Submitted by Steven Kaszab
The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so.
What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre, who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics with Trump?
-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.
-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.
-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).
-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.
-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.
-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and influence to achieve a political win.
-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.
– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.
-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.
– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.
If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.
In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign.
Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories.
Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!
or is that FBI?
This is good too.
re
jump on BU as much as you want and enjoy but please do stop being so ridiculously petty and illogical, fah real
BALLAAM
I JUST FINISHED MY ALL NIGHT EMERGENCY POSTMORTEM IN A CASE ON CERVICAL AND CRANIAL INJURIES AND AM ENJOYING MY MORNING MIRTH MY DEAR MOCKEE
YOU ARE SO DENSE.
HILARY AND BRIBDEN SENIOR AND JUNIOR AND BORERAT DE BUMMER ARE ALL WITHOUT SIN AND TRUMP HAS COMMITED THE UNFORGIVEABLE SIN RIGHT?
I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DONT UNDERSTAND LOGIC BECAUSE YOUR MYOPIC HYPOCRISY KNOWS NO BOUNDS.
IS IT THAT YOU CAN NOT SEE, OR IS IT THAT YOU WILL NOT SEE? .
RE @Doc you amaze and startle me with your illogical progressions … you are fixated in the wrong direction … I prosecute and remain interested in FPOTUS because of the impact he continues to have on all our lives … his role is very significant.
SO YOU WANT TO TELL ME NOT TO BE BALANCED AND ON WHAT TO FIX MY GAZE.?
SO I MUST BE GUIDED BY A SEMI ILLITERATE?
DOES NOT HAVING A PAIR OF EYES ALLOW ME TO HAVE BOTH CENTRAL AND A WIDE PERIPHERAL VISION
YOU CANT PROSCECUTE NOR PERSECUTE TRUMP OR NUH BODY, MAN, YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED OR IN POSITION. YOU ARE A MERE BOVINE EXCREMENT BOWVIATOR
YOU CAN ONLY EXPRESS YOUR HATRED AND DISDAIN FOR A MAN WHO HAS ACCOMPLISHED MORE PERSONALLY. AND MORE FOR HIS NATION, THAN YOU CAN, AS THE RECORD CLEARLY SHOW
PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT TRUMP HAS NO IMPACT ON MY LIFE SIR—NOT ONE IOTA. BUT BOTH BORERAT AND BRIBEDEM DO.
BOTH THESE ANTIOCHI EPIMANES HAVE DEFINITELY HAD, AND CONTINUE TO HAVE A SIGNIFICANT IMPACT ON THE LIVES OF MANY IN AMERICA, AND IN ALL PARTS OF THE WORLD WHO ARE NOW EXPERIENCING A DIMUNITION IN TRADE BECAUSE THEIR FAILED POLICIES HAS SIGNIFICANTLY DERAILED THE FLOW OF GOODS FROM THEIR COUNTRIES.
GO ON YOUR WOBBLY KNEES AND ASK THE GOD OF HEAVEN TO RELIEVE YOU OF YOUR TUNNEL VISION, AND POLITICAL BILATERAL CATARACT AND DETACHED RETINA.
IT SEEMS THAT YOU WERE IN A COMA DURING THE COURSE OF MUCH OF RECENT HISTORY
JOHN
THANK YOU FOR THAT HANNITY CLIP
I HAVE NOT WATCHED FOX FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS NOW
SEEMS THAT SOME ON BU WILL SAY THAT THE CONTENTS OF THAT CLIP MUST BE CONSIDERED ILLOGICAL
BUT HOW DARE YOU POST SUCH ILLOGIC ON THE NOT SO HALLOWED PAGES OF THE BU RUM SHOP, SIR.
Pls check your spam, John has another reading assignment
Nothing in spam Sargeant.
Weep some more
https://bit.ly/3DKrfsR
I tried again a few minutes ago and it still has not appeared
He said if Trump’s lawyers will not actually assert that the records have been declassified and the Justice Department instead makes an acceptable case that they remain classified, then “as far as I’m concerned, that’s the end of it.”
James Trusty, a lawyer for Trump, said the legal team was “not in a position” to say whether the documents were declassified without first reviewing them, to which Dearie responded, “You did bring a lawsuit.”
https://thehill.com/policy/national-security/3652704-special-master-tells-trump-team-you-cant-have-your-cake-and-eat-it/
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Now read the conclusion of the decision you posted, last two lines.
You will see the DOJ/FBI can use the documents they say are classified.
…BUUUUUUUUUUUT ….. they have to give them to the special master.
It looks as though Trump’s lawyers will get to review the documents as requested.
They will have their cake and eat it too!!!
In other words, the DOJ/FBI until the Appeals Decision WOULDN’T say which documents were classified.
Trump’s lawyers said they COULDN’T comment without reviewing what was taken.
Now, the DOJ/FBI have to give the documents they claim are classified to the Special Master.
The soap continues
https://www.cnn.com/2022/09/21/politics/appeals-court-mar-a-lago-criminal-classified-documents/index.html
Comedy!!
After the Special Master has reviewed the 11,000 documents, Judge Cannon will determine which are classified and which are not.
Right now, we have the Government saying 100 are classified but withholding them from Trump’s lawyers.
I read the decision as a plus for Trump.
I could be wrong.
Trump when ultimately showed the offending documents could very well say “They are not declassified, I declassified them ever since.”
station identification
classification
Fuck Trump
(is a movement)
Wrong Piano ( 🎹 )
Here we go again … more mocking fah sure but now tinged with so much falsehoods @John Fellow. Some here have bluntly called u a liar before … this morn u did so quite blatantly (and for no valid reason) that I must concur with the other bloggers: you are a liar, brother!
But before that …
There is NO VALID COMPARISON between Clinton EMAILS some of which contained direct references or quotes of confidential secret materials’ and some of which (less than 5 according to reports) actually contained copies of top secret labelled docs.
Your stupid lies are: “Nothing happened.” …
… And “this flimsy evidence if they let Hilary, a NOTUS, skate with even more evidence?”
Alright den, the evidence against FPOTUS is flimsy!
As I say here (daily) u display excellent FPOTUS fanaticism and supplication… your ‘orange jesus’ can do no wrong!🤦🏾♂️
Unfortunately everything is politicized and just as how the Clinton investigation and that Comey remark on Weiner”s laptop doomed her (rightly so, she was callous and careless and indifferent to the realities of national security) it’s quite real that this investigation should doom FPOTUS… but that’s political life.
At the time I actually agreed with a guy called Kevin McCarthy who said that she showed a “fundamental lack of judgment and wanton disregard” for matters of national security.”
Yes she did … she got caught being VERY naughty … he has been caught similarly SEVERAL times… here he has gone off the deep end…
His fall must be terminal, one hopes … just like hers … but you Kevins and Karens see things hypocritically different these days. Ah well!
Stop spewing lies to support your hero … that’s soooo … wrong!
Have a laugh at Letitia James and her civil lawsuit!!!!!!!!!!
She could only be an idiot.
So dpd
How much is your boy O’Bribem and his Desperats paying you to berate Donald trump?
I understand the going rate is $400.00.
The Democrats and O’Bribem are getting desperate and if you play your cards right you could up make a killing.
@JohnFellow, OF COURSE u read the appeals court decision as a plus for your plaintiff … why wouldn’t you, his lawyers and millions more not do that for the ‘orange jesus’!
And yes: you are wrong. Very wrong.
Here like you I am a juror … sitting to sift the facts of the case and decide on guilt guided by the legal direction of the judge. Already mid-trial one judge’s guidance has been overturned. Her veracity is now in doubt.
You clearly are a ‘nullifying’ juror: despite strong evidence which any reasonable person can see how this plaintiff broke the law you will NOT vote to convict.
Happens all too often. It’s heinous and disgusting but again that’s life!
**You are a step behind rulings or misdirecting for its sake 😎🤣. NO “Trump’s lawyers will [NOT] get to review the documents as requested.” … Certainly not those labelled as ‘secret/confidential’.
**“In other words, the DOJ/FBI until the Appeals Decision WOULDN’T say which documents were classified.”
Dear nullifying juror … this makes NO SENSE (euphemism for lie). The DOJ clearly said 100 docs were labeled secret and others were govt owned presidential materials … what was personal and got caught up in their sweep were returned.
We understand he has a concern that other personal materials remain … but how ridiculously ironic is that: the govt fought with him for over a 365 days to get THEIR docs and in a few short months after reclaiming their property he is demanding the return of stuff he comingled in govt property.
Bold and brassy, isn’t he!
**“Trump’s lawyers said they COULDN’T comment without reviewing what was taken.”
Judge Dearie called that BS in his more diplomatical cake eating remark.
**“Now, the DOJ/FBI have to give the documents they claim are classified to the Special Master.” 🤦🏾♂️👎🏿…. Erroneous.
This matter is so straightforward as shown by the latest judgements that it’s shocking how effective FPOTUS has been in muddling and muddying the waters.
Now it’s all a race to elections … nullifyers like yourself will not change their verdict regardless of the evidence but a pile on of more and more damaging stuff will colour perspectives of others. This plaintiff may survive an outright guilty verdict but he will be badly damaged good … too toxic to touch!
Lata.
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 10:15 AM
You clearly are a ‘nullifying’ juror: despite strong evidence which any reasonable person can see how this plaintiff broke the law you will NOT vote to convict.
What law?
Specify the code or shut up.
Uh -oh! Somebody needs to find that Kraken real quick!
Murdaaaaaaaaah!
What is the difference between an opinion of the Court of Appeal and a Decision of the Court of Appeal?
Does a Court of Appeals ever have a jury?
