Prime Minister Mottley on her return from overseas after taking a few days off as well as attending COP27 in Egypt, Rwanda and South Africa called a press conference on her return to Barbados to brief the nation. There is criticism Mottley’s time could have been better spend on island given the precarious state of the economy and rising crime situation. DLP spokesman Paul Gibson has been scathing in criticism levelled at Mottley, questioning cost of trips overseas and size of delegations.
The blogmaster has cautioned many times in this space that managing the optics in any situation is important, however, Mottley has demonstrated with the appointment of a bloated Cabinet she intends to do it her – she has an aggressive style – even if it is obvious the configuration of the Cabinet is about political considerations and not about many hands making light of the work. Some of us are not fools although we understand the games politicians play at the expense of the masses.
It seems we have shifted from an administration led by the recluse Freundel Stuart who preferred to slumber away from the masses on Mount Olympus to be awaken at election times to Mottley who is building a reputation in the international arena that requires her to travel frequently.
This is a no win situation for Mottley it seems. She is often accused of being a micro manager but when she leaves her ministers to do the job there is a clamour for her presence by all and sundry. Mottley will take comfort from the fact she (not the Barbados Labour Party) received unprecedented mandates from the electorate in 2018 and 2022. If her plan is to vacate the prime minister’s seat next time around there is opportunity for a relevant political opposition.
Notwithstanding the above, the report on her recent trips overseas on the surface seem to be warranted and promise to add value to a depleted economic space. Given our implementation deficit culture culture and an inability to follow through one must live in hope. The blogmaster understands the Prime Minister’s frustration at the incessant nuisance criticism given wings by the ubiquitous social media fuelled by a polarised world – Barbados is no exception. She must however understand that it is the political class that feeds the culture she is criticising given the immature politics practised. A case of “being bitten by the hand that feeds you”.
See the full press conference.
“game changer” for whom, the known crooks who reside on the island whom these liars, frauds and pretenders facilitate in their crimes against the majority population or THE AFRIKAN PEOPLE WHO ARE ENTITLED AND FUND THE ISLAND.
If you are Afrikan and you know it, you don’t need any colonial embassy from Barbados to access your ancestral lands.
and exactly WHO will be in control of this pharmaceutical endeavor….not everyone is stupid, a fowl, slave, imp or pimp.
where is the Afrikan history, culture, knowledge, languages in the schools for the MAJORITY AFRIKAN POPULATION’S CHILDREN.
“The blogmaster understands the Prime Minister’s frustration at the incessant nuisance criticism given wings by the ubiquitous social media fuelled by a polarised world – Barbados is no exception.”
Speculation with legs that run is not News
it is just gossiping like shrill bitches
Opposition will never praise an incumbent
but twist truths into pretzels
read it online in the news:
“The Flemish government is considering proposals to cancel its membership of the World Economic Forum due to the globalist organization’s anti-democratic views. The Flemish conservative party, Vlaams Belang, is pressuring the government to cancel its World Economic Forum (WEF) membership”
Rihanna (the most successful Bajan) should run for office
Lift Me Up
Google translate can translate Zulu lyrics
We are sitting with them ha yeh
Who are these?
[Chorus: Sino Msolo]
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe
In love and loyalty
Yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh (Loyalty yeh)
I believed, I believed, I believed, I believed
In love and faithfulness
Yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh (Trust)
I am asking
[Verse 1: Young Stunna]
Okay, it’s not like they’re going back, hey
I’m sorry, you know, we’re not friends anymore, hey
We are united as a team, hey
They can’t see us apart, hey
We got up and didn’t leave, hey
They say they’re tired and tired, hey
Let them say that they are in a hurry and they are left, hey
All their sins will be washed away
I can’t see you around me
My story should always be mine
Indeed, I have protected my family
I also have to improve my own
I can’t see you around me
My story should always be mine
Indeed, I have protected my family
I have to improve my own, really
[Chorus: Sino Msolo]
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe
In love and loyalty
Yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh (Loyalty yeh)
I believed, I believed, I believed, I believed
In love and faithfulness
Yeh, yeh, yeh, yeh (Trust)
I ask, who belongs to whom?
[Verse 2: Blessed]
No, you are doing a lot
You’re killing the world with a fake gun
Nemphela only does
A nkare o ka modira
Stunna made a splash [?]
Sino made a test
I said you can blame him
I said he was born with a cow
Siphen’ indab’ abroad
So we did this for lit
Siphen’ indab’ abroad
When we needed it, here we were a hit
[Refrain: Kamo Mphela & Busiswa]
Who are these? (here people hey)
Who are these? (And people)
Who are these?
[Bridge: Busiswa & Kamo Mphela]
And people
Who are these?
With the people (We hang out with them ha yeh)
Who are these? (Who are these?)
Nabo ah yeah (We hang out with them ha yeh)
[Outro: Kamo Mphela]
Who are these?
Who are you?
Love & Loyalty (Believe)
There can be no disagreement with the need for deepening cultural ties and African studies to accompany the economic endeavours.
Dare I hope that the new look school curriculum will correct this deficiency?
Again I lend support to the suggestion by WURA that we request a grant from the former enslavers and perpetrators of our cultural erasure for DNA testing, especially for our children.
This is probably the best idea that I have heard on this blog.
As Adrian Greene always says, we seem not to understand the importance of culture in determining success or failure.
It is not that I believe this will magically cure all that ails us but I am becoming more and more aware that we are losing our way here. I think we need to backtrack a bit and come again.
Your friends in NOW are against DNA testing of children, how you plan to explain this one to them. The MESA guys will be on board though
“Again I lend support to the suggestion by WURA that we request a grant from the former enslavers and perpetrators of our cultural erasure for DNA testing, especially for our children.”
Credit where credit is due
I suggested this before Well Well and the somebody called Waru ran with it
(but I did not copyright my idea)
No Woman No Cry
There is no reason for small country like Barbados to have better schools than a larger country like USA as USA would need approximately amount of 1,100 more schools
(disregarding money and profits involved in US culture of capitalism)
There is no reason for small country like Barbados NOT to have better schools than a larger country…
Can an African translate these lyrics for me
Song : Laayli’ Kuxa’ano’one
Artist : Adn Maya Colectivo, Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj & All Mayan Winik
Movie : Black Panther : Wakanda Forever
Genre : Pop
Language : English
What if per chance Barbados and Guyana are able to implement?
PM: Barbados to create history in establishing pharmaceutical industry:
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/11/16/pm-barbados-to-create-history-in-establishing-pharmaceutical-industry/
Monsieurs Schwab, Rothschilds, UK etc can more than afford to pay for that much needed genetic/DNA testing.
