Submitted by Isidoros Karderinis

The region of Palestine since October 7 has entered into a terrible war. And, of course, there the flowers have withered, and the sun has disappeared because darkness has come, and the youths cannot sing, and the children cannot play carelessly in the streets, and the white doves of peace do not fly in the gloomy sky.

And who is to blame for this tragedy? Is it the fault of the Israeli people? Is it the fault of the Palestinian people? Clearly, no. Both peoples are innocent and good. Israelis are entitled to have their own state, but so are Palestinians, must have their own piece of land with state status. But the politicians, and primarily of the powerful Israeli side, in all the previous years, did not take the necessary right steps to solve this hot problem in the Middle East region, resulting in the current tragic situation.

And what are these steps? For 75 years–since 1948, when the State of Israel was established–the UN has made a decision on the creation of an independent Palestinian state and it has not been implemented. At that time, Israel occupied 52% of the area designated as “historic Palestine”, and in the remaining 48%, the borders were determined for the Palestinian state that was to be created.

And, of course, peoples all over the world are innocent and good. The people in every country overwhelmingly do not want war, they do not want killing, dead and crime. They want to live in an environment peaceful, beautiful and happy. They want peace. They want to smile every day and dream. All people in this world set goals and try to achieve them, thus giving meaning to their lives. They do not want these goals to be violently, suddenly, and abruptly interrupted, as happens when a country plunges into the throes of war. They don’t want to wallow in this horror for months or even years under any circumstances. Fathers and mothers want to see their children progress and make them proud. They don’t want to be sent to war and killed in the most gruesome way.

But who on this planet makes the wars? Of course, the huge economic powers that dominate our planet and through wars promote their interests, purposes and plans. They literally feed on wars and don’t care how many thousands or even millions die. Of course, some politicians who set, promote and try to implement extreme nationalist and conquering aspirations also have a role in the wars.

And today we see that humanity has been plunged into the madness of war. Humanity today is passing through the most critical phase of its history, as it is literally one step before the Third World War, the devastating results of which for human civilisation many of us will not live to see. And as Albert Einstein said “If there is a third World War, the fourth will became with batons”.

In any case, then, the people are the victims. They pay for the war with their blood. In the past there have been peoples who have been lured by their politicians through relentless propaganda, brainwashing and fear mongering down this pernicious and tragic path. Typical is the example of the German people who were victims of Nazism and Goebelian propaganda and thus turned into a lever for the extermination of other peoples.

And, of course, the soul and heart of every good and compassionate person is broken by the tragic events taking place today in the Middle East, but also in Ukraine and elsewhere. Any good person cannot help but weep before the hideous sight of people with severed heads, arms and legs. He can’t help but weep before the image of children disfigured and drenched in blood. He can’t help but weep with the caravans of refugees leaving their beloved land with bombs hanging over their heads. He cannot but shed tears for every person who is lost, whether he is armed or civilian, whether he is Palestinian, whether he is Israeli, whether he is Russian, whether he is Ukrainian, or of any other nationality. After all, all humans, biologically we are the same, we have come out of the same womb and have the same fate.

All people, and above all those in key positions of political power, and I want to believe that there are also sane politicians and politicians who have some political stature, we must fight to stop the merciless murderous wars, to avoid the catastrophic Third World War and to give birth to a new democratic world that will be based on cooperation, mutual respect and the peaceful coexistence of all states and peoples of the planet.

Palestine year 2023

A region steeped in war and in the mud

Without sun, without joy, without flowers

Watered with bitter tears and red blood

Without carefree children, without songs.  

Corpses gruesomely strewn everywhere

Without heads, without legs, without hands

Destroyed cities that look like death lands

And in the sky the pigeons nowhere.

Caravans of refugees without clear bourne

With bombs flying in the melancholic air

They leave their beloved homeland in fear

And on the pole the flag, bloody and torn.

Dreams buried in the wounded terrain

And hearts broken into a thousand pieces

Pale faces lacerate by indescribable pain

And around the Death with his black horses.

Victims in this miserable and unfair world

They are always the innocent and good humans

Which give off a nice perfume by their soul

Either they are Israelis or Palestinians.

O Palestine, our soul is full of bitterness

For this terrible tragedy and savagery

Our planet is sinking into darkness

And in our eyes, anger and sadness.