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 10:15 AM
@JohnFellow, OF COURSE u read the appeals court decision as a plus for your plaintiff … why wouldn’t you, his lawyers and millions more not do that for the ‘orange jesus’!
And yes: you are wrong. Very wrong.
Here like you I am a juror … sitting to sift the facts of the case and decide on guilt guided by the legal direction of the judge. Already mid-trial one judge’s guidance has been overturned. Her veracity is now in doubt.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
You may be ignorant enough to imagine yourself as a juror, but I know for sure you are not.
“The appellate courts do not retry cases or hear new evidence. They do not hear witnesses testify. There is no jury. Appellate courts review the procedures and the decisions in the trial court to make sure that the proceedings were fair and that the proper law was applied correctly.”
The opinion the Appellate Court issued is that the DOJ can continue to investigate the 100 documents it claims are classified AND it must submit them to the Special Master.
The Special Master is appointed by Judge Cannon to process the documents and advise her what he considers classified or not.
I am watching to see what Judge Cannon decides about the final fate of the documents.
What I have seen is that the DOJ has effectively admitted that 10,900 of the 11,000 documents are not classified.
Once she makes that determination, either of the two parties, if aggrieved can then appeal her decision.
I know for sure that I am not a juror, despite your imaginations.
RE I know for sure that I am not a juror, despite your imaginations.
JOHN
YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT DPD HAS DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR —–NOT ONLY DOES HE THINK THAT HE IS A JUROR, IT SEEMS THAT HE ALSO THINKS THAT HE IS THE JUDGE TOO. I AM AMAZED AT THE NUMBER OF DISCIPLINES IN WHIC HE THINKS THAT HE IS PROFICIENT.
😄 12:58
Very funny.
DPD
AS A TOP LAWYER
WUH YOU TINK BOUT DID VIDEO
AS YOU KNOW I ONLY KNOW A LIKKLE BIBLE AND MEDICINE
https://www.thefirsttv.com/watch/the-truth-about-tish-james-bill-oreilly/
GIVE ME A HAND HEY
Uh oh, testy… re “What law? Specify the code or shut up.”
As I noted I am guided by the lawyers and judges … the warrant laid a charge of 1) obstruction of justice and 2) removing and retaining without authority classified materials belonging to the US govt.
That’s in basic lay juror terms… the judge would cite the relevant statute etc.
From where I sit … it’s rather ‘ipso factor’: The docs were at his house, he took them there, he had to right to have them and refused to return them when repeatedly asked thus he’s guilty as charged.
Am I missing something!
He can only be innocent if much precedent is overlooked or if he issued an executive order giving him that special right just prior to that other order to declassify all those docs!🤣🤦🏾♂️😎
Just saying.
@JohnFellow, I am amused how u mock the law so much … you mekking laffing sport at serious stuff … but no problem! 🤦🏾♂️😎
**”The appellate courts do not retry cases or hear new evidence. They do not hear witnesses testify. There is no jury. Appellate courts review the procedures and the decisions in the trial court to make sure that the proceedings were fair and that the proper law was applied correctly.”
Your point being WHAT exactly! Let’s assume WE ALL did Law 101 in college theory and have lived several other law courses over 50+ years of life. So you can cut the didactic BS and get right to your point!
**“The opinion the Appellate Court issued is that the DOJ can continue to investigate the 100 documents it claims are classified AND it must submit them to the Special Master.
BS nonsense. The DOJ is an arm of the executive which takes guidance from the other arms of the executive who stipulate and create the classifications.
How can you absurdly assert that they are therfore claiming the docs are classified! They SET the codes, guy… no one else but them! SMH!!!
That’s like YOU saying that the fellowship you had over in Europe is being claimed as a possible title by the regents of the university system although those same regents created that Fellowship classification system.
Stupidity² you dont think!
**“The Special Master is appointed by Judge Cannon to process the documents and advise her what he considers classified or not.”
Again WRONG. That was not his remit. … And he clearly stated as much.
No JUDGE can determine what is classified oh smart fella … that’s the ABSOLUTE purview of the executive branch (Intel depts) NOT the judicial branch.
You would have covered that in your Civics 101 course, surely!
The SM Dearie CLEARLY said that unless the plaintiff lawyers could show otherwise that ALL docs bearing classification markings would be so designated. Period. Full stop. End.
His remit in actuality is simple to determine what personal records of a lawyer-client conflict might have been mixed by FPOTUS with these govt owned papers.
Let’s be clear on this stuff… If he made -as is reported – hand written personal notes on a govt doc then that by itself does not make it a personal record which he can retain.
That’s what the law says, guy. Plain and simple. It’s still a PRA doc.
**“I am watching to see what Judge Cannon decides about the final fate of the documents.”
You missed the part where her input is now MOOT, apparently. The appeals court has clearly rebuked her ruling. How do you perceive that she can rule any differently to that clear guidance.
The docs classified or not belong to the govt they said and the plaintiff has shown no validations to dispel that.
It would be remarkable if she pulls an FPOTUS move and gets herself rebuked on appeal TWICE in the same case, you think!
Anyhow, gone until later. Play time over.
Poor ole Trump Cunt…
He must have taken all the Classified shit after..
.. he lost election and claimed it was a fix
.. pressures officials to falsely declare results in his favour
.. worked with Proud Boys to cause insurrection
.. told people he wasn’t going to leave White House
.. was worried about pending and forthcoming legal cases for business and tax fraud, rape etc
Barely Breaking Even
(Opolopo Vocal Mix)
(Matthias Heilbronn’s Soulflower Mix)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDcImsMN5pA
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 3:24 PM
Uh oh, testy… re “What law? Specify the code or shut up.”
As I noted I am guided by the lawyers and judges … the warrant laid a charge of 1) obstruction of justice and 2) removing and retaining without authority classified materials belonging to the US govt.
De Warrant is a search warrant, not an arrest warrant!!!!
No charge is laid!!
Having invaded de man’s house, stolen 11,000 documents … and de man’s will, passports and de wife’s unmentionables (described as clothing) …. absolutely no charge has been laid to date.
Usually, an arrest warrant follows a search warrant.
How long it is since de home invasion? … a month?
Could it be that the DOJ does not know what to charge de man wid?
The longer dis goes on the stronger de man will become and de more like mopsticks de FBI/DOJ will look.
All dat is going on in court is a fight over the stolen property.
No charge exists against de man.
You haven’t got dat one yet through your head yet.
JOHN
I TELL YOU ALREADY YOU GETTING LIKE THE PROPHET BALAAM IN NUMBERS—-YOU TALKING TO A DONKEY.
WHAT I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND IS THAT FOR 7 YEARS ALL THAT IS DELIVERED TO TRUMP IS HATRED AND HOSTILITY DESPITE THE FACT THAT HE DID GOOD WORK WHILE IN OFFICE AS MUCH AS HE WAS ALLOWED TO DO
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 4:04 PM
@JohnFellow, I am amused how u mock the law so much … you mekking laffing sport at serious stuff … but no problem! 🤦🏾♂️😎
**”The appellate courts do not retry cases or hear new evidence. They do not hear witnesses testify. There is no jury. Appellate courts review the procedures and the decisions in the trial court to make sure that the proceedings were fair and that the proper law was applied correctly.”
Your point being WHAT exactly! Let’s assume WE ALL did Law 101 in college theory and have lived several other law courses over 50+ years of life. So you can cut the didactic BS and get right to your point!
An apellate court has no jury so you can’t imagine yourself being a juror.
Look it up online.
We can safely assume you never did any law otherwise you would know this simple fact.
Trust me, I’ve been in several courts of appeal and I have never seen a jury.
Many times even the court at first instance has no jury as knowledge of the law is all that is required and a jury cannot do that job.
“The role of the jury in both criminal and civil trials is to determine questions of fact and to apply the law, as stated by the judge, to those facts to reach a verdict. In criminal trials, the jury’s role is to determine guilt or otherwise. In civil trials, the jury’s role is to decide fault and damages.”
What did Trump do to make them hate him so much?
Weep some more (your heroine Cannon eating crow)
https://bit.ly/3SpksZU
For your viewing pleasure
@JohnFellow, your 6:59 PM and 7:13 PM posts are pure trumpet noise … signifying nothing.
You state in one that “All dat is going on in court is a fight over the stolen property.”
The stolen property was taken from the US govt., fah sure.
Then you proudly assert that “No charge exists against de man.”
That is accurate … but theft of classified documents or any govt docs is an indictable offense. And the whole world is aware he stole Kim’s letters and Macron’s infidelity surveillance ! 😎
It’s quite simple. A charge will be laid.
You are truly blowing a pitiful sound on your trumpet!
But stay tuned you will have much more to blow about soon, no doubt.
In another ‘bleach’ moment of transparent comical madness 😆 🤣 these two are GOOD retorts to telepathic de-classification!
The more stupid things he says the greater his fan base grows… particularly here with his BU club drooling nonsensically. 🤤
666 comments = Mark of the Beast
Trumps Special Meister Court Case is before any charges against him were made
where he is saying the Top Secrets he stole should not be seen by investigators
Sarge
The court which gets to make the running is Judge Cannon’s which is what I said already.
She has taken on board the opinion of the Court of Appeal and modified the relevant paragraphs of her order accordingly allowing the DOJ to proceed to use the 100 documents it claims are classified.
What’s the big deal?
The Special Master continues to process the 11,000 documents (including possibly the will and the various articles of clothing) until he is in a position to advise the Judge and she can make a final disposition of the matter.
Her initial order appointing the Special Master stands with the exception arising out of the opinion of the Court of Appeal.
Seems pretty explicit to me.
Article 2 of the Constitution seems pretty explicit to me.