You cannot blame someone for wanting to travel around the world in physical reality and not a dream world or virtual reality or traveling with an out of body experience
Spanish to English lyrics
all different cultures are interesting
Trees Under The Sea / Live Quintana
I sowed all my seeds
In trees under the sea
I sowed all my seeds
in screams of freedom
And that all the thorns (and that all the thorns)
What an overseas suit (Overseas suit)
I watered flowers without thorns (I watered flowers without thorns)
They were born in Yucatan (They were born in Yucatan)
I sowed all my seeds (I sowed all my seeds)
In trees under the sea (in trees under the sea)
I sowed all my seeds (I sowed all my seeds)
in screams of freedom
I removed all the thorns
what an overseas suit
I removed all the thorns
Break the earth, the step that drags death
If the cycle is fulfilled, life returns again
Even in the storm, it does not stop
The cause continues to flow like the blood that this womb offers
Inside the eyes, the fire keeps growing
Contained anger, the sum of memories
So many wounds that fester from so many violent acts
But the heart does not give up, it continues to believe
I offer this verse, I throw my prayer to the wind
I ask the ancestors to guide us in uncertain times
I take a deep breath and walk slowly again.
I take a deep breath and go back to my own time.
Monsieurs Schwab, Rothschilds, UK etc can more than afford to pay for that much needed genetic/DNA testing….across the Caribbean…..and the Americas where Afrikans reside..
for those who know no better who would jump out with their usual know nothing nonsense talking about, then they will have our DNA….no dummies, they have had YOUR DNA for many decades, from the time you PEEPED out of the womb…they know every cell in your body, you know NOTHING about yourself…..they have been in control of THEIR WORLD, with YOU TRAPPED IN IT, for thousands of years.
Ras Tafari Belief is
One World One Religion One People One Love
and the parliament imps and minions for the last 100 years, they are IRRELEVANT…totally INSIGNIFICANT.
IS MIA MOTTLEY GOING TO BE ALIVE IN 2040 PIE IN THE SKY THOUSAND OF JOBS TO BE CREATED?
he key recommendation emanating from the meeting is an inter-governmental South-South cooperation initiative aiming at the development and manufacturing of 60% of all essential, contemporary pharmaceuticals for the populations of Latin America, the
Caribbean, and Africa within their respective continents by 2040.
https://www.stabroeknews.com/2022/11/08/news/guyana/guyana-to-be-part-of-ground-breaking-pharmaceuticals-manufacturing-deal/
Before I listened to the speech, there re some corrections that are needed to the original post.
“This is a no win situation for Mottley it seems. She is often accused of being a micro manager but when she leaves her ministers to do the job there is a clamour for her presence by all and sundry.”
* That is a fantasy and a fallacy. When Mia is absent the shop closes. There is no new policy or government business presented when she is absent. Now that her skirt was pulled, then the next time she leaves we will have one of the minister announcing a new and bold policy.
“Mottley will take comfort from the fact she (not the Barbados Labour Party) received unprecedented mandates from the electorate in 2018 and 2022.”
*This may be petty on my part, but it should be pointed out that the first term was approximately 3 years and 10 months and not a full 4 years.
(good morning –
I have read the comments provided so far.
It appears that clever hand tricks or pulling rabbits out of a hat have failed to impress Baje.
I will be using the following to assess the goals and objective mentioned by Mia.
SMART
Specific
Measurable
Achievable
Relevant
Time-Bound
Dub is that you hiding behind those monikers?
I have read the comments provided so far.
It appears that clever hand tricks or pulling rabbits out of a hat have failed to impress Baje.
READ THE ARTICLE BELOW THAT WAS RECENTLY PUBLISHED IN A GUYANESE ONLINE NEWSPAPER WITH GUYANA TOUTING SAME AS BARBADOS BUT AS ONE READS SAYS 2040 TO COME ONSTREAM.
PROMISE IS A COMFORT FOR A FOOL.
https://www.stabroeknews.com/2022/11/08/news/guyana/guyana-to-be-part-of-ground-breaking-pharmaceuticals-manufacturing-deal/
If you had listened to the press conference you would have gleaned Barbados and Guyana had to form a strategic partnership to pursue the pharmaceutical opportunity, it is a requirement. All governments spell out their vision and then work to achieve it. What we are battling in Barbados is implementing deficit for different reasons. The last government didn’t drawn down on approved funds by IDB because technical documents required were never completed/submitted.
Where in the article did it say anything about coming on stream in 2040?
You need to understand what you read
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
The key recommendation emanating from the meeting is an inter-governmental South-South cooperation initiative ***aiming at the development and manufacturing of 60% of all essential, contemporary pharmaceuticals for the populations of Latin America, the
Caribbean, and Africa within their respective continents by 2040.*** Initially, it is intended for the cooperation to focus on next generation oncological drugs, preventive and therapeutic vaccines, as well as on modalities for women’s health. It is also stipulated that all manufacturing sites related to this endeavor will be in full compliance with the relevant
stipulations of the COP21 Paris
The pharmaceutical cooperation is of interest.
Mia seem to have an understanding of the manufacturing process and this is an area that requires a great deal of technical expertise.
Here is my understanding:
This will not be a company that will be pursuing clinical research into new drugs but will probably be manufacturing already approved drugs. Here are a few random thoughts:
How will the drugs to be manufactured be identified and obtained?
Will licensing agreements be obtained from established pharmaceutical companies?
Who will set up the regulatory framework?
Will there be one regulatory agency or regional agencies?
Where will the manufacturing plants be located?
How will the 4k to 5K jobs be distributed between regions?
What year will this project begin to bear fruit?
Who will set out the steps to ensure that the quality, purity, efficacy and bioequivalence of the drugs being manufactured?
Will these be drugs for which the patents have already been expired?
These are just off the top of my head. My goal here is that this is a project that will require great oversight and expertise. You cannot use eminent domain to acquire property, set up a building and start producing drugs. Great oversight and expertise is required. The track record of these countries in drug manufacturing needs fleshing out.
Again if you had listened to the press conference the PM clearly explained government will enable the environment for private sector to give life to the venture.
Less sky, more pie
Airlift agreement
I am in full agreement in establishing a bridge between us (the Caribbean) and the continent.
I seem to recall a recent story which indicated that another island had set up air travel between itself and a country in Africa. If each island does its own thing, then a good idea may be doomed to failure at the very beginning as the initial volume may be too small to support several competing island.
