as death approaches.
We’ve seen many cases where Black people were shot in America just for being Black. We’ve seen rasssoul White people, all of them, killing tens of thousands of women and children in Gaza.
And in every case the racist John Johnny Knox could not cite a case where an injustice was done. It’s clear therefore that his interests are not about justice, unless it serves White interests. The classical definition of racism.
Need we go on!
People here have been banned or showdown-banned for far less. Yet John Johnny Knox is left to spew his clearly racist propaganda here from the seat of a titularly Black country.
What a useless fucking country in which not a boy would kill that kraken and kin!
Lastly, this writer has toured the Ancient Egyptian sites on six (6) different occasions and can say, beyond a shadow of doubt, that there is no evidence of either chattel slavery or servitude during any of the dynastic periods.
And weee give not a fuck about what some stinking bible has to say!
Have read, must of the foundational literature done over the last 50 years or more and almost all of that comes before on this subject and not even White professional historians support this ‘lieed’ bible lie.
There was never slavery of any kind in Kemet. And be Jesus Christ, if the people writing that fucking shit book can’t get the name right, what else have they.
The Ancient Kemites where descended from the Twa-Anu who developed a social system which the current world can never equal. For them, even to harm an ant would have been like killing Ntr itself. There are mountains to be read about them. But then again, the danger of being referred to as nostalgic.
@ John on February 6, 2024 at 2:04 PM said:
If you think about it, God took 400 years before he sent Moses to free the Israelite slaves from slavery in Egypt.
Moses was 80 years before he got God’s chosen to the Red Sea.
African slaves in the New World got a far better deal than God’s chosen people, they spent half the time the Israelites did in slavery in the New World.
You can see God’s hand in providing the Quakers in the 17th Century and then the Great Awakening in the 18th Century.
(Unquote).
It seems as if you are coming around to the reality that your “Israelite slaves”- as mentioned in that book of mythology- had to be Africans and NOT the ancestors of modern-day Ashkenazi Jews styling themselves Israelis.
How could a people with such pale skins and exposed, daily, to the Sun for 400 years riddled with skin cancer but can still be called “God’s chosen people”?
BTW, what role did the Quakers play in ending Apartheid in South Africa?
Did you see also your ‘God’s hand’ in the elimination of Apartheid in the southern states of America in the 1960’s?
PS:
In case you are uninformed, Moses was married to an African woman.
Miller on February 6, 2024 at 6:08 PM said:
PS:
In case you are uninformed, Moses was married to an African woman.
No it ent.
You did not know that Moses married Zipporah, a Midianite with whom he begat Gershom and Eliezer.
“Moses sends her and the children away before the Exodus from Egypt. Later, they reunite, but he may have taken a second wife, a “Cushite” or Ethiopian woman.”
“Zipporah is a Midianite woman who becomes the wife of Moses. After Moses kills an Egyptian, he flees from the pharaoh and settles among the Midianites, an Arab people who occupied desert areas in southern Transjordan, northern Arabia, and the Sinai.”
https://images.shulcloud.com/618/uploads/PDFs/200709-TheFateofMosesChildrenPinchas.pdf
I remember seeing an article online when the incident first happened in which from what I read, the tenant farmer seemed to be Guyanese.
Cannot find the article anywhere on line now.
I never saw any mention of the two men being shot in the backs of their heads.
In theory, it should come out at the Coroner’s inquest if not before, assuming we continue having them.
At the time of Arch Cot, Faith Marshall Harris was appointed coroner and had to deal with 500 outstanding cases going back to the 1980’s.
1444 to 1865 on February 6, 2024 at 2:56 PM said:
1444 to 1865 is not equal to 200
The Quakers appeared in the 1640’s and were the last non Conformist sect coming out of the Reformation.
1640’s to 1833/4 is less than 200 years!!
I did not see that article but if the two were effectively executed according to what I read, then the executioner needs to be called to account.
If drugs were involved you could make some sense of what appears to be an execution style killing but Yams …. does not make sense.
All the same a $ is a $.
“African slaves in the New World got a far better deal than God’s chosen people, they spent half the time the Israelites did in slavery in the New World.”
Their Slavery was 400+ years too
every point you ever make is just full of ignorance
[…] NorthernObserver […]
What happened to the non Israelite slaves in Egypt who were not freed?
They remained in bondage until they died.
