Submitted by By Dr. Kumar Mahabir

It sits innocently in the Undergraduate Humanities Programmes list, alphabetically bookended by Theatre Arts and Visual Arts. Yet the University of the West Indies (UWI) Bachelor of Arts BA Theology degree is a jarring testament to the religious and ethnic discrimination that still exists in the highest institution of education in our nation, paying lip service to diversity, equity and inclusion as core values.

Taught every year at the St Augustine (Trinidad) campus by members of the Seminary of St John Vianney and the Ugandan Martyrs since 1970, UWIโ€™s Theology degree is unapologetically Christian and Catholic in content. The syllabus comprises courses in Biblical and Pastoral Studies, History of the Christian Church in the Caribbean, Perspectives in Christology, and Principles of Christian Ethics.

But Trinidad and Tobago is an ethnically diverse society. While the largest segment of the population is Christian, a significant portion โ€“ almost 20% โ€“ is Hindu, 5.7% is Spiritual Baptist /Shouter, 5% is Muslim, and a small proportion is Rastafarian, Orishan and other denominations. Moreover, a growing percentage considers itself non-religious (2.2%) or does not choose to state its religion (11.1%). Ideally, the theology programme at the nationโ€™s prime tertiary institution should reflect this diversity. But this is not the case, despite it not even being the first time that this concern has been raised.

Almost 20 years ago, Parshuram Maharaj, an executive member of the Sanatan Dharma Maha Sabha, wrote a well-reasoned letter, published in the Newsday on October 7, 2003. He pointed out that while the meaning of theology has traditionally been restricted to a narrow understanding due to its Greek and Christian origin, in the broadest sense, it is widely accepted as meaning โ€œthe science of God or of religion; the science which teaches of the existence, character and attributes of God, his laws and government, the doctrines we are to believe, and the duties we are to practice; divinity”. He called on UWI to offer a Theology degree that reflected and represented the entire religious spectrum, as many of the leading universities of the world now do.

The University of Oxford, for example, which has a long history of preparing young men for the church, now offers Sanskrit, Pali and Qurโ€™anic Arabic with New Testament Greek, Biblical Hebrew and Church Latin, and includes courses on Buddhism, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism. Harvard University provides courses in African and Afro-Atlantic Religions, Ancient Near Eastern / Israelite religions, Buddhism, Christianity, East Asian religions, Greek-Hellenistic-Roman religions, Hinduism, Islam, Judaism, Religion in the Modern West / Religions of the Americas, and South Asian religions.

While no one is expecting UWI to provide so many alternatives, what it offers now fails the needs of this nationโ€™s diverse population. There are private universities in Trinidad and Tobago that offer exclusively Christian theology programmes, as is their right to do so. But UWI is a not a private university. It is a public institution funded by taxpayers โ€“ Christian, Hindu, Muslim, Spiritual Baptist /Shouter, Orishan, Rastafarian, atheist, etc. โ€“ all taxpayers.

Since Maharajโ€™s impassioned plea 20 years ago, nothing has changed. Is it any wonder, though, for according to UWIโ€™s most recent prospectus, the Theology Department comprises 2 bishops, 2 monseigneurs, 5 nuns and 16 reverends among its 27 academic staff? Not a lot of religious diversity there. In UWIโ€™s Theology degree, Hinduism, Islam and โ€œAfro-Caribbean Expressionsโ€ are mentioned in just one course โ€“ Comparative Religion โ€“ out of a total of 38.

But this must change, even it has to be taken to the Privy Council by my eminent attorney, Anand Ramlogan, SC.

In her induction speech on January 22, 2023, the new Principal of the St Augustine Campus of UWI, Professor Rose-Marie Belle Antoine, spoke compellingly of the need for UWI to be more inclusive and to play a key role in healing wounds in our society. An excellent starting point for this, if such encouraging words are to be taken seriously. The new Principal should now remove religious bias from the Theology Department and provide complementary Hindu and Islamic programmes, while a certificate or diploma programme can be introduced for smaller religious groups.