We may be taking the tourism model (essentially, every island for itself) and also applying it to travel to and from Africa.
The volume may be there, but the start-up may be bumpy if we get into competition with each other.
If we try to identify a key arrival point in the Caribbean, then the cost of inter-island travel may also adversely affect this east-west connection.
Why do I feel the need to add this..
I wish Mia the best. I wish the island the best.
Joe Public needs to sit and sift through the various proposals that comes over the airwave or through other media. Identifying what is a promise (attainable or unattainable) and what is real and can be delivered may be a part of our homework.
I think the island and economy is in capable hands in the absence of the PM. What bothers me is the hypocrisy of these proponents of climate change who pound us over the head with gibberage about the use of plastic bags, and fossil fuel while they and in this case, the PM is always jet setting on planes all over the world using fossil fuels to get around and in the process damage the ozone layer. What is wrong with having meetings on Zoom? I am one of those persons who will never fall for that climate change crap.
The prime minister with all her warts is correct about one thing, some of you criticize for the sake of it.
The Prime Minister made it clear that this initiative was by no means speculative as serious work had already been undertaken by major multinational agencies and governments.
Classic Mia Mottley. Anticipating where people will smell the BS and jumping in front of it. It still stinks
Mexico and India have the generic market locked down. They make high quality generics at affordable prices. Europe, North America and South Africa focus on R&D and designer drugs. R&D requires venture capital and venture capital demands substantial returns. R&D also requires clinical trials, trials require participants, where is the pool going to come from.
The claim of 4000 to 5000 jobs is more BS. UWI graduates in Microbiology and Chemistry number less than 100 per year. The BCC MLT associate degree is also less 100. The only jobs the PM could be talking about is packaging which are minimum wage jobs.
The PM can fool that contingent of court jesters and towncriers she just took on that trip but no one else.
@Redguard
Those countries you mentioned have the market and this is the point isn’t it? Didn’t Mottley hint that Barbados representing Caricom has been adopted by African countries there benefiting from expertise and scale?
Every country must have the ability to produce certain drugs domestically, we already achieve it with Carlisle laboratories. Many African nations are playing catch up and this simple domestic production is what they are developing. This can be seen as the for humanity side of big pharma but this is only a small part, most of big pharma is for profit. Manufacturing drugs that require multi-national supply chains can only be sustainable if production volume is high or prices are high. Where does Caricom fit in? We have no place in the procurement of raw materials, no place in the manufacturing supply chain and no real market for the products. It sounds like we will be depending on the charity of the African countries, is this what you mean by adopted
you mind these clowns, there is a chemical fire right now on Spring Garden….a warehouse filled with chemicals and they cannot tell anyone what is burning and what poision is in the air to KILL the people in the surrounding areas…
even if there is no way to SCREW THAT UP, they will FIND ONE.
the only question to ask is, which subspecies of minorities they will put in charge of that pharmaceutical scam to turn it into a CIRCUS OF CORRUPTION.
“The only jobs the PM could be talking about is packaging which are minimum wage jobs.
The PM can fool that contingent of court jesters and towncriers she just took on that trip but no one else.”
am sure all the likkle braggart sheep were all ready to jump on the bullshit bandwagon…and drag along who they could…..but they have lost the will…only reason they are not on here glowing…
Oh oh!!
Wonder which Brighton business?
https://imgur.com/TH2MkVJ
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/11/16/fire-brighton-business/
Well….the 8 BILLION people now on OUR earth has finally deemed all governments fascist governments and people are warned to REMOVE themselves from their sickening repulsive anti-people orbit….and their dead carcass of a system.
Everything is interconnected in progression. During the pandemic Barbados was at the mercy of drug manufacturers and could not obtain life saving vaccines for love or money, as per PMs UN Speech. Setting up start up new technology plans in partnership with friendly nations to solve pharmaceutical inequity problems is a step forward.
@Donna, are you offering ‘olive branches’ to your antagonist bloggers??😎
Do tell what is the upside and fundamental benefits of that proposal re DNA testing?
Less than 4 weeks ago we were screaming blue and yellow murder over folks have SURVEY details on us and yet here now is a ‘valid’ recommendation that someone should be tapping and investigating our DNA!
To what avail exactly is my REAL query, tinged with that cynicism!
@David, you said a mouthful re ‘criticism just for it’s sake’.
For an island economy such as ours heavily dependent on external income streams how on earth can it EVER be a bad thing to have a popular, globe trotting, major influencer all over social media who happens to be a dynamic PM!
As you suggest it’s balderdash to scream about her trips away and no one able to do anything well and then in same breath condemn the biggest cabinet in regional history … Yesus Cristo …can we decide what we want to criticize and get our ideas rationally in place!
Maybe the frequent travel is part of the glad-handing process for a specific job, recently the Gleaner’s editorial page endorsed her for a certain global office
I wonder if the Gov’t has taken a good look at its rapprochement with Rwanda specifically Kagame.
This is a man that leads a country fresh off a recent genocide that pitted Hutus against Tutsis a man who thinks nothing of incarcerating his political opponents, however he has entered into an agreement with Britain to deport refugee claimants in Britain to Rwanda for a price.
Rwanda has been admitted to the Commonwealth, I wonder what the other Commonwealth nations think of this agreement, we know where Barbados stands.
to whom it may concern:
what an idiot…
it’s useless even trying to explain anything to some, so stuck in the circular lack of knowledge of anything useful realm…the slave mind lives on..
That dead carcass of a system that too many fools STILL BELIEVE IN and are now dragging along WITH IT until the futuristic trap is BUILT AROUND THEM, because according to the creators of the new scam….it will take some time…
may the slave mind DIE a natural death within the next 2-3 generations…because i certainly don’t want my future generations to be subjected to or experience any of it.
“This is a man that leads a country fresh off a recent genocide that pitted Hutus against Tutsis”
it was a legacy of switching from French (Hutus 85%) to English (Tutsis 14%)
although they speak French, English, Swahili and Kinyarwanda
Bajan Africans could be considered a separate tribe now
even though their ancestors came from various tribes
they were taken away from their culture and mixed together
“If we are divided among ourselves on tribal lines, we open our doors to foreign intervention and its potentially harmful consequences.”
Haile Selassie.
A new Africa is calling
The Prime Minister made it clear that this initiative was by no means speculative as serious work had already been undertaken by major multinational agencies and governments.