“The executive Power shall be vested in a President of the United States of America. He shall hold his Office during the Term of four Years, and, together with the Vice President, chosen for the same Term, be elected, as follows:[1]”
“The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away, blessed be the name of the Lord”.
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 11:21 PM
A man or woman for all seasons.
Sometimes a juror in his imagination when there is no jury, a judge when he is clearly doesn’t know the difference between a search warrant and an arrest warrant, and now a soothsayer and predictor of the future.
A verifiable Jack ass … or is it Jenny ass.
Relax dpd.
Don’t get affected by the desperation of O’Bribem and his desperats.
Events are unfolding and you, or they can’t do a thing about them.
It is in God’s hands, watch in awe and stick to the facts, if you can.
Remember, as far as the Government of the United States of America is concerned, the Executive vests in the President.
His temporal power is absolute but even he still answers to God.
🃏 Playing Race Card
Black Joker
The joker in a deck of cards, usually appearing like a court jester under the name “Playing Card Black Joker”
Some say there is no such thing as a race card
and it is just a figment of white peoples minds
But, Trump is playing the imaginary Race Card
claiming the NY AG is racist and trying to lynch him
and it is unconstitutional to lynch a white man
National Security Card
There is no evidence to be found
as it is all Classified by the US Government
Trump’s Plea
“I plead insanity”
on Grounds of Mental Health Issues
Stress from being the most powerful man in the world
Depression from losing in 2020
Anxiety from catching pending Court cases
There is a thin line between
reality and my mind
legal and illegal
extra-legal and executive power
paranoia and they are out to get me
tax fraud and tax loopholes
yes and no
rape and consensual sex
when no can mean yes
classified and declassified information
unclassified data needs to be put into a category
I took records home to catch up on my Work to Do
and I have OCD
and I and am on the Autism Spectrum and cannot understand social cues
Thin Line
The Trump Movie is still going on
what will happen in the end
will he be busted like a bitch
555dubstreetSeptember 23, 2022 5:54 AM
🃏 Playing Race Card
Black Joker
The joker in a deck of cards, usually appearing like a court jester under the name “Playing Card Black Joker”
I don’t know if dpd is black but I agree he/she is a joker.
@David, thanks for updating the comments landing page here … this topic alas never gets old despite it’s time worn first listing!
So we’ll continue to be amazed at how this piped piper continues to lead so many astray despite his badly tuned whistles .
Our own piped piper plays more melodious tunes undoubtedly. Her recent performance in that NY town-hall was outstanding … adept, smooth and informed before a fawning group of Bajans.
Reminds one of the best of Tom or Errol and Owen in front similar groups … absolutely outstanding!
But with that said we should also recall the smoke and mirrors later realized … this will be no different !😎🤦🏾♂️
But Putin is the big boogeyman with all that’s events and one hopes he can maintain his own melodious music over in the Caucases which now appears to be lots of disjointed bellowing.
If the mysterious killings of oligarchs and generals continue then we can perceive he is reasserting his absolute control and despite how counterintuitive it may sound that may be good thing for all of us: Reason suggests that a calm, in-control Putin is less likely to start WWIII!
Alternatively, a deposed Putin can’t either … but better what we know than what we don’t!
JOHN
YOU MIGHT FIND THIS ARTICLE INTERESTING
OF COURSE YOU MUST KNOW THAT PROFESSOR EMERITUS Dershowitz, who actually taught law at Harvard DOES NOT HAVE A CLUR ABOUT WHAT HE SAYS,
NY Prosecutor Must Recuse Herself In Trump Civil Case — Alan Dershowitz
Written by Wes Walker on September 23, 2022
He’s not a Trump voter, just a free speech absolutist who believes the rule of law should treat everyone fairly. As far as credentials go, he taught law in Harvard.
Letitia James has made good on her pledge to declare war on Donald Trump and his family. For that reason, Trump should petition the courts to have Letitia recused and removed from taking legal action against him.
It’s not a personal grudge, either. Dershowitz actually likes James. He just doesn’t like how she is using her office to target a political rival.
“I like Letitia James. She’s a very nice person, but she campaigned on the promise to get Trump before seeing any evidence, and so she is just fulfilling a campaign promise,” he told Newsmax on Thursday. “You can’t have prosecutors even civilly prosecuting a defendant if they made a campaign promise that they have to fulfill. They are not neutral and objective.” — EpochTimes
While campaigning for the job, she promised on multiple occasions that she would specifically use her office to target Donald Trump, his business, and his family. Just this week, she has done exactly that.
Even NBC uses the phrase ‘Trump Foe’ to describe James in the title of a piece that tries to use Trump’s invocation of his right NOT to self-incriminate in a bad-faith deposition as though it is evidence implying wrongdoing.
New York Attorney General Letitia James, who has been conducting a civil investigation of former President Donald Trump’s company, announced a major lawsuit of Trump, three of his adult children and his company over widespread fraud claims.
…In August, Trump appeared for a deposition conducted by James’s lawyers. He invoked his Fifth Amendment right against self-incrimination more than 440 times in refusing to answer questions under oath. — CNBC
Dershowitz, who actually taught law at Harvard, takes issue with the nature of the case itself.
James frames her case as though Trump had somehow ‘harmed’ the people of New York. It is not at all obvious how he has done anything of the sort.
Dershowitz, a longtime criminal defense attorney, wondered why James and the attorney general’s office are involved.
“Look, who are the people who were defrauded here, they claim? The biggest banks in the world. Why can’t the biggest banks sue him and take care of themselves?’ he asked on Thursday. “Why does Letitia James have to be out there protecting and defending the biggest banks in that country who haven’t sued him at all? So this doesn’t pass the test of a legitimate civil complaint, and I think they should challenge this vigorously.”
Dershowitz added that he doesn’t believe James, a Democrat who is up for reelection in November, “cares as much about losing as having brought the lawsuit,” which is “not the way the criminal justice system or the civil justice system should work.” –EpochTimes
Learn more about RevenueStripe…
The more we see this endless stream of failed legal cases raised against Trump, the more it will appear that Trump’s complaint that this is an organized attempt to use the power of government to cause financial and reputational damage on a political rival rings true.
What a coincidence that this very strategy happens to have been written by David Brock of Media Matters, before Trump was even sworn in. (Note especially pages 2, 25-26) It even mentions criminal indictments and impeachment. We’re no legal experts. We’re just watching from the cheap seats here, but this sounds like something that might stand up to a ‘malice aforethought’ test.
JOHN
HAVE SOME MIRTH HEY
https://patriotunitednews.com/buttigieg-spills-the-beans-on-joe-biden-epic-2/?utm_source=PUN%20Q4BS2&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:115060429&utm_campaign=Lori%20Lightfoot%20Has%20Just%20Been%20EXPOSED
THIS ONE IS EVEN BETTER
TRUMP RUNNING THEM RAGGED REGARDLESS TO WHATEVER THEY DO,
EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT IN POWER HE IS POWERFUL AND CONTINUES TO RATTLE CAGES
https://patriotunitednews.com/biden-visibly-rattled-details-2/?utm_source=PUN%20Q4BS2&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:115060429&utm_campaign=Lori%20Lightfoot%20Has%20Just%20Been%20EXPOSED
THE ONLY MAN WHO HAVE EVER HAD SUCH MALICE AND MALFEASANCE DONE AGAINST HIM WAS THE LORD JESUS WHO HAD 7 MOCK TRIALS IN ONE NIGHT DESPITE MANY ATTEMPTS TO KILL HIM OR DENIGRATE HIM DURING HIS PUBLIC MINISTRY OF OVER THREE YEARS
JohnSeptember 23, 2022 5:23 AM
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 11:21 PM
Isn’t that when Trump produces the evidence before the Court that he declassified everything he has at Mar A Lago by thought, word and deed?
Right now, it is in the public domain and neither the Special Master nor the Court of Appeal has it before them!!
In which case, Trump may be saying to the DOJ/FBI “Go ahead, make my day”!!
Ya’ll, enjoy Trump’s rally, you hear!!
Wilmington, North Carolina.
Letitia James should not only recuse herself she should face being disbarred as a lawyer.
Curious to know how the Juror interprets this from the Special Master.
Is it bad for Trump or good for him?
I got an inkling it could be good given the inordinate lengths the lady goes to paint it as bad!!
Is the Master asking for new evidence from both Trump and the FBI/DOJ?
Having been stung by the FBI lying to him when he was a FISA judge is he dotting his i’s and crossing his t’s?
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/special-master-s-new-demands-for-trump-team/vi-AA12952z?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=e571c7ba706e4413a77c8181085b2914&category=foryou
Man, if you believed the media and didn’t think for yourself, you would swear that it is only time before Trump ends up in Jail and O’Bribem, his desperats and the drive by media can forget about him.
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/this-one-sentence-in-the-ruling-overturning-judge-cannon-s-pro-trump-decision-says-it-all/ar-AA129BJP?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=37f13d029258467f9ae290dd91ea9456
“For our part,” the panel wrote, “we cannot discern why Plaintiff would have an individual interest in or need for any of the one-hundred documents with classification markings.”
The court is speaking in a legalese context here (“interest” has a specific meaning) but this is the question we should all just ask over and over: Why did he have these goddamned documents?
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
We’ll of course have to wait and see, meanwhile Trump and his supporters are having a ball at a rally in Wilmington North Carolina.
How is it possible to have such a divergence in behaviours?
Somebody is bonkers and it doesn’t seem like Trump and those who support him, rather O’Bribem, his desperats and the drive by media are completely disjointed.
Seems like the midterms are screwing with their heads.
So why could the court of Appeal not discern why Plaintiff would have an individual interest in or need for any of the one-hundred documents with classification markings?
My guess would be because Trump’s lawyers never told them.
Why would they need to if they reckoned the documents were declassified.