Why not allow non-Christian religious denominations to design and deliver their own programmes with university funding, support, cooperation and supervision, as the Catholic seminary has been doing since 1970? There could at least be a Centre for Hindu Studies similar to the Oxford Centre for Hindu Studies. Muslims and others could also create their own syllabi. The sooner this happens the better. In 2019, UWI registered only 11 new admissions to, and 4 graduates from, the Theology Department, suggesting that a serious overhaul is needed in order to create dynamic programmes relevant to our whole society. This will be a vital step on the path to making Trinidad and Tobago a nation where โ€œevery creed and raceโ€ can truly โ€œfind an equal placeโ€.

103 responses to “UWI Discrimination: Why no Hindu or Islamic BA Theology degree?”

1. Bongo Man, Count Ossie and the Mystic Revelation of Rastafari Avatar
    Bongo Man, Count Ossie and the Mystic Revelation of Rastafari

Nyabinghi
    Original Reggae
    Binghi man a come
    Sound of the Drum
    Bless up Rasta Sistren and brethren reasoning
    Count Ossie Pickney say so

2. Rastafari conception Avatar
    Rastafari conception

Narration, Count Ossie and the Mystic Revelation of Rastafari
    Rastafari conception
    through the love and study of the bible
    the history of man on the earth
    and since there is no limitations on man’s faculties
    we derive the conception based on the divinity and character of His Imperial Majesty Emperor Haile Selassie the first of Ethiopia
    King of Kings
    Lord of Lords
    Conquering Lion
    Of Judah
    we also hold fast the conception of repatriation to our mother home which is Africa
    The Revelation 5
    when John could count no one worthy to open the book
    to loosen the seven seals thereof
    he heard a voice say weep not
    the lion of the tribe of Judah
    the root and offspring of David
    has appeared to open the book
    and loosen the seven seals
    We the Rastafari brethren
    interpret the seven seals
    as our 2 eyes
    our 2 nostrils
    our 2 ears
    and our mouth
    these are our 7 burning candle sticks
    which cause any man to make any conception

3. Black Skin the Prophet Avatar
    Black Skin the Prophet

R.I.P. Black Skin the Prophet
    Today is another sad day because the great real jamaican singer legend, Sonny Washington, better known in the world like Black Skin The Prophet is passed away.

4. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Ignorance rules…white world dummy is a real thing. If the people know what’s good for them they would REMOVE THEMSELVES completely out of the reach of white world politicians in black face who kept them THOROUGHLY UNDEREDUCATED and about to take it to a whole new level…

..wuh i wont want my life or that of my current and future generations in dem dangerous evil hands, traitor hands….HERE IS THE EVIDENCE of all the damage they have done to black minds..on public forums for the world to view…in the last 100 years. A REAL REAL, HORROR SHOW. Their handiwork. So bad that the affected dont even try to properly educate themselves or critically analyze their history.

I remember telling the fake scholar, fake bible scholar, fake doctor to do some research and he will find the information he needs outside of the lies, fantasies and fairytales he regurgitates and poison the forum with…Pacha warned him for years, well hopefully he dont try to carry that fake religion crime scene to the continent, those all out lies with the people waking rapidly, he might just find his slaveminded self thrown on a bonfire with his shite book filled with lies….and he would be so deserving. The white world indoctrinated dummy..too lazy to research the truth.

Imagine that, they never want to research the truth. Wuh i doan even know wuh to call them. Too much twilight zone.

5. Africsn Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Africsn Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

So…let me give them a lead.

Afrikans were enslaved by the criminal arab/fake muslim world for at least 2000 YEARS BEFORE the transatlantic slave trade…

And just maybe they will stop posting SO MUCH SHITE.

Didnt teach yall that one in the colonial fake schools of indoctrination of anti-Afrikan lies in Barbados, now did they..

That fraud sucking up to the muslims never told yall that one did she…but sell yall out to them at every opportunity.

6. That fraud sucking up to the muslims never told yall that one did she, but sell yall out to them at every opportunity….TRUE my child

7. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

How could anyone want to pass that LACK OF KNOWLEDGE confused state on to their current and future generations, a clear human rights travesty, abuse of family…seeing that all roads from that idiocy…LEADS TO SLAVERY…and will deserve to be HATED.