Until the Quakers appeared as an instrument of God and ended physical slavery for all, slaves had been slaves for millennia.
But God had already ended slavery to sin through Jesus Christ and not just for some but for all.
The job of the Quakers was to spread the Word, which they did, for a time.
Whether people believe the Bible or not, God’s Word is available to all mankind today.
John 3:16 KJV
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
Institute for the Study of Ancient Cultures @ The University of Chicago provides an “ARCHIVE” of treasured knowledge for anyone to study for themselves and based on the “WEIGHT OF EVIDENCE” can decide on which hill they will stand & plant their banners…
SEE FOR YOURSELF:
https://isac.uchicago.edu/museum-exhibits/nubia/egyptians-see-nubians-subjects
Rev S C Malan tells us that Israelites, Ethiopians, Egyptians, and Nubians all looked indistinguishable from each other (IDENTICAL) in 640 AD – 641 AD – for he cites the following:
“Know that the land of Egypt, when the Mussulmans entered it, was full of Christians, but divided among themselves into two sects, both as to race and to religion. The one part was made up of men about the court and public affairs, all Greek, from among the soldiers of Constantinople, the seat of the government of Rūm, their views, as well as their religion, were all of them, Melkite; and their number was above three hundred thousand, all Greeks…” (p 72)
This portion of the text confirms that Egypt was divided by race and religion in 640 AD, but we are often presented with the idea that race as we know it is more of a modern invention. However, according to the text, racial division goes back at least 1,400 years. Rūm refers to the Greco-Roman Empire…
“The other portion was the whole people of Egypt, who are called Qibt, and were of mixed descent; among whom one could not distinguish Copt from Abyssinian, Nubian or Israelite; and they were all Jacobites. Some of them were writers in government offices, others were merchants and tradesmen, others were bishops and presbyters and such like, others were tillers of the land in the country, while others were of the class of servants and domestics. But between these and the Melkites, the ruling population, marriages were not allowed, from mutual hatred of each other, often carried to murders on either side. The number of these people rose to very many twenties of thousands; for they were, in fact, the people of the land of Egypt, Upper and Lower…”
This portion of the text give us crystal clear insight as to what Israelites, Nubians, Ethiopians, and Egyptians looked like. They were not part of the Caucasians Greek Melkite group and looked identical to each other. Both the Israelites and Egyptians were identical to Nubians and Cushites, which are known to be Black…
BIBLIOGRAPHICAL EVIDENTIAL SOURCES ON THE PRIMORDIALITY OF ANCIENT BLACK FOLKS WHO RULED THE WORLD FROM THE DAYS OF ADAM TO NIMROD TO ABRAHAM TO MOSES AND RIGHT THROUGH TO THE JESUS – THE MESSIAH TO TRANSATLANTIC SLAVE TRADE!!!
Indisputable Research that only those who chose to be blind ( SIMPLY REFUSING TO SEE) to accept or acknowledge “THE WEIGHT OF EVIDENCE”…
SOURCES: #PickAnyoneLink
(1) Arslantaş, N. (2008). Sürgünden Sonra Hayber Yahudileri. Belleten, 72(264), 431–474. https://doi.org/10.37879/belleten.2008.431 ↩︎
(2) Forster, Charles. 1854. The One Primeval Language Traced Experimentally Through Ancient Inscriptions, p 326 – 333. https://archive.org/details/oneprimevallang00forsgoog/page/n358/mode/2up?ref=ol ↩︎
(3) Tacitus, Histories 5.2, http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/hopper/text?doc=Perseus%3Atext%3A1999.02.0080%3Abook%3D5%3Achapter%3D2 ↩︎
(4) Higgins, Godfrey. 1836. Anacalypsis, an attempt to draw aside the veil of the Saitic Isis; or, An inquiry into the origin of languages, nations, and religions. p 602. https://archive.org/details/anacalypsisattem01higg/page/602/mode/2up ↩︎