Now the DOJ/FBI have produced the documents they claim are classified and the fun can begin.
They have effectively admitted the other 10,900 documents and clothing are not classified.
That’s why it would seem that the Special Master is putting his foot down because he has the job of determining if the documents are declassified or not and he has been already burnt by one of the litigants in the FISA process.
I see he is calling for another judge.
Looks like November 30 may be not enough time.
“Parkinson’s law is the adage that “work expands so as to fill the time available for its completion.” It is sometimes applied to the growth of bureaucracy in an organization, but can be applicable to all forms of work.”
FBI ‘Planted’ Evidence? Trump Has Until Sept. 30th To Back Up Claims
The judge like he visits social media and sees something may not be quite right with what he has before him, and he already knows the FBI/DOJ has already led him up the garden path.
The midterms must be weighing heavy on the minds of O’Bribem and his marxist desperats.
Some people had written off Herschell Walker in Georgia but here he is in the Trafalgar Polls with a clear advantage over Warnock.
Still time to go and polls have been hopelessly wrong in the past but Trafalgar polls are accepted as the most accurate.
https://www.thetrafalgargroup.org/news/insider-advantage-gasen2021-poll/
Letitia James is behind in Trafalgar polls.
Her race is one of three in which the Republicans are ahead.
Are we watching a Red Wave? … still too early to tell.
https://www.thetrafalgargroup.org/news/ag-surveys-0913/
A rally like no other president’s!!
Another day and another set of mocking from fanatics … 😎 LOL. … But all good…
Now this was indeed remarkable :
And this is amazing ludicrous analysis of that statement: “We’ll of course have to wait and see…” 🤣
Wait and see what exactly… three judicial peers of Judge Cannon in Bajan said:
It was that scathing!😇
Thus I am fully in agreement “How is it possible to have such a divergence in behaviours? … Somebody is bonkers…”!
🤦🏾♂️🤣!
I HOPE THAT YOUR HATRED FOR TRUMP KILLS YOU DPD
LOOK AT ALL THE SUFFERING CAUSED BY THE IDIOT THAT HAS REVERSED ALL THE GOOD THAT THIS MAN TRUMP DID FOR HIS COUNTRY AND YOU COME HERE DAILY SPEWING UP HATE
JOHN
READ BELOW AND SEE WUH TRUMP RESPONSIBLE FUH NOW IF DIS POST DONT GET TEK DUNG
Why Are Major Retailers Cancelling Billions Of Dollar Worth Of Orders?
“Walmart, Target, and other major U.S. retailers are canceling billions of dollars in orders ahead of the coming holiday season,” Michael Snyder writes in The Economic Collapse Blog.
EVEN THE LIKKLE TINGS IN LIFE DAT POOR PEOPLE LOOK FORWARD TO HE GWINE TEK WAY
https://dailyheadlines.com/why-are-major-retailers-cancelling-billions-of-dollar-worth-of-orders/?utm_source=Mailer%20DH.COM&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:114581042&utm_campaign=DH.com%209-24%204p
“I HOPE THAT YOUR HATRED FOR TRUMP KILLS YOU DPD”
when the white trash leader of a racist nation called Africa a shithole you were to stupid to realise he was insulting and hating on all blacks like you, uncle thomas
queen of the racist era dead and gone now it is time for equality
It’s all “Trump’s fault” – Border, inflation, EVERYTHING IS TRUMPS FAULT.
OH WHAT A SINNER HE IS!
https://outlook.live.com/mail/inbox/id/AQMkADAwATExADk3NwAtNGMzNC05ZjU5LTAwAi0wMAoARgAAA7HGfiyUz5hJt8n7WGzwwBYHAM%2BnjvtBOhRBuK7hE2Wv3AAAAwEMAAAAz6eO%2B0E6FEG4ruETZa%2FcAAAABjpeMBgAAAA%3D
Now this is an interesting decision!!
Some guys have all the luck!!
Some guys do nothing but complain.
Mar A Lago is worth 35 times what Trump paid for it thanks to KOVID!!
Good luck Letitia James!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everything he touches turns into gold.
People leaving New York in droves thanks to Letitia James and her leftwing policies and Trump mekking money hand over fist in Florida … which has no Income Tax!!
No wonder he left New York!!
Trump pays no Federal tax on his on his offshore investments, like in Scotland.
…and that’s why De Santis and Abbot are anathema to the left wing marxist Desperat States.
While they were shutting down their economies and defunding their police, Texas and Florida were doing the opposite.
Trump is a genius.
Even Rush Limbaugh left New York and moved to Florida. The New York authorities gave him hell trying to invent ways to get taxes.
Folks with sense (dollars too) live in Florida.
Now who do we know on BU who also lives in Florida?
JOHN
STOP RUNNING BALLAM RAGGED AND INCREASING HIS TDS SYMPTOMS, MAN
Chris Wallace Just Did Something That Proves He Is Totally Deranged…..
CNN says they want to make these changes, get back to “fair” news and lose their anti-Trump/fake news status. Yeah, that’s a great talk, but there’s nothing in their walk. Their actions do not match up to this so-called “revamping” claim. They fired Brian Stelter, but that’s mainly because they discovered he was leaking to the media.
They still have Don Lemon. All they did was demote him to the lowly morning show. That loon Acosta is still there, along with Jake Tapper and Chris Wallace. The Stage 5 TDS loon is still stinking up the airwaves. And I don’t know how they expect to make these sweeping changes with all these Trump-hating lunatics still hanging around.
And speaking of lunatics, Chris Wallace is back at it. This guy dares to claim Trump’s rally speech in Ohio “dark and weird” after that Hitler speech we saw Biden give while bathed in a blood-red glow.
Let’s see, Trump was just raided by the FBI, and he has every leftist tyrant coming after him. Excuse him if he’s not feeling like dancing a jig, Chris. But maybe we should focus on the buffoon in chief, whose “dark” rhetoric is getting teenagers murdered?
Breitbart reported:
CNN anchor Chris Wallace said on this week’s edition of “The Axe Files” that Donald Trump’s “weird” rally last weekend in Ohio shows the former president is “going in a darker and more extreme direction.”
Partial transcript as follows:
DAVID AXELROD: What worries me is that the more he’s held accountable for acts of corruption, the more he is insists on the, that the system is corrupt. And that becomes more and more central to what he is saying. And he’s been heading in this direction for a long time. But how do you assess him right now? What do you think is going through his mind?
WALLACE: You know, I think. Let me make it clear to social media, I’m not comparing Trump to Putin, but there are some similarities here, which, as a person gets under more and more pressure, there are a variety of ways of reacting.
You know, the old saying, when you’re in a hole, stop digging. Putin isn’t doing that. And, you know, one could argue that Trump–not comparing them to Putin. But in a kind of tactical or strategic sense, is not doing that. You know, you had that weird thing over the weekend where he started talking about the country in very dystopian terms, and they started playing this music and people were putting up one finger and it seemed, not that I’m in any kind of an expert on this, kind of heading in the QAnon direction.
And what one wonders is, and he is under tremendous pressure, you know, in terms of the January 6th investigations, in terms of the documents and in terms of what he conceivably or may have done down in Atlanta with the DA there, now you’ve got Letitia James, the attorney general of New York, on whether he committed fraud by inflating the value fraudulently of his businesses. You know, he seems to be going in a darker and more extreme direction in terms of American politics. And, you know, that would be interesting, but not particularly important, except for the fact that there are millions of people who seem to be willing to follow him in those directions.
AXELROD: Yes.
WALLACE: And that gets very alarming, because now we’re talking about the future of American democracy.
The nerve of this guy is amazing. He’s an absolute jackass, and his bias is so apparent, and CNN will not gain any viewers back, keeping all this Trump hate on the air.
SO DPD IS NOT THE ONLY EQUINOD AROUND WITH DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR AS THE DONKEY IN GK CHESTERTON’S FAMOUS POEM THAT WE ALL MEMORIZED AS LOWER FIRT FORMERS ,
THE LAST VERSE OF WHICH SAYS
FOOLS FOR I ALSO HAD MY HOUR
ONE FAR FIERCE HOUR AND SWEET
‘THERE WAS A SHOUT ABOUT MY EARS
AND PALMS BEFORE MY FEET
DONKEYS LIKE DPD AND WALLACE THINK THAT ITS ABOUT THEM
I could not resist the Florida barb, truthfully, I have alot of family there as well.
… and one of my Aunts married into the Cannon family in the US … I might even be related to Judge Cannon.
How much Trump propaganda can these 2 Trump boys flood Barbados with is the question for the real Underground
Politics in the internet age is an abuse of truth by old Right Wing celibates with fuck all else to do
Eternal Africa
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzZARaaJB1w
Some more Trump propaganda.
The same buildings Letitia James undervaluing sold for more than what Trump valued them at!!
Trump undervalued them.
The lady is a desperat watching her election hopes fade.
We will see.
Property goes up ⬆️ not ⬇️
🏠 ➡️ 🏠 🏠 ➡️ 🏠 🏠 🏠 ➡️ 🏠 🏠 🏠 🏠… etc
Market Price History requires a windback of data to determine market manipulation by Trump Businesses
👮🏾♂️ 👮🏿♂️ 👮♀️ 👮🏻♀️ 👮🏼♀️
FBI Feds 👮 and NY AG are just their doing duty not to ignore crime
Hangover
@ Knox Fambily
It’s a Hard Knox Life
Have you done a pick up on three hundred million dollars yet
That’s like dream come true lottery money
Donald J. Trump: You know and …
Unknown: She used to be great. She’s still very beautiful.
Trump: I moved on her, actually. You know, she was down on Palm Beach. I moved on her, and I failed. I’ll admit it.
Unknown: Whoa.