8. you cannot reason with stupid Avatar
    you cannot reason with stupid

The difference between Arab Slavery which was more like Servants who were rewarded for loyalty and the systemic brutality of Transatlantic Slave Trade where Black Africans were treated worse than animals at an industrial level is the clear distinction that the enlightened minds readily distinguish

But you cannot reason with stupid

9. “Afrikans were enslaved by the criminal arab/fake muslim world for at least 2000 YEARS BEFORE the transatlantic slave tradeโ€ฆ”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“The more the monkey climbs……”

I’m sure EVERYONE who either READS or CONTRIBUTES to BU is AWARE of the Trans-Saharan Slave Trade.
    The topic has also been discussed in this forum on several occasions.

Even ‘Quaker John,’ despite his usual underlying motives, also mentioned it, as evidenced by one of his following comments:

John on July 30, 2020 at 6:32 AM #: โ€œThe Arab slave trade originated before Islam and lasted more than a millennium. Arab traders brought Africans across the Indian Ocean from present-day Kenya, Mozambique, Tanzania, Eritrea, Ethiopia and elsewhere in East Africa to present-day Iraq, Iran, Kuwait, Somalia, Turkeyand other parts of the Middle East and South Asia (mainly Pakistan and India).”
    “Unlike the trans-Atlantic slave trade to the New World, Arabs supplied African slaves to the Muslim world, which at its peak stretched over three continents from the Atlantic to the Far East.โ€

10. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

White world dummy still ended up losing the thread…still trying to one up.

“โ€œThe Arab slave trade originated before Islam.”

This tells the WHOLE STORY…Afrikans were practicing the muslim faith THOUSANDS OF YEARS before sand nigas, arab criminals decided they must have it.

In this present day, i would more concerned about the parliament nigas selling the population back into slavery to them…seeing as they went into UAE sitting with known arab slavers and asking EU and UK for reparations..not for the Afrikan population but to TIEF IT FOR THEMSELVES.

Some of you would definitely deserve a 3 round into slavery this time forever.

11. “This tells the WHOLE STORYโ€ฆAfrikans were practicing the muslim faith THOUSANDS OF YEARS before sand nigas, arab criminals decided they must have it.”

you have been told before that Islam started in 7th Century 610 by the last Judeo-Christian prophet in modern-day Saudi Arabia, during the time of the prophet Muhammadโ€™s life.
    it’s African roots that go back further that you allude to would have been called something else

12. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

It doesnt matter..it was still the muslim faith practiced by the moors of North Africa and a few other tribes. ..that’s why i wont question the Central Afrika connection you mentioned until i hear otherwise from Afrikan scholars….REAL SCHOLARS..but the moors were all across Europe some had gotten poisoned by the fake roman christianity religion long after. Mali was muslim. Afrikan muslim faith just like Ethiopian christianity was stripped and turned into the the religious war machine of criminality forced on us…

The demon romans were also around tiefing this and that in the same area at the time….in the North East Afrikan region where identity thieves now squat, calling it their own, .and soaking it in blood…..just like the long list of frauds who have done the same over millennia…with other groups 3,000 years ago.. ..who did not even know how to read and write until our Afrikan ancestors taught them, and was schooled by the universities of Mali/Timbuktu, Ancient Kemet/Kush…. they knew nothing, had nothing and were savages.

Anymore information and yall need to speak to Afrikan scholars cause you keep muddling the facts only because you dont know. Afrikan history goes back MILLIONS OF YEARS..our very ancient Afrikan ancestors bones are available as proof. All other evidence is available and cannot be refuted by the white or arab worlds…..who made up a whole history of lies..for themselves and omitted Afrikan history in a bid to erase our ancestors and us from history.so they can have Slaves with their lazy, greedy covetous selves……those 3,000 year old lies has finally caught up with them.

13. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Btw..”you were told”,???? By whom….reduced to nothing black people who dont know their history…who have to google snippets here and there and dont know if it’s the truth or some fake fact checker feeding them a litany of lies…who dont want to hear about the truth or they would have seeked and found it by now, all these years. The nternet has been around for a whole generation.

Yall need to find REAL SCHOLARS who have all the answers. That is where i throw up boundaries. You have to find them on your own.