(5) Malan, Rev. S. C. 1873. A Short History of The Copts and Their Church. p 72-73. https://books.google.com/books?id=ybXUAAAAMAAJ ↩︎
(6) Atlas Geographus: Or, A Compleat System of Geography, Ancient and Modern (etc.): For Africa ; Containing What is of most Use in Bleau, Varenius, Cellarius, Cluverius, Baudrand, Brietius, Sanson, &c. ; With The Discoveries and Improvements of the best Modern Authors to this Time (etc.). Vol. 4, p 49, https://play.google.com/books/reader?id=8bdZAAAAcAAJ&pg=GBS.PA38&hl=en ↩︎
(7) Gottheil, Richard. Broydé, Isaac. 1906. Jewish Encyclopedia. Eldad Ben Mahli Ha-Dani, https://www.jewishencyclopedia.com/articles/5515-eldad-ben-mahli-ha-dani. ↩︎
(8) Shavei Israel. 2011. Timbuktu (Mali). https://www.shavei.org/blog/2011/05/30/timbuktu-mali/ ↩︎
(9) Santamaria, Ulysses. Blacks Jews : the religious challenge or politics versus religion. European Journal of Sociology / Archives Européennes de Sociologie / Europäisches Archiv für Soziologie , 1987, Vol. 28, No. 2, Liberalism : a communitarian critique (1987), pp. 217-240, https://www.jstor.org/stable/23997577 ↩︎
(10) Potts, James. 1784. The Hibernian Magazine, Or, Compendium of Entertaining Knowledge, p 128. https://books.google.com/books?id=JbkRAAAAYAAJ&pg=PA128&lpg=PA128 ↩︎
(11) Encyclopaedia Judaica. 2008. Zakhor, https://www.jewishvirtuallibrary.org/zakhor ↩︎
(12) Varthema, Lodovico de. 1510. The itinerary of Ludovico di Varthema of Bologna from 1502 to 1508, as translated from the original Italian edition of 1510, by John Winter Jones, F.S.A., in 1863 for the Hakluyt society; with a Discourse on Varthema and his travels in southern Asia, by Sir Richard Carnac Temple. p 14- 15. https://archive.org/details/itineraryofludov0000vart/page/14/mode/2up ↩︎
(13) Bogen, David S. 2001. Mathias de Sousa: America’s First Colonist of African Descent, p. 72-73. https://digitalcommons.law.umaryland.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1712&context=fac_pubs ↩︎
(14) The Detroit Jewish News. December 05, 1969. Fascinating ‘Mulata Jue Story’ In Marcus’ New York, Page Image 50. https://digital.bentley.umich.edu/djnews/djn.1969.12.05.001/50 ↩︎
(15) Ogilby, John. 1670. Africa being an accurate description of the regions of Ægypt, Barbary, Lybia, and Billedulgerid, the land of Negroes, Guinee, Æthiopia and the Abyssines, p 34. https://quod.lib.umich.edu/e/eebo2/A70735.0001.001/1:8.2?rgn=div2;view=fulltext ↩︎
(16) Bowen, Emanuel. 1747. New and Accurate Map of Negroland and The Adjacent Countries. https://www.loc.gov/resource/g8735.ct010406/?r=0.389,0.484,0.346,0.21,0 ↩︎
(17) Owen, W. 1749. The Alarm-Bell: Or, Considerations on the Present Dangerous State of the Sugar Colonies; with a Memorial … Concerning the Islands of St. Lucia, Dominico, St. Vincent, and Tabago. To which are Added, Queries and Answers Relating to the African Trade. p 8. https://www.google.com/books/edition ↩︎
(18) Brion de la Tour, Louis. 1772. Partie de l’Afrique en deça de l’Équateur, comprenant l’Egypte, la Barbarie, la Nigritie. https://exhibits.stanford.edu/maps-of-africa/catalog/vb331cp1671 ↩︎
(19) Anville, Jean Baptiste Bourguignon d’. 1774. Africa / performed by the Sr. d’Anville under the patronage of the Duke of Orleans ; revised and improved by Mr. Bolton ; E. Bowen sculpt. https://collections.library.yale.edu/catalog/15512964 ↩︎
(20) Shalev, Eran. 2013. American Zion. p 145. https://books.google.com/books?id=aG-JAWOangwC&pg=PT145 ↩︎
Buchanan, Claudius. 1812. The works of the Rev. Claudius Buchanan, L. L. D., https://books.google.com/books?id=X3Q3AAAAMAAJ&printsec=frontcover&source=gbs_ge_summary_r&cad=0#v=onepage&q=ancient%20jews&f=false ↩︎