Classic Mia Mottley. Anticipating where people will smell the BS and jumping in front of it. It still stinks
IT WILL END LIKE THE HYATT SMOKE SCREEN OR THE 1 MILLION RADICAL VACCINE PROCUREMENT NONSENSE.
I CAN GUARANTEE THERE WILL BE NO PHARMECUTICAL MANUFACTURING DURING THIS BLP CURRENT 5 YEARS ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND JUST LIKE THERE WILL BE NO HYATT ON MRS RAMS PREVIOUS LOCATION IN BAY STREET, BRIDGETOWN.
Our Supreme Leader cares best for our Republic when she is courting investment and monetary aid abroad. As always, she does everything right.
“Bajan Africans could be considered a separate tribe now
even though their ancestors came from various tribes”
so what would be the name of that tribe…a slave tribe.
the bloodlines tell a completely different story, you are speaking about cultural genocide which resulted in a different type of colonial socialization….a stagnating of original culture, traditions and languages that can be RE-ADOPTED because it did not go anywhere, it was temporarily erased from ancestral minds generationally..
you have to reconnect to your ANCESTORS to understand what’s really happening here…or just learn one of the languages, Kswahili is now the universal language for Afrikans globally, i speak it every day.
One has to wonder which end of the spectrum is the worst ‘criticism just for the sake of it’ or ‘blind acceptance’.
I believe one indicates a level of brain activity. Cannot comment on the other.
Steuspe
*Kiswahili is now the universal language for Afrikans globally..
bajan is neither a language nor a tribe, you speak a dialect that bears some resemblance to standard english, it’s what slave masters weaponized to keep your mind trapped in their fantasies and fairytales.
and if you think you can carry that slave shite on the continent and not have a hutsi, tutsi reaction, think again, especially if you try to bully already easily triggered Africans into your colonial enslaved mind stupidity….they already have very serious problems and don’t need add-ons.
a stagnating of original culture, traditions and languages that can be RE-ADOPTED because it did not go anywhere, it was temporarily erased from ancestral minds generationally..
the younger generation of Afrikans in the Americas/Caribbean region can EASILY ADAPT…the older ones, only if they want to.
How could a people so easily FORGET that they are in their current situation because of centuries of ENSLAVEMENT and all the evil that comes with that..then DECADES of oppression, suppression, disenfranchisement, racism, thefts, bondage and exploitation that are still ongoing and now want to call themselves a tribe and a language directly linked to the aforementioned, when will this end.
William….had not for the many who actually read and digest my Kush Quarterly Magazine, had not for the success garnered in waking people up over the last 10 years, when i read utter crap like the above, i marvel.
“When you take away a person or people’s ability to connect with their own history, to their own past, you limit their ability to influence their own future. Few other people had their consciousness colonised like the peoples of Africa did. Both those brought to the West and those
left on the continent suffered an enslavement of the mind on a scale and to a depth that has not been seen before nor since. So wide and deep is this process that it has lasted for centuries and continues to send ripples throughout the world today. It is the determination of African peoples globally to make a new song out of the rhythm of history that leads us further and further out of
bondage.” Franz Fanon -The Wretched of the Earth
DPD,
You obviously have not been reading me well.
I give credit where I believe it to be due even in the midst of antagonism.
How many times has De Country Cunt agreed with The Royal Wee?
No olive branch needed. You could cuss me from morning to night and I would cuss you back but that makes no difference to me when it comes to agreeing or disagreeing with an opinion or an idea.
The DNA testing would not be mandatory and would be geared towards determining one’s African origins and tribe. The tests could be done by African Ancestry and the results would be sent to the parent who authorised it, not the government.
I expect that knowing one’s roots would open the door to knowing one’s history and reconnecting to one’s culture.
I think it would make an exciting project for children as part of an African Studies curriculum.
Contrary to Redguard’s obvious misogynistic assumption, the idea has nothing to do with paternity testing, though I suppose if the results went to the father, and he too got tested, paternity could be thrown into dispute in some cases.
BUT…the thing would require parental consent from the custodial parent.
Ok @Donna, thanks for the clarification.
Your remarks that “I expect that knowing one’s roots would open the door to knowing one’s history and reconnecting to one’s culture.[and] I think it would make an exciting project for children as part of an African Studies curriculum” are interestingly well stated!
I also suspect some folks would get surprised – or maybe not- by their connections to European ancestors as well!
“you have to reconnect to your ANCESTORS to understand what’s really happening here…”
Ancestors have passed on and are no longer alive on planet earth
Communicating with your chosen Spirit Guides is open to interpretation
You are beginning to move through the light
more and more
Go to the energy state surrounding your physical body
Leave your energy body
Travel to the light and go through the light and beyond
Beyond this light there are those who know and understand you
Who love you and they are willing to assist you more in this process
Ask for their guidance ask for their assistance
Be willing and open to receive
Now give thanks to those that have helped you
Express gratitude for this experience
Know that you can always connect with each other
Know that help is always and freely available
Now it is time to return back to your starting point
Back to your physical body
and remember this experience
You will return now to full physical awakened consciousness
The recent gun violence in Barbados is the result of the island reaping what it has sown over a period of time, says Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley.
She was speaking at a media conference yesterday at the Grantley Adams International Airport, moments after arriving from an overseas trip to several African countries.
“We were the most shocked people when we came into office to find the state of lack of security that we found. I have not seen guns yet that are biodegradable so once they come in they are going to remain,” she said.
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/11/16/reaping-what-we-sow-20221116-1418-382081/
Both wicked, corrupt, lying anti-Afrikan governmenst ignored and neglected 2 generations of youth…for over 50 YEARS, created this deadly, poverty ridden environment themselves……
….but watch the lies spilling out, the blame game and finger pointing, picking up what’s said on social meda and twisting it to their specifications..but blaming the flip side dangerous and corrupt government ..their partners in crimes against Black humanity, changes nothing…they are both responsible and should be held accountable…
“Mottley explained that the gun violence was a natural reaction to an underinvestment in certain areas such as education and skills training from the previous administration which could be the cause of young people in difficult situations growing up and choosing a life of crime.”
“Ancestors have passed on and are no longer alive on planet earth
Communicating with your chosen Spirit Guides is open to interpretation”
you have no clue what you are speaking about..
the bloodlines tell a completely different story, you are speaking about cultural genocide which resulted in a different type of colonial socialization….a stagnating of original culture, traditions and languages that can be RE-ADOPTED because it did not go anywhere, it was temporarily erased from ancestral minds generationally..
PLEASE STOP TALKING GOOBLY GOOK.