14. “It doesnt matter..it was still the muslim faith practiced by the moors of North Africa and a few other tribes. ..thatโ€™s why i wont question the Central Afrika connection you mentioned until i hear otherwise from Afrikan scholarsโ€ฆ.REAL SCHOLARS..but the moors were all across Europe some had gotten poisoned by the fake roman christianity religion long after. ”

the moors is a name given by Christians to designate muslims after Islam was formed

15. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

One more btw. I can only speak for myself here…but some of us STILL carry those ancient, ancient bloodlines, we can trace yourselves far back into that 3,000 year timeline…so your google dont mean shit…we know what we know…and that is outside of the best and most genius Afrikan historians, researchers and scholars found on the continent, some of whom were born in the US and other places….and they miss nothing.

Cant beat bloodline knowledge with million back up. Defintely int explaining that one..lol

16. Where was Adam first on earth?
    The site where Adam first touched the earth is known in English as Adam’s Peak, the summit of a towering mountain that is visible from a great distance and whose peak casts a remarkable shadow at sunrise.

Which country did Prophet Adam live?
    Adam descended from Paradise into India, in a land called Sarandib (Syri Lanka, now-a-days).

What is Adam’s footstep in Sri Lanka?
    Adam’s Peak or ลšrฤซ Pฤda is a 2,243 m (7,359 ft) tall conical sacred mountain located in central Sri Lanka. … it is well known for the Sri Pada (Sinhala for โ€œSacred Footprintโ€), a hollow that is 67 inches (170 cm) long and 18 inches (46 cm) wide and resembles the print of a human foot. The Sri Pada is venerated by Buddhists, Hindus, Christians, and Muslims. Many pilgrims of all faiths visit the peak every year.

17. Last/Last

I’m sure poeple in this forum have experienced situations whereby someone would CONTINUALLY introduce a SPECIFIC subject to EVERY discussion and goes on to elaborate on it at length.
    Then boldly proclaims they are CORRECT and everyone else is uneducated ‘clowns, dummies or idiots,’ and their opinions are stupid, uninformed, and wrong.

While it may become evident that particular individual does not have any idea what they are talking about, he/she continues, blithely oblivious to their ignorance.

In psychology, this phenomenon is known as ‘the Dunning-Kruger effect,’ and described as a cognitive bias in which people with limited knowledge or competence in a given intellectual or social domain, incorrectly overestimate their knowledge or ability in a specific area.

Essentially, people with low-ability do not possess the skills required to recognize their own incompetence.

Not only does their incomplete and misguided knowledge lead them to make mistakes, but those same deficits also prevent them from RECOGNISING when the mistakes are being made.

The Rollerick Hinds argument is a perfect example.

18. Afrikan Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Afrikan Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Some are only now finding out what our collective ancestors did…but not even they know the magnitude or the full story…so i wont expect the white world dummy reduced to a yellow belly coward who only know how to stalk Afrikan women, and is not a black human person anymore to know anything about anything….probably got feminized too the reason he stalks Afrikan women…..

Have you found out who owns AOP yet…since you know it’s not me but ya still cant say who…fraud..

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/feb/04/british-slave-owners-family-apologise-reparations-trevelyans

If these descents only knew the real truth..i really dont know what they would do. But what they are now doing is a start.

19. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

For those who dont know. The TWA, from Central Africa and the Nile Valley, the Congo Basin our original ancestors who populated and civilized the world, and gave birth to tall people ALSO CREATED religion. They are the original creators…they also populated all of Europe, our ancient ancestral lands.

These new groups, new arrivals to our earth pretending they are experts in religion and politics had to copy that because they knew nothing.

Info on the TWA will be in my next issue of Kush Quarterly.

So the googlers who can only hope the info they cut and paste is accurate…..and really dont know shit…the way false info is channeled.

20. ‘Yolande Grant, Danielle Gomez, Wura-War-on-U, Well, Well & Consequences, Well, Well Hogging the Blog’ or what ever name you chose to call yourself, in 2023, I’m not going to engage in any meaningless tit for tat’ with you.

‘With that being said,’ I’ll leave the following final thoughts with you.

What I do know is that you EXHIBIT a frightening level of IMMATURITY for a someone your age.
    And, you have an uncanny, compulsive, insatiable penchant for always attempting to make Barbados Underground all about YOU.

Based on your behaviour in this forum…… how you would use a multiplicity of contributions in repsonse to people you perceive to be your enemies, simply because they may have opinions that differ from yours…… I’ve pictured you as a ‘miserable looking’ person.
    The photograph, if it is you, CONFIRMS my beliefs.