Isidoros Karderinis was born in Athens in 1967. He is a journalist, novelist and poet. He studied economics and completed postgraduate studies in tourism economics. His articles have been published in newspapers, magazines and websites around the world. His poems have been translated into English, French and Spanish and published in poetic anthologies, literary magazines and literary newspaper columns. He has published eight books of poetry and three novels in Greece. His books have been translated and published in the United States, Great Britain, Italy and Spain.

937 responses to “For Palestine and the world”

1. Grasshopper

You see the problems Iran faces from the vast majority of its own citizens over its own apartheid?

It is way past the tipping point!!

Israel is the only country in the middle east with absolutely no apartheid.

It is also the only democratic country in the region.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/iran-s-new-chastity-and-hijab-bill-what-you-need-to-know/vi-AA1l659t?ocid=msedgntp&pc=DCTS&cvid=a6d94631a0324fd19c101a92ff539ab4&ei=19

2. UN under fire.

Its schools educated HAMAS!!

Trump is the only world leader who removed UNRA’s funding, then reinstated by Biden.

3. I’s getting out of control for the left!!!

Poor MSMBC and Morning Joe!!

4. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Light_unto_the_nations#:~:text=Light%20to%20the%20nations%20(Hebrew,mentors%20for%20spiritual%20and%20moral

Isaiah 49:6
    King James Version
    6 And he said, It is a light thing that thou shouldest be my servant to raise up the tribes of Jacob, and to restore the preserved of Israel: I will also give thee for a light to the Gentiles, that thou mayest be my salvation unto the end of the earth.

5. Is IL Apartheid Avatar

Is IL Capture Land Apartheid

Human Rights Watch and Amnesty International say Hell Yes ✅

https://www.hrw.org/report/2021/04/27/threshold-crossed/israeli-authorities-and-crimes-apartheid-and-persecution

https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/news/2022/02/israels-apartheid-against-palestinians-a-cruel-system-of-domination-and-a-crime-against-humanity/

Check out the real situation
    Nation war against nation
    Where did it all begin?
    When will it end?
    Well, it seems like, total destruction the only solution
    And there ain’t no use, no one can stop them now
    Ain’t no use, nobody can stop them now
    Give them an inch, they take a yard
    Give them a yard, they take a mile (ooh)
    Once a man and twice a child
    And everything is just for a while
    It seems like, total destruction the only solution
    And there ain’t no use, no one can stop them now
    There ain’t no use, no one can stop them now
    Ain’t no use, no one can stop them now
    There ain’t no use, no one can stop them now

6. THEY CAN RUN BUT THEY CAN’T HIDE.

BREAKING: IDF Pumps Water from Mediterranean Sea to Flood Out Hamas Terror Tunnels

7. unsolicited dicks Avatar
    unsolicited dicks

The War Rape Trope was part of a script to sanction Israel’s war, where everyone knew the war would mean mass bombing and revenge killing showing no mercy, but now the civilian body count has reached over 16,000, Israel need to ramp up the scripted hype again at least a couple of ratchets to save their ass… Everyone knows an unsolicited dick is scarier than a gun… at least with a gun you know you will be dead or maybe survive, but you just don’t know what will happen with the dick.

8. Auschwitz-Birkenau “processed” 15,000 Jews in one day … German efficiency.

9. God Bless Palestinian Pickney..

.. and curse the Ashkenazi “Jew-ish” sprogs for 3-4 generations for plagiarising and twisting Jah Works

.. you well know the pagan white bible interpretation is a crock of shit when the only black disciple in their version is Judas who betrayed Jesus with a homo Kiss

Exodus 34:7 “[God] keeps lovingkindness for thousands, who forgives iniquity, transgression and sin; yet he will by no means leave the guilty unpunished, visiting the iniquity of fathers on the children and on the grandchildren to the third and fourth generations.”