I HAVE MET MANY AFRICANS INCLUDING THOSE SEEKING ASSYLUM BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE USA (MEXICO)
IN MANY WAYS WAY WORSE THAN THE BLACK BAJANS ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.
THEY HAVE BLACK AFRICANS WHO FIGHT AND KILL EACH OTHER IN GUN AND PHYSICAL WARS WITHIN THEIR COUNTRIES COLONIZE BY THE FRENCH, GERMAN, DUTCH AND ENGLISH SPEAKING ETC ALL BRAINWASHED BY THEIR FORMER COLONIAL MASTERS.
FOR EXAMPLE, IN CAMEROON THERE IS ONE PART COLONIZE BY THE ENGLISH AND ANOTHER PART THE FRENCH AND THEY HAVE FOUGHT EACH OTHER WITH HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS KILLED EVEN TODAY IN 2022.
SAME TYPE OF THING HAPPENED IN RWANDA COSTING 900000 LIVES OR CLOSE TO A MILLION BLACKS KILLED EACH OTHER BOTH TRIBES COLONIZED BY SEPERATE COLONIAL MASTERS.
THIS HAPPENS IN MANY AFRICAN COUNTRIES.
NIGERIA WHICH I BELIEVE TO BE THE LARGEST OF AROUND 200 MILLION BLACKS WAS PRIMARILY COLONIZED BY THE BRITISH AND AROUND 70 PERCENT OF 200 MILLION LIVE IN POVERY,
SOUTH AFRICA WAS ALSO COLONIZE AND A LARGE PERCENTAGE OF THE BLACKS STILL LIVES IN THE SLUMS AND IN POVERTY,
I WISH IT WASN’T SO.
SO, IN MANY WAYS THE 2 X 3 ISLAND IS WAY ADVANCED COMPARED TO MANY AFRICAN COUNTRIES
“you have no clue what you are speaking about..”
Do you know what the word “ANCESTORS” means
how do you reconnect with their souls
I am asking
“PLEASE STOP TALKING GOOBLY GOOK.”
of course it’s goobly gook to you, you want to compare internal strife on the continent with 500 YEARS of enslavement and all manner of crimes against us and our ancestors…
so who do you think have been causing/engineering all these civil wars and internal strife for CENTURIES…causing the poverty, people to flee looking for safer regions to live…the leadership in MANY AFRIKAN COUNTRIES are no different to the idiots in the Caribbean, they are weak, corrupt and shiftless….
btw, Afrika has 56
btw, Afrika has 56 COUNTRIES and you only hear about the ones that are targeted for DESTABILIZATION..because of their immense wealth and resources….there are countries that live in peace, but you never hear about them.
so i don’t care who you have met, you don’t know the half of what goes on and WHO CAUSES IT.
“NIGERIA WHICH I BELIEVE TO BE THE LARGEST OF AROUND 200 MILLION BLACKS WAS PRIMARILY COLONIZED BY THE BRITISH AND AROUND 70 PERCENT OF 200 MILLION LIVE IN POVERY,
SOUTH AFRICA WAS ALSO COLONIZE AND A LARGE PERCENTAGE OF THE BLACKS STILL LIVES IN THE SLUMS AND IN POVERTY,”
they are STILL COLONIZED, just like the Caribbean, South Afrika is now in poverty because of a stupid corrupt president who wanted to rub shoulders and be seen with two equally corrupt indians…..82 billion dollars gone from the economy because of those 3..sound familiar, no different to your fool politicians…….poverty is now a way of life, racism and apartheid still very much in play….it did not happen by itself, evil hands participated….since 1994….the fake end of apartheid..
Nigeria as the most populated has a lot of things in play, the best way i can put it, and it was all engineered in the early 1900s
….only saving grace for these islands, they have NO RESOURCES and their shite leadership are so corrupt and use the script designed for them to perfection, that they are basically left alone to destroy as many Afrikan lives as they can, and now reaping what they sowed, so they are not more advanced just too small for the same principles to be applied as used on the continent, the same indoctrination exists, the same brainwash, the same colonization, Afrikans still have their culture, traditions, languages, but interference causes stagnation, instability and civil wars….
…….but happens on a much smaller scale and in a different way on the islands compared to the continent which is not 2×3 by any measure..and actually have something that everyone wants.
“how do you reconnect with their souls
I am asking”
not a discussion i have with anonymous people, many of you look for information as little pimps so it can be twisted and used later….try connecting with your ancestors and ask them what you need to know, not my job to educate you..
Oh dear! Obviously a very effective number was done on the psyche of colonised Africans AND enslaved Africans in the Caribbean and in the US of A. This horror was done in a very systematic way and will not disappear without a systematic reversal.
If a person has been programmed, there must be a de-programming.
It will not magically solve all of our problems because, at the end of the day, we need to be more comfortable in our skin.
We are the only people who know nothing of our history. As the wise old Rafiki said to Simba, “[We] do not even know who [we] are!”
How can we reach deep down inside our selves if we do not know our whole selves?
How can we “Remember who [we] are!” when we have no clue who were are in whole.
My sixtieth birthday gift to myself will be to do that testing.
My son is waiting in anticipation. He too wants to know. On his twenty-first birthday, we shall return to our roots.
Something to look forward to!
so who do you think have been causing/engineering all these civil wars and internal strife for CENTURIES…causing the poverty, people to flee looking for safer regions to live…the leadership in MANY AFRIKAN COUNTRIES are no different to the idiots in the Caribbean, they are weak, corrupt and shiftless….
I AGREE 100 PERCENT.
SO, YOU NEED TO GET OFF YOUR HIGH HORSE.
MOST BLACKS NOT ALL ARE THEIR OWN WORST ENEMIES.
WHEN ONE LOOKS IN THE MIRROR AS A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN A BLACK FACE STARES BACK IN RETURN.
SO, THIS THING ABOUT BLAMING EVERYBODY BUT OURSELVES AS A BLACK INDIVIDUAL OR RACE IN 2022 FOR UPLIGHTMENT MAKES NO RATIONAL SENSE.
WE CAN’T CHANGE THE PAST HOWEVER LESSONS LEARNT WE CAN CHANGE THE FUTURE.
ANYTHING ELSE IS BLISSFUL IGNORANCE AND EXCUSES FOR LACK OF PROGRESS AND SUCCESS.
THIS IS 2022 NOT 1922 OR EARLIER.
I feel that you are bluffing again
and have not connected with yours
so i don’t care who you have met, you don’t know the half of what goes on and WHO CAUSES IT.
not a discussion i have with anonymous people, many of you look for information as little pimps so it can be twisted and used later….try connecting with your ancestors and ask them what you need to know, not my job to educate you..