Your contributions are usually completely LACKING in ORIGINALITY, simply because you do not have the ability to think rationally, IDEPENDENTLY and CREATIVELY.
    This is evidenced by the fact that your contributions are NOT your ORIGINAL THOUGHTS…… but based on copying to BU, other people’s opinions that confirm your particular biases and, without performing any ‘due dillegence,’ go on to argue about them as facts……

…… or a MONOTONOUS REGURGITATION of the SAME rhetoric to EVERY discussion.

Those individuals you often call upon are known for their ability to discuss a wide range of topics….. even conceeding when they’re proven wrong or politely disagreeing.
    You, on the other hand, ‘MUST ALWAYS BE RIGHT,’ and those persons who disagree with you are met with insults and personal abuse……which GOES ON for SEVERAL days AFTER the INITIAL disagreement……

…… or fabricated stories to deceitfully and intentionally discredit them.

Other contributors enter this forum QUIETLY and are IMMEDIATELY recognised, while you must be LOUD, AGGRESSIVE, ABUSIVE, INSULTING and DISRESPECTFUL so as to ALERT people of your presence.

A pig in a ‘front house’ or wearing expensive attire, make-up and lipstick…… ‘is STILL a PIG.

Additionally, I DO NOT CARE who owns AOP, whether it is you or the ‘man on the Cream of Wheat box.’

21. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) All Rights Reserved.

You are still ignorant and a white world dummy…who believes stalking Afrikan women makes you a man and not the cowardly weasel ya are… love to jump out at other people comments instead of contributing with intelligence…

all these years and you cant contribute anything worthwhile yet…still bottomfeeding on my comments…still trying to get fame by attacking or lying or googling shite that you dont even KNOW IS NOT TRUE…….and still dying slowly of jealousy….cause ya cant do shit to me……….and still cant win not one debate or argument YOU started….were i in that position would take a very long hard look at myself…but am not…

22. When you go back far enough to the very beginning everyone is related
    and God created all people of all religions
    it’s mind blowing

If I was a DJ
    I would spin all down to the south because
    even the KKK would dance to my sound

If I was a DJ
    I would play in the middle east
    and stop all the bombs with the sounds of my beats

23. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

A funny enuff moment…i didnt even know Phil put this video out there. Reminds me of a month ago when this racist was setting up attacks of African people on a white platform because he claims Afticans are the problem and need to be gotten rid of….and got pissed because I…..cant tell ya what i did but it was a good one..

Anyhow, these minority racists got it in their heads that Afrikans are to be blamed for everything while they are STEALING FROM AFRIKA, STEALING FROM AFRIKANS amd trying to enslave us, even though we are THE MAJORITY POPULATION ON OUR EARTH….yes, you heard it right THEY LIE about our numbers two…there are give or take 2 BILLION AFRIKANS ON OUR EARTH….the shite minorities are the real problem on the earth…the racist got a history lesson and cussed like a pirate…

https://youtu.be/nOAmPJXeMe8

24. @ David,

A fascinating interview with a young Jamaican academic.

25. "Subjective" vs. "Objective" Avatar
    “Subjective” vs. “Objective”

Use subjective when you’re talking about an opinion or feeling that is based on an individual’s perspective or preferences. Use objective when you’re talking about somethingโ€”like an assessment, decision, or reportโ€”that’s unbiased and based solely on the observable or verifiable facts.

starting with false assumptions and working backwards can’t work

2 billion out of 8 billion is not a majority

some but not all
    videos of ignorance and hate should not be extrapolated to create more ignorance and hate

stereotyping cyaan work

26. @TLSN

Agree an interesting perspective that reinforced many of the issues raised in this space. A region threaded by some common history but polar differences as it pertains of the makeup of our small societies.

27. Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Ya parading ya usual shite talk….