(21) Adams, Hannah. 1818. The History of the Jews: From the Destruction of Jerusalem to the Present Time, p 367-368, https://books.google.com/books?id=_fQUPXmBJw8C ↩︎
(22) Jackson, James Grey. 1820. An Account of Timbuctoo and Housa: Territories in the Interior of Africa. p 475. https://books.google.com/books?id=BAtFAAAAIAAJ&q=yahoodie#v=snippet&q=yahoodie&f=false ↩︎
Pennington, James W. C. 1841. A Text Book of the Origin and History of the Colored People. p 96. https://www.google.com/books/edition/A_Text_Book_of_the_Origin_and_History_c/3Jc5AQAAMAAJ?hl=en&gbpv=1&bsq=jews ↩︎
(23) Armistead, Wilson. 1848. A Tribute For The Negro; Being A Vindication of The Moral, Intellectual, and Religious Capabilities of The Coloured Portion of Mankind; With Particular Reference To The African Race. p 65-66, https://archive.org/details/tributefornegrob00armi/page/66/mode/2up? ↩︎
(24) Barrington, A. 1851. A Treatise on Physical Geography: Comprising Hydrology, Geognosy, Geology, Meteorology, Botany, Zoology, and Anthropology, p 297, https://books.google.com/books?id=FDYyAQAAMAAJ&q ↩︎
(25 Francis Burton, Sir Richard. 1864. A mission to Gelele, king of Dahome. With notices of the so called “Amazons,” the grand customs, the yearly customs, the human sacrifices, the present state of the slave trade, and the Negro’s place in nature. p 23. https://www.loc.gov/item/05014412/ ↩︎
(26) Reclus, Elisee. 1884. The earth and Its Inhabitants. p 267, https://archive.org/details/earthitsinhabita12recl_0/page/n319/mode/2up?q=Fida ↩︎
(27) Bulletin / Société languedocienne de géographie. 1890. https://gallica.bnf.fr/ark:/12148/bpt6k415252h/f278.item.r=l’afriqueenfant%20denfant%20d’israel.texteImage# ↩︎
(28) Burton, Sir Richard Francis. p 191. A Mission to Gelele, King of Dahome: With Notices of the So Called “Amazons,” the Grand Customs, the Yearly Customs, the Human Sacrifices, the Present State of the Slave Trade, and the Negro’s Place in Nature, Volumes 1-2. p 23. https://books.google.com/books?id=BjU6AQAAMAAJ&pg=PA191 ↩︎
(29) Kissenger, Henry. 1969. A Memorandum For The President, https://2001-2009.state.gov/r/pa/ho/frus/nixon/e5/55258.htm ↩︎
(30) Bodenheimer, Alfred. 2011. In Favor of Politicizing Jewish Identity. https://www.haaretz.com/2011-12-30/ty-article/in-favor-of-politicizing-jewish-identity/0000017f-f0c7-dc28-a17f-fcf769180000 ↩︎
(31) Afsai, Shai, Hanging Haman with the Igbo Jews of Nigeria, Times of Israel, (April 30, 2013). https://www.timesofisrael.com/hanging-haman-with-the-igbo-jews-of-abuja/?utm_source=Newsletter+subscribers&utm_campaign=f5b12ae44d-JTA_Daily_Briefing_5_2_2013&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_2dce5bc6f8-f5b12ae44d-25378413 ↩︎
(32) Elazar-DeMota, Dr. Dayan Yehonatan. 2022. Igbo Israelites: Coerced To Christianity and Their Return. https://static1.squarespace.com/static/5a98cbc3b40b9da93f7c5126/t/61f35b8ad59d991291cab3fa/1643338634761/Teshubah-on-Igbo-Israelites.pdf ↩︎
In the “BRITISH MUSEUM” a busk of the Bronze Head of An Akkadian King 2254 BC is an exact copy of a copper head of an unknown Akkadian king possibly Naram-Sin – shown with an elaborate royal hairstyle with plaited hair, chignon and headband. The original head was deliberately defaced: the ears and beard cut, the nose battered and one eye gouged out. This replica is mounted on a block of black stone.” This image offers insight as to what Mesopotamian people have looked like circa 2200 BC…
“MESOPOTAMIAN CIVILIZATIONS IN ONE MINUTE…
Well, sometime ago religion was said to be causal in the Gaza war.
That specious argumentation suits bits and pieces mentalities. Is anti- intellectual as it is generally recognized that race represents primary causation.
But when issues of race, class, ethnicity and others continue to inform everything seen as reality around us.
Is when the quintessential Bajan mentality recoils to a fiction that realities are not real.