[Intro]
    Exodus, Movement of Jah people! Oh-oh-oh, yea-eah!
    Heaven will tell to let me tell you this

[Verse 1]
    Men and people will fight ya down, tell me why!
    (When ya see Jah light) Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha!
    Let me tell you if you’re not wrong; then, why?
    (Everything is alright)
    So we gonna walk – alright! – through de roads of creation:
    We the generation, tell me why!
    (Trod through great tribulation) Trod through great tribulation

[Verse 2]
    Yeah-yeah-yeah, well!
    Uh! Open your eyes (And look within)
    Are you satisfied? (With the life you’re livin’?) Uh!
    We know where we’re goin’, uh!
    We know where we’re from
    We’re leavin’ Babylon
    We’re goin’ to our Fatherland

Chorus]
    Two, three, four: Exodus, Movement of Jah people! Oh, yeah!
    (Movement of Jah people!) Send us another brother Moses!
    (Movement of Jah people!) From across the Red Sea!
    (Movement of Jah people!) Send us another brother Moses!
    (Movement of Jah people!) From across the Red Sea!
    (Movement of Jah people!)
    Exodus, alright! Oo-oo-ooh! Oo-ooh!
    Movement of Jah people! Oh, yeah!
    Exodus!
    Exodus! Alright!
    Exodus! Now now, now now!
    Exodus!
    Exodus! Oh, yea-ea-ea-ea-ea-ea-eah!
    Exodus!
    Exodus! Alright!
    Exodus!

[Interlude]
    One, two, three, four: Move!
    Move!
    Move!
    Move!
    Move!
    Move!

10. death and destruction Avatar
    death and destruction

The Arms industry of USA and Israel mindlessly say:
    “Guns, Bombs, Drones, WMDs and AI algorithms don’t kill people..
    People kill People..”

You cannot reason with mindless logic

[Killing is a buzz]
    [innocent children are best for human sacrifice ritual]

Las Vegas shooting: Three killed at University of Nevada
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHx7qfJ2jlM

War on Gaza: Two months of ‘death, destruction and displacement’

11. Western Media is marching to the Drumbeat of White Warmongers psyops and they are all singing together from the same hymn sheet how poor Israeli children released as hostages have been traumatized but aren’t saying shit about the traumatized Palestinian children being bombed and massacred like in good old days of colonialism killing natives
    as per white people’s narratives of “manifest destiny” fallacy

so let’s dance away the heartache 💔

“River” is just one of those songs that talks about salvation. It’s basically saying that this is the life that I have been living.

I have been living down the wide road, and the Bible uses the wide road as the road that is to destruction.

It’s basically the turning point, really just surrendering to God. The river represents being Baptized, and really just turning everything to God.

[Verse 1]
    Been travelling these wide roads
    For so long
    My heart’s been far from you
    Ten thousand miles gone

[Refrain]
    Oh, I wanna come near and give
    Every part of me
    But there’s blood on my hands
    And my lips are unclean

[Verse 2]
    In my darkness I remember
    Momma’s words reoccur to me
    “Surrender to the good Lord
    And he’ll wipe your slate clean”

[Chorus]
    Take me to your river
    I wanna go
    Oh, go, take me to your river
    I wanna know

[Verse 3]
    Dip me in your smooth water
    As I go in
    As a man with many crimes, come up for air
    As my sins flow down the Jordan
    You might also like
    HOPE
    NF
    SORRY NOT SORRY
    Tyler, The Creator
    Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
    Taylor Swift
    [Refrain]
    Oh, I wanna come near and give you
    Every part of me
    But there’s blood on my hands
    And my lips are unclean

[Chorus]
    Take me to your river
    I wanna go
    Oh, go, take me to your river
    I wanna know

[Bridge: Brittni Jessie, with Leon Bridges]
    I wanna go, wanna go, wanna go
    Wanna know, wanna know, wanna know
    Wanna go, wanna go, wanna go
    I wanna know, wanna know, wanna know
    Wanna go, wanna go, wanna go (Hoo)
    Wanna go, wanna go, wanna go (Oh, yeah)
    Wanna know, wanna know, wanna know (Hoo)

[Chorus]
    Hoo, oh, take me to your river
    I wanna go
    Lord, oh, please let me know
    Take me to your river
    I wanna know

12. لاحول ولا قوة الا بالله العلي العظيم اللهم احفظ اخواننا في غزه وفي فلسطين وفي كل مكان اللهم امين
    There is no power nor strength except with God, the Most High, the Great. Oh God, protect our brothers in Gaza, Palestine, and everywhere. Oh God, Amen.

footnote in infamy
    it takes the filthy dirty old israeli cyber warfare army a couple of hours to complain and get youtube videos of their genocidal damage against men woman and children censored as age restricted

Unit 8200 is an Israeli Intelligence Corps unit of the Israel Defense Forces responsible for clandestine operation, collecting signal intelligence (SIGINT) and code decryption, counterintelligence, cyberwarfare, military intelligence, and surveillance. Military publications include references to Unit 8200 as the Central Collection Unit of the Intelligence Corps, and it is sometimes referred to as Israeli SIGINT National Unit (ISNU). It is subordinate to Aman, the military intelligence directorate.