Trump: I did try and fuck her. She was married.
Unknown: That’s huge news.
Trump: No, no, Nancy. No, this was [unintelligible] — and I moved on her very heavily. In fact, I took her out furniture shopping.
She wanted to get some furniture. I said, “I’ll show you where they have some nice furniture.” I took her out furniture —
I moved on her like a bitch. But I couldn’t get there. And she was married. Then all of a sudden I see her, she’s now got the big phony tits and everything. She’s totally changed her look.
Billy Bush: Sheesh, your girl’s hot as shit. In the purple.
Trump: Whoa! Whoa!
Bush: Yes! The Donald has scored. Whoa, my man!
[Crosstalk]
Trump: Look at you, you are a pussy.
[Crosstalk]
Trump: All right, you and I will walk out.
[Silence]
Trump: Maybe it’s a different one.
Bush: It better not be the publicist. No, it’s, it’s her, it’s —
Trump: Yeah, that’s her. With the gold. I better use some Tic Tacs just in case I start kissing her. You know, I’m automatically attracted to beautiful — I just start kissing them. It’s like a magnet. Just kiss. I don’t even wait. And when you’re a star, they let you do it. You can do anything.
Bush: Whatever you want.
Trump: Grab ’em by the pussy. You can do anything.
Bush: Uh, yeah, those legs, all I can see is the legs.
Trump: Oh, it looks good.
Bush: Come on shorty.
Trump: Ooh, nice legs, huh?
Bush: Oof, get out of the way, honey. Oh, that’s good legs. Go ahead.
Trump: It’s always good if you don’t fall out of the bus. Like Ford, Gerald Ford, remember?
Bush: Down below, pull the handle.
Trump: Hello, how are you? Hi!
Arianne Zucker: Hi, Mr. Trump. How are you? Pleasure to meet you.
Trump: Nice seeing you. Terrific, terrific. You know Billy Bush?
Bush: Hello, nice to see you. How you doing, Arianne?
Zucker: Doing very well, thank you. Are you ready to be a soap star?
Trump: We’re ready, let’s go. Make me a soap star.
Bush: How about a little hug for the Donald? He just got off the bus.
Zucker: Would you like a little hug, darling?
Trump: O.K., absolutely. Melania said this was O.K.
Bush: How about a little hug for the Bushy? I just got off the bus.
Zucker: Bushy, Bushy.
Bush: Here we go. Excellent. Well, you’ve got a nice co-star here.
Zucker: Yes, absolutely.
Trump: Good. After you.
[Break in video]
Trump: Come on, Billy, don’t be shy.
Bush: Soon as a beautiful woman shows up, he just, he takes off. This always happens.
Trump: Get over here, Billy.
Zucker: I’m sorry, come here.
Bush: Let the little guy in here, come on.
Zucker: Yeah, let the little guy in. How you feel now? Better? I should actually be in the middle.
Bush: It’s hard to walk next to a guy like this.
Zucker: Here, wait, hold on.
Bush: Yeah, you get in the middle, there we go.
Trump: Good, that’s better.
Zucker: This is much better. This is —
Trump: That’s better.
Zucker: [Sighs]
Bush: Now, if you had to choose honestly between one of us. Me or the Donald?
Trump: I don’t know, that’s tough competition.
Zucker: That’s some pressure right there.
Bush: Seriously, if you had — if you had to take one of us as a date.
Zucker: I have to take the Fifth on that one.
Bush: Really?
Zucker: Yup — I’ll take both.
Trump: Which way?
Zucker: Make a right. Here we go. [inaudible]
Bush: Here he goes. I’m gonna leave you here.
Trump: O.K.
Bush: Give me my microphone.
Trump: O.K. Oh, you’re finished?
Bush: You’re my man, yeah.
Trump: Oh, good.
Bush: I’m gonna go do our show.
Zucker: Oh, you wanna reset? O.K.
I always wondered why Trump was referred to as the “Orange Man”.
Now I know.
He has been around too much gold and has taken up the luster.
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/money/news/trump-received-payment-in-gold-bars-wheeled-to-his-apartment-among-revelations-in-new-book/ar-AA12cpAx?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=684e4d4dbe53489c8ec7f8b05b88c325
de pedantic DribblerSeptember 24, 2022 3:06 PM
Another day and another set of mocking from fanatics … 😎 LOL. … But all good…
Now this was indeed remarkable :
“For our part,” the panel wrote, “we cannot discern why Plaintiff would have an individual interest in or need for any of the one-hundred documents with classification markings.”
And this is amazing ludicrous analysis of that statement: “We’ll of course have to wait and see…” 🤣
Wait and see what exactly… three judicial peers of Judge Cannon in Bajan said:
‘Dis woman is a half-a-idiut .. how de rassclot could dat fella tek things from de people house dat got dem name all pon dem big and bold so lehhing evabody know they don’t belong to he and den still got de gall to claim that dem is his! She born yesterday or wha. Looka give de people dem things do and tell de idiuts to car dem rass. Steeupse.
It was that scathing!😇
Thus I am fully in agreement “How is it possible to have such a divergence in behaviours? … Somebody is bonkers…”!
Judge Cannon’s (possibly a relative of mine) is a Trump appointee and conventional wisdom is she rules for Trump.
Do you realise that 2 out of three of Judge Cannon’s peers are Trump appointees who only rule in favour of Trump?
As I said, we’ll have to wait and see how this turns out, but conventional thinking says it’s going to be good for Trump.
FYI I was the first person to refer to Trump as the Orange Man online in 2015 and it went viral as meme
(I call all fake tans orange like tango adverts)
so put that in your pipe and smoke it
There are several other Trump memes he and others copied from me like ugh! cunt! protests did nor stop wars etc
A lesson in therapeutic dance movement
Resilient Responses: Repair and Restore
Worth a listen if you are interested in reality.
Did you know the FBI is being prosecuted for illegal search and seizure in a class action suit?
Surprise surprise. It is alleged their agents misled the Judge.
“A lawsuit filed after FBI agents raided a Beverly Hills vault company, seizing more than $86 million in cash as well as jewelry and gold from 1,400 safety deposit boxes, claims owners’ items have still not been returned and that agents misled a judge to get the warrant.”
https://www.businessinsider.com/fbi-accused-misleading-judge-for-86m-safety-deposit-box-raid-2022-9
Trump has a plethora of civil and criminal cases against him the classified dope is 22 on the list of litigation
https://www.justsecurity.org/75032/litigation-tracker-pending-criminal-and-civil-cases-against-donald-trump/
CRIMINAL CASES
National Archives Investigation: Mishandled Classified Material
The National Archives has reportedly asked the DOJ to examine whether Trump mishandled classified White House records in violation of the Presidential Records Act. The Archives recovered the classified materials when it retrieved fifteen boxes of official records from Trump’s Florida residence.
Update-1: On May 12, 2022, the New York Times reported that the Justice Department has started a “grand jury investigation into whether classified White House documents that ended up at former President Donald J. Trump’s Florida home were mishandled,” and that the grand jury has issued at least one subpoena. That subpoena is to the National Archives to obtain the classified documents.
Update-2: On Aug. 8, 2022, FBI agents searched Trump’s Mar-a-Lago residence in Florida. The agents were reportedly searching for evidence of missing classified and other government documents that Trump allegedly took with him after leaving office. On Aug. 11, Attorney General Merrick Garland confirmed in public remarks that he had personally approved the search.
National Archives Referral for Mishandled Classified Materials
Prosecuting Office: Department of Justice (via referral by National Archives)
Case Summary: In January 2022, the National Archives recovered fifteen boxes of documents from Trump’s Mar-a-Lago home in Florida. Many of the documents were covered by the Presidential Records Act, which requires presidents to preserve and turn over their official records. The Archives later discovered that the boxes included “items marked as classified national security information.”
In response to a letter from the House Oversight Committee, the Archives confirmed on Feb. 18 that it had “identified classified information in the boxes” and had “been in communication with the Department of Justice” about Trump’s handling of those materials. Two anonymous sources also told the Post that the incident has “spark[ed] discussions among federal law enforcement officials about whether they should investigate the former president for a possible crime.
Case Status: The DOJ has not commented on the status of any investigation. Several commentators have cautioned that it may be difficult to prosecute Trump because “the National Archives lacks a real enforcement mechanism.” Others, however, have argued that Trump could be charged under several federal criminal statutes that make it a felony to destroy public records.
Update-1: On Apr. 7, 2022, the Washington Post reported that the DOJ plans to investigate Trump’s removal of official records to Mar-a-Lago.
Update-2: On May 12, 2022, the New York Times reported that the Justice Department has started a “grand jury investigation into whether classified White House documents that ended up at former President Donald J. Trump’s Florida home were mishandled,” and that the grand jury has issued at least one subpoena. That subpoena is to the National Archives to obtain the classified documents.
Update-3: On June 3, 2022, federal investigators reportedly removed classified documents from Mar-a-Lago under a grand jury subpoena.
On June 8, Trump’s attorneys received an email from federal investigators asking them to further secure the room where documents are being stored. The email asked that “the room at Mar-a-Lago where the documents had been stored be secured and that all the boxes that were moved from the White House to Mar-a-Lago (along with any other items in that room) be preserved in that room in their current condition until further notice,” according to the Wall Street Journal.
Following the June 3 visit, one of Trump’s lawyers reportedly signed a statement that all materials marked as classified and held in boxes in a storage area have been returned to the government. On June 22, the Trump Organization received a subpoena for surveillance tapes that covered areas of the club where the documents were possibly stored, which the FBI later obtained.