And that interests should lie in a fiction which pretends to be real for it can never be seen that their disposition is willing to challenge perceived White sensibilities.
Give this writer death instead of these fucking lies which lackeys see as truths.
Hip Hop Nations Unite
Black, Brown, White, Red, Yellow too All Tribes and Crew
Let’s stop the fuss and fight just live right
Got to do good in your neighbourhood
A Youthman Promotion
CB Crew was formed & founded dance 2004 in Gaza-Palestine.
We represent the #Palestinian people through dance & speech.
https://www.instagram.com/campsbreakerz/
What nonsense?
What are these titularly Black assholes doing everything in a vain efforts to overthrow the centrality of Afrikan to all that is?
Why are these assholes still talking about Sumer and Babylon and Mesopatania.
When Diop, Obenga and many more, starting with a glorious victory over these lies at UNESCO circa 1973 dispelling these myths.
But yet the unread, those informed by propaganda on the internet, continue to find meaning absent the mountain of evidence which makes fools of them – Black people in denial of self as they still seek some nonexistent Asiatic origins or primary civilization of man.
Straight to the War Whores Heads
Good morning Bruh, hope you are well…
Look my dear BRUV*, the “HISTORICAL NARRATIVE” is completely “SKEWED” on every level and the perpetuity & “PROPAGATION” of that insalubrious current continues into 2024!!!
Most folks “DO NOT READ”!!!
They are mere sponges that merely “ABSORB”& “COUGH-UP” the whitewashed narrative without contestation or analysis…
The pedalled historical “TRASH” is accepted as “GOSPEL” and Black folks live out their lives without a semblance of who they truly are and the profound ancient roots from which they have sprung, and the unchallenged “MINDSET” our forefathers held regarding their genesis & the morphology over the centuries that landed us in this vicarious place!!!
Let’s be honest Bruh, most “HUMANS” are “CLUELESS”!!!
They will “ARGUE” without being “CLOSE REASONERS” & “LOGICAL THINKERS” – without plunging deep into the “MINE” of obscured knowledge (HIDDEN IN PLAIN SIGHT) – overlaid with a veneer of #BernaysianPropaganda!!!
Critical thinking is now a plank of robust neuroscientific disciplinary practice where individuals with “GYRATE” like a “MAD-BULL KITE” at Easter, flown in broad daylight on the Garrison Savannah…
Today, it is easier to “CUSS OUT” someone you do not agree with or as in the case of this piece by “RAS” – simply, pull out a “MUSKET” and discharge a few rounds of “LEAD” into the backsides of those who breach your sanctity (whether it be property et al)…
Today, to ask #PoLIEticians, #MedicalCoadjutors, #AcademicToffs, #MainstreamMockingbirdMedia & #ReLIEgiousDeniers as to what “HISTORY” truly says – they wince, whine , wallow & wobble like an injured animal shot on a hunt in Alaska…
So you are “RIGHT” that it is not about “RACE” – but the race against time and the fact that “BLACK FOLKS” have been “LEFT BEHIND” in every sense of the word has never been more poignant!!!
They say Mississippi burnin’, I’m sippin’ syrup, eatin’ sherbet
Watch the world go to hell as I’m laughin’, sayin’ it’s perfect
Catch me after Sunday service disturbin’ the church’s workers
Tell the deacon we ain’t speakin’, need money, his prayers worthless
I can tell through my alertness he’s nervous about his purchase
Ayy, in the name of Jesus, the reefer I serve a purpose
My guy higher than the sky as he fly over earth’s surface
Flyin’ satellite height as I’m looking at earth’s circus
Keep your eyes on the prize and don’t let the devil coerce you
Put necks in, grip and afflict tension
Upper rope elbow to plexus
No mid smoke, upper smoke, only the low would make an exception
BrookLanta, Lord bless us, snipers at the nexus
Lifers come and check us, we next, still?
Goddamn, the game, it ain’t fair, thoughts and prayers
Shut the fuck up, put your hands in the air, Run The Jewels
All Africans stem from Noah.
Noah stems from Adam who existed when there was no Africa, …. or Europe, or Asia … or even Barbados!!
When the super continent Pangea split into the various continents Africa was created.
It was then populated by the descendants of Noah who made their way there from Mount Ararat.
It’s more a problem of some here reading foolishness
And by the use of malapropisms trying to persuade others with impressive sounding words.
What you really reveal by reading so much nonsense are a few things.