For years ya heard china has 1.3 billion i think…and was the majority population on our earth

Then ya heard india came in 2nd and the arab world 3rd in populatikn size

…we came to find out that’s a lie that Afrikans are the MAJORITY..with give or take 2 BILLION people

..so you can take your bullshit narrative and shove it…no one has to follow it….you are not changing anything just because you now know Africans have the largest population..

we as INDIGENOUS AFRIKANS are the MAJORITY on OUR EARTH…

28. Mind blowing decisions causes headlong collisions
    “Majority’ means more than half
    that was the point made

29. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved... Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved…

When they claim China has the largest population size, it’s by GROUPING of the Chinese people….

to get half by majority of 8 billion ya will have to drop in indians, arabs and a billion others in that mix…then it wont be a chinese grouping anymore…

Simple math..

read slowly….the melanated grouping of Africans is 2 billion….the largest population of Afrikans….the largest grouping on our earth..

By 2080…you will get over 4 BILLION indigenous Afrikans but by then the world’s population would have moved up to over 15 billion…a number expected in just over the next decade.

30. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

I spent the last few years asking myself that question while seesawing and wavering between distress and admiration of handiworks..but i can actually see why globalists have been so successful for such a protracted period….yall make it so easy….and are just as culpable….i will be sure to write that into one of my books so your descents will know..

31. pull your coat tail Avatar
    pull your coat tail

The current population of Asia is 4,743,729,488
    Asia population is equivalent to 59.76% of the total world population.
    that was the quote that got you confused
    I was just clarifying your misunderstanding of the word ‘majority’ to pull your coat tail which means to emphasise something; to draw one’s attention to something.

32. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

I would not be so foolish as to not recognize the calculations are by grouping….am in no way confused…

Seeing how many areas of asia that there are….remember our ancestors built asia minor, south east asia, the mediterranean area….we are well aware of the vastness…and how new arrivals to our earth have populated it.. but with all the historical lies still being told…i would take that number with several spoons of salt…African Researchers…REAL RESEARCHERS..are the ones who found the truth…sorry to burst your bubble..

and..

Yall do not live as one population of group…with all the various religions ethnicities, hatred, civil wars and racist caste systems..you do not consider yourselves one population and never will.

33. Valeriepieris circle Avatar
    Valeriepieris circle

I did not say you were talking shite as that would be rude

The Valeriepieris circle is a South China Sea-centered circular region on the world map that is about 4,000 kilometers (2,500 mi) in radius (roughly 6.7% of the Earth’s total surface area) and contains more than half the world’s population.
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Valeriepieris_circle

34. Afrikan Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Afrikan Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Did i not say i know of the vastness..it’s our earth, we are INDIGENOUS to it…we know…

And still you confuse yourself….there is no one grouping of people live there….21 nations inclusive of China, India etc..COMBINED population..

VS.

Individual GROUPING….not one and the same…what are you trying to do, wear me out.

35. I think you need to go to Africa and Asia
    as an unrelated thought

36. Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Information once hidden now revealed….thanks to genetic DNA…since i did mine years ago, it”s not breaking news…we are the most powerfully diverse DNA grouped people on our earth.

https://youtu.be/YXmBhIoiD6Q

37. African Onmine Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    African Onmine Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

CoE has also created a 100 million endowment for paying reparations which should be 100 trillion to pay out, but are adamant they will not put the money into the hands of thieves, but instead funded projects to benefit the people…which they will be stupid not to oversee themselves…..although in my view that’s just prolonging the comonial system in Aftikan lives…..the tiefing brigade and their minority sidekicks fraud construction magnets would run scams enuff to benefit themselves only.

I still have a problem seeing that CoE have every record and entry of their kidnapping, capture enslavement and trafficking of our ancestors and by extension us…so just find the descents INDIVIDUALLY and pay reparations directly to them seeing as they still carry and are BRANDED with slave master names 400 years later…

the opportunity for small island politicians with delusions of grandeur fueled by greed, covetousness, envy, corruption and treachery is too great….along with their need to keep the people trapped in colonial politics indefinitely…so they can pretend dem is sumbody in the white world.

38. African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Correction:
    although in my view thatโ€™s just DELIBERATELY prolonging the colonial system in Afrikan livesโ€ฆ

39. See The Light (Original Mix) Avatar
    See The Light (Original Mix)

Artax on February 5, 2023 at 3:29 PM
    It is the norm for that lady to talk crap, so you should feel no way, what I find disconcerting is when others agree with her.
    Below average intelligence white people cling onto the concept of race and the lady proves it is the same with some but not all blacks.
    Above average intelligence people with something to offer realise everyone is an individual and disregard notion of race.