WHAT A MIND YOU HAVE.
HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE YOU EDUCATE ME OR OTHERS ON WHAT TOPIC OF BEING THE MOST PROLIFIC BLOGGER EVERY DAY ON BU.
THANKS, BUT NO THANKS.
MI AMIGA.
The only problem i have is WHY have yall not kept on top of your Afrikan ancestral lands current happenings and past history to know EXACTLY WHAT goes on there and WHY..
even if ya backward ignorant governments had put systems in place to stop you, and they did for the better part of 100 years as imps and pimps for the palace, that should never have been a deterrent, look now the SAME FRAUDS are running themselves ragged pretending they are Afrikans….and are STILL DISCONNECTED, can’t reach first base….
Those conscious minds who actually stayed connected to Afrikan consciousness have no such problems, they know the history and exactly what is causing the issues on the continent and WHY…and some are actually contributing to make the requisite changes..remember those, that yall terrorized, marginalized and destroyed many of them and their families, well the ones who survived the colonial clown show, are the ones who are thisclose to their ancestry..
“I feel that you are bluffing again”
don’t give a shit what you feel, it’s worth nothing to me, and ya still out to sea…..and that’s exactly where you will stay….maybe yall should not have DEMONIZED the continent and DISRESPECTED ya ancestors for so long a time frame trying to be the best slaves, according to Billie the Goat, then ya would know what ya should and won’t have to be on an anonymous blog trying to find out…
sleep well, MF.
“THANKS, BUT NO THANKS.”
you are the one asking me questions, i asked you nothing, don’t want to hear any of your shit….keep it.
.i know the people on BU who educate and you are not one, so you have nothing that i need.
yall are on ya own, just as ya deserve.
Prepare yourself through the preparatory process
Put your unwanted emotions in the energy conversion box and close the lid
Go through your resonant tuning
Expand your energy balloon around you
State your affirmations
beginning with “I am more than my physical body..”
Then relax you body totally and keep your mind fully awake
and then expand your consciousness to the edge of reality
You are now in the bridge
The bridge to other reality systems
Reach in and ask for help
Ask for help from the one within you
That is your closest friend
The one who knows and understands you better than you realise
One who can help you in many many ways
The one who is your inner helper
Keep thinking of your desire to meet
and know this part of your greater inner self
Keeping thinking of this desire until contact is made
and communication begins
Ask your inner helper
Keep stating this desire in your mind
Start now
Ask your inner helper
What is the relationship between the two of you
Ask your inner helper
How many physical lifetimes you have lived
Close down communication with your inner helper
Giving thanks for what you have learned
and for the help and cooperation
State that you will resume again soon
Ask your inner helper
“Who Am I?”
Ask your inner helper
“What is my purpose in this lifetime?”
Ask how you can best achieve your goal
Here is Tennyson Joseph making a point made several times here.
Leaders think that Covid pandemic were lost years in their elected term that took them away from their desire to implement their mandates and wanted a reset to stop stop start again.
Mia probably also wanted to detract narrative away from the Nurses issues and strike actions during the pandemic.
William…that was my cue…when a slave could post to a public forum about maintaining a bajan tribe on our ancestral continent……and actually thought it was intellectually sound reasoning trying to turn a slavery status quo into an Afrikan tribe….cue 1.
when an imp/slave can come out searching for information about our ancestral connections….not thinking or ever believing that i know they CANNOT GO one step further without it, because they hit a BRICK WALL in all things spiritual…after their decades of denouncing, demonizing and REJECTING Africa and all things Afrikan…to each other…cue 2.
i wish them all the luck that Slaves and their wicked political handlers deserve.
definitely my cue.
Pacha must be laughing.
“Here is Tennyson Joseph making a point made several times here.”
Ideas are placed here and have no currency until trumpeted/parroted/repeated by a sacred cow.
Here’s a next seed.
The airlift to/from Africa will follow the same path as tourism and early elections.
Every island wants its own airlift. However, as each island rush to get on that bandwagon it will collapse.
Why:
(1) Every island cannot be a direct destination from Africa
(2) Every island as a direct destination means low volume of travel to each place.
(2) Centralizing will create the high volume, but the high cost of travelling within the region will make the central destination a final destination. Other islands will not accept being pushed out.
Hopefully a UWI guy will get on a computer and flesh out on airlift to/from Africa and give it his stamp.
@Theo, one further point to the screed that “Ideas are placed here and have no currency until trumpeted/parroted/repeated by a sacred cow.”
We tend to get quite energized along that argument for many reasons but the very SIMPLE truth of life says that’s always true as a PUBLIC decree!
In short, an idea is not good or bad based on who offers it but rather based on its success publicly!
When we have great success on a personal level or across our family or even within a SMALL community of friends/village/social media etc … the idea is as good as at a national or massive social media level… but the simple fact is that the person who gets the MOST public acclaim presenting THAT idea (because they are better known with credentials, more photogenic or whatever is ‘de wo/man’ and the original idea maker an afterthought!
That’s just LIFE!
“William…that was my cue…when a slave could post to a public forum about maintaining a bajan tribe on our ancestral continent”
running to William
getting the hump
moaning and groaning
in this life
you are where you are for a reason
what are you if not an African Bajan
your ancestors were slaves
there is no shame
your tribe is your family
A request for information is not a criticism
It is time to stop pussyfooting and beating around the bush. It’s time to call a spade a spade. We need to separate what is a promise from what is reality.
The hype is great, but sadly, at best, everything is a distant future deliverable.
Having seen how promises are made and not kept and how innovations are touted but not delivered, it would be wise for us to stop gushing over evanescent promises and try to add flesh to them.
To ask “where is the beef?” should not be considered as a criticism. It is a quest for knowledge, a search for additional information or for hard evidence.
Do you remember the recent brouhaha about land development in the south of the island? When the stuff hits the fan. we were told it was just a ‘proposal’ and not a finished product. Now today, we are told “stop criticizing for the sake of criticizing” and embrace the various proposals.
When do we get to comment? Do we have to wait until stuff the hit fan?
what a ting, any objections?:
“NOTICE
Having received no suitable application in reply to our advertisement for a:
MASTER GROWER – CANNABIS
It is our intention to apply for a work permit to fill the position.
Any person wishing to object to this application should do so in writing to the Chief Immigration Officer within fourteen (14) days of the date of the appearance of this notice.