Update-4: On Aug. 8, 2022, FBI agents executed a search warrant on Mar-a-Lago and raided the club in search of additional classified materials beyond those taken in June. Attorney General Merrick Garland later confirmed that he had personally approved the search. The DOJ also asked a court to unseal the search warrant itself, which would reveal the alleged crimes that formed the basis of the warrant as well as the list of items taken during the search. Trump now has the option to oppose the unsealing, which he would need to do by Aug. 12.
Update-5: On Aug. 12, the court granted the DOJ’s motion and unsealed the warrant and property receipt. The warrant revealed that Trump is under investigation for violating several criminal statutes, including destruction or removal of records, obstruction of justice, and mishandling classified information in violation of the Espionage Act. The property receipt indicated that agents had seized 11 sets of documents, some marked as highly classified.
Update-6: Several media outlets, including CNN and the Washington Post, asked the court to unseal the search warrant documents on Aug. 11. On Aug. 15, the DOJ responded by filing a motion urging the court to keep sealed the search warrant affidavit, which would specify the reasons why investigators believed they had probable cause to search the premises. The DOJ argued that the affidavit contains sensitive information that would “compromise” the government’s ongoing criminal investigation.
Update-7: On Aug. 22, 2022, Trump filed a lawsuit challenging the DOJ’s investigation in Florida federal court. Trump’s suit requested that the court appoint a special master to review the seized documents and to screen out any materials covered by attorney-client or executive privilege. The suit also asked the court to enjoin the DOJ from reviewing the documents and to order the DOJ to return some of Trump’s personal property.
Update-8: On Aug. 30, 2022, the DOJ filed a motion opposing Trump’s request to appoint a special master. The DOJ advanced several arguments, including that Trump lacked standing to challenge the seizure of presidential records, that an injunction against the DOJ’s investigation was inappropriate, that a a former president like Trump cannot assert executive privilege in scenarios like this, and that a special master is unnecessary because a government filter team could screen out privileged information.
Update-9: On Sept. 5, 2022, the district court granted Trump’s request to appoint a special master and enjoined the DOJ from reviewing the seized records as part of its criminal investigation. On Sept. 8, the DOJ filed a notice of appeal and asked the district court to stay its decision with respect to the classified materials. It argued that the DOJ was likely to win its subsequent appeal over the classified documents, because Trump could not possibly assert any personal interest in classified government records. The DOJ also explained that the government would suffer irreparable harm if it were enjoined from using the seized classified materials, because it needed to promptly conduct a national security risk assessment.
Update-10: On Sept. 15, the district court appointed the Hon. Raymond Dearie–a Senior Judge of the Eastern District of New York–as special master. The district court also denied the DOJ’s motion for a stay.
Update-11: The special master–Judge Dearie–held his first hearing on Sept. 20, 2022. Much of the argument focused on the status of the classified documents. Trump’s counsel argued that Judge Dearie should not take the DOJ’s word that some of the seized records were classified but stopped short of arguing that Trump had actually declassified them. According to reporting, the judge “expressed skepticism” at those arguments, and indicated that he would likely deem the records classified unless Trump offered contrary evidence.
Update-12: On Sept. 21, the Eleventh Circuit granted the DOJ’s motion for a stay, meaning that the DOJ can use the classified documents in its investigation and that the DOJ need not submit those documents to the special master for review. The appeals court agreed with the DOJ that Trump could not assert a personal interest in classified records, and also noted that Trump had so far refused to advance any actual evidence that the records had been declassified.
The more cases that are brought against Trump the stronger he becomes in the eyes of the populace, another word to describe “We the People”.
The one brought by Letitia James can be dismissed out of hand as a waste of time and the FBI/DOJ attempt to smear him lets “We the people” see to what lengths O’Bribem and his desperats will go in their various marxist left wing enclaves.
The J6 Committee is a waste and also solidifies support from “We the people”. Just look at what happened to Liz Cheney.
The cases are a big problem for the left.
It is amazing the powers that be can’t figure out what is happening with the J6 committee even with the clear evidence of the loss suffered by its leader in her primary.
They are only empowering Donald Trump further.
https://edition.cnn.com/2022/08/17/politics/liz-cheney-worst-defeat-house-incumbent/index.html
IT IS THOUGHT BY SOME THAT TRUMP IS EVEN A BIGGER SINNER THAN EVEN SATAN HIMSELF
BUT WHEN IN OFFICE AS HE WAS OFT RELENTLESSLY PERSECUTED & PROSECUTED, NOT ONCE WAS IT REPORTED THAT HIS ADMINISTRATION WAS GUILTY OF AN ATROCITY SUCH AS THIS
New Info Confirms FBI Raid of Pro-Life Advocate Based on Bogus Charge Court Dismissed
National
|
Steven Ertelt | Sep 26, 2022 | 9:22AM | Washington, DC
New information confirms that a massive FBI raid on the home of a pro-life family in Pennsylvania and the arrest of a father of seven children was based on a bogus charge that a court had already dismissed.
As LifeNews reported, Joe Biden’s FBI has raided the home of a well-known pro-life advocate and arrested him in front of his crying children on a bogus charge that had already been thrown out of court. Biden’s administration is coming under fire for weaponizing the FBI and Department of Justice to target pro-life conservatives.
Mark Houck, a father of seven, is frequently seen sidewalk counseling in front of Philadelphia abortion businesses to help women choose pro-life alternatives.
However, because a federal law protects access to abortion businesses, Houck was charged with violating it after a minor altercation.
In September 2021, Houck was involved in an incident outside a Philadelphia abortion business where a pro-abortion clinic escort had repeatedly bullied and intimidated his 12-year-old son who was with him to help sidewalk counsel and encourage women to choose pro-life alternatives. After multiple verbal assaults and the abortion activist getting into his son’s face, Houck pushed him away and he fell.
According to a new CNA report, the incident was so minor that charges were never pressed and a court ultimately dismissed a complaint the abortion activist filed.
Houck, who regularly prays the rosary outside the clinic, maintains he was defending his 12-year-old son from the escort’s verbal harassment, a family spokesman, Brian Middleton, told CNA on Sunday. The man fell when Houck pushed him away, Middleton said.
The altercation was captured on a video the Houcks are in the process of locating, Middleton added. As of Sunday the family had not yet hired a lawyer but they expect to do so on Monday, he said.
When both the city police and the district attorney declined to file charges against Houck, the escort filed a private criminal complaint in Philadelphia municipal court, Middleton said. The case was dismissed in July when the man repeatedly didn’t show up in court, Middleton said.
Just days later, Houck received a “target letter” from the U.S. Attorney’s Office informing him that he was the focus of a federal criminal probe into the same incident, Middleton said.
Through his attorney at the time, Houck tried to contact the U.S. Attorney’s Office to discuss the case but never received a response, Middleton said.
“The next time they heard anything was Friday morning,” he said.
As National Review reports, “Houck also described an incident in which her husband “shoved” a pro-abortion man away from his 12-year-old son after the man entered “the son’s personal space” and refused to stop hurling “crude… inappropriate and disgusting” comments at the Houcks. The man did not sustain any injuries, but did try to sue Houck.”
Now, likely as a way of intimidating pro-life Americans in the wake of the Supreme Court decision to overturn Roe v. Wade and subsequent abortion bans in many states, the DOJ decided now was a good time to target Houck, raid his home and arrest him in front of his distressed children.
According to his wife, 25-30 armed FBI agents raided their home at 7:05 a.m. His wife said they entered the home and pointed rifles at them as their kids began screaming. His wife and kids watched and they arrested Mark. Per National Review:
On Friday morning, Houck’s rural home was raided by 25 to 30 armed FBI agents, who pounded on the door and yelled at the family to open it, his wife said.
Mark Houck pleaded with the FBI agents before opening the door, telling them “please, I’m going to open the door, but, please, my children are in the home. I have seven babies in the house.”
The agents continued to yell, and when the door was opened, they pointed their guns at the Houcks while instructing the children to go upstairs, according to Ryan-Marie. “The kids were all just screaming. It was all just very scary and traumatic,” she said.
The FBI agents proceeded to put Houck into a vehicle and when his wife asked if they had a warrant, she said that they replied that “they were going to take him whether they had a warrant or not.”
After she accused them of kidnapping her husband, they presented her with the first page of the warrant, she said, which showed he was charged with violations of the FACE Act, due to an alleged “ATTACK OF A PATIENT ESCORT.”
Biden’s Justice Department is now charging Houck with violating the FACE Act and Houck is now facing a maximum sentence of 11 years in prison, three years of supervised release, and fines of up to $350,000 for merely defending his son from being attacked.
However, Houck never blocked access to the abortion center, which is what the law is designed to stop, and the incident was nothing more than a minor scuffle.
The Houck family is now panicked about what will happen to Mark from here. A GiveSendGo has been set up to help raise funds to support them and to assist with Mark’s legal defense.
Mark Houck was taken to “the federal building in downtown Philadelphia,” his wife told the outlet.
As a result of the incident, the children were “really sad and stressed,” Ryan-Marie said. “I don’t really know what’s going to come of it when you see guns pointed at your dad and your mom in your house when you first wake up in the morning.”
SEE ALSO
https://conservativeinstitute.org/conservative-news/fbi-raids-conservative-catholic-pro-life-counselor-leaves-children-terrified.htm
A forensic audit of all social media should be conducted to determine source who is spreading misinformation bias and prejudice
Obviously John and Gp need to be looked at without paying attention to content but source of propaganda and the source of their source of right wing crap
The new trope those idiots are quoting is hate
and light when they dwell in the dark
where white trolls multiply
More Sha Sha
Intando Yakhe*
(*) His Will
The FBI/DOJ has a problem which oversight committees of Congress need to fix.
Fiona I am hearing caused carnage in Puerto Rico but press did not cover it.
Best I can find is this from 4 days ago.