The unit is composed primarily of 18–21 year olds. As a result of the youth of the soldiers in the unit, and the shortness of their service period, the unit relies on selecting recruits with the ability for rapid adaptation and speedy learning.[2] Afterschool programs for 16–18 year olds, teaching computer coding and hacking skills, also serve as feeder programs for the unit.[3] Former Unit 8200 soldiers have, after completing their military service, gone on to founding and occupying top positions in many international IT companies and in Silicon Valley.

13. R.I.P. · Benjamin Zephaniah
    “When I was young, there were two things that I really wanted to see: A free South Africa, and a free Palestine.” Rest In Power, Benjamin

14. who the real warmongers are Avatar
    who the real warmongers are

Some people may be shocked at the extent of Israel’s killings,
    but that is just the way white European people always have been.
    Killing indigenous people, stealing land and resources in Americas, Africa, Australasia, Asia, Middle East throughout History.
    The world is seeing who the real warmongers are.

15. Czartificial Intelligence Avatar
    Czartificial Intelligence

What would happen if racial warmongers like Israel USA UK led the world in Artificial Intelligence and controlled the worldwide information and propaganda for their hidden agendas and ulterior motives and false narratives?

But, wait…. they already do..

The rest of the world who are blessed with colour and blessed by God better up their game quick fast to beat the evil devil with the mark of the beast, and reject these evil people’s narratives and their wicked vibration

16. who the real warmongers are on December 8, 2023 at 6:07 AM said:

Some people may be shocked at the extent of Israel’s killings,
    but that is just the way white European people always have been.
    Killing indigenous people, stealing land and resources in Americas, Africa, Australasia, Asia, Middle East throughout History.
    The world is seeing who the real warmongers are.

… but of course, you realise that the Jews are indigenous to Israel and of course its disputed lands of the Gaza Strip and Judean Samaria … not to mention the land between the Nile and Euphrates promised them by God.

This would more appear to be two tribes, indigenous to the area, fighting one another.

… as indigenous peoples in the Americas, Africa, Australasia, Asia, Middle East have done throughout History.

17. Rasta Time In Palestine Avatar
    Rasta Time In Palestine

Dub Poetry in Babylon Ketch Vampire

18. colonists are not indigenous Avatar
    colonists are not indigenous

White people in the Americas, Africa, Australasia, Asia, Middle East are not indigenous*

(*) (of people) inhabiting or existing in a land from the earliest times or from before the arrival of colonists.

19. … but Jews are in Israel and its disputed lands!!!

Their oldest written record describe their sojourn in their Promised Land.

No other indigenous people in the world have such a detailed history of its presence in its ancestral lands.

You wouldn’t want to expel a people who are indigenous to the land, would you?

20. DNA is disputed as being European roots Avatar
    DNA is disputed as being European roots

These Jews are Jew-ish
    where -ish means not of Israel

Their DNA is disputed as being European roots
    not the Biblical Tribe of Israel
    which is a Tribal Family
    not a place

Everybody in Barbados knows of the geezer troll John Knox
    1 blogmaster previously indicated he was the troll Jack Bowman

21. Think about it.

The first Jews in the Promised land were Abraham and Sarah his wife.

Abraham then produced the Arab lineage from Hagar, his concubine. She was from Egypt, Pharaoh’s daughter. Later, the Jews would find themselves slaves of another Pharaoh.

Abraham then expelled Hagar, and her child Ishmael, the ancestor of the Arabs on his wife Sarah’s advice.

Maybe the Israelis should expel all Arabs from Israel and its disputed lands who want to see the end of Israel.

Mass deportations are not unheard of, in fact Muslim Pakistan is expelling Afghans, also Muslims, from Pakistan … by the hundred’s of thousands.