THE BUSINESS AND EMPLOYMENT CENTRE
KENSINGTON COURT, FONTABELLE
ST. MICHAEL | 537-7243
info@bbempcent.com | http://www.bbempcent.com”
WUNNA COULD NEVER LIE AND SAY WUNNA DINT KNOW AND COULD NOT PROTEST….lawd..
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/11/17/take-the-time-to-do-it-right/
Interesting reading. A good article but one paragraph has me steaming (angry).
“Yearwood has his work cut out for him with the current crop consisting of magical acts like Ryan Walters and Kemar Stuart who disappear, reappear and disappear again. They both need to show more consistency and understand that their takes on Economic affairs would hold more weight if they held at least one Economics degree between them.”
This is the same ass-backward thinking often demonstrated by the blogmaster. What these guys say is diminished because they do not have an economic degree. These two guys cannot attain sacred cow status because they lack an economic degree. How silly can that be?
It should be obvious to everyone that some of our folks with degrees are often in above their heads. Fixes are often by trial and error and not because of their knowledge.
they need that colonial degree mill piece of paper that int worth shit to believe they are sumbody…..total dependency….the mind rape continues.
@TheoG
I think that “article” is a letter to BT and they should have labelled it as such to ensure that no misunderstanding occurs among readers.
“Hopefully, Yearwood remains on the right track.
As a proud Bajan for the past 53 years, I’ve seen a lot happen in this little island across its political landscape and hope to see a lot more.
– Marsha Lovell “
Thanks Hants, reading comments from some commenters one wouldn’t know of forward strides the country has made.
ode to PM MIA.
“Mia probably also wanted to detract narrative away from the Nurses issues and strike actions during the pandemic.”
Not to mention reset the Senate and get @Tron favourite, Caswell, outta dey.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/11/16/bfa-unveils-new-national-senior-mens-football-coach/
“Barbados is currently ranked at 166 in the world and among the lowest in the CONCACAF region.
🙂 I will not boast, buy my personal FIFA ranking is 165 (just above that of Barbados).
CONCACAF refused to rank me as I was not a nation, but there is hope. If I can get a next player on my team we may outrank Barbados 🙂
Oh dear! I meant to say that finding our roots and knowing our history would not magically solve all our problems because, at the end of the day, we will still be human. Something was deleted by mistake.
I believe that starting our knowledge of our history at the point of slavery cannot be a good thing.
The mind is a funny thing.
hmmmmm!!
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CkW8_F_j3al/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
“Guyana government invites Black Panther star to come home”
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/11/17/guyana-government-invites-black-panther-star-come-home/
” In typical Guyanese fashion, we claim every celebrity with even an ounce of Guyanese heritage coursing through their veins. So, since Robyn ‘Rihanna’ Fenty is a whole 50 per cent of Guyanese, owing to her Guyanese mother, Monica Braithwaite, we have been claiming the songbird for decades.”
https://guyanachronicle.com/2021/08/06/our-girl-ri-ri-is-a-billionaire/
This is what happens when you have masters who own your empty soul, ya always ready willing able and volunteering to do their dirty bidding.
This set up scam, this hoax used to attempt heist over 2 trillion dollars from Afrika, which is our entire continent’s GDP….is another Haiti in the making but will NEVER BE ALLOWED…for those heavily invested in the destruction of our continent and Afrikans with their masters.
so, now that everyone knows what ya have done, now what, now that no one trusts you, even those who did not know before, know now.
Afrika has many, many problems, but being totally dumb is not one of them.
““Africa Slams West Over Asking Continent To Pay $2.8 Trillion For Pollution
According to the World Economic Forum, the continent needs to pay $2.8 trillion to meet its obligations under the Paris Agreement to minimize emissions.
RT’s Karabo Letlhatlha explains the West’s impact on South Africa’s economy, and on putting the country’s energy independence at risk.”
William…they won’t listen, want to run with the wolves and sharks, who literally eat people…🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
At least wunna was nicely feted in Rwanda with champagne and evating…..😜
btw…Afrika never polluted anywhere, just like the Caribbean, they have the smallest emissions footprint in the world because of very little to no industrialization…
..the intent is to stop them from using their own resources to take care of their people….and tief a few trillions in the interim..then they got the whole continent of resources for themselves…so easy to get rid of their minions after that, no further use for you…..you ass.
wunna really know how to shoot wunna selves in both feet….no help needed.
barbadosunderground is a net as per it’s name
the new format development upgrade seems to have settled successfully
although old version hardware software browser technology may struggle
it has attracted 100s of new user names but has lost a few who are mia
there seems less moaners about the site’s modus operandi political biases
except from the alleged author who’s works should be classified as fiction full of errors
long live the bu
Love Is Like a Butterfly
Apparently the Slave Tribe thought they had it all in the bag, counting chickens before they are hatched, so how much would have been the bribe, the 50 BILLION yall threw out there and got rejected unless ya did something even DIRTIER than ya normal daily routines of BETRAYAL OF AFRIKANS…
already setting up, in their minds only, a tribe of wicked minded slaves on our continent without permission….
challenging our Afrikan ancestors to whom the slave tribe are PERMANENTLY DISCONNECTED… and will NEVER RECONNECT.
No one trusts JUDAS TRAITORS and never will.
ya had ya LAST HURRAH…
Some US journalists called it “the longest rope has an end.”
seeing what ropes can be used for, i called it hanging yaselves.
This is Karma, Retribution and JUDGEMENT.
I kinda like the name Judas Escariot and the Slave Tribe for one of my future books..of course the name will be slightly modified to highlight which island carries these slave types.
The physical body is a mandala,
with 360 deities located in channels,
winds and essences of one’s body.
When one develops this view, with
visualisation, meditation and correct practice,
the entire body fills with positive energy or luminosity.
Bushman….the Slave Tribe must be feeling proud enuff after all that celebrating…….hope they have no champagne hangovers..
..i personally know how nasty those can get..
Item 1
Charlie Munger
“Good ideas, carried to wretched excess, become bad ideas,”
“Nobody’s gonna say I got some s*** that I want to sell you. They say – it’s blockchain!”
Item 2
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/11/18/btcolumn-missing-links-in-education-in-the-caribbean/
Item 3 (1+2=3)
(2-)
These Caribbean islands are poor in resources, with the bulk of their wealth being their people. As such many areas of tertiary education may not be useful for national development. However, I like the tilt of Mia administration towards increasing our interaction over the internet as his is one area where these islands may be able to take the lead; but I am not certain that a tertiary education is required in this area.