Did you know that Biden was laser focussed on it?
We had 2 inches and 38 parts in all from midnight to midnight yesterday.
Checked large pond bottom nearby and it was just filling at 1 inch and 70 parts so the ground is saturated and any more rain could cause flooding.
Passed smaller pond bottoms and they were close to full.
I see Obama has his classified documents stored in a 74,000 sq ft furniture store in lawless Chicago with no Secret Service protection.
Obama has ‘classified’ records stored in furniture warehouse
ByNews DeskPublished on September 24, 2022SHARETWEETCOMMENT
It looks like there could be a good number of Americans watching now for a massive armed FBI raid on at furniture warehouse in Chicago, where Barack Obama reportedly has stored “classified” government records.
That’s after a report from PJMedia about the status of those records and their storage.
The watchfulness would be because of the recent armed FBI raid on President Trump’s Mar-a-Lago home where boxes of documents were seized. The government claims some were marked classified, and President Trump has said he declassified the documents he had.
Revealingly, it’s now known that the FBI took a long list of personal documents to which agents were not authorized to have, including private papers like passports and papers that were subject to attorney-client privilege.
Now PJMedia reported, “The Obama Foundation stored classified documents in an abandoned furniture warehouse, according to a 2018 letter from the Obama Foundation to the National Archives and Records Administration.”
The report cited a letter to David Ferriero, as the archivist of the United States, addressing Obama’s plan to have his presidential library present information in digital formats.
A key portion states: “The Obama Foundation agrees to transfer up to three million three hundred thousand dollars ($3,300,000) to the National Archives Trust Fund (NATF) to support the move of classified and unclassified Obama presidential records and artifacts from Hoffman Estates to NARA-controlled facilities that conform to the agency’s archival storage standards for such records and artifacts, and for the modifications of such spaces.”
The PJMedia report noted the letter reveals that the Obama Foundation admitted having classified documents, as well as the facility they are in “did not meet NARA standards for the storage of those documents.”
PJMedia noted, “Media reports confirm that the Obama Foundation had rented space from Hoffman Estates to store these documents, and extended their original lease for four more years back in August.”
It was the local Daily Herald that said as no firm date was available for the opening of the Barack Obama presidential library in Chicago, “its future contents will stay in Hoffman Estates for four more years.”
“Village board members unanimously approved an extension to the special-use permit that enables landlord Hoffman Estates Medical Development LLC to lease the 74,200-square-foot former Plunkett Furniture store at 2500 W. Golf Road to the National Archives and Records Administration through Dec. 31, 2026,” the report said
PJMedia said, “This means that, as the debate over the supposedly classified documents at Mar-a-Lago is unfolding, the Obama Foundation is, at this very moment, storing classified documents in unused retail space in the suburbs of Chicago.”
The report noted that the handling of classified material in a former furniture store near Chicago is being done “with the full knowledge and coordination of NARA.”
And that raises questions about security there, since any documents that were at Mar-a-Lago were “protected by Secret Service.”
Content created by the WND News Center is available for re-publication without charge to any eligible news publisher that can provide a large audience.
https://www.weeklyblitz.net/international/obama-has-classified-records-stored-in-furniture-warehouse/
DPD,
Why do you put yourself through this torture?
The rest of us are so over this trip!
Nobody here reads the ludicrous lies of the cultist.
Just keep your mouth shut and your eyes open as we await the long foretold arrival of…… THE KRAKEN!
BUT…….don’t hold your breath or you shall surely die and grant the Trumpeter his wish!
Murdaaaaaaaaaaaah!
As I said, Pete Navarro is a big threat!!
The DOJ has suddenly realised he has documents too!!
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/justice-department-asks-judge-to-order-former-trump-adviser-peter-navarro-to-return-federal-records/ar-AA12hhTz?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=b496473b0cee4ece93cea87de9059601
Ahhh @Donna no torture atall!
The trolling fanatics one takes in stride and as u and all others with eyes and brains can see they are disgustingly hypocritical. Surely one of the benefits of blogging (for onlookers) where folks engage their fingers before getting their brains into proper order and display their raw biases …
It’s amusing (shocking, actually) to read a person wishing you death simply because you state bold disagreements with a megalomaniacal narcissist and with him too!
Said person and his troll mate call public figures vile and derogatory names for fun but yet find it possible to label other people’s disagreement with their hero under pseudo psycho terms.
So not torture … merely time out from the personal pressing issues of life and keeping an interest in the mind-space of folks like those who celebrtaed Mussolini or Pinocet or Castro or any other strong man … it’s very, very interesting!
BTW … And while I’m here… @JohnFellow, another mocking entry this morn that once more shows the raw stupidity of the right wing media you follow.
Your post above contained this entry:
Soooo … sensible folks who are not merely mocking their own intelligence 🙄 overstand that FPOTUS Obama or his agents are NOT managing these govt materials … rather the DESIGNATED govt agency!
We would be all the wiser if your hero simply UNDERSTOOD that bold difference.
Or maybe if YOU did! 🤦🏾♂️🤣
May the good Yahweh allow his countenance to continue to shine and give you understanding … and of course to you @Donna he will give peace and clarity too … as always!
I gone
😄In awareness and recognition of his valiant and tireless efforts, we offer dPd the position that was abandoned by ac.
We do not see his lack of poetry as a limitation.
The welcome mat is out.
Coming soon dPd vs ‘The A guy’
😃
DPD. MY FAITHFULL MOCKEE AND SOURCE OF MIRTH
I MAKE NO APOLOGY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. SO BE SHOCKED
YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY HATED TRUMP FROM 2015 AND YOU STILL DO.
ONE DAY THAT BILE YOU SPEW YOU WILL REGURGITARE IT AND NO EMERGENCY POST MORTEM WILL HELP YOU.
YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF BALANCE OR OF RIGHT AND WRONG
ONLY THE LEFT WING MSM IS ACCURATE—AND YOU. ANYTHING THAT YOU DEEM RIGHT WING IS WRONG
YOUR HATED TRUMP FOR GRABBING PUSSIES BUT NOT BIDEN FOR PAEDIOPHILIC PROCLIBVITIES
YOU CONDONE THE FBI FOR RAIDING TRUMP’S HOME BUT YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT THEY HAVE SUPRESSED THE CONTENTS OF HUNTERS LAPTOP AND ALSO ORDERED ZUCKERBERG NOT TO POST ANY INFO ON ITS CONTENTS ON HIS PUBLICATION.
YOU CRITICIZE ONE MAN WHO DID A GOOD JOB AT THE BORDER AND WITH THE ECONOMY AND YOU EMBRACE ANOTHER MAN WHO IS A 100 PERCENT FAILURE
I HAVE MORE RESPECT FOR A SLIMY SLITHERING SNAIL THAT A TOTAL IDIOT LIKE YOU
YOU SEE I DONT HATE THE ANTICS OR ACTIVITIES OF THOSE WITH SINISTER BEHAVIOUR
THEY CANT HELP IT.
THEY ARE UNDER THE TOTAL CONTROL OF THEIR DADDY THE DEVIL. THE SLANDERER AND COUNTERFEIT
AND THEY ARE LASHING OUT IN ANGER AND FRUSTRATION BECAUSE THEY CAN NOT HOLD ON TO THE POWER THAT THEY STOLE.
AND IT IS HURTING YOU TO THE CORE
IT IS CAUSING YOU GREAT PAIN
AND YOU ARE ANGRY AND FRUSTRATED AND DEPRESSED BECAUSE YOUR PARTY ABOUT WHOM YOU ARE A DIE HARD FANATIC SCREWING UP TINGS LEFT AND RIGHT AND YOU CANT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE
DONT WORRY MAN
THEIR WRONG DOINGS WILL PREVAIL BY HOOK AND BY CROOK YOU WILL GET TO SEE WRONG TRIUMP OVER RIGHT MAN
THEY WILL SOON DO SOME KIND OF HARM THOSE GOVERNORS WHO ARE HELPING THE GOVERBMENT IN TRANSPORTING ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS TO OTHER PARTS OF THE USA FROM THE BORDER.
ANTIOCHUS EPIPHANES IV IS LONG DEAD BUT HIS LOOK ALIKES WHO DEAL TREACHEROUSLY AS HE DID, AND THAT ARE PREDICTED TO COME TO THE FORE TO TEACH US THE MODUS OPERANDI OF THE COMING ANTICHRIST….THEY ARE IN PLACE.
IT IS QUITE HILARIOUS FOR THEY ALSO CAN NOT HOLD ON TO THE POWER THAT THEY STOLE.
FOR NOW I WILL LOOK INTO THIS
Kash Weighs-In on the FBI’s Unprecedented Raid of President Trump’s Mar-a-Lago
https://fightwithkash.com/articles/kash-weighs-in-on-the-fbis-unannounced-raid-of-trumps-mar-a-lago-home
I WILL TAKE THE TIME OUT TO LOOK FOR SOME MORE RIGHT WING STUFF TO OFFEND YOU AND CAUSE THE BILE TO FLOW IN YOUR BILE DUCTS
COME DPD HERE IS A LIKKLE BONE FOR YOU TO HARP PUN
New York Times journalist thinks it’s a scandal that Trump sought public office for fame
September 26, 2022
The recent tone of mainstream media coverage would leave one to think that the “Fake News” finally has Donald Trump cornered, but his foes in the press remain obsessed as always with phony “bombshells.”
The left-wing media are pouncing on a “candid admission” from Trump to New York Times reporter Maggie Haberman that he ran for the presidency because he likes fame.
It’s no secret that Trump’s got an ego — he has joked about it often — and many of his supporters will readily concede that he’s hardly the picture of virtue.