One, all that you have not read.
Two, the extent of your ignorance.
Three, a deep seated determination to support narratives of misguidance as supplanted by charlatans.
These are lies. Pangea split millions of years before humans evolved.
What madness!
Pangea started breaking up more than 200 million years ago.
The oldest known fossils of humanoids go back to about 6 million years.
DNA traces modern humans to 149,000 years.
These were ALL Afrikans. Whitey did not emerge yet as a deviation from the mean.
Your fictional Noah et al are located within your 6,000 year timeline when you emerged from the Caucasus Mountains.
It must be the racism making you this ignorant.
There seemed to be indications that the shooter was Guyanese of Indian descent judging from who spoke up about the incident. I have not seen it confirmed.
So.. I wait.
I also saw no confirmation of the family members claim of gunshot wounds to the back of the head.
So….I wait.
“The Blogmaster professes ignorance about these kinds of matters…”
IS THE BLOGMASTER BEING GLIB???
You are probably one of the most erudite & knowledgeable persons in Barbados given your cerebral elasticity over more than a decade running BU, along with your other professional pursuits…
Your self-deprecation is however commendable in an age of vascular narcissism & the overt gasconade given those subject to Pavlovian cerebral contractions!!!
Be that as it may, you have always had my admiration (even if we have not always agreed on pendulum-like positions)…
But then, who “AGREES” on everything???
#BeBlessed
What verbal diarrhea? Meaningless at base!
Consider, that there was a time when to whom this Shiite of yours was directed a plea would have been offered about the level of most readers.
Well, some things change. Others, not so much.
Gallop on, with your masturbations.
Know, that anybody, like you, insisting on writing such shiiite, to impress the uninitiated tells about a degenerative state of mind.
@ John on February 7, 2024 at 10:00 AM said:
All Africans stem from Noah.
Noah stems from Adam who existed when there was no Africa, …. or Europe, or Asia … or even Barbados!!
When the super continent Pangea split into the various continents Africa was created.
It was then populated by the descendants of Noah who made their way there from Mount Ararat.
(Unquote).
Oh J Christ! John, you have really lost your marbles!
Next minute you would be arguing that Noah and his ‘multi-coloured’ family left Mount Ararat on the backs of the two dinosaurs that were saved from the flood and slept 40 days and night in the Ark.
You need to reread your book of Jewish mythology.
According to the book of Tall Tales, Adam and Eve were living in the Garden of Eden which was near Ethiopia which is on the African continent.
So, Adam had to be an African man.
The question is who is lying?
Is it Miller and Pachamama?
Or is the misleading Word of Yahweh as seen through the eyes of Hebrew writers living in Babylonia and pretending to be the scribes of Jehovah?
Here is what the “Word” of your idol called YHWH has to say at chapter 2 of the first book of tall tales:
8. And the LORD God planted a garden eastward in Eden; and there he put the man whom he had formed.
9. And out of the ground made the LORD God to grow every tree that is pleasant to the sight, and good for food; the tree of life also in the midst of the garden, and the tree of knowledge of good and evil.
10. And a river went out of Eden to water the garden; and from thence it was parted, and became into four heads.
11. The name of the first is Pison: that is it which compasseth the whole land of Havilah, where there is gold;
12. and the gold of that land is good: there is bdellium and the onyx stone.
13. And the name of the second river is Gihon: the same is it that compasseth the whole land of Ethiopia.
@DAVID
OFF TOPIC:
Dr Peter McCullough at al discussing a Research Paper on “VACCINE-INDUCED MYOCARDITIS” and it is now a vaunted truth that there are even more profound aspects of the #COVID_JAB(s) which some call “VACCINE-INDUCED PSYCHOSIS” with altered mental states (n = 3), functional neurological disorder (n = 3) that is affecting a lot of individuals that seemingly appear “NORMAL” but their irrational, behavioural responses to basic issues are precursors of emotional trauma…
Once healthy individuals are falling over dead while “OTHERS” are clearly having serious bouts of neurological “MELTDOWN”!!!
WELCOME TO THE PLANTATION…
Worth a listen.
@ Quaker John,
I said to myself “shall i; shall I not”. I took the plunge and listened to the first 10 seconds, then stopped the video.
Which was perhaps ten seconds longer than Donna – LOL!
I have no idea where you source these obscure links.
Damn straight! Ten whole seconds longer!