(1-)
As the administration reaches out and search for partners in various enterprises, it should keep the words of Charlie Munger in mind. Buzzwords such as digital banks, digital payments, digital currency etc. should be examined with the greatest of care before committing to anything.
Mountains out of molehills. Allow me to edit and steal a quote
“The ordinary becomes extraordinary in our islands”
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/10/11/new-digital-bank-in-the-works/
I remember reading this article and trying to figure out what was being promised. I did not fully comprehend what was new or was being offered, as I have been doing digital banking for a number of years. I seldom write a check. I pay my bills (credit card, cable, water, electricity, newspaper, insurance, land tax etc.) by going online.
But there is one item in the article that I found perplexing. I have done all of these things without having a digital ID.
From BT – see last sentence
“There is a lot of good work going on with Barbados Central Bank, the Trinidad and Tobago Central Bank and Bank of Jamaica, for example, in terms of what are the necessary Know Your Customer requirements and finding a way to streamline that so the volume of documentation is a lot less, and then the sharing of that information among institutions will be a lot faster,” he said while noting that a digital ID will also help to improve the process.”
**It would be good to know what will be the role of the digital ID in this process. Don’t complicate the ordinary.
Sometimes you find humor where you least expect it…
” The survey revealed that of men who get out of bed between the hours of 1.00am and 2.30am, ten per cent get up to fix a snack, fifteen per cent get up to go to the bathroom, whilst the remaining seventy-five per cent get up to go home.”
Of course the Slave tribe will be the last to know anything about this, that is why i will NEVER entertain them on an anonymous blog….clowns. If you cannot reconnect to your ANCESTORS/ancestral lands psychologically or spiritually, ya are barely living, not fully existing.
one must steer well clear of generational idiots to come out of any of this intact.
“Knowing where we have come from is another serious deficiency in our educational product that needs to be remedied like yesterday. Beginning our history with Columbus and his accidental collision with the Caribbean is a nonstarter going forward into the future.
There is much wisdom in the saying that a people without knowledge of their history are like trees without roots. In addition to the proposed air and sea bridges between the Caribbean and Africa, bridges across time also need to be constructed so that people of African ancestry in the Caribbean can become psychologically and spiritually reconnected to the land of our ancestors. And while we are at it we could quietly introduce Swahili or some other widely spoken African language into our school curriculum.”
but bear in mind, the very ones who reject their ancestors and ancestry, are closely aligned with, support, enable, vote for and condone the ones who are even more closely aligned with SATAN…and all the evil unnatural practices involved, if they themselves are not members of that criminal cult themselves..
i have no use for those types and love the distance between us, dont want it shrinking ever…don’t care to share any knowledge i have on the topic….let them find it on their own, doubt they would expend the energy, since it does not come with a gang of dirty politicians complete with a corruption package of lies, deceit, or a litany of human rights abuses againt their fellow Afrikans…no one needs them anyway…
Some wutless body sent me this joke.
“Mia Mottley and Kerry Symmonds were standing outside Zanzi Bar with a guard dog for extra protection. A lady came out looking tipsy and raised up the dog tail and shook her head. Then after a while a guy came out looking drunk…raise up the dog tail and looked puzzled.
Well Mottley and Symmonds got a little curious as to why the two of them did that. Then out came Fraundel Stuart, glass in hand and did the same thing. So Mottley called him…she said ; Fraundel – why you all raising the dog’s tail and looking in disbelief ?
Fraundel replied..”People telling me a dog outside with two assholes so I just checking.””
William….i don’t think they ever thought it would reach to this, look how things change in the blink of an eye..
and they int seen a thing yet.
they should ask those who find certain information on my sites, what it’s doing for them, but of course, they can’t ask..
btw…Kiswahili is amongst the easiest languages to learn, there are no articles involved….and nowhere near as complicated as Spanish and French…it was refreshing for a change.
….Afrikan children should have been exposed to Afrikan languages decades ago in the schools, but no one wanted them to connect to their ancestry, didn’t want them to know anything about their history or ancestors, and now they you will pay for that crime against generations of Afrikan descents.
this is one human rights crime i will make absolutely sure those wicked minded politicians from as far back as the 1930s to present day 2022, don’t get away with blaming their masters for…you have to own your evil ways one way or the next.
@ WURA
We reap what we sow , but the conversation seems to be slowly changing.
Perhaps something positive would emerge when all the window dressing subsides.
More to come.
William…they won’t have any choice..
the same way they finally realized that unless they connect directly to the continent instead of playing their little sick slick game, they can’t proceed any further and had the nerve to loose their imp on the site to try to bully information out of me that Afrikans on the island should have had FOR THE LAST 100 YEARS…..well that’s the same way they have to fall in line or stay stuck right where they are….there is NO IN BETWEEN..
they are certainly not getting any information from me, while desperately looking for a short cut, when there are NONE….MFs..
….anyone on the continent or those already connected in the diaspora could tell them what type of full strength they would need to possess to function as a real Afrikan..and not the giddy little half ass colonial alice in wonder land nonsense that they were born and bred into…this is not any massa fantasy or fairytale.
I will try to make some time for the entertainment going forward.
Steuspe
“If you cannot reconnect to your ANCESTORS/ancestral lands
psychologically or spiritually, ya are barely living, not fully existing.”
Things that you did to my ancestors
ain’t gonna let you do them to me
I ain’t going to carry your water in a basket
so you actually meant to say connect to ancestors land
aka Mama Africa
that makes more sense
the keeping it secret on an anonymous blog line was just a holding letter while you thought about it
looks like the entertainment on the anonymous blog started already….lol
they are no different to the crooks who have robbed our ancestral land for much longer than 600 years….they focused so much on stealing, enslaving, raping, exploiting and oppressing Afrikans for all that time, that they TOTALLY MISSED THE THINGS THAT THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE….they went all through Afrika per their boasting and still did not see what was right in front of them….too busy tiefing for too long..
the other side of the coin is these wannabe colonial rats….lost the one opportunity they had per Marcus Garvey in the 1920s to reestablish that powerful spiritual connection to our ancestors.
bet ya they wish they had Marcus Garvey now……..🤣🤣🤣🤣
the stone the builder refuse…..
I’m a going downtown to rock this heavy reggae beat
Fatal shooting victim identified
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/11/18/fatal-shooting-victim-identified/
Oh Canada
Peel Regional Police have identified a suspect in connection with a shooting outside a high school in Brampton on Friday that left an 18-year-old student with life-threatening injuries.
let the dead rest
Requiescet in pace
rest in peace
R.I.P.