22. @ John on December 8, 2023 at 11:11 AM said:
    (Quote).
    … but Jews are in Israel and its disputed lands!!!

Their oldest written record describe their sojourn in their Promised Land.

No other indigenous people in the world have such a detailed history of its presence in its ancestral lands.

You wouldn’t want to expel a people who are indigenous to the land, would you?
    (Unquote).
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The ‘pale skin’ Boers have also made similar claims to certain lands in southern Africa.
    Just ask your namesake Eugène (Terre Blanche)!

If you can argue that Jews of European genetic stock have some ‘primordial’ right based on some Jewish myth then the exiled Jews of Ethiopia have a priority of inheritance to those same lands.

After all, according to the same book of Jewish mythology, the Queen of Sheba had a son called Menelik I from King SOLOMON who was BLACK.

In any event, there is no way the ancestors of the Zionist-mindset European Jews would have allowed themselves to be enslaved for 400 years by the black people of Kemet under the hot Sun of Aten Land.

But Karma can be a bitch!
    Now you see why there are so high rates of skin cancer among those same people who are claiming indigenous rights to lands which are incompatible with their natural melanin quotient.

23. Zion Version Riddim Avatar
    Zion Version Riddim

24. The science of the Christ within you Avatar
    The science of the Christ within you

Quotation from George W. Carey’s book, God-Man; The Word Made Flesh

Primitive Christians, the Essenes, fully realized and taught the great truth that Christ was a substance, an oil or ointment contained especially in the Spinal Cord, consequently in all parts of the body, as every nerve in the body is directly or indirectly connected with the wonderful “River that flows out of Eden (the upper brain) to water the garden.”

The early Christians knew that the Scriptures, whether written in ancient Hebrew or the Greek, were allegories, parable or fables based on the human body “fearfully and wonderfully made.”

These adepts knew that the secretion (gray matter — creative) that issues, (secretes) from the cerebrum, was the source and cause of the physical expression called man; and they knew that the “River of Jordan” was symbolized in the spinal cord and that the “Dead Sea” was used to symbolize the Sacred Plexus at the base of the spinal column where the Jordan (spinal cord) ends, typifying the entrance of Jordan into the Dead Sea.

The thick, oily and salty substance composing the Sacral Plexus, “Cauda Equina,” (tail of the horse) may be likened unto crude Petroleum, (Petra, mineral, or salt, and oleum — Latin for oil) and the thinner substance, oil or ointment in spinal cord, may be compared with coal oil; and when this oil is carried up and crosses the Ida and Pingala (two fluid nerves that end in a cross in medulla oblongata where it contacts the cerebellum (Golgotha — the place of the skull) — this fluid is refined, as coal oil is refined, to produce gasoline — a higher rate of motion that causes the ascension of the airship.

When the oil (ointment) is crucified — (to crucify means to increase in power a thousand fold — not to kill) it remains two days and a half, (the moon’s period in a sign) in the tomb (cere bellum) and on the third day ascends to the Pineal Gland that connects the cerebellum with the Optic Thalmus, the Central Eye in the Throne of God that is the chamber overtopped by the hollow (hallowed) caused by the curve of the cerebrum (the “Most High” of the body) which is the “Temple of the Living God” the living, vital substance which is a precipitation of the “Breath of Life” breathed into man — therefore the “Holy (whole) Ghost”or breath.

The Pineal Gland is the “Pinnacle of the Temple.” The modus operandi by which the oil of the spinal cord reaches the Pineal Gland is described in Part II

25. Universities in shit and being cursed!!

Antisemites!!

Genesis 12:3
    “And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.”

King James Version (KJV)

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/wall-street-donor-withdraws-100m-gift-in-university-of-pennsylvania-anti-semitism-row/ar-AA1ldkRd?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=DCTS&cvid=d5116796059b4c5f8316821160f3d6d1&ei=14

26. We are actually watching God’s Word come to pass.

It is simple.

Interfere with Israel and God will interfere with you!!

… and that is because God has chosen Israel to be a Light to all nations.

“Yea, He saith, ‘It is too light a thing for you to be My servant, to establish the tribes of Jacob, and to restore the scions of Israel, and I shall submit you as a light unto the nations, to be My salvation until the end of the earth’ Isaiah 49:6.