But an excerpt from Haberman’s upcoming book — just the latest contribution in an endless series of anti-Trump tracts — makes much of Trump’s comments on his motivations for seeking public office.
Trump told Haberman that he often gets asked whether he regrets running for president, given the constant headaches he has endured from the left. Looking back on the Russian collusion hoax that effectively kneecapped his term, Trump said he was forced to do “two jobs when I was president, running the country and survival.”
Despite all of the nonsense he faced from his enemies, Trump said he would do it all again because he has rich friends who are obscure despite their wealth.
“The question I get asked more than any other question: ‘If you had it to do again, would you have done it?’” Trump said. “The answer is, yeah, I think so. Because here’s the way I look at it. I have so many rich friends and nobody knows who they are.”
Partisan hack accidentally reports something interesting
Haberman called Trump’s remark “as jarring as it was ultimately unsurprising.” Because Joe Biden is such a noble statesman, right?
Despite the banality of Haberman’s observations, Trump did make some interesting comments to her about the course of his tumultuous four years.
Trump leaves an impression of having been blindsided by just how crooked the “Swamp,” which he pledged to drain, would really be — telling Haberman that he expected more support from establishment Republicans as he faced the left’s constant conspiracies and smears.
Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) is a “piece of [expletive],” Trump said, adding that he regrets endorsing Senator Ben Sasse (R-AK) for re-election. Sasse went on to vote for Trump’s impeachment.
“Like a schmuck, I went along with it,” Trump said.
CNN has made a stunning discovery.
“Along with [Doug] Mastriano in Pennsylvania, Trump-backed candidates for governor in five other states – Trump-backed candidates are very likely to win GOP primaries given the sway the former President still holds over the party faithful. But those candidates oftentimes appear ill-equipped to run the sort of professional (and well-funded) operation that is required to persuade voters in a general election.– have combined to air zero television advertisements since winning their primaries.”
“Of course, Trump could help solve this problem – or at least mitigate it. He is sitting on more than $90 million in his Save America PAC, all of which could be spent on ads to bolster the underfunded candidacies of the likes of Mastriano and Dixon. To date, he has not done so, though his allies formed a new super PAC last week aimed at supporting his endorsed candidates.”
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/a-stunning-stat-on-donald-trump-s-endorsed-candidates/ar-AA12j1QW?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=f4361c96369e4ea59259d55983ef7876
Could there be a simpler explanation?
The report noted that the handling of classified material in a former furniture store near Chicago is being done “with the full knowledge and coordination of NARA.”
And that raises questions about security there, since any documents that were at Mar-a-Lago were “protected by Secret Service.”
No Secret Service, no double padlocked door, no FBI … no security.
NARA don’t know nuffin bout security.
Besides, none of Trump’s documents are classified, he declassified them all!!
The last time the experts including CNN reckoned there was no way a candidate could win was 2016 and it went like this!!
… the result
Enjoy
DPD,
Any issues I have in my daily life pale in comparison to reading these stress inducing absurdities.
Truly, I have been “educated” about modern man in these last six years and have come to the realisation that I was thinking too highly of him.
On a never-ending “BREAKING NEWSĹ” note, word is that the $3m lawyer is no longer retained. Apparently, Trump is not as happy with his outcomes as John is.
Murdaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
NOW THIS IS TOTALLY ABSURD……………..CAUSE TRUMP SAY SO
TRUMP SAID THAT BIDEN IS COGNITIVELY IMPAIRED
AS ONE WHO HAS BEEN TRAINED IN MEDICINE …………AND QUOTE “” ONE WHO IS A FANATICAL TROLL “” I WOULD HAVE TO AGREE WITH TRUMP ON THIS ONE IOO%.
Trump warns rally crowd that Biden could take USA into WWIII
By Ryan Ledendecker on September 26, 2022
https://americandigest.com/trump-warns-rally-crowd-that-biden-could-take-usa-into-wwiii/
Former President Donald Trump isn’t one to hold back his feelings about his political enemies, especially during his famous “Save America” rallies.
According to Breitbart, at his latest rally on Friday night in Wilmington, North Carolina, the former president had a lot to say about President Joe Biden’s failures, and went as far as warning that Biden’s failed leadership policies and decimated cognitive health could result in a world war situation.
Trump hit Biden on nearly every failed policy, including inflation, energy, and the dangers of letting China’s influence cast too large of a shadow over the West.
“But now, we are a nation in decline. We are a failing nation. We are a nation that has the highest inflation in 50 years and where the stock market finished the worst first half of the year since 1872,” Trump said.
He added: “We are a nation whose leaders are demanding all electric cars even though they can’t go far, cost too much, and whose batteries are produced in China with materials only available in China when unlimited amounts of gasoline are available inexpensively.”
“And we have a President who is cognitively impaired and in no condition to lead our country, which may very well end up in World War III,” Trump continued, referencing a recent major foreign policy gaffe made by the current president regarding America’s policy of defending Taiwan from a Chinese invasion.
Trump continued his criticism but ended the rally on an uplifting note, reminding his supporters to go out and vote in November to help save America.
“And it is hard working patriots like you who are going to save our country. We will stand up to the radical left lunatics and the RINOs. And we will fight for America like no one has ever fought before.”
SEEMS TO ME THAT TRUMP IS CRACKING WITHOUT BRINGING THE KRACKEN, UH LIE ?
MEANWHILE BIDEN CRACKING UP CAUSE HE CANT HOLD WUH HE BROKE BY STEALING
DPD AND ASSOCIATES
COME FORWARD AND DENY THIS
TELL US THAT THIS RIGHT WING JOURNO TELLING LIES
IT SEEMS THAT POOR OLD JOE DOING A CRACKING JOB CRACKING THE GREAT AMERICAN EGG
DPD DO YOU TINK DAT HE WANNA MEK AN OMELETE?
COME MAN GIVE JOE HIS JACKET MAN
HE LIKE HE TEKKING DUNG THE USA IN SO MANY RESPECTS
POOR JAB (as the Lucians say)
BUT WUH YUH EXPECT BIDEN IS DPD-ESQUE
WHILE BIDEN GOT HIS FBI AND DOJ TOOLS GOING AFTER TRUMP AND EVE BODIIE ELSE THE US ECONOMY AND EVATING COLLAPSING, AND THE MSM UTTERING NOT A MUMBLING WORD
US stock market touches bear market territory after horrible crash
By Ryan Ledendecker on September 26, 2022
Under former President Donald Trump, the bull market was one heck of a ride.
Sadly, that time has ended. Thanks mainly to President Joe Biden’s abysmal policy-making decisions, the U.S. stock market almost officially entered bear market territory after tumbling more than 750 points on Friday, only to slightly recover and narrowly miss the bear market designation, the Daily Caller reported.
Heritage Foundation economist E.J. Antoni explained to the Daily Caller why he believes the market is taking a nasty downward turn.
“Stocks were overvalued because their nominal price has been fueled by the inflation of the Federal Reserve,” Antoni said.
He continued: “As soon as the Fed took away the punch bowl… what happened? Stocks immediately took a nosedive and are continuing to do so, because the only thing that has been fueling this economic recovery hasn’t been real growth, but again, money creation.”
Antoni was referring to the recent rate hike by the Federal Reserve, as it hiked rates another 75 basis points this month in its ongoing fight to control skyrocketing inflation, though it appears to be a battle that’s quickly being lost.
Even worse, the Fed signaled that “several” additional steep rate hikes could happen before the close of 2022, which could have dire consequences on a fragile U.S. economy.
Hopefully, if Republicans win back one or both chambers of Congress in November, they can begin their next term by reigning in the overwhelming number of Democratic policies and spending that got us here in the first place.
DonnaSeptember 27, 2022 5:06 PM
DPD,
Any issues I have in my daily life pale in comparison to reading these stress inducing absurdities.
Truly, I have been “educated” about modern man in these last six years and have come to the realisation that I was thinking too highly of him.
On a never-ending “BREAKING NEWSĹ” note, word is that the $3m lawyer is no longer retained. Apparently, Trump is not as happy with his outcomes as John is.
Murdaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Maybe the $3 M lawyer is not necessary.
….. or maybe there never was one.
DPD THE MAN WITH THE VIRGIN BRAIN
HELP ME WID DIS WUN
YOU KNOW I NOT BRIGHT LIKE KNOX WHO WON TWICE IN BACK TO BACK YEARS
BUT COULD THIS ARTICLE BELOW BE TRUE?
CAN YOU SPIN THIS WUN.
I THOUGHT THAT WUNNAH SAY THAT DE BORDER WAS SECURE
Fox News Sends Biden White House into a Tizzy
By Anthony Smith -September 22, 2022046
WTH Did Joe Biden Just Say?
Joe Biden is not happy with Fox News right now.
The network dared to show pictures of hundreds of migrants just walking across the border.
He wants to know why they won’t report on the root causes of migration rather than showing just how open our borders are.
This is not a joke, if you can believe that.
A Politico report was published this week blasting Fox News for how it is covering the border.
I am guessing that the drone footage showing more than 500 migrants crossing the border unfettered in about two hours was the straw that broke the camel’s back.
Bill Melugin has been doing the reporting.
After the Politico report was posted, he posted it on Twitter…
Actually, Joe, Melugin is reporting on the root causes, which would be your lack of desire to enforce our border laws. The reporting has been exceptional, as Melugin in the only reporter actually covering the border.
Can you imagine if Donald Trump, or any Republican for that matter, started telling the media how to do its job?
They have a name for that… state-run media.
Unless I am wrong, that is how it is done in communist countries.
HOW COULD YOUR BOYS DO THESE THINGS MAN
IS IT TRUE THAT YOU GOT CROSSED EYES DPD
OR YOU GOT ONE EYE LIKE POLYPHEMUS?