40. Why not focus on making your contribution that is hopefully not crap and stop the incessant carping? You all donโ€™t get tired for big men and women?

41. What Do I Gotta Do Avatar
    What Do I Gotta Do

In his defense Jesus said to them, โ€œMy Father is always at his work to this very day, and I too am working.โ€

(Silver City Space Mix)

42. Another topic with comments which exposes a big problem of the human race. All humans are born into this world with a blank slate, the imperfections of manmade systems then lead to polarization because of religion, politics and other cultural factors.

So it was in the beginning, so it will be in the end.

43. We Love Our House Music Avatar
    We Love Our House Music

Music is the solution in my humble opinion
    Music is the universal language that breaks down barriers and unites all
    it breaks down all the walls and builds some bridges instead
    from the alpha to the omega
    ฮ‘ ฮ’ ฮ“ ฮ” ฮ• ฮ– ฮ— ฮ˜ ฮ™ ฮš ฮ› ฮœ ฮ ฮž ฮŸ ฮ  ฮก ฮฃ ฮค ฮฅ ฮฆ ฮง ฮจ ฮฉ
    ฮฑ ฮฒ ฮณ ฮด ฮต ฮถ ฮท ฮธ ฮน ฮบ ฮป ฮผ ฮฝ ฮพ ฮฟ ฯ€ ฯ ฯƒ ฯ„ ฯ… ฯ† ฯ‡ ฯˆ ฯ‰
    From the beginning to the end
    So it was in the beginning, so it will be in the end.

44. @ Aftican Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. on

I see that your obeah is not working against your critics. The Great George Galloway would often use his own created pronoun “gutter snipes!” when referring to his critics.

There are so many domestic, regional and international issues to discuss, yet some on here seem unable to cast aside their subjective, irrational, personal criticisms of certain individuals.

And you wonder why Barbados is on a trajectory to the Abyss.

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2023/feb/18/narendra-modi-hindu-nationalism-india-gautam-adani

45. There is salvation in the music

46. You Gotta Believe (I Believe Mix) Avatar
    You Gotta Believe (I Believe Mix)

Atomic Slide
    (Rise Up And Work BU)

47. Black Keys (Original Mix) Avatar
    Black Keys (Original Mix)

I have got the master key ๐Ÿ”‘
    which is indeed a very special key
    it is the key that unlocks all doors

48. I have got the master key which is indeed a very special key it is the key that unlock all doors….I wish it will unlock doors for black people.
    Can a ‘master key’ that unlock all key-lock based doors of similar size be made.. Yes and no All similar locks everywhere? No, unless that manufacture wants to build that feature in. All locks in a system? yes
    For a modern pin timber lock system with all of the same type of lock, yes most of those can be set up with master pinning which will allow a master key to open any lock in the system. That same master key from building XYZ will not necessarily open another one of the same type of lock that was not configured to work with it
    e.g your apartment maintenance man’s building master key will not work on my apartment door across town even though the locks are the same brand – it’s in a different master keyed system,

49. 5th Sutra Solstice Sadhana: The Master Key Meditation Avatar
    5th Sutra Solstice Sadhana: The Master Key Meditation

Vibrate the Cosmos
    Where your mind goes…
    your energy flows…
    visual models are used
    until the subtler feelings
    become experiential
    to your mind-body
    practice this mantra meditation for 40 days
    to rewire your brain
    (the prince of peace is coming from the east
    but don’t tell anyone
    they* are after one man
    the son of man)
    (*) devil pickney

50. Qi Palm | Brother Phap Dung Avatar
    Qi Palm | Brother Phap Dung

Here is another spiritual practice to try on for size
    This is from the Buddhist school of Qigong
    (the one above was Kundalini from Tantra schools of Hinduism)
    Qigong means Energy Work
    Pranayama means breath work
    The Yamas, and their complement, the Niyamas, represent a series of “right living” or ethical rules within Yoga philosophy
    A yama is a duty or observance recommended by yogic philosophy and teaching as part of the eight-limbed path of yoga.
    qi gong is an internal process that has external movements. Qi means โ€œlife force,โ€ the energy that powers our body and spirit. Gong is the term meaning work or gather. Qi Gong together means a form of movement and mind using intention and mindfulness to guide qi to make qi work.