27. @ John on December 8, 2023 at 5:03 PM said:
    (Quote)
    We are actually watching God’s Word come to pass.

It is simple.

Interfere with Israel and God will interfere with you!!

… and that is because God has chosen Israel to be a Light to all nations.

So, are you telling us that Jesus, after being sold out by his own Jewish people, died on the cross (the 4 cardinal points on the planet Earth) for nothing?

We all thought that Jesus was the Light of the World and no one can come to YHWH except through him (King Jesus).

We are going to run you, Mr. Johnny, ragged until you end up in the mad house where you really belong.

Both Hamas and the IDF- under the instructions of its Zionist dictator- are simply carrying out the will of your idol YHWH.

Just read your book of Jewish mythology which you describe as “God’s Word coming to past”:

God commanding Moses to kill:
    “They fought against Midian, as the LORD commanded Moses, and killed every man……..Now kill all the boys [innocent kids]. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man. (Numbers 31:7,17-18)”

Kill everything that “breathes” from humans and animals! Deuteronomy 20:16

28. This is baseless Avatar
    This is baseless

It is obviously baseless to compare the murderers of the apartheid State of Israel established in 1948 with Isiah’s future prophecy of a servant called Israel / Prince of Peace restoring the tribes of Israel

Satan knows all this get the fuck out of here spawn of Satan

29. Negroes Are Anti-Semitic Because They're Anti-White Avatar
    Negroes Are Anti-Semitic Because They’re Anti-White

The Prince of Peace Coming from the East
    Fake Christians and Fake Jews are lily white

The root of anti-Semitism among Negroes is, ironically, the relationship of colored peoples–all over the globe–to the Christian world. This is a fact which may be difficult to grasp, not only for the ghetto’s most blasted and embittered inhabitants, but also for many Jews, to say nothing of many Christians. But it is a fact, and it will not ameliorated–in fact, it can only be aggravated–by the adoption, on the part of colored people now, of the most devastating of the Christian vices. — James Baldwin

Negroes Are Anti-Semitic Because They’re Anti-White
    https://archive.nytimes.com/www.nytimes.com/books/98/03/29/specials/baldwin-antisem.html

30. Miller on December 8, 2023 at 6:22 PM said:

So, are you telling us that Jesus, after being sold out by his own Jewish people, died on the cross (the 4 cardinal points on the planet Earth) for nothing?

We all thought that Jesus was the Light of the World and no one can come to YHWH except through him (King Jesus).

So who provided Jesus, the Light of the World?

The Jews ….. DUUUUH.

In end times Jesus will return and Jews and others who have not accepted Him as the Messiah will accept him.

31. Chinese Jews coming home.

32. Boards of 3 universities asked to get their presidents to resign.

More shit!!

… and CAIR gone thru the eddoes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7A2dzxCxlg

33. These were two examples of the “Light to all nations” exposing the evil in Universities and this evil organization, CAIR, a front for HAMAS.

It is an evil that permeates the whole world.

So what happens with HAMAS?

It will be destroyed, obliterated, anhialated.

Here is BU’s own Rabbi on call saying it again in case you missed it in October.

34. JOHN KNOX
    Singlehandly you are standing your ground against the ungodly BU Bible illiterates!
    These folk while professing themselves to be wise indicate clearly that they are fools.
    Study Jude 10-19 and you will be amazed by the very accurate description of these ungodly persons

But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.

11 Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.

12 These are spots in your feasts of charity, when they feast with you, feeding themselves without fear: clouds they are without water, carried about of winds; trees whose fruit withereth, without fruit, twice dead, plucked up by the roots;

13 Raging waves of the sea, foaming out their own shame; wandering stars, to whom is reserved the blackness of darkness for ever.

14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.

17 But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ;

18 How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.

19 These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit.

In Luke 21:25-26, our Lord said…………..
    “And there will be signs in the sun, in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity, the sea and the waves roaring; men’s hearts failing them from fear and the expectation of those things which are coming on the earth, for the powers of the heavens will be shaken.”
    The Lord is in these scriptures describing something that will be so dreadful to the sight of the people of this earth—the sun going dark, the moon failing to give its light, the stars appearing to fall from the heavens, and the very heavenly bodies themselves seeming to shake—that some people will actually die of heart-failure.

Ungodly people often elevate themselves before others; and boast of how they have outgrown the need for God. But how small and insignificant and dreadfully helpless proud mankind will feel at the second coming of Christ!

Our Lord lets us know that a humbling of the arrogant, self-reliant pride of sinful humanity will precede His glorious return for us.

How important it is that we be ready for Him by humbling ourselves before Him now!

My friend………………..Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage. as clearly taught in Galatians 5:1

35. Worth a listen.

36. False Leaders, False Religion, Imperialism and Colonialism Avatar
    False Leaders, False Religion, Imperialism and Colonialism

The Bible is not about justification for white peoples wickedness and hypocrisy. It is about the liberation for the victims of whites racism.
    There is a special place in hell for the racist white Jews and Christians.

Israel, USA and UK psyops propaganda will talk about antisemitism,
    but they are out of step with people who criticise Israel for their wrongs,

USA and UK have got no credibility for their own warmongering in ME and support for Israel.

It wasn’t USA or UK who stopped apartheid as they were part of the problem and not the solution.

False leaders, move back now
    False leaders, you can’t lead us, no, no

We are righteous people
    We need righteous leaders

False leaders, yeah now, move back now

Too long, we’ve been chained in captivity, yeah now
    Got to find the way to reach sweet Zion, uh, uh
    Where life can be better
    All we got is promises, promises
    And promise is where the fools com first, oh yeah

It’s too long, now we got to find some solution
    ‘Cause this situation is gonna cause a revolution
    To much blood, every man has the right to lead
    So why killing each other

False leaders, move back now, uh, uh
    Can’t lead us, yeah, uh hmm

Look how long, we’ve been in chains, yeah now
    Down here in Babylon, yeah, uh hmm
    No one to take us out
    You’ve got to find some solution

False leaders, you can’t lead us, no not at all
    You can’t lead us, you can’t lead us

37. The challenge in the ME is played out right here daily in this forum. A conflict stoked and cloaked by religious dogma and geopolitics. It is must be win or lose, it must be zero sum. Human beings, we are a very intelligent people.

38. Prophesy Reveal Avatar

The existential spiritual battle is not against Israel killing Palestinians
    It is against Israel, USA and UK for their racial wars against muslims
    It is against all the white colonies on captured land such as
    Canada, Australia, New Zealand for murder of indigenous people and white supremacy racism
    It is against beneficiaries of all European colonialism in Africa, Asia, Middle East, Australasia
    When UN vote 13-1 against calls to cease the war you know the shenanigans white nations play when it just needs 1 or 2 nations to represent all their racism in their games of war
    When they talk about war spreading you know they are only interested in protecting themselves and their ill gotten gains

39. There are 5 nations which are permanent members of the United Nations Security Council with veto power.

US
    China
    Russia
    UK
    France

There are ten non-permanent members elected for two-year terms by the General Assembly (with end of term year):

Albania (2023)
    Brazil (2023)
    Ecuador (2024)
    Gabon (2023)
    Ghana (2023)
    Japan (2024)
    Malta (2024)
    Mozambique (2024)
    Switzerland (2024)
    United Arab Emirates (2023)

https://www.un.org/securitycouncil/content/current-members#:~:text=The%20Council%20is%20composed%20of,Brazil%20(2023)

40. Prophesy Reveal on December 9, 2023 at 8:53 AM said:

The existential spiritual battle is not against Israel killing Palestinians
    It is against Israel, USA and UK for their racial wars against muslims

Ephesians 6:12
    King James Version
    12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Wouldn’t this mean that the real battle is not of this world?

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood …..”.

Who are the rulers of darkness of this world and where are the high places?

What are the principalities and powers?

We know Israel is chosen by God to be “a light to all nations”.

We also know that light trumps (pun intended) darkness.

Could we be watching God’s chosen in an existential fight against the darkness of this world?

Once upon a time I used to think the term “high places” was synonymous with “high office in the land” and spiritual wickedness referred to the corruption of the holders of high office.

But the verse begins “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood …..” so my simplistic interpretation I am sure was wrong.

41. So, how does God help us against such odds, what does He tell us to do in the remaining verses?

13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;

15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;

16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

42. re The challenge in the ME is played out right here daily in this forum.
    ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!
    THIS FORUM HAS NO SAY OR INFLUENCE IN WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MIDDLE EAST
    THIS FORUM ONLY HAVE A NUMBER OFFOLK WHO MAKE UTTERANCES THAT ARE SERIOUS ORAL SINS AND BLASPHEMY AGAINST GOD THATS ALL.

A conflict stoked and cloaked by religious dogma and geopolitics.

I AM NOT INVOLVED IN EITHER RELIGIOUS DOGMA OR ANY POLITICS
    MY INTEREST IS SOLELY IN COMMENTING ON WHAT THE WORD OF GOD SAYS
    HAVE PROMISES BEEN MADE IN THE BIBLE OR NOT?

HAVE THESE PROMISES BEEN KEPT?

ARE THESE PROMISES BEING KEPT?

ARE THE TENETS OF AMOS 3:7 TRUE AND BEEING REVEALED AS BEING TRUE.
    IS THE ESHATOLOGICGAL TIMELINE BEING FULFILLED?

IT IS NOT FOR ME TO DECIDE HOW THIS IS TO HAPPEN.

IT IS GOD AS SOVEREIGN TO DECIDE WHAT HE WILL OR WILL NOT ALLOW,, WHEN, WHERE AND BY WHOM?

THE PROBLEM HERE IS THAT WE HAVE A NUMBER OF NON ENTITIES WHO HAVE NO SAY IN BARBADOS SEEKING TO DECIDE WHAT SHOULD HAPPEN ELSWHERE IN THE WORLD

WUNNAH CANT CONTROL MIA OR ANY LEADER IN BARBADOS BUT YOU WANT TO CONTROL GOD.

WHEN I WAS GROWING UP WE USED TO CALL SUCH BEHAVIOUR FLYING UP IN GOD’S FACE.

. Human beings, we are a very intelligent people.
    REALLY? REALLY?
    HILARIOUS

43. @ John on December 8, 2023 at 8:42 PM said:
    “So who provided Jesus, the Light of the World?

The Jews ….. DUUUUH.

In end times Jesus will return and Jews and others who have not accepted Him as the Messiah will accept him.”

What you have done is to only confirm that your sweet Jesus was, indeed, BLACK!

After all, his mother Mary, it is claimed, is from the House of king(s) David & SOLOMON!

And you of all people on BU should know that Jewish status is matrilineage.

In your racist eyes one drop of nig**ger blood make you black (like you)!

So there, your BLACK YESHUA, your only begotten Son of Man!

Now tell your white supremacist friends to stop worshipping a man from Nig (g)er land!

44. it's all about the vibes Avatar
    it’s all about the vibes

It is intuitively easy to recognise the truth that Jesus was not white
    it’s a vibration
    truth has vibration
    and so does spirituality
    and so does your instinct

have you ever met a white you could trust
    why do whites want to rule the world
    why do whites steal people’s land
    why are whites so greedy and selfish
    why do whites lie

45. Al-Jazeera claims Hamas terrorists have surrendered to the IDF.

It is complaining about the treatment the IDF is giving these prisoners.

Seems the IDF has stripped them down to their underwear which it is claimed is a war crime and is an affront to their dignity.

46. They all seem to be white.

47. IDF says HAMAS is beginning to surrender.

It could be over soon. Hopefully the hostages will be freed soon.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/idf-chief-hamas-rule-in-gaza-faltering-leaked-video-shows-apparent-gunmen-surrender/#:~:text=Later%2C%20IDF%20Spokesman%20Rear%20Adm,functioning%20amid%20the%20ground%20offensive.

“Footage leaked Saturday from the northern Gaza Strip showed an apparent Hamas operative handing over an assault rifle while surrendering with dozens of Palestinian men to Israeli troops, as IDF Chief of Staff Lt. Gen. Herzi Halevi said the military was beginning to see the collapse of the terror group’s governing system in the coastal enclave.

In the video, the man can be seen slowly walking past a tank while holding the gun and magazine over his head, before placing them on the ground. The other Palestinians, who like him are clad only in underwear, hold up their identification cards as they stand across the street from the tank, and a soldier shouts orders in Arabic over a megaphone.

“Slowly, slowly,” the soldier tells the man with the assault rifle.”